789

4.6 based on 789 customer reviews

555
168
36
14
16
Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

789 Customer Reviews

15 Models

Models

0

Decent tele but 'crashes' regularly

164 cm (65") 07/01/2020 by LukeB

Had for just under 1 year. Decent TV but will routinely crash. Totally freezes and is unresponsive and have to turn off at the mains....

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

Response From Customer support
13/01/2020

Hi LukeB

We recommend making sure the TV is running the latest software version available using this link: http://bit.ly/2PlbHT0.

If the issue remains, you can contact us here: http://bit.ly/UkSCntct

Sony support team.

0

Very good

108 cm (43”) 31/12/2019 by Chaudary

Very happy this product Sony very good Campanella thank

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

SONY JE KVALITA,ALE?

139 cm (55") 18/12/2019 by ERTLUS

malá chyba při registraci produktu,model mé tv je KD-55XF7077,ale toto cislo nelze zaregistrovat,pouze číslo 7073 nebo 7093.Dále malá výhrada k nožičkám stojanu,mohli by být více flexibilní,jsou moc nakraji a na menší tv stolek by nemusely sedět, mě to vyšlo na milimetry.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Last Sony tv I will buy

123 cm (49'') 04/12/2019 by Lollol

I have always bought Sony Bravia tvs and highly rated them until this one. :It doesn’t like changing channels :losses WiFi signal all the time :and generally take ages to do any thing you want to highly frustrating when you got little ones wanting to watch tv

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Fair

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Fair

1

0

Response From Customer support
06/12/2019

H Lollol,

Thank you for your review.

We recommend making sure the TV is running the latest firmware version available to guarantee the best performance. This can be done using this link: http://bit.ly/2YujCAb

Sony support team

0

Good buy

108 cm (43”) 21/11/2019 by bbob

Easy to set up, brilliant picture, easy to use, good buy

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

great tv, pictuure very vivid,

123 cm (49'') 20/11/2019 by bigalllan

very happy with tv, only problem I have is getting to play a movie using a usb stick

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

0

0

0

memory issues!!

164 cm (65") 15/11/2019 by Sui3471

Whilst the TV performs very well with picture, sound and features it has an anooying habit of getting stuck when opening up apps that have recently been closed down, to the point it sometimes "crashes" and requires a hard reset at the wall plug.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

You cannot download any programme,

139 cm (55") 07/11/2019 by Mangamme

I made so stupid by paying this amount of money for this poor TV, It has the VEWD programme when I bought it last January, 5 months later that programme disappeared from the apps, you disappointed me so much, I can’t give zero star, so I am giving 1 Star

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Poor

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Poor

1

2

0

Superb

139 cm (55") 05/11/2019 by Dlongfella

I bought this to replace an old Sony Tv and “WOW” this some tv...everything you could want from a 4K Smart tv and more. I would recommend it.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

2

0

0

Part from not being an android tv not bad

139 cm (55") 05/11/2019 by Jamespain1

I bought this tv thinking it was android tv that was the only thing I was disappointed with other than that I’m very pleased with the tv in general

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

1

0

Amazing!

123 cm (49'') 02/11/2019 by Tf2391

Upgraded to this from a LG LCD 49inch, WOW, the build quality is insane, the up scaling from full HD content is insane, the colours truly pop, the fact that it syncs with my ps4 so if I'm not gaming I can just use the TV remote, the 4K, my oh my the 4K, just... again WOW, just everything about this TV is spot on. Now the sound, at first I was not so impressed but after messing with settings and playing around with different content I'm happy with it now, just takes a couple days to get used to the difference between the old TV and this one. Obviously with how thin tvs are getting, acoustics are going to be different. I'm sure there's better tvs out there, but it's all about budget and needs, and this one checked every box, super happy with it.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

RUBBISH

108 cm (43”) 02/11/2019 by YVON1711

I'VE HAD THIS TV FOR JUST OVER A MONTH SO CAN'T RETURN IT, IF I HAD THE CHANCE IT WOULD GO STRAIGHT BACK

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

1

Response From Customer Support
06/11/2019

Hi Yvon1711,

We appreciate your feedback and we're sorry to hear this. Having read your review, we recommend that you contact us to provide us with more information to ensure we can help you using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony support team

0

Great TV

123 cm (49'') 27/10/2019 by Fića

I am very happy whit this model and its good for PS4 Pro 4k gaming !!!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Fantastic Picture; smart features not so good

108 cm (43”) 27/10/2019 by Thompct0

Picture and sound quality are excellent; HD and 4K streamed content are perfect for me. Smart features are limited though.. small number of apps, no option to add more. Most annoying is WiFi that will not connect after standby.... every time! So have to turn off at wall plug (must be WiFi adapter in deep sleep). Have had case open with Sony support for days now but hold little hope.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Fair

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Fantastic TV

123 cm (49'') 24/10/2019 by Marky 69

A really good tv and fantastic picture at a good price being a Sony compared to similar TVs on the market, the only thing I can really mark it down with is that there isn't many outputs available, yes you have optical and hdmi but no rgb to connect to my Sony sound bar like my old tv but apart from that I would recommend this tv to anyone, thank you Sony.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good picture and nice sound

108 cm (43”) 23/10/2019 by Eagles 50

Bought this a few weeks ago and I'm very pleased with TV so far. It was very easy to set up and picture is great, sounds good too.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Best TV I have ever had

123 cm (49'') 17/10/2019 by mal1budreams

I researched thoroughly the market when I bought my new TV and two brands kept coming up trumps: Sony and Samsung. However, when reading the technical press reviews, Sony outshone even Samsun for picture quality, clarity, voice definition, smart features etc. I have now had my Sony XF70 LED 4kUltra HD HDR Smart TV for two months and I LOVE IT! Can't stop watching it! The picture definition is superb; the sound quality excellent (pitch perfect) and the apps range very comprehensive. I would absolutely and highly recommend this tv to anyone looking to buy a new one.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Vivid colours

139 cm (55") 15/10/2019 by Youthful

Upon purchase this television offers lucid sound , detailed colours and a wide viewing experience.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

GOOD but not Great!

164 cm (65") 13/10/2019 by tvgeek

65" size is fabulous when coming from smaller screen. Sound quality an picture quality are good, there is a depth of bass with the sound which is rare on tv's nowadays. Not needed sound-bar from my old tv as sound is fine. TV has good connectivity with plenty of ports an lots of features such as youtube Netflix and home media connectivity however it is let down by the software. The auto-wide button often fails to to change screen display settings with message "Feature not available with current input mode", this also does not work on Netflix app which is built in, the Sony software has not had a update in the 4 + months I have owned it, Netflix, youtube and sometimes the tv itself will crash needing to be restarted!!! this is down to buggy android software, I am surprised at this as Sony was always a make about quality!, the 5 year guarantee is still good overall I rate this as a good TV but am slightly disappointed as was expecting a excellent tv but not so.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

Response From Customer support
16/10/2019

Hi tvgeek

Thank you for your review.
We recommend refreshing the TV by going to Home - Settings - Storage and reset - Internal storage - Cache - Clear then press the power button on the remote until the TV restarts.

If you still face issues with the TV, let us know using this link: https://bit.ly/2oUrHPV

Sony support team

0

Nice color and picture.

164 cm (65") 10/10/2019 by Rob77

Excelent picture, easy set but no possible add a new app.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Very clear picture

123 cm (49'') 05/10/2019 by jambobob

Received this as a replacement for a model 18 months older, cannot believe the improvement, very clear and colourful picture, great sound.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Lack of blue tooth

123 cm (49'') 05/10/2019 by Cipolla

Bought this product a few weeks ago and I cant believe a quality tv like this is .does not have bluectooth

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Fair

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

great picture

123 cm (49'') 30/09/2019 by kumbor59

i bought this tv a few ago and it has great picture and the tv i got has the crome finish which i think makes it look well.The tv was easy to set up .Even though it did not come with instructions in English.

Picture Quality

Fair

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Fair

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

The worst tv in the whole WORLD .

123 cm (49'') 28/09/2019 by Alex Elena

I Bought this 9 months ago and now it has a lot of problems. Turn off and on alone, don’t turn on, light red

Picture Quality

Poor

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

Response From Customer Support
01/10/2019

Hi Alex,

Thank you for your review. You can try restoring the TV's factory settings under Home-settings-customer support-factory settings. You can also improve the general performance of your TV by making sure that the software is updated as explained here https://bit.ly/2SMbHL3 . If you are still facing issues with your TV, you can contact us using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2PAqdrD .

Sony Support Team

0

Putting the "T" in TV

XF7002 / XF7003 / XF7073 / XF7093 Series 17/09/2019 by Obongowo

Wife was abit skeptical about getting it but now its here,let's just say i was "right" again. Shame i couldn't get it home delivered but still pretty pleased.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great picture

108 cm (43”) 16/09/2019 by Janet 63

Love the new TV - sport is so real feel like you are there watching

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

very happy with quality and performance

139 cm (55") 09/09/2019

i bought another quality named tv years ago, very bad decision. i have since always bought sony tvs and have never been disappointed. quality picture and performance. sony never disappoint. the older remotes were very flimsy. the new one is a better quality and sturdier.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

GREAT PICTURE

139 cm (55") 09/09/2019 by MALCY49

FIRST CLASS TV. FOUND IT A BIT TRICKY TO SET UP BUT SOON GOT OVER THAT. VERY PLEASED

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

0

0

0

Fantastic experience

139 cm (55") 07/09/2019

I bought this tv as an upgrade to my old one and I am overwhelmed by the fantastic features this tv has to offer

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

So clear brilliant picture and sound

123 cm (49'') 07/09/2019 by Julia26

So pleased with tv easy to use great picture and sound

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great TV

XF7002 / XF7003 / XF7073 / XF7093 Series 06/09/2019 by Jacee

Great Looking TV, Picture better than expected, colours great, like all TVs sound improved by using a sound system. Would definitely recommend this TV.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great TV

139 cm (55") 04/09/2019 by Gwendolen

I bought this television a few weeks ago and love it. Great picture and lovely rich tone.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

XF7002 / XF7003 / XF7073 / XF7093 Series 04/09/2019 by Jenny

The tv is ok, but the sound quality is not that hiped and worth the price. Other then that the picture is quality is good.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great entry level 4K TV with Android

XF7002 / XF7003 / XF7073 / XF7093 Series 03/09/2019 by Scoobyfella

Perfect Android entry level 4K TV. Great for the kids room for PS4 and Netflix. If you need a family room 4K TV with Android get the XF80/XE80 Model which have Android Apps galore! Either way its a better 4K TV than the other Brands by far:-)

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Brilliant item

139 cm (55") 31/08/2019 by Lollypop1

I bought this tv about a month ago, it is great I love it.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great Television

XF7002 / XF7003 / XF7073 / XF7093 Series 29/08/2019 by jax27

Very easy to set up. Works well with our BT box, also with Fire Stick. Great picture quality and sound.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Very good, but...

139 cm (55") 28/08/2019 by Cy9oozer

Set up easy, picture is excellent, sound/speakers are not so good ..does need sound bar and remote control does 'act up'

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

Response From Customer Support
30/08/2019

Hi Cy9oozer ,

Thank you for your feedback. We recommend following the steps here: https://bit.ly/30LaRSx to resolve the issue with the remote control. If the issue is still evident you can contact us to provide us with more information to ensure we can help you using the contact details here: https://bit.ly/2PAqdrD .

Sony Support Team

0

My Sony tv is brilliant

XF7002 / XF7003 / XF7073 / XF7093 Series 27/08/2019 by L14gjd

This Sony 4k Tv is a real bargain worth every penny its every thing you would expect from a top brand

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great picture

108 cm (43”) 26/08/2019 by Mummy goat

I have been wanting to replace my old Tv for some time this offer was too good to miss

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

A1.TV. very happy with it.

108 cm (43”) 25/08/2019 by pasttense1

I bought this 1 week ago Excellent product. One small issue. the rear speakers produce slightly muffled sound.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

XF7002 / XF7003 / XF7073 / XF7093 Series 22/08/2019 by Bradders

Good tv for the money, navigating around the TV can be a bit slow, but picture & sound are good , would recommend.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Beautifully designed quality item. Sony Bravia.,

XF7002 / XF7003 / XF7073 / XF7093 Series 21/08/2019 by DavyT

I wanted a new TV that had the great picture quality of modern TV sets. I also wanted one with good sound. This one has a soundbar attached but this is for the proms etc. when you can let it rip! It is a 4K TV with HDR & the picture quality is superb. Great item!

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great value

139 cm (55") 16/08/2019 by Elaine61

Very happy with tv always buy sony products very reliable and easy to use

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great picture quality

XF7002 / XF7003 / XF7073 / XF7093 Series 16/08/2019 by Aidan

The TV has amazing picture quality and the sound is pretty decent.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

pretty good.

XF7002 / XF7003 / XF7073 / XF7093 Series 14/08/2019 by ploo

Picture is v.good. Internet keeps disconnecting. Watching netflix/youtube is a pain. There are no other apps. Good as a bog standard TV. Sound is reasonable. Only had it 1month.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Sony 43" 4K TV

XF7002 / XF7003 / XF7073 / XF7093 Series 14/08/2019 by VRW

Easy enough to put the bits required for the TV, easy to connect and the picture was what was expected. Just remember to check your bits before you start and do not put some screws in the wrong place otherwise fine. If you have a chance of purchasing this type of TV, I would recommend it. Vernon W

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Fantastic picture quality

XF7002 / XF7003 / XF7073 / XF7093 Series 12/08/2019 by Postie

I purchased this 43" Sony Bravia as replacement for a 43" LG which was supposed to also be 4K Ultra HD. The picture from the LG was dreadful on anything other ther than the vivid setting and even when the other picture modes were adjusted for full brightness the settings needed to be on maximum to achieve the clarity I thought acceptable, in contrast the picture from the Sony was stunning straight from the box on all input sources.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great TV

108 cm (43”) 12/08/2019 by Ethelred

Great picture and sound easy to navigate. nice to look at

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent Television

123 cm (49'') 10/08/2019 by Dave91

I had been wanting to upgrade my TV for a while and settled on this one, very glad I did. So simple to set up, connection to Wi-Fi was quick and easy, was all ready in a matter of minutes. Picture quality is brilliant and the sound is great too, just what you would expect from a Sony device.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

good looking tv, has a fast response time

XF7002 / XF7003 / XF7073 / XF7093 Series 10/08/2019 by Curly

very pleased with purchase makes my old Sony look dated

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

very good product and value

108 cm (43”) 09/08/2019 by Champy49

I only purchased this product this week and we are over whelmed with the picture quality but what else would you expect from Sony.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent TV

139 cm (55") 08/08/2019 by Donnajo13

We purchased our TV a few weeks ago, it exceeds our expectations. The features, size of screen and quality of product are fantastic. We couldn't expect anything more from Sony. Very, very happy with this.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Fantastic

123 cm (49'') 07/08/2019 by Lappo

Was so easy to set up quick and easy overall picture and sound quality fantastic

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

The TV looks great

XF7002 / XF7003 / XF7073 / XF7093 Series 07/08/2019 by Jess

Got this as a massive upgrade from a old 32 inch. Love it so far, Netflix and YouTube built in with the option to screen cast and mirror from a phone. Has 3 HDMI port which is enough but I would have wanted one more for it to be perfect. Really easy set up and was up an running in less than 20 minutes. Screen quality is gorgeous and sound is okay, will probably get a sound bar to go with it at some point. We have to make sure to switch of the 5.1 surround sound as it makes speech very quiet.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Good value for money.

XF7002 / XF7003 / XF7073 / XF7093 Series 07/08/2019 by Ricky

Loaded with very useful Apps that other TV's do not have.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

VERY GOOD TV. GREAT PICTURE AND SOUND.

123 cm (49'') 05/08/2019 by Mr George

Always had a Sony TV and I am glad we bought another. Sound and picture are excellent and easy to understand in terms of operation. Only thing we would have preffered is the stand to be less deep, allowing us to sit the TV further back on the unit.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Pleasure indeed.

108 cm (43”) 02/08/2019 by Bert86

I have had a Sony Bravia television for years but now have a Smart TV with 4K and the result is superb.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

really good TV

XF7002 / XF7003 / XF7073 / XF7093 Series 31/07/2019 by mariam

It's a high quality TV with excellent image as you would expect from Sony, decent sound. Good for prime video, netflix, you view, catch-up you tube, and Xbox. I don't like a control remote design.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

My tv has top quality.

XF7002 / XF7003 / XF7073 / XF7093 Series 31/07/2019 by Mohammad

I'm very happy and pleased.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great tv, better than expected!

XF7002 / XF7003 / XF7073 / XF7093 Series 31/07/2019 by Adam

Amazing picture quality

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Really pleased with all aspects of the TV.

XF7002 / XF7003 / XF7073 / XF7093 Series 31/07/2019 by John

Really appreciate the TV. Had Sony's for years and always get the best quality. Dead easy to set up.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Excellent

108 cm (43”) 31/07/2019

I love watching good quality movies and playing video games on my Playstation and this TV provides the best picture and sound on affordable price. Thanks Sony for the great experience over the years

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Very good except sound quality

123 cm (49'') 30/07/2019 by Iaintgottanickname

This is the best TV I have ever had. BUT...... There are problems with the quality of the audio. It is extremely difficult to hear speech in any of the Bluray discs I have put in the Sony Bluray player which I bought at the same time. You have to whack the volume up very high to hear speech even slightly clearly, and then you have to ram it back down again when the music cuts in, as every neighbour in the street comes out to see what the heck is going on!! I am not kidding. Also I cannot access the Graphic Equalizer in the sound menu, and I am sure this would make a big difference. Even the speech is muffled on normal TV operations, and the presets don't help. Can you tell me if there is a way around this problem that I have not discovered. I am desperate!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

Response From Customer support
02/08/2019

Hi,

Thank you for your feedback.

We have read your review and we recommend that you visit the following link to reset the TV to the default settings: https://bit.ly/2GGP5rm

If the sound issue remains, please use the details on the following link to contact us so we can help you further: http://bit.do/eQZGU

Sony support team

0

Amazing TV exactly what my dad wanted

XF7002 / XF7003 / XF7073 / XF7093 Series 28/07/2019 by Carter

Amazing price half the prieof everywhere else and amazing quality, never had any problems with Sony products

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Brilliant Television

108 cm (43”) 27/07/2019 by Yorky Boy

I bought the TV a week ago,it worked 'straight out of the box' and I had no issues at all.The picture quaity is fantastic via my Sky Q box,the quality is very good via the ariel and my PS4 has never looked so good !.I have played music via my USB which is excellent, through my surround system,really top quality and I've viewed my photographs via my smart phone,again they are top qulity.The only thing that lets the TV down is the quality of sound from the internal speakers,they are good but not impressive but as I use my surround system the majority of the time,this is not an issue to me really.Overall,it is a top quality product and everything you would associate with the Sony brand.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great tv.

XF7002 / XF7003 / XF7073 / XF7093 Series 24/07/2019 by Megan

Great tv, picture is great and the settings for the tv can be adjusted easily, picture great for both everyday use and gaming. Easy to navigate and use.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

XF7002 / XF7003 / XF7073 / XF7093 Series 24/07/2019 by ANOOP

Fentastic Choice and I am happy with that

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Bought for wall mounting.

XF7002 / XF7003 / XF7073 / XF7093 Series 24/07/2019 by Bud

Excellent T. V. Easy to set up and tune in.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

It’s a tv

XF7002 / XF7003 / XF7073 / XF7093 Series 24/07/2019 by Steve

It’s a tv it works, pow.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Best TV we ever had!

XF7002 / XF7003 / XF7073 / XF7093 Series 24/07/2019 by RacheyBabes

Easy easy easy to set up! Best quality picture we have ever had! Highly recommended

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Straight Forward

XF7002 / XF7003 / XF7073 / XF7093 Series 23/07/2019 by Tiffy

If you want a versatile machine without too much clutter from the need to control features you really don't want or intend to use , then this is the Television for you. Good colour and a sharp picture are it's hsllmark

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Excellent TV

123 cm (49'') 23/07/2019

Got this TV just under two weeks ago and I have to say the overall quality of the TV for the price I paid is excellent. It was easy to setup and is infinitely better than our previous Samsung which developed faults just after 2 years.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0