3264

4.6 based on 3,264 customer reviews

2399
609
131
50
75
Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Product reviews may include product variations. Some product variations, services and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

3,255 Customer Reviews

2 Models

Models

0

Tutto bene

KE-55A8 29/11/2021 by Zagor1963 (Italy)

Compro solo TV sony e non sbaglio mai Anche questo tv non mi ha deluso eccellente

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Ottimo!

KE-55A8 29/11/2021 by Maxpirola58 (Italy)

Ho acquistato il prodotto da solo 2 settimane e non potrei più farne a meno.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

No esperaba menos

139 cm (55") 28/11/2021 by Polvoreiro (Spain)

Es el primer oled que compro. Calidad estupenda. Y sonido sorprendente Es cara, pero valió la pena.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Ongelofelijke beeldkwaliteit

KE-55A8 28/11/2021 by Arjani78 (Netherlands)

Zeer mooie beeldkwaliteit. OLED tv’s zouden wat minder brightness hebben, maar daar heb ik nog geen last van gehad

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Fantastico! Il cinema a casa…

KE-55A8 26/11/2021 by Loki79 (Italy)

Nulla da eccepire, visione e sound eccezionale come al cinema…prossimo passo impianto audio degno di nota.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Geweldige TV met een waanzinnig geluid!

KE-65A8 25/11/2021 by Edwin Olde Riekerink (Netherlands)

Gekocht in Juni 2021. Niet verwacht dat ik de TV zo geweldig zou vinden.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Ein tolles Fersehgerät

KE-55A8 24/11/2021 by Jan Tychsen (Germany)

Ich bin begeistert vom Gerät. Was ich ich nicht zu gut fand, wie früher ein Handbuch mit der Bedienungsanleitung hat mir gefehlt.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Buon prodotto

KE-55A8 23/11/2021 by Maui76 (Italy)

Lo consiglio. Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo. Immagine nitida. Ottimi colori. Suono ben amplificato, ottimizzato dal surround.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Super produit

139 cm (55") 20/11/2021 by Ben 83 (France)

J'ai acheté ce produit il y a 6 mois, j'en suis ravi à l'exception de petits détails comme le fait que je n'arrive pas à connecter une clé USB pour l'enregistrement, faut-il vraiment un disque dur ?

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

Response From Sony Support Team
23/11/2021

Bonjour Ben,
Merci pour votre commentaire.
Nous sommes heureux d'apprendre votre contentement.
Effectivement, pour l'enregistrement, il vous faut un disque dur. Vous pouvez consulter les liens suivants pour toute information :
https://bit.ly/3HIPoj8
https://bit.ly/3xhQJsA
https://bit.ly/3FFqH5s

Une clé USB sert à lire des fichiers musicaux, photos, etc, non pas pour l'enregistrement.

N'hésitez pas à contacter notre Assistance si besoin :
https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR
(copiez-collez ces adresses dans votre navigateur).
Inas@Sony FR

0

Qualité image très bonne

164 cm (65") 20/11/2021 by Lulu56 (France)

Excellent produit, aussi bien pour la qualité de l'image que des différentes fonctionnalités. Le réglage expert permet de régler l'image au top.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Son et image excellents

139 cm (55") 18/11/2021 by chris87tv (France)

Après environ un an d'utilisation, image parfaite, précise et très "naturelle", le traitement vidéo est idéalement précis sur les images en 1080i ou 4K, et incroyable d'efficacité quand la qualité est moindre . Le système audio est très performant.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

pas de port HDMI 2.1

164 cm (65") 18/11/2021 by KimiFox (France)

Je suis satisfait de la TV achetée l'été dernier mais regrette qu'avec la sortie de la PS5 en fin de la même année, SONY n'ait pas anticipé en mettant des ports HDMI 2.1 pour pleinement profiter de la PS5... Y aura t-il une mise à jour logiciel pour cela?

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

Response From Sony Support Team
22/11/2021

Bonjour Kimi,
Merci pour votre commentaire.
Nous vous invitons à consulter ce lien pour tout savoir sur les modèles disposant des fonctions spécifiées dans HDMI 2.1 :
https://bit.ly/3oWRcwy (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).


Pour une mise à jour, nous ne pouvons malheureusement rien vous promettre, mais gardez un œil sur nos réseaux sociaux pour toutes nos actualités.
Inas@Sony FR

0

super Bild, guter Ton

KE-65A8 17/11/2021 by ah08 (Germany)

Alles gut, die Kommunikation mit dem Sky-Receiver ist nicht optimal.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

Response From Sony Support Team
19/11/2021

Hi ah,


da wir mehr Informationen über das Problem benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.


Hadir @Sony.DE

0

Great TV - fantastic picture quality

139 cm (55") 16/11/2021 by JALI79419 (United Kingdom)

We are really happy with this TV - it is well worth the money!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Prodotto eccellente

KE-55A8 16/11/2021 by Raul052006 (Italy)

Ho comprato l'articolo un paio di settimane fa e devo dire che la qualità di immagine in 4k hdr è davvero ottima con colori più delineati e fluidi.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Ottimo prodotto!!! Molto soddisfatto!

KE-55A8 16/11/2021 by marcoc58 (Italy)

Ho acquistato il prodotto lo scorso luglio ed ora, dopo alcuni mesi di utilizzo, posso rispondere al questionario con cognizione di causa. Ho acquistato il servizio di "calibrazione" effettuato da una nota catena di vendita e confermo che le immagini sono molto reali ed i colori non sono "sparati". La configurazione della rete Wi-Fi ha avuto qualche difficoltà in quanto ho dovuto inserire la password almeno 4-5 volte perché non si agganciava. L'uso della tastiera a video non è certamente delle meglio riuscite ed intuitive. Le immagini sono perfette e si nota la differenza fra Standard Definition e High Definition. L'audio è molto buono e si apprezza quando si alza un po' il volume, ma in un condominio bisogna limitarsi. L'aggiornamento automatico dei canali toglie il disagio di dovere risintonizzare di frequente, vista la transizione in atto al nuovo standard delle trasmissioni DTT.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Top

139 cm (55") 16/11/2021 by Maeko (France)

Au top j' adore le produit, simple efficace beau et de qualité

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Brilliant!

KE-65A8 15/11/2021 by Geoff JB (United Kingdom)

Really brilliant OLED TV. Easy to unpackage and set up, even for a non-technical person.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Imagen bien. Sonido fatal: cortes de audio.

164 cm (65") 13/11/2021 by DaniOMR (Spain)

La imagen es fantástica. Lo peor es la gestión del sonido cuando lo sacas por la conexión HDMI eArc/Arc a una barra de sonido o receptor A/V: hay cortes de audio constantes al reproducir contenido desde las aplicaciones internas de la TV. Da igual que conectes la TV por Wifi 5Ghz o por cable ethernet a una conexión de Fibra 600mb. El adaptador de red de la tv no aprovecha esa velocidad y hay molestos cortes de audio. Y además el servicio técnico de Sony se desentiende. Dice que la tv funciona bien y eso no es cierto. Se mandó a un taller autorizado y sin dar explicaciones de las pruebas realizadas dicen que va bien. Pero en la descripción de la avería en el albarán ponen que no conecta a red (conecta a ref perfectamente). Así que a saber qué han probado.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Poor

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

Response From Sony Support Team
16/11/2021

Hola,

Lamentamos mucho este inconveniente, y solo te recordamos que siempre puedes contactar con el Soporte de Sony a través del siguiente enlace para ayudarte mejor: http://bit.do/eSCtP (copia y pega el enlace en tu navegador).

Dina@Sony Support ES

0

Visione

KE-55A8 10/11/2021 by Maucora (Italy)

Ho comperato da qualche settimana questo televisore di cui ho potuto apprezzare la bellissima visione, ricca di dettagli ed estremamente nitida, ricca di una gamma cromatica incredibile.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Very good

KE-55A8 07/11/2021 by viktors777 (Latvia)

I bought a 5 month ago and very happy . Very nice picture and sound

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Sony -A8 OLED

KE-55A8 06/11/2021 by Klotz (Germany)

Dieser Fernseh ist wirklich super, der Sound ist spitze.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

ottima tv oled

KE-55A8 06/11/2021 by ellegi77 (Italy)

Sono molto soddisfatto dell'acquisto. In realtà venivo da un modello full array led che mi aveva dato qualche problema di burn-in (angoli tv anneriti). Spero che con questo modello non accada e fino ad ora lo sto trovando di gran lunga migliore di quello che avevo. Unica cosa mi pare di riscontrare meno luminosità dello schermo (non so se è un'impostazione di default che comunque credo di aver disattivato) oppure proprio una caratteristica di questi modelli oled. Se qualcuno sa indirizzarmi mi faccia sapere. Sony resta cmq un marchio molto affidabile. Luigi

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Excelente

139 cm (55") 05/11/2021 by Brando53 (Spain)

La compre hace 6 meses por 1300€ . La mejor inversión de mi vida. Solo espero q el sistema android lo actualicen a Google tv

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

Response From Sony Support Team
08/11/2021

Hola,

¡Gracias por compartir tu opinión con nosotros! Nos alegra que estés contento de tu televisor.

Tomamos nota de tu comentario y lo pasamos al equipo de desarrollo para que lo tenga en cuenta e las futuras versiones.

Nesma @Soporte Técnico de Sony España.

0

Fabulous

164 cm (65") 04/11/2021 by Footly1 (United Kingdom)

Really pleased with this product - always purchased SONY who have never let me down. Fabulous!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

BUENA TELEVISION

139 cm (55") 04/11/2021 by DEYBEET15 (Spain)

ES UN PRODUCTO FANTASTICO, SONIDO ESPECTACULAR, QUIZÁS CON ALGÚN FALLO QUE NO DEBERÍA OCURRIR, EN UN MODELO DE GAMA ALTA. COMO POR EJEMPLO, LOS REINICIOS INESPERADOS, O SIMPLEMENTE, LA IMPOSIBILIDAD DE ENCENDER EL TELEVISOR, SI NO SE QUITA DE LA CORRIENTE. ESTOS FALLOS AHORA DESPUES DE LAS ULTIMAS ACTUALIZACIONES, HAN BAJADO, PERO TODAVIA LO HACE EN ALGUNA OCASIÓN.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Ottima visione e comando vocale.

KE-55A8 30/10/2021 by Mortenson (Italy)

Qualità video Oled ottima, streaming in 4 k. Per l'audio come tutte le tv consiglio una sound-bar a parte.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Fair

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

prodotto con visione e sonoro al top

139 cm (55") 29/10/2021 by danianna (Italy)

Già dopo alcuni giorni mi sono reso conto che il prodotto ha superato le mie aspettative, immagine perfetta, sonoro al top.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Fantastic picture and sound

139 cm (55") 27/10/2021 by keke58 (United Kingdom)

Have had the TV for nearly three months now and am still very pleased about my choice. I have always found Sony picture quality to be above the rest - it might be a bit pricier than leading brand, but ... I still use an old 27" as kitchen TV and always impressed by the picture quality when I turn it on. Also 10 year old 45" Sony was only demoted to bedroom because of the lack of connectivity and processing power; as a TV it is. The sound is impressive as are the other features (although I don't think I have explored them to the full extent). Great apps mean that I do not need to beam from tablet to the TV, or need another box - TV does all I need it to do!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

2

0

Great Picture, but a few irritations!

139 cm (55") 26/10/2021 by Graham the Pondkeeper (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Picture quality is great. Sound is a lot better than some TV's thanks to the 'Acoustic Surface Audio' but a sound bar/cinema sound system would definitely improve it. This is our first smart TV, and takes a bit more time to get used to using compared with a 'dumb' TV. And now for some irritations: the mute on the remote is not easy to get to - far more awkward to use than any other TV we have owned. Using 'on demand', particularly BBC iPlayer, the TV often restarts a few minutes after loading. When we remember, we have taken to force it to restart before using 'on demand' services. We have linked a hard drive to the TV, and have recorded a number of programs. However, the timer leaves a lot to be desired, and a big negative is that having recorded a program, there is no way of finding out anything about it, unlike a dedicated pvr where you can click the info button and get some basic information. We thought we would be able to retire our pvr and have less clutter around the TV - no way! Our pvr is still the main way we record programs. Despite the irritations, it really is a great TV.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

2

Response From Sony support team
28/10/2021

Hi Graham,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad that you're enjoying the TV.
Regarding the remote design and the recording feedback, we'll make sure to pass your feedback through the proper channels for future consideration.
Regarding the rebooting issue, we recommend making sure that your TV is up to date to avoid any issues following the steps here: https://bit.ly/3m77vow. If the issue remains, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Great picture quality and easy to use interface

164 cm (65") 25/10/2021 by Vivek Sony (United Kingdom)

Great picture quality and easy to use interface…..

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

2

0

Super Design

KE-55A8 22/10/2021 by SummiG (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Mit dem Fernseher bin ich rundum zufrieden. Negativpunkt sind für mich die Fernbedienung, die teilweise minikleine Beschriftungen und Tasten hat und selbst mit Brille kaum zu lesen ist. Das Sortieren und Verschieben der Sender ist nicht benutzerfreundlich.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Fair

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Fantastic picture

xbr65a8h 20/10/2021 by REBENT (Canada) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this product in January and am extremely pleased with the product. The picture quality is second to none.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
20/10/2021

Hi REBENT, Great! We're glad that you are loving the picture quality of your new TV. The A8H is powered by our best processor to date, the X1 Ultimate, for an unbelievable 4K HDR picture quality with absolute black levels that can only be delivered by an OLED TV. Using our Pixel Contrast Booster technology, you will experience real-world colors, and discover the detail in deep shadow and bright highlights, just the way the creator intended. Thanks for choosing Sony! Erin

0

Wonderful

139 cm (55") 18/10/2021 by Anaskazi14 (United Kingdom)

Got it around a month ago lovely tv got it as a gift

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

2

Response From Sony support team
20/10/2021

Hi Anaskazi14,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony Support UK

0

très bien

139 cm (55") 17/10/2021 by para3 (France)

j'ai acheté fin Janvier et j'ai pu faire des réglages depuis et je suis très satisfaite de mon achat

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Beyond my dreams

equivalentsOf-xbr-a8h-series 14/10/2021 by Beauty9 (United Kingdom)

I am extremely satisfied with my TV. The colour is amazing, also it's so easy to find my programmes.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

ottimo in tutto

KE-55A8 14/10/2021 by rotwailer (Italy)

ho comprato il televisore a giugno 2021. non è molto che lo ho montato e quindi lo utilizzo, ma sono molto soddisfatto del prodotto.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Sonystastic...

equivalentsOf-xbr-a8h-series 12/10/2021 by Lebowski (United Kingdom)

I've lived with my Sony Oled 55 inch for a weeks now, I'm still extremely pleased with the quality of picture and ridiculously great sound... The explosions shake the walls!.. 9/10..

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Truly Outstanding Picture

KE-65A8 12/10/2021 by Movie Gower 186 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

For UHD - BLU-RAY and 4K Broadcasts this Television has been perfect - Most Standard Definition Channels look better than before as well - it's early days but really impressed so far - Netflix loads instantly from the apps and looks stunning on 4K. Very pleased with purchase

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

DECEPCIONADO

KE-55A8 11/10/2021 by Feloo (Spain) Verified Purchaser Verified

Muy mal, la difinición no está de acuerdo a las espectativas que ofrecen. hay telefisores mucho mas baratos que se ven mucho mejor.

Picture Quality

Poor

Sound Quality

Fair

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

1

Response From Customer Support
14/10/2021

Hola,

Sentimos que tengas este inconveniente con el televisor. Con respecto al audio, puedes configurar varios ajustes relacionados con la calidad de imagen. Te recomendamos revisar el siguiente enlace para más información: https://cutt.ly/GRtU8LA (copia y pega el enlace en tu navegador).

También, puedes consultar nuestra guía definitiva para un ajuste perfecto de la imagen del TV: https://cutt.ly/jRtIvfV (copia y pega el enlace en tu navegador).

En caso de que necesites asistencia adicional, puedes ponerte en contacto con nuestro Soporte técnico a través del siguiente enlace y estaremos encantados de ayudarte: https://cutt.ly/HQ2Cr0p (copia y pega el enlace en tu navegador).

Dina@Sony Support ES

0

Great

KE-55A8 11/10/2021 by Mahrad (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought it for a week now and I can not be more satisfied. Yes it's oled but I think it's way better other oleds like LG

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Sony the best

KE-55A8 10/10/2021 by MarcoParket (Netherlands) Verified Purchaser Verified

Top product. Alsof je zelf in de Fins meespeelt! Strakke lijnen en lekker dun.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

En panne

KE-65A8 10/10/2021 by Aladin54 (France) Verified Purchaser Verified

En panne après 10 Jours (voyant rouge qui clignote); utilisation impossible!!! En passant par une grande marque je voulais de la fiabilité et j'ai étais servis!!!! Plus jamais Sony

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Du beau spectacle !

164 cm (65") 09/10/2021 by Michel3481 (France) Verified Purchaser Verified

Achat réalisé il y a pratiquement un an. Aucun regret malgré l'investissement consenti. Des images d'une belle profondeur, époustouflantes en diffusion 4K. Installation simple et accompagnée. De nombreuses fonctionnalités (par exemple association décodeur, home cinéma pour réduire le nombre de télécommandes).

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Keine gute Software.

KE-55A8 09/10/2021 by Bowlten (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Habe eine Sky- Karte inklusive HD+. Nimmt man einen nicht verschlüsselten Sender auf, dann passiert es, das man einen HD+ nicht sehen kann. Wenn schon ein Twinreceiver, dann bitte schön eine Zuordnung Sat Eingang und Karte oder die Aufnahme je nach programmierten Kanal zuweisen. Das Zufallspiel ist nervig. Wenn es nicht so kommt wie man dachte, muss man entweder die Aufnahme abbrechen oder einen unverschlüsselten Kanal wählen, den man gar nicht sehen wollte. Einfach nur ärgerlich.

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Poor

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

Response From Customer Service
11/10/2021

Hi Bowlten,
danke für dein Feedback. Wir geben es gerne weiter.
Radwa@Sony Support DE

0

Impresionante

164 cm (65") 09/10/2021 by Megustaelcine (Spain) Verified Purchaser Verified

Vengo de una Plasma Panasonic y de Leds de Samsung, el cambio respecto a la última es sublime, a pesar de ser 4k es reescalado de hd es buenísimo, los negros puros y el movimiento perfecto. Es un maquinón y lo recomiendo si te gusta el cine o los deportes. En contenido en sd se nota poca calidad. Por poner una pega, el sistema android es menos intuitivo que el de Samsung, pero yo lo manejo perfectamente.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Ottima qualità ma scarsa memoria

164 cm (65") 08/10/2021 by carlo61Como (Italy) Verified Purchaser Verified

Il prodotto dal punto di vista della qualità immagine e audio mi soddisfa molto ed è sicuramente a quello che vevo precedentemente di altra marca. Sono rimasto malissimo quando oltre a Netflix e Prime ho provato ad installare un'altra app (RaiPlay) e non mi è stato permesso per momoria insufficiente. Ogni tentativo di liberare memoria o installare app su memoria esterna non ha dato risultati soddifacenti. una vera pecca per televisori di questo livello.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

Response From Sony
10/10/2021

Ciao Carlo, grazie per il tuo feedback.
RaiPlay è già preinstallata su questo TV e funziona tramite i pulsanti colorarti del telecomando (tasto rosso e blue). Quando si visualizzano i canali Rai, si vedono i punti colorati sullo schermo se il TV è connesso a internet. Tuttavia, puoi aumentare la memoria del TV collegando una chiavetta USB. Se hai bisogno di ulteriore supporto contattaci qui: https://cutt.ly/6nV2bdL (copia e incolla il link in una nuova finestra del tuo browser).
Raf @ Sony Support IT

0

Constantly dropping off internet

139 cm (55") 08/10/2021 by Jaxx42 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Lovely looking tv, great sound and colour but since day 1 it has constantly dropped off the internet. It then has to be rebooted to continue watching on WiFi. We are in communication with Sony but that is an absolute saga with constant questions via email -some of them repeating themselves

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Poor

1

0

Response From Sony support team
11/10/2021

Hi Jaxx42,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to learn that you're enjoying your TV, and for more years to come!
We understand that you've been in contact with our email support, we recommend getting in touch using the chat for an instant reply, don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Fantastic!

equivalentsOf-xbr-a8h-series 08/10/2021 by Graham (United Kingdom)

Good price for a top quality TV.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Ottimo televisore

139 cm (55") 07/10/2021 by SonyPerSempre (Italy) Verified Purchaser Verified

Possiedo questo apparecchio da un paio di settimane, la qualita` dell'immagine e` ottima.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Calidad de imagen y sonido impresionantes

139 cm (55") 06/10/2021 by Andreitahija (Spain) Verified Purchaser Verified

Llevo con el televisor 6 meses, y no echo en falta ninguna prestación

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Great picture and sound

139 cm (55") 06/10/2021 by Phil Kn (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this a few months ago and am delighted with the quality. Only niggle is that without warning it occasionally powers down. Went to shop for advice and told to turn eco settings off. Tried to find this function but could not find it.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

Response From Sony support team
08/10/2021

Hi,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV, and we're sorry to learn that you're facing issue with the TV powering off on it's own.
you can find the power options by pressing [Home - Settings - Device Preferences - Power].
Also, you can find further timer options from the [Home] menu on the top right side of the page, next to [Inputs].

If the issue persists, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Sawy @ Sony Support UK

0

So Gooood

139 cm (55") 06/10/2021 by JKsurb (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

After my old plasma tv gave up I bought a Sony led but returned it very soon as I couldn't settle with night viewing with poor blacks, so went with this oled, tick all the boxes for me, superb picture and sound, very happy customer now.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great TV. Shame about the cable!

164 cm (65") 05/10/2021 by Lottie loo (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Telly great. Love it. But a real issue is the cable from the TV to socket. Very very short especially if your tv is on the wall. Too short to have channelled in and too short to reach the socket needed an extension cable. Do you do a longer cable really need one!!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

Response From Sony support team
07/10/2021

Hi,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're glad to keep you as one of our loyal Sony family members.

Unfortunately we don't have alternative power cables, or longer power cables other than the supplied ones with the TV, and we don't recommend using a different longer cables as a different power cord might harm the TV on the long run.
Rest assured, we'll pass your feedback to the relevant channels for future consideration and development. And once more, we're sorry about any inconvenience.

If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sawy @ Sony Support UK

0

Ottime funzionalità

KE-55A8 04/10/2021 by Eleonora0209 (Italy) Verified Purchaser Verified

Qualità audio e video eccellente, molto soddisfatta

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Super produit

139 cm (55") 03/10/2021 by jcono (France) Verified Purchaser Verified

J'ai acheté ce télé en décembre 2020 correspondant à mes attentes En juillet dernier une ligne bleue verticale est apparue coté gauche En septembre le télé a été remplacé à l'identique très bien......

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Good sound, shame about the picture.

139 cm (55") 02/10/2021 by Bobbly (United Kingdom)

I've had this TV since the end of 2020. I'm still very happy with the sound for such a thin unit, but obviously I bought it for the well-reviewed picture quality and this has, in practice, been a very disappointing experience. The images are fine when viewing 4K, but the TV really struggles with HD and standard definition, where colours can be washed out and shadow areas lack detail with the worse blocky pixelation that I've seen on an OLED - unfortunately my own fault for not testing it thoroughly enough before buying and trusting reviews that described these areas as being excellent. Lesson learnt. I can only hope for more 4K transmissions in future as any HD content with dark areas is poorly resolved and almost unwatchable, which actually makes me long for my broken old Panasonic plasma. Well, unless I get so fed up with it that I buy something else, as I now know there are other OLEDs that don't suffer from this problem.

Picture Quality

Fair

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

Response From Sony support team
04/10/2021

Hi Bobbly,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you're experiencing an issue with the colours on HD content.
We recommend trying our definitive guide to the perfect TV picture settings here: https://bit.ly/3159y3Z as an attempt to resolve the issue. If the issue persists, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Prodotto Eccezionale

KE-65A8 02/10/2021 by Robgasc (Italy) Verified Purchaser Verified

Ho comprato questo prodotto un mese fa è sono rimasto molto soddisfatto dell'acquisto. Utilizzatore Sony da anni pertanto non avevo dubbi sulla qualità del prodotto. Unica pecca a mio parere la qualità del telecomando non altezza del prodotto.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Super beeld en geluid

139 cm (55") 01/10/2021 by LeiB (Netherlands) Verified Purchaser Verified

Scherp beeld en prima geluid. Erg tevreden met deze Tv

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Great picture and sound

KE-55A8 01/10/2021 by Madge22 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this just over a week ago and would highly recommend.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

super produit

164 cm (65") 01/10/2021 by djaaz (France)

images sublimes, contrastes époustouflantes, un son immersif

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Sony A8 OLED TV

KE-65A8 01/10/2021 by Colin1945 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great TV has usual from Sony with their 4K Ultra HD

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

tv oled

139 cm (55") 30/09/2021 by y v e s (France) Verified Purchaser Verified

Super produit. Je suis très satisfait de la qualité de ce produit

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Many thsing do not work as expected

139 cm (55") 29/09/2021 by TMTom (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

- You cannot record a program on one channel and watch another channel at the same time (at this price, a second tuner would have done the trick for not much). - You cannot program the recording of two programs that follow each other because they "overlap". (as each one starts 5' before and ends 5-15' after (adjustable)). (Nor do two overlapping programs on two separate channels). At this price, a second tuner would have done the trick for not much. - You can't permanently remove the teletext subtitles on the first channel. You have to do it manually every time. - You can't share the recorded shows to be seen from another TV in the house (DLNA) natively (didn't find out how). Nor using an Android App like Kodi either because the recording format is unknown/special ??? - The sound bar Sony HT-S350, has a catastrophic sound, like an old pan or the bottom of a well. Tested with the 3 possible connections: Bluetooth, optical cable and HDMI eARC. The sound from the TV speakers is much better. Moreover, the sound adjustment (treble, mid-range, bass) on the TV is only possible if the sound comes from the TV speakers and impossible for external sound devices. Currently the bar is unused and useless.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Poor

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Poor

1

1

Response From Sony support team
01/10/2021

Hi TMTom,

Thank you for your feedback.
We'd like to highlight that our current lineup has varying specifications and features to offer ample choice for our customers, we also highly appreciate your feedback regarding the tuner, the recorded programms and recording two programms after each other and we've passed it on to the proper channels for product development and future consideration. We would just like to explain why you cannot use the recorded programms on other TVs as we encrypt them due to copy rights. Regarding the soundbar, we recommend resetting it as described on the Manual page 34 to resolve the issue following the link here: https://bit.ly/3m0J1O9. If the issue persists, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Imagen muy buena y sonido.

KE-55A8 29/09/2021 by Juan73 (Spain) Verified Purchaser Verified

La tengo una semana y cada día estoy más satisfecho

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Image magnifique et très beau son

KE-65A8 28/09/2021 by Vaneke (France) Verified Purchaser Verified

Je viens de recevoir ce téléviseur par Boulanger. C'est le 3 ème car depuis 2 ans les deux premiers qui n'étaient pas de la même génération ont eu des défaillances. Le 1er problème de carte "son" Le 2 ème il s'éteignait tout seul et se t'éboutait. Heureusement que j'ai la garantie 5 ans de chez Boulanger J'ai des téléviseurs Sony depuis 1981 C'est la première fois que j'ai ces problèmes ! Mais je ne changerai pas de marque ! Cordialement

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Splendido *****

164 cm (65") 28/09/2021 by Dar2 (Italy) Verified Purchaser Verified

Sono contentissimo è un’opera d’arte non dico altro

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Fantastic TV

139 cm (55") 28/09/2021 by Terry1180 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I love my new sony television great picture the sound is so good I don't need a sound bar and the Android features are great

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Fantastica

KE-55A8 26/09/2021 by Narutosensei90 (Italy) Verified Purchaser Verified

Televisore elegantissimo.... sembra un quadro.... colori bellissimi, io gioco alla play 5 e ne sn molto soddisfatto..... complimenti a sony....

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Top

KE-55A8 26/09/2021 by Matze 1408 (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Kurz und knapp gesagt ein wunderschöner Fernseher der alles hat was man will.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0