£530.00

Click to see our best offers

Buy
125

4.5 based on 125 customer reviews

76
41
4
2
2
Picture Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Please note: Product reviews may include product variations. Some product variations, services and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

125 Customer Reviews

0

Ich bin sehr zufrieden!

SEL18135 21/11/2021 by Theophil (Germany)

Ich habe das Objektiv gekauft, da es die wichtigsten Brennweiten anbietet und sich daher als immerdrauf bzw. Reiseobjektiv empfiehlt. Ich konnte das 16-50 und das 55-210 damit versetzen. Ein Objektivwechsel ist im Normalfall überflüssig. Das 18-135 ist leicht und kompakt. Die Foto-Qualität für den Einsatzzweck sehr gut. Noch besser wäre natürlich ein 16-150 mit höherer Lichtstärke. Aber das gibt es nicht, es wäre größer, schwerer und teurer. Daher bin ich mit diesem Objektiv sehr zufrieden.

Picture Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Gutes "Immer drauf" Objektiv

SEL18135 18/11/2021 by Die Lichtbildmanufaktur (Germany)

Ich habe nach einer kompakten, leichten und hochwertigen "Immer drauf" - Lösung gesucht. Und bin fündig geworden. Gute Abbildleistung, schneller AF, der meistens sitzt, in Kombination mit einem vernünftigen Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis

Picture Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Obiettivo 18-135

SEL18135 18/11/2021 by Morris Art (Italy)

Un obiettivo tuttofare come inizio in attesa di trovare un obiettivo con focale fissa. Lo consiglio!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

immerdrauf Objektiv

SEL18135 14/11/2021 by Walti63 (Germany)

Passt fast immer und hat dafür eine erstaunliche Qualität. Würde ich immer als erstes Wechselobjektiv zum Kit-Objektiv empfehlen. Sehr guten Allrounder!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Sehr guter Allrounder, nicht nur für den Urlaub

SEL18135 23/10/2021 by merxheim61 (Germany)

Auf der Suche nach einem guten urlaubstauglichen Objektiv für meine Alpha 6100 hatte ich die Qual der Wahl zwischen dem Sony 18-105 F4, Sony/Zeiss 16-70 und dem 18-135. Nach ausgiebiger Recherche habe ich mich letztendlich gegen das Zeiss wegen den doch sehr schlechten Rezessionen und dem Sony 18-105 wegen der Größe und dem höheren Gewicht entschieden. Klein-Leicht und passend zu der kleinen Alpha 6100, einem Brennweitenbereich von 27 bis immerhin 203 mm der ohne Objektivwechsel fast alles von Landschaft über Architektur, Personen-Portraits, Details usw. abdeckt u. das für ein Objektiv mit diesem großen Brennweitenbereich mit einer sehr schönen Schärfe und Farbdarstellung. Für schlechtere Lichtverhältnisse und Freizeit-Zoobesuche kommen die sehr guten Festbrennweiten Sony 35mm F1.8, Viltrox 23mm F1.4 und das Sony 55-210 zu meiner vollsten Zufriedenheit zum Einsatz. Fazit: Klein-leicht optimal zur Alpha 6000er Serie passend mit einer sehr guten Schärfe und Farbdarstellung

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Fijne camera

SEL18135 16/10/2021 by Hans de Kok (Netherlands)

Heb dit toestel vorig jaar november gekocht, om tijdens wandelingen fot's te maken.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

A great travel lens

SEL18135 15/10/2021 by Travelman (United Kingdom)

This lens covers an effective range of 27 to 202 mm which I have found more than sufficient for travel as I can do close-ups of flowers or capture fine details and also do portraits, wildlife, landscapes and architecture. Focusing seems fast and very precise. It’s a lens that can be used for videography as well as photography. I do wish it included the focus hold button as I find that a useful feature to have.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Allroundtalent!

SEL18135 14/10/2021 by Bernd Claudius (Germany)

Leicht, einfach in der Bedienung, ein Multitalent wenn man schnell und flexibel sein will. Ein, durch den Brennweitenbereich von 18-135mm, geeignetes Objektiv für Reisen auf denen man nicht so viel Gepäck mit nehmen kann. Nicht für jede Situation die Beste Wahl aber als Allrounder ein sehr gutes Produkt.

Picture Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Ein guter Einstieg in die Zoomwelt

SEL18135 14/10/2021 by JuCaPa (Germany)

Für jeden der anfangen, oder auch sehr gute Zoom Ergebnisse erreichen möchte. Nicht zu Groß und auch nicht zu klein. Könnte man fast bei jeder Situation benutzen.

Picture Quality

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Alles Bestens

SEL18135 14/10/2021 by Rico (Germany)

Hatte mir dieses Objekt als immer drauf Objektiv gekauft und habe es nicht bereut. Qualität ist sehr gut.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

lens voor t perfecte plaatje

SEL18135 13/10/2021 by Etip (Netherlands)

al weer een half jaar in gebruik met mooi resultaat

Picture Quality

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Útil

SEL18135 13/10/2021  (Spain)

No es ni más ni menos qué un objetivo cómo El de kit de Sony en calidad

Picture Quality

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Buen objetivo para uso general

SEL18135 13/10/2021 by Jordi_Tomás (Spain)

Lo utilizo en mi Alfa 7C , y aunque supone trabajar en 1/2 formato es suficiente para la mayoria de casos. La calidad es bastante buena , para un zoom de amplio rango

Picture Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

"How useful and great it is to zoom in and out?"

SEL18135 13/10/2021  (United Kingdom)

I brought these E-mount zoom lens, a year ago, since September 2020. I been demonstrated and taught how to use these lens depending on the focus a picture. Attached are some examples of how I use different focal lengths on Tynwald Hill:

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Kompakt und scharf

SEL18135 13/10/2021 by Stephan K (Germany)

Ich benutze das Objektiv als kompakten Allrounder auf Reisen und bin damit bezüglich Brennweitenbereich, Gewicht und Abbildungsleistung hochzufrieden.

Picture Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Buon tuttofare

SEL18135 13/10/2021 by maubegh (Italy)

Da fotoamatore attempato, uso questo obiettivo da diversi mesi su una a6300 e lo smonto solo per fare delle prove con lenti vintage. Molto versatile e otticamente di buona qualità, escludendo le focali estreme che riducono il dettaglio soprattutto ai bordi (come quasi tutti gli zoom estesi). Lo uso anche per macro, tra le focali 50-120, con una lente aggiuntiva Raynox, ottenendo buoni risultati.

Picture Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Sehr sehr zufrieden

SEL18135 13/10/2021 by Ingolf50 (Germany)

Sehr sehr zufrieden. Toller Bildstabilisator. Alles bestens.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Muy bueno útil y versátil

SEL18135 13/10/2021 by Ramón 21 (Spain)

Llevo varios meses con este producto y con su lente original funciona perfectamente pero si le añades un filtro variable enfoca mal. Por lo demás estoy encantado con su uso

Picture Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

New purchase - first time proper digital camera!

SEL18135 04/10/2021 by Elyadh (Ireland) Verified Purchaser Verified

Early days yet with the A6600 and SE18135 - fantastic starting bundle - but I am still exploring the functions - lots to learn.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Schönes Objektiv

SEL18135 21/09/2021 by Kiesgrube (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Ideales Reiseobjektiv, das die meisten Bereiche abdeckt

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Ottimo

SEL18135 26/08/2021 by Roby464 (Italy) Verified Purchaser Verified

Ottimo prodotto come tutti i prodotti Sony affidabili e duraturi nel tempo

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

1

0

Bastante buen objetivo para un principiante

SEL18135 29/07/2021 by texeltexel2009 (Spain)

Compré el Sony Alpha 6600 a principios del año y hasta ahora me ha servido inmensamente para empezar mi hobby de fotografiador, videógrafo aficionado y streaming online en 1080HD! Va sin decir que estoy más que contento porque este objetivo me permite hacer un zoom tremendo y sacar fotos perfectas! Con el estabilizador interno y enfoque automático me convierto automáticamente en un pro! jajaja Es robusto y las dimensiones bastante reducidas. Además es bastante ligero, por lo que no supone un lastre más en la bolsa de viaje.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Tolles Objektiv

SEL18135 23/07/2021 by AndreasFFM (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Gutes Objektiv für Weitwinkelaufnahmen, Einfach zu wechseln, einfache Handhabung

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Super Kamera

SEL18135 28/06/2021 by SEl18135 und Sony 6600 (Germany)

Vor einen Monat gekauft, und nicht bereut Danke. Tolle Kamera

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Scherp van 18 t/m 135 mm

SEL18135 24/06/2021 by marcooo (Netherlands) Verified Purchaser Verified

Een redelijk betaalbare lens die icm a6600 gewledige foto's oplevert

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Super Allrounder Objektiv!

SEL18135 19/04/2021 by Chris218 (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Das Objektiv kam mit der Alpha 6600 und ist ein super Allrounder. Gerade bei Städtereisen deckt es viel ab.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Suuuuuper flexibel, leicht und präzise.

SEL18135 15/04/2021  (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Als Kitobjektiv sehr günstig und sehr gut. Von 27 - 202 mm wechselt man fast nie das Objektiv. Super Stabi, mache mit Nahlinsen und hoher Blende (bis 36 wegen Tiefenschärfe) aus der Hand auch mit einer 40tel oder 50tel sec scharfe Bilder! Und natürlich mit 202 mm wegen der Vergrößerung. Guter Mindestabstand von 45 cm. Der verringert sich durch die Nahlinsen eh noch.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Buon compromesso

SEL18135 14/04/2021 by ClaudioT (Italy) Verified Purchaser Verified

Da principiante, lo ritengo un buon obiettivo, comodo, adatto per molte situazioni senza ingombro eccessivo

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Tolle Schärfe, dafür leicht unruhiges Bokeh

SEL18135 13/04/2021  (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Das Objektiv hat für die handliche Größe einen tollen Brennweitenumfang, und eine sehr tolle Schärfe selbst bei maximaler Brennweite mit Offenblende. Im Zweifelsfall ist sogar der 100% Crop unverändert direkt nutzbar. Leider ist das Bokeh ein wenig unruhig. Die tolle Schärfe rührt von einer überkorrigierten sphärischer Aberration, die gleichzeitig jedoch Unschärfekreise erzeugt, die sowohl eine harte Abgrenzung haben, als auch einen helleren Rand. Das macht dann Unrihe und leichte Doppelkonturen im Bokeh.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

Response From Sony
18/04/2021

Hi Daniel,

stelle bitte sicher, dass du eine der kompatiblen Kameras benutzt. Die kompatiblen Kameras findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://cutt.ly/3vQPSuw
Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/ePrcR. (Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).

0

Handzaam en lichtgewicht!

SEL18135 04/04/2021 by Noelita (Netherlands)

Net gekocht, goede service in de winkel Kamera Express. Nu volop zin om aan de slag te gaan!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Prima lens

SEL18135 02/04/2021 by Roel1956 (Netherlands)

Ik heb de lens nu een 14 dagen in het bezit samen gekocht met een A6600 en een 70-350G van Sony. Lens nog niet veel gebruikt maar de kwaliteit is prima in orde. Ik ben er blij mee.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Ottima lente

SEL18135 27/03/2021 by robert james hanrahan (Italy) Verified Purchaser Verified

Questa lente è fenomenale, specialmente sulle riprese video.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Great all rounder

SEL18135 21/03/2021 by Daggilarr (United Kingdom)

I did a lot of research before getting this, and it was a close call between this and the 18-105f4. I decided that the bulk and limit did not make up for what amounts to a very slight advantage in brightness. This lens is hardly off my body. Very, very pleased.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great ...much better then expected!

SEL18135 21/03/2021 by Vidas (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Very good lence for filming. As most of sony products especially in Photo industry. Very high quality!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

leicht und nicht zu gross, verzerrrungen am rand

SEL18135 20/03/2021 by sunny50 (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

gute schaerfe in der mitte des bildes , am randbereich, insbesondere im weitwinkelbereich ,starke verzerrungen

Picture Quality

Average

Features

Fair

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

1

0

Ein toller Allrounder

SEL18135 07/03/2021 by Nico Müller (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Ich habe das Objektiv für den Alltags- und Urlaubsgebrauch gekauft, und noch keine Sekunde bereut. Es macht was es soll und das, sehr zuverlässig. Vor allem, und das ist das Wichtigste, das Objektiv liefert eine sehr gute Bildqualität, die in diesem Preissegment selten ist. Klare Kaufempfehlung.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Tolles Rundum Objektiv

SEL18135 26/02/2021 by VLOhl (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Vor ein paar Wochen als Kit zum alpha 6400 gekauft. Vom Weitwinkel bis Zoom 135 kann ich unterwegs sehr flexible sein und braucht nicht so schnell Objektive wechseln.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

So soll ein gutes Objektiv sein

SEL18135 03/01/2021 by Bethke (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bin voll zufrieden und würde es wieder in Sony Shop kaufen.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

2

0

exzellente Reisezoom

SEL18135 20/12/2020 by Henry4X4 (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Ich hatte mir dieses Objektiv kurz vor einem Zoobesuch gekauft und ihn nicht bereut. Klar könnte man dort immer etwas mehr Brennweite brauchen (ca. 200-300mm an crop) aber dennoch war der Besuch erfolgreich dank dieser Linse. Ich habe mit diesem Objektiv meine besten Bilder geschossen und kann jedem Anfänger und Reisenden dieses Objektiv empfehlen! Es mach sehr schöne Sonnensterne schon ab Blende 18 (je nach Brennweite). Es ist scharf, klein, leicht und passt hervorragend an die 6000der Model!

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Tolles Objektiv

SEL18135 22/10/2020 by Karlchen5555 (Germany)

Toller Kauf nicht bereut bin sehr zufrieden mit dem 18135

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Versatile e potente

SEL18135 11/10/2020 by Gintaf (Italy) Verified Purchaser Verified

Soddisfattissimo per l'acquisto insieme alla Sony Alpha 6600

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

compact et petformant

SEL18135 27/09/2020 by Sony16 (France)

6 mois et toujours top merci Sony pour vos produits !

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Ottimo tutto fare

SEL18135 25/09/2020 by Giallo78 (Italy) Verified Purchaser Verified

Molto soddisfatto di questo obbiettivo un tutto fare molto equilibrato leggero e pratico qualità costruttiva ottima consigliato

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

All round and close up lens

SEL18135 07/09/2020 by Kazza1812 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I was looking for a lens that I could do close up work with as I wasn’t getting the use out of my macro lens but still wanted to be able to shoot clos-up. A fellow Sony shooter recommended this as an option but one that was also suitable as an all round travel lens. Viewing his gallery I was pleased to see that the images were sharp overall for closeup, wide angle and zoom. Now I have it myself, I am not disappointed. I have got some great close up shots due to the short focus distance and keep this lens on my camera most of the time. Great all round lens.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

7

0

0

Gutes Zoom, aber

SEL18135 05/09/2020 by To Be (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Ich habe mir das 18-135mm gekauft, um mit der Familie ein kleines Objektiv für die Alpha 6600 dabei zu haben. Der wirklich große Brennweitenbereich ist sehr praktisch. Es bringt aber in den Ecken Vignetten und ist auch nicht so knickscharf wie z.B. das 16-55 G, aber das versteht sich wohl von alleine. Wer ein wirklich ordentliches Allrounder Objektiv sucht, macht hier nichts falsch!

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

2

0

0

Universeller Brennweitenbereich mit sehr guter Bil

SEL18135 05/09/2020 by Fotowolfgang62 (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Habe das Objektiv jetzt schon auf 3 Reisen verwendet und bin super zufrieden. Gemeinsam mit dem Sel 1018 hat man eine kompakte Ausrüstung, für fast alle Situationen dabei.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Klasse Objektiv, leider ohne elektrischem Zoom

SEL18135 29/08/2020 by Mikethebiker1 (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Vor einem Monat gekauft und nie bereut. Das Objektiv ist super, leider fehlt die motorische Zoomeinstellung.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Gut

SEL18135 22/08/2020 by Stern jürgen (Germany)

Gut Handhabung gewicht oss benutzerfreundlichkeit top

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

sharp enough

SEL18135 08/08/2020 by sonifil (France)

good range for me, would have prefered 18-135mm f/4

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Gut als für den Urlaub.

SEL18135 25/07/2020  (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Vor drei Wochen gekauft. Hatte vor Canon 90d. Dieses Objektiv mit Sony a6400 ist top.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Bin voll zufrieden

SEL18135 14/07/2020 by Eugen Mitrjaschkin (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Es funktioniert einfach gut. Autofokus ist schnell.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Useful range and good sharpness

SEL18135 12/07/2020 by Nlphotoworld (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I took the lens on my A6600 to a National Trust property in overcast and drizzly conditions. The lens performed well with the OSS. The results were clear and AF worked effectively in both wide area and point focus modes.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

11

1

0

polivalente

SEL18135 10/07/2020 by gnietob (Spain) Verified Purchaser Verified

Viene como kit con la A6600. Obviamente no es el mejor objetivo del mundo pero me permite salir con un solo objetivo a la calle. Para cosas concretas será necesario completar con otros objetivos pero, como punto de partida no está nada mal.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Ottimo tuttofare

SEL18135 07/07/2020 by Maornoga (Italy)

Ho comprato questo zoom in kit con La a6600 e mi trovò benissimo e' un ottimo tuttofare sia foto che video consigliatissimo

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Sehr schönes Reisezoom

SEL18135 05/07/2020 by Tom49 (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Perfekt als immer drauf Objektiv, großer Brennweitenbereich und insgesamt sehr gute Bildqualität

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Kompaktes Reiseobjektiv

SEL18135 22/06/2020 by Heinrich3 (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

habe es aufgrund der Größe und guten Testergebnissen gekauft. Damit habe ich nun wirklich ein tolles Objektiv mit guter Schärfe und großem Brennweitenbereich. Die starken Verzeichnungen und Vignettierungen werden bei jpeg rausgerechnet. Bei Rohdaten in Lightroom 6 verwende ich das Profil des 16-50. Funktioniert gut

Picture Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Sony - E 18-135mm F3.5-5.6 OSS

SEL18135 12/06/2020 by GViktor (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Immerdrauf, das was ich habe gesucht für den Urlaub

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Buena opción

SEL18135 12/05/2020 by joske70 (Spain) Verified Purchaser Verified

Buena opción para los que no llegamos a un G o Zeiss, cómodo y no muy pesado.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Sehr gutes Gebrauchs Objektiv für viele Zwecke

SEL18135 30/04/2020 by Bernd51373 (Germany)

gekauft und sofort treue handliche Begleitung im Alltag.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Leicht und gut!

SEL18135 15/04/2020 by DetStein (Germany)

Vor drei Monaten gekauft und sehr zufrieden mit der Abbildungsqualität

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Good results

SEL18135 04/04/2020 by NaamPadobi (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Overall a good fit as a travel companion. Decent image quality.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

4

0

0

Objektiv wird von Kamera nicht erkannt

SEL18135 30/03/2020 by Ferrettini (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Es ist Glückssache, ob die Kamera das Objektiv erkennt. Fokussieren ist nur hin und wieder möglich.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

Response From Customer Support
01/04/2020

Hi Ferrettini,
da wir mehr Informationen benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/2UOEYH0 (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).

Sony Support Team

0

Buen todo terreno

SEL18135 15/03/2020 by Funchomanoa (Spain) Verified Purchaser Verified

Compré este objetivo el mes pasado y cumple con lo necesario para llevar en el día a día para abarcar un poco todos los terrenos

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Versatile

SEL18135 12/02/2020 by SBVilla (Canada)

I used this lens for 1.5 years now mostly for traveling, sports and wildlife. The lens covers a very useful focal range and is a prefect one-lens-only set up. Pros: - not too expensive - versatile - light - decently sharp Cons: -The minimum and variable aperture will limit you indoors and in low light situations - the focus ring is small and not very friendly for MF - image isnt great at both ends. Better between 30 and 110 ish - zoom range a bit short. After all the things I learned from owning this lens, I will probably buy a very sharp "normal" prime (such as FE 50mm 1.8 or E 35mm F1.8 OSS) and a more powerful zoom such as 70-350 Or for the same budget, the 18-200 option.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
12/02/2020

Hi SBVilla,

We appreciate your positive feedback. Sony takes into consideration all feedback to improve the performance and quality of our products and services. We're always looking to make Sony better. We appreciate your time sharing this feedback. Thanks!

~Earl

0

Ottimo tuttofare

SEL18135 01/02/2020 by MBLT (Italy) Verified Purchaser Verified

Compatto, veloce, silenzioso, buono a tutte le focali. Forse il migliore 18-135 provato!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

nicht ganz ausgereift

SEL18135 23/01/2020 by dietrichf (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Das erste objektiv leerte den Akku einer alpha 6500 innerhalb von 20min und wurde dabei sehr warm. Das Ersatzobjektiv konnte nacheiniger Zeit nicht mehr focusieren. Mal schauen ob es nach der Reparatur stabil funktioniert.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Fair

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

Response From Customer Support
27/01/2020

Hi Dietrichf,
solltest du in Zukunf Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://clc.to/8iN1pw (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).

Sony Support Team

0

Ottimo Prodotto

SEL18135 21/01/2020 by Silvano52 (Italy)

Comprato 20 giorni fa, molto soddisfatto. Consigliato.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Top Objektiv

SEL18135 11/01/2020  (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Kann ich nur empfehlen,für das Geld hat Sony ein super Kit Objektiv gebaut welches für Unterwegs keine Wünsche offen lässt.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

2

0

0

Klare Bilder

SEL18135 09/01/2020 by Albeer (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Ich würd es jeder Zeit wieder tun. Da ist was in der Hand.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

2

0

0

Ottica tuttofare!

SEL18135 25/12/2019 by CarloG76 (Italy) Verified Purchaser Verified

E' un' ottica perfetta da acquistare in kit con la fotocamera al posto del 16-55 per avere anche un po' di zoom quando è necessario. Da' anche alla fotocamera un aspetto più professionale

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Ottimo per nitidezza

SEL18135 14/12/2019 by Paulciccio (Italy) Verified Purchaser Verified

Ottimo acquistato con la macchina consente di fare foto con ampio margine ( paesaggi, ritratto, leggero macro)

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

leichtes Immer-drauf Objektiv

SEL18135 10/12/2019 by Herzdrobbe (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Habe es als Kit-Objektiv mit meiner a6400 gekauft, mit dem Hintergrund es als immer-drauf Objektiv und Reise Objektiv zu Nutzen. Bei wenig Licht, bietet sich an ein Stativ zu nutzen......im Studio mit Flashes oder Dauerlicht ist es auch ausreichend. Ansonsten werde ich zukünftig dann noch Festbrennweiten bevorzugen.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0