Click to see our best offers

Buy
9

4.8 based on 9 customer reviews

7
2
0
0
0
Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Product reviews may include product variations. Some product variations, services and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

9 Customer Reviews

0

Great piece of machine

SHAKE-X30D 29/08/2021 by Zott (United Kingdom)

Great sounds from such a compact machine. Would recommend all day.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

6

0

0

puissance

SHAKE-X30D 05/11/2020  (France)

C'est bon, j'aime on peut faire c onfiance mais on ne sait jamais

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

au top

SHAKE-X30D 03/08/2020 by xRemi31x (France)

Produit de qualité Sony. un son claire limpide et puissant de quoi bien animer vos soirées et anniversaire.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Pompa di brutto

SHAKE-X30D 12/05/2019 by Jojy2007 (Italy) Verified Purchaser Verified

Ho comprato questo stereo una anno fa e devo dire che sono rimasto soddisfatto

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

1

0

Sound wise is excellent

SHAKE-X30D 01/08/2018 by Mara (United Kingdom)

The down side is the light on the back of the speaker, cannot be switched off and leave only the front one on. Sound is great, although no option to adjust the bass

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great sound, some features could be better..

SHAKE-X30D 18/04/2018 by Hipster (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I've been thinking of buying this hifi since it first appeared on Sony's website and a couple of weeks ago decided to get it. And well, it's good and not so good. Here's what I think.. The sound quality is good and loud, but for me that's where the good ends I'm sorry to say. I don't know if I have a faulty one or this is how they are, but for a start. The party lights, are just party lights, they're not in time to music or beat, they just flash randomly. The sound while good, is spoiled by the metal grills on the bass speakers, because when I turn the volume past 80% they start to vibrate. Turning the bass boost off lets me go a little higher before vibrating. The speakers cables as someone has mentioned in another review, really are to short and so far I've not found anywhere that sells extension cables. A bit disappointing, but not completely. I've had or used other hi-fi's like this over the past year and this floors all of them with sound quality alone, just a shame about the speaker grills and lights.. still worth 4 stars though

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

42

13

0

Super fonctionnalités

SHAKE-X30D 21/01/2018 by Sibylle_040 (France) Verified Purchaser Verified

J'ai acheté ce produit le mois dernier et j'en suis contente sauf que je me suis aperçue que je ne peux connecter mon casque Sony MDR-ZX330BT et que je ne sais pas comment on fait pour la mettre en français quand la dame parle pour dire que la chaine hifi est connectée en Bluetooth, il y aurait un code à changer ? Mais je sais pas comment on fait. Le lecteur DVD est très bien appréciable, c'est pour cette raison de plus que j'ai acheté ce modèle de chaine hifi Sony. Par contre toutes les commandes sont au dessus avec l'écran lcd, pas très bien pour la poussière...

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

6

2

0

Amazing quality

SHAKE-X30D 12/01/2018 by Musicfun (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I love it! The quality of sound is amazing. The horn speakers are unbelievable. Doesn't matter if the music is quiet or loud always sounds great. You can hear every note, every instrument in a song really clear. Pure pleasure to listen favourite music or movie. Very good DVD aswell. Strongly recommend.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

52

24

0

Un son très puissant et très beau !

SHAKE-X30D 19/10/2017 by Camcam62100 (France)

Le son de ce système audio est très puissant, avec de très bonnes basses, mais les aigus sont un peu trop présent par contre. Le design est très sympa ! Les fonctionnalités "DJ" sont moyennes... L'utilisation est très simple et intuitive.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0