534

4.4 based on 534 customer reviews

339
121
42
14
18
Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

541 Customer Reviews

5 Models

Models

0

Great television.

123 cm (49'') 23/01/2020 by LizzieIz

Only purchased a few weeks ago but very pleased with it

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

The Android TV is great fun voice activated

123 cm (49'') 23/01/2020 by Wildwolfy

Nice hardware, Android voice activated TV, the wifi on TV is a bit slow, it needs a stronger receiver, as the 2018 model drops connection, on occasion. You need strong WIFI gig router next to you're tv. Be nice to change the name in google setup as ATM I have to call it KD I'd like to call it Sony but it won't let me. But it's a wicked TV. Lots of Fun without a remote control. I look forward to the 2020 model.I'll be buying the, 60 inch in November. Ease of use takes a good HR to setup and for it to sync with Google mini takes about a day after setting up. As it don't accept all settings straight away. Price is lower what the TV use to be, but still high in price as I could have bought a 65inch for the same price but not voice activated. Build quality, is ok, as I said WIFI.receiver in the TV is weak.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Great TV

108 cm (43”) 23/01/2020 by TV Player

This is the Best TV I have ever purchased with all the Apps.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Excellence All Round

139 cm (55") 23/01/2020 by Big Tel

Very Happy with the product. Picture & sound are excellent

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great features

108 cm (43”) 23/01/2020 by Stu79

I bought it two weeks ago and it's brilliant sound and picture quality is amazing

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great TV

123 cm (49'') 23/01/2020 by khan26

I Like this new product it was very simple to set up

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good for football

139 cm (55") 22/01/2020 by Kylieh

Does what it says....good for football, easy to set up.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Very nice, sleek, tv

108 cm (43”) 22/01/2020 by JaneDM

Bought this tv just after Christmas. Easy to set up, by simply following the onscreen instructions. Very slim and stylish design that sits comfortably in a smallish room and doesn't look overwhelming. Good audio for general tv/movie viewing without the need for a sound bar - although if you are a music buff or a gamer then you might want to add one.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great features

123 cm (49'') 22/01/2020 by EmDee

Good sound and screen quality, easy to use and good amount of features.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great picture great sound,loads of settings!!

164 cm (65") 22/01/2020 by Pele91

I bought this about a month ago and I can not tell you how much I am pleased with the product...

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Sony - KD-43XG8096 my two cents

108 cm (43”) 22/01/2020 by fpupesh

In my two weeks of using this TV I can only say i'm really impressed by it in many different ways. Of course there are some draw backs which have to be mentioned. The sound is absolutely shambolic, literally sounds like a phone speaker from 10 years ago. I've got two older Sony TV's and they both have much better sound than this one so I had to purchase a soundbar separately. The black levels in HDR mode are not great. If I lay down on the sofa I can see much lighter patches in the top corners. The stand keeps the tv in an odd angle, leaning backwards and that also affected the viewing angle so I had to fix that as well. And last - the IR sensor is position very low so a soundbar blocks it. On the good side of the things - i'm super happy I can control my tv box and soundbar with the remote. makes life so much easier. The screen, although not the brightest have some decent HDR performance. The build quality is unquestionable. I don't remember any Sony product with bad build quality. It's always been outstanding. One thing maybe to add in the drawbacks - no Dolby Atmos and Dolby Cinema support.

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Nice set and great features through android TV.

108 cm (43”) 21/01/2020 by Matt973

There's not much to complain about with this entry level 4K HDR TV. It comes with Android TV which opens up a whole app market through Google Play. The picture is excellent, but you'll want to source 4K content to make the most of it. The sounds is OK but like most TV's nowadays, you'll be better off with a soundbar or cinema system. The only slightly disconcerting thing is that the set leans back a few degrees on it's stand. This is by design apparently, and you do get used to it, but I would have preferred a fully vertical stand.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

Response From Customer Support
23/01/2020

Hi Matt,

Thank you for your feedback. You can adjust the sound settings to suit your preference by pressing on Home - Settings - Sound. The TV is designed to lean back a little on the top stand to prevent it from toppling and to enhance your watching experience. You can find more information about this here: http://bit.ly/2GjAu4h . If you require any further assistance, you can contact us using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2PAqdrD .

Sony Support Team

0

Easy to use

108 cm (43”) 21/01/2020 by systorm

We bought this tv as our old sony had just given packed up Picture quality good.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Love my new tv

123 cm (49'') 21/01/2020 by Crafty lynda

This is my 3rd Sony TVs and I wouldn't buy any other make as I have had no bother with them and only upgraded them

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Perfect picture!!

123 cm (49'') 21/01/2020 by George1063

Upgraded to ultra hd sony tv and was not disappointed. So impressed with this tv.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great television

108 cm (43”) 21/01/2020 by Lionjoop

Good connect with all features, so on wifi and direct internet

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

great picture

108 cm (43”) 20/01/2020 by johnwyt

quality superior to other brands, size suits our room

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good tv

123 cm (49'') 20/01/2020 by Smeggghead

This is an all round great tv lots off great features

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Just what we were looking for

123 cm (49'') 20/01/2020 by Mont64

I have had this tv for two months and I am very impressed with it

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

sharp picture

108 cm (43”) 20/01/2020 by gymlady

We had this TV delivered 10 days ago,,and the picture quality is sharp and crisp

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

New tv

189 cm (75”) 20/01/2020 by Andy883

Very easy to use, excellent picture and sound quality and for a 75" there's no pixellation now matter how close you are, my family members are buying same tv but 65". Thankyou sony for delivering, I will be staying with you instead of samsung.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Lovely TV

123 cm (49'') 20/01/2020 by Dalesman1

Bought this three weeks ago - had to wait a week for delivery, but was worth it.Super picture and many features that we haven't got to grips with yet, but everything works as expected.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good so far

108 cm (43”) 20/01/2020 by 123456abcdefgh

Only bought the tv 2 weeks ago and appears to be OK so far. Didn’t realise that it supported Yourview and not Freeview/Freeview Play. Doesn’t appear to much difference and we have Sky anyway. Only slight problem I had was with tuning. Relatively easy following on-screen instruction. However got stuck on the regions - could do with more instruction. Kept losing BBC1 & 2 until I finally figured out how to change region to East Midlands. OK now. Can’t get IR remote to work but no big deal.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

Response From Customer Support
22/01/2020

Hi,

We appreciate your feedback and we're sorry to hear this. Having read your review, we recommend that you contact us to provide us with more information to ensure we can help you using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony support team

0

Excellent

139 cm (55") 20/01/2020 by Conanthelib

Best tv I have ever owned. Wonderful picture quality.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great android tv

139 cm (55") 19/01/2020 by Vin333

works fine with Google Assistant and android smartphones

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Wow

139 cm (55") 19/01/2020 by Skindiver

Now I know why I needed a new tv puts the old one to shame

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Sony BRAVIA 75

189 cm (75”) 19/01/2020 by Karwan_8500

Sound and picture to know what do you use and how do you use a simple and easy to use and is a good quality don't waste your time and your manage its reality toucan true that's why I chose a sorry what is good quality and perfect

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great all rounder

123 cm (49'') 19/01/2020 by nigel53

I've been looking to upgrade my previous Sony bravia to a bravia with android capabilities, I took advantage of the sales and choose this one, extremely pleased so far, impressed with the youview and catch up TV, but most impressed by the 4k picture.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

First time having a smart TV

139 cm (55") 19/01/2020 by Tina23

Family very happy with the TV I am just getting used to some of the features but I am sure I will get there.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

A lot of features to display and play your own Aud

123 cm (49'') 19/01/2020 by view1

The TV is of very good quality, the on line manual is needed to set up the TV to your own requirements. Once it’s set up its very easy to use. The only down side for is the quality of the sound needs to be improved. It would be great if a QWERTY keyboard could be connected to make imputing info easier

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Joke

123 cm (49'') 19/01/2020 by Piotresce

HDR is a joke..simply a joke.Lack od decent contrast, remote control like from 80s ..wake up people

Picture Quality

Fair

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

0

Looks good!

123 cm (49'') 19/01/2020 by Bryn D

I find the menu navigation is not as good as my old Bravia (still in use), I will have to get used to it!

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

Response From Customer support
22/01/2020

Hi Bryn D,

Thank you for your review.
We have passed your valuable feedback through the proper channels for future consideration.

Sony support team

0

Some what laggy

164 cm (65") 19/01/2020 by Arold

Good product but unfortunately badly planned bloatware.. youview prevents recording onto a usb memory stick but without youview you cannot use iplayer itv hub & all 4 picture quality superb sound too but leggy on boot and remote sometimes unresponsive due to hanging

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

2

0

0

Great

164 cm (65") 19/01/2020 by Jeeya

Happy with product.clarity and sound system is good

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good features with android, but one annoying bug

123 cm (49'') 18/01/2020 by typhooteaman2

I bought this a few weeks ago and have found it very useful having android built in, makes the TV much more useful, you can install a good range of android apps to increase the use of the TV. On ebug though is very annoying, although you can add a USB memory stick to expand the storage and install apps on it, when the TV has been off for a few hours it 'ejects' it and the apps have gone, you have to reboot the TV to get the storage and apps back. Otherwise, I would recommend, picture, sound and all the usual TV settings are great!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

Response From Customer support
22/01/2020

Hi typhooteaman2

Thank you for your feedback.
We recommend installing the latest update that was recently released for your TV to improve the performance and potentially solve the issue with the USB drive. You can find it here: http://bit.ly/350H5va

If you continue to experience the same problem, you can contact us using the following link: http://bit.ly/UkSCntct

Sony support team

0

Sony TV

108 cm (43”) 18/01/2020 by Janet 64

I bought this 3 weeks ago and it was so quick and easy to set up.The picture quality is amazing. Sound is wonderful too even without a soundbar. Has lots of features too (many of which I may never use!).

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Very good purchase

123 cm (49'') 17/01/2020 by JDBS

Very pleased with this product. It has many more features than my old TV. It was easy to set up and to connect and set up peripheral devices e.g. recorder and cd player. I haven't as yet discovered all its functions but there appear to be many such as voice control, play back, google accessibility and access to many channels many of which I haven't heard of. Overall delighted with the clarity of the picture and sound.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Subtle and Stylish. Easy to Live With!

123 cm (49'') 17/01/2020 by Towie Pilgrim

Early days! So far very pleased. Build quality seems good.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great features, easy to set up.

123 cm (49'') 17/01/2020 by Chris831

Very happy with my purchase would fully recommend.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Good size

123 cm (49'') 17/01/2020 by Doris day

Good picture on some things not so good on others 1

Picture Quality

Fair

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great tv

123 cm (49'') 16/01/2020 by Jw10

Very pleased we bought this we went to Currys with the intention of buying a different make of tv

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great picture but I prefer guide page on my old tv

108 cm (43”) 16/01/2020 by ALBU

I like the picture and the TV overall but I have a couple of ideas for improvements. 1. The TV guide opens ontop of the tv picture that remains playing behind it and the lettering is quite small to read.On my old Panasonic it opened with a plain coloured back ground and the writing was clearer in a slightly bigger font so much easier to read. 2.When you wish to read more about a programme you have to press the i + ? button.This is very small so it took me a while to find it.On my old remote it was bigger and more obvious so easier to see.Also the wording is awkward to read as above.The moving picture behind it and small lettering makes it difficult to see. (N.B. I do not normally need glasses to watch TV but my eyesight is borderline on needing glasses and I have no problem with film subtitles etc.) Luckily I still have my old Panasonic DVD player recorder and am happy it is compatible with the new TV so in my case I am glad I can use the guide on that which is fine as it the same as my old TV. I am not very tech savy so I apologise if the TV guide background and font can be changed (customized) on the new TV.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

1

0

Response From Customer support
20/01/2020

Hi ALBU,

Thank you for your review.
We have passed your valuable feedback through the proper channels for future consideration.

Sony support team

0

Excellent tv very pleased with it

123 cm (49'') 16/01/2020 by Charberd

Very impressed with picture quality and all the functions, but sound could be better in my opinion, but over all very satisfied.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great OS, Easy to use, lovely picture

108 cm (43”) 16/01/2020 by PhonYSony

I bought this last month and originallyi wanted to go for the more expensive XG83 model but currys didnt have it in stock. So I got this one and cant fault it. its really good, i have a sony AV receiver and integration with that is seamless! 1 remote! highly recommended

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Big screen

139 cm (55") 16/01/2020 by Bowz

Pleased with everything good picture good connections looks no

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Fair

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Nice TV

108 cm (43”) 15/01/2020 by xxxx9999

Easy to set up works with Humax box, decent picture

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Shame about stability

189 cm (75”) 15/01/2020 by Disappointed of Shropshir

Great display. TV let down by Android operating system, frequent hangs and constantly reverting to tv sound instead of external soundbar.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

Response From Customer Support
17/01/2020

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear this. We recommend clearing the cached data to improve the overall performance by pressing Home - Settings - Storage & Reset - Internal Shared Storage - Cached data then pressing and holding the Power button for 5 seconds.
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony support team

0

Good but not all good

123 cm (49'') 15/01/2020 by PaulB IOW

Whilst I enjoy the picture quality and the sound the inability to put on programme reminders is a pain to say the least. The reminder function is available on £150 TVs so why not this £500 model? Despite following the instructions I could not seem to synchronise the init with the Talk Talk you view box meaning I can’t currently record either However I have enjoyed the quality of the output.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

Response From Customer Support
17/01/2020

Hi PaulB IOW,

We appreciate your feedback and we're sorry to hear this. Having read your review, we recommend that you contact us to provide us with more information to ensure we can help you using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony support team

0

Good value.

139 cm (55") 15/01/2020 by Griff0252

Easy to set up with excellent picture and sound quality.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good guality , easy to use features

108 cm (43”) 15/01/2020 by Dave eds

Bouththis a couple of weeks ago , can’t fault it so far

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great picture, especially for sport

139 cm (55") 15/01/2020 by LeeMad

I like this TV do much I have 2. The picture is excellent and during sport the stutters and pixilation you have with some TV’s is non existent. I would recommend for the price.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great value for money

123 cm (49'') 14/01/2020 by 1234567890abcdefg

Excellent TV easy to set up and connect to Sky , Amazon ,Apple and cc tv camera system.Superb picture quality and having google and Netflix is an added bonus

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Fantastic headphones

123 cm (49'') 14/01/2020 by Wildside

Very pleased with the quality and performance. Good value

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

The quality of the picture is amazing

164 cm (65") 13/01/2020 by Shahfarhad636

Ik m so happy we made this purchase, however what annoys me about this tv is that the system can be quite slow sometimes and takes a couple of seconds to respond

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

Response From Customer support
17/01/2020

Hi Shahfarhad636,

Thank you for your review.

We recommend making sure the TV is running the latest firmware version available using this link: http://bit.ly/350H5va

Sony support team

0

Great tv

108 cm (43”) 13/01/2020 by Rowwickman

Best TV I’ve have had picture is pin sharp money well spent if you buy one and you can afford to buy then push the boat out and get a 5.1 sound system by Sony to go with it, it’s like being at the cinema.Great job SONY

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Crystal clear picture

123 cm (49'') 13/01/2020 by Moxman

Good upgrade for a great price will all the features I needed

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Fantastic All-rounder

108 cm (43”) 13/01/2020 by Mo56

I previously had a Sony Bravia which lasted for many years and I wanted a larger screen tv. This one has exceeded all expectations. Great picture, great sound and it is really slim and lightweight. A brilliant buy!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great upscaling

189 cm (75”) 13/01/2020 by tvale

I bought this TV as it came with great reviews around upscaling. I have a huge library of DVD's and this is therefore a very important feature to me. The reviews were all correct - this TV has great up[scaling capabilities.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Features good

139 cm (55") 13/01/2020 by Darkmanuk

Bought this less than 14 days ago and it has a fault already not happy

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

Response From Customer support
16/01/2020

Hi Darkmanuk

Thank you for your review.
We would like to offer our help getting the issue you are facing with your speaker resolved. You can contact us using the following link: http://bit.ly/UkSCntct

Sony support team

0

Light and attractive

123 cm (49'') 13/01/2020 by Phoggy

Having spoken to the representative in Curry's we were advised to go for this model as opposed to the model we originally went to get, it was good advise.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Best of teu best

139 cm (55") 12/01/2020 by liju06

I bought this TV month ago and I still very happy with it.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great TV

123 cm (49'') 12/01/2020 by maverick123

Upgraded my old Sony TV for this smart TV. Worth the price, very good quality television. The Sony people from the shop provided an excellent service and the installation guy was fantastic. In no time the TV was setup and running with all the apps. It would have taken me most of the day! Great picture quality excellent throughout does exactly want we wanted to do.The only downside is the YouView which is next to useless as it does not have any program details or a reminder function. The remote control has a Netflix button and a google play button, The google play button should be replaced for YouTube as on my other Smart TV.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Best tv for money

139 cm (55") 12/01/2020 by Garth47

I purchased this tv on New Year's Day best tv I’ve owned picture is fantastic, real quality for the money

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Easy to use

123 cm (49'') 12/01/2020 by Nnnonickname

Had this tv a couple of weeks and it’s all good .Great picture good sound , easy to navigate with youview can’t fault it .

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

I purchased it !!!

108 cm (43”) 12/01/2020 by blog 12019

Picture very good.Sound !!?? went straight through my stereo system cannot comment.Don't purchase if do not want to spend you time configuring your tv via the internet.Sony should have supplied a proper manual.Mines wall mounted.Screen is loose.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Poor

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

Response From Customer Support
15/01/2020

Hi Blog12019,

Thank you for your review.

Along with the online Manual, you can use the Help Guide available here: https://bit.ly/35aq3Kg
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony support team

0

Nice

108 cm (43”) 12/01/2020 by DutchOven

Really nice picture and a good price if you want UHD 4k, but would have been nice if able to pair (Any) Sony branded Headphones with the product.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

Response From Customer Support
15/01/2020

Hi,

Thank you for your review. The connectivity to Bluetooth headphones varies depending on the Bluetooth specifications of the TV. You can find the compatible TV models and headphones here: http://bit.ly/BluetoothHeadphonesAndroidTV . We have also passed your feedback through the proper channel for future development. If you require any further assistance, you may contact us using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2PAqdrD .

Sony Support Team

0

Excellent Android TV.

123 cm (49'') 12/01/2020 by Phist

Replaced old Sony TV after 9 years and this TV looks great and you can cast your mobile to it and view pictures and videos.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Keeps dropping out of Wi Fi

123 cm (49'') 12/01/2020 by Swindle

Keeps dropping out of Wi Fi. Having to reset. Home page, which is useful hard to obtain? Also source which is what you want to watch ( ie, DVD , digital, etc is also difficult to access.

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

Response From Customer Support
16/01/2020

Hi Swindle,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear this. We recommend making sure the TV is updated to the latest software version available here: http://bit.ly/30hw0EH
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony support team

0

Good value

139 cm (55") 11/01/2020 by Wisha

Really pleased with the new Sony TV, the colours are sharp and its great to watch wildlife documentaries, The feel of anticipation makes it come alive.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good tv

108 cm (43”) 11/01/2020 by TomaszP

I reccomend.Worth the price, very good quality television.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Android tv

139 cm (55") 11/01/2020 by John c

Picture and android system spot on Sony TV allways the best.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

light doesnt reach the corners of the screen.

164 cm (65") 11/01/2020 by knicker1304

was get what you pay for really. great picture quality. just lakes light in the corners

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0