3610

4.4 based on 3,610 customer reviews

2314
870
232
81
113
Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

3,191 Customer Reviews

Models

0

Fallo de control

108 cm (43”) 13/04/2021 by Fergaro

Cada cierto tiempo deja de funcionar la respuesta al mando y hay que desconectar y volver a conectar. Me han indicado desde Sony una solución pero vuelvo a tener el problema.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Fair

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Fair

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Très bon rapport qualité prix

108 cm (43”) 13/04/2021 by PaCPaC

Très satisfait de l'achat de ce produit. Très belle image, simple à mettre en service,

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Ottimo televisore

123 cm (49'') 13/04/2021 by Baravale

Ho comprato questo articolo un mese fa e sono contento. Spedizione velocissima. Imballaggio perfetto. Lo consiglio.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Muy buena calidad

108 cm (43”) 13/04/2021 by Bibi2021

Estoy contento con Sony Bravia,tenía otro Sony Bravia pero no smart TV y no me falló nunca, excelente imagen.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Bonne fonctionnalité

123 cm (49'') 13/04/2021 by Cyrillou

J’ai acheté se produit, je suis ravi , sauf le son, pas terrible.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

So good, I bought another one!

108 cm (43”) 12/04/2021 by Airshod

After reading great reviews, I decided to buy the 43inch version for the kitchen. It was so easy to set up and the picture is brilliant. After owning and enjoying it for a few months, I decided to replace my disappointing Samsung lounge TV with the 65inch bravia - again, a brilliant TV, absolutely love it! Bye bye Samsung!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Son très mediocre

108 cm (43”) 12/04/2021 by JRRJ

Image correcte mais le son est très très médiocre (son trop étouffé et feutré malgré tous les réglages)

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Fantasticas funciones

123 cm (49'') 12/04/2021 by Victor_stk5

Maravilloso compre estr producto con ps5 y estoy encantado

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Très bon téléviseur

123 cm (49'') 12/04/2021 by NellTess

Acheter il y a 15 jours, j'en suis très satisfait.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Necessita' di riavvio totale ogni 20 giorni circa

KD-55XH8096 12/04/2021 by Max67t

Mah.....non ho moltissimi metri di paragone perche' e' la mia prima smart Tv. Mi sembra tutto in linea con quello che mi sarei aspettato..... 2 piccoli appunti. Non sono riuscito a trovare la procedura giusta per il mio Tv per resettare la password che evidentemente ho inserito e che non ricordo piu', per i programmi non adatti ai bambini. Quindi, non li posso vedere. Altro appunto come da titolo recensione. Ogni 20 giorni circa la Tv ha la necessita' di un riavvio completo del sistema perche' alcuno canali non si vedono piu'.....Questa cosa non la trovo comprensibile.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Está genial

123 cm (49'') 12/04/2021 by Vero La Vero

Ya conocía la marca, por lo que iba a lo seguro. Estoy muy contenta. Se ve y se oye muy bien y tiene muchas prestaciones. También el interfaz es muy intuitivo, así que sencillo. Todo positivo.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Ottimo Televisore

108 cm (43”) 12/04/2021 by Ugo Pollice

Ho comprato questo televisore e sono molto soddisfatto

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

mancanza di funzionalità bluetooth per le cuffie

KD-55XH8096 12/04/2021 by Phelge

deluso dalla mancanza di collegare qualsiasi marca di cuffie bluetooth, anche tutte le cuffie sony. Manca LA CONNESSIONE A2DP. Non mi aspettavo una mancanza dalla Sony così come sulle istruzioni non c'è nulla che lo informi.Avrei restituito il prodotto.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

3

0

0

Delusione totale

KD-65XH8096 12/04/2021 by SalvatoreOcchipinto

Non funziona la tv, mi dicono di aspettare un software che sarebbe dovuto, uscire dopo 10 giorni ed è passato un mese. Sto pagando un prodotto che non ha mai funzionato

Picture Quality

Poor

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

4

0

0

Sony says it all

123 cm (49'') 11/04/2021 by neilps

Had this up and running for about a week, good size for our room, great picture, plenty off features we are still getting too grips with, the Sony brand says it all.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

perfect tv

KD-55XH8096 11/04/2021 by p wr

excellent tv really happy with picture and very easy to use

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Ottimo prodotto

KD-85XH8096 11/04/2021 by Francesco00

Ho comprato questo articolo 1 mese fa e sono molto soddisfatto.ottime prestazioni

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Good value for money

KD-65XH8096 11/04/2021 by Woodpecker21

A good price for a good quality product as always easy to set up

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Très bon achat, il a presque tout ce qu’il faut!

123 cm (49'') 11/04/2021 by Ducst

Il lui faut rajouter une barre de son et là c’est le top. TV connectée, Netflix, Disney etc, Bluetooth « pour un casque c’est génial », port usb pour installer un disque dur et enregistrer, plusieurs HDMI et une sortie optique pour un raccordement sur une barre de son.

Picture Quality

Fair

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Ottimo prodotto

123 cm (49'') 11/04/2021 by Giak74

Colori molto intensi,audio eccellente Comprata da poco molto soddisfatto

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Great Android Tv

108 cm (43”) 11/04/2021 by Parvez

Impressed with the speed of the app speed of loading, no lagging. Great image and sound. iptv works great even on wifi. Remain to see how long this android tv will last ! My previous sony lcd tv still running great after 12 years, just added a fire stick to make it smart.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Top Tv 4k

108 cm (43”) 11/04/2021 by ZoraIdeale

Che dire, Sony è sempre una garanzia! Top Tv! Non potevo comprare di meglio!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Très bon rapport qualité prix

KD-55XH8077 11/04/2021 by plooky7

J'ai acheté ce téléviseur en promotion j'en suis très content seul petit bémol l'accès au disque dur via USB et très très long 20 minutes pour lire 500 Go heureusement ce petit retard peut-être comblé par des applications tel VLC

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Very easy to set up

123 cm (49'') 11/04/2021 by Warrantman

Unpacked easy to fit legs and set up. Great reception.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

my new television

123 cm (49'') 10/04/2021 by billy73

I bougth today and I'm super excited after tryed it

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Buon prodotto

123 cm (49'') 10/04/2021 by Clara1

Devo ancora capire perche ogni tanto devo riavviarlo da 0

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Grosses lacunes

123 cm (49'') 10/04/2021 by Adèle59116

Impossible d'écouter le son télé en même temps qu'un casque pour malentendant c'est l'un ou l'autre ! Je changerai de note quand Sony me résoudra le problème.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Ottima risoluzione

KD-65XH8096 10/04/2021 by SA Engineering

Possedevo già un un televisore Sony 4K Ultra HD da 49', ma per la sala riunioni mi occorreva da 65'...perfetto, oltretutto è stato migliorato anche il software

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

OTTIMO

123 cm (49'') 10/04/2021 by Arunkumare

Very good 4K TV and good sound effects as well, visuals are consistent and makes movie viewing pleasant

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Ottimo prodotto!

123 cm (49'') 10/04/2021 by parme

Sono molto soddisfatto dell'acquisto. Bello esteticamente, qualità video ottima e la colorazione base risulta ben bilanciata. Audio tutto sommato buono. La connessione alla rete è stata immediata così come l'accesso allo store e alle varie app da scaricare. Il menu prevede moltissime opzioni di personalizzazione, che onestamente non ho ancora esplorato del tutto risultando la qualità audio/video generale veramente molto buona. Il menu di navigazione tra le app/uscite audio è semplice e intuitivo, oltre che fluido e rapido.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Pessimo difettoso

KD-65XH8096 09/04/2021 by Claudio 1978

Me ne hanno cambiati due e ancora non ci siamo .ora plexiglas graffiato.

Picture Quality

Poor

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Very impressed!

KD-55XH8096 09/04/2021 by Andrew1001

Just buy the TV! Also, the sound on other reviews that people have complained about - ignore. The sound is great.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Awesome features

KD-75XH8096 09/04/2021 by Sleekyknight

I bought this phone few weeks ago and I've absolutely enjoyed it, the sound is phenomenal and the picture quality is unreal

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Très simple à utiliser. Au top

KD-75XH8096 09/04/2021 by Roquille

Je suis super content de mon cadeau Sony téléviseur

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Discrete funzionalita

KD-65XH8077 09/04/2021 by Massimo59

L' comprato più di un mese fa,soddisfatto x alcune funzioni meno x altre

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

just great

KD-85XH8096 09/04/2021 by jats

fantastic good quality sound and picture no need for sound bar

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Es un producto estupendo

123 cm (49'') 09/04/2021 by crdelbusto

Llevo una semana con él y ya estoy encantada. Eso sí, cuidado porque la conexión ethernet directamente no funciona; se desconecta constantemente. Así que hay que asegurarse de tener el wifi cerca... Por lo demás es un producto fantástico.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Perfecta

108 cm (43”) 09/04/2021 by Sergis

Se ve genial, el procesador rapidísimo, es la más cara pero merece la pena

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Sony XH80

123 cm (49'') 09/04/2021 by LALANIRINA

Un excellent produit, impeccable 4K, son et image de très bonnes qualités

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

IT'S SO CRISP

108 cm (43”) 09/04/2021 by Leoovd

awesome tv, goes well with my ps5. It's a must buy for 4k tv's

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Ottimo televisore

KD-75XH8096 09/04/2021 by Petered62

Sono molto soddisfatto del mio televisore regalatomi qualche settimana fa

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Great video and audio quality!

KD-55XH8096 08/04/2021 by FrankG

I bought this TV a month ago and mainly use it to stream video content from my laptop and run Netflix.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

ottime funzionalità

108 cm (43”) 08/04/2021 by mac giwer

ho acquistato questo prodotto da circa 3 settimane e al momento mi ritengo soddisfatto

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Grazie Sony per questa Smart Android TV

123 cm (49'') 08/04/2021 by zamborock

Ottimo parlo del 49" articolo per rapporto qualità prezzo ottime le funzionalità dei menu interni intuitive le impostazioni iniziali facile il montaggio ed il cablaggio ottimi materiali ed elegante la versione grigia met

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Just one disappointment

108 cm (43”) 08/04/2021 by ACWIT

Have found where everything is and now easy to operate. However, one can not record a programme whilst watching a different channel- they didn’t tell you that when you bought it

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

Response From Customer Support
12/04/2021

Hi ACWIT,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Broken after a month

123 cm (49'') 08/04/2021 by Mary19

Love picture quality! But apps don´t work properly, can´t use menu, it's also making a weird sound when trying to move in the menu. Taking it to repair this week:( It is an android tv, was very comfortable to use different features - Netflix, Youtube etc was very happy with my tv but it only lasted a month. Restart hasn't helped, restoring factory settings only made things worse. Maybe it was one bad product but this is what I got.

0

0

Response From Sony support
12/04/2021

Hi Mary19,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you went through this experience.
Sony endeavours to ensure that all of our products meet our reputation for excellent quality and reliability.
However, one of the limitations of electronics is that on some occasions products may fail. To protect our customers in these circumstances, Sony provides a one year guarantee with our consumer products. Rest assured that our engineers will take good care of your TV.

Sony support UK

0

muy buena calidad de imagen y sonido

KD-75XH8096 08/04/2021 by Jorgeynines

Lo compre en octubre de 2019 y está muy bien se ve de lujo

Picture Quality

Poor

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

1

0

Buona visione

108 cm (43”) 08/04/2021 by Briciola14

Ho comprato lactv e la barra sony e sinceramente mi sono trovata bene

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

ottimo pero youtube esce troppo publicita!

KD-65XH8096 07/04/2021 by RaihanR

ho comprato questo prodottto 20 giorni fa sono sodisffato per sua luminosita brillante e sround sound system,pero un andraoid tv esce troppo publicità, chiedo diminuiere publicita perfavore

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

funzionalità della tv sony bravia

108 cm (43”) 07/04/2021 by ewq123

ho comprato tv sony bravia kx 8077 43 pollici va tutto benissimo

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Excelente funcionamiento y calidad de imagen

108 cm (43”) 07/04/2021 by FJPS

Siempre he sido un cliente fiel de Sony Todos los equipos que tengo en casa son la marca y la verdad que después de los años estoy muy satisfecho. Echo de menos la conectividad con productos Apple, ej: Altavoz Home Pod.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Nickel

123 cm (49'') 07/04/2021 by Lauren Bancale

Très bon rapport qualité prix, fonctionne parfaitement, installation facile

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Muy buenas

KD-65XH8096 07/04/2021 by Feralonso27

Me encanta va de lujo y súper rápido se ve muy bien

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Amazing picture

123 cm (49'') 07/04/2021 by Gary Maule

I bought this to replace another well-known make . I knew i wanted a sony because of the picture quality. So glad I did.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

rispetta le aspettative!

KD-55XH8096 06/04/2021 by Assisto

premesso che il mio precedente tv aveva 10 anni ed era un 40' e sono passato ad un 55', detto ciò sembra di essere al cinema, qualità perfetta e ottimo suono.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

MUY BUENSA

KD-65XH8096 06/04/2021 by balibretor

Muy buena TV calidad y la imagines espectacular muy buena compra

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Easy to use kids set it up

KD-75XH8096 06/04/2021 by Sammy fully loaded

About 2 months old now everything ok so far looks good on wall, bought new hdmi cable makes big difference to ultra HD

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

ottima tv

KD-65XH8077 06/04/2021 by ben155

comprato questa tv circa 1 mese fa, ottima qualità ,tutto.secondo me , Sony è una sicurezza

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

ottimo

KD-65XH8096 06/04/2021 by docmasi

Ho comprato una tv 65 pollici Sony a led. Si vede e si sente benissimo. Funzionalità infinite. Direi ottimo acquisto

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Vervelende beoordelingsmailtjes

123 cm (49'') 06/04/2021 by Klaarmetspam

Het product is prima, maar om mij iedere dag een mailtje te sturen met de vraag om een beoordeling te geven gaat te ver

Picture Quality

Fair

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Poor

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Fair

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Qualité parfaite

KD-65XH8096 06/04/2021 by Boguy

En utilisation depuis 1 mois, remplacement d'une version KDL 2016.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Deja de funcionar correctamente a los 6 meses

KD-65XH8096 06/04/2021 by David_GMS

Se compró un TV nuevo en noviembre y en marzo ya está dando problemas. La pantalla se va poniendo azulada hasta que se congela o se pone toda negra. Llevan una semana intentando remotamente solucionar el problema. He tenido que reinstalar la configuración de fábrica y nada funciona. Sigo esperando, pero la experiencia esta siendo bastante decepcionante

Picture Quality

Fair

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Buon Prodotto

108 cm (43”) 05/04/2021 by C2C20

Ho comprato questa Smart TV da una decina di giorni, ed è pienamente operativa con soddisfazione ! Intuitiva nella Configurazione e di buon livello qualitativo

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Ottimo prodotto

KD-65XH8096 05/04/2021 by forzatoro63

Sono 15 gg che lo sto usando e devo dire che sono soddisfatto del prodotto, ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo, moltissime funzionalità

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

La peor Sony que he tenido

108 cm (43”) 05/04/2021 by chápela

Me da muchísimos problemas con el wifi. El mando a distancia ya no me funciona. Siempre he comprado mis TV Sony, pero con este estoy muy arrepentida.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Completo y buen sonido

KD-55XH8096 05/04/2021

Imagen muy buena y sonido aceptable para ser un panel tan fino. Excelente elección y muchas posibilidades al ser un android tv

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Superbe écran

KD-85XH8096 05/04/2021 by pfernandez77

Très content de mon achat Sony est la marque référence en terme de qualité

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Direi che è un prodotto eccellente

123 cm (49'') 05/04/2021 by darilu

Ho comprato questo articolo dopo che ero indirizzato vs un altro, mi sono convinto diversamente e sono molto soddisfatto

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Buen Buena relación calidad precio

KD-65XH8077 05/04/2021 by jose1983

Muy buena calidad de imagen, el sistema android Tv va genial

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Amazing quality

108 cm (43”) 05/04/2021 by J_M56

Bought direct from Sony Really pleased with service and delivery Amazed at picture quality and apps Bought sound bar which is amazing but not needed with tv sound quality

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Amazing experience

KD-75XH8096 04/04/2021 by Phillie

The features are just too amazing and the clarity and sound quality are hmmm .......

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent

KD-85XH8096 04/04/2021 by Bill12

Perfect sharp screen and end excellent sound. Very happy

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0