363

4.5 based on 363 customer reviews

209
129
13
5
7
Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Product reviews may include product variations. Some product variations, services and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

363 Customer Reviews

0

Gute Kamara,scharfe Bilder.

DSC-RX100M5 14/02/2022 by Berthi (Germany)

Gute Kamara.leider ein Punkt Abzug wegen Selfie Aufnahmen im Automatikbetrieb. Gesichterkennung lässt sich nicht abschalten(Nur beim SCN Programm möglich),daher keine Tiefeschärfe möglich.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

Response From Sony Support Team
16/02/2022

Hi Berthi,

Vielen Dank für dein Feedback bezüglich der Selfie-Aufnahmen. Wir leiten es intern weiter, damit es berücksichtigt wird. Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein)
Hadir @Sony DE

0

Très bon

DSC-RX100M5 14/02/2022 by _Alt (France)

Le piqué de l'objectif Zeiss est vraiment très bon

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Très complet, rapide et lumineux

DSC-RX100M5 16/01/2022 by Canelle (France)

2 ans d'expérience avec cet appareil très complet pour tout type de photo, sauf celles qui demandent des zooms puissants (photo animalière). Idéal pour la photo de rue.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

Response From Sony Support Team
19/01/2022

Bonjour Canelle,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Nous sommes ravis d'entendre votre retour positif.
Votre commentaire a retenu toute notre attention.
Nous allons transmettre votre observation au département concerné.
Merci pour votre fidélité.
Inas@Sony FR

0

facile d'utilisation

DSC-RX100M5 14/10/2021 by Alain 1 (France)

équipé d'un zoom images d'excellente qualité en raison de son faible encombrement, je l'ai en permanence dans ma pochette homme

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Gute Kamera.... aber

DSC-RX100M5 13/10/2021 by wegi61 (Germany)

Nach dem sich die Kamera, nach Neukauf, zwei Jahre in meinem Besitz befand, funktionierte sie plötlich nicht mehr. Gerät an Vertragswerkstatt eingesandt. Diagnose - Hauptplatine kaputt. Kann dauer. Nach fast einem viertel Jahr die Mitteilung das es keine Ersatzteile gibt. Ich könnte weiter warten oder ich verkaufe das Gerät an Sony zurück. Habe ich gemacht. Neu hat das Teil 1.000 € gekostet, bekommen habe ich dann noch 330 €. Die Kamera war wirklich gut. Der Service war es nicht. Sony kommt mir nicht mehr ins Haus.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

Response From Sony Support Team
08/02/2022

Hi wegi61,
es tut uns leid, das zu hören. Da wir mehr Informationen benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/3ceLq0x (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).
Radwa @Sony DE

0

Sold it

DSC-RX100M5 13/10/2021 by Sodoffbaldy (United Kingdom)

Very good but swapped for a vi two years ago because of the extra telephoto

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good camera, poor battery life

DSC-RX100M5 13/10/2021 by Teragrapher (United Kingdom)

Bought for street photography, small and light but let down by poor battery life. Small sensor limits image quality.

Picture Quality

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

Response From Sony Support Team
03/02/2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with the battery life of your camera.

We recommend checking these links to learn more about the battery, and operating times: https://bit.ly/3AT2o2K & https://bit.ly/3L4oyUn.

Rest assured, we'll pass your feedback to the relevant channels for future consideration and development. And once more, we're sorry about any inconvenience.

If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sawy @ Sony UK

0

Super product, in the small box

DSC-RX100M5 19/08/2021 by Goveev (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Super product, in the small box Super foto Super video (Inconvenient video button)

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Alles dran, eines fehlt

DSC-RX100M5 29/07/2021 by Schnappschütze (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Das ist eine kleine Kamera mit vielen Funktionen, die tolle Bilder machen kann. Wegen der Kompaktheit sind einige Tasten recht winzig. Sehr gut ist die Bauform mit einem lichtstarken Objektiv. Wesentlich für die Handhabung ist, sich ein eigenes Menü für die bevorzugten Funktionen zusammenstellen zu können. An die Entwickler: Eine wesentliche Funktion fehlt mir sehr, deshalb nur 4 Sterne. Ich würde gerne die Brennweite vorprogramieren, die sich einstellt, wenn ich die Kamera anschalte.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Prettige camera !

DSC-RX100M5 06/07/2021 by Botograaf (Netherlands)

Deze camera kan verbluffend veel en het lijkt alsof hij met je meedenkt !

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Handy Little camera

DSC-RX100M5 04/07/2021 by MHDH (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Excellent small camera with plenty of features and easy to use

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Viele Möglichkeiten

DSC-RX100M5 02/04/2021 by gueni27 (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Gekauft und versuche mich jetzt mit der Kamera vertraut zu machen. Die Features sind unglaublich viel und der Unterschied zu einer Spiegelreflexkamera ist riesig. Leider lässt sich die Firmware nicht updaten.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

Response From Sony
06/04/2021

Hi gueni,

Setze das Gerät auf Werkszustand zurück dann versuche erneut die Software herunterzuladen: http://bit.do/fQoN3
Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.

Sony Support DE

0

Missing sw support and even wider lense

DSC-RX100M5 11/03/2021 by zhy1 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great photo quality for what it is but better software support (editing software, pc app, imaging edge issues) and even wider lense are missing for even better experience.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

Response From Sony support
15/03/2021

Hi zhy1,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your camera. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
We'll make sure to pass your feedback about the software and the lens through the proper channels for future consideration. If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sony Support UK

0

einfach Klasse

DSC-RX100M5 10/03/2021 by fkalbitz (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Ich bin von dem kleinen Apparat immer wieder begeistert ! Klein, aber superstark

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Molto soddisfatto

DSC-RX100M5 20/01/2021 by alec58 (Italy) Verified Purchaser Verified

Molto pratica. La uso prevalentemente per le gite in montagna (escursioni, arrampicata, scialpinismo). Per l'arrampicata lo zoom è un po' limitato, ma la qualità delle foto compensa: si "porta a casa" di meno, ma meglio.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Super Kamera

DSC-RX100M5 18/11/2020 by DagmarB (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Vor 2 Wochen gekauft und ich will sie nicht mehr hergeben. Sie lässt sich super bedienen und macht tolle Fotos.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Macchina fotografica computazionale prima del temp

DSC-RX100M5 02/10/2020 by minimaicol (Italy) Verified Purchaser Verified

Sono veramente colpito da questa macchina fotografica avevo il primo modello e ora ho acquistato la Mark cinque perché mi sono trovato veramente bene in quanto già utilizza la fotografia computazionale spero che Sony continui con questa filosofia

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Mooie foto’s

DSC-RX100M5 05/08/2020 by Rob v H (Netherlands) Verified Purchaser Verified

Even verdiepen in de mogelijkheden, maar je kunt er hele mooie foto’s meemaken. Foto bewerkingsprogramma v sony werkt ook fijn!

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Superb Camera

DSC-RX100M5 04/08/2020 by Snaphappy (United Kingdom)

Bought this camera after many months of consideration. I wanted a camera that took high quality pictures and had a viewfinder that would fit into my pocket. I chose the Mark 3 as it was the first in the RX100 line up to have the viewfinder and at £580 was the only one I could afford. The picture quality and features are superb. Niggle; very slippery shape, use of wrist strap essential if used one handed. Front grip available for £12 but why should we pay extra on such an expensive camera.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Amazing features in such a small space.

DSC-RX100M5 17/07/2020 by jonkil (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Excellent results. The electronic viewfinder is good. You get what you pay for!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Krachpantser

DSC-RX100M5 27/05/2020 by Mireille007 (Netherlands) Verified Purchaser Verified

Een paar weken geleden aangeschaft en ben er zeer tevreden over. Prachtig compact en de foto's zien er geweldig uit!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Hohe Bildqualität, tolle Funktionen

DSC-RX100M5 14/05/2020 by Uli Wampo (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Ich habe die Kamera gebraucht gekauft als Ersatz für meine Sony HX 50, als 2. Kamera neben der Spiegelreflexkamera. Von der hohen Bildqualität bin ich überrascht. Leider habe ich Probleme mit dem aufspielen der Apps wegen der Kompatibilität mit meinem Mac! Auf meine Serviceanfrage habe ich keine Antwort von Sony bekommen. Alle Vorschläge der Problembehebung der Homepage haben nicht funktioniert. Evtl. Kaufe ich mir in 1-2 Jahren das aktuelle Modell.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

Response From Customer Support
18/05/2020


Hi Uli,
wenn du Remote starten, während „Dropbox“, „Google Backup and Sync“, „Adobe Lightroom Classic CC“ oder „Capture One Pro“ läuft, erscheint die Meldung „Die Kamera ist nicht verbunden.“, und die Verbindung schlägt möglicherweise fehl. Beende bitte in diesem Fall diese Programme, und warten Sie etwa eine Minute lang. Starten Sie dann Remote erneut. Mehr Info dazu findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://support.d-imaging.sony.co.jp/app/imagingedge/de/faqs/ (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).
Sony Support Team

0

Just what I needed

DSC-RX100M5 09/05/2020 by Lonewalker (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this camera a few weeks ago after reading some reviews of its capabilities. Often reviews can sometimes be a bit over enthusiastic either in praise or criticism. I have found that far from exaggerating the cameras capabilities the reviews were spot on. I had been using my iPhone for much of my unplanned photography since it was always with me. I have found that smartphone cameras are incredible for what they are, they are nowhere near good enough for what I needed. This camera is just right. Small enough to have with me constantly but with top drawer capability. Quick and easy to use and with a build quality one would expect from Sony.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Behoorlijke beeldkwaliteit

DSC-RX100M5 15/04/2020 by Van Essche (Netherlands)

Doet behoorlijk wat het kan doen, filmt lekker HD. Zoombereik is beperkt, dus dat is eventueel een beperking. Is wel wat te traag voor actie naar mijn gevoel, naar hedendaagse normen, zeker een opstart. Die neemt zijn tijd en dan ben je al eens te laat. Beperkte batterijduur. Zalig formaat.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Ottima compatta per foto in montagna

DSC-RX100M5 18/03/2020 by Liano58 (Italy) Verified Purchaser Verified

Ho comperato la rx 100 V come compatta per le salite in montagna, sono davvero soddisfatto è molto facile da portare ed ha prestazioni quasi da macchina professionale. Un po’ di fatica per la dimensione dei pulsanti ma si può superare con la pratica

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Love this camera!

DSC-RX100M5 10/03/2020 by The Bigger RPM (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Everything I needed and more! Built in ND filter is an absolute bonus! Recommended!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Fantastic camera but awful software on camera

DSC-RX100M5 19/02/2020 by pauldh (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought the RX100 V a couple of weeks ago to replace my RX100 Mark I which I stopped using as it was way too slow to focus and found that most of my photos were focussed on the wrong part of the image when taking picture of people or pets. The Sony RX100 V is a huge leap forward in terms of capability and speed - I love the flip up screen, the ability to take 4K movies, the massive improvement to auto focus BUT absolutely hate the fact that the camera does not have touch screen which makes manually focussing a nightmare, I hate the settings software - it makes absolutely no sense to me, a total noive with no understanding of 99% of the items, and the mobile App - that's a complete disaster - how on earth does anyone use that? Sony is a great, long-established brand - it makes market-leading products BUT is only doing half the job if it ignores mobile technology and the need of their clients to be able to grasp how to adjust the camera in the very simplest way possible. I love my new camera BUT cannot give 5 stars because of the reasons above. It takes wonderful photos (I use the auto settings), but I'd love to be able to manually focus 'easily', and would love to be able to upload the images to my iPhone easily and then within the software, make adjustments and upload to my iCloud account.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Fair

1

0

Response From Customer Support
21/02/2020

Hi Pauldh,

Thank you for your review.
We appreciate your feedback, and we've passed it on to the proper channels for future consideration and product development.

Sony support team

0

Excellent appareil ... améliorable

DSC-RX100M5 11/02/2020 by weiki2 (France) Verified Purchaser Verified

Sur le plan photo, appareil remarquable...... mas l'ergonomie des menus est totalement à améliorer, tellement la complexité passe avant la simplicité.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

es bueno pero se pude mejorar

DSC-RX100M5 05/02/2020 by MHS11 (Spain) Verified Purchaser Verified

lo copre dos veces lo que no se entinede es que haya que bajarse elprograma para recoertat aunque sea gartuito poque no vine instalado ya?y el de doble expociocion en otras marcas vine incluido

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

Response From Customer Support
09/02/2020

Hola,

Hemos leído tu comentario atentamente.

Referente a la Cámara, puedes contactarte con la línea de soporte al teléfono:917 496 388 o por correo :customersupport.es@eu.sony.com para que nos facilites más información sobre el problema que tienes.

Soporte de Sony.

0

DSLR in your pocket

DSC-RX100M5 31/01/2020 by Onsetshooter (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this camera with non transferable store credit and so happy that I did. I use a Sony A7iii for my day to day work and although it can’t compete with G master glass this tiny little camera can almost go head to head. I will be taking trekking in Nepal in place of the larger camera. Amazing camera for its size and super stylish with the Sony leather (look) case

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Speed and handeling

DSC-RX100M5 30/01/2020 by Mfvr1 (Netherlands) Verified Purchaser Verified

Upgrade van m3 snelheid van de zoom, slowmotion opname

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

great camera

DSC-RX100M5 15/01/2020 by Tufty1007 (United Kingdom)

Nice compact camera ideal to pursue my street photography passion

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

belles photos mais...

DSC-RX100M5 14/01/2020 by patrickl47 (France) Verified Purchaser Verified

Préhension un peu juste de l'appareil (il existe une espèce de poignée autocollante optionnelle); un viseur rétractable d'aspect fragile et de manipulation délicate...Pour les photos beaucoup de luminosité, un flash intégré à la hauteur, très belle photos avec profondeur comme mon bridge Lumix Z 1000

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Superb Piece of Kit!!

DSC-RX100M5 31/12/2019  (United Kingdom)

Took advice from a close friend who owns a Mk III and recommended it over the Panasonic equivalent based on the fast lens. Glad I listened to him. Very well made - feels like a high end piece of equipment .Exceptional image quality, especially in low light - flash is hardly needed. No need to carry around a DSLR. Ideal balance between being a compact size and offering high performance. Totally satisfied with the purchase.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Appareil très complet

DSC-RX100M5 31/12/2019 by Tsouni (France) Verified Purchaser Verified

J’ai acheté cet appareil très récemment pour avoir un capteur toujours sur moi avec des capacités de réglage professionnelles et une optique lumineuse. Je crois que j’ai trouvé « mon » appareil idéal dans ce RX100-MV

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Handige kleine camera met lichtsterke lens!

DSC-RX100M5 29/12/2019 by EddySch (Netherlands) Verified Purchaser Verified

Nu ca. 3 week in huis. Perfecte foto's, ook in automaat stand. Daarnaast zijn de handmatige instellingen allemaal mogelijk, maar wel verwarrend. Geen 5 sterren omdat ik de optionele handgreep van de camera eigenlijk een must vind (hij is zo klein dat hij moeilijk vast te houden is...)

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Praktischer gehts nicht

DSC-RX100M5 10/12/2019 by Hartmut57 (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Mein treuer Begleiter , bereit Qualität zu liefern wann immer ich ihn brauche . Klein , schnell , perfekt . Der Preis lohnt sich .

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Una reflex de calidad escondida en una compacta

DSC-RX100M5 09/12/2019 by Picosierra (Spain) Verified Purchaser Verified

En lo poco que la llevo probando me ha dado la impresión de estar manejando una cámara que no concuerda con su tamaño. Calidad, manejabilidad, autofocus, velocidad, sensibilidad, etc, en todo ello destaca. Como puntos menos fuertes, la duración de la batería y un zoom un poco corto.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

compact

DSC-RX100M5 02/12/2019 by jandanes (Netherlands)

makkelijk mee te nemen en toch prima kwaliteit foto's in normale belichtingsomstandigheden.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Super Autofokus,auch beim Filmen.

DSC-RX100M5 22/11/2019  (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Ich bin von der Bildqualität begeistert. Bedienung der Kamera ist sehr umfangreich. Ich habe mir deshalb das Buch ,, Sony RX100V'' von Michael Nagel gekauft, um das Potential der Kamera ausschöpfen zu können. Die Lichtstärke vom Objektiv eignet sich sehr gut für Hintergrundunschärfe. Bei sehr hellen Sonnenschein ist der Sucher eine tolle Sache. Man muß ihn einmal auf die Augenstärke (bei Brillenträger) einstellen. Als einzigen Wunsch an Sony möchte ich mir eine griffige Oberfläche für das Gehäuse wünschen. Die mitgelieferte Schlaufe hat bisher schlimme Abstürze verhindert. Die Kamera verschwindet locker in der Jackentasche und ist somit ein toller Begleiter für Urlaubsreisen.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

für Laien ungeeignet

DSC-RX100M5 10/10/2019 by mmatth (Germany)

Die Foto Leistung mit der intelligenten Automatik sind überaus mäßig inzwischen Gegenlichtaufnahmen gelingen gar nicht jedes Handy bietet heute bessere Möglichkeiten. Einen Monat nach Ende der Garantiefrist plötzlich Versagen des Auslösers mit zeitweisen totalen Funktionsverlust.

Picture Quality

Fair

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

1

Response From Customer Support
12/10/2019

Hi mmatth,
da wir mehr Informationen benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://clc.to/8iN1pw (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).

Sony Support Team

0

Nach zwei Jahren kaputt, dafür viel zu teuer

DSC-RX100M5 08/10/2019  (Germany)

Positiv: Die Kamera ist klein und handlich, bietet einige Einstellungsmöglichkeiten. Negativ: Leider ging die Kamera nach etwas mehr als zwei Jahren mit weniger als 6000 Auslösungen schon kaputt. Das Objektiv lässt sich nicht mehr ausfahren und die Kamera ist dadurch natürlich unbrauchbar. Da Sony kurz nach Ablauf der Garantie nicht bereit war die Kamera auf Kulanz zu reparieren, geht das Gerät jetzt zu eBay und ich zurück zum anderen Hersteller. Fazit: Eine Schande, premium ist an der Kamera leider nur der Preis! Kulanz, Kundenfreundlichkeit, Qualität und Nachhaltigkeit geht anders. Da die anderen RX100 nahezu baugleich sind, kann ich von der gesamten Baureihe nur abraten.

Picture Quality

Average

Features

Poor

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Fair

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

2

0

0

Tolle Kamer, klein, fein

DSC-RX100M5 06/09/2019 by Detlef1702 (Germany)

Die Kamera ist wirklich super, kompakt aber von der Ausstattung steht diese einer DSLR in nichts nach. Freistellen, Superslomo und vieles mehr!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

1

0

Disappointed I cant add timelapse app

DSC-RX100M5 27/08/2019 by lesleyj (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

love having a pocket rocket as fun camera to carry rather than my DSLR all the time. Was hoping to add timelapse app but been informed by support team that this is no possible.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Ideal para viajes y foto de calle

DSC-RX100M5 02/08/2019 by jjalonsom (Spain) Verified Purchaser Verified

La tengo desde hace un mes y no me separa de ella. Es ideal para llevarla en el día a día para pillar esas fotografías de calle peculiares que llaman la atención.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Compatta top gamma

DSC-RX100M5 26/07/2019 by lelloesposito (Italy) Verified Purchaser Verified

Ho preferito la MV per la focale, più luminosa e meno distorsiva. Indubbiamente ben costruita ed ampiamente configurabile, è una microcompatta che nulla invidia alla serie Alpha. Qualche altro pulsante dedicato avrebbe ulteriormente impreziosito questo gioiellino. Risponde bene agli alti iso e la stabilizzazione è efficace. Ottica superba.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Buone caratteristiche Semplice da usare

DSC-RX100M5 22/07/2019 by Giucapp (Italy) Verified Purchaser Verified

Molto soddisfatto del prodotto semplice ed intuitivo

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Gem of a camera !!!

DSC-RX100M5 05/07/2019 by Monty79 (United Kingdom)

I am so impressed by the capability of this small camera - perfect for an amateur like me. Perfect size and weight and it is non intrusive and discreet for parties and wedding photos but will take marvellous architecture photographs.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Super handliche Kamera

DSC-RX100M5 01/07/2019  (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Für Urlaubsschnappschüsse und Wanderungen gekauft!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Haar in der Suppe

DSC-RX100M5 02/06/2019 by Rainer37 (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Ein tolles Gerät, nur Eines fehlt, die Mikrofonbuchse. Ansonsten ohne Fehl und Tadel.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Technikbündel

DSC-RX100M5 20/05/2019 by Robert 69 (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Kompakte Kamera mit sehr vielen Einstellungsmöglichkeiten und schnellen Autofokus

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Fantastically capable

DSC-RX100M5 02/05/2019 by BadmanMonkey (United Kingdom)

I was looking for an alternative for when i didn’t want to carry my SLR. This is a very capable compact offering every option from full auto to full manual. Picture quality is superb and video quality is unbelievably good. I bought this model of RX100 as I wanted to play with the apps that can be downloaded onto the camera and they’ve been a lot of fun to experiment with. As a ‘carry anywhere ‘ camera for someone who doesn’t want to sacrifice picture quality this is fantastic.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Calidad fantástica en tamaño reducido, pero...

DSC-RX100M5 23/04/2019 by RobertoCG (Spain)

... echo mucho de menos disponer de pantalla táctil, y me da cierta rabia que no se hubiera añadido en la versión 5 y sí poco después en la 6. Sé que es política general el lanzar al mercado siempre cámaras "incompletas", pero se pierde mucho dinero en la reventa de la antigua para comprar la nueva, y eso crea (o a mí personalmente) cierto sentimiento de descontento con la marca y aumenta las posibilidades de que mire otras marcas cuando decida cambiar la cámara. La compré junto con una RX10 Mk4, y aún con la grandísima diferencia de tamaño, sale mucho más de casa la RX10 que la RX100, y es debido a dos motivos: controles manuales de la RX10 que disfruto muchísimo y la falta de pantalla táctil en la RX100.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Formato foto

DSC-RX100M5 10/03/2019 by Army83 (Italy) Verified Purchaser Verified

Ottima macchina,ma menù a mio avviso un pò complesso e foto in dati grezzi da dover convertire nonostante l'ultima versione di programmi di fotoritocco.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Good but expensive

DSC-RX100M5 01/03/2019 by Lingyu (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

The features are good over all but little are improved over Rx100M3

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Klein toestel met professionele instellingen

DSC-RX100M5 19/02/2019 by pcd1956 (Netherlands) Verified Purchaser Verified

Prima toestel met veel mogelijk heden en prima foto's.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Outstanding camera

DSC-RX100M5 11/02/2019 by S Kelty63 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Not had this camera long but very happy with the results I've had, expensive but well worth it you you want the best results.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Ottimo prodotto

DSC-RX100M5 02/02/2019 by Si son mi (Italy) Verified Purchaser Verified

A mio avviso una fotocamera eccellente!! Per essere una compatta é un gioiellino! La uso sia terrestre che subacquea (ovviamente con apposita scafandratura) Ottima!!

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Ottima fotocamera compatta

DSC-RX100M5 21/01/2019 by LucioGre (Italy) Verified Purchaser Verified

Forse la migliore fotocamera compatta in commercio in questo momento: è estremamente luminosa, anche ad alti ISO il rumone rimane basso. Permette di fare le fotografie praticamente al buio.La qualità dei colori e dei contrasti è superba. Unico neo è l'obbiettivo un po' limitato, ero fino alla fine indeciso per la m6, ma alla fine ho preferito questo più luminoso. La utilizzo principalmente per i viaggi e le foto tra amici e parenti e la trovo perfetta.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Compact, super efficace en paysage,portrait, macro

DSC-RX100M5 01/01/2019 by Eole54 (France)

Presque 2 ans que j'ai cet appareil et j'en suis 100% satisfait. Le plus impressionnant est la prise de vue en rafale. Il ne faut pas en abuser, car ensuite, le tri des photos devient vite un cauchemar. Quelques remarques, tout de même, par ordre décroissant d'importance : - Manque une petite protubérance sur le déclencheur pour éviter de le chercher. - J'aurais aimé avoir un étui rigide livré avec l'appareil pour le protéger dans la poche de mes vêtements. - Suivant les conditions de prises de vue, surtout avec flash, la batterie manque un peu d’autonomie. Avec une deuxième batterie, je n'ai jamais été bloqué dans mes séances photos. Avec la technologie embarquée et la compacité de l'appareil, il est difficile d'avoir une batterie avec plus de capacité donc plus volumineuse.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Exc. qualité d'image, quelques pb d'utilisation

DSC-RX100M5 31/12/2018 by max42300 (France) Verified Purchaser Verified

Après un mois d'utilisation je suis très satisfait des images obtenues en format Raw, sans pour autant avoir fait le tour de toutes les fonctionnalités, notamment concernant l'AF. Je ne pratique pas la vidéo donc ne peut donner d'avis sur le sujet. Sur le plan pratique l'appareil tient effectivement dans une poche et peut être tenu dans la main (avec le grip optionnel), c'est ce qui a motivé mon achat en complément d'un reflex. Deux difficultés pratiques auxquelles je n'ai pas trouvé de solutions: -pas de possibilité de débrayer l'affichage sur l'écran (j'utilise principalement le viseur) ce qui limite fortement l'autonomie des batteries (même avec des batteries de rechanges, il en faudrait beaucoup pour passer une journée en photo de rue). -Molette de commande très sensible, on peut sans s'en rendre compte sur l'instant modifier des réglages, une possibilité de verrouillage/déverrouillage facile de la molette serait appréciable.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

uitstekende beeldkwaliteit, uitklapbaar scherm,

DSC-RX100M5 28/12/2018 by vanSon (Netherlands) Verified Purchaser Verified

Ik heb deze compactcamera gekocht voor zijn goede beeldkwaliteit in combinatie met het kleine handige formaat. Ik wil het gebruiken naast mijn (zware) Sony spiegelreflex, maar tevens een goede foto kwaliteit behouden. De camera is nu een paar weken in mijn bezit en de resultaten zijn boven verwachten. Met weinig licht is de ruisverhouding optimaal. De scherpstelling gaat supersnel. De combinatie elektronische zoeker en het monitorscherm is handig bij verschillende omstandigheden. De speciale scenestanden zijn erg fijne in gebruik, ook deze met uitzonderlijke goede resultaten. De handmatige instellingen werken perfect en het keuzemenu is voor mij makkelijk te bedienen, aangezien de structuur ongeveer hetzelfde is als bij mijn spiegelreflex. Qua kwaliteit benaderd deze camera zelfs mijn huidige spiegelreflex! Het is wel even wennen om met zo'n kleine camera te werken. Een absolute aanrader voor wie een topkwaliteit compactcamera wil kopen!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Tolle Kamera

DSC-RX100M5 18/12/2018  (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Die Kamera ist Ersatz für eine RX 100 M3.Bisher habe ich nur die Besten Erfahrungen. Sucher ist besser, Autofocus ohne Beanstandung. Sonst die gleiche Begeisterung wie bei der R 100 M3. Was fehlt -bei dieser Preislage- ist das GPS Modul, um gespeichert zu haben, wo die Aufnahme entstand. Billigere Sony Kameras haben das. Schade!!!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Perfecta máquina de viaje

DSC-RX100M5 17/12/2018 by Colacho (Spain) Verified Purchaser Verified

Muy buena máquina que sustituye a mi pesada réflex para los viajes

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Much impressed

DSC-RX100M5 03/12/2018 by Dewi (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Two weeks after purchase amazed at so much technology packedinto such a small camera. Quality is awesome.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Tolles Gesamtpaket.

DSC-RX100M5 01/12/2018 by Benede16 (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Die Kamera ist klasse. Recht für Hobbyfotografen vollkommen aus. Wünschenswert wäre ein Microfonanschluss.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Fair

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

tres bon mais

DSC-RX100M5 10/11/2018 by malison31 (France)

J etais tres contente de mon appareil jusqua ce que le flash lache au bout de 8 mois d utilisation ... j attend de voir la suite .

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

Response From Customer Support
13/11/2018

Bonjour malison31,
Nous sommes désolés de vous lire.
Vous pouvez préenregistrer une demande de réparation via ce lien: http://bit.ly/2gFwgLf (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Équipe Sony Support

0

Excelente compacta

DSC-RX100M5 30/10/2018 by AAAV (Spain) Verified Purchaser Verified

Es una excelente cámara compacta, cómoda de usar y con muchas opciones. Imágenes de gran calidad en JPEG y RAW. Vídeo con muchas posiblidades. La RX100M5 aun puede usar PlayMemories Apps y ayuda con muchas más opciones. Muy bien construída, la ergonomía se mejora con la empuñadura AGR2 opcional.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

2

0

0

Klein und Stark

DSC-RX100M5 23/10/2018 by Ali K (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Die Bilder sind schärfer als die von meiner Spiegelreflexkamera mit Sigma Objektiv, bin sehr zufrieden, ist klein passt jederzeit in die Tasche.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Very versatile

DSC-RX100M5 18/10/2018 by Totts (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

This camera is ideal for carrying around easily. It has so many features that it will take a while to explore them all and learn how to use it correctly. The photos I have taken so far are excellent quality.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Wonderful

DSC-RX100M5 05/10/2018 by Tournan (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Already owner of a Sony RX100, I've found the same picture quality with the Sony RX100 V I definitely recommend this camera, you can not be disappointed.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0