Starting at

RRP

£15.00

(incl. VAT)
623

4.4 based on 623 customer reviews

369
190
37
12
15
Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

623 Customer Reviews

2 Models

Models

0

It was very nice

EX110AP / EX110LP 11/03/2020 by Wale

I sound very nice and very clearly. I really love it.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Cheap and Cheerful

EX110AP / EX110LP 04/03/2020 by Robin

Great pair for the price.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Sony earplugs

EX110AP / EX110LP 27/02/2020 by LB

Good quality and value for money.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Earphone good value n sounds good

EX110AP / EX110LP 26/02/2020 by Hulio

make shore don't pull off.. From ears When you take them off

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Better for my pc gaming than ipod music

EX110AP / EX110LP 20/02/2020 by Sallie

Bought these mostly to wear for my Twitch streams on PC which sound good and are some of the more comfy earphones out there for long periods but would still choose my headphones or even Apple earphones for music.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Fab looking Sony headphone

EX110AP / EX110LP 20/02/2020 by Richie

Great looking Sony headphones .....sound great ..nice bass..... I give them 10 / 10 ..... .....

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Good quality headphones.

EX110AP / EX110LP 19/02/2020 by Nk

Really good price for what you get. Had my old ones for 2 years before having to buy a new pair.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Perfect earphones

EX110AP / EX110LP 07/02/2020 by Jilly

Great earphones, stay in the ear no problem. Great sound and great value. Would recommend.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Reasonably Priced

EX110AP / EX110LP 05/02/2020 by Steve

Good pair of headphones for a tenner

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Cheap and cheerful

EX110AP / EX110LP 05/02/2020 by Mirasol

Great value headphones for everyday use. I previously had a the pair which I used for several years. Unfortunately I lost them, so bought new ones. I've been impressed with how long the other ones lasted so hopefully these last a few years also.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Sound is fine, standard earphone issues

EX110AP / EX110LP 03/02/2020 by Ash

They work fine, sound is good, but like all earphones of this shape, they only fit a specific shape of ears well so if you have ears like mine you have to reseat them constantly. Unfortunately this is true for basically all earphones you can buy now.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

great sound quality and comfortable fit

EX110AP / EX110LP 30/01/2020 by jake

great sound quality and comfortable fit

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Not loud enough, cable is thin and flimsy.

EX110AP / EX110LP 29/01/2020 by Eran

Earphones are not very loud, the cable is thin and can easily be damaged.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Amazing quality for the price!

EX110AP / EX110LP 29/01/2020 by Gabz

They're affordable, great for travelling, last a decent while and have great bass! 100% would recommend!

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

These are great day to day earphones

EX110AP / EX110LP 29/01/2020 by Daz

These Sony`s are great for everyday use and they sound great, They`ve been through the washer a few times when ive forgot to take them out of my work pants and they still keep on going...definitely worth the £15-£20 price tag

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Good

EX110AP / EX110LP 28/01/2020 by Chany

Very comfortable sound good.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Cheap headphones

EX110AP / EX110LP 28/01/2020 by Teedzio

Cheap headphones with good sound but bad quality. I had to replace it fourth times because of of the side stop working. I suggest to pay more for headphones and don't worry about anything

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Sound quality

EX110AP / EX110LP 28/01/2020 by Milo

The sound quality is great and the price is good too, would deffo recommend

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

EX110AP / EX110LP 22/01/2020 by GB

Very runny sound quality but fixed with phone music quality settings. But survived a wash in the washing machine.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Goos

EX110AP / EX110LP 22/01/2020 by Friendly31

The ear phones are good and they give good sound

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Better than skull candy...so comfortable

EX110AP / EX110LP 22/01/2020 by Dreamydevil

Great product. Clear sound , comfortable fit

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great sound quality

EX110AP / EX110LP 17/01/2020 by QB

Had to turn the sound down on my laptop!

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Comfortable

EX110AP / EX110LP 16/01/2020 by Boudicca

So, far, so good. Nice sound and comfortable in your ears.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

EX110AP / EX110LP 15/01/2020 by Farhan

Wasn't expecting that quality from sony. Get knots all the time.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Good quality for decent price.

EX110AP / EX110LP 14/01/2020 by Gregorius77

Easy to plug, good sound, black colour.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

They do what they are supposed to!

EX110AP / EX110LP 10/01/2020 by LittleKitty

Good quality and price. Do exactly what they are meant to do. Solid purchase

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

EX110AP / EX110LP 09/01/2020 by Lena

It’s easy to insert them into your ear, especially if you have small ears. The design is really good. However, if you have an iPhone 7 you might need to an adapter but other than that its a good product. Definitely worth of money.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Good earphones

EX110AP / EX110LP 08/01/2020 by John

A good set of earphones that I use in the gym.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Present for teen son

EX110AP / EX110LP 08/01/2020 by sarahlou13

Stocking filler for son, pleased with earphones, commented sound quality good.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Sony earphones

EX110AP / EX110LP 07/01/2020 by MickH1

Bought these earphones as a stocking filler for my wife an she is well pleased with them

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Cheap

EX110AP / EX110LP 05/01/2020 by Rydog

It is Cheap and chearful

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

great product

EX110AP / EX110LP 02/01/2020 by Elaine

Bought as presents for my son and daughter and both are happy, which is great!

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Good headphones normally

EX110AP / EX110LP 31/12/2019 by Sha

Bought 4 pairs of these in the past year which have been good but the most recent ones, the sound went in one ear almost immediately after a few uses

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Superb sound quality and decent build quality

EX110AP / EX110LP 30/12/2019 by revoo

Sound is too good for the money I spent. Cable length is decent and it can be controlled with winding option.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Good for the price

EX110AP / EX110LP 29/12/2019 by Omega

It is a good product

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

These headphones make a brilliant stocking filler

EX110AP / EX110LP 27/12/2019 by Shirlpearl

Every time I need a quick present I always get these headphones

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Works ok

EX110AP / EX110LP 27/12/2019 by Og

Ear phones work well

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

My earphones are loud and worth the quality

EX110AP / EX110LP 27/12/2019 by unknown

* Loud * Good quality for the price * Last a bit longer then most pairs I had * Have different sized ear buds for ends * can use for any kind of phones, tablets or computers

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

quality

EX110AP / EX110LP 27/12/2019 by WET

its comfortable, high quality and nice

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Perfect for on the go

EX110AP / EX110LP 27/12/2019 by Kelly

Easy on the ears and comfortable

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Why pay more?

EX110AP / EX110LP 27/12/2019 by stiffyb

Had expensive pair for years and these seem just as good.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

My earphones are great

EX110AP / EX110LP 26/12/2019 by Ata

It's a great product, highly recommend it!

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Headphones are fine

EX110AP / EX110LP 26/12/2019 by Steve

Headphones are fine,

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great headphones

EX110AP / EX110LP 26/12/2019 by Napperj01

For the price they are great headphones, comfortable and stylish

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

EX110AP / EX110LP 29/11/2019 by Airson

The design of the product could better.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Sony corded headphones

EX110AP / EX110LP 27/11/2019 by ahmed

Sound quality is very different to the BlackBerry corded headphones, but quality of Sony headphones is good.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

These are great

EX110AP / EX110LP 27/11/2019 by James

I love these ear phones they are good, they are the best pair I have ever had

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Affordable Headphones

EX110AP / EX110LP 20/11/2019 by Taylor

For the price, I am very happy with these headphones. The sound quality isn't perfect, but they simple and effective.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Good Sound, Great value

EX110AP / EX110LP 19/11/2019 by Dee

Headphones fit comfortably in the ears. Sound quality is good. Good value

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

It works

EX110AP / EX110LP 13/11/2019 by Rose

It was a good price to pay and the quality is very good. I would recomend these.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great quality headphones

EX110AP / EX110LP 12/11/2019 by ScouseBaz

Great quality headphones Great price Fit nicely in your ears

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great budget headphones

EX110AP / EX110LP 02/11/2019 by Randy

Quality headphones with surprisingly good sound quality, with rich deep notes. It feels slightly uncomfortable after extended periods of use.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Earphones are sleek and quite descreat

EX110AP / EX110LP 01/11/2019 by Connor

For the price I paid these earphone are very good. Sound quality is fantastic, very comfortable in the ears. The only downside is theres no microphone.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Like for Like

EX110AP / EX110LP 30/10/2019 by Gogs

Still good design and far superior to headphones supplied with unit see separate review

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Amazing

EX110AP / EX110LP 27/10/2019 by Chantelle

Sound quality is clear and warm Comes with a lot of different sized in ear pieces so fits very tiny and very big ears Nice size cable Nice fit inside phone

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Brilliant

EX110AP / EX110LP 23/10/2019 by Alex

Excellent, would be better if it had a mic but does its job perfectly

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Comfortable to wear

EX110AP / EX110LP 20/10/2019 by nicky

Look good comfortable and good quality

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Headphones work

EX110AP / EX110LP 20/10/2019 by Ss

Good product, good price.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Worked alright but ripped of an earbud too easily

EX110AP / EX110LP 20/10/2019 by Tim

Not the best headphones but they’re alright but I accidentally caught them on something and one of the earbuds ripped of

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Good quality for the price

EX110AP / EX110LP 20/10/2019 by Flare55

The sound quality is great for the price. But it doesnt come with a mic which can be a hassle when it comes to calls. Overall a good product.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Simple and effective

EX110AP / EX110LP 20/10/2019 by Hankeze

For the low price these are they are great quality and value. They last me about 6 months and I always come back to these. Sure they ain’t beats or something. But pretty darn good all the same.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Small and light, but sound is good.

EX110AP / EX110LP 13/10/2019 by Leslie

Although small and lightweight compared to others, they do give a very detailed sound reproduction. As with all in-ear phones you need to get the fit just perfect to stop the bass from leaking and sounding tinny, but once that is done they are a pleasure to use.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Good sound and good for DAB

EX110AP / EX110LP 09/10/2019 by Bricky

Previous replacement e/phs for a personal DAB radio proved unable to receive a clear signal. Problem know eliminated thanks to SONY e/phs. As always SONY tone excellent.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great earphones

EX110AP / EX110LP 03/10/2019 by deedee

Fits in the ear very comfortably, and come with different size buds to adjust for even more comfort. The wire is very long so you can get up from your device for a break while, for example, still listening to music. Sound quality: great while listening - but I've been told by people I've spoken with using these that theres an echo, possibly because the earphones dont have a mic so they use the device mic instead. Not a massive dealbreaker unless you want to phone often. Great value all-round

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

great value

EX110AP / EX110LP 03/10/2019 by Rob

Great value headphones, good sound for the price

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

I love Sony headphones so good and nice

EX110AP / EX110LP 02/10/2019 by Asl5starr

The headphones is lovely and the sound quality are just outstanding

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Comfortable, good sound

EX110AP / EX110LP 02/10/2019 by Bam

Comfortable to wear, stay put when doing sports. Good sound.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Excellent sound quality

EX110AP / EX110LP 26/09/2019 by Star

Excellent sound quality and a great in-ear fit. Very happy

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

The headphones has a nice minimal design

EX110AP / EX110LP 25/09/2019 by Dan

It’s light, non intrusive, the wire is perfect! Not too long or short and it’s got a nice minimal design

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Really good for the price!

EX110AP / EX110LP 25/09/2019 by Hkm

Very good for the price! The overall sound quality is very good. Especially the bass. only the sound volume can be improved.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Good sound

EX110AP / EX110LP 24/09/2019 by Dee

I recommend Sony EX110 in-ear headphones for a good balanced sound. Comfortable fit and solid bass sound.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Quality difficult to beat at this price

EX110AP / EX110LP 20/09/2019 by draganmikki

Surprisingly good sound for such a small size and low price.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0