£100.00

Click to see our best offers

Buy
80

3.7 based on 80 customer reviews

26
29
9
6
10
Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Product reviews may include product variations. Some product variations, services and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

80 Customer Reviews

0

Lovely headphones

WH-CH710N 27/11/2021 by bev515 (United Kingdom)

I bought a pair of WH-CH700N Wireless headphones for my husband last year and was very impressed by the overall quality of these headphones. I loved the build-quality, the fit, the features, the battery life and also the fact that they were lighter than the WH-1000XM3 headphones that I already owned. I decided to purchase a pair for myself (WH-CH710N) to use at the gym as they were lightweight and fitted very securely on my head. I am extremely impressed with these headphones and feel that, for the price, they are great value for money.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

prima geluid

WH-CH710N 23/11/2021 by CC4403 (Netherlands)

Een dag geleden ontvangen/ Gebruiksaanwijzing niet duidelijk en geen Nederlands. Om met telefoon te verbinden om te kunnen bellen onduidelijk. Bediening tijde4ns gebruik op de tast onhandig.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

Response From Customer Support
25/11/2021

Hallo CC4403,

Bedankt voor je beoordeling.
Wij begrijpen dat je graag een Nederlandse handleiding zoekt voor jouw hoofdtelefoon.
https://cutt.ly/hTCcKMk
Hier staat ook in vermeld hoe je de hoofdtelefoon het beste kan verbinden.
Voor verdere ondersteuning kan je altijd even contact met ons opnemen met behulp van de onderstaande link.
https://cutt.ly/mTLicVp

Groeten,
Dalia @Sony Support NL

0

Bon rapport qualité /* prix

WH-CH710N 14/11/2021 by PJ44 (France)

Bon appareil, son très clair. Utilisé sur PC pour travail sur vidéo. Bémols: pas d'adaptateur secteur pour la charge et cordon USB de 15 cm!!!, pas pu l'utiliser en Bluetooth incompatible avec les matériels du PC!!! donc en filaire "dommage"

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

Response From Sony Support Team
22/11/2021

Bonjour PJ44,
Merci pour votre commentaire.
Nous sommes désolés pour cette gêne.
D'abord, nous aimerions vous informer que pour le chargement du casque, il vous faut le câble USB Type-C fourni et un adaptateur secteur USB disponible dans le commerce. Vous procurer cette pièce auprès du distributeur suivant :
EET Europarts France : https://bit.ly/32d8kWT

Ensuite, pour la connexion sur PC via Bluetooth, il est juste compatible avec Windows 10, Windows 8.1 et macOS (version 10.10 ou ultérieure).
Pour plus d'informations, vous pouvez consulter le manuel en ligne :
https://bit.ly/3oV0YPL

Nous serons à votre disposition si besoin :
https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR
(copiez-collez ces adresses dans votre navigateur).
Inas@Sony FR

0

Excellent headphones marred by lightweight plastic

WH-CH710N 02/11/2021 by JPPPPP (United Kingdom)

I love these headphones,They sound great,They have never left my desk yet,the plasic clasps and the headband have somehow broken,These have NEVER been dropp and are always put away after use.This appears to be a widespread problem. Physical breakages are not covered under waranty,They have cracked on their own accord.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

2

Response From Sony Support Team
04/11/2021

Hi,

Thank you for your feedback and we're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Headphones despite having some issues with it.

Unfortunately, it needs to be inspected physically. We would like to be able to offer some assistance, please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW. we're always happy to help!

Also,the following link includes our warranty terms and conditions: https://bit.ly/3h2fWjz.

Mennah @Sony UK

0

Good noise cancelling for the price

WH-CH710N 20/10/2021 by Kevb (United Kingdom)

Good noise cancelling for the price. Quick charging and long battery life.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Un único fallo

WH-CH710N 12/10/2021 by M JB (Spain) Verified Purchaser Verified

Teniendo en cuenta su precio (los puedes encontrar por debajo de los 80 euros), el sonido, materiales y cancelación de sonido están a la altura, por encima de la media. El gran fallo es que la aplicación Sony Headphones Connect no lo reconoce y eso que está instalada en un Sony Xperia 10 III.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

Response From Sony Support Team
14/10/2021

Hola,

Nos alegra que estés disfrutando de tus auriculares.

Desafortunadamente, estos auriculares WH-CH710N no son compatibles con la aplicación ¨Headphone Connect¨. Sin embargo te recomendamos otros modelos compatibles: WH-CH700N- WH-1000XM2- WH-1000XM3- WH-1000XM4. Revisa este enlace para más información: https://cutt.ly/9RyFrfU (copia y pega el enlace en tu navegador).

Nesma @Soporte Técnico de Sony España.


0

Buenos auriculares, pero con problemas con las alm

WH-CH710N 11/10/2021 by Eduardo Casrañe Lázaro (Spain)

Fue un regalo genial, pero que en menos de un año las almohadillas se deshagan y no entre en garantía el cambio no creo que sea una de mis próximas opciones de compra de nuevo. Por ese precio hay otros auriculares con mejor calidad en las almohadillas.

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

Response From Customer Support
14/10/2021

Hola,

¡Gracias por compartir tu opinión con nosotros!

Desafortunadamente, el desgaste de las almohadillas se considera como un daño físico y su reparación o cambio está fuera de garantía. Te dejamos el siguiente enlace para saber más sobre los términos y condiciones de la garantía Sony: https://cutt.ly/WRtUsoa (copia y pega el enlace en tu navegador).

Si necesites asistencia adicional, deberías ponerte en contacto con nuestro Soporte técnico a través del siguiente enlace y estaremos encantados de ayudarte: http://bit.do/fLHsL (copia y pega el enlace en tu navegador).

Nesma @ Soporte Técnico de Sony España.

0

Great headphones

WH-CH710N 07/10/2021 by Laura (United Kingdom)

Sound is perfect & clear. Not heavy but very light head

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Sencillamente...BUENOS

WH-CH710N 06/10/2021 by KarletsP (Spain)

Alta calidad de sonido,el único pequenyo inconveniente es cuando quieres un sonido muy fuerte,que es en contadas ocasiones,el límite máximo de volumen está limitado...

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Not great

WH-CH710N 06/10/2021 by Ian1970 (United Kingdom)

I was disappointed with these all my equipment is Sony so bought these to go with but couldn't connect via Bluetooth to anything. I connected to my phone and they were very quiet.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Muy cómodo, pero nivel medio en calidad audio

WH-CH710N 03/10/2021 by Jdsanchez (Spain) Verified Purchaser Verified

Compre el producto la semana pasada, todo bien, pero para mi flojo en calidad de sonido, lo he cambiado por los WH-1000XM3, estos si son impresionantes

Sound Quality

Fair

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Super hoofdtelefoon

WH-CH710N 02/10/2021 by Kor Weender (Netherlands)

Gisteren in gebruik genomen en voldoet aan alle verwachtingen. Gemakkelijk te installeren op diverse apparaten. TV van Sony en Samsung telefoon.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

good set of standard headphones

WH-CH710N 29/09/2021 by Mary (United Kingdom)

happy I got these but not as good bass as my old headphones

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great sound quality

WH-CH710N 29/09/2021 by Mps (United Kingdom)

I bought these headphones after reading the amazing reviews and I’m not disappointed at all. They are comfortable to wear, noise cancelling and they have an ambient noise feature. This ambient sound mode helps you to you to hear what is known as “ambient noise,” even while wearing your headphones. They have are Bluetooth and plug in option. Works well with android and iPhone. Love them and not a bad price.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

son mauvais sur ordinateur et micro de meme

WH-CH710N 27/09/2021 by yohanan (France) Verified Purchaser Verified

très déçu de ce produit je n'en suis pas satisfait

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Fair

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Fair

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

1

Response From Customer Support
29/09/2021

Bonjour yohanan,

Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).

Rania@Sony support FR

0

Ok

WH-CH710N 22/09/2021 by Guy (United Kingdom)

Good quality headphones .. but not loud enough for me . Very average

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Fonctionne super bien

WH-CH710N 14/09/2021 by nessgg (France) Verified Purchaser Verified

Le son du casque est parfait, la gestion des basses est fabuleuse, vraiment top.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

my first noise cancelling headphones

WH-CH710N 12/09/2021 by barteq44 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

very happy with them, sound quality is good, they comfortable to wear for long periods, very good battery life, easy to connect with other devices, buttons to control audio over bluetooth (volume, play, stop, etc.) quality build, noise cancelling headphones without breaking a bank

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Bon casque sans plus

WH-CH710N 10/09/2021 by bullette99 (France) Verified Purchaser Verified

Cela doit faire un mois que je l'ai acheté, le bluetooth fonctionne bien. Par contre le son j'ai eu du mal à m'y habituer, les aigus sont trop présent et les basses un peu étouffées, ce n'est que mon ressenti, je ne suis pas une spécialiste. J'aime son look, il est confort, la matière du casque est un peu bas de gamme, pour le prix il fera l'affaire. Je n'ai pas utilisé la fonction tel. Je n'arrive pas à connecter le casque à l'app Sony, je voulais changer la langue du casque !

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Great so far :)

WH-CH710N 09/09/2021 by Gwespyr1 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Only had these headphones for a couple of weeks, but so far they have been faultless.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

7

0

0

Bon rapport qualité prix

WH-CH710N 09/09/2021 by Kevrs84 (France) Verified Purchaser Verified

J'ai pratiquement 1 mois d'utilisation, l'autonomie est top les 35h annoncé sont largement respecté, la qualité sonore est au rendez vous mais ça manque un peut de puissance, l'obstruction du son et plutôt satisfaisante. Pour 99€ c'est un bon produit je regrette juste qu'il ne soit pas compatible avec l'application Sony Headphone et qu'il soit uniquement en Anglais du coup..

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Buena atención post venta

WH-CH710N 03/09/2021 by JoseA74 (Spain) Verified Purchaser Verified

He comprado estos auriculares, van genial en cuanto a funcionamiento, pero se me ha agrietado el plastico de la diadema a los 6 meses de utilizarlos, estaba convencido que es un fallo del material, lo he llevado al servicio técnico y me han dado unos nuevos, me parece una buena actuación, pero no hay que olvidar que salvo que sea un fallo puntual, puede ser un fallo de diseño que se debería solucionar.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Suono pulito e NC avvolgente

WH-CH710N 03/09/2021 by BeneXD (Italy)

Ho acquistato il prodotto a Natale 2020, dopo 9 mesi di utilizzo la batteria dura ancora quanto il primo giorno. Il comfort dei padiglioni permette l'ascolto anche per molte ore di seguito, durante lo studio, la visione di serie tv o l'utilizzo come cuffie gaming con microfono incorporato. Il noise cancelling isola molto bene dai suoni continui di sottofondo e il suono è molto pulito in rapporto alla fascia di prezzo. Unica pecca, portando gli occhiali il rivestimento di uno dei due padiglioni si è rovinato quasi subito esponendo la gomma. Mi sono rivolta all'assistenza per un ricambio.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Decent headset

WH-CH710N 01/09/2021 by MrsJ (United Kingdom)

Good sound and noise cancelling is fab. Excellent price point. Slightly uncomfortable internally in the headset, odd design .over all pleased

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Sony Headphones

WH-CH710N 23/08/2021 by Jimbo35 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Easy and simple to use with a good bluetooth range. The perifiral sound is not as blocked out as I expected but good enough. The charging cable could be a lot longer.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

Response From Customer Support
31/08/2021

Hi Jimbo35,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your headphones. We'd like to highlight that the noise cancelling function works for noise in the low-frequency band primarily (train, aeroplane, engine noise). Although noise is reduced, it is not cancelled altogether. You can find more information here: http://bit.ly/2tHTJS7
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Usama @ Sony Support UK

0

Durchschnittlich

WH-CH710N 13/08/2021 by Kopfhörer CH710N (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Die Bedienung der Knöpfe ist seh gewöhnungsbedürftig Die Bedienungsanleitung ist nicht ausführlich genug ( die Funktionen sind nicht bzw. dürftig erklärt

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Fair

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Fair

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

1

Response From Sony
16/08/2021

Hi,
danke für dein Feedback. Unter dem folgenden Link findest du die Web-Anleitung des Kopfhörers: https://cutt.ly/YQZBcWS (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).
Sony Support DE

0

Great features

WH-CH710N 11/08/2021 by Emma (United Kingdom)

I bought this product a month a go and I’m happy with it!

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Buone cuffie

WH-CH710N 09/08/2021 by Giorgio5 (Italy) Verified Purchaser Verified

Cuffie abbinate all'acquisto di altro prodotto Sony. L'audio nel suo complesso è molto buono, senza eccellere, come buono è l'isolamento dall'esterno grazie alla riduzione del rumore. Il funzionamento bluetooth è molto semplice e senza problemi e la piena carica consente molte ore di utilizzo. I padiglioni delle cuffie sono morbidi; peccato per la qualità della plastica che sembra di tipo economico/sufficente. Nel complesso prodotto molto buono.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Dissatisfaction

WH-CH710N 03/08/2021 by DanWard (United Kingdom)

Coming from the wh ch700 to 5he 710's seem like a bit of a drop in value. The 710 seem much more flimsy, the noise canceling seems to just be a white noise background which I didn't notice for the year or two using the 700's and on top of this you don't get the access to the Sony headphones app which I quite liked!

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Poor

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

9

0

Response From Sony Support UK
06/08/2021

Hi DanWard,

Thank you for your review.

We are sorry to learn that you’re facing difficulties with your headset. We have created an online step by step troubleshooting guide addressing all of the possible issues with the headphones and if the issue is still evident, you can follow the link as it will guide you to the next best course of action: http://bit.ly/36k380o. Having read your review, we would love to help you by contacting us if the issue is still evident, to provide us with more information to ensure we can help. You may contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2Uadm09.

Sony Support UK

0

Poor quality

WH-CH710N 01/08/2021 by Squad23 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Ear pads have gone fallen apart with minimal use in 9 months. Sony not interested.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Excellent

6

0

0

Espectacular

WH-CH710N 26/07/2021 by ampi0315 (Spain) Verified Purchaser Verified

Sony nunca defrauda por lo que mi confianza en sus productos es máxima

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Très satisfaisant

WH-CH710N 15/07/2021 by veroq (France) Verified Purchaser Verified

Acheté début juillet, ce casque est parfait pour moi; Le son a un rendu aussi bon avec du classique comme du rap, le système de réduction de bruit est très efficace, le casque est léger pour un circum aural, et la batterie tient super longtemps (je ne l'ai toujours pas rechargée). Excellent rapport qualité/prix

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Zat niet lekker

WH-CH710N 02/07/2021 by Helma65 (Netherlands) Verified Purchaser Verified

Het is misschien een hele goede noise cancelling headphone, maar er drukte een bobbeltje uitermate irritant tegen mijn oor. Daarom ben ik uiteindelijk voor een ander merk gegaan die glad is aan de binnenkant.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Impossible de changer la langue du guide vocal

WH-CH710N 24/06/2021 by Joseph33 (France) Verified Purchaser Verified

Dommage que l'information sur l'impossibilité de changer la langue du guide vocal n'est pas été communiqué car je n'aurai certainement pas fait l'achat.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

2

0

0

Nice product

WH-CH710N 04/06/2021 by Nikkos68 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Very light, easy to wear, not so much bass, however the multi-point connection with two devices worth the money. Despite the other users reviews, I managed to connect with two devices, working just fine. Very bad that it cannot be connected through the app on the phone, it is a very big minus. Overall 4 point up to 5. I am using it for work, so if you need it for extra bass and high volumes, maybe you should look further.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

Response From Sony Support UK
07/06/2021

Hi Nikkos68,

Thank you for your review.
We are happy to learn that you are enjoying your headphones. Having read your review, we have passed your feedback about having the multipoint connection from the Sony headphones connect app to the proper channels for future consideration and product development. .

Sony Support UK

0

Geweldige kwaliteit

WH-CH710N 14/05/2021 by Renek3500000000000 (Netherlands) Verified Purchaser Verified

Super fijne koptelefoon norse canceling werkt niet heel goed als je geen geluid hebt opstaan in je koptelefoon maar als je bijvoorbeeld muziek op hebt staan hoor je niks meer om je heen

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Calidad en su nivel

WH-CH710N 08/05/2021 by Porretas (Spain)

Simplemente estoy encantado con estos auriculares,Sony nunca defrauda.Siempre calidad.Los he comprado exclusivamente para jugar en PS5 y para usar siempre con cable a través de un amplificador de sonido, ya que me gusta jugar de madrugada con volumen alto y así no molestar a nadie.También estoy encantado porque me cubre toda la oreja y no molesta ni aprietan nada, son muy livianos.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Headphones

WH-CH710N 28/04/2021 by Rasher (United Kingdom)

Very comfortable and lightweight. Good external noise reduction. Great sound

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Exactly what I wanted

WH-CH710N 28/04/2021 by Dylan (United Kingdom)

Comfortable, and blocks out a lot of noise even when the noise cancelling is off. Lightweight but feel sturdy. Battery life is much longer than previous noise cancelling headphones I've owned. Only downsides in my opinion are that they don't completely fold up and the buttons for volume and play/pause/skip are quite close together and difficult to get to without looking.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Issues with taking and receiving calls

WH-CH710N 25/04/2021 by eefs86 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

For listening to music, they work great. When making and taking calls, there are frequently issues. I have been told that I sound so robotic, that the person on the other line can’t understand at all what I am saying. Sometimes this interference stops after a few minutes but frequently, I have to disconnect the call. The material on one ear is becoming slightly warped. I would consider Sony a reputable brand and these to be relatively expensive headphones. Unfortunately however, on this occasion, I have been left disappointed.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Fair

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Good

7

2

Response From Sony support
29/04/2021

Hi eefs86,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you're experiencing an issue with the phpone calls quality.
We recommend resettingthe headphones following the steps here: https://bit.ly/3t7JIqd. If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sony Support UK

0

Buenazo!

WH-CH710N 25/04/2021 by FedeArana (Spain)

Muy buen producto, queria la sony wh-1000xm3, pero no logre ahorrar, sera la proxima

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Great sound

WH-CH710N 16/04/2021 by Monkeyass (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Wicked headphones just wish the headphone app recognised the headphones

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Fair

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

4

0

0

Great value

WH-CH710N 13/04/2021 by JAK99 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Really decent sound and noice cancelling function acceptable too.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

2

0

Response From Customer Support
15/04/2021

Hi JAK99,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your headphones and hope you continue to enjoy them for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Otro nivel

WH-CH710N 08/04/2021 by sapotoxico (Spain)

Sonido espectacular. La redución de ruido muy buena y unos bajos impresionantes.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Great headphones for most things

WH-CH710N 08/04/2021 by Appy55 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Had these for my birthday last week but can't Bluetooth them to my Sony TV

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

Response From Sony support
12/04/2021

Hi Appy55,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your headphones. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
Bluetooth connection to a TV also depends on the TV that you have, you can find more info here: https://bit.ly/38DM7k4. If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sony Support UK

0

Not compatible with Sony tv

WH-CH710N 06/04/2021 by New disappointed consumer (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Very disappointed. Due to hearing difficulties I purchased headphones to use with new Sony Bravia tv. Headphones and tv will not pair via bluetooth. Purchase of headphones has been a waste of money

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

4

1

Response From Customer Support
08/04/2021

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties connecting your TV and headphones. We'd like to highlight that not all TVs feature support for Bluetooth audio devices (headphones, speakers, soundbars, etc.). Some only support HID devices such as keyboards and mice. You can find more information here: http://bit.ly/2tKWwda
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Never again

WH-CH710N 02/04/2021 by Fuming (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Cracks on both sides of earphones (3 month old) was told to send them back only to be told if I paid 59.00 on top of £80 already paid they will send a new pair. Refused so that sent faulty earphones back. Totally useless.. I will never buy Sony again

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

14

1

Response From Sony support
05/04/2021

Hi Fuming,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you went through this experience.
Having read your feedback, we would like to be able to offer some assistance so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Sony support UK

0

Warning: compatibility issues with Microsoft Teams

WH-CH710N 01/04/2021 by JKenny (United Kingdom)

I was recommended this headset (by the store) to work with Microsoft Teams. I'm currently WFH and on Team meetings a lot. After about 5/10 minutes in a meeting I would stop hearing other people on the call. However, they could still hear me. After some research, it appears that Sony has not gotten Microsoft Teams certification for this headset. Not sure why Sony hasn't done this. I wasn't allow to return (apparently you usually can't return headsets for hygiene reasons) or exchange the product as the store said it was a software issue and not a hardware issue (although they were the ones who recommended it). I have only used this product for 4 or 5 meetings (and only the first 5/10 mins of each meeting) so can't offer any other feedback on this headset.

10

6

Response From Sony Support UK
05/04/2021

Hi JKenny,

Thank you for your review.

We are sorry to learn that you are facing difficulties with the headset. We can confirm that this headset only support only ordinary phone calls and applications for phone calls on smartphones or personal computers are not supported. You can find more information regarding this in the help guide here: https://bit.ly/3cOTNDC. If you require any further assistance, please feel free to contact us by using the details in the link here: https://bit.ly/2Uadm09.

Sony Support UK

0

Schöner Sound leider Material mangelhaft

WH-CH710N 31/03/2021 by Sanral (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Besitze sie 2 mal und bin mit dem Klangerlebnis und Tragekomfort voll zufrieden. Leider hat der Kopfbügel eine Materialschwäche wo bei normaler Nutzung schon nach wenigen Monaten eine Bruchstelle im Plastik entsteht. Das dürfte nur bei ausgezogenem Kopfbügel passieren also wenn der Kopf groß ist. Das positive ist das die Bruchstelle in meinem Fall die Funktion in keinster weise beeinflusst also auch nicht bei der Größenverstellung und nur deshalb gibt es noch die 3 Sterne.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

2

1

Response From Customer Support
02/04/2021

Hi Sarnal,
da wir mehr Informationen über das Anliegen benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden
Link: https://services.sony.de/supportmvc/de/contact?cpint=spt-footer_contact  (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).
Sony Support DE

0

Brilliant headphones

WH-CH710N 30/03/2021  (Ireland) Verified Purchaser Verified

2nd pair we have in our home .. super comfort over ears, quick blue tooth connections and sound which is 2nd to none! Very happy.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

poor build quality

WH-CH710N 25/03/2021 by morgan03 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

poorly built. plastic on the inner headband has snapped after 3 months. Sound quality disappointing for price paid.

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Good

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Good

6

1

Response From Sony support
30/03/2021

Hi morgan03,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you went through this experience.
Sony strives for the optimal product design while using suitable material aiming for product optimisation and durability.
Having read your feedback, we would like to be able to offer some assistance so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Sony support UK

0

Great sound, goodbuild quality

WH-CH710N 21/03/2021 by Keano1256 (Ireland)

Got them a few months ago, great sound and well made, also have a backup aux cord which is good if the battery dies

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Fijne koptelefoon voor acceptabele prijs.

WH-CH710N 16/03/2021 by Hans Ri (Netherlands) Verified Purchaser Verified

Was op zoek naar bluetooth omdat ik de kabel goed beu was. Op advies wat rond gekeken op het web en heel veel hoofdtelefoons tussen de twee en driehonderd Euro wat ik behoorlijk veel vond voor mijn gebruik ( 's avonds ca. twee uur naar muziek luisteren op mijn laptop ) Uiteindelijk op deze uit gekomen en heb hem sinds twee weken , prima geluid , bereik tot op zolder en in de schuur , noice cancelling werkt ok , strak design , wat wil een mens nog meer. Knoppen aan de oorschelpen is even wennen. Batterijduur dik in orde. Enigste wat ik jammer vind is dat mijn laptop Dolby Atmos heeft met een grafische Equalizer en deze wordt in de bluetooth stand niet ondersteund.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Perfect sound

WH-CH710N 21/02/2021 by JoCrosswell (United Kingdom)

Perfect sound and noise cancellation, working brilliantly with our Sony TV as well as my Apple products

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Goodbye, Sony.

WH-CH710N 16/02/2021 by Sony Sofar (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I like this headphone because its reasonably priced and comfortable. But I'm so disappointed I can't use it's maximum potential because the Sony Headphones app does not support it, therefore, no control over the sound you hear to tweak it to your own taste. As a result, I won't be buying any more Sony products, having done so for years.

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Poor

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

5

3

Response From Customer support
18/02/2021

Hi

Thank you for your review.

We've passed your valuable feedback about the equalizer functionality through the proper channels for future consideration.

Sony support UK

0

Excellent

WH-CH710N 14/02/2021 by L W M (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Exactly as I had hoped. Easy to use and great sound quality.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Funzione perfettamente

WH-CH710N 12/02/2021 by marioberuschi (Italy) Verified Purchaser Verified

Leggere e comode da indossare. Acustica eccellente. Buono isolamento acustico dall'ambiente.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

2

0

0

Bon rapport qualité prix

WH-CH710N 09/02/2021 by PLGoof (France) Verified Purchaser Verified

Je suis très satisfait de mon achat je l'utilise avec mon iPhone et mon MacBook Pro, ça fonctionne très bien Je recommande

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Rubbish

WH-CH710N 08/02/2021 by Mykee (United Kingdom)

After 3 weeks microphone does not work, sound quality not too impressive

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Fair

2

2

Response From Customer support
12/02/2021

Hi Mykee

Thank you for your review.

We're sorry to learn you're facing issues with the performance of the headphones and would like to recommend checking the interactive troubleshooting guide: http://bit.ly/38rm3Hm

Sony support UK

0

Super casque

WH-CH710N 26/01/2021 by Huzoki28 (France)

Très satisfaite du produit, réduction de bruit efficace, confort de qualité.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Buenos bajos en el sonido

WH-CH710N 25/01/2021 by JBlanco23 (Spain)

No he podido lograr emparejar los auriculares con mi Ipad. La tablet no lo encuentra o no aparece el dispositivo en el Bluetooth.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

1

Response From Customer Support
28/01/2021

Hola,

Sentimos que tengas algún inconveniente con los auriculares. Te indicamos que los auriculares WH-CH710N no es compatible con iPad. Te dejamos el siguiente enlace para saber la compatibilidad de los auriculares con los dispositivos: http://bit.do/fM5WN (copia y pega el enlace en tu navegador).

Soporte Técnico de Sony España

0

Poor quality of material at this cost

WH-CH710N 18/01/2021 by Amol N (Canada)

Headband material is so poor that it cracked within one month of rare and cautious use. Don't buy these headphones as it is waste of money. Sony doesn't cover it under warranty saying it is physical damage even if they know it is poor material used while manufacturing.

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

1

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
21/01/2021

Hi Amol N, thank you for reaching out, and we apologize for the inconvenience. This Is definitely not the experience we wanted you to have in our product. Please rest assured that we take this feedback seriously as we always strive to make this a better experience. For us to better assist you, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Apologies if you disclosed some of this information in your review and to customer service, we just want to ensure that we have your accurate details at the time of communication.

Case Number:
Full Name:
Sony.com Username:
Telephone Number:
Issue:
Model Number:

We value you being a Sony customer. Sorry for the inconvenience and hope to speak directly to try to resolve this matter.
 
Thank you for letting us help assist you.
 
Sincerely,

Romeo

0

Good sound

WH-CH710N 13/01/2021 by Ken Senior (United Kingdom)

Bought as a gift for me. After a long use need to take a rest as tight on the head.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

Response From Customer support
15/01/2021

Hi Ken Senior

Thank you for your review.

We've passed your valuable feedback about your experience wearing the headphones through the proper channels for future consideration.

Sony support UK

0

Necessity during lockdown

WH-CH710N 05/01/2021 by Jac1956 (United Kingdom)

Bought this to help me work from home, blocked out other distractions.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0