276

4.3 based on 276 customer reviews

145
96
23
7
5
Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

276 Customer Reviews

0

Buona qualita'

HDR-CX405 11/04/2021 by gfr55

Buon prezzo con qualita' di livello soprattutto le lenti,delude un po' la qualita' in ambienti interni e l'attacco USB sul cinturino non e' proprio il massimo.

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Camcorder

HDR-CX405 08/04/2021 by Marriott96

I have had this handy camcorder for about 5 years now and it's just as good when I received it as a present, I would highly recommend it

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Buon prodotto

HDR-CX405 31/03/2021 by Caputaquae

Soddisfa le mie aspettative di utilizzo di una cinepresa amatoriale maneggevole

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

ottimo prodotto qualità prezzo

HDR-CX405 10/03/2021 by fabiomuzio63

comprato, di facile utilizzo, versatile, poco ingombrante, soddisfatto.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Pratica e performante

HDR-CX405 21/02/2021 by gamall

Ho acquistato questa videocamera per uso amatoriale e sono rimasto favorevolmente colpito dai risultati che superano ogni mia aspettativa.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Probably the best basic camera on the markey

HDR-CX405 16/02/2021 by Adrian61

I have bought 5 for streaming church services. The image quality it excellent, even in lighting conditions which are not the brightest. You can only get a clean hdmi output on 1080 and with hdmi ctrl off. It has basic facilities, no Wi-fi for example, but it is excellent for our purposes. If streaming, recommend the use of fibre optic cables.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

LEGGERA E MANEGGEVOLE

HDR-CX405 18/01/2021 by MASTDINO

MOLTO SEMPLICE DA USARE, MANEGGEVOLE E LEGGERA, LA BATTERIA FA IL SUO.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

PARFAIT

HDR-CX405 11/01/2021 by Arequipa

Ce caméscope correspond parfaitement à mon usage. Très facile à utiliser de par son poids et sa maniabilité.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Hyper léger

HDR-CX405 07/01/2021 by Wxcnbv

Très bon milieu de gamme.... Performant et hyper léger en main.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

super

HDR-CX405 07/01/2021 by nobru

j'ai acheter ce produit pour débuter en vidéo c'est parfait,et de plus il est petit donc on l'avoir dans la poche du blouson prêt à mitrailler

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo

HDR-CX405 06/01/2021 by grosti

Ho comprato questa telecamera per avere un'inquadratura d'insieme fissa durante le cerimonie in streaming. Sono ormai più di due mesi che la utilizzo e ne sono soddisfatto. Essendo riprese in ambiente poco illuminato, la differenza di qualità rispetto alla A7III è sensibile, ma fa egregiamente il suo lavoro. Comoda la possibilità di alimentazione via USB (uso un power bank per alimentare un Extender HDMI e lei) e ovviamente l'uscita Clean-HDMI. Di rilievo anche le impostazioni manuali.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

It's a camera...

HDR-CX405 04/01/2021 by StickMan11

I like this camera. It does camerary things......like a camera.

1

2

0

Migliore telecamera

HDR-CX405 24/12/2020 by Fra02

Ho comprato questa telecamera e subito me ne sono innamorato per la durata e la qualità con la quale registra.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

ottima e pratica per l'utilizzo

HDR-CX405 22/12/2020 by Ernesto57

utilizzo il prodotto da un mese e stò prendento pratica dello strumento

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Ottime Funzionalità e bello zoom

HDR-CX405 04/12/2020 by haSh974

Ho comprato quest'articolo in offerta e sono molto soddisfatto. Ho fatto delle bellissime riprese ad una bellissima bimba.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Buon compromesso

HDR-CX405 06/11/2020

Buon compromesso per una videocamera realtivamente economica dalle prestazioni funzionali che permettono riprese di buona qualità.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

BUONE FUNZIONALITA'

HDR-CX405 25/10/2020 by BORBASSANI

LEGGERA E VERSATILE, FUNZIONALE. BUON RAPPORTO PREZZO-PRESTAZIONI

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Ottimo prodotto

HDR-CX405 24/10/2020 by GiulioCarmi

Sono molto soddisfatto del prodotto. Ho rilevato alcuni problemi nella impostazione del fuoco a distanza fissa, Le scelte disponibili appaiono random, quindi si fatica a fare messe a punto precise. Contatterò il supporto. Per il resto ottima qualità.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

OTTIMA VIDEOCAMERA

HDR-CX405 19/10/2020

STABILIZZATORE SUPER OTTIMO video eccellenti messa a fuoco rapida

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

bon appareil

HDR-CX405 31/08/2020 by toto999

légère, facile a manier, viseur clair, bon appareil pour démarrer la video

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

ottima videocamera

HDR-CX405 27/08/2020 by Barbara1971

Sono molto soddisfatta. Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo. Belle riprese, ottimo zoom.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Compact and easy to use

HDR-CX405 25/08/2020 by LindaJ

Small, handy (!) camcorder - easy to use. Still working on the editing side but like the quality of video produced.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

rapport qualité prix incroyable

HDR-CX405 01/08/2020 by karamba26op

Le CX405 fait beaucoup plus et mieux qu'il ne le laisse paraitre, un vrai coup de coeur

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Zie goede resutaten

HDR-CX405 25/07/2020 by jannie de leeuw

Gekregen voor mijn verjaardag van de kinderen , blij mee , maar het systeem van de filmpjes is erg moeilijk om te bewerken en kan ze niet naar play memoris home overzetten , heeft u een suggestie voor mij ?

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

servicio

HDR-CX405 03/07/2020 by pericon

contento con el producto de facil manejo y buena calidad de imagen

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Like the curate's egg - good in parts

HDR-CX405 20/06/2020 by TJRS

The eternal problem for me is that I'm not at bright as the average customer. The amount of prior knowledge that I am assumed to have by the manufacturer before I take delivery of their product is completely baseless. And that means I am invariably struggling to get the best from the item - in this case my CX405 handicam. What is the most appropriate card to go out and buy to put in it. No clue in the instructions. What programme do I install on my laptop to edit the results. No clue in the instructions. How do I edit the results and trim it up and present something watchable to my family and friends. No clue. How do I use the refinements the camera claims to have. What do they do to the pictures. What mode does what. The list is endless. The result is the camera isn't used and can't be enjoyed. One day I may work it all out but in the meantime only buy this if you have owned and enjoyed having a handicam before. I expect its quite good. Four stars because the lip on the screen that you use to open the thing up is too small and it takes several goes before it stops slipping back shut having issued an infuriating little 'ping' each time you fail to open it. Oh, and it needs somewhere to attach a lanyard as I hang it round my neck whilst I out on my walks.

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Fair

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Fair

4

4

Response From Customer support
25/06/2020

Hi TJRS

Thank you for your review.

We're sorry to learn you're facing difficulties setting up your camera and would like to recommend checking the online Help Guide to get familiar with any of the features you want to use: https://bit.ly/3fNPNCa

You can always contact us if more assistance is needed: http://bit.ly/UkSCntct

We've also passed your feedback about the exterior design of the camera through the proper channels for future consideration.

Sony support team

0

Bon rapport qualité/prix

HDR-CX405 13/06/2020 by Fatale focale

Pratique et peu encombrante. Bonne qualité d'image pour un prix assez modique. Le micro intégré est plutôt performant , ce qui n'est pas très fréquent sur ce type de caméra, même si on peut regretter l'absence d'entrée pour un micro externe. Simplicité d'utilisation. Correspond bien à ce que j'en attendais.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Ottimo!

HDR-CX405 11/06/2020

Nella recensione precedente non ho detto molto, ma questa videocamera funziona benissimo! Molto elegante, semplice da usare e configurare. Zoom molto elevato e si vede sempre a fuoco. Molto utile lo scomparto per inserire una seconda batteria. Si mette molto bene a fuoco la ripresa. Telecamera molto leggera e semplice da portare in giro. Molto utile il cavo per collegarla al computer. Utilissimo il "mio tasto". Utile anche la funzione dissolvenza e la funzionalità di cambiare la qualità video per farlo durare di più, qualità più alta. Utilissimo l'autoscatto. L'highlight è molto utile per creare delle presentazioni.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Ottimo prodotto

HDR-CX405 06/06/2020

Ho comprato questa telecamera oggi. Avevo la HDR-CX240E ma si è rotta, così ho comprato questa

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

0

Ottima per qualità e prezzo

HDR-CX405 25/05/2020 by Dag7

L'ho comprata valutando tutte le recensioni e sono molto soddisfatto

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Ottima qualità sony in un case poco rispettoso

HDR-CX405 25/05/2020 by Paolino00

Scelgo ed utilizzo i prodotti Sony da anni, sempre con molta soddisfazione. In questo ultimo prodotto però la soddisfazione non è completa. Ottima la qualità audio-video della videocamera. L'eccessiva leggerezza però fa si che sia ottima per il trasporto ma la rende quasi difficile da maneggiare e di conseguenza la qualità percepita è più quella di un giocattolo che di una videocamera di buona qualità. La caratteristica che mi piace di meno infine, è la mancanza di un tasto di accensione: quando si spegne per il risparmio energetico bisogna chiudere e riaprire lo sportellino.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Fair

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

2

0

Une qualité pile dans mes attentes (Youtubeur)

HDR-CX405 25/05/2020 by Promo52

je viens de le recevoir et de le tester. Je me filme autant face cam qu'en exterieur et ai besooin de beaucoup de qualité notamment de zoom pour les courses moto que je filmes ou quand les autres me filme moi sur la piste. (utile pour travailler le pilotage). Après plusieurs articles d'autres marques acheté puis renvoyé car vraiment pas satisfait, je suis BLUFFÉ par celui-ci! Je possède déjà une sony de 2007 qualité SD enregistrement sur CD dont j'ai été très satisfait durant des années mais je n'avais pas les moyens de m'en acheter une récente. Celle-ci a un rapport qualité/prix exceptionnel. L'image est bonne, stable, caméra éxtremement légère, instinctive. le menu est compréhensible. L'USB est astucieuse, la micro SD rend l'enregistrement facile ainsi que les transfers. J'approuve! Seul point "noir" pour chipotter, j'aurai aimé avoir une prise pour monter un micro et une vue IR ou night shot . VRAIMENT POUR CHIPOTTER

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Facile à l'emploi,les fonctions sont claires

HDR-CX405 24/05/2020 by miguel1946

J'ais acheté ce camescope il y a 15 jours,et suis très satisfais Je me film devant un tissus vert pour rajouter des fonds d'écran,et aucune bavure,le sujet ressort très bien,et très net Play memories home,je ne m'en sers pas,je copie direct sur pc,copier coller,et çà va très bien et rapide Excellent

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Eerste kennismaking

HDR-CX405 04/05/2020 by WoutJohan

Gisteren gekocht dus nog geen ervaring met de camcorder

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

leggero ed ampio zoom

HDR-CX405 02/05/2020 by myte

Facile e leggero da trasportare, ottima ripresa, anche dentro casa. Di semplice utilizzo. Funzioni interessanti.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Reuze handig en mooi apparaat !

HDR-CX405 06/04/2020 by pimmieNL

Ik heb dit model gekocht en tot op heden ben ik onder de indruk van A- de beeldkwaliteit B- de gebruiksvriendelijkheid C- het formaat en D- het gemak om je opnamen op de P.C. te zetten en te kunnen bewerken. Kortom een prima aaankoop !

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

easily stored in pocket

HDR-CX405 02/04/2020 by CAIT2020

Bought before I went on holidays and easy to use and carry. Difficult to obtain sandisk replacement whilst on holidays in Africa

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

ES MUY FIABLE

HDR-CX405 25/03/2020 by IGELDO

CALIDAD PRECIO BUENO. SIEMPRE HE COMPRADO PRODUCTOS SONY.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Ma premiere experience

HDR-CX405 15/03/2020

J'ai acheté ce caméscope le mois dernier et je suis content notamment de ses zoom, son et qualité image; mais mon problème est l'impossibilité, malgré le téléchargement du logiciel ad hoc PM Home, à copier mon film. Sans ce point, je serai déçu de mon choix. Les conseils de l'aide en ligne ne m'ont pas aidé et pas d'adresse contact pour exposer mon problème.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Slightly Disappointing

HDR-CX405 27/02/2020 by Peter214

I bought the camera to film a Village stage play, The first attempt the battery ran out half way through the second act. On the second attempt the the charging lead was used and the whole play (two hours long) captured successfully . The picture quality is reasonable but slow to focus and the camera was slow to respond to changes in light levels.Changing the camera settings seems to require a lot of practise as the menus are small and difficult to interpret and the selection button very fiddly. Downloading to Play Memories Home (PMH) took a long time and editing the film was not easy using PMH. A cut and paste facility on PMH would be very helpful. Adding captions also took time to master. Saving the film after editing took nearly two hours. I am sure this camera would be great for taking short clips.

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

3

1

Response From Customer Support
01/03/2020

Hi,

We appreciate your feedback and we are sorry to hear this. The recording time may vary depending on the settings used. You can find more information about the expected recording time here: http://bit.ly/32G6eeh. We have embedded a search feature in the online Help Guide to facilitate the process of searching for various functions of the camera: http://bit.ly/3aloLz4. We have also created an online Help Guide for PlayMemories Home depending on each operating system, you can find a link showing how to use for Windows and Mac here: http://bit.ly/2uZFcie. If you require further assistance, you may contact us using the details in the following link: http://bit.do/eQfRM.

Sony Support Team

0

Prima prijs/kwaliteit

HDR-CX405 23/02/2020 by mausaca

Mooi beeld, goed geluid voor deze prijsklasse. Eenvoudige bediening voor 70-plus leek. Kabeltje in handgreep lijkt kwetsbaar. Behuizing erg lichte kwaliteit, daardoor wel heel licht..

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great features great picture and easy to use

HDR-CX405 18/02/2020 by Tollie

Very happy. Small light and very portable. Not sure about battery life yet because have only had for a month.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Easy to use

HDR-CX405 16/02/2020 by DaveyB

I chose this camera after researching various brands of similar priced ones. I have had Sony Handycams before over a good number of years and been satisfied. This camera has proved to be very good value, light in weight and easy to get used to. The simple functions and menus are intuitive so I took some minutes. The quality looks fine to me and transferring the video via the micro SD card to my PC proved so much more convenient with no wire connections to set up. I like this little camera a lot.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Excellent appareil

HDR-CX405 13/02/2020 by jojo2a

On m'a offert cet article pour noël dernier. Après avoir fait quelques films avec depuis, j'en suis jusqu'à maintenant pleinement satisfait. je suis bluffé par la qualité d'image, le stabilisateur lors d'un zoom est très opérant.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

poco funzionale il cursore dei programmi

HDR-CX405 29/01/2020 by luki41

non posso esprimere un giudizio sulla resa in quanto devo ancora provarla

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

super leger

HDR-CX405 24/01/2020 by STBF

ACHETE RECEMMENT ET TRES LEGER, ZOOM ENORME, STABILISATEUR

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

bon materiel

HDR-CX405 13/01/2020 by tita56

un cadeau pour Noel trés contente et je le conseil

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Uso molto pratico

HDR-CX405 04/01/2020 by FabioSony

Molto utile per riprese macro (insetti) anche in condizioni di luce difficili

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Buone funzionalità

HDR-CX405 04/01/2020 by Ceccoizzi061

Ho comprato questo articolo ormai qualche anno fa. Mi trovo benissimo. Leggera, si impugna bene. Buona la visualizzazione.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

bon produit

HDR-CX405 30/12/2019 by auteur50100

reçu en cadeau cette année pour remplacer mon précèdent sony, je ravi de ce cadeau. bonne qualité d'image et de son. zoom exceptionnel.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Bonne définition et bonne autonomie

HDR-CX405 29/12/2019 by jcgaston

Premier test avec ce produit très concluant. Enregistrement très satisfaisant d'un concert personnel.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Produit répondant à mes attentes

HDR-CX405 26/12/2019

Simple d'utilisation.Commandes très intuitives.Très légères

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Light and easy to use

HDR-CX405 19/12/2019 by Karen Christmas

I have bought this for my daughter's Christmas present but must admit I have had a little tinker with it myself. The operating instructions are very easy to understand and transferring data from the camera to her laptop was very straightforward. I like that the camera is light and easy to hold and the fact that you can attach it to a tripod is also appreciated. The recorded sound is also of a good quality. I'm very pleased with this camera and definitely happy to recommend it.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Simpel te bedienen met mooie resultaten

HDR-CX405 10/12/2019 by donp2000

In 2016 in Canada gekocht tijdens super sale. Heb er nog niet vaak mee gewerkt, maar de resultaten zijn prima.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Facil de utiliar

HDR-CX405 10/12/2019 by Gibello

Es una camara facil de usar y para los principiantes viene de lujo

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Eenvoudige bediening

HDR-CX405 27/11/2019 by Telstar63

Wij zijn zeer tevreden over de prijs kwaliteitverhouding.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

OPNEMEN PRIMA, AFSPELEN PROBLEMATISCH

HDR-CX405 18/11/2019 by vdrooget

Afspelen op tv scherm oke, afspelen op computer één groot probleem !

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

buenas funciones

HDR-CX405 28/10/2019 by heric1196

buena cámara, imagen de calidad ,buena estabilizacion , corresponde precio- calidad. correcta coneccion wifi con teléfono. la información de los manuales es escasa en relación a como optimizar o elegir una configuracion.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Feels cheap and nasty.

HDR-CX405 09/10/2019 by BGFR

I bought this video camera recently. It really does feel cheap and nasty although it produces reasonably good videos and snaps. I am surprised at Sony compromising their good name by marketing such a plastic and flimsy product.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Fair

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Average

2

5

0

Fest'Y Blues - 2

HDR-CX405 29/09/2019 by festy17

premières impressions satisfaisantes - Facile à utiliser - image de bonne qualité.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Superb range and quality images on video

HDR-CX405 23/09/2019 by Reidyclan

We bought this for a long planned bush safari where we would be travelling a lot and needed lightweight products. The video features and zoom are great. Very lightweight and superb to use , even for a left handed. Photos were a lot trickier and needed more practice so suggest do that before leave so you know how to get razor sharp images, otherwise you will be disappointed.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Très bon caméscope compact

HDR-CX405 20/09/2019 by Dejan07

J’ai acheté ce produit parce que je connais la réputation de Sony internationalement, surtout dans le domaine du cinéma et high-tech et photos.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Exellent produit pour demarrer.

HDR-CX405 11/09/2019 by ygvt

Produit symple, efficace legé. Le seul point negatif est la batterie.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Awsome

HDR-CX405 07/09/2019 by Stiggs

Awesome cam loads of options in the menus easy to use check out my review on YouTube the Drone novice.... And the Urban Cook....... Excellent

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

1

0

Euipo muy simple de operar

HDR-CX405 04/09/2019 by MForestiero

Tiene un diseño ergonómico, liviano, simple de operar. Lo he usado en fiestas, en situaciones de enfoque complicadas y pude filmar sin inconvenientes con resultado excelente.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

0

0

0

Geweldig

HDR-CX405 26/08/2019 by Henk5605

Eind vorig jaar gekocht is makkelijk te bedienen en beelden en foto's zijn goed

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Correspond à mes attentes

HDR-CX405 28/07/2019 by almi56

Bonnes images ,son correct, bonne capacité ,zoom correct

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

sufficienti funzionalità

HDR-CX405 27/07/2019 by riccobi

Da tempo ho comprato questo articolo e ne sono mediamente soddisfatto.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Fair

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

0

good images

HDR-CX405 09/07/2019 by Dixon5

Only purchased this recently and, as a first time user of the product, it is taking some time to get familiar with it.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Great Litle Unit

HDR-CX405 26/06/2019 by Lemac

I bought this for a specific event and I have not been let down by the ease of use and clarity of recorded items

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

2

0

0

Rapporto qualità prezzo, imbattibile!

HDR-CX405 11/06/2019 by Boris73

Fa molto di più di quello che ci si aspetta. Tuttavia, contrariamente da quanto descritto nelle istruzioni online, non si riesce a cambiare le musiche preimpostate per i video highlight!! Per il resto, pienamente soddisfatto!!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Très simple d'utilisation

HDR-CX405 10/06/2019 by patpac

J'ai acheter ce produit pour sa simplicité d'après le conseil du vendeur

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0