RRP

£120.00

(incl. VAT)
15

4.5 based on 15 customer reviews

9
5
1
0
0
Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

16 Customer Reviews

0

Funzionale

4GB  12/04/2021 by PiEffe

Sono molto contento, è esattamente quello che cercavo.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Prima apparaat.

4GB  04/02/2021 by wvantongeren

Het apparaat is handig in gebruik, klein en duidelijke weergave in het venstertje. Jammer: het bijgevoegde programma (Sound Oranizer), overigens ook heel handig in gebruik, heeft een transcriptie tool, die slechts alleen het kopje datum, starttijd enz. enz. in een tekstbestand omzet de opgenomen tekst wordt niet omgezet.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

goed

4GB  01/02/2021 by piet snot

bevalt goed, waarom moet ik hier zonodig meer invullen????

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Ideaal voor warhoofden zoals ik!

4GB  15/01/2021 by phendriksnl

Kent u dat? Dat u weg eens weg dwaalt in gedachten en belangrijke punten ontdekt in uw hoofd. Ik heb niet altijd een pen bij de hand en evengoed is het vaak lastig om dit uit te drukken in een aantal woorden of zelfs zinnen. Ideaal dus wanneer je juist deze punten kunt samenvatten om de herinnering levend te houden. Zodoende kun je op een later moment dit verder uitwerken. Gelukkig is dit makkelijk te ordenen op de voicerecorder en op te slaan in eigen categorieën. De reden dat ik deze voicerecorder heb aangeschaft is doordat de apps die voorhanden zijn voor de smartphone toch net even te veel stappen zijn voor mijn doel. Daarnaast commit je jezelf tot serieus gebruik met het aanschaffen van deze voicerecorder. Het is functioneel sterk en gemakkelijk in gebruik. Het oogt goed en voelt als een zeer degelijk product die je niet gauw overtreft met goedkopere voicerecorders. Daarnaast is opname kwaliteit natuurlijk van belang. Ik moet zeggen dat ik dit nog niet uitgebreid hebben kunnen testen in andere omgevingen dan waar ik alleen ben en mijn gedachten vastleg. Maar door ervaringen met eerdere recorders en Sony kennende twijfel ik hier geen moment aan dat dit goede bruikbare meeting opnames e.d. kan maken. Het afspelen van opname is zoals te verwacht kan worden wat minder vol over de ingebouwde luidspreker. De opnames bevatten echter wel meer bereik en afhankelijk van het gebruik moet dit uiteraard op de juiste geluidsinstallaties worden afgespeeld. Er is ook software die meegeleverd wordt op de interne opslag van de recorder. (4gb) Deze heb ik vooralsnog niet gebruikt dus kan niet veel zeggen over de gehele werking, maar het is ter ondersteuning van het organiseren van opnamen. In mijn ogen zijn er wel toepassingen te bedenken die nog ontbreken en ik twijfel momenteel ook of ik misschien niet zelf deze software ervoor ga ontwikkelen (dit is nog in onderzoeksfase). Hetgeen ik zoek is software die de flash drive herkent en *meeting* opnames op datumtijd van opname koppelt (*bijlage) aan mijn bestaande afspraak in mijn agenda (iCal formaat). Daarnaast de categorie *to-do* koppelt aan mijn to-do van outlook e.d. Daarnaast is transcribing een handige optie en zijn hier genoeg aanbieders van maar heb ik hier zelf over het algemeen geen behoefte aan. Let er dus op dat deze voicerecorder een handig hulpmiddel is in mijn geval tegen vergeetachtigheid en geen zin, tijd of beschikking van het neerpennen van zaken. Er zijn nog steeds een aantal stappen die echt vereist zijn in organisatie van zaken. Het geeft dus een productiviteitsboost wanneer je zelf nog gevolg geeft eraan. In mijn geval zou ik dus graag nog een optie gezien hebben dat er vanuit *off/standby* modus de record knop ingedrukt houden en praten direct tot opnemen van een todo/voicenote leidt. Nu is het vereist de recorder aan te zetten, record knop in te drukken wanneer eenmaal gebruiksklaar, dan start de opname in de vooraf gekozen categorie en moet men erna op stop drukken. Voor mij zou een gebruik zoals een oude taperecorder in een digitaal jasje het apparaat compleet maken. p.s. als ontwikkelaar kijk ik ernaar vanuit technisch oogpunt en vermoed ik dat bovenstaande gewenste functie nooit zal kunnen verschijnen via een firmware update. Dit vermoedde en wist ik vooraf eigenlijk ook wel maar heeft mij niet weerhouden dit fijne product te kopen en simpelweg te accepteren dat ik hier gewoon rekening mee dien te houden.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Piccolo, utile e bellissimo

4GB  11/01/2021 by CRJ Technical Service

Eseguiti vari test per i miei video su YouTube, in questa o la prossima settimana uscirà sul mio canale un video recensione di questo registratore con tutti i vari esempi di registrazione, lo uso da poco ma sono innamorato, la qualità e ottima sia del design sia dell'audio, molte funzioni disponibili e scenari per registrare, la memoria e infinita anche sono con i 4GB interni, la possibilità di un microfono esterno e le cuffie che fanno da regia e fantastica, i microfono interni sono ottimi e i rumori vengono attenuati se non tolti in gran parte senza perdere la qualità dell'audio. I miei prossimi video saranno tutti fatti con il registratore perché già da solo mi toglie un sacco di lavoro che dovrei fare con programmi di postproduzione. Una sola pecca e la plastica del display, la prima pulizia con panno in microfibra ha lasciato delle righe sottili che in controluce danno un po' fastidio in quanto il prodotto e qualcosa di sensazionale come design.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Good quality audio recorder

4GB  11/12/2020 by Ade11

I purchased this to record direct stereo audio from music equipment, and I generally use the CD quality wav. setting. Even the top rate MP3 file sounds great. Small and lightweight enough to keep in a pocket. The built-in stereo mics are good and pick up everything, but on the hi-sensitivity setting, it can become difficult to hold in the hand, as any movement will be recorded. But fine if you leave it on a static surface. 4 gigabytes of internal data gives about 5 hours of stereo CD quality wav, and much, much more if you choose the MP3 modes.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Facilita’ d’uso

4GB  28/11/2020 by Zamoja

Dopo un mese dall’acquisto Sono molto soddisfatto .

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

easy to use

4GB  07/10/2020 by Michaela 5

I bought this voice recorder for use in client sessions. It's very easy to use and has good, clear sound; My only concern is that the USB seems quite fragile and I worry that this will prove to be it's weak point.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

No FM radio

4GB  05/10/2020 by Joe The Bloe

The recorder is really good and most people won't need to add a memory card. I spent days searching for the UX570F which has an FM radio. I would have liked to name my own folders. Maybe it is possible once the files have been transferred to my computer (I haven't tried yet). I could only pull up Asian and American sites that had high prices, long delivery times, or both. Out of sheer frustration, I had to buy the UX570. There are three colour choices but you only get the Henry Ford colour in the UK.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

2

0

Mi primera grabadora de voz

4GB  09/08/2020 by ISCC

Mucho más que una grabadora compacta. Fácil de llevar a cualquier parte, pero es necesario hacer bien los ajustes necesarios en función del uso que vayamos a dar

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Superb quality device in a very small package

4GB  04/08/2020 by pmaciel

Excellent recording capabilities (of course), both recording and playback are very configurable, and for being a small standalone device one would expect that browsing files/navigating through a large recording would be difficult but no, it is surprisingly easy. The in-built microphones are excellent, and combined with microphone sensitivity and auto-recording, well you have a recording studio. Unexpected features (not advertised): you can record through the AUDIO IN such as headphone with mic (not just the MIC IN) jack; You can control the playback speed in 10% increments. There's an playback equalizer, you can set recording "scenes" -- some voice, some music-specific and you can make your own. Absolutely excellent!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

2

0

Early days, OK but......

4GB  13/02/2020 by Hello there

I see that some Sony products have charging problems when using a USB slot on a PC and Windows10. The UX570 is not listed as one but mine is showing such problems. Have searched the Sony website for Q&A with no relevant answers shown excepting " return to sender" Not very satisfactory. It is impossible to find a live human being to talk to under "Contact us."

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

4

2

Response From Customer Support
17/02/2020

Hi,

We appreciate your feedback and we are sorry to hear this. The recorder should be operating normally with Windows 10. We recommend ensuring that you are using the supplied cable for the connection. If the issue is still evident, you may contact us using the details in the following link: http://bit.do/eQfRM.

Sony Support Team

0

Great features

4GB  21/01/2020 by Xxxl

Very easy to use,but in the same time very performance

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

2

0

Inexperienced.

4GB  16/01/2020 by NIKETURNER

I'll say straight out this is the first voice recorder that I have bought, so I can't compare it to another. For what I primarily use it for it's perfect. Easy to use, discreet, very long battery life after charging, build quality and an integrated USB port. Ive installed a 64g micro sdxc card which expands the audio memory to over 730 hrs when recording in mp3 192kps mode. I'm very happy with the product. As to its durability I can't comment having only purchased it a month ago.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

2

0

Light, compact and powerful device

4GB  25/11/2019 by Kfirtje

Great device with good battery life. Easy to use and clear display.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Easy to use, Light and works instantly!

4GB  24/11/2019 by Martyn78

While only new to the world of digital voice recorders I hope to reach up to those in the same position. It was not long ago I purchased the Homder version for £25 so I could interview people at my local parkrun for the run report. So, my question to myself, is it worth the £90+ mark up? Well my answer is yes but that is nothing to do with sound quality. While the Sony is lighter but bigger it’s also easier to use and the screen is easy to see. Navigation is simple and what’s better is everything works instantly at the touch of a button whereas I had to wait to start talking with the Homder. Having the USB integrated with the recorder didn’t add much weight and charging the device is easy so long as you have room. What I love most about this device is the simplicity of use, its easy and holds nice in the hand. There is 4GB of internal memory which you can increase by use of a microSD card (no provided). When listening back the sound is clear, you can skip forwards 10 second but only back 3 which I wish was a little longer. Pros Light and easy to hold Fantastic sound quality when playing back picks up sounds from a distance or just focuses more on where its pointed Easy to use, transferring files is as easy as plug and play Everything is instant, no waiting Large easy to see screen Cons maybe slightly expensive compared to other models

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

9

4