£150.00

Click to see our best offers

Buy
149

4.1 based on 149 customer reviews

72
44
16
6
11
Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Product reviews may include product variations. Some product variations, services and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

149 Customer Reviews

0

Good feature. Bad ANC bad sound

WF-SP800N 03/12/2021 by BearHifi (United Kingdom)

Bought it on a whathifi review. Was very disappointed whit almost everything except the app.

Sound Quality

Average

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

Response From Sony support team
06/12/2021

Hi BearHifi,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you're not satisfied with the sound and ANC quality of your headphones.
We recommend following the list of the steps on this link to resolve the issue: https://bit.ly/31qhiQP. If any issue remains, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Hana @Sony UK

0

Amazing performance!

WF-SP800N 01/12/2021 by Devstar (United Kingdom)

Seriously good quality sounding earbuds, when compared to similar brands out there.

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

Response From Sony support team
03/12/2021

Hi Devstar,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your headphones. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony UK

0

Produit bien fini de bonne qualité

WF-SP800N 01/12/2021 by crideg (France)

La qualité du son est bon, une petite astuce une fois les écouteurs en place faire pivoter pour une meilleur tenu

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Ohrbügel stören enorm.

WF-SP800N 26/11/2021 by Alfredos1 (Germany)

Klang sehr gut. Zu schwer. Ohrbügel für mich nicht zu gebrauchen.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

Response From Sony Support DE
02/12/2021

Hi Alfredos,

Vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Wir leiten es gerne weiter, damit es berücksichtigt wird.

Hadir @Sony DE

0

Prima geluid

WF-SP800N 24/11/2021 by Tjac (Netherlands)

Ik heb ze kunnen proberen tijdens de 30 dagen actie. Heb ze helaas terug moeten sturen. Prijs was goed, geluid uitstekend maar ze zaten mij niet lekker

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

Response From Customer Support
30/11/2021

Hallo Tjac,

Bedankt voor je beoordeling.
Wij vinden het vervelend te horen je de koptelefoon hebt teruggebracht.
Wij willen je graag informeren dat de WF-SP800N met 5 verschillende maten oordopjes wordt verkocht.
Voor meer informatie hierover kan je de onderstaande link raadplegen.
https://bit.ly/3oZajWM
Tevens willen wij je bedanken voor je feedback om hier in de toekomst op te letten.

Groeten,
Dalia @Sony Support NL

0

Foncièrement déçu

WF-SP800N 24/11/2021 by HughBvL (France)

L'ergonomie des oreillettes n'est pas adapté : malgré la procédure d'adaptation à l'oreille (avec photos) elles ne tiennent pas, le centre de gravité est mauvais. Par ailleurs la qualité attendue n'est nullement au rendez-vous

Sound Quality

Fair

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

Response From Sony Support Team
26/11/2021

Bonjour Hugh,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Nous sommes désolés d'apprendre que vous êtes déçu par l'ergonomie "adaptation" des écouteurs.
Nous avons transmis vos commentaires pour qu'ils soient pris en compte dans nos futurs produits.
Inas@Sony FR

0

Excellent wireless earbuds

WF-SP800N 16/11/2021 by Person (United Kingdom)

After wanting wireless earbuds for ages, I finally bought these a month ago. I love them! There are multiple sizes of the earbud *and* the curved inner ear piece, so you can try various combos until one fits comfortably. Battery life has been great. There is an app to change the buttons to your personal preferences, such as tap once to increase volume, hold to decrease, etc. One of the best features is the sleek wireless case, which catches the headphones with a magnetic grip (meaning they don't fall out of the case easily). When taking them out of the case, they connect to my phone immediately. They were more than I was hoping to pay, but -so far- worth every bit. Sound quality is excellent. Highly recommend.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Fijne oordoppen met goed geluid

WF-SP800N 14/11/2021 by Rene02 (Netherlands)

Gebruik deze oordoppen bij Spinning. Passen prima. Goed te bedienen en fijn geluid.

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Not as expected

WF-SP800N 26/10/2021 by Rguinea (United Kingdom)

Very disappointed, the sound is not so good to be sony. Not happy with this purchase.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

OMG ! THANK YOU SONY!

WF-SP800N 25/10/2021 by KostyaNZ (United Kingdom)

Most Best quality l see in my life ! Thank you Sony for Great price and best quality product!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Noise Cancellation is Terrible

WF-SP800N 21/10/2021 by Indoda (United Kingdom)

This device has a lot of pros (Like being able to use any device from the charger L or R for calls), but the one thing I need from it, Noise Cancellation, is nothing compared to the Jabra elite 75T. Also. Also, when connected to the PC, the APP cannot control the volume etc. on the device because the APP only works when the device is connected to the mobile phone. Lastly, It should be compatible with Teams... But maybe this is a learning curve on my part?

Sound Quality

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Fair

3

0

Response From Sony Support Team
25/10/2021

Hi Indoda,

Thank you for leaving your feedback, and we're sorry to hear that our service hasn't satisfied your expectations, this is not the norm as we strive to deliver the best quality possible.

Regarding adjusting the volume issue, could you ensure that your Headphones is running on the latest software version, you can use the following link to update it: https://bit.ly/3pyB85T.

If the issue persists, try to initialize the Headphones settings by following the steps mentioned here: https://bit.ly/3nkKXBI.

Also, you can reset the Headphones by following the steps mentioned on this link: https://bit.ly/3CeShF5.

If the issue is still disrupting you, feel free to contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL, we will gladly assist you!, and hope to hear you enjoy one of our products once again soon.

Regarding Microsoft Teams compatibility, we'd like to highlight that only ordinary phone calls are supported. Applications for phone calls on smartphones or personal computers are not supported unfortunately. For more info, check this link: https://bit.ly/3pATR0v.

Mennah @Sony UK

0

Semplicemente Favolose

WF-SP800N 15/10/2021 by Luigi Bellissimo (Italy)

Ho fatto una prova con le famigerate Bose sport , queste la spuntano di gran lunga non credevo minimamente alla superiorità delle sony...

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

prachtig geluid

WF-SP800N 11/10/2021 by Jacq68 (Netherlands)

Aangeschaft voor het sporten en werk. Geweldig geluid, zitten bijzonder comfortabel, eenvoudig in gebruik en lange batterijduur. Absolute aanrader

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Zeer pijnlijk aan je oren

WF-SP800N 06/10/2021 by Alena77 (Netherlands) Verified Purchaser Verified

Heb het product gekocht en gelijk weer terug gestuurd. Is zeer pijnlijk aan mijn oren

Sound Quality

Fair

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Poor

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Uno de los auriculares ha dejado de funcionar

WF-SP800N 30/09/2021 by NMM73 (Spain) Verified Purchaser Verified

Compre los auriculares hace menos de un año y uno de ellos ha dejado de funcionar al mojarse cuando se supone que eran resistentes.....

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Fair

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Fair

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

Response From Customer Support
04/10/2021

Hola,

Sentimos que tengas este inconveniente con los auriculares. Sin embargo, deberías tener en cuenta las siguientes precauciones de uso: https://cutt.ly/VEKMV7e (copia y pega el enlace en tu navegador).


En caso de que necesites asistencia futura, puedes ponerte en contacto con nuestro Soporte técnico a través del siguiente enlace y estaremos encantados de ayudarte: https://cutt.ly/HQ2Cr0p (copia y pega el enlace en tu navegador).

Dina@Sony Support ES

0

Cuffie Sony WF-SP800N

WF-SP800N 24/09/2021 by Larry Hanger (Italy) Verified Purchaser Verified

Ottime cuffiette da camminata e corsa. Anti acqua e sound eccezionale. Come al solito Sony Number One...

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Good ear buds

WF-SP800N 17/09/2021 by NY444 (Ireland)

Overall ok bit difficult at start but now ok .App download

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Fair

0

1

0

Mrs kimberley

WF-SP800N 15/09/2021 by Kim (United Kingdom)

Bought these a few weeks ago after a lot of pondering. Honest opinion. They take time to get use to. Easy enough to set up. Great if you are using them during the day although I've not quite sorted sound variations yet. Fitted with medium buds but came with other sizes and grips. OK to use in bed if you are lying straight but almost impossible to use turned on your side. So I would say if you want them to relax in bed with these aren't your best option. The touch options can be change so you can use different ones to suit your needs. They can be quite sensitive. Overall I think they are good. Maybe on the expensive side.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

very good product

WF-SP800N 15/09/2021 by micklupin (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Amazing gift, only the noise canceling doesn't seem to work properly.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

Response From Sony support team
17/09/2021

Hi micklupin,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your headphones. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
Regardinf the BC, we recommend following the steps on the following link to resolve the issue: https://bit.ly/2XtCyT2. If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony Support UK

0

Good product

WF-SP800N 13/09/2021 by Niko2405 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Fit is perfect, but integration with functionality of telephone (accept/denie call, volume control) via sensor buttons of the ear buds are missing

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Fair

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

Response From Sony support team
15/09/2021

Hi Niko2405,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your headphones. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
We'll make sure to pass your feedback about the touch sensor through the proper channels for future consideration. If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony Support UK

0

Estoy sumamente sorprendido y enamorado de estos a

WF-SP800N 11/09/2021 by Cables (Spain)

Son impresionantes muy cómodos no te enteras de que los llevas puesto,con un agarre extraordinario y una calidad de sonido impecable en la que se distingue todos y cada uno de los instrumentos,además cuenta con certificado contra sudor y chorros de agua(no son sumergible)de por sí tienen muy buena cancelación de ruido(hablo de pasiva por qué la activa es extraordinaria)valen cada euro que cuestan,y con la ventaja de estar enfocados al deporte obtenemos la certificación antes mencionada contra sudor y polvo y chorros de agua.Le recomiendo su compra 100%

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

son haute qualité

WF-SP800N 10/09/2021 by vincedelux (France)

Acheté pour faire du sport, le maintient est excellent le son au top et la réduction de bruit impressionante

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Great sound, worse fit

WF-SP800N 10/09/2021 by nokia (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Sounds great, excellent Bass Unfortunately doesn't fit in my ears, to loose so Noisecancelling doesn't do much.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Fair

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

Response From Sony support team
13/09/2021

Hi nokia,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your headphones. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
We recommend using different combinations of the supplied eartips until you find the perfect fit. If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony Support UK

0

Sono uno spettacolo

WF-SP800N 06/09/2021 by Lulù Lucia (Italy) Verified Purchaser Verified

Da quando sono arrivate, le ho usate poco, ma per quello che ho potuto constatare, hanno un ottimo isolamento dal rumore e si adattano alla perfezione all’orecchio senza cadere! Contentissima!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

doet grotendeel wat het moet doen

WF-SP800N 06/09/2021 by Rik67 (Netherlands) Verified Purchaser Verified

Lange zoektocht naar passende oortjes voor het sporten (hardlopen en fietsen). Uieindelijk bij de WF-SP800N uitgekomen. Na enkele weken gebruik redelijk tevreden. Wat als minder wordt ervaren is de 'verbinding' die nog al eens hapert of wegvalt. Tijdens het lopen vind ik het geluid niet ideaal; je 'hoort' elke stap.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Guter Sound

WF-SP800N 06/09/2021 by Sony WF SP800N (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bässe mit der Sony-App nachsteuern, dann hat man einen volleren Klang. Gut verarbeitet, gute Passform. Zuverlässige Kopplung über Bluetooth.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Mooi geluid, gemakkelijk te bedienen

WF-SP800N 04/09/2021 by Mar123 (Netherlands)

Ben er heel tevreden over, passen perfect, mooi geluid en gemakkelijk in te stellen

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

The best I have had, ever!

WF-SP800N 03/09/2021 by Vickman (United Kingdom)

Complete noise cancellation, comfortable and interactive, I don't know what else could be better!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Excellente tenue dans les oreilles

WF-SP800N 30/08/2021 by tropicoco (France) Verified Purchaser Verified

Pour la course à pied, les écouteurs sont parfaitement maintenus, ils ne bougent absolument pas. Très léger. Excellente qualité audio. Les commandes tactiles sont très précises. Le seul petit point négatif sont les bruits de vent qui ne sont pas du tout filtrés (c'est le cas de tous les intras).

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Not the best looking but the sound is awesome!

WF-SP800N 15/08/2021 by AlienFing (United Kingdom)

I've had these for just over a year and use them regularly, especially with my NW-A55L. Great battery life, perfect for when I spend hours in hospital receiving treatment. The fit is good, they would fall out if I shook my head violently but I try not to do that! Sound quality is very good for the price range as is build. I've had no issues with pairing to any of my BT devices.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Erstaunlich gut

WF-SP800N 04/08/2021 by Rolf3000 (Germany)

Ich brauchte ein paar Tage, bis ich mich an die Kopfhörer (den Klang) gewöhnt habe. ABER: für die Grösse sind sie wirklich hervorragend. Es lässt sich auch recht laut Musik hören - auch für Podcasts hervorragend geeignet. Klar: an einen Overear-Kopfhörer kommen sie nicht ran. Aber für unterwegs, Training etc. ganz toll. Sie verbrauchen kaum Strom - habe den Aku noch nie geladen (auch nach 2 Wochen nicht) - Der Basse (Extrabass) - na ja - hat Bass - das Volumen klingt ein wenig künstlich - aber auch das im Rahmen des Erträglichen. - Sie sitzen enorm gut, fallen nicht raus. Noise Cancelling funktioniert ganz befriedigend. Eben alles im Rahmen eines Mini-Geräts.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Comfortable noise cancelling earbuds

WF-SP800N 31/07/2021 by Snoopy (United Kingdom)

Bought these a month ago for listening to music on the commute. Very comfortable over a long period of time noise cancelling for the price is better than average battery life including base unit lasts all week on a single charge

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great features

WF-SP800N 30/07/2021 by Chris 49 (United Kingdom)

Perfect sounds, long life battery, nice design and high quality materials.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Suono che non stanca, padiglioni che tengono così

WF-SP800N 27/07/2021 by Matteo Brusco (Italy) Verified Purchaser Verified

Ho queste cuffie da un paio di settimane, comprate per svariati motivi primo tra i quali l'esercizio fisico (corsa e palestra). Il suono è quello delle cuffie Sony (a mio parere meno "pompato" sulle basse delle cuffie con il cavo) ovvero si può ascoltare qualsiasi cosa per molto tempo senza stancarsi. I gommini in ear tengono molto bene nonostante il peso delle cuffie (che contrariamente a molte altre anche della stessa Sony sono più pesanti ed in un certo senso ingombranti); quello che non mi è piaciuto per niente è la tenuta dell'archetto fornito assieme ai gommini che durante la corsa e gli swing in squat con kettlebell si sfilano o tengono poco. Per quanto riguarda invece le funzioni ambient sound e noise cancelling va molto a gusto, personalmente le trovo utili, altri potrebbero dare pareri completamente discordanti ma per rimanere in ambito oggettivo, funzionano. Aggiungo infine che le pareti esterne delle cuffie sono reattive al tocco (per il cambio o lo stop dei brani e per rispondere alle chiamate) anche se Sony deve ancora perfezionare il prodotto in questo senso. In conclusione il prodotto lo consiglio ma non a prezzo pieno (ovvero attorno ai 129/139 euro) e non se dovete correre con le cuffie. Se in futuro Sony riuscirà a migliorare il prodotto sono convinto che ne uscirà qualcosa di ottimo.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Alta qualità del prodotto anche se...

WF-SP800N 26/07/2021 by spargh (Italy) Verified Purchaser Verified

Il prodotto è veramente di alta qualità, però suggerirei una funzionalità in più del firmware che potrebbe tornare utile: la possibilità di aumentare il volume dei messaggi "di sistema" e dei suoni ambientali

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Gewöhnungsbedürftiger Sitz

WF-SP800N 18/07/2021 by Lui Schröder (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Liebe Leute, ich hatte vor dem Kauf der Sony andere Hörer mit einem einfacheren Sitz ohne Friemelei. Der Sound ist okay. Der Preis hoch.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Fair

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Fair

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

ok-ish

WF-SP800N 02/07/2021 by p123 (Netherlands) Verified Purchaser Verified

wanneer ik loop komen de oordopjes toch uit mijn oor, ook met de grootste fitting. daarnaast is het heel irritant om elke stap die je zet te horen als een doffe bonk. dit is minder met kleine fitting maar dan blijven ze weer niet zo goed zitten. Ik heb werkelijk geen idee hoe met alle knoppen om te gaan, wat is nut wat

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Poor

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Poor

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Ottime cuffie.

WF-SP800N 30/06/2021 by Frank104 (Italy) Verified Purchaser Verified

Come scritto nel titolo sono delle ottime cuffie, dotate di buone caratteristiche ma che potrebbero essere ulteriormente migliorate. Soprattutto dal punto di vista della configurazione dei controlli touch. Ora non so se tramite un aggiornamento sarà possibile ovviare a questo problema, ma in ogni caso ci tengo ad esporlo comunque. Non è possibile regolare singolarmente i controlli. Ad esempio, scegliendo come opzione di configurazione ione (per un qualsiasi auricolare) la voce "Volume/Regolazione Volume" i comandi vengono modificati automaticamente (pigiando una volta il volume si alza/tenendo premuto il volume si abbassa). Proprio per questo motivo, se volessi ad esempio impostare che con 2 tocchi il volume si abbassa, e che tenendo premuto invece si attivasse la modalità "Attenzione Rapida", non potrei farlo. Spero che riusciate a trovare una soluzione, o che almeno prendiate in considerazione la mia opinione.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

Response From Sony support
02/07/2021

Ciao,
Grazie per il tuo feedback!
È possibile cambiare l’assegnazione delle funzioni ai sensori a sfioramento delle unità di sinistra e destra con l’app “Sony | Headphones Connect”. Ad esempio, la funzione di riproduzione musicale, assegnata nell’impostazione di fabbrica al sensore a sfioramento dell’unità destra, può essere modificata al sensore a sfioramento dell’unità sinistra. Per maggiori informazioni, dai un'occhiata qui: https://bit.ly/3yjvndh
(Copia e incolla il link in una nuova finestra del tuo browser).
Servizio di supporto alla clientela Sony.

0

Mittelmaß

WF-SP800N 22/06/2021 by Michel123456789 (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

An sich gut, aber keine Unterstützung für Windows 10.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

Response From Sony
24/06/2021

Hi Michel,

danke für dein Feedback. Eine Anleitung zur Verbindung mit einem Windows 10 PC findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://cutt.ly/gn5ax04 (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).

Sony Support DE

0

Slecht

WF-SP800N 12/06/2021 by Danni90 (Netherlands) Verified Purchaser Verified

Ik dit model gekocht omdat deze geschikt zou zijn voor sport. Na enkele weken gebruikt te hebben heb ik besloten ze terug te sturen, onder de actie van 30 dagen proberen. Ze vallen snel uit me oren en met hardlopen en fietsen hebben ze zeer veel suis van de wind. Ik heb de terugstuur actie geactiveerd maar ontvang geen informatie om ze op te sturen.

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Poor

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

1

0

Ottima

WF-SP800N 07/06/2021 by Maxpia (Italy) Verified Purchaser Verified

Soddisfatto molto istruzioni scarse da migliorare.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Mooi geluid, waardeloze verbinding

WF-SP800N 07/06/2021 by Timm8787 (Netherlands) Verified Purchaser Verified

Ik was benieuwd naar oortjes die volledig draadloos zijn, juist vanwege het gemak. En dat gemak bieden ze, de pasvorm is prima en ze blijven goed zitten. Het geluid is daarbij ook nog eens dik in orde, dus ik was helemaal klaar om er mee te sporten. Toen begon de ellende. Omdat ze best uitsteken uit het oor, hoor je de wind langs de oortjes suizen wat voor een constante ruis zorgt. De Noise Cancelling kan daar niet tegenop boksen. Bovendien was er het probleem dat de verbinding regelmatig wegviel, waardoor er voor een seconden of twee een van de oortjes geen geluid gaf. Ook dit was niet geheel naar verwachting. Als extraatje vallen ze ook volledig uit op het moment dat de accu op 50% terecht komt en kan ik geen verbinding meer maken totdat ik ze weer heb opgeladen. Deze oortjes gaan retour en ik ga weer terug naar de vertrouwde variant met draad.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Fair

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Ottima ricezione

WF-SP800N 06/06/2021 by Gualsito (Italy)

Non mi è chiaro come gestire il filtro ricorre di fondo, a volte li raccoglie invece di eliminarli

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Il Futuro è adesso!

WF-SP800N 06/06/2021 by Gippo69 (Italy) Verified Purchaser Verified

Malgrado limiti evidenti, le cuffie sono il migliore prodotto wireless sul mercato!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Super, mais!

WF-SP800N 04/06/2021 by Mlacq77 (France) Verified Purchaser Verified

J ai acheté cette article, j en étais content, son très sympas, bonne autonomie, l application en français et facile à utiliser, mais j avais un soucis avec l oreillette gauche qui se coupé sans arrêt quand je marchais ! Et jamais de problème sur l oreillette droite ! Retour chez le vendeur et remboursement, et j ai acheté une autre paire, toujours chez Sony , les 1000 m3 qui doivent arriver aujourd'hui .

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Great quality

WF-SP800N 02/06/2021 by Mindiss (United Kingdom)

Good working fast connection and not fall off

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Zitten geweldig!

WF-SP800N 31/05/2021 by Ingrid8974 (Netherlands) Verified Purchaser Verified

Ik heb 4 sterren gegeven omdat ik heel blij ben met deze aankoop. De dopjes zitten perfect. Geen 5 sterren omdat ik de gebruiksaanwijzing waardeloos vind!

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Great sound, good features.

WF-SP800N 27/05/2021 by Chunky Gaz (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

The sound is excellent. I am struggling slightly to get a great fit, but possibly I just have to trust that they're not going to fall out (they haven't yet, and I do lots of walking wearing them). The noise cancelling just isn't as good as my previous in-ear headphones, which is a bit disappointing considering these cost so much more. The 'ambient noise' feature is great though, effectively allowing you to choose how much of the world comes through. I've heard of people moaning about the touch features... it is possibly overly sensitive, but it does work great. The fact the actions can be customised via the app is an excellent feature. Biggest gripe though... in order to check the charge level of the case, via the app, I have to remove the headphones from the case so they switch on. Why? I just want to know if my case needs charging... it is minor, but it does annoy me on a very regular basis.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

Response From Sony support
31/05/2021

Hi Chunky Gaz,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your headphones. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
We'll make sure to pass your feedback about the charging case through the proper channels for future consideration. If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sony Support UK

0

Sitzt gut, guter Akku und guter Klang

WF-SP800N 27/05/2021 by AndreAS_1978 (Germany)

Die Inear Kopfhörer sitzen gut, es gibt keine Ruckler im Sound, der auch sehr gut ist. Akkueladezustand wird für die Hörer selbst aber auch vom Case im Handy angezeigt, über die Sony Headphone App. Einziges Manko ist, dass die blinken bei der Nutzung und ich auch mit den Teilen auf einer Seite im Ohr schlafe und da stört es. Da das aber nichts mit der gedachten Nutzung zu tun hat, bleibt die Bewertung toll. Was bautechnisch auch nicht super ist, sind die Windgeräusche, die besonders beim Telefonieren stören, wenn es windig ist.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

gut

WF-SP800N 15/05/2021 by yalcin doganci (Germany)

nützlich, langlebig, sehr gut für den Sport konzipiert

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Great all round

WF-SP800N 14/05/2021 by Sean Hen122 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I've had these headphones for a month now and they're amazing, they fit great, great sound, perfect volume and mix of sounds. Would recommend

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Battery life

WF-SP800N 09/05/2021 by VNair (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Was gifted by my wife and after a week of using it on and off, I am disappointed with a couple of things the first one being a poor battery life. Doesn't last 9 hours. As mentioned I use it for half an hour to 45 minutes at a stretch max after coming home from work and have to charge it at the end of third day as it says battery low. Secondly, the noise cancellation is not that effective. But this is not a big deal for me. Also, it doesn't connect to my laptop. Not sure if it's the device or my laptop. I'm guessing it's the latter. Having said that the sound quality is good which should be as it is a Sony product but really disappointed with the battery though!!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

Response From Customer Support
12/05/2021

Hi VNair,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your headphones. We'd like to highlight that the battery life varies depending on the conditions of use. You can find more information in the Help Guide here: https://bit.ly/3eKngQp We also recommend making sure they're updated to the latest software version available here: https://bit.ly/3filC7E to ensure optimal performance.
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

GREAT feature and app system

WF-SP800N 08/05/2021 by Leviertan (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Noise canceling maybe not so good but sound quality and battery is great

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

parfait

WF-SP800N 06/05/2021 by cmoi1957 (France)

mise en fonction facile avec une très bonne écoute

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

WF-SP800N 28/04/2021 by Ryan (United Kingdom)

The little case is good which also holds a charge so once ur earphones lose battery they regain life once back in the pod. The noise cancelling is quite good but they don’t block out everything as you can expect with them not covering the ear but normal level sounds is ok. They tend to switch themselves on with any motion which is annoying so I’d advise to put them back in there pod once done with. The volume is not the best but the sound quality and base is good.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

WF-SP800N 27/04/2021 by Micheal (United Kingdom)

The sound quality is excellent clear

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Buone funzionalità

WF-SP800N 23/04/2021 by Fiochetto (Italy) Verified Purchaser Verified

Il suono è ottimo La praticità un po' meno,ameno per le mie orecchie.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Headphones

WF-SP800N 22/04/2021 by paul1958 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Purchased the WF-SP800N headphones 2 weeks ago to upgrade the WF-SP700N headphones which were purchased over 2 years ago. Great product.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

0

So far OK but, to me, limited

WF-SP800N 21/04/2021 by TonyNo6 (United Kingdom)

Got these to see if they work with a Walkmen, they do, after 2 wks of searching for best tips, ears suffer discomfort ,don't just seem to slot , 'arcs' take a bit to seat , Not convinced by noise cancelling, doesn't cut out wind noise, not sound isolating Seated well sound is great a bit bass heavy at times but with the app or EQ controls on Wman almost certainly will be able to get a better sound balance - I shall keep working on them to get the best balance for sound and while being active

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great sound quality

WF-SP800N 14/04/2021 by A098 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought the Sony SP 800 N wireless headphones about three months ago I would say the sound quality was excellent they are comfortable to wear the battery life is really good. I haven’t been able to Check the noise cancelling out properly as I’ve been in lockdown for most of the time

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

0

werkt niet goed met windows PC

WF-SP800N 07/04/2021 by boekhouder2 (Netherlands) Verified Purchaser Verified

wilde de oordopjes gebruiken bij video vergaderen op de Windows PC. Helaas is het geluid niet te regelen met de Windows PC. Je kunt alleen op de oordopjes tikken om het geluid zachter te zetten. Dat werkt niet goed. Voor een telefoon met Android of Apple zal het mogelijk wel goed werken. Het geluid is goed en ook de microfoon doet het goed.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Poor

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Poor

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Excellent product!!!

WF-SP800N 04/04/2021 by bmwsmg18 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great sound with amazing bass and extreme battery long life!!!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

6

0

0

Nice fit and good sound

WF-SP800N 03/04/2021 by Jimmy10 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

The buds fit nice and snug so they don't fall out. The app gives you a wide range of customization from the sound to mapping the controls on each bud. Worth the money, brilliant product.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

4

0

0

Great sound and excellent build quality

WF-SP800N 01/04/2021 by Rodders (United Kingdom)

Another great product from Sony, deep crisp sound and solid Bluetooth connection with a fantastic build quality. Very easy to connect using the Sony app. Very happy with it.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Not as good as expected

WF-SP800N 01/04/2021 by Jhoo89 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought them a month ago and sent back already. Microphone is useless, even a slight breeze means no one can hear you. Also, charging case was intermittent. Noise cancellation is very strong l, but not worth the other issues. Sent back for refund

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Average

2

1

Response From Sony Support UK
05/04/2021

Hi Jhoo89,

Thank you for your review.

We’re sorry to learn that you returned the headset as you were facing difficulties with the microphone and the charging case. We usually recommend using the online step by step troubleshooting guide addressing all of the possible issues with the TV available here: https://bit.ly/2zjzXPC. If the issue was still evident, we would have recommended you to contact us using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2Uadm09.

Sony Support UK

0

Get's the job done.

WF-SP800N 31/03/2021 by Rankaku (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this at Argos for a replacement to my broken wired earphones, these get the job done for me. Noise Cancelling is hit or miss for me since I can still hear most things but its a neat feature nevertheless. Doesn't fall off like most wireless buds and sound quality is decent when you edit the EQs.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

4

0

Response From Sony Support UK
05/04/2021

Hi Rankaku,

Thank you for your review.

We’re glad that you’re happy with the overall performance of the headset. We would like to highlight that you can adjust the noise-cancelling following the link here on how to optimize the noise-cancelling using the headphone connect app to match your style: https://bit.ly/2WSdKlp. The noise-cancelling function works primarily for noise in the low-frequency band. Although noise is reduced, it is not cancelled completely. You can find more information about what to expect from the noise-cancellation function here: http://bit.ly/2QrPxPb. You can also find more information about how the cancellation function works using the link here: http://bit.ly/318xGBC. If you require any further assistance, you may contact us using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2Uadm09.

Sony Support UK

0

Bouchon d’écouteur reste dans l’oreille interne

WF-SP800N 30/03/2021 by Jo4242424242 (France) Verified Purchaser Verified

Pas satisfait Doit prendre en plus de mon forfait Deezer un plus de Deezer hifi 360 alors que j’ai déjà un abonnement Deezer.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Geräuscherkennung könnte besser sein

WF-SP800N 27/03/2021 by xav neo (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Schöner Klang, gute Einstellmöglichkeiten, ANC funktioniert einwandfrei, sehr guter Tragekomfort, nur die automatische Geräuscherkennung und die Funktionalität hat noch so einiges Potenzial.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Uncomfortable

WF-SP800N 25/03/2021 by Adidas (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought it last week. Can't wear it at all. Uncomfortable to place inside the ear. When speaking on the phone the sound is vague and wavy.

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Average

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

Response From Customer Support
29/03/2021

Hi Adidas,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your headphones. To ensure optimal performance, we recommend resetting them as shown in the Help Guide here: https://bit.ly/3ssrhx7
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK