1242

4.3 based on 1,242 customer reviews

564
535
95
31
17
Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

1,242 Customer Reviews

0

Goede videocamera voor eenvoudig wewrken

HDR-CX240E 13/10/2021 by Frits V

Eenvoudige camera met digitale opslag. Groot optisch zoombereik. Voor hobbygebruik geschikt. Via (o.a.) de bijbehorende USB kabel is het redelijk eenvoudig om materiaal in de pc binnen te halen. Ligt lekker in de hand. Beeldstabilisatie van camera werkt goed. Eenvoudig oplaadbaar.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Fijne camera

HDR-CX240E 13/10/2021 by Camin1648

Ik heb deze camera nu 1 jaar. Mooie opnames, lange batterij duur. Klein, handzaam en lichtgewicht.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Sony HDR CX240

HDR-CX240E 13/10/2021 by Merv211056

looks good but doesn't always want to read the memory card and the slot appears flimsy but its great WHEN it works

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

0

May be nice

HDR-CX240E 12/10/2021 by Ivan

I still can't pass the stage of the settings. (Time zone) If I am sure that it's an defect, I will ask for a replacement.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Parfait pour filmer des cours

HDR-CX240E 21/09/2021 by JSA21

Je l'utilise pour filmer des cours et mes élèves en sont satisfaits.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Excelente calidad

HDR-CX240E 16/09/2021 by Anglik

Me regalaron esta cámara filmadora y me encanta, no pesa nada

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Licht en compact.

HDR-CX240E 10/09/2021 by Henkgrs

Makkelijk om mee te werken en om mee te nemen, neemt weinig ruimte in.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Ottima

HDR-CX240E 04/09/2021 by Samantha62

E un anno che ho la videocamera faccio le riprese x le scene che giro

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Sony HDR CX240

HDR-CX240E 25/08/2021 by merv56

Whilst a good and easy design the slot for the memory card could be a lot better as it doesn't always read the memory card and it fails on you when trying to record that all important video

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

BON

HDR-CX240E 19/08/2021 by LILOU333

BON MAIS UN PEUX COMPLIQUER DOIS ETRE PLUS CLAIRE POUR LA METODE D?EXTRACTION PHOTOS SUR PC

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Excellent value. Happy with the results.

HDR-CX240E 12/08/2021 by ScottyDog1

Not wanting to spend a small fortune on a camcorder I took the plunge and bought this "budget" item. Have to say I'm delighted with it, no regrets or plans to upgrade at all. Recommended without hesitation. I have not used a high-end camcorder so will judge this on it's own merits as a beginner.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Tolle Leistungen in dieser HandyCam

HDR-CX240E 11/08/2021 by Horst79

Seit 2 Jahren habe ich diese Kamera im Gebrauch und bin bestens zufrieden. Aufnahmen auch bei Kunstlicht sind farblich einwandfrei und scharf. Habe sie mehrfach bei Konzertaufnahmen eingesetzt und jeweils nach einer Stunde Chip und Akku gewechselt. Hat einwandfrei geklappt. Kann diese Kamera nur weiter empfehlen. Preisleistung für mich ok.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

En essai

HDR-CX240E 18/07/2021

Satisfait pour l'instant. Un petit bémol : micro carte SD. J'en avais une mais de faible capacité. Vous devriez en mettre une avec le camescope. Un petit souci je n'arrive pas à connecter la caméra avec mon ordinateur . Est-ce possible que cela provienne du câble de connexion. J'en ai essayé plusieurs que j'utilise avec mes portables mais rien ne se passe. Avez vous une idée? Merci d'avance

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

excellent produit

HDR-CX240E 11/07/2021 by JDANS

je suis content de l'article mais il est trop petit

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Tolle Extras

HDR-CX240E 09/07/2021 by Markus Eiselt

heute gekauft und sehr zufrieden und ein eine sehr gute beratung

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

sehr handlich

HDR-CX240E 05/07/2021 by tom0767

super kauf,immer wieder gerne,hab nichts bereut!!!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Living up to the Sony reputation

HDR-CX240E 29/06/2021 by RH

Early days yet but I have always been a fan of Sony having bought a variety of their products. Looking forward to getting to know how to obtain the best movie scenes with practice.. The only downside was that my package was delivered to the wrong number and was accepted there. I had to charge there quickly to get it!!!

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

schöner kleiner Camcorder

HDR-CX240E 25/06/2021 by CX 240E handycam

Leider nach einem Jahr schon zur Reparatur, wenn gleich dies alles sehr komplikationslos und einfach von statten ging.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Over complicated video, disappointing instructions

HDR-CX240E 03/06/2021 by Del 14

Why can't you record a video and then simply play it back using one of the usual software programs? Where are instructions for increasing the exposure for example?

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Fair

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

Response From Sony support
07/06/2021

Hi Del 14,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you're experiencing difficulties using your camera.
We would like to highlight that the camera is already compatible with Play Memories Home, you can find more info here: https://bit.ly/3girSfS.
Regarding the exposure, you can find the instructions on the Help Guide here: https://bit.ly/3x1WE3n. If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sony Support UK

0

Great future's

HDR-CX240E 26/05/2021 by 786n

i brought this Handycame over month a go am happy with performance

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Buone funzionalità

HDR-CX240E 25/05/2021 by bis75

Ho comprato questo articolo, lo uso con piacere, è costruito intelligentemente, pratico, agile, sono molto soddisfatto.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Great camcorder

HDR-CX240E 04/05/2021 by Chappy87

I am happy with it. Except is very light and you need a tripod to get steady videos it's ok.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

Response From Customer Support
07/05/2021

Hi Chappy87,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your camera and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Nice small easy to use camera

HDR-CX240E 01/05/2021 by Andy1954

Nice small easy to use camera that produces good results. Quite well priced, also.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

buen manejo i sencillo

HDR-CX240E 30/04/2021 by Hectoret

compre este producto para hacer videos para formacion profesional

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

licht, voordelig en goede resultate

HDR-CX240E 27/04/2021 by gjanm

Mooie camera, eenvoudige bediening, goede resultaten. Hiermee kun je mooie videofilms maken. Beelden overzetten gaat heel gemakkelijk met het programma wat je kunt downloaden of met elk goed bewerkingsprogramma. Zeer aan te bevelen en aankoop allerzins het geld waard.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

È un ottimo prodotto, e non avevo dubbi.

HDR-CX240E 17/04/2021 by GigiEsquilino

Per uno che, come me, si avvicina al digitale in tarda età, sarebbe molto utile dotare il prodotto di semplice, chiara ed esaustiva manualistica, nonché di utili suggerimenti per l'acquisto di libri che possano aiutare a comprenderne l'uso e la terminologia (purtroppo sempre in inglese) delle funzioni.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Fácil de Usar

HDR-CX240E 11/04/2021 by bota_textual1

Vista Excelente HD el Trabajo echo me convenció de la calidad del producto

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

insgesamt in Ordnung

HDR-CX240E 10/04/2021 by Arnerius

Bedienungsanleitung nicht besonders hilfreich; Bedienelemente erschließen sich nicht von selbst; gute Bild- und Tonqualität

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Fair

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Good

HDR-CX240E 05/04/2021 by Yogi83

It is a very great little Camera. Good quality and price. I bought it on online sale from 158e.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Foolproof simplicity

HDR-CX240E 03/04/2021 by Ardly

So far I have just set it to auto and it works well.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

Response From Customer Support
07/04/2021

Hi Ardly,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your camera and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

An Outstanding Camcorder!

HDR-CX240E 03/04/2021 by mikedownes

This Camcorder is lighter than my phone, has an incredible optical Zoom and is packed full of useful features, all for an incredibly low price. Cannot live without it now, the Play Memories Software is a must have, and it's free!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Very good camcorder- Sony does it again

HDR-CX240E 30/03/2021 by PG

Lovely camcorder; light and easy to use. Very good lighting and zoom. Ease of use will be good going forward especially when we use it on the fly. Also great for holiday. Great for price

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

great camcorder

HDR-CX240E 23/03/2021 by Sue

very easy to use, light to hold. great camcorder. very neat and compact. Love that the USB consector is neatly attached to the camera

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Excellent worth the price

HDR-CX240E 16/03/2021 by Peewee

This camcorder is well designed and well worth the price look forward to using it when lockdown is over.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Good camera

HDR-CX240E 16/03/2021 by Harry

You do not get a memory card with this camera so dont forgett to order one with it.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

gut für anfänger

HDR-CX240E 19/02/2021 by Lo994

ich bin sehr zufrieden die aufnahme qualität gefällt mir nur man muss sich wegen dem ton was überlegen

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

BUENA Y MANEJABLE

HDR-CX240E 16/02/2021 by gondecarola

Me guie por las referencias y la verdad la relacion precio calidad es buena así como la el nombre de SONY ya te da tranquilidad en la compra

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Ottime

HDR-CX240E 11/02/2021 by Bobbi1943

Ho comprato questa videocamera 4 anni fa e sono molto soddisfatto

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Fünf Sterne knapp verfehlt!

HDR-CX240E 31/01/2021 by Bacchus11

Die Handycam CX240E ist rundum gut gelungen und macht viel Freude. Negativ ist die völlig unzureichende Beschreibung der Menüpunkte.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Fair

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Klein und Handlich

HDR-CX240E 21/01/2021

Die Kamera ist gut zum mitnehmen geeignet. Aufnahmen in der Wohnung gelingen auch sehr gut. Sie ist sehr handlich und einfach zu bedienen. Irreführend ist die Verbindung zum PC. Es wird nicht darauf hingewiesen, dass das USB-Ladekabel für die Verbindung benutzt wird und nicht der separate Multi-USB-Anschluß. Allerdings ist der Kunststoff aus dem die Kamera gebaut ist sehr einfach gehalten, so dass da schnell etwas kaputt gehen könnte.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

molto semplice da usare.

HDR-CX240E 13/01/2021 by ik6zkg

Sono molto soddisfatto dalla qualità di ripresa!?!

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Per il costo è un ottimo prodotto

HDR-CX240E 11/01/2021 by CRJ Technical Service

Ho comprato questo prodotto in sostituzione del cellulare per effettuare video per il mio canale, per il prezzo va benissimo ma mi sarei aspettato un po' più di qualità video e audio , i microfoni integrarti prendono tutti i minimi rumori sporcando l'audio, e se si vuole regolare l'immagine bisogna prestare molta attenzione in quanto ci sono pochi comandi disponibili. bilanciamento esposizione e messa a fuoco, in automatico va bene ma a volte sbaglia e sul display non te en accorgi tanto. per il resto e un ottimo prodotto, la batteria dura dalle 1,5 alle 2,5 ore di registrazione consecutiva. l'esportazione dei file tramite MAC e un po' macchinosa ma alla fine ci si riesce. Per video belli ci va molta luce e regolazioni manuali, per l'audio bisogna fornirsi di microfono esterno e registratore.

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

ABBASTANZA BUONO RAPPORTO QUALITA' PREZZO

HDR-CX240E 09/01/2021 by nopitch_14

UNICO DIFETTO NON SI POSSONO MONTARE TRA LORO I FILE VIDEO EFFETTUATI TRA UNA PAUSA E L'ALTRA

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Super Camera

HDR-CX240E 08/01/2021 by eberhard 1

Super Camera, sehr leicht, liegt gut in der Hand, leichte Bedienung,ausgezeichnete Bildqualität, gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis, gute Camera für Einsteiger

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Poor

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Nicht mehr zeitgemäß

HDR-CX240E 30/12/2020 by DabbelM

Habe mir die Kamera aufgrund der guten Bewertungen gekauft. Als sie angekommen war, war ich zunächst sehr froh und testete die Kamera. Es war bereits Dämmerung und wir hatten im Haus das Licht an. Als ich mir nachher das Video am PC betrachtete, war ich enttäuscht. Das ganze Video war verschwommen/verpixelt. Mit der Handykamera war dies im direkten Vergleich nicht der Fall. Auch mit anderen Einstellungen änderte sich das Ergebnis nicht wirklich. Vielleicht liegt es daran, dass die Kamera bereits seit 2014 auf dem Markt ist, aber ich habe mir klare Videos bei egal welchen Lichtverhältnissen gewünscht. Auch am nächsten Tag draußen, waren die Videos nicht ganz scharf, weshalb ich nun endgültig den Entschluss fasste, die Kamera zurückzusenden. Ich versuchte zwar noch beim Sony Support nachzufragen, ob das normal ist oder ich was falsch mache. Mir wurde daraufhin geraten, das Gerät zurückzusetzen, um mögliche Softwarefehler zu eliminieren, aber auch das half nichts.

Picture Quality

Poor

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

DA SPERIMENTARE PROSSIMAMENTE

HDR-CX240E 26/12/2020 by VALE13

APPENA ACQUISTATO VALUTERO IN SEGUITO LE CARATTERISTICHE

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Gute einfache Handhabung

HDR-CX240E 26/12/2020 by Uek Sony

Leicht und gut zu bedienen Abwarten und dann testen

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Tolle video Aufnahmen bis auf weite Aufnahmen sind

HDR-CX240E 22/12/2020 by Eisbrecher29

Vor 14 tagen gekauft und schon oft verwendet. Macht gute aufnahmen

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Super satisfaite

HDR-CX240E 01/12/2020 by Ellis49

Très bon rapport qualité prix. Exactement ce que j'en attendais. Bonne qualité de photos et de vidéos familiales. Très facile d'utilisation.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

The video camera is perfect for travel.

HDR-CX240E 26/11/2020 by John

The video camera is compact, light fitting easily into a pocket. Instructions were easy to follow. However we later found that we could have bogught it cheaper elsewhere!!

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Good I’m happy with

HDR-CX240E 18/11/2020 by Beik

Yes amazing, I'd recommend the two also. Best pair I found yet.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Leichte übersichtliche Bedienung

HDR-CX240E 18/11/2020 by Toma54

Ich habe den Camcorder im Media Markt ausprobiert und war sofort total begeistert gewesen. Die Ersteinrichtung war ein Kinderspiel gewesen. Am gleichen Tag den ersten Probefilm gedreht und für mein Zweck für sehr gut befunden. Am nächsten Samstag auf Tour mitgenommen und zum gleichen Ergebnis gekommen. Fazit: Würde dieses Produkt wieder kaufen.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Ottime funzionalità

HDR-CX240E 07/11/2020

Ho acquistato questa camera da circa 3 giorni è sono pienamente soddisfatto .

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Facile d'utilisation

HDR-CX240E 19/10/2020 by Thierry51

Maniable, simple d'utilisation, bien en main, bonnes photos et films Pour quelqu'un qui ne veut pas se prendre la tête à lire 10 fois le mode d'emploi, c'est super facile...

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

interesante la comunicaciòn

HDR-CX240E 13/10/2020 by casmacs

Hace tiempo que compramos este producto y estamos satisfechos con el. El único inconveniente es la dificultad de poder comprar accesorios, saben a donde me puedo dirigir. Saludos

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

ottime funzionalita'

HDR-CX240E 06/10/2020 by Mister Jack

ho comprato questa telecamera da un mese e sono molto soddisfatto

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

funzionalità ottima

HDR-CX240E 05/10/2020 by lion1961

ho comprato l'articolo al media word di parma al momento le funzionalità sono ottime anche se non ho avuto modo di provarle nella loro completezza le istruzioni sono buone spiegate bene.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Camescope pratique

HDR-CX240E 20/09/2020 by lio89

Camescope d'appoint, me convenant pour filmer des concerts. Léger.

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Leggera e funzionale ma...

HDR-CX240E 17/09/2020 by lingiegniere72

Visto il prezzo che l'ho pagata (inferiore ai 100 euro) posso dire che vale il prezzo . Soffre la poca luce, ottimo lo zoom ottico e quello digitale ma solo se si ha il cavalletto. soffre la mancanza di un telecomando quantomeno. Audio in registrazione ok. Video ben fatti e opzioni e menu facilmente raggiungibili. La plastica si sente...sembra quasi un giocattolo. Durata della batteria di oltre tre ore in registrazione....OTTIMA

Picture Quality

Fair

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

camera

HDR-CX240E 16/09/2020 by davyboy

this is an excellent little camera

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Excellent entry level camcorder

HDR-CX240E 09/09/2020 by Chrys

This a great first camcorder, easy to use and good quality.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Très bonne qualité d'image

HDR-CX240E 29/08/2020 by Aurélia La Celte

J'ai acheté cet appareil en 2014. Je ne m'en étais plus servi jusqu'à juillet dernier. Et quand je l'ai réutilisé à ce moment-là, j'ai été surprise que la batterie soit encore pleine et que les fonctionnalités tiennent encore bien la route.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Tolle Kamera

HDR-CX240E 25/08/2020 by heinobischoff28

Klein, handlich und super Aufnahmen in HD! Ich bin begeistert

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Good value

HDR-CX240E 18/08/2020 by Amy

Feels a bit plasticky but is light enough and good value - bought it for my son to do his youtube videos. Works fine but be aware it doesn't come with a memory card.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Very lightweight

HDR-CX240E 16/08/2020 by Deacon Blues

This came as part of Pixio video system. It works great but there is no information on what the symbols, icons are on the led screen while recording. It would be helpful to understand what they mean.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

Response From Sony support
21/08/2020

Hi Deacon,

Thank you for your review.
We're happy that you're enjoying the camera.
In regards to the screen indicators, please check the following link which identifies every symbol: https://bit.ly/3hccukx.

Sony support team

0

Brilliant

HDR-CX240E 14/08/2020 by ajww130871

So happy I bought this. Easy to use and great quality. Used on holiday for different activities.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Clear photos, fantastic zoom feature

HDR-CX240E 14/08/2020 by Silverscot

Excellent handycam. Good battery life and so easy to use.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Pratique léger

HDR-CX240E 11/08/2020 by Sergem

J en suis très content. Il est très maniable,léger,simple d emploi et a un excellent rapport qualité prix.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Easy to use

HDR-CX240E 08/08/2020 by Spmmxk

Easy to use, lightweight, good quality image. Only thing we've noticed it's a slight background noise in the mic

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

Response From Customer support
12/08/2020

Hi Spmmxk

Thank you for your review.

We're glad you like the camera and have passed your valuable feedback about background mic noise through the proper channels for future consideration.

Sony support team

0

Belles images

HDR-CX240E 08/08/2020 by yanou

En remplacement d'un vieux VHS-C , aucune comparaison , les images sont magnifiques , l'appareil est très simple à mettre en oeuvre. Acheté pour voir grandir mon petit fils.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Brilliant little camcorder

HDR-CX240E 04/08/2020 by Birgie

This camcorder is alll you want for a high quality low price camera. Excellent zoom and steady hand controls make it easy to use especially for children. Can highly recommend.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0