64

4.6 based on 64 customer reviews

48
11
3
1
1
Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Poor

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Product reviews may include product variations. Some product variations, services and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

63 Customer Reviews

Models

0

Mind blowing TV

189 cm (75”) 28/09/2021 by LeapingD (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Very satisfied with the TV, the colours are wow and the picture quality is what you would expect from such a TV. The 8K is a bit of a gimmick, but you have it just in case for future proof and it has HDMI 2.1 for when I get a PS5. The android TV OS is slick and I'm so happy with the TV, I need to play more with the sound because sometimes its too loud and sometimes it's too quiet, but that's me learning it rather than the TV. Now these are being discounted and production delays to 2021 models its definitely worth the splurge

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

10

0

Toller Fernseher!

189 cm (75”) 19/09/2021 by Celi112 (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Die Bilddarstellung ist Hervorragend! Selbst mit den „Standardeinstellung“. Was hier mit der LED Technik geboten wird kriegt man bei keinen anderen TV. Der Sound hat mich äußerst Positiv überrascht. Die Reaktionsgeschwindigkeit in den Menüs & Untermenüs funktioniert sehr schnell. Das einzig Negative ist nur der Shop in den ich es erworben habe.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Sehr gutes Bild

189 cm (75”) 19/09/2021 by Dado77 (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Super Fernseher . Aber das mit 8k und deren Einstellung verstehen ich immer noch nicht ,((

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Fair

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

2

0

0

Fantastisch beeld en geluid

189 cm (75”) 09/08/2021 by J Panadero (Netherlands) Verified Purchaser Verified

Mede door beeld calibratie in de bioscoopmodus net alsof je er middenin zit.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Parfait

215 cm (85'') 24/07/2021 by dP33 (France)

Utilisé depuis 2 mois, dimensions exceptionnelles, plaisir des yeux pour ses parfaits contrastes et largement suffisant dans les graves comme les aigus pour le son.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Sony forever

189 cm (75”) 20/07/2021 by Bob 77 (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Keine Sekunde bereut von diesem Kauf..............

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Serieus onder de indruk

189 cm (75”) 15/07/2021 by Domuurravers (Netherlands) Verified Purchaser Verified

Na lang wikken en wegen deze tv gekocht. Alle online tech reviews laten er geen twijfel over bestaan. Deze Sony is de keuze die je moet maken. Op alle fronten beter dan de rest. Na dit gelezen te hebben moest deze Sony er komen om mijn 15jaar oude Sony te vervangen. Heerlijk was een kwaliteit. Het geluid, het beeld, de bouw!! Als ik de tv aanzet geniet ik. Het zuigt je in het beeld. Bedieningsgemak, top. Ik weet zeker dat ik over 10jaar nog steeds kan zeggen dat een aankoop als deze, een goede was

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Toller TV mit bisschen Luft nach oben!

189 cm (75”) 29/06/2021 by GC69 (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

In der Summe ein guter TV mit echt gutem Bild. Fernbedienung ist komfortabel, aber das man die Tastenbeleuchtung nicht abschalten kann geht zu lasten der Batterien! Das ist einer der Gründe warum ich nur 4 Sterne gebe, der zweite ist eher ein Armutszeugnis für solch einen hochwertigen TV. Die Smartleiste lässt sich nicht sortieren!!! Und noch unglaublicher ist das ich die Icons nicht einmal nach meinen Wünschen umbenennen kann! Beides geht selbst beim billigsten Samsung TV! Finde ich für die Preisklasse beschämend! Könnt ihr das bitte mit einem Update ändern!? Dann würde es auch 5 Sterne geben.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

1

Response From Sony
01/07/2021

Hi,

danke für dein Feedback. Da wir mehr Informationen benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fKai8 (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).

Sony Support DE

0

great features

215 cm (85'') 27/06/2021 by manchild1 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

fantastic tv amazing picture has all the bells and whistles still playing with them all.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

7

7

0

Qualität und Benutzerfreundlichkeit

189 cm (75”) 24/06/2021 by Dosie2012 (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Von einem kompetenten Verkäufer IN EINEM GESCHÄFT und nicht online gekauft, und bin sehr zufrieden. Gestochen scharfes Bild, Tolle Apps und Features. Rundum zufrieden.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Awesome tv Sony zh8

215 cm (85'') 14/06/2021 by Toddy3474 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I had a Samsung q950r there top 8k and this Sony zh8 blows it out the water on every aspect

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

7

5

0

Fantastisches Bild

189 cm (75”) 26/05/2021 by Gerd magnif (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Der KD-75ZH8 besticht u. a. durch ein ausgezeichnetes Bild und einen besseren Klang als mein 12 Jahre alter Sony KDL-52Z5500, der bis heute noch fehlerfrei und ohne Reparaturen eine gute Leistung erbringt. Den ZH8 habe ich an meinen Accuphase-Verstärker angeschlossen, der mir ein fantastisches Klangerlebnis über zwei gute Standboxen liefert. Mit dem Line-Ausgang des zusätzlich gekauften DA-Converters habe ich auch meinen Funkkopfhörer verbunden, der mir ebenfalls besten Klang bei individueller Lautstärkeregelung bietet, falls meine Frau den Fernsehton in einer anderen Lautstärke vorzieht. Sehr zufrieden bin ich mit den zahlreichen Eingängen (HDMI, USB), an die ich Blu-Ray-Festplattenrekorder und Laptop angeschlossen habe. Die mit einer hochauflösenden Spiegelreflexkamera (46 Mio. Pixel) aufgenommenen Fotos auf dem fast 1,7 Meter breiten Bildschirm zu sehen ist schon etwas Besonderes. Da können selbst gute Diaprojektoren aus längst vergangenen Zeiten einfach nicht mehr mithalten. Somit war die Kaufentscheidung für den ZH8 goldrichtig.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

2

0

0

Phenomenal picture & sound quality!

189 cm (75”) 19/05/2021 by zee52ash (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

The picture & sound quality is out of this world. The 8k makes a big difference. The sound from the dolby surround sound gives it a cinema experience.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

8

9

0

Sony KD 75 ZH8

189 cm (75”) 17/05/2021 by Yalcin Türedi (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Beste TV seit mein Geburt (aber Teuerste auch),Bild und Ton Perfekt ,die andern Sachen nicht wichtig,(Natürlich ,Netflix,YouTube etc..)

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Tolles TV-Gerät

189 cm (75”) 02/05/2021 by Al Haig (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Ich habe das TV-Gerät vor ca. 3 Wochen gekauft und bin wirklich begeistert. Beim TV-Empfang über einen Kabelanschluss funktioniert das Gerät wie erwartet. Die Bedienung ist nicht schwierig, etwas Beschäftigung mit den durchdachten Benutzermenüs ist natürlich notwendig. Die 8K-Auflösung kommt natürlich erst bei entsprechenden Videos oder Fotos mit entsprechender hochauflösender Qualität zur Entfaltung. Und das ist natürlich von unglaublich guter Qualität! Vor allem Naturaufnahmen entfalten eine Wirkung, der sich kaum jemand entziehen kann.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Zu viel GOOGLE

189 cm (75”) 30/04/2021 by Unbequemer Kunde (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Super Fernseher mit sehr gutem Bild. Hier macht Fernsehen wieder Spass. Leider gibt es folgendes zu Bemängeln: Die Sensoren für die Raumhelligkeit und die Fernbedienung sind unten in den Rahmen eingebaut. Dadurch ist der Stellplatz für einen Centerlautsprecher mittig unter den Fernseher problematisch. Sehr nervig ist die enge Verknüpfung mit Google/Android. Ständige Nachfrage zum Datenschutz, Registrierung des Fernsehers, Anmeldung bei... usw. sind schon unverschämt.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

1

0

Prima TV

189 cm (75”) 26/04/2021 by kweetniet (Netherlands) Verified Purchaser Verified

Ik heb deze gekocht omdat mijn vorige Sony TV (4K Curved) niet alle moderne apps kon installeren, zoals bv Amazon. Ik was al zeer tevreden over mijn vorige tv dus de verwachtingen waren hoog gespannen. En niet onterecht, een geweldige tv, prachtig beeld, goed geluid, soepel werkende software en een mooi slank design. 8K heb ik nog niet echt kunnen beoordelen omdat er simpelweg nog geen content is, maar dat zal hopelijk niet lang meer duren

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Sony - ZH8 | Full Array LED | 8K | HDR

189 cm (75”) 17/04/2021 by EGI26 (France) Verified Purchaser Verified

bon appareil , bon délai , avec un peu trop d'automatisme

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Tolles natürlich Bild.

189 cm (75”) 12/04/2021 by Martin123 (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Selbst auf kurzer Distanz ein super Bild,selbst der Klang überzeugt bei diesem Gerät.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Tolles Bild, der Rest miserabel

189 cm (75”) 30/03/2021 by ofcneumann (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Das Bild selber hervorragend, aber: es ist anscheinend nicht möglich die Programmplätze / Kanäle nach seinen eignen Vorstellungen einzustellen

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Fair

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Poor

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

Response From Sony
02/04/2021

Hi ofcneumann,

Bezüglich der Sendersortierung, nächstes Mal kannst du die Senderliste mit der (Sony Editor-Software) am PC editieren. Die Software kannst du unter dem folgenden Link finden:http://bit.do/fQg7L.
. Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn. (Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).

0

PRODOTTO DI ALTA QUALITA'

215 cm (85'') 15/03/2021 by Dani1971 (Italy) Verified Purchaser Verified

Ho acquistato il televisore dal rivenditore UNIEURO di Civitanova Marche che lo ha dovuto far arrivare dalla Germania dato che attualmente non è disponibile nel mercato italiano. Prodotto ottimo con una risoluzione video impressionante in 8K, conferma dell'elevato standard SONY.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Bon fonctionnement.

189 cm (75”) 24/02/2021 by Blukas (France) Verified Purchaser Verified

J'ai acheté cette article le mois dernier et je suis satisfait.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Cumplio mis expectativas

189 cm (75”) 16/02/2021 by juan2702 (Spain) Verified Purchaser Verified

Es una pasada. El sonido, la imagen y el diseño son espectaculares.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

4

0

0

Einfach TOP!

215 cm (85'') 16/02/2021 by Basser317 (Germany)

Gleich vorweg... Mit diesem Gerät hat Sony wieder einmal voll ins schwarze getroffen. Das Bild, mit der Helligkeit, dieser Schärfe und Detailtreue, dem Kontrast und den leuchtenden Farben, ist einfach der HAMMER... und das Upscaling auf 8K umwerfend. Die komplette Bedienung läuft absolut reibungslos und es gibt kein stocken beim durchscrollen des Menüs oder Abstürze des Betriebssystems wie ich es noch von meinem Vorgänger KD-75X9405C kannte. Der Ton läuft bei mir über eine separate Tonanlage (Pioneer SX-LX89 mit Bowers & Wilkins Speakern) und ist somit am TV nicht weiter relevant für mich. Dieser Kauf war perfekt und somit bekommt der KD-85ZH8 von mir eine absolute Kaufempfehlung!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

5

1

0

At a whole new level

215 cm (85'') 09/02/2021 by TJ TV (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

The picture quality on this TV is breathtaking. It replaced an 8k Samsung 85 so the bar was high, the Samsung impressing until it expired 24 months after it was purchased with its 12 Month guarantee. Sony appear to have more faith in their product as it carries a five year guarantee and with seemingly good reason if stunning performance and markedly superior sound are any guide and the back lit handset is a work of art. Really delighted with purchase

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

121

80

0

Best tv I've ever seen.

215 cm (85'') 08/02/2021 by Andrew745 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Had my ZH8 85" a few weeks now and I'm very happy. Picture quality is phenomenal and the upscale to 8k via the hdmi port is amazing. Just can't wait for true 8k content to arrive now.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

124

43

0

Wahnsinns Bild

189 cm (75”) 07/02/2021 by Bochow (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Super Bedienung. Klasse Bild. Schönes Design. Lediglich die Anbindung zu meiner Teufel Soundbar über HDMI funktioniert nicht, welche mit dem alten Fernseher reibungslos geklappt hat. Schade

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Excellect for 4k content and gaming

189 cm (75”) 30/01/2021 by Daverave1964 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Was looking to buy the sony 4k oled but after the shop demo decided to go for the 8k led which was only £400 more . Sevenoaks solihull have a great team of staff that are very helpful and knowledgable .Tv all set up with my new xbox series x and netflix and free disney + for 3 months trial ( excellent 4k content ) , just waiting for my tv stand to be delivered soon . Loads of features on the tv , nice aluminium remote control that has a backlight feature which lights up as soon as you move it .overall pleased with my purchase. I also purchased an 8k audio denon receiver which i will connect up when my stand artives. Great sound from the tv internal speakers ( will sound even better when i connect it up to my 8k amp and my own bowers and wilkins floorstanding speakers and subwoofer and centre speaker )

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

34

32

0

Top Gerät

189 cm (75”) 25/01/2021  (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Dass viele Geld hat sich wirklich gelohnt, Top Fehrnsehen kann ich nur jedem weiter empfehlen vorallem für den Sportfan echt megan

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

les couleurs SONY restent incontournables

189 cm (75”) 24/01/2021 by Legege32 (France) Verified Purchaser Verified

Ma première SONY était le Trinitron 36cm en 1980 , ma 30ème SONY (environ ) est en 8K 189 cm . Chacune a été un réel plaisir , et les couleurs sont toujours aussi belles .

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Support mangelhaft

189 cm (75”) 19/01/2021 by beispie Bob 27 (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Der E-Mail support ist grauenhaft. Der Fernseher gut

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Fair

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

1

0

Excellent téléviseur, mais...

189 cm (75”) 19/01/2021 by Pat1er63 (France) Verified Purchaser Verified

Satisfait de l'image et de la qualité sonore de ce téléviseur, je regrette d'avoir à déplorer le dysfonctionnement d'applications comme YOUTUBE qui ne se lance plus, ainsi que Netflix qui ne fonctionne que partiellement. Il faut éviter la dernière mise à jour qui empêche le fonctionnement et le lancement de l'application et la lecture de certains films!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

Response From Customer Support
22/01/2021

Bonjour Pat1er63,
Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Équipe Sony Support.

0

Impressive

189 cm (75”) 18/01/2021 by S0ny8K (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Having owned many flagship Sony products in the past I’m not new to new products. The jump to 8k for me was full of is there any point with the lack of media to support but as I needed a new TV a for my living room I decided to bite the bullet and get one. Am I disappointed with my purchase, far from it. The picture quality out of the box is simply astonishing, I haven’t had chance to play with the vast number of advanced settings but I have tried all the individual presets. Upscaling content is certainly noticeable but if you manage to find any sources which provide Dolby Vision all I can say is just WOW this TV explodes into life. As for the audio out of the box TV’s don’t generally sound great but this Sony has very respectable audio quality which would please most people User interface for the settings and menu is easy to follow as is using the remote which is nicely backlit Overall it was an expensive purchase at £5k ( I should have waited a couple of weeks as the priced dropped ) but I’m happy that I made the jump and can’t wait now for 8k media to be available.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

45

24

0

Stunning

189 cm (75”) 16/01/2021 by MJMLAW74 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

This is a fantastic tv and merits the great reviews it has received. Gorgeous pictures, great sound and the Android system is easy to navigate. A brilliant purchase and Ann excellent service from the Sony Centre.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

21

36

0

Top TV - leider nicht perfekt

189 cm (75”) 12/01/2021 by MRS1RR (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Leider geht auch trotz aktueller Firmware noch kein 8K Streaming und Android stürzt gelegentlich ab - es hilft dann nur ein Neustart des TVs bis die Apps wieder regulär funktionieren. Ein manuelles Beenden der App hilft leider nicht.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

2

0

Response From Sony
18/01/2021


Hi,

danke für dein Feedback. Es wird empfohlen das Gerät auf Werkseinstellungen zurückzusetzen. Eine Anleitung dazu findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMGsH (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein). Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fJ5j3.

Sony Support DE

0

Très déçu

189 cm (75”) 08/01/2021 by Ludo357 (France) Verified Purchaser Verified

Personnellement je très déçu car la qualité d’image est bien moins de qualité par rapport a mon ancienne télé Sony 4K 75-XE9005 Franchement je ne sais pas quoi faire

Picture Quality

Fair

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

Response From Customer Support
13/01/2021

Bonjour Ludo357,
Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Équipe Sony Support.

0

Téléviseur 8k avec une image réellement agréable

189 cm (75”) 06/01/2021 by Verlaine (France) Verified Purchaser Verified

Produit acquis chez Darty (78), image et son très agréables, avec des sources box Canal satellite, box Orange internet et lecteur Blu-ray. Seul bémol les configurations paramètres sont complexes et l’aide en ligne sur le téléviseur est peu intuitive.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Hammerbild-extrem hell

215 cm (85'') 02/01/2021 by Tom 8888 (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Funktioniert perfekt mit Ps5.Da macht zocken Spaß ohne Ende.Bin rundum zufrieden.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Sony zh8 led 8k hdr

215 cm (85'') 01/01/2021 by rroonn1 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I've always had the top of range tvs but this is by far the best one for sound quality and picture I've had bar none. 5 stars all round .Big thanks to Sony!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

31

38

0

Tres bon televiseur mais...

189 cm (75”) 31/12/2020 by Kazenogreg (France) Verified Purchaser Verified

Acheté il y a 10 jours maintenant, voici mes premières impressions. Images magnifiques, rien à redire sous réserve d avoir une bonne source (1080 minimun ou 4k). Son, très impressionnant pour un téléviseur, et la possibilité d utiliser le téléviseur comme enceinte centrale avec un ampli tout simplement génial. Télécommande intuitive, super classe avec son alu brossé, et rétroéclairée ( merci sony). En revanche moi qui suis un gros gamer, pas de prise en charge pour le moment du VRR et de l' ALLM...franchement pour le créateur de la playstation ce n' est pas très pro...( vivement une mise à jour). De plus pas de youtube 8k...ni la possibilité de lire des videos 8k via usb( pas très sérieux non plus pour un televiseur 8k).

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

5

1

0

85" und dann 8K

215 cm (85'') 28/12/2020 by Infiniti64 (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Ich liebe diese 85" und 8K. Das ist einfach der Wahnsinn.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

2

0

0

Tolles Bild und Klang

189 cm (75”) 24/12/2020 by bambo35 (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Seit zwei Wochen genieße ich das Bild und auch den Klang

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

2

0

0

Presque parfait...

189 cm (75”) 23/12/2020 by Sshazam (France) Verified Purchaser Verified

8k, 4 hdmi 2.1, système audio Impressionnant, OS Android (mon préféré !) , pas de marquage possible... Et image superbe avec un noir très proche de l'oled... Il ne lui manque que ALLM et VRR pour sublimer la PS5...On n'attend plus qu'une MAJ pour la dernière étoile...en espérant un upscale encore plus convaincant

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Une qualité d'image bluffante !

189 cm (75”) 23/12/2020 by Pat1er (France) Verified Purchaser Verified

Une qualité d'image remarquable, aves des réglages fins et précis comme sur toutes les TV Haut de gamme Sony. Des applications Androïd ultra fonctionnelles et une commande vocale parfaite.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Sehr zufrieden

189 cm (75”) 21/12/2020 by EMC1 (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Sehr zufrieden, tolles Gerät Bild und Tools funktionieren perfekt, Anschlüsse auch. Lediglich sollte man ein Soundbar dazu haben.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Excellent produit

189 cm (75”) 20/12/2020 by LCAROLI84 (France) Verified Purchaser Verified

J'ai acheté ce produit en décembre, j'en suis satisfait

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

The best display that I have owend

215 cm (85'') 18/12/2020 by Kensington28 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Fabulous 8k picture every time I power up my tv in inawe

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

52

34

0

il migliore in tutto

215 cm (85'') 06/12/2020 by quom (Italy)

tutto spettacolare unico difetto il mediaplayer si blocca , magari con prossimo aggiornamento si sistema

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Great 8k TV

189 cm (75”) 05/12/2020 by Pastie (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought 3 Weeks ago, excellent picture quality and good sound

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

52

33

0

amazing picture

189 cm (75”) 30/11/2020 by Sam197 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

the picture is absolutely crystal clear and upscaling is very effective. 4k looks great and cant wait for more 8K content to be available.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

27

34

0

Prodotto molto valido

189 cm (75”) 30/11/2020 by FabiuzZ (Italy) Verified Purchaser Verified

davvero un bel prodotto ben realizzato e privo di difetti. mi hanno particolarmente stupito i neri profodissimi e l'accuratezza cromatica. Audio miglirabile, potevano inventarsi il modo per untegrare una soundbar. Peccato una sola porta hdmi che supporta 4k, per avere il massimo della qualita devo alternarci ps5 e sky

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Haarscherp beeld en verbluffende audio

189 cm (75”) 28/11/2020 by Fouader (Netherlands) Verified Purchaser Verified

Ik heb hem samen met mijn ps5 aangeschaft, echt een aanrader, zeer tevreden! Wat ook erg fijn is dat het menu en alle apps in het menu erg snel laden.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Excellent Picture Quality

189 cm (75”) 26/11/2020 by Ammarnayar121 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this TV a few weeks ago! I am loving the size and build quality and above all the picture quality is phenomenal. However I am struggling to find 8K material to play on the device and not sure where I can download Sony's 8K samples from to demonstrate the TV true abilities. Furthermore, even though the TV is 8K the Youtube app on the TV doesn't currently support 8K playback or 4k 120FPS playback!. I would like Sony to address this issue as soon as possible.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

40

32

Response From Customer support
30/11/2020

Hi Ammarnayar121

Thank you for your review.

We're glad you like the picture quality of your new TV and understand that 8K content isn't as common as other formats, but this is bound to change over time.

On the other hand, we'd like to point out that adding features to the Youtube app can only be done by the developer which in this case is Google.

Sony support UK

0

A stunning TV

189 cm (75”) 17/11/2020 by danielguy01 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I've had the ZH8 for a couple of months now as an upgrade to my previous Sony TV. The picture quality is incredible, particularly the 8K content which you'd expect and it doesn't disappoint. I can't find a bad word, or even slightly negative word to say about this TV. I put off the purchase for a couple of month due to the price although in the end it was 100% justified and worth it in my opinion. I use the TV alongside a SONOS arc, sub and x2 surround SONOS ones and its just amazing. Everything I wanted when I set out to upgrade. The backlit remote is a great addition too. Very happy Sony! Thank you.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

21

21

0

unbelievable tv and extras

189 cm (75”) 14/11/2020 by josoap73 (Ireland) Verified Purchaser Verified

2 weeks using the ZH8 8k tv and I'm still getting used to all the features . It's got everything you want and a whole lot more.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Super toll der tv

189 cm (75”) 13/11/2020 by Basti789 (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Ich habe das Gerät im Oktober gekauft und bin immer noch happy das ich es habe

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

2

1

0

Yet to be amazed

189 cm (75”) 13/10/2020 by Danjnr (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great picture but can I see a truly amazing picture that blows the 4K models out of the water....not yet, I have big expectations for the ps5 visuals. I can not see any difference and don’t see any ups along happening. Maybe too soon to say. Extremely heavy television and emits quite a lot of heat.

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

82

189

Response From Sony support
15/10/2020

Hi Danjnr,

Thank you for your review.
Having read your feedback, we would like to be able to offer some assistance so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Sony support team

0

Super fonctionnalités

189 cm (75”) 11/10/2020 by FifiDu91 (France) Verified Purchaser Verified

Très content du produi manque une barre de son pour le rendre parfait

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

2

0

0

Does exactly what it said Brilliant

189 cm (75”) 12/09/2020 by M G H (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought in June 2020 and it’s absolutely marvellous REALLY DOES THE JOB .

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

283

70

0

New toy

189 cm (75”) 10/09/2020 by Chilham Kent (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Wanted to upgrade from old model Much prefer 4k and 8k when it arrives

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

61

88

0

3 weeks in

189 cm (75”) 15/08/2020 by lDavidL (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Why has it taken me go long to upgrade I'm there away with the picture quality I can feel it. week one It's taken some getting use to the apps and lay out of the settings had to reset the tv as I was not getting the connection using eARC to the 8k Denon Receiver would of been easer if the tv came with a manual. going in to week 3 and all appears to be working great I'm very happy with the ability to use the TV as a centre speaker when I'm watching movies and its so easy to switch the speakers back to the tv when not watching movies. It's very surprising how great the HD broadcast is upgraded to near 8k its taken me some time to justify upgrading from my old 2004 Panasonic full HD I have had a Samsung 8k which I thought was good mainly because it felt more user friendly to navigate. What can I say the picture quality is better the sound quality means you really done need a 5.1 sound system with any new brand you soon get use to hoe it all works and end up navigating smoothly

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

58

28

Response From Customer Support
16/09/2020

Hi lDavidL,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV. Along with the online Manual, you can use the Help Guide available here: https://bit.ly/2C4NPi9
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Trop de Luminosité

189 cm (75”) 14/08/2020 by Charnir (France)

Je l’ai acheté il y’a environ 3 semaines, Je rencontre quelques difficultés de réglages notamment la luminosité et le capteur de lumière, le soir il nous est impossible de regarder la télévision

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Fair

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

2

0

Response From Customer Support
18/08/2020

Bonjour Charnir,
Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Équipe Sony Support.

0

Schitterend beeld en geluid ook heel goed

215 cm (85'') 09/08/2020 by Ghosthunter24 (Netherlands) Verified Purchaser Verified

Ik heb hem 9 dagen geleden gekocht, en heb er geen moment spijt van gehad, echt een aanrader.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0