No, deleting just one set of pairing information is not supported by the system. To delete pairing information, the system must be reset to the factory settings.
- Depending on the model, steps on how to reset the system to the factory settings may vary. Check the specifications or supplied operations guide.
- If the pairing information for a paired device is deleted, you will be unable to use that device unless you perform pairing again.
- If the system is reset to the factory settings, all user-configured settings in addition to pairing information, such as preset radio stations, timer and clock settings will be deleted.