Skip to main content (Press Enter)
 

Press Contacts

This contact section is a service for members of the press only. If you are not a member of the media, please visit our Where To Buy section which contains a comprehensive contact system. You can find your local Sony PR contact in the below list.

Sony Professional Press Contacts European Headquarters
Rebecca White
Sony Professional, Head of PR
Rebecca.White@eu.sony.com
Tel: +44 7795490390

Klara Horvathova
Sony Professional, Assistant PR Manager
Klara.Horvathova@Sony.com
Tel: +44 7393763097

Sony Professional Press Contacts France

Emeline Réthoré
Wellcom 
emeline.rethore@wellcom.fr / sony@wellcom.fr
+ 33(0)1 46 34 60 60

Sony Professional Press Contacts DACH

Sebastian Baierschmitt & Lukas Haas
Ketchum Pleon GmbH
sonyprofessional@ketchumpleon.com
Tel: +49-711-21099-426

Sony Professional Press Contacts Italy

Stefania Bambini & Massimiliano D’Ostilio  
TT&A Italy
sony@tta.it

Sony Professional Press Contacts Poland

Malgorzata Blachnio 
Indalo
malgorzata.blachnio@indalo.pl
Mobile. (+48) 509 047 721 (+48) 601 349 356

Sony Professional Press Contacts Spain

Marta Domingo
Ogilvy Public Relations (Spain)
marta.domingo@ogilvy.com
Tel:  +34-93-4959447 M +34-659935141

Ariadna Oliva
Ogilvy Public Relations (Spain)
ariadna.oliva@ogilvy.com
Tel: +34-93-4955599 M +34-683298487 

Sony Professional Press Contacts Nordics

Elin Værnes
Släger
Elin@slaeger.com
Tel: 0047 97 19 78 33

Sony Professional Press Contacts United Kingdom

Clemmy Stopford
Marlin PR
sony@marlinpr.com
Tel: +44 207 932 5595

Sony Professional Press Contacts Turkey

Bilge Şener
Ogilvy Public Relations Istanbul
bilge.sener@ogilvy.com
Tel: +90 212 339 83 27