£69.00

Click to see our best offers

Buy
302

4.2 based on 302 customer reviews

188
61
15
16
22
Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Product reviews may include product variations. Some product variations, services and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

306 Customer Reviews

0

Excellent bass and high quality to price ratio

WF-XB700 01/12/2021 by Srikanth Malladi (United Kingdom)

I thought initially that ever company bluffs about their extra bass headphones but this Sony WF-XB700 wireless has taken it to next level. I have bought it on Black Diaro sale for just 40€ and when I have received that product, I tried it on. After some simple and quick equalizer adjustments in phone it sounds like magic. Awesome performance. I would give a 10 star rating out of 5 for the quality to cost ratio. Because I have tried the Samsung buds+ bought by my friend for 70€ and it doesn't sound professional at all. And also tried JBL buy they aren't so great. The only minus point is that this Sony WF-XB700 wireless headphones has no ambience control but that's okay for me. Just check that before you buy.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Service

WF-XB700 30/11/2021 by bethany18 (United Kingdom)

After 11 months one of the ear pieces wouldn't charge, however having sent them back within one week i received a brand new set, with not a problem well done SONY

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Ottimo prodotto

WF-XB700 30/11/2021 by Danu First (Italy)

Ottimo sound...sensazione stimolante Ottimo sound...sensazione stimolante

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Facile

WF-XB700 29/11/2021 by Hermes60 (Italy)

Connessione facile e riproduzione ottima, rispetto alla classe del prodotto

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

In ambienti chiusi amplificano tutti i rumori

WF-XB700 24/11/2021 by Akico (Italy)

Non sono soddisfatto per l'audio eccessivamente disturbato dai rumori ambientali, per non parlare dell'app che non riconosce questo modello. Ascolto musicale mediocre non giustificato dal costo non propriamente economico. Prossimamente comprerò altri marchi più performanti. Fate qualcosa per migliorare il prodotto in questione.

Sound Quality

Poor

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Fair

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

Response From Supporto alla clientela Sony
30/11/2021

Ciao,
Grazie per il tuo feedback e ci dispiace sentirlo.
Per la qualità audio, utilizzare lo smartphone o il cellulare ad almeno 50 cm di distanza dalle cuffie. Si può udire rumore se lo smartphone o il cellulare è troppo vicino alle cuffie. Poiché dispositivi Bluetooth e LAN wireless (IEEE802.11b/g/n) utilizzano la stessa frequenza (2,4 GHz), potrebbero verificarsi interferenze da microonde con conseguenti rumori o segnale audio scadente o impossibilità di comunicazioni se queste cuffie vengono utilizzate nei pressi di un dispositivo LAN wireless. In tal caso, procedere come indicato sul seguente link del manuale d'uso: https://bit.ly/3cTuOhH. Se ti riferisci all'applicazione Sony | Headphones Connect, tenga presente che le cuffie in oggetto non sono tra i dispositivi compatibili con questa app. Per maggiori informazioni, dai un'occhiata qui: https://bit.ly/3cTYXh3. Se desideri avere maggiore supporto o chiarimenti, contattaci qui: https://cutt.ly/WT4NGhn (copia e incolla ogni link in una nuova finestra del tuo browser).
Marwa@Sony IT

0

does the job well at a great price

WF-XB700 24/11/2021 by Yorkie (United Kingdom)

I bought these to replace a pair of XM3 earbuds which I lost. they are as good, and very easy to set up and use. They are very comfortable. I would recommend them.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Perfect buy!

WF-XB700 24/11/2021 by Alex (United Kingdom)

Amazing sound for the money .The battery lasts more than 16h.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Not fit for purpose!

WF-XB700 09/11/2021 by alexfb (United Kingdom)

Bought this 3 weeks ago, constant faults cutting out, sound change and worst of all slipping out when doing exercise. Used on one steady run, fell out and don't work. Useless product.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Dispositivo non gestibile da App

WF-XB700 07/11/2021 by Pratarella (Italy)

Ho comperato questo dispositivo allettato dal costo in offerta 59 euro rispetto alle 150. Dispositivo non gestibile da App. Incredibile Senza riduzione del rumore. Con il cellulare non è possibile utilizzare la sola cuffia di destra

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Fair

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

1

Response From Supporto alla clientela Sony
11/11/2021

Ciao,
le cuffie supportano la funzione di assistenza vocale Google app https://cutt.ly/1TsxQbs e Siri https://cutt.ly/7TsxY4R. Per non poter utilizzare il lato destro, dai un'occhiata qui: https://bit.ly/3kq7fkL. Le cuffie non supportano la cancellazione del rumore: https://cutt.ly/JTsvO0D (copia e incolla ogni link in una nuova finestra del tuo browser).
Raf @Sony IT

0

Awesome!

WF-XB700 03/11/2021 by Gfreemz (United Kingdom)

Great sound, also no sound leaking if you're listening to music somewhere quiet, but can have very high volume. Really comfortable and battery life is great.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great sound

WF-XB700 02/11/2021 by Tonyp (United Kingdom)

These earphones have excellent sound with good bass and the battery life is really good. Only one negative thing is getting them in and out of the case is fiddly otherwise s really good buy for the price

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great

WF-XB700 02/11/2021 by Jamal (United Kingdom)

I baught 2weaks ago but right hand is not working

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Not worth it

WF-XB700 27/10/2021 by Bushra (United Kingdom)

I expected so much more from this paid or Sony earbuds. The feel bad quality and I would recommend to go for sorting like the Google pixel buds for £20 more. Would not recommend

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great

WF-XB700 27/10/2021 by Sean (United Kingdom)

Good product work well

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Lovely Colour

WF-XB700 26/10/2021 by Golf (United Kingdom)

I brought this for my young daughter and she loves the blue colour because it’s unusual and stands out. Nice and loud for my music and would buy again

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Ottimo prodotto

WF-XB700 23/10/2021 by rudy2021 (Italy)

Buon prodotto, si collega subito allo smartphone Xperia 1, il suono è limpido e i bass sono potenti, sono soddisfatto, Sony non mi ha mai deluso

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

No bass at all

WF-XB700 20/10/2021 by cladcat6 (United Kingdom)

I bought these ear buds for extra bass, none at all. Connectivity is absolutely fine and they fit in ears. Sound quality is not what you would expect from Sony

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Brilliant sound

WF-XB700 20/10/2021 by Casper221 (United Kingdom)

Bought a few weeks ago and still on the original battery life with being used every day.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great value for money

WF-XB700 20/10/2021 by Zee (United Kingdom)

Really happy, sound quality is good, they are slightly big but apart from that the sound and battery life is amazing

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great product

WF-XB700 20/10/2021 by Neil (United Kingdom)

The product quality is excellent. Can use at gym without fear of them falling out.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great

WF-XB700 19/10/2021 by Yo (United Kingdom)

Im happy whit this product

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great sound

WF-XB700 13/10/2021 by CaptainHaddock108 (United Kingdom)

Bought for wife’s/ mums birthday, she is very happy with the sound quality

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great quality of sound

WF-XB700 13/10/2021 by MI (United Kingdom)

I brought the product w few weeks ago great sound and good quality, quite chunky but do the job

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Headphones

WF-XB700 13/10/2021 by Ryszard (United Kingdom)

I'm very happy for this product

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great features!

WF-XB700 12/10/2021 by Mass69 (United Kingdom)

I bought this a month ago and I’m so happy with it.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Sony Earbuds

WF-XB700 12/10/2021 by Mickey92 (United Kingdom)

Bought these as a bday present for my partner, he is very happy

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Amazing thanks

WF-XB700 12/10/2021 by Harry2220 (United Kingdom)

I have because the price and sound is perfect for me ears

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Buuuuuenos!!!!

WF-XB700 06/10/2021 by KarletsP (Spain)

Los compré después de varias valoraciones de amigos entre diferentes opciones,como ya venía de smartphone Xperia decido por mi cuenta...no fallé!!! No se caen,buen sonido..llevan muchos km conmigo...buena duración de batería...no cambio!!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Fit comfortably

WF-XB700 06/10/2021 by Deb (United Kingdom)

I bought these a few weeks a go to run with I wish I got them sooner very good quality sound

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Very disappointing!!! I have wasted my money here.

WF-XB700 29/09/2021 by 999David999 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Difficult to screw into ears No bass I contacted Sony Customer Service about this lack of bass and they suggested that I reset and re-initialise the device. This I tried to do but could not get the correct colour of flashing lights after re-setting and initialising in spite of trying THREE times. Furthermore the buttons that have to be pressed to reset etc. are absolutely MINUTE and difficult to access on the very small ear buds. So, having spent some 80 Euros on this product I have had to revert to old fashioned headphones as my WF-XB700 will not work!!

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

1

5

Response From Sony support team
01/10/2021

Hi 999David999,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you went through this experience.
We would like to highlight that these headphones don't support adjusing bass. It totally depends on the content played.
Regarding using the buttons, we recommend checking the steps here: https://bit.ly/3k96QT5 as a reference. We'll make sure to pass your feedback about the buttons design through the proper channels for future consideration.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Punchy sound and good fit for the gym

WF-XB700 27/09/2021 by WTR (United Kingdom)

These earpods deliver some pretty punchy sound, with some deep bass and decent sound quality. The fitting in the ear is pretty good and even high-level cardio exercises never had me losing one of the pods. Good value for money at this price point

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Goed geluid,zowel de frisse hoge tonen als de bass

WF-XB700 27/09/2021 by Ceetje2021 (Netherlands) Verified Purchaser Verified

Ik heb dit uitgebreid getest en vind het geluid heel goed en zuiver

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Calidad De Sonido

WF-XB700 24/09/2021 by mejimez70 (Spain)

Al principio me parecian grotezcos y grandes,incluso incomodos. Equivocacion al creerlo asi,son bonitos,plastico duro,faciles de usar,aunque no sean tactiles son faciles de usar,tienen un buen sonido,bajos fuertes,a volumen bajo se oyen bien,aislan bien el sonido externo,dos codec de audio falto el aptx,no son pesados,se adaptan bien al oido,no son incomodos,sonido parejo,los bajos no desequilibran los medios y agudos,tienen buen volumen,dura bastante la bateria,9 horas a volumen 60% 6 horas a 6 horas 1/2 a todo volumen. La verdad me agrado el producto,para algo tan pequeño es pedir mucho y me siento bien con ellos,si pudiera me compraria otros,los recomiendo.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Not great

WF-XB700 23/09/2021  (United Kingdom)

Not very loud... uncomfortable

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great purchase

WF-XB700 22/09/2021 by PC49 (United Kingdom)

So pleased l bought these Sony earbuds. They paired with my phone immediately, really clear sound and hold the charge very well.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Super slick

WF-XB700 22/09/2021 by Jono (United Kingdom)

Really nice fitting and super easy to connect.. sound is great

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great ear buds

WF-XB700 22/09/2021 by Ricky (United Kingdom)

I bought these to go with my new phone, couldn't afford the expensive ones, so did research and got these. So glad I did . Fantastic sounds and great fit. All round a great product for the price

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Super son

WF-XB700 21/09/2021 by Ninjadragon (France) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bientôt 1 mois d'acquisition, une utilisation journalière, dont des jeux en réseau, une sonorité parfaite. Seul bémole, l'information vocale de chargement est en anglais. On devrait pouvoir en télécharger une en français.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Superb sound, very good battery

WF-XB700 17/09/2021 by Fin (United Kingdom)

I bought this nearly a month ago now as I was in desperate need if some good sounding earphones and these have certainly done the trick with thier sound excelling and their battery life and stability In your ear even more so

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Beautiful sound for the price

WF-XB700 16/09/2021 by Joanna (United Kingdom)

Bought it to accompany me on daily commutes. It’s light weight and doesn’t fall off the ears. Great sound. I highly recommend it.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Everything is perfect

WF-XB700 15/09/2021 by Eddie (United Kingdom)

I wish I bought it earlier

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Geweldig geluid

WF-XB700 15/09/2021 by pjotr111 (Netherlands) Verified Purchaser Verified

Ik heb deze oordopjes nu twee maanden en ben en zeer tevreden over. Ze zitten heel comfortabel en werken voor mij perfect.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Good features

WF-XB700 15/09/2021 by yinka (United Kingdom)

Good features but look a bit big in ears

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Scarsa

WF-XB700 14/09/2021 by Saaa (Italy) Verified Purchaser Verified

La pecca è che non fa aggiornamenti e nn funziona con app sony

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Poor

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

1

0

Great quality sound

WF-XB700 08/09/2021 by Fizzy rascal (United Kingdom)

Bought a month ago and I love them. Only gripe I have is that they don’t connect individually. The left bud connects on its own but the right bud doesn’t, you have to have the left one out of the box at the same time. There’s been a few time where they lost connection for a minute for no reason too but very rare, but other than that they are amazing. The sound quality is incredible too. Would probably buy again if they were upgraded to be able to use just one at a time (for work purposes) the problem I have is that the left ear bud only has volume control but the right has the play/pause function so I’d prefer to use the right ear bud on its own rather than the left

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Not great

WF-XB700 05/09/2021 by Hayleyan (United Kingdom)

The sound isn’t very good and they don’t stay in my ears. Very disappointed.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Auricolari senza fili

WF-XB700 05/09/2021 by Sandra 72 (Italy) Verified Purchaser Verified

Si sono ruote doppi alcuni mesi e non erano riparabile. Però unieuro mi rimborserà l'acquisto.

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Fair

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

1

0

Son EXTRA

WF-XB700 01/09/2021 by Ninjadragon45 (France)

Super son, s'adapte trés bien à mes oreilles, un peu volumineuses, mais c'est normal vu la technologie. Aucun soucis de connexion avec S10.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Wonderful

WF-XB700 01/09/2021 by HocusPocus (United Kingdom)

Works perfect , bough it as a birthday present, boyfriend very happy

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Mauvais achat

WF-XB700 30/08/2021 by Coronille (France)

Ces écouteurs ne tiennent pas du tout dans mes oreilles, ils tombent en permanence, donc je ne les utilise plus. Je les achetés il y a 2 mois.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Fair

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Poor

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

Response From Customer Support
01/09/2021

Bonjour Coronille,

Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).

Rania@Sony support FR

0

Muy trabajados

WF-XB700 27/08/2021 by Pedro58 (Spain) Verified Purchaser Verified

Un buen producto, con un sonido genial, pero mejorable en el diseño.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

perfetto!

WF-XB700 26/08/2021 by dennypisa (Italy)

ho provato l articolo da un amico ed ho subito pensato di comprarlo a breve, e così ho fatto!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Amazing

WF-XB700 18/08/2021 by Norbert (United Kingdom)

I am so satisfied with this. Absolutely can recommend to everyone

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great Sound

WF-XB700 18/08/2021 by James (United Kingdom)

The sound is good and it has a very punchy bass sound they feel okay when using them the only this l don’t like about them is to change the song you’re listening to you have to use the small button on the back of the earbuds which can be a bit awkward if you’re double click apart from that these are just great earbuds.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Try and u will agree..trust me

WF-XB700 12/08/2021 by Insider (United Kingdom)

This sound, This bass-level..and this price! and this is not bought add. i tried JBLtws220(99€),Procaster tw-11 about same price rate, ans some other 'no name 100-150€ in-ear buds.But have to say..And So so easy to say that these are after about 50h of testing different buds, in every way..these are the best! The fit, they pair easily, all so all my other devises find it easily But the reasion why i will try to buy other ones for my son is simply, That This Sound Is So Perfect, thanx.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

9

10

0

Sony mit gewohnter Qualität

WF-XB700 11/08/2021 by Gunerl (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Ausdauer pur mit hochwertige Aufbewahrungsbox und festen Sitz beim Laden. Passgenau durch verschieden große Silikonstöpsel sowie festen Sitz beim Joggen. Etwas störend ist allerdings wenn man sie zu fest ins Ohr steckt, dass man dann die Schritte (Erschütterung) als störendes Geräusch wahrnimmt. Mit etwas drehen im Ohr bekommt man das Schrittgeräusch dann weg, allerdings stecken sie etwas lockerer im Ohr, fallen aber nicht raus. Bass und Klang super und kann durch einen kleineren Silikonstöpsel etwas entschärft werden. Verbindung zu anderen Geräten ein Kinderspiel. Preis Leistung für mich super. Mit Gutscheincode für 59 € Online erworben.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Great sound quality, not ideal fit

WF-XB700 05/08/2021 by Raf (United Kingdom)

Sound quality is excellent in its price range, especially deep bass. The only inconvenience is rubbers that don't exactly fit in my ears. Also, the long battery life is an excellent feature.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Good sound really comfortable

WF-XB700 04/08/2021 by Shuiu (United Kingdom)

I usually find pods to be quite uncomfortablr, but this one seems to fit perfectly.The charging case it comes with makes ir feel premium as well , and the sound is good on them

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Returned

WF-XB700 04/08/2021 by Gaveva (United Kingdom)

Not great fit, connections fails often.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Niet voor mij

WF-XB700 02/08/2021 by ClHin (Netherlands) Verified Purchaser Verified

Begin deze maand gekocht maar ik kreeg al snel het gevoel dat deze oortjes niet voor mij waren. Hoewel het geluidskwaliteit goed is, was het voor iemand die vooral muziek luistert on-the-go te aanwezig. De volume was erg gevoelig en stond snel te hard. Terwijl als ik het geluid dan zachter deed zodat ik tijdens het fietsen het verkeer kon horen, hoorde je de muziek nauwelijks. Ook vind ik de doppen te groot en lomp in mijn oren. Maar ze blijven wel redelijk goed zitten.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Fair

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

2

0

0

Impossibili da utilizzare

WF-XB700 31/07/2021 by Valibart (Italy) Verified Purchaser Verified

Ho comprato questo articolo un mese fa circa.quando li utilizzo mi isolo dal resto del mondo.possibile che per adoperarle non sento altro che la mia voce mentre parlo parlo?li trovo impossibili da utilizzare.sono molto scontenta

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Poor

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Poor

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

1

Response From Sony
02/08/2021


Ciao, grazie per il feedback.
Ti suggeriamo di inizializzare le cuffie seguendo la procedura indicata qui: https://cutt.ly/wQkWIxo (copia e incolla il link in una nuova finestra del tuo browser).
Servizio di supporto alla clientela Sony

0

Excellent product

WF-XB700 30/07/2021 by Kj456 (United Kingdom)

Bought to use during home workouts and they do a great job and don't fall out your ears

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

WF-XXB700 IN-EAR WIRELESS EARBUDS

WF-XB700 30/07/2021 by CHRIS (United Kingdom)

GOT WITH SONY TV, FOUND OUT FROM SONY THAT THEY ARE NOT COMPATIBLE WITH THIS TV!!

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Waste of money

WF-XB700 30/07/2021 by Sandro (United Kingdom)

Keep falling from my ears... Nice quality sound but i do regret that purchase

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Auricolari bluetooth qualità/prezzo top

WF-XB700 27/07/2021 by giannimuzi (Italy) Verified Purchaser Verified

assolutamente ottimo prodotto, Sony what's else Qulaità/prezzo top top top

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Great sound

WF-XB700 21/07/2021 by Polila (United Kingdom)

Very chunky, my 11year old don’t like the look of them but my goodness the sound is great. Recommended.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Non valido

WF-XB700 20/07/2021 by Vinsquillante (Italy) Verified Purchaser Verified

Ho comprato questo prodotto circa un mese fa e non sono stato soddisfatto

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Fair

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Fair

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Great Sony Headphones .

WF-XB700 19/07/2021 by Sonyonly1948 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I like it connects to Bluetooth at the drop of a hat .Super quick .It’s very reasonable price allows it to be a nice little gift for a loved one or to be another set as a backup . They stay in the ear mostly but regardless I wouldn’t be without them now .

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

6

3

0

Ottimi ma con qualche compromesso

WF-XB700 19/07/2021 by gspcpn (Italy)

Volendo usare un auricolare soltanto è molto scomodo poterlo fare solo con il sinistro che regola solo il volume, mentre sarebbe stato più logico poterlo fare con il destro che ha la funzione di pausa e avvio.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Super Klang

WF-XB700 17/07/2021 by Ma19 (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Super Klang, tolle Bluetooth Verbindung, lange Akkulaufzeit

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

2

0

0

Headphones

WF-XB700 16/07/2021 by Farooq (United Kingdom)

It’s very good quality very reasonable price sound too good

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Very impressed

WF-XB700 15/07/2021 by Grhinobeard (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

These were free with a tele and I’d never spent this type of £ on earphones, but saying that been stung with tripe earphones of various online stores. They take a little while getting used to wearing , but they block outer sounds outs easy meaning block out the kids and Mrs, and also means I can listen or watch what I want on the tablet and not have to listen to that dross love island tripe. the ear phone sound is awesome, and you don’t need the volume high as they sound so good. #verygood #tune #biffyloud

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

7

6