£199.00

Click to see our best offers

Buy
230

4.5 based on 230 customer reviews

166
45
7
2
10
Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Please note: Product reviews may include product variations. Some product variations, services and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

230 Customer Reviews

0

Great turntable

PS-LX310BT 23/11/2021 by Sjwalton25 (United Kingdom)

Really easy to setup - connected to my soundbar straight away. Sound is really good. Great to be able to play old and new vinyl !

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Fonctionne en Bluetooth mais avec des coupures

PS-LX310BT 22/11/2021 by Claude35 (France)

J’ai acheté cette platine il y a un mois.Un peu déçu.La liaison en Bluetooth vers une mini chaîne DENON Ceol est coupée aléatoirement et le couvercle est très,trop fragile, le moindre frottement et c’est rayé .

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

Response From Sony Support Team
24/11/2021

Bonsoir Claude,
Merci pour votre commentaire.
Nous sommes désolés d'apprendre cela.
Nous vous invitons d'abord à déconnecter les deux appareils, ensuite de faire le pairage de nouveau.

Veuillez vérifier le profil Bluetooth de votre minichaîne (Cette platine est compatible juste avec A2DP 1.3).

De même, nous vous remercions d'essayer la platine avec un autre appareil que la minichaîne.

Si toujours le souci subsiste, même avec un autre appareil ayant le même profile Bluetooth, c'est préférable de contacter notre Assistance :
https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR
(copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur)

Pour ce qui est de votre commentaire sur le couvercle, nous allons transmettre votre observation au département concerné.
Inas@Sony FR

0

Excellent and easy to use

PS-LX310BT 17/11/2021 by JimBob65 (United Kingdom)

Had this for a few weeks now, very happy with it. Easy to set up, only connecting the drive belt was slightly fiddly. Connected via Bluetooth to my Philips soundboard at the first attempt and has sounded excellent since. Buttons are a bit clunky and could have a smoother action.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great for the price

PS-LX310BT 16/11/2021 by Blackbird (United Kingdom)

An easy to use turntable with excellent sound. Blue tooth can be a pain though. I mostly connect it via cable so not a big deal for me. Another small gripe is not having a grip for the tone arm. You must ensure you tape it down if you are transporting the player. A great budget player though.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Awesome player but…

PS-LX310BT 10/11/2021 by Ga (United Kingdom)

This holds up to Sony’s standard of good electronics. However, I made the mistake of buying this thinking that it has a built-in speakers. It does not. And it needs a special bit for a TV aux out. So, would have been a 5-star if it has a speaker.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Really impressed

PS-LX310BT 03/11/2021 by Bib (United Kingdom)

Great, very impressed, only use bluetooth once but connected straight away and has a preamp

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

amazing sound!

PS-LX310BT 13/10/2021 by charl00 (United Kingdom)

i was so nervous to buy a turntable without trying it out first but this one won’t disappoint, the bluetooth connects to your speaker instantly (after setting it up) couldn’t recommended more

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great value

PS-LX310BT 12/10/2021 by Wenders (United Kingdom)

Very happy with this record player sound is fantastic and design is perfect loving it

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Simpel te bedienen, mooi vorm gegeven

PS-LX310BT 10/10/2021  (Netherlands) Verified Purchaser Verified

Wat moet ik nog meer zeggen? Doet wat het doen moet op een gebruiksvriendelijke wijze en ziet er nog goed uit ook.

Sound Quality

Good

Performance

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Ottimo giradischi

PS-LX310BT 08/10/2021 by Chris18791 (Italy) Verified Purchaser Verified

Buon suono sia con le casse tradizionali sia con quelle bluetooth. Peccato per la puntina non standard. Quello che non mi torna è il fatto che sento comunque la musica uscire direttamente dal giradischi anche non connettendo nessuna cassa, forse è dovuto alle vibrazioni interne.. sarei contento se qualcuno mi desse una spiegazione, giusto per capire se è una cosa normale o se è una "feature" del mio solamente.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Great all round

PS-LX310BT 29/09/2021 by Liz (United Kingdom)

I got this for my friend and he loves ... He can play all his vinyl records now ... It's easy to use and the destructions were easy to following .. I can't fault it at all :)

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Easy to use

PS-LX310BT 25/09/2021 by Baz 34 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

This turntable is easy to use and all the features I require and a good price.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Great 1st impression

PS-LX310BT 22/09/2021 by Ian1970 (United Kingdom)

Very quiet turntable no cartridge noise at all. Connected with ease to my Bluetooth surround sound and headphones.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Bluetooth good

PS-LX310BT 21/09/2021 by KP65 (United Kingdom)

Great product, outstanding sound and features. Bluetooth gives me the choice to listen in any room of the house without disturbing anyone else. The only other feature I would have liked added would be a lock leaver for the play arm so it doesn't move if the turntable is picked up or moved.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Smashing bit of kit.

PS-LX310BT 18/09/2021  (United Kingdom)

Took delivery of my turntable this afternoon, very pleased with it. Set up was really easy, just pressed the Bluetooth button on the front, and on my Bose soundbar and Hey Presto, up and running. Great value for money, no unsightly cables running to speakers, just pair up with any Bluetooth device and off you go. Grat bit of kit, buy one!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Facil conexion bluetooth y buen sonido

PS-LX310BT 13/09/2021  (Spain)

Tenia un plato Ion y me ha dado problemas de sonido al girar el plato y he visto su modelo Sony que por su precio estoy contento

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Very pleased.

PS-LX310BT 08/09/2021 by Llew (United Kingdom)

Had this for a few weeks and it works well. Quite easy to connect to soundbar.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Snel kapot.

PS-LX310BT 25/08/2021 by Seuter (Netherlands)

Na 1 jaar al defect. In de draaitafel is geen beweging meer te krijgen

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

tolles design

PS-LX310BT 13/08/2021 by udfied (Germany)

12.08.21 gekauft einfache Bedienung tolles Outfit gefällt mir.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Perfect!

PS-LX310BT 11/08/2021 by Juliette (United Kingdom)

This turntable is exactly what the description said. It’s elegant and understated.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Superb turntable

PS-LX310BT 09/08/2021 by Tim 66 (United Kingdom)

After alot of research and consideration of much more expensive turntables finally went for the Sony....and so glad I did. Yes you could spend a lot more but for the non purist vinyl listener this is a superb turntable. I am playing it through a Denon system and the sound is so good and powerful that I have to turn the bass down! Certainly don't go any cheaper than this, but why waste any more money on anything dearer?

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Amazing!

PS-LX310BT 04/08/2021 by DH (United Kingdom)

Love my vinyl player - Sony does the job as usual and it looks super cool as well. Got me a Bose TV speaker to complete the set.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Brilliant product

PS-LX310BT 04/08/2021 by Sarah64 (United Kingdom)

Good quality sound and user friendly

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Fantastic value

PS-LX310BT 30/07/2021 by Andyw (United Kingdom)

For the money this really is a great purchase. Bluetooth easy to connect though i only use the rca output. Sound quality is great good detail and nice bass but that will depend on how and what speakers and amp you use. All in all a great starter turntable ive had turntables costing much more and this sony pretty much matches them. The only cons seems hard to get Sony replacement parts like stylus but there is a good quality 3rd party available

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Buon prodotto

PS-LX310BT 29/07/2021 by Alenero (Italy) Verified Purchaser Verified

Non è certamente un apparecchio professionale ma ottimo per godersi i vinili

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Plug and play!

PS-LX310BT 07/07/2021 by GVA novice (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

This record player really is a plug and play device! The bluetooth feature is great! The only quibble is that the buttons aren't the greatest. Also be careful during a household move as the belt can skip easily.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

1

Response From Customer Support
09/07/2021

Hi GVA Novice,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your turntable and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Lovely sound

PS-LX310BT 30/06/2021 by Tads (United Kingdom)

Really easy to assemble and has been on since it arrived - connected easily to my old system when my old turntable failed. Very pleased with it

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Cumple su función

PS-LX310BT 28/06/2021 by Nano kanpro (Spain) Verified Purchaser Verified

Tiene un diseño muy minimalista, el cristal protector se ensucia con facilidad. La calidad de la aguja no está mal aunque podría ser mejor. El sonido es excelente.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Quello che mi serve per ascoltare vecchi vinili

PS-LX310BT 22/06/2021 by stev61 (Italy) Verified Purchaser Verified

Ho comprato questo articolo per sostituire un vecchio giradischi non più funzionante. La qualità sonora è per me soddisfacente. Lo uso connesso con il bluetooth ad un sistema hi-fi della Sony.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

ABSOLUMENT PARFAIT

PS-LX310BT 21/06/2021 by RcBf (France) Verified Purchaser Verified

Voilà 15 jours que je me suis offert cette platine Bluetooth, et je dois dire d'une part qu'elle correspond tout à fait à mes attente et surtout d'autre part elle fonctionne à merveille avec un appairage extrêmement simple et rapide. Je note 5 étoiles sans la moindre hésitation.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

1

0

Simple in function and looks

PS-LX310BT 18/06/2021 by Folloppy (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I've had this product a few weeks and it performs flawlessly. Great sound played through both a Denon and Arcam amp and Dali speakers. There is probably better sounding turntables but for the price, it is very good. Also the Bluetooth feature, which I thought was going to go unused by me, is great for listening to loud music on my headphones.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

super platine

PS-LX310BT 11/06/2021 by philjazz (France)

super platine acheté en 2020.Suis toujours fidèle à Sony depuis plus de 40 ans pour résumer c'est la marque Sony.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Une bonne platine vinyle rapport qualité prix

PS-LX310BT 02/06/2021 by Kogoro (France)

C'est une bonne platine. Je cherchais quelques chose de pas trop cher mais de bonne qualité et rendant un bon son. Pari réussi pour Sony. Malgré son aspect tout plastique, c'est de la bonne qualité et bonne finition. La platine est sobre et élégante posé sur un meuble blanc. Les réglages sont extrêmement simple. Juste selectionner la taille des disques et la vitesses. Possibilité de manier le bras en manuel pour changer de position sur le vinyle grâce au bouton "Up/Down" tout a droite qui va lever le bras et vous laisser le repositionner. Attention, pour les disque 10" qui sont un brin plus petit que les 12", je vous conseille de mettre le réglage sur 7" et ensuite de repositionner le bras au bon endroit sinon l'aiguille va se mettre dans la mousse hors du disque. Possibilité aussi de lever le bras et la atome va démarrer tout seul quand vous vous rapprochez du vinyle. La platine génère pas mal d'électricité statique, je l'ai upgradé avec dessus de plateau en cuir au lieu de celui fournis et cela aide beaucoup ai si que un bras antistatique.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

La tapa se ralla con muchísima facilidad

PS-LX310BT 01/06/2021 by RaulOreru (Spain)

Como reproductor de vinilos cumple su función. Se conecta correctamente por bluetooth y suena bastante bien. Sin embargo, la cubierta del tocadiscos se ralla con solo mirarla, he probado con trapos suaves tal y como se indica en el manual y tengo la tapa totalmente rallada. Lo limpies con lo que lo limpies se ralla. Lo tuve que descambiar y volver a comprar pensando que era un defecto puntual, pero con la segunda unidad me ha sucedido lo mismo. Pésima calidad de la tapa. Una pena que suceda esto con lo que cuesta.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

6

0

Response From Customer Support
03/06/2021

Hola,

Sentimos lo que haya pasado al tocadiscos. Te recomendamos contactar con nuestro taller de reparación para consultarlo. Aquí te dejamos el enlace para localizar el taller más cercano: https://bit.ly/2Vng16b
(copia y pega el enlace en tu navegador).

Si necesites asistencia adicional, deberías ponerte en contacto con nuestro Soporte técnico a través del siguiente enlace y estaremos encantados de ayudarte: http://bit.do/fLHsL (copia y pega el enlace en tu navegador).

Soporte Técnico de Sony España.


0

Love it!

PS-LX310BT 30/05/2021 by juwell06 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Having recently seen how many records I possess (in my attic, where I rarely visit), I decided to purchase the Sony Turntable. I love it, what more can I say?! It's great that it is bluetooth enabled as I have various bluetooth speakers that I can pair it with! The sound is very good and I highly recommend it

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Prodotto difettoso

PS-LX310BT 27/05/2021 by doublethink77 (Italy) Verified Purchaser Verified

Ho comprato questo prodotto 5 mesi fa e già non funziona, si è rotto l’amplificatore, all’inizio pensavo fossero le casse ma poi le ho provate con altri dispositivi e andavano perfettamente. Qualche settimana fa quindi ho mandato il giradischi in assistenza da Unieuro dove l’avevo comprato e ancora non ricevo notizie

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

Response From Sony
30/05/2021

Ciao, ci dispiace sentirlo.
Se il rivenditore ha mandato il giradischi a un centro di assistenza autorizzato Sony, ti suggeriamo di contattarci. Trova i nostri contatti sulla nostra pagina di supporto.
Servizio di supporto Sony Italia.

0

smooth sound

PS-LX310BT 21/05/2021 by domicook (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Easy to put together, great sound, no distortion. easy to use.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

BRUTAL

PS-LX310BT 07/05/2021 by 1977Ricardo (Spain) Verified Purchaser Verified

Se trata de un tocadiscos con muy buen sonido y muy fácil de conectar vía bluetooth (aunque también se puede conectar a un equipo HIFI con cable jack). Sencillo y muy operativo pero con un resultado genial.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

3

0

0

Giradischi moderno per vinili classici

PS-LX310BT 16/04/2021 by AndreaScarde (Italy) Verified Purchaser Verified

Sono molto soddisfatto dell'acquisto in quanto questo giradischi concilia la modernità del bluetooth con la classicità dei vinili

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

This is a quality bit of kit.... lovely balanced

PS-LX310BT 14/04/2021 by Julian (United Kingdom)

You can trust a name like Sony to provide a great quality turntable..great sound ranging from distinctive highs and deep lows. Great piece of kit

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great turntable.

PS-LX310BT 14/04/2021 by Mowes (United Kingdom)

Had this a few days now and very pleased with this record spinner,just let it burn in for a couple of days and you will be happy. Highly recommended.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Bluetooth limité aux produits Sony, capot fragile.

PS-LX310BT 10/04/2021 by Garfield35 (France) Verified Purchaser Verified

Belle platine esthétiquement, le rendu sonore est de bonne qualité. Attention au bluetooth qui ne fonctionne réellement qu'avec les produits Sony (vous ne pouvez pas régler le volume sonore sur des enceintes d'une autre marque). Gros bémol également pour le capot qui est extrêmement fragile, en effet, quelques passages de chiffon en microfibres lors de votre ménage suffiront pour le rayer intégralement, ce qui n'est pas normal pour un produit de ce niveau.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

5

0

0

Love it

PS-LX310BT 07/04/2021 by Verhavomit (United Kingdom)

First turntable that I have bought in years. I love the bluetooth, really easy to pair with my headphones. Good sound, easy to set up. I recommend

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Lovely piece of kit

PS-LX310BT 03/04/2021 by Timmytoffee (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Wasn't sure what to expect from a Bluetooth ready vinyl player....by it's really great. Simple to use. Simple to pair. Great sound. Typical Sony.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Basic but functional

PS-LX310BT 02/04/2021 by JBR55 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Easy to set up and pair with speakers. Currently used with Bose mini and Bose Soundwave system via Bluetooth and also connected via phono leads through B&O amp and speakers. Vinyl lives again.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

1

0

Sony quality turntable.

PS-LX310BT 31/03/2021 by paul (United Kingdom)

Auto play and stop. Belt driven , so no rumble. East to setup, including Bluetooth.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Dans mes attentes

PS-LX310BT 26/03/2021 by Lolo 13111 (France) Verified Purchaser Verified

Acheté cet article le mois dernier et j'en suis très satisfait

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Classic vinyl sound with a modern connection

PS-LX310BT 24/03/2021 by EnjoyVinyl (United Kingdom)

This is a great sounding deck for the price. I linked it to my Sony Home Cinema through Bluetooth which couldn’t have been easier. The sound quality is very good with more than enough volume range. All round this is a really good bit of kit.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great turntable

PS-LX310BT 23/03/2021 by Rbc (United Kingdom)

Bought this turntable and a marshal soundbar, and the final result was amazing... very good sound quality and the Bluetooth connection works well. Make sure you check for the small pieces (cover hinges) as they are difficult to find on the package (hidden on the cardboard)

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Just the job!

PS-LX310BT 22/03/2021 by Polyn99 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

The bluetooth works a treat and the sound is great. The automatic mechanism makes it so easy to use.

0

0

0

E' un prodotto valido ma..

PS-LX310BT 22/03/2021 by Giovanni01 (Italy) Verified Purchaser Verified

il giradischi funziona bene, è tutto automatizzato e la funzionalità bluetooth potrà essermi comoda in futuro, ma giorni fa ho rotto la puntina e poiché l'unica puntina di ricambio che può avere è quella sua sony (che per trovarla è un impresa) non è il massimo

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

Response From Customer Support
24/03/2021

Ciao, ti ringraziamo per il feedback.

Ci dispiace sentirlo. La puntina del giradischi può usurarsi, danneggiarsi o sporcarsi senza la possibilità di essere pulita, a seconda dell'utilizzo. In tal caso, bisogna sostituirla. Per ottenere una puntina di ricambio, ti invitiamo a contattare un nostro centro di assistenza autorizzato Sony qui: https://bit.ly/3rk3WMJ (copia e incolla il link in una nuova finestra del tuo browser).
Servizio di supporto Sony Italia

0

gutes Einsteigermodell

PS-LX310BT 22/03/2021 by THoHei (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Alles in allem okay. Leider kein austauschbarer Tonarm.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

1

0

Sony Record Deck

PS-LX310BT 19/03/2021 by Hutch7 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

This was an upgrade from the old Sony deck, far superior sound sleek design with Bluetooth connectivity which is great for connecting bluetooth headphones

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Buen plato calidad precio

PS-LX310BT 18/03/2021 by Kaiku17 (Spain) Verified Purchaser Verified

De momento me encanta solo hace quince dias que lo compre

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

très pratique

PS-LX310BT 17/03/2021 by bison64 (France)

J'ai acheté cette platine afin d'écouter ma collection de 45t et de limiter les manipulations. la fonction automatique est très pratique , et cerise sur la gâteau il y a la fonction bluetooth Je l'ai donc associée à une petite enceinte SRS-XB43 et le son de mes disques est super. Par contre je n'ai pas réussi à l'apairer à mon casque sony WH- 1000XM3 et c'est mon grand regret.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

Response From Customer Support
19/03/2021

Bonjour bison64,
Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Équipe Sony Support.

0

Great product with a fantastic sound

PS-LX310BT 17/03/2021 by Dai (United Kingdom)

The sound is amazing

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Looks fab, sounds even better.

PS-LX310BT 10/03/2021 by Endy (United Kingdom)

It looks really good and sounds good too, just make sure to give it a good clean before using.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Stylish and simple to set up and use

PS-LX310BT 10/03/2021 by Mick (United Kingdom)

As a newbie to vinyl and Turntables (although I'm old enough to remember my parents using vinyl before cds took off) this is a great entry level product. As it's Sony the sound quality is pretty good and it's really simple to set up. Cons: needs adjustable volume rather than just low/mid/high gain. If there was a compartment or some sort of clip to hold the aux cables if they're not being used that would be better rather than them just dangling freely.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Cómo un niño con zapatos nuevos

PS-LX310BT 04/03/2021 by Nacho68 (Spain)

Mi primer tocadiscos, llevo años queriendo tener uno y me lo han regalado. Funciona estupendamente y la conexión por bluetooth es muy rápida y co buena calidad de sonido. Espero probarlo pronto con amplificador y altavoces.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Excellent record deck.

PS-LX310BT 04/03/2021 by Hydjack (United Kingdom)

This deck is excellent value. The sound quality is very good when using my Bluetooth headset or through my 30 year old Arcam system. I hear a depth of sound from this unit that I have never heard before. The auto start /stop and pause functions are brilliant. No fear of damaging my Vinyl when playing a record.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Groovy deck, great sound

PS-LX310BT 03/03/2021 by Dolly (United Kingdom)

Easy ordering cash and collect. Been looking for ages for bluetooth record deck. This fits the bill entirely. Easy to set up and use. Great sound through bluetooth speaker.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Super plattenspieler

PS-LX310BT 03/03/2021 by Uwe Schukat (Germany)

Voll zufrieden mit dem Plattenspieler Bluetooth Verbindung wird mega einfach hergestellt,der Plattenspieler hat einen guten Klang.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0