£19.00

Click to see our best offers

Buy
719

4.4 based on 719 customer reviews

416
222
47
15
19
Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Please note: Product reviews may include product variations. Some product variations, services and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

719 Customer Reviews

2 Models

Models

0

Lightweight and comfortable

EX110AP / EX110LP 04/01/2022 by Tvguy (United Kingdom)

Bought these for my son and his opinions are Decent clear sound, not too bass heavy Comfortable Handy inbuilt microphone

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Good features, can fast forward, rewind and oause

EX110AP / EX110LP 22/12/2021 by Shar (United Kingdom)

Excellent product and an excellent price.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Sony buds

EX110AP / EX110LP 24/11/2021 by Happyguy (United Kingdom)

I bought these and im very happy with e base on them they are great

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Good and reliable

EX110AP / EX110LP 10/11/2021 by AforApple (United Kingdom)

I have been buying these for some years. They last a long time and the sound quality is very good.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Bon spectre

With microphone 25/10/2021 by LeoStil (France)

Les intra-auriculaires" standard" 20-2000Hz ne procurent pas les sensations d'un 5, 6 ou 7-20000Hz tel que celui-ci.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Love the sound quality

EX110AP / EX110LP 30/09/2021 by Dazza (United Kingdom)

I bought this last week. Every time I misplace a pair of headphones, I always look for this particular headset and I have been buying this particular type for quite a while. The sound quality is really good. I wish they would sell it for £5 less, but its worth the money that one pays for it.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Works as it should

EX110AP / EX110LP 14/09/2021 by Jay (United Kingdom)

It works as it should.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

great sound

EX110AP / EX110LP 02/09/2021 by mimmy (United Kingdom)

these are the best earphones for me as there is plenty of base

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Excellent product

EX110AP / EX110LP 04/08/2021 by Fauna (United Kingdom)

I bought this item a while ago and the sound of the earphones is clear and good. The earphones are nice and loud, and fit snug in to your ear. Also came with changeable ear pads which had different colours. Wire is nice and long.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great product for the price.

EX110AP / EX110LP 04/08/2021 by Max76 (United Kingdom)

It is a descent headphone for the day to day use. Not the best sounds possible, but very good quality for price.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Sony

EX110AP / EX110LP 30/07/2021 by Bri_898 (United Kingdom)

Bought to use with my phone as a cheap all. Good headphones, do struggle to keep them in my ears. Ok sound quality

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Sony, but not their best earbuds

EX110AP / EX110LP 23/06/2021 by civic (United Kingdom)

wouldn't buy again sound quality is fine, but ear fit poor

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Good for being on the move

Standard 11/06/2021 by cordio (United Kingdom)

I use these since many years for when I'm riding in public transport or just on the move, as they are small, don't require much space, are easy to use and aren't to much of a shame when getting lost (for the price). Obviously not a high-end product, not really detailed resolution as well as a weak driver unit, but they isolate very well and with different options of rubber earbuds they are made for every pair of ear. So yeah, a perfect product for on-the-ride (not in the car obviously)

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

2

Response From Customer Support
15/06/2021

Hi Cordio,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your headphones and hope you continue to enjoy them for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Great headphones

EX110AP / EX110LP 02/06/2021 by Sph (United Kingdom)

I bought them 2 weeks ago and they are very good clear sound and fit perfectly in the ears

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Not for me

EX110AP / EX110LP 01/06/2021 by Gardy (United Kingdom)

Said to best ones . By nethue

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Sony in ear headphones

EX110AP / EX110LP 19/05/2021 by martin (United Kingdom)

Great value for money and really good sound

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Works fine

EX110AP / EX110LP 07/05/2021 by Sol (United Kingdom)

The price was good for the quality of the product. I have purchased these before and they are great.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Good Headphones

EX110AP / EX110LP 28/04/2021 by Buggs (United Kingdom)

Good for £15ish think was got that Sony Headphone Sound Quality

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Comfy

EX110AP / EX110LP 28/04/2021 by Bee (United Kingdom)

Really like the sound I get from these earphones and are comfortable to wear. They don't keep falling out like other cheaper earphones do. I would buy again.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Sounds amazing

EX110AP / EX110LP 13/04/2021 by Ben10123442 (United Kingdom)

I needed a pair of headphones to use when in video calls. I chose these ones as they where fairly in-expensive. So far I have found the sound quality to be amazing. I use these to monitor mic and listen to the meeting audio.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Ideal

EX110AP / EX110LP 07/04/2021 by Flec (United Kingdom)

Just what I needed at a great price

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Good quality

EX110AP / EX110LP 31/03/2021 by Abdi (United Kingdom)

Good sound and a good base. Would highly recommend

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

My kettle looks fab and boils fast

EX110AP / EX110LP 30/03/2021 by RicardoBattistella (United Kingdom)

Amazing product and very fast delivery

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Good in ear

EX110AP / EX110LP 24/03/2021 by Carryad (United Kingdom)

Good choice great sound basic but do a great job

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Most comfortable wired earphones

EX110AP / EX110LP 17/03/2021 by Roy (United Kingdom)

These are by far the most comfortable earphones I have used. The noise isolation is very good too.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great value for money headphones

EX110AP / EX110LP 16/03/2021 by Sal (United Kingdom)

Was quite surprised by the sound quality, well worth the money. Only issue I had was that it’s not compatible with my iPhone 11 so had to get an adaptor and works fine!

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Excellent value for money

EX110AP / EX110LP 13/03/2021 by Bobsburgers (United Kingdom)

Very comfortable earphones with above standard audio. Good build quality and my last pair lasted a very long time. Not quite loud enough if you like loud heavy metal when working out though lol, but there has to be a compromise somewhere. Though when using with a laptop or larger device they will go louder

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Billig Produktion

Standard 05/03/2021 by Tim01 (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Ton war am Anfang ganz OK für den Preis, Nachteil nach noch nicht mal vier Monaten, in der Zeit vielleicht 3wochen genutzt, kam aus dem linken Kopfhörer kaum noch ein Ton raus. Positiv der Support auch wenn man es einschicken musste (auf eigene Kosten) wurde der Kaufpreis erstattet.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Excellent sound but get a guarantee

EX110AP / EX110LP 03/03/2021 by Fenomeno (United Kingdom)

It sounds very well but you should get a warranty I damaged these more than 5 times

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

My earphones are great quality

EX110AP / EX110LP 03/03/2021 by Lauren (United Kingdom)

The earphones are really affordable and last a really long time, perfect for those who ride other earphones to be too big or hurt their ears

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Good value for money

EX110AP / EX110LP 03/03/2021 by Flyingbroom (United Kingdom)

Good sound, and fit my ear well. I would recommend this product.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

EX110AP / EX110LP 23/02/2021 by Woody (United Kingdom)

Brilliant price love them

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

EX110AP / EX110LP 19/02/2021 by Hugo (United Kingdom)

Love them. No negative comments.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Sony earphones

EX110AP / EX110LP 17/02/2021 by Ditzy (United Kingdom)

Good product for the money, my daughter got them for her boyfriend as a gift. He has said they are good x.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Earphones are great

EX110AP / EX110LP 16/02/2021 by Theone1 (United Kingdom)

I love these earphones and would recommend them to anyone, especially if you value quality.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

My ear pieces is very nice.

EX110AP / EX110LP 11/02/2021 by AYbabe (United Kingdom)

Very good and portable. It is recommended for everyone.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

They are really good for the price paid for them

EX110AP / EX110LP 10/02/2021 by Mu (United Kingdom)

Reliable and really good for what I paid for them

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Earphones

EX110AP / EX110LP 19/01/2021 by Lynne (United Kingdom)

Realy good quality for the price very confy in the ears great for running and walking dont fall out Google buy.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Earphones are comfortable and can fit all ages.

EX110AP / EX110LP 13/01/2021 by Kara (United Kingdom)

It's very comfortable and the different earbud sizes are very useful when having children and adults in the house. I hoped there would be a volume control on the earphone wire so that I didn't have to take my phone out to change the volume. But other than that it was a very good product.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

EX110AP / EX110LP 13/01/2021 by GJ (United Kingdom)

Lacking base but not bad

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great!

EX110AP / EX110LP 08/01/2021 by Harry (United Kingdom)

Great product for a late Xmas present to my self :). Good price, also has crystal clear sound quality.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Stereo Headphones

EX110AP / EX110LP 06/01/2021 by Bill (United Kingdom)

Excellent sound quality, good noise isolation and comfortable to wear.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great sound quality

EX110AP / EX110LP 05/01/2021 by jo (United Kingdom)

Been buying these earphones for my eldest for a while now, sound quality is always good, the wiring is strong and doesn't break when trying to untangle them, all in all they last well, just a shame she loses them easily at work haha

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Good product for that money

EX110AP / EX110LP 05/01/2021 by two (United Kingdom)

Good product for that Money . Sony always proof Good standard

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great sound and very comfortable

EX110AP / EX110LP 04/01/2021 by Topbird121 (United Kingdom)

I spent ages reviewing earphone for my husband’s present. Glad I did. Bought these on the back of all the positive feedback on other reviews. Apparently they are Very comfortable and good sound for the price. Happy husband who loves his new earphones.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Good quality

EX110AP / EX110LP 01/01/2021 by Beryl (United Kingdom)

Good sound and great price

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

good sound little money

EX110AP / EX110LP 31/12/2020 by chris (United Kingdom)

like the title says, good sound for little money, for the price you cant really go wrong decent bass, clear sound fits in the ears nicely with the many buds you get with them

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Extraordinary.

EX110AP / EX110LP 10/12/2020 by Jassi (Canada)

Value for money. Sound is awesome. Cord is also long enough.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Auriculares In-Ear de calidad

With microphone 07/11/2020  (Spain)

Tengo los MDR-EX110AP en color Negro y no puedo sino hablar muy bien de ellos. En su rango de precio, rondando los 20€, son de lo mejor que he conocido. Destaco sobre todo su comodidad de uso, su ligereza y la facilidad de transportarlos y llevarlos siempre conmigo.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

3

1

0

Good quality for price

EX110AP / EX110LP 28/10/2020 by Becky (United Kingdom)

Very happy with these, good quality for price

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Good Quality

EX110AP / EX110LP 21/10/2020 by Grace (United Kingdom)

Good sound quality and durable.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Sony earphones

EX110AP / EX110LP 06/10/2020 by Catherine (United Kingdom)

Always get Sony earphones. Reliable and reasonable . Great price. Good service click and collect. Smooth process.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Good headphones I use lots of hands free talking

With microphone 04/10/2020 by ogkush (Canada) Verified Purchaser Verified

was a good purchase I would recommend getting a pair

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Go to headphones!

EX110AP / EX110LP 29/09/2020 by Tara (United Kingdom)

These are my go to headphones whenever my regularly ones break. Honestly getting more in value than the price.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Cómodos y funcionales

With microphone 16/09/2020 by Pepe42 (Spain) Verified Purchaser Verified

Los compre por recomendación de familiar y me han gustafo

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

EX110AP / EX110LP 02/09/2020 by Patrick (United Kingdom)

Decent, comfortable, sound quality overall good but lacking bass

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great sound

EX110AP / EX110LP 06/08/2020 by Maryporter (United Kingdom)

Fit compile in my teenager's ears, great sound quality - and he's really picky about that! Good wire length

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Excellent Purchase

EX110AP / EX110LP 05/08/2020 by Megi (United Kingdom)

Super happy with my purchase. Highly recommended

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

EX110AP / EX110LP 30/07/2020 by OG (United Kingdom)

great for exercise esp. running

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

EX110AP / EX110LP 22/07/2020 by FayeM (United Kingdom)

Great product, no problems at all. Arrived quickly

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Amazing headphones

EX110AP / EX110LP 22/07/2020 by Stu (United Kingdom)

Really good value for money!

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Surprising

EX110AP / EX110LP 17/07/2020 by Gary (United Kingdom)

I was completely surprised by this item. What can you expect from such a cheap earphone? Not much, and it certainly has a cheap feel to it. But the sound quality is REALLY good. I mean, not professional quality, but quite exceptional for such a cheap item. So even if it only lasts a few months, totally worth the purchase.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Quality headphones

EX110AP / EX110LP 07/07/2020 by Rambone69 (United Kingdom)

Bought for my 15 year old son. He very pleased and says quality sound and comfortable to wear

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Not bad

EX110AP / EX110LP 07/07/2020 by Wasp (United Kingdom)

Soud good, and price is good

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

EX110AP / EX110LP 01/07/2020 by Al (United Kingdom)

Fantastic quality compared to others ice used. Good service

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great sound from inexpensive product

EX110AP / EX110LP 01/07/2020 by TF (United Kingdom)

With left and right ear buds the clarity of the audio is extremely clear for an affordable product, we bought two

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Sounds good, comfortable and light

EX110AP / EX110LP 24/06/2020 by tj (United Kingdom)

Very good sound quality for this size and level of product and very easy to get used to and clean. The light weight and low profile are great for more awkward settings or using in bed.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great earphones value for money

EX110AP / EX110LP 24/06/2020 by Kaz (United Kingdom)

Value for money last much longer than cheap ones on the market

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Good

EX110AP / EX110LP 19/06/2020 by Inox (United Kingdom)

I did not get the mouthpiece though. But all other things perfect.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Buen sonido y ajuste perfecto al oido

With microphone 18/06/2020 by Oscarito25 (Spain) Verified Purchaser Verified

Los utilizo sobre todo para hablar por teléfono y para conectarlos al PC. Buen sonido y ajuste al oído muy bueno, esto hace que te aisle bastante del exterior. He utilizado auriculares internos de otras marcas, de precio similar, y estos sin duda son los más cómodos. A destacar los distintos tipos de almohadillas que vienen en la caja, para adaptarlos al tamaño del oído. Sin duda una buena compra por su calidad y precio.

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

2

1

0

Perfect sound and comfort

EX110AP / EX110LP 02/06/2020 by Liz (United Kingdom)

Great value for money. Really comfortable and sound is perfect.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0