1144

4.4 based on 1,144 customer reviews

755
248
75
28
38
Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1,144 Customer Reviews

11 Models

Models

0

NONE BETTER

108 cm (43”) 16/02/2020 by REDSCOOB54

THIS TV IS ALL YOU WANT FROM A TV , TAKES TIME TO WORK IT OUT BUT WHEN YOU DO ITS WORTH THE TIME SPENT GETTING THERE

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

It’s good

139 cm (55") 26/01/2020 by Darudek

I’m happy with this Sony TV however continuously WIFI when I’m watching Netflix is always switching off. Tried all tricks but nothing helps. Needs improving please

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

Response From Customer Support
29/01/2020

Hi Darudek,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear this. We recommend making sure the TV is updated to the latest software version available here: http://bit.ly/2uJbCAm
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony support team

0

Satisfied

108 cm (43”) 23/01/2020 by Lord Upton

After a friend helped me to connect it up, it has worked perfectly so I am well satisfied with my purchase, thank you.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Disappointed

139 cm (55") 13/01/2020 by Disappointed John

Generally pleased with the TV, great HD picture & style of TV. My only gripes would be that there is limited apps and no app for the Sony Entertainment Network in order to rent & watch films etc. A bit disappointing given that the older Sony TV it replaced actually had this feature. Secondly despite being hardwired to our router the internet browser is really slow.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Good quality in image but poor in features quality

108 cm (43”) 21/12/2019 by Not_happy_user

Although the TV is a good quality TV, the features of smart tv are poorly made, the TV and apps freeze and fail pretty frequently. The recording capacity although present I have been unable to test it since none of the 7 hard drives tested are supported by the TV, although SONY refuses to tell which HD are compatible or tested for this.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Poor

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

0

Let down by internet.

108 cm (43”) 17/12/2019 by Stu15

A good tv let down by the fact it will not connect to the internet. Even more disappointing is that I emailed Sony 2 weeks ago, for support to try and fix the internet issue, and am still waiting for a response!

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Poor

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

1

0

Response From Customer support
23/12/2019

Hi Stu15

Thank you for your review.
We ensure that every email we receive is addressed within a specific amount of time that is much less than the two weeks you have waited. In this case, we suspect that there could have been an issue when submitting the question.

We recommend filling the form once more so our team can help you with the issue you are facing: http://bit.ly/UkSCntct

Sony support team

0

Good tv

123 cm (49'') 18/11/2019 by alan12345678

Purchased this a coupe of weeks ago. Colours are great and very easy to set up. Does freeze on occasions and you have to switch off and switch on again. A nuisance more than anything else. Good value

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

Response From Customer Support
22/11/2019

Hi Alan,

Thank you for your feedback. To improve the overall performance of the TV we recommend ensuring that the software of your TV is up to date as explained here: https://bit.ly/2OeXCWJ . If the issue is still evident, you may contact us using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2PAqdrD .

Sony Support Team

0

Expected better from Sony

139 cm (55") 08/09/2019 by Celt911

Unable to access 4k settings on a 4k picture. Keeps rebooting. Apart from that it's a good tv just a bit unreliable

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

1

0

Response From Customer Support
11/09/2019

Hi Celt,

Thank you for your feedback and we're sorry to hear this. You can improve the performance of your TV by making sure that the software is up to date as explained here: https://bit.ly/2m5qjJN. If the issue is still evident, you may contact us using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2PAqdrD .

Sony Support Team

0

Hard to use

123 cm (49'') 30/08/2019 by A1220

Handset a nightmare of operations to use. No information on content of program in channel select, have to use yet another button for this. Sound not as good as my old Samsung 48inch TV not enough sound adjustments. WISH I HAD STAYED WITH SAMSUNG

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Fair

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

Response From Customer Support
02/09/2019

Hi A1220,

We appreciate your feedback. You can find a full description of the parts and controls of the remote control on page 9 of the Manual here: http://bit.do/e6yBH.

Sony Support Team

0

Big screen tv

164 cm (65") 18/08/2019 by Flobill24

I purchased this tv through a well known high street weekly store and I’m quite happy with it

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Fantastic!

108 cm (43”) 06/08/2019

Superb quality, easy to use features and setup, great connectivity.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Beautiful picture, sound is good too

108 cm (43”) 28/07/2019 by JP144

I bought this 2 weeks ago. I am extremely happy with it. The picture is just amazing, so bright, clear and appears almost 3D - my TV is linked with Sky Q, so all in all I have amazing viewing quality. I would recommend purchasing this product

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Good looking

108 cm (43”) 15/07/2019 by B1945

Our old Sony needed to be upgraded. We have been very happy with the new model.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Mind-blowing fantastic

108 cm (43”) 07/07/2019 by Willyum

Colour, clarity of image etc absolutely out of this world!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Fantastic picture

108 cm (43”) 04/07/2019 by Mish69

Had a Sony TV years ago and loved it but was swayed to Samsung by other people, however they always seem to develop problems after a year or two so decided to try Sony again and I’ve not looked back, it’s perfect!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great value.

123 cm (49'') 01/07/2019 by Lucson

I bought this a few months ago, value for the money with what quality you get is great.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Cant add apps and wifi terrible

164 cm (65") 20/05/2019 by Sachin2314

I bought this tv around a yr ago. Its having lots of issues like - wifi wont connect most of the times and then I have to power off and on again to make it working. You cant add apps to this tv, so bit useless sometimes.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Fair

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Poor

1

1

Response From Customer support
22/05/2019

Hi,

Thank you for your feedback.

We have read your review and we recommend that you follow the recommended steps in the following link to resolve the issue with the internet connection: https://bit.ly/2lbgt5z

If the issue remains, please contact us using the following contact details so we can offer further assistance: http://clc.am/4w7bGw

Sony Support team

0

Very top quality picture

123 cm (49'') 10/05/2019 by Gurv

Very glad a got this manufacture the deal lwas great price including 5 year warranty

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Very clear and great colour

108 cm (43”) 05/05/2019 by Sony tv products

Only had the tv a week and very pleased with it so far.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Very good spec

164 cm (65") 02/05/2019 by James Bond 007

This TV is very good the image is very clear and the sound is also very good

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Broken after only 1.5 years

108 cm (43”) 26/04/2019 by lasmell

Very disappointed with this product as it broke after only 1.5 years is use. One night as I was watching TV a bright white dot appeared on the screen. As a consumer of many Sony products in the past , I am now reconsidering the Sony brand for future purchases unfortunately.

Picture Quality

Poor

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

1

0

0

Don’t buy it

123 cm (49'') 23/04/2019 by Aby Jos

TV works excellent!! But it doesn’t support Dolby atmos !! Also, when atmos plays via stream box( Apple TV, Roku etc ) the info doesn’t go away !! So screen will be showing info bar through out the film !! Sony said that’s an issu with these series and they can’t fix it !! Spent 550£ for a 49inches TV where other brands are out for 450£ !!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Fair

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

1

0

0

USB doesn't work

123 cm (49'') 17/04/2019 by Fred9877

I bought this about 1 year ago and no matter what I do I can not record on the TV as the USB keeps giving me unregistered message. I've tried 5 different USB sticks each formated with all formats mentioned as supported an the Sony Web site FAT32 FAT64 etc etc. Really disappointing. I will not buy a Sony TV again.

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Poor

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Poor

1

0

0

Very Pleasant

108 cm (43”) 06/04/2019 by annb

I putchased this quite recently and had no difficilty in setting it up.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good Value for the cost

123 cm (49'') 04/04/2019 by Hoodwa123

I bought this almost a year ago and it has been a good tv for the use. I use it mostly for gaming and Netflix. The firmware installed does leave a little to be desired, with no clear way to install new apps (if at all possible) or update existing ones. Perhaps this is functionality that can be added?

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

Response From Customer support
08/04/2019

Hi,

Thank you for your feedback.

The availability of downloading new applications on this TV is limited as it's a Non-Android TV. You'll find more information on the available applications for your TV here: http://clc.am/3Vj-5g (copy and paste the link into your web browser).

Sony support team

0

Sony 43 inch 4K

108 cm (43”) 21/03/2019 by butcher67

researched for the best 4k tv that was on the market and with all the relevant information we went for the Sony 4K 43 inch ( the largest our room could take ) wow, what a difference beautiful crisp picture sound through a Bose speaker, perfect viewing love it ,only one draw back , ...... now I want to upgrade all the sets to sony 4k .

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

1

0

Sony at its best

XE7002 / XE7003 / XE7073 Series 19/03/2019 by Allsue

Easy to set up excellent picture quality, we use a Bose Solo Sound System but the set sound is ok. Nice design, slim profile. All in all a good TV from one of the best manufacturers.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Good picture quality

108 cm (43”) 18/03/2019 by Lofty14

I bought this tv a few months ago, kinda happy with certain things with the tv, although I have had issues with the tv. Whilst watching the tv it’ll sometimes freeze whilst changing channels on normal digital and also using Netflix, and the only way to resolve this issue is by turning it off at the plug. Would be greatful if someone could shed some light on this issue and resolve it for moe. Many thanks.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

Response From Customer support
25/03/2019

Hi,

Thank you for your feedback.

We have read your review, and we recommend that you reset the TV to the default settings following the steps here: https://bit.ly/2Tsb9ta

If the issue remains, you can get in touch with us using this link: http://clc.am/4w7bGw

Sony support team

0

Brilliant

108 cm (43”) 12/03/2019 by Dave 18

Brilliant. Easy set up for not so technical person.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great Image and amazing sound... but...some lacks.

123 cm (49'') 06/03/2019 by MisterT07

Software interraction is just too slow !!! when starting (30sec at least neaded to have the control of your device...nice when you have a sleeping baby in your house and you are unable to down the sound...), after starting, it will be greater...but never a top product... The WiFi is instable....the TV software too... sometimes, i have to dis/re-connect the electric plug in order to retrive my device....a SONY device...amazing..... Surfing the web with the remote is just impossible...."smart TV" you say ? ... sorry, and the all device seams to be very fragile... too fragile...

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Poor

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

Response From Customer support
11/03/2019

Hi,

Thank you for your feedback.

We have read your review, and we recommend that you make sure that your TV is running the latest firmware version available here: https://bit.ly/2TCjyhX

If you still need help, you can get in touch with us using this link: http://clc.am/4w7bGw (copy and paste the links into your web browser)

Sony support team

0

Good graphics

123 cm (49'') 28/02/2019 by RONSTER24

I’m very happy with this TV very good looking and great features Sony are the best

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Could be better

139 cm (55") 25/02/2019 by Nuno12

Well as a tv is what you would expect from Sony. Image quality will depend on you by changing and finding the best settings. Now.....the operating system comes with the expected apps such as Netflix,BBC iplayer. Instead of an Android system it comes with Opera tv which is where you find apps to download..... omg what a let down... it needs so much improvement there isn't one App there that i found interesting..... So before you buy it please watch a few video reviews.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Poor

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

Response From Customer support
01/03/2019

Hi,

Thank you for your feedback.

We have read your review, and we'd like to highlight that your TV is indeed a smart (Non-Android TV). Therefore, apps availability is limited. You'll find more information on this here: http://clc.am/3Vj-5g

Additionally, you'll find more information on the available applications for Android TVs here: https://bit.ly/2CWuqOv

Sony support team

0

has everything

123 cm (49'') 12/02/2019 by dave 76

very good to operate it taken sometime to sort out functions but very pleased

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

My husband was watching football

139 cm (55") 08/02/2019 by Cat67

He said he felt like he was playing We recommend it to our daughter, she loves it for movies

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great Picture poor software

139 cm (55") 03/02/2019 by adrian70

Picture is great but software crashes often when using Netflix apps, and I can't even get amazon prime to work even though have registered and it worked initially not just doesn't even have an option to reenter the user name and password.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Poor

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

Response From Customer Support
07/02/2019

Hi Adrian,

Thank you for the feedback. You can improve the TV performance by updating the firmware as explained here https://bit.ly/2HtD1w9 . You can also restore factory settings by pressing Home-settings-customer support-factory settings. If you are still facing an issue with the TV, you may contact us using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2PAqdrD .

Sony support team

0

Great features

164 cm (65") 21/01/2019 by Richelise

Been eager to get this tv when it came out I love this tv!!!!!!!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great picture shame about the software

139 cm (55") 20/01/2019 by Ady05

Have had this unit for 6 months. Since then it’s lost the registration for amazon prime and no idea how to get back. Also Netflix locks up quite often and have to turn the tv on and off. Also switching between apps and normal tv isn’t the most intuitive. Frankly am not sure would buy another tv from Sony based on the experience so far.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

Response From Customer Support
24/01/2019

Hi Ady05,

Can you make sure that you have the latest software here https://bit.ly/2HtD1w9 and factory reset the TV https://bit.ly/2mqAKFg (page 30).
if you are still facing issues you can contact our customer support here https://bit.ly/2Dvkj3o

Sony support team

0

Good features and easy to use

123 cm (49'') 17/01/2019 by bigrobfm

I've had this TV for 12 months now, no problems with it and very satisfied with quality of picture ,sound and ease of use.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Beautiful

123 cm (49'') 06/12/2018 by Davea83

Lovely sharp picture really clear sounds, the chrome frame really complimemts the tv.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Superb crystal clear picture. Even better than HD.

108 cm (43”) 02/12/2018 by Gray58

Have always been very impressed with Sony TV's which is why I purchased this one.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Impressive performance

108 cm (43”) 29/11/2018 by Name of nick

Perfect addition to newly built family room. Impressive and discreet

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

0

Very good TV

108 cm (43”) 28/11/2018 by Geordie Ray

This was bought a while ago and I am very pleased with it.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Sony 65" UHD HDR Model No. KD-65XE7002 excels.

164 cm (65") 26/11/2018 by Openallhours

The High Dynamic Range guarantees excellent picture quality with rich blacks and the upscaling of normal HD to 4K is superb. Even standard SD is greatly improved. The TV speaker sound is adequate for a modern flat panel TV but is no competitor to an Audio Home Cinema amplifier with speakers. The TV is great value for money with lots of built in smart apps. It has 3 HDMI inputs and 3 USB inputs. You can add a USB Hard Drive or Stick and do the usual recording/pausing/rewinding of programs that you are watching. Motionflow is very good so watching action movies or sport is fine.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Not working after a month

108 cm (43”) 24/11/2018 by Muddy boots

I had went to currys for a new tv and with in 4 weeks had to phone sony to get tv repaired as the software in the tv was not working properly. All fix know thanks to my local sony repair center . This should not have happend

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

1

0

Value for money

123 cm (49'') 21/11/2018 by squareeyes99

I bought this KD-49XE7073 TV just prior to it being updated with a newer model so I think I got it at a good price. This is the first 4K TV I have bought and it was the picture quality and clarity that sold it to me compared to some others, and believe me, I did a fair amount of looking at most makes in stores. To me, Sony seem to have the edge over others but I'm sure others would disagree. It has enough bells and whistles to keep me happy and is comparatively easy to navigate through the set up providing you read the instructions. A sound bar is a must but that goes without saying for all slimline TV's with pathetic speakers that have to fit into the slimline frame.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great picture

123 cm (49'') 17/11/2018 by Rose65

I have always bought Sony as I have never had any trouble with them. The picture quality was great but I did not think the sound was good. I had to put all the dials up to maximum to get a good sound. It was disappointing for me.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

Response From Customer support
19/11/2018

Hi Rose65,

Thank you for your feedback.

You can find some useful steps to improve the sound quality in this link: http://clc.am/aUPOmQ

Sony support team

0

Great large 4k tv for less

164 cm (65") 09/11/2018 by jsk2k5

love the utube and netflix apps its not the fastest tv but for the cost u wont find a better tv

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

Response From Customer support
13/11/2018

Hi,

Thank you for your feedback.

To improve the performance and the speed of your TV, we recommend trying the below:
1- Make sure the TV is running on the latest software using this link: http://clc.am/qT1Ebw.

2- Try to rest the TV to factory settings:
Press on Home and select Settings - System Settings - Customer Support - Factory Settings.

If the issue still remains, we recommend getting in touch with our customer support to get help with this. You can contact Sony customer service on 02073652810, 9:00 am - 6: 00 pm Mon-Fri. Alternatively, you can send an email using this link: http://clc.to/3LlDJA.

Sony support team.

0

got everything i need.

139 cm (55") 04/11/2018 by dave 246

it was very easy to set up,looks lovely and smart, so far great all round.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Fantastic

139 cm (55") 04/11/2018 by Nikson877

I need biger tv, its great. I happy to have it....

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Worth the prize

123 cm (49'') 31/10/2018 by GigglyFish

The picture quality is spot on for the prize-category this TV is in, and the desing is very nice, simple and modern. Basic using of the TV is easy, and the sound is clear and nice even in low volume. The only downside is that there could be more Streamin apps reloaded in, or that I could download and install the apps I'd like to have in my country. Internet browser is hard to use and seems old.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Lovely looking TV

123 cm (49'') 26/10/2018 by Patsy H35

Have had this TV for one week, and so far very very happy with the quality of the picture and sound, a bigger screen is absolutely wonderful.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Nice but I prefer bigger size

108 cm (43”) 23/10/2018 by Hosam

No problems since two months but acceptable value for money

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great

123 cm (49'') 21/10/2018 by Moon55

I am happy to bought it and I am looking for other produits label sony

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Very good, but lacks wireless capabilities

164 cm (65") 16/10/2018 by Sergej71

Good TV, wireless capabilities could be better, especially with Apple.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

Response From Customer support
23/10/2018

Hi,

Thank you for your feedback.

Sony TVs have different ways to connect to different devices. When it comes to screen mirroring and connecting wirelessly to mobile devices, Sony TVs are Miracast compatible which allows it to connect to almost all Android-based mobile devices. When it comes to connecting with Apple devices, the connectivity is limited especially that Apple devices don't support Miracast.

Sony support team.

0

Still figuring out all the "TECH".

108 cm (43”) 13/10/2018 by M Paul

When we bought this a year ago now, it was for the picture quality and bargain price. Best bargain ever! Still finding boys toys features a year later. Have a look at the Photo, It doesn't really do the actual screen picture justice, because from here, it's like sitting ringside.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

very nice TV

123 cm (49'') 13/10/2018 by Krzychu34

OK .

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

All you need!

123 cm (49'') 13/10/2018 by PILewis

Bought this tv about a month ago and have been very pleased. Amazing picture quality and effortless intergration with my 4K Playstation 4. Very easy setup and having netflix, youtube and catch up all built in is perfect. Definately recommend this tv.

Picture Quality

Poor

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Sony TV

108 cm (43”) 04/10/2018 by ColinSt

This TV is amazing - great picture quality. What let’s it down is the sound quality. Needed to buy a sound bar. Significant additional expense. Come on Sony !!!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Great design

139 cm (55") 02/10/2018 by Lifi

I bought few months ago...very good design, good feature, not so good prorgam management and limited OS with very few Apps.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Great positive surprise

139 cm (55") 01/10/2018 by YAYAY

I bought it a month ago and was surprised with the high quality image on screen.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Better than expected

108 cm (43”) 30/09/2018 by Hunya

The quality of the picture is amazing, I'm very satisfied.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great overall quality

123 cm (49'') 29/09/2018 by Basco27

Coming from a 10 year old Sony Bravia, still working excellent today, big improvement in image quality.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Good product

164 cm (65") 27/09/2018 by Emilio1996

Best product for a good price, al wsays a fan of sony

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

A Wonderfull 4K TV

164 cm (65") 24/09/2018

I was allways a fan of Bravia TV‘s , exelent quality

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Wonderful imagine

164 cm (65") 21/09/2018 by Piergiross

Create tv, difficult instruction....I nere help ti connect sito wi-fi

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Fair

0

1

0

Great

139 cm (55") 21/09/2018

I bought this TV 2 months ago. I am a Sony fan and I wanted to continue the tradition. I took the right decision. Fast easy to use, good feature. Really happy of what I bought

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Stylish and capable television

XE7002 / XE7003 / XE7073 Series 19/09/2018 by Ryan

Very nice looking television, slim and easy to set up. Works with Netflix, YouTube etc. I bought the TV for my PS4 and the picture quality is excellent, very crisp and smooth motion with minimal lag on shooters. Great TV, recommend.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Over complicated controls

164 cm (65") 19/09/2018 by Chip0000000001

Good sized product with excellent clarity. The remote is overly complicated as is the functionality of the TV. The free movies that come with one of the software packages are impossible to obtain. We tried and failed - poor show Sony! Apart from the above, happy with it.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Fair

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

Response From Customer support
21/09/2018

Hi,

Thank you for your feedback.

You’ll find the user manual for your TV on the following link which will help you do different functions on the TV: https://bit.ly/2mqAKFg.
You can get in contact with Sony support to get help with redeeming the free UHD movies with this issue using this link: https://bit.ly/2oUrHPV.

Hope this helps.

Sony support team.

0

Great picture

108 cm (43”) 19/09/2018 by Hman767

Very happy with this TV I bought from John Lewis . Stunning picture in 4K plus use of apps such as amazon prime - recommend it

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

absolutely love this tv

164 cm (65") 18/09/2018 by jimbo176665

i bought it on sat 18th sept 18 and am so pleased with it and amazed at the graphics on this tv

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Loving My New Bravia

XE7002 / XE7003 / XE7073 Series 16/09/2018 by Wolf

I love my new TV, wonderful picture and the sound is reasonble. Easy to set up and looks great.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Awesome

123 cm (49'') 14/09/2018 by Edwin18

It goes beyond my expectation. Beautiful design, Easy to Use and great image qualty. Sony Rocks! :-)

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0