259

4.7 based on 259 customer reviews

204
40
6
6
3
Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

259 Customer Reviews

0

Excellent compromis

SRS-XB33 23/09/2021 by Zee1699

J’ai acheté cette enceinte pour mes vacances, déplacements, etc. car je dispose d’une enceinte haut de gamme de marque française pour la maison. Elle n’est pas ultra légère mais le son est top ( j’écoute tous les genres de musique) et l’autonomie excellente. La possibilité d’un jeu de lumière plaira aux plus jeunes ! Excellent achat.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Me gusta tenerlo

SRS-XB33 23/09/2021 by Raposu

Antes de adquirir este altavoz, me puse al día con mucha información sobre este tipo de producto, incluso probé un par de ellos durante unos días, uno era semejante en precio, otro lo superaba con mucho. Conclusión, aún no siendo un erudito en el tema, diré que el semejante en precio era muy potente, quizás lo adquiera algún día, el más caro era pobre en sonido, mi sony es justo lo que buscaba, elegante y con muy buen sonido, respeto sus críticas, yo también tengo alguna pero Sony no me ha defraudado

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Great sound

SRS-XB33 22/09/2021

Great sound, easy to use. I love the bass boost mode. Would definitely recommend

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Home and Outdoor Speaker

SRS-XB33 21/09/2021 by Fan56

Had this one week and carry it around as it is indispensable! My little friend!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

du bon son

SRS-XB33 16/09/2021 by chepa

un son qui respect les enregistrement sans rajouter des basses surréalistes super autonomie

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Etonnante qualité sonore

SRS-XB33 15/09/2021 by Pat6973

Enceinte blue-tooth étonnante en termes de qualité sonore et fonctionnalité

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo

SRS-XB33 15/09/2021 by Mangeroy

Per me uno dei migliori prodotti del settore come rapporto qualità/prezzo

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Excellent sound

SRS-XB33 11/09/2021 by Briggers

My neighbour had one and recommended it.was very loud and the sound very clear.so ordered one when I got home.would highly recommend to anyone .

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great features - love the disco feel with all the

SRS-XB33 10/09/2021 by Happy66

It was a birthday gift and I love it!! The disco lights feels great and the volume output is amazing. Love this!!!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great sound. Hood volume. Good value for money.

SRS-XB33 09/09/2021 by Ren

Did a bit of research beforehand and by the sound and the length of time it hold its charge I have not been let down.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Sounds amazing

SRSXB33/B 08/09/2021 by Dan 04

Would recommend this product to anyone looking for great sound

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Clear and neat sound

SRS-XB33 05/09/2021 by Sanche

After buying a JBL charge 4 ,i went for thé Sony drs xb33. Why? Thé jbl gives great sound and a lot of bass, butt thé Sony is defenately clearer and neater on thé sound, much Crispier. Good job Sony !!!!!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Worth the price tag

SRS-XB33 03/09/2021 by Ferrari05

I bought this a month ago and was very happy with it. I did a lot of research and I wanted something cheaper with the JBL Charge 5 with the same features and I wound up paying only £100 for it. Very happy with it. Highly recommended.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good Player, Bad ...

SRS-XB33 03/09/2021 by Odin5un

Player is really nice but the battery is broken after 1 month of use, after loading to 50% it sinks to please charge , i have not played anything

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

Response From Sony Support UK
06/09/2021

Hi Odin5un,

Thank you for your review. We’re sorry you're disappointed due to the speaker losing battery and powering OFF after 50%.
We recommend updating the software by using the link here: https://bit.ly/2WZLqQG. You can also initialize the speaker by following the steps on the help guide here: https://bit.ly/3haIck2. If the issue is still evident, we recommend that you contact us to provide us with more information so that we can help using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2Uadm09.

Seif @ Sony Support UK

0

Die ganze Front Lichter sind Weltklasse!!!!

SRS-XB33 02/09/2021 by Til_85

So geil dass ich noch eine brauch.... Und der Sound ist atemberaubend.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Ottimo

SRS-XB33 02/09/2021 by Giova30

Un suono cosi' nessun altoparlante ne è dotato i bassi sono fenomenali e il suono cristallino e limpido lo consiglio a chi unque unica pecca una maniglia per il trasporto ma il resto tanta tanta roba grande Sony sempre al top

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

A part le cordon d 'alim. trop court très bien

SRS-XB33 02/09/2021 by golive

Musicalité excellente dans un si petit volume . Enceinte puissante sans distorsion du son...

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Amazing sound super super extreme bass

SRS-XB33 02/09/2021 by VV

More than happy,as always SONY the best

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Fabulous anniversary present!

SRS-XB33 01/09/2021 by Kevin6969

My fiancée bought me this as a gift to replace my broken Bose portable speaker and I'm absolutely delighted with it! Sound quality is great, it is very loud and still great quality, it looks good and is very well made. I love it!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Awesome features

SRS-XB33 29/08/2021 by Drbazz

This speaker blows my mind everyday! Pros: deep bass, clear sounds, premium looks. Cons: heavy (I can deal with that), the lights sometimes don't sync (I switch it off on the Sony center app)

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Does the job!

SRS-XB33 29/08/2021 by Retired gardener Mike

I bought this to accompany my lockdown workouts in my garage/gym, and I use it with my Walkman through Bluetooth. Really powerful sound with full bass notes. The LIVE option is great for giving that extra surround-sound effect. Well worth the money.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Happy with this.

SRS-XB33 28/08/2021 by Sullysully

It’s got a good sound…it feels robust…. Easy to use…. The lights are cool… does the job and a good price (was a sale)…I am very happy with this soeaker..

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Enjoy the sound and the lights

SRS-XB33 28/08/2021 by Vic65

I bought this speaker having had use of one on a Spa Day. Love it. Great sounds and light display. Lots of people commrnt on it.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Avoid

SRS-XB33 26/08/2021 by AB12345

Had it not even 24 hours and already not working, had it in bathroom while having shower and later that night water was leaking out the charging port

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

Response From Sony support team
31/08/2021

Hi AB12345,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that your speaker is damaged by water.
We would like to highlight that if the cap is not closed completely the waterproof and dust proof performance
may deteriorate and may cause a malfunction of the speaker as a result of water or dust particles entering
the speaker. Having read your feedback, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't
hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Hanan @Sony support UK

0

bon rapportqualité/prix

SRS-XB33 25/08/2021 by kirios

il est regrettable que le cable usb soit si court et qu'une prise ne soit pas jointe

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Macht was es soll !

SRS-XB33 23/08/2021 by Zetti74

Habe die Box meiner Tochter für Ihren Urlaub gekauft. Sie ist begeistert. Tolle Klangqualität und die Haptik ist auch klasse ! Leider ist meiner Tochter der Lautsprecher im Urlaub ins Wasser gefallen, aber was soll man sagen...., er funktioniert immer noch :-)

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Gear Slimline Product

SRS-XB33 22/08/2021 by Mark Gilesy

So pleased with this,sounds great, lights are also great, recommend to all

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Supersound mit Lichtorgel

SRS-XB33 22/08/2021 by Louis63811

Sehr einfache und schnelle Bluethoot Verbindung. Für die Größe echt super Sound besonders im Life-Modus. Die Lichtorgel ist ein Eyecatcher. Lange Akkulaufzeit mit akustischer Warnung bei niedrigen Akkustand. Würde ich wieder kaufen.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

SRS-XB33

SRS-XB33 21/08/2021 by noterb56

Bien sans plus, pas de réglage son possible, ex: tonalité

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

my new FAB sony speaker

SRS-XB33 21/08/2021 by soundmeister123

Superb quality sound with strong bass which does not distort, easy to use and looks great with the flashing lights :) Would strongly recommend to anyone looking for a new first class portable wireless speaker!!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

È davvero fantastico.

SRS-XB33 20/08/2021 by Skaty1992

Sono davvero molto contenta con questo prodotto è davvero fantastico e funziona alla perfezion. L'ho provato anche con le 2 App ed è fortissimo. Lo consiglio vivamente

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Good all round speaker

SRS-XB33 13/08/2021 by Algernon4

I bought this to replace my UE-boom which had seen better days. The sound quality is good and Bluetooth connection is easy and seems stable. The accompanying apps are easy to use. The default sound profile is a bit too bass rich for all music types and the lights are an annoying gimmick which are easily switched off.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

Response From Sony Support UK
16/08/2021

Hi Algernon4,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Speaker. We're happy to have you as a member of the Sony family! If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sony Support UK

0

Great sound

SRS-XB33 12/08/2021 by Athers

Great sound, bigger than I expected and heavier. Blue tooth set up is the easiest ever even to the tv, perfect for films and the option to link others for surround is fab. Love the quality, sound abs the light affects… buttons would be handy in white or other than the same colour as the unit , hard to see on the black but I would definitely recommend

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

Response From Sony support team
16/08/2021

Hi Athers,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your speaker. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sony Support UK

0

Good sound, great price

SRS-XB33 11/08/2021 by Ianski

Good sound for the price. Battery life is exceptional. Not sure about the light show, novelty for a few minutes but then becomes a bit of of a distraction. Thanks be that it can be turned off through the app.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Excellent speaker

SRS-XB33 11/08/2021 by Rourke

Great speaker, sounds fantastic, would recommend to anyone

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Gut But....

SRS-XB33 11/08/2021 by 48johann63

Inzwischen Gerät zurück an Saturn, aber nur wegen fehlender Möglichkeit eine Kabelverbindung herzustellen. Ansonsten sehr zufrieden. Kaufe das größere Modell.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Good features mids not so good but good bass.

SRS-XB33 08/08/2021 by Jono88

Good features mids not so good but good bass sounds abit muddled in the mids though the lights are very good. Needs a bigger battery. I can't use this as a power bank and can't use it as long as alot of other speakers. But still a good speaker just needs a few improvements.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

All round great!

SRS-XB33 08/08/2021 by Maz0108

Just purchased in store and I am really happy with how easy it is to set up and use.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Using Spotify

SRS-XB33 08/08/2021 by TAGGY 97

Use music on here from Spotify Ibiza music and David Guetta and The Manor and Pete Tong Heritage music

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

EXCELENT PRODUIT A UN PRIX CORRECT COMPLETE XB43

SRS-XB33 08/08/2021 by BOOM 49

LA DATE D'ACHAT DU PRODUIT EST LE 02/08/21 PRIX 169 EUROS

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Great connectivity

SRS-XB33 08/08/2021 by Billfromvt

I bought this 2 weeks ago and it has worked flawlessly. The bluetooth connection is very quick and links easily to my "Alexa" (Although the sales person said it would not, Bluetooth is bluetooth. Right?) The sound is amazing compared to another speaker I have, the bass is superb and the volume with 2 8 watt speakers is more than enough for us to enjoy by the pool. It's a great asset to our lifestyle and the connectivity distance from source to the speaker is great.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Nice to have

SRS-XB33 06/08/2021

Tolle kleine Box mit gutem Sound und Licht Spielerei. Bräuchte im THW Einsatz NRW Musik am Abend. Ab in den Media Markt gefahren und alles mögliche Probe gehört, klanglich und preislich bin ich bei dieser schönen Box gelandet. Sony macht einfach gute, benutzerfreundliche und vor allem schöne Produkte. Hoffe der Akku hält ein paar Jahre. Klare Kaufempfehlung bis jetzt.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Easy listening.

SRS-XB33 06/08/2021 by talbotre

We bought this to listen to music in the garden and around the house when doing chores.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

Response From Sony Support UK
09/08/2021

Hi Talbotre,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your speaker. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family! If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sony Support UK

0

Fab does what it says

SRS-XB33 04/08/2021 by Shaz

Great size. Great sound

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

prima geluid!

SRS-XB33 03/08/2021 by linefarmer

In het begin hebben we wel wat moeite gehad om te koppelen. Ook een beetje gespeeld met de led's, wat wel leuk is maar gauw verveelt. Verder vraag ik mij af op er een lichtorgel functie op zit. Dwz dat de led's op de maat van de muziek aan en uit gaan. Het geluid is prima te noemen. De hoge en lage tonen zijn prima te regelen! Nog 1 pluspunt, je kan tal vanapps aan het apparaat koppelen zoals je eigen muziek (playlist) en andere open source apps.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Amazing sound quality and bass

SRS-XB33 02/08/2021 by ckaceshot

I recently bought this to go with my indoor projector for movies nights etc. Since then I have also used it at a family BBQ (in the rain!) and it has never let me down, love it!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Guter Sound

SRS-XB33 01/08/2021 by Helmjoh

Vermisse Kabelanschluss dadurch Bild und Ton asynchron.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Fair

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Mooi model.

SRS-XB33 31/07/2021 by JvD1961

Ik heb dit art. gekocht als aanvulling op de SRS-XB13.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Lovely speaker

SRS-XB33 30/07/2021 by Hami

Very good speaker with a dirty bass

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

SUPER SON

SRS-XB33 30/07/2021 by DaniDJ83

Très bon produit et beau design, un son de qualité, bien équilibré pour ce type d'enceinte.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

geweldig

SRS-XB33 30/07/2021 by Gerrit 85

Ik ben heel tevredenDit is een fantastische speaker

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Brilliant speaker

SRS-XB33 30/07/2021 by bek

It has a great sound and it's waterproof and droppable so you don't have to be too precious. The charge lasts a long time. It's a great speaker.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

DE LA MUSIQUE OU JE VEUX QUAND JE VEUX

SRS-XB33 30/07/2021 by PIERRE YVES DORAY

TRES CONTENT DE CET ACHAT, TRES BALADEUR, TRES BON SON, PRATIQUE DANS MA DEUCHE POUR REMPLACER UN AUTO-RADIO

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Perfektes Gerät für mich

SRS-XB33 30/07/2021 by platauv

Meine Frau und ich sind einfach nur begeistert. Tut was es soll.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Great product

SRS-XB33 28/07/2021 by Glen211

Bought this to replace a Bluetooth speaker that struggled to connect. This speaker connects easily sounds great and looks great. Glad I bought it.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Ottimo acquisto qualità prezzo

SRS-XB33 27/07/2021 by Sephirot91

Ho comprato questo articolo 1 mese fà ho avuto modo di provarlo e metterlo sotto stresso in un viaggio di più di 1000 km. È stato sottoposto alla pioggia, ha suonato in scenari aperti e al chiuso rendendo sempre al massimo sia a livello di bassi che di nitidezza del suono e direi anche ottima la durata che sembra essere infinita :) ottimo acquisto da consigliare..!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

fantastich apparaat

SRS-XB33 26/07/2021 by vatoloco

zeer tevreden ermee goed geluid en met illuminatie die op het geluid werkt fantastich

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Excelente

SRS-XB33 24/07/2021 by Eduardo86

Buena compra sonido, diseño y precio en relacion con calidad excelente

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Un peu decu

SRS-XB33 24/07/2021 by Patator56

Ça a l air solide mais.... Basses trop graves et pas assez d aigu ! Ambiance lumineuse pas dans le rythme. Pour la stéréo (j'en ai acheté 2) difficile à mettre en œuvre

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Klingt hervorragend

SRS-XB33 21/07/2021 by Diotma1947

Mit der entsprechenden App - muss nicht unbedingt die Sony-App sein - und den entsprechenden Equalizer-Einstellungen klingt die Box ganz wunderbar, sowohl ziemlich leise wie auch ziemlich laut.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Wireless Speaker

SRS-XB33 21/07/2021 by AJAX 26

Wow, it's just what I wanted to play music from my phone, can't fault it, incredible.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Pile poil ce que je recherchais

SRS-XB33 20/07/2021 by Manu_Saint_Raphael

Je suis très cotent de mon achat. Son et design au rdv chez ce produit.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Satisfait

SRS-XB33 19/07/2021 by moun

j'apprécie ce produit très compact et performant, il est facile à manipuler;

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Très bien !

SRS-XB33 19/07/2021 by Kitoko

Acheté pour sonoriser une fête sur une terrasse, cette enceinte répond exactement à ce que j'espérais. Je suis ravie.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

1

0

Quality speaker

SRS-XB33 19/07/2021 by Tony19851

Bought this a few weeks, and its quality for the price, decent battery life. Can't fault it

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Presque parfaite...

SRS-XB33 14/07/2021 by Kerry07

J'ai apprécié la qualité générale du produit, en particulier pour le résultat sonore... Un seul regret, pas de branchement filaire possible pour la partie audio...

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Géniale

SRS-XB33 14/07/2021 by Jonathan13140

J'ai acheté cette enceinte début juillet c'est une excellente enceinte, qualité sonore aux top je l'ai acheté couleur gris sable et j'en suis satisfait

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Na 1 dag storing geluid

SRS-XB33 13/07/2021

Na 1 dag storing in geluidsweergave na 1 a 2 minuten in gebruik! Ingeruild voor JBL Charge 4 en deze werkt probleemloos

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Fair

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Ottima la funzionalità

SRS-XB33 12/07/2021 by Mimmopitt

Ho comprato questo prodotto proprio questa stamattina

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Mooie afwerking, solide

SRS-XB33 12/07/2021 by Renebackhuis

Zeer tevreden, werkt goed en eenvoudig te bedienen. Mooi product

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Très bonne qualité d'écoute

SRS-XB33 10/07/2021 by lepere

Je suis ravi de cet achat et je le conseille fortement

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0