FE 35MM F1.8

Product Reviews

£600.00

Click to see our best offers

Buy
116

4.7 based on 116 customer reviews

86
26
2
0
2
Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Please note: Product reviews may include product variations. Some product variations, services and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

117 Customer Reviews

0

geweldig goed

SEL35F18F 19/01/2022 by Grouve (Netherlands)

Ik heb product sinds kort en ben vooral onder indruk dat het zo'n kleine lichte lens is.

Picture Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

FE 35 mm F1.8

SEL35F18F 13/01/2022 by Carlo1969 (Italy)

Ho acquistato questo obiettivo grazie alle recensioni positive ricercate sul web, sono completamente soddisfatto e consiglio vivamente l'acquisto.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Scherpe snelle all-round lens voor binnen & buiten

SEL35F18F 11/01/2022 by EAJF Lakke (Netherlands)

De Sony 35, 55 en 85 mm f/1.8 lenzen, voor mij het ideale trio om de wereld mee teveroveren.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Best allround Portrait Lens

SEL35F18F 31/12/2021 by PhilipProcter (United Kingdom)

50mm blah blah blah.......35mm is where its at, street portraits, studio etc, full body shots, closeups - all good, especially bokeh in the street, ove got 6 lens in the kit bag, and I use this by far the most.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

E' UN PECCATO NON AVERLO

SEL35F18F 21/12/2021 by IZ4BES (Italy)

Certo della qualità dei prodotti Sony ho voluto comunque verificare prima dell'acquisto tramite i diversi forum tecnici, i pareri disponibili in rete. Sono molto soddisfatto dell'ob. FE 35mm f/1.4 GM ed è diventato insieme all' FE 135mm f/1.8 GM altro capolavoro di nitidezza, uno dei mie obiettivi preferiti.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Ottimo

SEL35F18F 14/12/2021 by Dionigi (Italy)

Sono rimasto sorpreso dalla qualità/prezzo nonostante sia la linea media..

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Indispensable

SEL35F18F 12/12/2021 by Dom D (France)

Je ne m’en sépare jamais. D’autant qu’avec son ouverture à 1.8 il est à l’aise même en basse lumière.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

très bon 35 mm à prix contenu

SEL35F18F 11/12/2021 by patrice65 (France)

J'aime beaucoup cet objectif léger et compact. l'image qu'il produit est de très bonne qualité.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Leicht, schnell und scharf

SEL35F18F 27/11/2021 by Will B (Germany)

Ich hatte das Objektiv als leichtes, kleines Reise-Prime für meine A7R IV ausgewählt, da ich für eine Reise mit einem Ziel nördlich des Polarkreises und sehr eingeschränktem Gepäck die "Dicken Brocken" zuhause lassen musste. Es hat sich in Schnee, Regen und Eis bei um die 0°C sehr bewährt. Ich wünschte, es gäbe dies auch als 28mm Version, denn 35mm war doch oft ein wenig zu lang.

Picture Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

Response From Customer Service
29/11/2021

Hi Will,
danke für dein Feedback. Wir werden es bezüglich der 28mm Version zur Berücksichtigung weiterleiten.
Radwa @Sony DE

0

Belles performances optiques

SEL35F18F 06/11/2021 by Gingko_Biloba (France)

Excellent objectif. Une belle ouverture à 1,8 avec un bon niveau de piqué qui devient excellent dès que l'on ferme un peu. Taille, poids parfait pour la série A7 voire pour les apsc pour qui veut un très bon équivalent 50mm dans ce format. J'ai testé plusieurs 35mm, un qui ouvre plus mais trop imposant, un qui ouvre moins encore plus petit mais moins qualitatif. Ce Sony FE 35mm est le bon compromis. Son prix est légèrement élevé à s'offrir dans le cadre d'une offre, de rabais sur cette optique qui en vaut le détour.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

Response From Sony Support Team
08/11/2021

Bonjour Gingko,
Merci de nous avoir contactés
Nous sommes ravis d'entendre votre retour positif.
Continuez bien à vous régaler avec !
Merci pour votre fidélité.
Inas@Sony Support FR

0

Compacto, ligero y de una calidad impecable

SEL35F18F 17/10/2021 by JFLC (Spain)

Un grandísimo objetivo para salir con poco peso. Apertura suficiente y con una calidad impresionante

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Good

SEL35F18F 16/10/2021 by anaanaana (United Kingdom)

Although I'm not happy with my camera image quality with any of the lens I've tryed, this little lens is actually good for it's price.

Picture Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

Response From Sony Support Team
18/10/2021

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your lens and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Amr @ Sony Support UK

0

Bon pour le prix !

SEL35F18F 15/10/2021 by Fastrider07 (France)

Pas très réactif parfois. Acheté aussi pour filmé de nuit. Pas encore testé dans se département. Mais vraiment bon pour le prix.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

Response From Customer Support
18/10/2021

Bonjour Fastrider07,
Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
C'est de notre plaisir d'entendre que votre SEL35F18F vous satisfait. Nous restons à votre disposition si besoin via ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Rania@Sony support FR

0

Objectif passe-partout

SEL35F18F 15/10/2021 by François PhotOsmose (France)

Objectif léger de très bon rapport qualité/prix et de faible encombrement permetttant une bonne discrétion en photo de rue ou en reportage par exemple

Picture Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

Response From Customer Support
18/10/2021

Bonjour François,
Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
C'est de notre plaisir d'entendre que votre SEL35F18F vous satisfait. Nous restons à votre disposition si besoin via ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Rania@Sony support FR

0

Ho scoperto la mia focale preferita

SEL35F18F 14/10/2021 by FrankPad (Italy)

Ottica piccola, leggera di ottima qualità. Grazie a questa ottica ho capito che con un 35mm puoi fare (quasi) tutto. Per interni è una focale naturale. Per esterni come street photography ecc questa focale ti insegna ad essere li in mezzo, a curare il tuo atteggiamento, ad essere parte di quel momento. Per alcuni ho scoperto l'acqua calda, per gli altri invito a sperimentare.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Mi objetivo de cabecera para retratos de moda

SEL35F18F 14/10/2021 by oscarpuebla (Spain)

Ya sea en exterior o estudio es una focal que me gusta mucho. No deforma demasiado pero da un toque más moderno que un 50mm por ejemplo. Es ligero, muy compacto, materiales de calidad, enfoque al ojo... en fin, una maravilla a un precio de risa para lo que ofrece.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Auch klein kommt Groß raus.

SEL35F18F 14/10/2021 by JuCaPa (Germany)

Für die Standart Fotografie bestens geeignet. Sorgt für gute Ergebnisse. Darf in keiner FotoTasche fehlen.

Picture Quality

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Objectif de la photo de rue

SEL35F18F 14/10/2021 by dcou9446 (France)

Objectif qui m'a beaucoup servi pendant les balades confinées. Photographier la rue et ses vides.....

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Super Bildqualität und tolle Brennweite

SEL35F18F 14/10/2021 by T1Q7 (Germany)

Das Objektiv liefert gestochen scharfe Bilder und das auch bei eher schlechten Lichtverhältnissen. Mittlerweile fotografiere ich fast ausschließlich mit dem 35mm Objektiv und habe meinen Standard Zoom (Zeiss 24-70) in den Rucksack verbannt. Grund hierfür ist neben der Bildqualität die Lichtempfindlichkeit, die Möglichkeit Objekte einfacher freizustellen und nicht zu letzt der Blickwinkel. Anmerkung: Die Beispiel-Bilder sind komprimiert und haben nicht die volle Auflösung.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

E' l'ottica principale del mio corredo

SEL35F18F 13/10/2021 by Corraflex71 (Italy)

Ho preso questo 35 per usare in foto street,paesaggio,ritratto ambientato,devo dire che svolge al 100% tutto,è diventata l'ottica che uso di più molto soddisfatto,sempre nitido sempre perfetto nella messa a fuoco.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Une optique parfaite pour du street style

SEL35F18F 13/10/2021  (France)

J'utilise beaucoup le 35mm et pas que chez Sony. C'est l'une de mes optiques préférées car elle est super compacte et légère. Le rendu, même à f1.8 est exceptionnel en terme de piqué. J'ai quelques aberration chromatiques, rien de dramatique et c'est facilement corrigeable sous Lightroom. Je mets 5/5 pour la qualité d'image (piqué même aux bords, contraste, bokeh, vignettage, aberrations chromatiques), de fabrication, taille et poids de l'objectif. Par contre je mets -1 à Sony car cette optique n'est même pas livrée avec une petite housse... c'est vraiment dommage de trébucher juste avant la ligne d'arrivée, surtout lorsqu'on est en tête de course !

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Increible para Street Photography

SEL35F18F 13/10/2021 by Zelgaris (Spain)

Quería un objetivo para hacer Street, y lo quería ligero, nítido y rápido al enfocar, tenia en mente este objetivo 35mm y 3 objetivos de 35mm de otras marcas. Al final me decante por el 35mm de Sony por su ligereza y su rendimiento óptico. Lo he estado usando a diario y estoy encantado, puesto que la velocidad de enfoque es muy buena y estoy muy contento de haber decidido por comprar este 35mm.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Top-Allrounder

SEL35F18F 13/10/2021 by Willi H (Germany)

Seit Juli 2020 verwende ich dieses Objektiv an einer Alpha7RM3. Seitdem habe ich die meisten Fotos mit diesem Objektiv gemacht. Selbst kleine Ausschnitte aus dem Randbereich sind noch gestochen scharf. Benötige ich eine etwas längere Brennweite, schalte ich die Kamera einfach in den APS-C-Modus. Schon ab Blende f=2,8 ist die Abbildungsleistung hervorragend und ab Blende f=4,0 übertrifft es sogar das mehr als doppelt so teure Pendant eines renomierten Herstellers, das ich früher eingesetzt habe. Dieses Objektiv ist rundum empfehlenswert: Klein, leicht und Spitze!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Gran calidad optica para aficionados avanzados

SEL35F18F 13/10/2021 by DanPhotography7 (Spain)

Gran Objetivo para aficionados avanzados. Lo he usado para street photography y fotografia de retrato. Es muy nitido y muy comodo de usar por su pequeño tamaño y peso. Además a un buen precio comparado con las opciones f1.4 que ya disparan su precio

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Great lens for videography.

SEL35F18F 13/10/2021 by DWolk (United Kingdom)

Very good I ma like ! Focus very fast, sharp light weight.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Imprescindible

SEL35F18F 13/10/2021 by David_BM (Spain)

Llevo más de un año con este objetivo. Junto a un 85mm es un fantástico combo para trabajos como bodas, eventos en general, y sesiones de retrato. Aberraciones cromáticas muy molestas en máxima apertura y cuando hay contrastes muy fuertes pero sabiendo esto lo puedes o evitar o corregir en post. Por ahora no necesito el 1.4.

Picture Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Ligero y calidad de imagen muy buena

SEL35F18F 13/10/2021 by Irati (Spain)

Enfoque rápido, nitidez y además no pesa. Apertura y luminosidad buenas.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Gutes Objektiv

SEL35F18F 13/10/2021 by Tonnenstein (Germany)

Gutes lichtstarkes Objektiv. Leider ist der Autofokus insbesondere bei offener Blende nicht sehr treffsicher und auch eher langsam. Für den Preis aber ein gutes leichtes und lichtstarkes Objektiv .

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Perfectly formed lens!

SEL35F18F 13/10/2021 by Rob06 (United Kingdom)

The lens is sharp, small, extremely light and great at all stops.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Tolles Objektiv

SEL35F18F 13/10/2021 by Jochen K (Germany)

Es wurde mein zehntes Objektiv. Mittlerweile ist es zu meinem Lieblingsobjektiv aufgestiegen! Das sagt eigentlich schon alles!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Objectif de qualité

SEL35F18F 13/10/2021 by PSVS (France)

Objectif du Kit, mais pas déçu par la qualité des images produites.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Knackscharf.

SEL35F18F 13/10/2021 by PointxofxView (Germany)

Hatte das 35mm jetzt schon oft im Einsatz. Ich liebe den Look, den Autofokus und die Bildschärfe ist absolute Sahne.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Schmeckt super

SEL35F18F 13/10/2021 by David Luther (Germany)

Ich betreibe damit mein ferngesteuertes U-Boot, meinen Knien geht es inzwischen viel besser, und die Katze spielt sehr gerne damit. Spaß beiseite: Tolle Scherbe, das Objektiv bereitet mir viel Freude.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Tolles Objektiv

SEL35F18F 13/10/2021 by Heiko Goretzki (Germany)

Ich habe mir das Objektiv vor einigen Monaten gekauft, aber nicht lange behalten. Qualitativ sehr gut und auch leicht - aber dann doch zu dicht am Look des 50er. Daher auf 24mm ausgewichen.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

un bon comprimis en général

SEL35F18F 11/10/2021 by YMFR (France) Verified Purchaser Verified

Je suis content de cet objectif, il a de très bon piqués. Mais il y a pas mal de aberration chromatique en grand ouverture sur certaine condition lumière.

Picture Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

Response From Sony Support Team
22/12/2021

Bonjour YMFR,
C'est de notre plaisir d'entendre que l'objectif vous satisfait.
Pour l'aberration chromatique, votre commentaire a retenu toute notre attention.
Nous allons transmettre votre observation au département concerné.
Nous restons à votre disposition si besoin via ce lien : https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR
(Copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur)
Inas@SonyFR

0

ottica consigliabile

SEL35F18F 14/09/2021 by e500 (Italy) Verified Purchaser Verified

obbiettivo otticamente molto buono con autofocus veloce

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Super Lens

SEL35F18F 26/08/2021 by simmy954 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

After damaging my 18-55 kit lens, I researched for a long time before deciding to buy this Prime lens. Its realyl fast, silent, small and produces some wonderful images with great Bokeh. I just need to improve my photography skills now to get the best out of it!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

My Favourite lens ever.

SEL35F18F 21/08/2021 by Bazileous (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Waited a while for a lens to make me smile, cheap at the price and the results were more than nice. Shoots the best RAW files partnered with the ACR profiles.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Calidad Precio excelente!

SEL35F18F 20/08/2021 by Maximaxil (Spain) Verified Purchaser Verified

El lente es bastante económico para ser un 1.8 y su calidad es muy buena. Myu buena nitidez de imagen y definición. Muy luminoso, poco peso.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

Response From Customer Support
23/08/2021

Hola,

Nos alegra mucho que estás disfrutando de tu objetivo. Para obtener más información sobre su uso, te dejamos el siguiente enlace a nuestra página de soporte y los manuales para tu modelo que te pueden servir de ayuda: https://cutt.ly/HQ5LNWz (copia y pega el enlace en tu navegador).

Soporte Técnico de Sony España.

0

Un buon prodotto

SEL35F18F 29/07/2021 by Salcino (Italy) Verified Purchaser Verified

Uso frequentemente questo articolo ne sono rimasto strabiliato delle sue capacità

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Simple et performant, très Legé et compact

SEL35F18F 25/07/2021 by geoffreydore (France)

Je suis tres content du produit. compact, tres bon rendu, efficace.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Quei difetti che lo rendono poetico

SEL35F18F 23/07/2021 by Totem (Italy) Verified Purchaser Verified

Vignettatura alla massima apertura e una bassa risolvenza... poesia e pelli vellutate. Magari per qualcuno sono difetti... per i miei video è perfetto.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

35mm highly recommend

SEL35F18F 18/07/2021 by Bruno2020 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

This is my first sony lens and I so happy with it.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Unzufrieden

SEL35F18F 16/07/2021 by fabi72an (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Für das Geld ist die Qualität zu schlecht. Sei es das Material als auch die Bild Qualität

Picture Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Poor

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

1

0

Tolles 35er, auch als Immerdrauf geeignet

SEL35F18F 07/07/2021 by MirkoG (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Das Objektiv ist klein, leicht und dennoch lichtstark. Es fühlt sich wertig und gut verarbeitet an.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

schönes Objektiv

SEL35F18F 21/06/2021 by Bongo 1954 (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

schönes Objektiv, macht was es soll, in topp Qualität

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Maneggevole e rapido

SEL35F18F 20/06/2021 by Cunaphoto (Italy) Verified Purchaser Verified

Comprato da poco e da subito ne ho riscontrato le qualità. Consigliato da un amico niente da eccepire, grande qualità.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Compatto e funzionale

SEL35F18F 19/06/2021 by 73Salva (Italy) Verified Purchaser Verified

Ho acquistato questa lente per il rapporto compattezza qualità e prezzo e ne sono soddisfatto.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

léger et pratique pour de belles images

SEL35F18F 21/04/2021 by misterbrunch (France) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bon rapport qualité prix pour cet objectif 35mm à grande ouverture. Petit et léger. Seul défaut : un vignettage présent à f1.8, mais également jusqu'à f6.3

Picture Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

Response From Customer Support
26/04/2021

Bonjour misterbrunch,
Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Équipe Sony Support.

0

Leggero e versatile.

SEL35F18F 03/04/2021 by boxerwolvie (Italy) Verified Purchaser Verified

Obiettivo leggero e molto versatile, messa a fuoco precisa, grande definizione e bokeh molto bello. Grande rapporto qualità-prezzo.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Ottica al di sopra delle aspettative.

SEL35F18F 29/03/2021 by LSalconi (Italy) Verified Purchaser Verified

Dopo circa quattro mesi di uso con a7II e a7RII devo riconoscere che l'ottica si e' rivelata molto al di sopra delle aspettative, per un vetro non appartenente alla serie G o GM, su entrambi i sensori. Luminoso quanto basta, presenta un elevato dettaglio e una definizione ottima già a tutta apertura, che migliora ulteriormente chiudendo a F2.8 o F4. Negligibili sia la vignettatura che le aberrazioni cromatiche, comunque correggibili sia in macchina che in post produzione. Leggermente "neutro" come resa cromatica, risulta essere un po' anonimo in termini di tridimensionalità e colore. Le prestazioni ottiche risultano ovviamente essere un poco al di sotto dei concorrenti F1.4 GM e Zeiss, ma il rapporto prezzo prestazione e' decisamente interessante per coloro che non hanno budget sufficiente per i top di gamma. Corpo robusto e tropicalizzato, sorprendentemente compatto e leggero. E’ dotato di pulsante programmabile che si rivela come sempre molto utile. Avrei gradito la presenza della ghiera manuale dei diaframmi, cosa a quanto sembra di esclusivo appannaggio delle serie superiori.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Belle bête !

SEL35F18F 27/03/2021 by Louis BRTRD (France) Verified Purchaser Verified

J’ai acheté ce joujou avec un Sony a7iii et je suis déjà fan après seulement 2 semaines. Un beau bokeh, une optique légère, très polyvalente. Manque juste une bague pour régler l’ouverture...

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Universale Objektiv

SEL35F18F 11/03/2021 by Serg77 (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Hervorragende Bildqualität ob Porträt- oder Stadtaufnahmen

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

2

0

0

Obiettivo versatile

SEL35F18F 15/02/2021 by Alfio Sansica (Italy) Verified Purchaser Verified

E' un obiettivo molto versatile, va molto bene per fotografia da viaggio, é molto luminoso e nitido.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Ottima messa a fuoco molto nitido

SEL35F18F 05/02/2021 by MinoMiniello (Italy) Verified Purchaser Verified

Ottimo per foto e video. Leggeri e maneggevole, luminoso

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Super schnelle Linse

SEL35F18F 30/01/2021 by Tan Lam (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Die Linse ist ein super immer drauf. Der af ist wirklich schnell und zuverlässig. 1 Stern Abzug für die sehr starke Vignietierung. Die Kamera löst dieses Problem einigermaßen bei jpegs. Bei raw macht man es ja über das Programm welches man benutzt. Sieht hochwertig bearbeitet aus. Bokeh ist schön aber auch Geschmackssache. Bildschärfe ist gegeben.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Tolle Bildqualität

SEL35F18F 27/01/2021 by Kleckifoto (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Schönes lichtstarkes und leichtes Objektiv mit sehr guter Bildqualität.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Sony FE 35/1,8 Schärfe super

SEL35F18F 27/01/2021 by anne anvo (Germany)

Testergebnisse mit Corel AfterShot Pro waren überwältigend.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Tolles Objektiv

SEL35F18F 22/01/2021 by Sylty55 (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Diesen Monat gekauft und schon einige Bilder damit gemacht. Die Schärfe ist toll und die Naheinstellgrenze von 22cm ergibt schöne Photos.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Amazing lens!

SEL35F18F 18/01/2021  (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this lens in December and have been blown away by it since! It’s super sharp and fantastic for film! Due to lockdown restrictions I haven’t been able to film as much as I would like, but looking forward to getting out later in the year and trying it!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Best value for money Sony 35mm - Easy

SEL35F18F 18/01/2021  (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

This lens is absolutely fantastic. The colours, contrast, and overall image quality is absolutely superb, even whilst at f1.8. I originally sold this lens to get a 35mm compact camera, and almost immediately regretted it. I bought this lens again, and have loved it ever since. Clients love the images it produces, I love the size and functionality of the lens, and what's best? It's a fraction of the price of the 35mm g-master. If you are umming and arring over which one to get, definitely choose this one.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Super Festbrennweite für den Einstieg!

SEL35F18F 06/01/2021 by SonyEinsteiger (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Ich habe das Objektiv als erste Festbrennweite für meine A7M3 gekauft und bin sehr zufrieden. Leicht und klein und dennoch lichtstark. Ich wollte es vor allem auch für Innenaufnahmen verwenden, dafür finde ich die 35mm sehr passend. Für alles weitere nutze ich das 24-105G.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Piccolo ma grande

SEL35F18F 06/01/2021 by vale80 (Italy) Verified Purchaser Verified

Obiettivo tuttofare per chi non vuole uno zoom con i suoi ingombri.costruito benissimo,leggero e veloce. Per foto al volo nel mio caso è il top.il paraluce poteva essere realizzato meglio ma è in linea con tutta la serie della sony.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Perfect!!!

SEL35F18F 05/01/2021 by Postman18 (Spain) Verified Purchaser Verified

Objetivo ligero y pequeño. Super nitido. Construcion de calidad. 100x100 recomendable.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

ottimo prodotto

SEL35F18F 04/01/2021 by Ricciolo76 (Italy) Verified Purchaser Verified

veramente un articolo da avere nel proprio corredo fotografico: piccolo, leggero, autofocus super

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Schönes handliches Objektiv

SEL35F18F 02/01/2021 by Micha 1 (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Gute Abbildungsleistung auch an 42Mp, klein und angenehm zu tragen.Durch AF/MF Umschalter und programmierbaren Taster komfortabel zu bedienen. Ich würde es wieder kaufen.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Viel zu teuer

SEL35F18F 02/01/2021 by komax (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Das Objektiv an sich ist solide verarbeitet. Allerdings ist es für die Qualität viel zu teuer. Das Objektiv ist zwar aus Metall gefertigt und besitzt einen AF/MF-Schalter und einen frei belegbaren Knopf, das legitimiert aber nicht den viel zu teuren Preis. Das Objektiv hat nicht mal eine Abdichtung gegen Staub und Spritzwasser - was ja normalerweise in dieser Preisklasse zu erwarten wäre. Die Bildqualität ist aber einwandfrei.

Picture Quality

Average

Features

Fair

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Fair

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

1

0

Perfekte Festbrennweite

SEL35F18F 22/12/2020 by Anamorphot (Germany)

Ich habe das Objektiv vor wenigen Monaten gekauft und bin vollauf zufrieden. Das relativ kleine und leichte Objektiv, dessen äußerer Gehäusetubus aus Metall besteht, ist sehr solide verarbeitet und wirkt in seinem schlichten Design insgesamt sehr wertig. Die Linse ist an der Alpha7III dennoch angenehm ausbalanciert und nimmt wenig Platz ein, was für mich persönlich gerade bei langen Bergwanderungen von Vorteil ist. Zudem lässt die Bildqualität hinsichtlich Schärfe und Kontrast auch bei Offenblende nichts zu wünschen übrig. Der Autofokus arbeitet leise und präzise, der manuelle Fokus lässt sich deutlich angenehmer und exakter steuern als etwa beim 2470Z. Besondere Freude bereitet die geringe Naheinstellgrenze, die schon beinahe Makroqualität mit sich bringt. Alles in allem ein Voltreffer. Einzig die Tatsache, dass die Fokussierlinse in ausgeschaltetem Zustand entarretiert und dadurch beim Kippen im Gehäuse spürbar hin und herrutscht, ist anfangs etwas ungewohnt, tut dem Fotografie-Vergnügen aber keinen Abbruch.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

La focale fixe idéale

SEL35F18F 21/12/2020 by niko_paris_eos (France) Verified Purchaser Verified

Cet objectif est parfait : léger, piqué, lumineux, tropicalisé, rapide et silencieux, tout y est ! Monté sur un minuscule A7C, le combo est idéal pour l'emmener partout avec soi et répondre à tous les besoins photographiques courants. Les couleurs, le contraste et le bokeh sont très bien restitués. Je suis vraiment très satisfait.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Amazing lightweight lens

SEL35F18F 09/12/2020 by Aaron Russell Photography (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I absolutely love this lens. Super lightweight, compact and a joy to use. The sharpness is excellent edge to edge and focusing silent. I shoot weddings, and was missing this focal length as I have the 24mm 1.4 GM and 55mm 1.8 in this focal length area. I found the 24mm a little wide for family formals and the 55mm too to tight. This lens is perfect for the job and many other types of subjects. I’m also getting into video and having done a few test shoots it’s fast becoming the lens I’ll keep on my A7R4 for the job. Fast AF, silent and so lightweight. Love it!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

4

0

0

Ottimo su molti aspetti.

SEL35F18F 07/12/2020 by robcov (Italy) Verified Purchaser Verified

Premetto che l'ho appena comprato, ma due settimane di utilizzo mi hanno già confermato ciò che speravo. Autofocus velocissimo e preciso, leggero e compatto. Credo che diventerà uno dei miei migliori amici.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0