2889

4.5 based on 2,889 customer reviews

1992
645
134
48
70
Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

2,898 Customer Reviews

Models

0

Sehr gutes Gerät

139 cm (55") 22/04/2021 by Lippe

Angemessener Preis. Viele Extras. Sehr gutes Bild. Guter Klang. Kanalsortierung einfach.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Fantástica

139 cm (55") 21/04/2021 by FrancescBCN

Funciona perfectamente. Los menús son fáciles de entender y el mando a distancia es maravilloso: que brille al moverse, va genial para encontrarlo a oscuras :)

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Tolle Extras

164 cm (65") 21/04/2021 by Ricsi 074

Super Produkt nie zu abgeben!!! Einfach zu Frieden ✌️

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

OTTIMA FUNZIONALITA'

123 cm (49'') 21/04/2021 by PINUX

OTTIMO PRODOTTO PER COME MI ASPETTAVO, PECCATO PERO' PER LA QUALITA' GLI ALTOPARLANTI CHE NON SONO ALL'ALTEZZA

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Uitstekende smart TV

123 cm (49'') 21/04/2021 by Henk49

Nu ca. 1 maand in huis en bevalt uitstekend. Haarscherp beeld en nadat aanpassingen goede kleuren. Het apparaat heeft voldoende (in- en uit) poorten en verbindingsmogelijkheden.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Fantástico

123 cm (49'') 20/04/2021 by El número 4

Calidad con buen precio desde que lo compré hace 2 meses

Picture Quality

Poor

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Semplice da usare

123 cm (49'') 20/04/2021 by Nazareth

Avevo un sony bravia 40" ho preso un altro sony... Sicché

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Fiabilidad 100%

123 cm (49'') 20/04/2021 by Manel349

Tengo la tele desde hace 2 semanas y estoy encantado. Buen tamaño para mi salón. Excelente imagen. Sonido mejorable con equipo de sonido (mi caso) o barra de sonido. Muy buenas prestaciones como smart tv

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Einfach zu bedienen

139 cm (55") 20/04/2021 by Lauli

Geniales Gerät und so einfach zu bedienen ! Super Bildqualität und hervorragender Ton.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Sony bravia tv KD-49XH9505

123 cm (49'') 20/04/2021 by Martin 9858

Only had this tv a few weeks fantastic picture is fantastic sound is OK but brilliant through my sonos beam soundbar easy to use and had no problems setting the tv up Sony could of sent their better remote with this premium tv rather than the standard one

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Loving It

189 cm (75”) 19/04/2021 by acme_dude

I bought this TV from Richer Sounds I normally buy from them as they know their stuff and are so good to deal with,, Extra years warranty is a bonus as my last huge TV ( Panasonic ), not from Richer Sounds, developed a faulty screen just after warranty was up, and Pana didn't help with repair in any way . . . .

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Superb

123 cm (49'') 19/04/2021 by starfury6

Amazing television. Picture quality is amazing and it was so easy to setup. Had my Denon receiver, SOny BD, Virgin V6 box all connected and as soon as it got to the network it prompted me for my android google account and setup all the inputs for me. Brilliant.

0

0

0

Sony 65xh9505

164 cm (65") 19/04/2021 by franc500

Ottimo led, sono molto soddisfatto, sia per le immagini e la visione, ottime tonalità che non fanno rimpiangere gli oled, il sistema android, i menu e le varie opzioni molto intuitive e facili da utilizzare, il telecomando una chicca con l'illuminazione, audio buono, secondo me migliorabile. Soddisfatto.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Prachtig beeld

164 cm (65") 19/04/2021 by Borispoepnagel

Wij hebben deze tv gekocht en hadden hiervoor een samsung. Deze tv is 100 maal mooier dan de oude tv. Prachtige kleuren en zelfs met de zon in je kamer kan je nog geweldig tv kijkenen bovendien een prachtig mooi geluid. Echt een aanrader!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Buon prodotto

123 cm (49'') 18/04/2021 by Tiux75

Si sono soddisfatto l'unica pecca è l'audio che potrebbe essere migliorato visto il costo

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Easy pnp setup

139 cm (55") 18/04/2021 by Orkney

I decided to upgrade to a smart TV, although my old 40 inch Sony Bravia is still functioning perfectly. I’m glad I decided on a 55 inch new Sony. Perfect picture and easy plug ‘n’ play setup. Integrates well with Sony my hifi system.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

WOW! WOW! WOW!

139 cm (55") 18/04/2021 by Light muschroom

Ich habe vor einem Monat einen Fernseher gekauft und bereue es keine Sekunde lang

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Awesome Picture Woeful Sound

164 cm (65") 18/04/2021 by Phaeton_3510

OMG you pay a large a mount of money for a new TV only to be totally disappointed with the quality of the sound. Had to go out & spend further money on a sound bar just so we could hear the dialogue properly, not what we expected, if they can't produce the correct sound with the tiny in-built speakers then they should supply a sound bar. But apart from that the TV is a great, picture quality is supoerb.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Average

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great all round features

123 cm (49'') 18/04/2021 by Eug2

Got this as a replacement for my 2017 model which had a dead pixel! Sony replaced it with the 2020 model. Very happy with the tv. And sonys 5 year warranty.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great picture

123 cm (49'') 18/04/2021 by Ltb123

I have had this tv for 12months and very impressed with picture for the price

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Klasse TV

189 cm (75”) 18/04/2021 by MB präsentiert

Klasse Bild, Menü gewöhnungsbedürftig aber nach ein paar Wochen klappt alles. Streaming etc. funktioniert gut. Bisher kam es 2 mal vor das dich der TV nicht ein oder ausschalten lies. Sonst bisher voll zufrieden, wurden ihn wieder kaufen.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Sony kd-65xh9505 review

164 cm (65") 17/04/2021 by Smartjim

Being a 2020 model the price offered by Sevenoaks sound and vison £1399, is extremely good value from the previous £1999. The tv has excellent picture and sound qualities impressive blacks and good contrast via the fald led local dimming setup. Recommended highly

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Wifi connetion doesnt work

139 cm (55") 17/04/2021 by JayChix

After four months with the TV, WIFI has stopped working.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

Response From Customer Support
21/04/2021

Hi JayChix,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your TV. To ensure optimal performance, we recommend clearing the cached data to refresh the TV by pressing Home - Settings - Device Preferences - Storage - Internal Shared Storage - Cached data - Clear, then perform a soft reset by pressing and holding the Power button for 5 seconds. We also recommend making sure it's updated to the latest software version available here: https://bit.ly/3swHaBW
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

ottimo

139 cm (55") 17/04/2021 by Andrea_74

ottima smart tv di facile utilizzo e dopo tre mesi nessun problema

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Fantastico

164 cm (65") 17/04/2021 by Paquin56

Compre este producto el mes pasado Estoy muy satisfecho

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

el negro es un color importante

164 cm (65") 17/04/2021 by josep4355

Colores perfectos y sobre todo me encantan los negros de SONY ¡

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

eigentlich top

164 cm (65") 17/04/2021 by Broiler67

Fernseh an sich super. Nur das Einloggen über den Router funktioniert nicht. Sony konnte bisher auch keine Lösung anbieten

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Solide Technik von Sony

123 cm (49'') 17/04/2021 by Castle54

Der Aufbau und die Einrichtung waren ohne Probleme. Die Menüführung ist einfach und verständlich. Benutze den TV gleichzeitig als Bildschirm für meinen PC mit 4K Auflösung. Perfekt!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

super televiseur

139 cm (55") 16/04/2021 by domingumartin

J'ai acheté ce téléviseur et je suis très content.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Een plaatje

164 cm (65") 16/04/2021 by Rob Harting

Even worstelen door de bedienings mogelijkheden, maar de moeite waard om je even er in te verdiepen. Dan haal je het optimale beeld kwaliteit en mogelijkheden van dit prachtig apparaat.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Absolutely fantastic

215 cm (85'') 16/04/2021 by John1961

I couldn’t be happier with this amazing tv, the picture quality is better than I was hoping for,it’s just like being there and seeing it for real. It also looks brilliant in any room. Did I say it’s amazing. I thought the picture on my old 65” Sony was good,but after seeing this it no comparison. I can’t recommend this tv enough, a fantastic picture straight from the box. Well done Sony another masterpiece.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Complet

139 cm (55") 16/04/2021 by Sapa 91

Installation et utilisation aisées. Superbe image.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Best tv I have had in years

215 cm (85'') 16/04/2021 by Akin3xp

I bought this tv about a month ago the abundance features and sound that comes out the tv is world class.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Outstanding picture for a non oled tv

123 cm (49'') 16/04/2021 by gazwiz50

Picture quality is superb. Rich natural colour, very bright screen (1000 nits) and very black blacks. Sound quality is pretty good as well. Screen uniformity is excellent but all four corners are slightly darker. This tv handles motion extremely well, especially 24p content as this is a 120hz screen. There are a couple of negatives though. There is no teletext function, the Android OS can be a bit iffy at times plus a "WiFi is not connected" message occasionally comes up on screen when in fact it is.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Ottimo

139 cm (55") 15/04/2021 by Claudio23163

Ho comprato questo articolo 3mesi fa ottimo acquisto!!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Très bon téléviseur

164 cm (65") 15/04/2021 by Ricou1er

4 étoiles et non 5 car : pas de Dolby Vision IQ malgré la présence d'un capteur de luminosité. Pas de HDMI 2.1 ALLM et VRR alors qu'une mise à jour sur la gamme inférieure XH90 a été déployée. Pourquoi pas de mise à jour sur la gamme XH95?

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Once again a great TV with great features

123 cm (49'') 15/04/2021 by ZARRY

Extremely happy with the product, but unfortunately not happy at all with Sony not providing hard copies of how to use the TV and the remote control. For every thing you have to operate one has to keep going on line and it becomes ever so cumbersome for senior citizens who have shelled out a considerable amount of monies to buy a quality product. I am quiet sure it would not hurt Sony's profits nor it would hurt the planets efforts to go green by packing a hard copy of instructions manual along with the delivery of the TV

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

Response From Sony Support UK
19/04/2021

Hi ZARRY,

Thank you for your review.

We’ glad to learn that you are happy with the overall performance of the TV. We have created an online emulator to learn more about the TV and how to use all the different settings and options, as you will also find how to setup the TV as well. You can find the link for the emulator here: https://bit.ly/31ffjLO. If you still require further help, you may contact us using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2Uadm09. We will make sure to pass your feedback regarding having a not having hard copies for the manual to our proper channels for future consideration development regarding the sound and the design.

Sony Support UK

0

Great TV. Rubbish Youview

123 cm (49'') 15/04/2021 by Sdb1979

TV screen is fantastic and I like the Android system. Let down however by the Youview app and that the apps on the Android system don't let you have direct access to terrestrial catchup apps like BBC I player and you have to go through a slow responding Youview app first. Also slightly let down by the restrictions on options that get greyed out on using an app and the fact you cannot change anything without the TV constantly telling you that power consumption will change if you change any settings (I cannot find a way to turn this annoying pop up message off). If you can put up with those flaws then this is a great TV and has a great picture with out the significantly higher cost and risk of OLED screen burn technology. Would recommend.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

Response From Customer Support
19/04/2021

Hi Sdb1979,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV. To ensure optimal performance, we recommend clearing the cached data to refresh the TV by pressing Home - Settings - Device Preferences - Storage - Internal Shared Storage - Cached data - Clear, then perform a soft reset by pressing and holding the Power button for 5 seconds. We also recommend making sure it's updated to the latest software version available here: https://bit.ly/3kzjxq7
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Amazing TV

139 cm (55") 14/04/2021 by FractalStorm

Got this for my ps5, it works fantastic and picture is amazing

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

An sich cooler Kasten

164 cm (65") 14/04/2021 by Bauerino Bambino

Besitze den TV jetzt 2 Monate und bin sehr zufrieden damit. Das einzige Problem ist das es Sony einfach nicht hin bekommt, dass AirPlay ordentlich funktioniert .

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Poor

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Totalement déçu de cet appareil

123 cm (49'') 14/04/2021 by BRIDJ

J'ai achété ce téléviseur l'été dernier (assez cher) et je m'attendais une une excellente qualité. Et bien, je tombe de très haut! Je faisais confiance à la marque SONY mais je dois me résignier au fait que c'est terminé. La qualité de l'image (TNT ou via le net, je possède la fibre) est totallement nulle, trop sombre (même avec les meilleurs réglages), la neteté est absente, le son est nul...Non, je me suis trompé. J'ai un second téléviseur SAMSUNG et la qualité est sans comparaison. Je vais revendre ce téléviseur qui m'a coûté 1300 euros et qui est loin de les valoir.

Picture Quality

Poor

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Does what it says on the tin

123 cm (49'') 13/04/2021 by Example Bob27

Easy to set up, excellent picture etc etc etc etc.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Semplice e intuitiva

164 cm (65") 13/04/2021 by Animal78

Presa 2 settimane fa,una volta dettata è una bimba!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Guter Fernseher

164 cm (65") 13/04/2021 by Hepprummer

Mein zweiter Sony Fernseher, eines stört mich. Mein bisheriger hatte bei seitlichem Einfall einer Lichtquelle/Lampe, diese nicht in den Spektralfarben über den ganzen Bildschirm wiederholt. Das ist störend. Der Bildschirm war wohl besser entspiegelt. Sonst bin ich zufrieden.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

prachtig beeld

123 cm (49'') 13/04/2021 by Frans de bie

Wij hebben vorige week onze nieuwe tv aangeschaft. wij hebben gekozen voor de Sony Bravia KD-49XH9505. Wat een geweldig beeld en geluid komt eruit deze televisie. hij is nog eens makkelijk in te stellen en aan te sluiten op zowel nieuwe apparaten als oude spelcomputers. Tot nu toe echt geen spijt van onze keuze.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Sony KD-65XH9505

164 cm (65") 13/04/2021 by Drrastovac81

Thank you Sony. It`s so far one of the most beautiful TV that I bought. Considering that I were been a Samsung fan for many years. The picture quality, sound is awesome, as well as the HDR.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Prachtige kleuren

139 cm (55") 13/04/2021 by Hélène56

Wij hebben onze tv nu twee weken en mijn man is zo blij als een kind. Het beeld geluid en de kleuren zijn heel helder en mooi, en met de Sony Dolby Atmos Soundbar klinkt hij helemaal geweldig

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Super écran

123 cm (49'') 13/04/2021 by Aberzen

Acheté chez Boulanger il y a quelques semaines, je suis pleinement satisfait. Image propre, fluide grâce au 100hz et au DSP dernière génération. Android TV augmente les possibilités faisant de cette TV une super pièce pour un set multimédia.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Ottimo prodotto

123 cm (49'') 12/04/2021 by Erika79

Immagini nitide e naturali, suono eccellente. Facile installazione e utilizzo. Migliorabile il telecomando

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Perfetta.

139 cm (55") 12/04/2021 by Luigino85

Sono soddisfatto del articolo acquistato lo consiglio

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Ottimo prodotto

123 cm (49'') 12/04/2021 by DoMen

L'immagine è perfetta. Direi che la modalità cinema è ottima per ogni tipo di trasmissione, anche per lo sport. L'audio è potente e nitido oltre ogni aspettativa. Un'esperienza generale nell'uso molto positiva. Avrei voluto un design un po' più curato del piedistallo ma va bene comunque. Avrei voluto qualcosa in più con l'assistente google. Non so se dipende da un'impostazione sbagliata ma l'assistente google non ricerca su internet quindi non integra chrome. Mi dispiace perchè io ne faccio un uso frequente. Anche se penso che per questo un aggiornamento dovrebbe essere sufficiente a ristabilire questa funzionalità. E poi ci sono i cellulari per una ricerca google completa. Ad ogni modo l'esperienza generale di uso della TV tradizionale è veramente eccezionale.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Très beau produit

123 cm (49'') 12/04/2021 by hurgon

Belle image et qualité Sony, parfait rapport qualité prix

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Nickel

164 cm (65") 12/04/2021 by Svne

Déjà 15 jours que nous regardons notre sonny image exceptionnel Aucun regret sur le achat

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Ottimo Televisore

123 cm (49'') 11/04/2021 by fleg66

Acquistato da un paio di settimane e ne sono estremamente soddisfatto. Ottimo schermo e funzionalità smart perfette.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

no funciona como debe

139 cm (55") 11/04/2021 by charobg

desde la primera semana, el TDT interno se desconecta sin motivo alguno, la unica forma de volver a sintonizar los canales es resetear la television y volver a los ajuste de fabrica, con lo que esto supone. empezar de nuevo la configuracion, en mitad de un programa de television

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Ottimo ma lo sto usando da soli 10 giorni

123 cm (49'') 11/04/2021 by Luca2467

Per adesso mi trovo bene anche se solo passati solo 10 giorni dall'acquisto. Spero di non rimanere deluso

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Ottimo!!!!!

164 cm (65") 11/04/2021 by Nexuss1980a

Sono molto soddisfatto ho comprato 2 settimane fa e solo me manca il Sony HT-ST5000 Dolby Atmos per essere felice. XD

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Veramente soddisfatto

123 cm (49'') 11/04/2021 by RifaSoft

Ho comprato l'articolo a fine 2020 e devo dire che sono proprio soddisfatto. Usato per TV, Youtube, streaming Netflix, Now e Prime Video grazie alle potenzialità del sistema operativo Android è davvero un piacere saltare da una piattaforma all'altra e utilizzare tutte le funzioni. Unica pecca, ma non credo dipenda dal tv ma dalle App, talvolta è necessario riavviare il sistema perchè le app si bloccano. Comunque davvero contento della scelta fatta.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Muy buena imagen

123 cm (49'') 11/04/2021 by Astric

Compramos este producto hace dos semanas y de momento genial

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Ottimo prodotto

164 cm (65") 11/04/2021 by Simona71

Ho comprato questo televisore per ottimizzare la grafica della PS5. Pienamente soddisfatta

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Sehr good TV

164 cm (65") 11/04/2021 by Sony x950h

Picture quilty is wunderfull and sound is a good quality.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Très intuitif

164 cm (65") 11/04/2021 by Tom26o7

J’ai acheté cet article la semaine dernière j’en j’en suis extrêmement content le seul bémol c’est qu’elle est vraiment très épaisse le son est de très bonne qualité l’image aussi, très bon produit

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Super TV voor een prima prijs

189 cm (75”) 11/04/2021 by Harbeli

Haarscherp , mooie heldere kleuren , zwart is zwart ( en niet donker grijs) strak model.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Stunning viewing

123 cm (49'') 11/04/2021 by Andyk7777

I bought this model a month ago & I can safely say its the best tv/picture I have ever seen. Packed full of features & a very easy setup process. It recognises any HDMI connected device & auto configs them. Maybe expensive to some but you honestly get what you pay for, a stunning experience.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Glad I chose this.

123 cm (49'') 11/04/2021 by Meeksy

I needed a replacement TV, read the reviews but was swayed by my previous the by Sony. The dilemma was whether I get the 49 or 55 inch model. I chose the 49 and I'm glad I did as it works well in my front room, the 55 would actually have been too large and I would have missed the peripheral action. Colours brilliant and sounds great, but do get a bit of bass boom very rarely as it is a bit odd. Would recommend to anyone.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Kd 49 xh9505

123 cm (49'') 11/04/2021 by D balf

Not a great tv for the money , just ok , Poor quality screen , cloudy patches on screen when no back light on , to be fair you hardly ever notice this. Brown stain in corners seen when screen is white or pale blue. Motion judder easily removed by engaging motion settings for panning left to right but lots of judder when movement from bottom to top , the only way to get rid is to put motion settings to auto but this makes films look like they are a live on stage play , it is called soap opera affect and some people hate it. Sound through blue tooth headphone when watching the likes of Netflix or Disney has to be turned up to 70 or 80 sometimes , normal tv is 15 to 20 it also breaks up sometimes This does not happen on my other TVs. The remote is Bluetooth and has thrown a few wobblers, I have had to turn tv off to reset 3 times in 2 weeks. It is very bright , so at night sometimes when watching hdr content you have to turn brightness down a lot or it hurts your eyes. There is blooming from white objects that sometimes goes into black bars , not bothering me to much , but when white letters in middle of screen blooming is very evident. LIKES. the picture can be very good apart from the judder the best I have seen the colours are amazing . Love the android operating system. The sound from speakers is very good for a thin tv. But for the price overall I am disappointed . Only slightly better than a £500 tv. COME ON SONY YOU NEED TO IMPROVE ON THE ABOVE ISSUES.

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

1

Response From Customer Support
15/04/2021

Hi D balf,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your TV. To ensure optimal performance, we recommend clearing the cached data to refresh the TV by pressing Home - Settings - Device Preferences - Storage - Internal Shared Storage - Cached data - Clear, then perform a soft reset by pressing and holding the Power button for 5 seconds as well as making sure it's updated to the latest software version available here: https://bit.ly/3kzjxq7
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Super achat

139 cm (55") 10/04/2021 by Pignollo

Ecran de qualité esseptionnelle en remplacement de ma vielle tv lcd de 15 ans

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Fantastisch beeld.

139 cm (55") 10/04/2021 by Rob0976

Snelle Android TV met prima prestaties. Hoog contrast door full array led met diep zwart.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Great picture and easy to use

215 cm (85'') 10/04/2021 by ADZ648

Already have the 75" model so didn't twice about buying it's larger sibling. Can't really comment about its sound as use it with a 7.1 amp.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Qualità video, contrasto e profondità del nero.

164 cm (65") 10/04/2021 by Raffaele1962

La resa cromatica, la qualità dei colori, il contrasto e la profondità del nero non fanno rimpiangere minimamente la tecnologia OLED. La qualità delle immagini è molto vicina alla realtà. La qualità audio è stata un'altra interessante sorpresa: la scena sonora è molto coinvolgente.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

überzeugt

164 cm (65") 10/04/2021 by anrie

Klasse Bild, sehr guter Kontrast und echtes Schwar

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Très bien

164 cm (65") 10/04/2021 by Michel Fischietti

Très satisfait de l'achat. Simple d'utilisation, joli design.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0