49

4.3 based on 49 customer reviews

31
10
2
3
3
Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

49 Customer Reviews

0

PARFAIT

ICD-PX370 26/02/2021 by Mathildegien

FACILITE D'UTILISATION ET QUALITÉ DE L'ENREGISTREUR

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

2

0

0

Enregistreur Sony PX370

ICD-PX370 06/02/2021 by Bjolan

Bon produit, taille réduite et donc facile à transporter. Utilisation simple. Seul inconvénient : l'écran pourrait être un peu plus grand.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Magnifique, mais pas facile au debut

ICD-PX370 15/01/2021 by carlroc

Il faut quelques difficultés pour se servir de ce produit

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

tiens bien en main

ICD-PX370 13/01/2021 by scarabé

bonne restitution sonore pour un appareil de cette taille il manque l eclairage du cadran

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

enregistreur

ICD-PX370 17/09/2020 by mlna

je commence à m'en servir : c'est un peu long à prendre en main mais ensuite c'est tout simple

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Molto utile e funzionale

ICD-PX370 22/08/2020 by Gabri27

L'ho comprato il 18/08/2020 è sono soddisfatta dal prodotto, mi piace

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Fonctionnalités pratiques et produit leger

ICD-PX370 13/06/2020 by pp94

Je suis satisfait de mon achat. Ce produit est conforme à mes attentes. Il est pratique en utilisation et le son est correcte en lecture des enregistrements.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Facile d'utilisation

ICD-PX370 03/05/2020 by sirene69

Utilisation très simplifiée pour un usage quotidien

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

easy to use

ICD-PX370 06/02/2020 by garlicsauce

I'm not very techie, but this is perfect. Out of the box and using within minutes. There are other features which I will need the insturctions for, but for basic recording and downloading the files with the built in usb is perfect. 5 stars from me!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

2

0

Neat

ICD-PX370 01/02/2020 by CO12

Not as simple to use as I hoped. Needed to print off the complete help guide - over 60 pp to use efficiently.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Poor

0

2

Response From Customer Support
03/02/2020

Hi,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback and we've passed your feedback about the ease of use for future consideration and product development.

Sony support team

0

Mooi apparaat

ICD-PX370 31/01/2020 by Aikethan

Ben zeer tevreden over sonos apparaat. Makkelijk app voor bediening

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Fa il suo onesto lavoro

ICD-PX370 21/01/2020 by Erniba

Buono da vicino, oltre tre metri la qualità scade e si fa fatica a sentire la registrazione.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

MUY BUENA ALTA CALIDAD, VARIEDAD, BUENA FUNCIÓN.

ICD-PX370 18/01/2020 by THEMARTIANER 007

Muy buen producto, perfecta la grabación en blanco y no exagero, muy satisfecho la verdad.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

muy practico

ICD-PX370 17/01/2020 by epondia684

Me lo regalaron para reyes y me es muy util Es muy manejable y facil de usar

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Lack usability features, need redesign firmware

ICD-PX370 05/01/2020 by Jonny34545

I basically cannot use it because it is so impossibly annoying to delete files. Deleting a file should be a 2 click process on the last recording or the selected file, or the entire folder, but instead it is a convoluted menu navigation with confirmation over confirmation. It takes forever to delete my usual 20-30 memo messages once I've transcribed them. Should really learn from panasonic US360 workflow. I had to go back to my trusty yet damaged panasonic.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Poor

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Poor

0

2

0

Terrible device

ICD-PX370 26/10/2019 by Bonniee77

Background noise feature is rubbish! My phone records better sound quality

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

2

1

0

A good product

ICD-PX370 12/10/2019 by J Wh

It would certainly appear to do precisely what it says it can. So I am very happy I bought it.

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

2

0

Oui super

ICD-PX370 04/10/2019 by Olleratram

J'ai depuis quelques année le PX 820.Jai perdu sur le côté le curseur du HOLD, mais l'appareil fonctionne.Je viens d'acquérir le PX370, vraiment super. Je tenais à le faire savoir.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Solid workhorse

ICD-PX370 29/08/2019 by DJFB

Watching live sport, I record the game I see, then analyse the game on my PC. The first thing to say is how little battery power is used, two rechargeable batteries and after two hours still more than half full. Also staggered by how much recording fits on the machine, added a 32gig micro SD card and I think it will fit the whole season The sound is fantastic with internal and external microphones. Take time to learn the best settings for what you're recording, through experiment I'm getting great results even in strong wind. An amazing piece of kit, well done Sony!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

2

0

Excelentes funciones.

ICD-PX370 25/08/2019 by Loretito

Estoy muy satisfecha con esta grabadora. Echo de menos una funda para traslados

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Easy reminders

ICD-PX370 08/07/2019 by Gary the bee man

I am over the moon with my dictaphone it's been so handy when I go to inspect my bee hives I can just put it on and keep records of each hive as I come to them. And writing up the report is much better. I love it.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

2

0

Voldoet helemaal aan de verwachtingen

ICD-PX370 24/06/2019 by fram2

Voldoet helemaal aan de verwachtingen. gebruik hem zelfs om zangoefeningen terug te luisteren.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Does the job.

ICD-PX370 12/06/2019 by Andrew1958

Bought to record public meetings, not easy things to record. Nice and compact, recorded proceedings very well. My only complaint is the instruction sheet is a little confusing as is the process of downloading to a PC. All in all, for the price paid, very happy with it.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

2

0

Pratique et performant

ICD-PX370 01/05/2019 by Manekineko

Utilisé pour des interviews ( intérieur et extérieur). Le micro est performant ( sensibilité paramétrable selon l'environnement ), le son restitué est clair. L'enregistrement se fait sur l'appareil ou sur micro SD ce qui permet un transfert rapide sur PC. Facile d'utilisation.Ergonomie correcte.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Zufrieden

ICD-PX370 29/03/2019

entspricht meinen Erwartungen - sehr zufrieden - wie immer gute SONY-Qualitaet

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

TRÈS PRATIQUE

ICD-PX370 14/03/2019 by Pelenato

Facile de manipulation, pratique et efficace. Bémol, le logiciel son proposé ne fonctionneras avec Mac, mais Itunes prend en charge

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Excellent product

ICD-PX370 02/03/2019 by Trish53

I bought the device about one month ago as I needed to interview a number of people for my college thesis. I found it to be perfect for what I needed. It's small and compact and didn't in any way make my subjects feel intimidated or self conscious. It picked up only the voices and muted out background noise. I would definitely recommend it to anyone

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Sara

ICD-PX370 12/02/2019

Bought for work and it has proven very useful for meeting notes.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Ottimo

ICD-PX370 12/02/2019 by Giancarlo01

molto soddisfatto del prodotto e prezzo conveniente

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

bof

ICD-PX370 02/02/2019 by bigquick

pas facile d'utilisation, notice conçue comme une usine à gaz

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Fair

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Fair

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

User friendly, reliable tool

ICD-PX370 27/01/2019 by Mitch1

I’m using this for my PhD research interviews. It’s very user friendly. The sound quality is very good and the built in USB is so handy. I can upload the interviews to my laptop immediately after recording.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Super produit

ICD-PX370 09/01/2019 by GaMa33

j'ai acheté le produit ce matin sur les conseils d'un ami. J'approuve sans aucune réticence.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Very neat device.

ICD-PX370 28/12/2018 by Steve101

Looks good and compact. Simple to operate and works really well.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Buon prodotto in rapporto alla qualità prezzo

ICD-PX370 27/09/2018 by Dani99

Ho comprato questo prodotto alcune settimane fa e devo dire che ne sono rimasto abbastanza convinto, buona portata del microfono e funzioni intelligenti, l'unica cosa che non mi ha convinto al 100% è stata la riduzione del rumore. dotato anche di un buon software di sincronizzazione tra pc e registratore.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Lovely to handle

ICD-PX370 08/08/2018 by Robert41

Birthday present! I have been looking fir a 'machine' such as this for some considerable time now..With a little help from my eldest daughter..Sony seemed to have to answer to my needs. I am well pleased.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Good but cannot be downloaded to include as letter

ICD-PX370 15/07/2018 by TGreg

Mono Digital Voice is for my wife who is registered blind and can be sent by email. Unfortunately other than sending a copy, I cannot download it to send as part of a letter

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Fair

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

Response From Customer support
20/07/2018

Hi,

Thank you for your feedback.

You'll find instructions on how to transfer recordings from your recorder to a PC in the help guide of your model on this link: https://bit.ly/2zXgMew.

Sony support team.

0

Poor choice?

ICD-PX370 30/06/2018 by thad2

I haven't spent much time with the recorder and perhaps I simply have not figured out how to properly use it. But so far, the sound reproduction is extremely poor, not at all what I had expected.

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Fair

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Fair

1

0

0

Great, Easy to use

ICD-PX370 26/06/2018 by Maofrance

It is my second Sony recorder, a good choice for what I use it for.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

1

0

Ottimo prodotto

ICD-PX370 02/05/2018 by smoke1979

ottimo rapporto qualita' prezzo....registrazioni chiare e di qualita'...

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Sound Organiser Compatability problem

ICD-PX370 29/04/2018 by Anonymous1001

I bought the Sony PX PX 370 to complement my other 2 recorders. The build quality isn't as good as my PX440. Also, unlike the latter recorder you need to use Sony Sound Organiser (SO) 2.0 only for this machine. (I got my IT technician to check for me) My other two Sony recorders (I also have a PX333) use SO 1.6. This is a nuisance to say the least. I recommended the PX440 to a friend - he finds SO1.6 isn't compatible with a mac. This isn't explained till you read the fine print in the manual.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Fair

2

1

0

Easy to use.

ICD-PX370 09/04/2018 by Newbie10

I bought to record meetings and after thoroughly reading the instructions I found it very easy to use. Downloading to a PC was simplicity itself. Very impressed with recording time.

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Excellent purchase

ICD-PX370 15/03/2018 by Assessor 101

I bought a cheap unbranded dictaphone online and it was not fit for purpose. I had difficulty in reading the display, the quality was poor, the instructions were useless and the controls were to fiddly. It was waste of money and I only used it once. I did the same thing with a camera, went cheap and the charger heated up blew on the first charge. I therefore had to go for a branded recorder and compact camera. I went for Sony as I knew they have a reputation for quality. Although it did cost a little more on both items, I have not been disappointed. Both items connect to my computer well and provides me with the confidence that they will work. The dictaphone has a readable display, good instructions and easy to use controls. I am very pleased with my purchases, my advice is do not go for the cheapest you see, but go for brand that ensures quality and reliance - Sony.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Very good technique for the money.

ICD-PX370 12/02/2018 by fakiren_jr

This is my 2nd Sony Voice Recorder. A lot of new features comes with the new model, you just better look up the manual to learn the "tips and tricks" and after that it is very easy to work with!

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Usefu device

ICD-PX370 21/01/2018 by JA31

I bought this recorder a couple of weeks ago to help me in my volunteering role as a dog trainer at a local rescue. It helps when writing my reports at the end of the day on the dog's progress or difficulties. Good playback and very easy to set up and use.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

My Great Sony Voice recorder

ICD-PX370 12/01/2018 by Jonnybegood

I bought vcouple of weeks ago and honesty I havent used mych yet but I owned a previously another Sony which was great and ended up to give to my daughter for her university lecturers. That was great device smaller then the current one and easy to carry. this one is bit bulky but untill now is doing great work. may be sometime in the future I may able to say more.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

0

1

0

Very easy to use

ICD-PX370 01/12/2017 by Sally2

Bought this 2 weeks ago and wish I bought it long ago

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

complicato nell'utilizzo

ICD-PX370 27/10/2017 by signorsi

Ho comperato il prodotto 20 giorni fa. Ma non sono molto soddisfatta

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Fair

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Poor

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

3

0

0

Superb Clarity

ICD-PX370 27/06/2017 by equaliser

Bought this for the Wife to record meetings and it works fine when she presses the correct buttons. I'm pleased she is so happy with it.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

3

0

0

Simple d'emploi, léger et performant

ICD-PX370 27/04/2017 by Clouzeau

Sony a réalisé cet enregistreur miniature, léger, et si simple à utiliser que j'en suis resté bluffé ! On le glisse dans une poche comme on y met un paquet de mouchoirs, il ne prend pas plus de place. Le fonctionnement est on ne peut plus simple et intuitif pour des résultats brillants, c'est très convainquant. Adapté à toutes les situations d'enregistrement, le micro stéréo intégré est très correct, il suffit de pousser le curseur des réglages programmés sur la situation rencontrée (réunion, concert, conférence, interview ou encore cours magistral par exemple) puis de procéder comme d'habitude en appuyant sur le bouton rouge pour démarrer l'enregistrement. La piste sonore au format choisi selon la nature du projet, sera compressée en mp3 ou gardée en lossless c'est selon son choix en fonction de l'intérêt à l'avoir en HiFi ou pas. S'il vient à manquer de place sur la mémoire système il est très simple d'ajouter une micro-SD pour gagner en autonomie. On peut très simplement aussi marquer des points de repère en cours d'enregistrement pour marquer la rupture entre les différentes parties d'une audition. Il est ensuite tout aussi simple de charger le fichier sur PC pour l'archiver ou l'utiliser à des fins de post traitement si nécessaire. De plus un petit logiciel d'exploitation est intégré aux fins de chargement sur PC. Il permet de procéder rapidement aux importations et classement des fichiers et de les re-nommer. De plus, concernant les fichiers musicaux des pistes CD importées, ce logiciel donne accès à gracenote ce qui permet de les identifier et de les nommer automatiquement dans la base de données sur pc avant de les basculer sur l'enregistreur qui devient dès lors un baladeur de haute qualité. En conclusion j'ai apprécié - la taille et la légèreté de cet enregistreur qui supplante pour un coût modique les minidisc Sony devenus dès lors totalement obsolètes, - la facilité d'emploi intuitive et performante, - les fonctionnalités étendues pour répondre à la plupart des besoins qui nécessitent l'achat d'un enregistreur de poche, - la grande capacité d'enregistrement sous un format très réduit, - la possibilité d'emploi de seulement 2 piles 3A ou de batteries du même type, - l'astucieux branchement au PC sur prise USB par un connecteur escamotable, - la mise à disposition d'un petit logiciel très pratique à l'usage pour effectuer des transferts et des classements ainsi que pour procéder à des reconnaissances sonores de pistes de CD. - la possibilité de l'utiliser comme un lecteur Mp3 ou comme un lecteur de qualité CD en l'associant à un casque de bonne facture. - la possibilité de connecter un micro plus performant ou sur trépied dans des circonstances spécifiques, Tout ça est parfait dans de multiples situations professionnelles ou de loisirs. On pourrait imaginer y adjoindre le bluetooth pour faciliter les transferts sur smartphone ce qui permettrait des envois à distance mais ce modèle en tant que tel permet déjà un travail de qualité en transitant par un PC ou une tablette (cordon nécessaire dans ce dernier cas).

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

2

4