242

4.4 based on 242 customer reviews

177
29
16
3
17
Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Product reviews may include product variations. Some product variations, services and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

243 Customer Reviews

Models

0

Tolles Bild, jede Menge Optionen, Ton geht so

164 cm (65") 22/04/2024 by Chris W aus B (Germany)

Ich habe mir dieses Gerät gekauft um in Ergänzung zu meiner Playstation 5 das ideale Paket zum spielen zu besitzen. Das Bild ist gestochen scharf, 4K ist einfach umwerfend, es gibt jede Menge Möglichkeiten sein privates Kinogefühl nach seinen Wünschen einzustellen. Leider ist der Ton nicht ganz zufriedenstellend und mir fehlt die Möglichkeit einige Apps zu installieren um noch gewisse Anwendungen zu nutzen.

Performance

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

Response From Sony Support DE
25/04/2024

Hi Chris,

vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Wir freuen uns, dass du mit deinem neuen Fernseher so zufrieden bist. Und es tut uns leid, dass dir einige Sachen nicht gut gefallen.
Befolge bitte die Schritte unter dem folgenden Link, um die Tonqualität zu verbessern: https://cutt.ly/Qw6UQ2GA
Eine Anleitung zur Installation findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://cutt.ly/Pw6UEMyN
Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link:https://cutt.ly/swi4xyco

Rana @Sony Support DE

0

X95J

215 cm (85'') 06/04/2024 by KCBH2023 (United Kingdom)

Bought and had the telly a year now and going to say quite disappointed with the result as its slow and abit unresponsive watching some films and darkness in scenes you literally can see the people

Performance

Poor

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

Response From Sony Support team
08/04/2024

Hi,
Thank you for your review.

We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with XR-85X95J.
Could you try the below steps and test again:
-Disconnect all external devices connected to the TV, including the Arial/Satellite.
-Unplug it from the mains and plug it back in after 2 minutes.
-Check if your TV has the latest software version if possible: https://cutt.ly/Zw4jrfZH
-Perform factory data reset: https://cutt.ly/Uw4jr3vk
You can also follow the instructions here to adjust the picture quality as per your preferences for a better experience: https://cutt.ly/uw4jyseV

If you need further assistance, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Omnia @Sony Support UK

0

Excelente televisor

164 cm (65") 27/03/2024 by Alejandro eci (Spain)

Su calidad de imagen es muy buena , pero el sonido es espectacular

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Toller Fernseher zum akzeptablen Preis

215 cm (85'') 13/03/2024 by ThomasM1 (Germany)

Einfach Top so soll es sein, super Bild und Ton und gut

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Exceso de blooming y reflejos

215 cm (85'') 12/03/2024 by Javiergar (Spain)

Este televisor tiene muchísimo efecto blooming, es una pena que un televisor de alta gama tenga este fallo tan grave, es excesivamente visible y exageradamente molesto, tambien me planteo poder reclamarlo y cambiar de televisor, me siento defraudado por sony, hasta ahora esta contento con sus productos pero con este modelo de televisor con este elevado precio y siendo de alta gama no

Performance

Poor

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Fair

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

Response From Dina @Sony Support ES
18/03/2024

Hola,

Gracias por compartir tu reseña con nosotros. Sentimos que tengas este inconveniente. En este caso, necesitamos más información sobre el problema del televisor, por lo cual deberías ponerte en contacto con nuestro Soporte técnico a través del siguiente enlace para ayudarte mejor: https://cutt.ly/HQ2Cr0p (copia y pega el enlace en tu navegador).

0

Das Bild ist sehr gut

215 cm (85'') 25/02/2024 by Schwenki (Germany)

Der einzige Kritikpunkt ist meiner Meinung nach nur die Entspiegelung. Dieser TV spiegelt genau so wie der 90J von meinem Verwandten ich sehe keinen Unterschied

Performance

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

Response From Sony Support DE
27/02/2024

Hi Schwenki,

danke für dein Feedback und es tut uns leid, dass dir eine Sache nicht gut gefällt.
Gerne leiten wir dein Feedback an die zuständige Stelle in unserem Haus weiter, damit es gegebenenfalls berücksichtigt werden kann. Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Besuche unsere Website, um mit uns Kontakt aufzunehmen: http://bit.do/fJYmt

Gehad @Sony Support DE

0

Faszinierender (Tv) Bildschirm

189 cm (75”) 20/02/2024 by Luap11 (Germany)

Zwar vor zwei Jahren schon gekauft aber eine Bewertung Wert. Einfach ein Alleskönner, Tv, PC oder Playstation. Das 120hz Panel für die Größe ist unschlagbar und auch der Schwarzwert sowie die Farbdarstellung. Die individuellen Einstellmöglichkeiten sind ebenfalls bemerkenswert. ( Die dazugehörige Fernbedienung mit Sensor und Beleuchtung, unglaublich geniales Zubehör) Danke für dieses tolle Stück Technik SONY!

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

TV HAS NARRATOR THAT WILL NOT SWITCH OFF

215 cm (85'') 19/02/2024 by JAS11 (United Kingdom)

TV DID AN UPDATE AND VOICE NARRATOR CAME ON AND WILL NOT TURN OFF, I HAVE FOLLOWED INSTRUCTIONS THROUGH ACCESSABILITY ETC, WATCHED VIDEOS AND TRIED NUMEROUS THINGS EVEN A FACTORY RESTORE AND IT WILL NOT TURN OFF, NOW CANNOT WATCH ANYTHING ON MOVIES ETC

Performance

Poor

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

Response From Sony Support Team
21/02/2024

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to learn that you've got the Talkback feature turned on on your Sony XR-85X95J TV and you can't turn it off, and we'd like to assist.

Please, try holding the mute button on your remote control for more than 5 seconds to turn off this feature.

If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://cutt.ly/JwU9zuYo

Mazen @ Sony Support UK

0

Bien mais...

164 cm (65") 03/02/2024 by cathy26 (France)

Je viens d'installer la TV en suivant les instructions indiquées sur l'écran pour connecter l'ensemble des périphériques. La télécommande fonctionne très bien pour le son et la navigation mais impossible d'éteindre ou de rallumer la tv avec celle-ci. Elle est muette. Je suis obligée de débrancher la prise électrique à chaque fois. Je n'ai pas encore trouvé le bouton d'allumage sur l'écran malgré mes différentes recherches sur le site Sony.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

Response From Sony Support Team
05/02/2024

Bonjour,

Nous vous prions de bien vouloir accepter nos excuses pour les désagréments occasionnés.
Le bouton d'alimentation se trouve sur le côté gauche (accessible en retirant le couvercle latéral).

Veuillez consulter le lien ci-dessous pour plus d'informations :
https://cutt.ly/ywXLLeJB
(copiez et collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Pour le bouton d'alimentation de votre télécommande, veuillez suivre les étapes indiquées sur le lien ci-dessous :
https://cutt.ly/ywXLZG9j
(copiez et collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).

Soukaina@Sony Support FR

0

Zeer tevreden

164 cm (65") 29/01/2024 by Elisa17 (Netherlands)

Vorige week gekocht. Prachtig beeld en goed geluid. Ben zeer tevreden. Instaleren was vrij makkelijk

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Bild Super, aber friert gelegentlich ein

189 cm (75”) 25/12/2023 by ZeljkoZel (Germany)

TV macht vom Bild her einen super Eindruck, leider hängt es sich zwischendurch auf. D.h. es fängt an zu ruckeln und friert ein und der TV muss dann neu gestartet werden. Hab schon das CI Modul ausgetauscht. Problem tritt auch bei App Nutzung (Amazon Prime) auf. Ist mein erster Google TV,, wenn jetzt das Problem gelöst werden kann gibt's 4 Sterne, aktuell nur 2 Werde jetzt Sony kontaktieren!

Performance

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

Response From Sony Support DE
05/01/2024

Hi,

vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Wir freuen uns, dass du mit deinem neuen Fernseher so zufrieden bist.
Und es tut uns leid, dass du ein Problem mit dem Fernseher hast.
Stell bitte sicher, dass du die neueste Softwareversion hast: https://cutt.ly/7wHjAvDU
Es ist zu empfehlen, die Daten im Cache zu löschen, um die Leistung des Gerätes zu verbessern.
Gehe bitte dazu wie folgt vor: Home / Einstellungen / System / Speicher / Daten im Cache und lösche die Daten im Cache.
Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link:https://cutt.ly/owYLc1ob

Rana @Sony Support DE

0

Mooi beeld en mooie televisie

164 cm (65") 16/12/2023 by Erwin1965 (Netherlands)

Mooie televisie met prima beeld en geluid. Wel soundbar aangesloten voor nog beter geluid maar dat is niet perse nodig. Sony is voor mij de televisie. Heb ze al jaren :)

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Toller Fernseher

215 cm (85'') 20/10/2023 by THO666 (Germany)

Toller Fernseher mit erstklassigem Bild.. Beim Ton ist ein subwoofer ein muss . Ausstattungsmässig ist alles dabei was man braucht . Würde ich direkt wieder kaufen !

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Naff product, keeps shutting down. Don't buy

164 cm (65") 18/10/2023 by Katiej22 (United Kingdom)

Expensive, not a great picture and keeps shutting down. DON'T BUY

Performance

Poor

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

Response From Sony support team
20/10/2023

Hi,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that your TV turns itself off frequently.
We recommend following the steps on the link below to resolve the issue:
https://cutt.ly/lwWuGZL6
If the issue remains, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us here: https://cutt.ly/q8P6ehW, (Copy and paste the link in your browser).

Sony support UK

0

Toestel is zo perfect

164 cm (65") 29/09/2023 by stukart (Netherlands)

Al heel wat tv toestellen gehad maar deze is wel zo goed , doet niet onder voor oled . En ik ben heel precies kwa kijken

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Qualité d'image et de produit médiocre

189 cm (75”) 16/08/2023 by Evo210 (France)

J'ai acheté ce téléviseur en pensant acheter le Haut de Gamme SONY. En faite non pas du tout, une image salle, la grille du retro éclairage toujours visible, film, jeux, émissions, la grille est visible et nuis gravement à l'immersion, bug du HDMI écran scindé en 2 quand on branche un pc 120 images par seconde, ou écran clignotant malgré de nombreux câble HDMI changé, bug du son en mode EARC coupure au bout de 5, 10, 15 minutes, payé 2400€ pour un téléviseur soi disant Haut gamme Sony. je vous parle même pas du service après vente qui vous disent : " tout ceci est normal et que c'est ce qui ce fait de mieux chez SONY " plus jamais j'achèterais cette marque qui était le leader sur le marché mais cela il y a bien longtemps. Je me retrouve avec un téléviseur pour lequel je ne suis pas satisfait et qui devient un calvaire tout les jours des que l'on allume notre télé, obligé de la débrancher pour régler les problèmes que cette TV nous cause chaque jour .

Performance

Poor

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Poor

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

2

0

Response From Sony Support Team
18/08/2023


Bonjour Evo210,

Merci pour votre commentaire !

Nous vous prions de bien vouloir accepter nos excuses pour les désagréments occasionnés avec votre appareil.

Afin de régler le souci d'image que vous rencontrez avec votre TV, veuillez suivre ce qui suit :

1- Veuillez vérifier si la TV est à jour : https://bit.ly/3E3Ax22

2- Consulter le lien suivant pour tout souci d'image : https://bit.ly/47GbKyT

3- Merci de suivre les étapes générales ci-dessous pour régler tout problème sur la TV : https://bit.ly/3OJG4zE

4- En ce qui concerne la qualité d'image , veuillez suivre ces conseilles : https://bit.ly/44eqSAC

Si le souci subsiste, le mieux est de contacter notre Support : https://bit.ly/3J5xLus

(Copiez-collez ces adresses dans votre navigateur)

Safwa @Sony Support FR

0

Hält nicht was es verspricht

164 cm (65") 18/07/2023 by Buri12 (Germany)

Leider erfüllt der Fernseher nicht die Kritierien, die im Verkaufsgespräch hochgepriesen wurden. Vor allem bei schnellen Bewegungen, da reicht z.B. Fußball schauen, sind die Hintergründe total verschwommen und es treten Schleier und Nachzieheffekte um die sich bewegende Objekte. Bei mir wurde auf Grund dieser Mängel das Mainboard ausgetauscht, weitere Reparaturen werden wehement abgelehnt und SONY verweist auf die richtigen Einstellungen, vor allem bei Motionflow. Hier habe ich alles schon durchprobiert, es gibt keine Verbesserung. Der Support lehnt mittlerweile einen Mangel ab (nach erfolgter Reparatur!) und zeigt sich komplett unkooperativ. Mehr oder weniger komplett im Stich gelassen, hätte ich von SONY so nicht erwartet!

Performance

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

Response From Sony Support Team
21/07/2023

Hi Buri12,

vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Es tut uns leid zu hören, dass du solche Erfahrung hattest. Da wir mehr Informationen
über das Problem benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/3ml4Zzn

Hadir @Sony Support DE

0

Muy buena imagen

164 cm (65") 26/06/2023 by Hard Belo (Spain)

Calidad de imagen muy buena y excelente reescalado , magnífico sistema operativo

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

2

0

0

Super Fernseher.

164 cm (65") 24/06/2023 by Gamefr3ak (Germany)

Der Fernseher an sich ist super, gute wertige optik und einfach zu bedienen. Er ist sehr reaktionsschnell, hat an sich gutes bild vor allem in HDR, bis auf einen kleinen teil der ecken, die sind etwas dunkler zum rest des bildschirms aber das sieht man nur wenn ein weißes bild gezeigt wird. Vorher hatte ich einen Samsung und da war die abdunkelung viel schlimmer, die betroffene Fläche war auch größer in den ecken egal bei welcher Farbe. Die Lautsprecher an sich könnten etwas besser sein aber ansonsten bin ich sehr zufrieden mit dem Fernseher und bereue den kauf definitiv nicht.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

disapointing

189 cm (75”) 22/06/2023 by Veryunhappy99 (United Kingdom)

the tv's basic controls work fine like many i have problems recording to an external mechanical disk drive via usb sooner or later it will lose everything on the drive, which will then have to be de-registered and re-registered to work again. a process that deletes ALL existing recordings control via alexa or google voice is intermittant, particularly via alexa (yes i was using the correct app) it was exasperating for the apps to tell me the tv was in a mode to recieve voice commands, yet 3 or 4 tries later it was, in which time i could have walked to the tv and saved my voice

Performance

Fair

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Fair

1

1

Response From Sony support team
26/06/2023

Hi,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you're facing multiple issues with your TV.
We recommend using a compatible HDD device for recording to avoid any issues, for more info check this link: https://bit.ly/46o8VS9
Regarding the issue with Alexa/Google Assistant, we recommend following the steps below to resolve the issue:
-Unplug the TV from the mains for two minutes while disconnecting any external devices, and restart your router.
-Make sure that your TV is up-to-date: https://bit.ly/3peLAlv
-Test with a different network, like a personal hotspot.
-Reset the TV to the factory settings: https://bit.ly/34yUkYZ
If any issue remains, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us here: https://bit.ly/3S7Vlue

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Tolles Bild

164 cm (65") 09/06/2023 by Netplayer80 (Germany)

Top Bild ,starkes hdr, rund um zufrieden. Performance ist erstklassig. Keider zu früh gekauft und keine ps5 abgesaubt. Tv läuft übrigens spitze mit ps5 auch ps4 wird aufgewertet

Performance

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Super toller TV: Sony XR-85X95J

215 cm (85'') 29/05/2023 by JJT64 (Germany)

Bild und Ton haben uns von der ersten Sekunde an begeistert. Habe ihn wegen der beiden Sat-Tuner gekauft. Hierdurch kann man ein Programm aufnehmen und gleichzeitig ein anderes gucken. Hier noch Tipps für eine schnellere Bedienung des TVs: Nach der Kanalsuche mit SAT-Tuner sollte man sich für einen Satelliten entscheiden. Nach Abschluss der Suche werden mehrere Rubriken angezeigt und man kann die, die man nicht braucht löschen oder ausblenden. - Astra 19.2 / Satellit / Favoriten / Beliebte Filme / etc. - Habe mich für "Satellit" entschieden, da dort auf allen Sendern ein Bild empfangen wurde. Wenn man nun alle anderen Rubriken löscht, wird der TV in der Bedienung schneller. Zusätzlich wird das Fernsehprogramm für alle Sender nun bis zu 5 Tage im voraus angezeigt. "Ich denke, dass liegt daran, das der TV den internen Speicher nun nicht mehr aufteilen muss.) @Sony: Hier wäre mehr Speicher wünschenswert." Der TV ist echt spitze. Bei zukünftigen Käufen würde ich immer erst gucken, ob Sony ein passendes Produkt anbieten.

Performance

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Perfecta

164 cm (65") 08/05/2023 by Albert971 (Spain)

Como siempre,con Sony espero calidad y lo cumple.La televisión es perfecta en todo.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Bastante completa

189 cm (75”) 05/05/2023  (Spain)

Esta tv me ha sorprendido gratamente, sobre todo en la calidad de imagen.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

EXCELENTE TELEVISOR CON UNA NITIDEZ INCREÍBLE

164 cm (65") 02/05/2023 by patrioval1605 (Spain)

LO MEJOR EN IMAGEN Y SONIDO ES NUESTRO NUEVO TELEVISOR DE 65 pulgadas SONY , LO RECOMIENDO AMPLIAMENTE , NADA COMO SONY

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Toll!

189 cm (75”) 26/04/2023 by Mickie Mllr (Germany)

Wir sind absolut begeistert und möchten ihn nicht mehr hergeben

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Tolle Extras wie zwei Resiver für den Empfang.

164 cm (65") 11/04/2023 by Bienlein (Germany)

Bildqualität und Ton überraschend gut. Würde ich wieder kaufen, ich hatte bereits einen Sony, allerdings kleiner und war da schon von der Qualität überzeugt. Das Gerät hat ausreichend Anschlussmöglichkeiten für Extras.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Top Bild jedoch…

164 cm (65") 29/03/2023 by Goekhan (Germany)

Ein top Fernsehgerät. Jedoch hat meines ein gravierendes Ausleuchtungsproblem, welches sich auf das Bild wiederspiegelt.Sollte bei dieser Preis Kategorie nicht sein. das Gerät wird demnächst ausgetauscht. Ich würde Sony immer wieder empfehlen, jedoch ist der Kundendienst (Softronics) von Sony in Hamburg eine kathastrophe. Sony sollte sich eine andere Dienstleister Werkstatt suchen. Das nächste mal würde ich sogar soweit gehen und den Hersteller wechseln, nur aufgrund des miserablen Kunden Services der Werkstatt von Sony.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

3

0

Response From Customer Service
31/03/2023

Hi Goekhan,

danke für dein Feedback. Gerne leiten wir dein Feedback an die zuständige Stelle in unserem Haus weiter, damit es gegebenenfalls berücksichtigt werden kann. Probiere mal die folgende Schritte: https://cutt.ly/U49jjUb
Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Besuche unsere Website, um mit uns Kontakt aufzunehmen:

http://bit.do/fJYmt

Gehad @Sony Support DE

0

Super Fernsehen!

215 cm (85'') 19/03/2023 by Mario Irrgang (Germany)

Alles super! Würde den Fernseher weiterempfehlen! Habe schon immer Sony Gerät!

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Gridmuster, Dirty Screen Effekt: Nicht zu empfehle

189 cm (75”) 12/03/2023 by jan535275 (Germany)

Kann diesen TV nicht empfehlen! In der 75 Zoll Version starke Gittermustereffekte. Habe ich so bei einem TV noch nicht erlebt. Ist auch bekannt, dass dieser TV diese Probleme hat.

Performance

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

3

0

Response From Customer Service
15/03/2023

Hi jan535275,

es tut uns leid dies zu hören. Da wir mehr Informationen benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Besuche unsere Website, um mit uns Kontakt aufzunehmen: http://bit.do/fJYmt (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).

Gehad @Sony Support DE

0

Sony XR-65X95J

164 cm (65") 05/03/2023 by Saxius77 (Germany)

Wir haben den Fernseher jetzt zwei Wochen im Gebrauch und sind sehr zufrieden. Sehr angetan hat mich die stylische Fernbedienung mit den dezent beleuchteten Tasten im dunkeln. Das Bild ist top und Inhalte in UHD/HDR sehen auch super aus Was mich jedoch stört ist die Teils recht komplizierte Bedienung und das man kein Timeshift nutzen kann wenn man eine Festplatte zum aufzeichnen dran hat. Dafür ist die Vorspielgeschwindigkeit richtig Top.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

Response From Customer Service
08/03/2023

Hi Saxius77,

danke für dein Feedback und es tut uns leid, dass du eine Schwierigkeit hast. Unter dem folgenden Link findest du eine hilfreiche Anleitung für Timeshift: https://cutt.ly/Z8Jdm8O Diese Funktion ist nur in bestimmten Regionen, Ländern und für bestimmte Gerätemodelle verfügbar. Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Besuche unsere Website, um mit uns Kontakt aufzunehmen: http://bit.do/fJYmt

Gehad @Sony Support DE



0

After one year screen is faulty,

189 cm (75”) 19/02/2023 by wollwear9128 (United Kingdom)

I bought this about 12 months ago and there were always band in the middle of screen . But about two month ago I noticed the issue you see in the middle is different light or another option right half of screen is darker and also20% from left side too. I contact customer support ,18 days emailing, absolutely they don't care. I bought this for £2000 , sony customer service is very bad. I am very disappointed. I am sony customer, but after this experience never ever.

Performance

Fair

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

5

1

Response From Sony Support Team
23/02/2023

Hi,
Thank you for your review.
This is not a malfunction. It is a characteristic of the backlight of the liquid crystal panel.
We recommend using the TV in a well lit environment as that shouldn't affect the normal viewing condition.
Use recommended setting for brightness is 50-70%.
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL
Elshahat @Sony Support UK

0

Geht so

189 cm (75”) 06/02/2023 by Sven 1979 (Germany)

Ist gut der TV,ihr könnt aber besser,und die ZBB könnte für online Stream besser sein.

Performance

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

Response From Sony Support DE
13/02/2023

Hi Sven,

vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Da wir mehr Informationen
über das Streaming-Problem benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).

Hadir @Sony Support DE

0

Du cinéma chez soi

164 cm (65") 29/01/2023 by IlyesR (France)

Qualité image et son exceptionnelle couplée avec une barre de son dolby atmos du cinéma chez soi à merveille.

Performance

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Tv très belle et fonctionnel qualité Sony

164 cm (65") 27/01/2023 by Franckiche (France)

Tv oled pas obligatoire avec ce type de tv image couleur et pas sacade image

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Super Bild leichte Bedienung und zum zocken extra

164 cm (65") 25/01/2023 by Denis Bavcic (Germany)

Vor einem Monat gekauft keine Sekunde bereut den Kauf SUPER VIELEN DANKESCHÖN

Performance

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Lo esperado de Sony

164 cm (65") 23/01/2023 by mgm1954 (Spain)

Muy buena visión Bien configurado de fábrica. Gran conectividadGran producto de Sony

Performance

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Écran remarquable !

215 cm (85'') 16/01/2023 by Hanoï 1949 (France)

J’avais un Samsung 165 mais quand vous passez devant un SONY 215 !!! Vous craquez et je vous le conseille

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Terrible Grid Effect Issues

215 cm (85'') 16/01/2023  (United Kingdom)

I bought the 85" version of the Sony X95J TV back on it's initial release back in July 2021 and other than experiencing a few small launch niggles (eventually all fixed via Sony updates) I thought the TV was great. However, and this is a BIG however, over the past few weeks there's now an atrocious level of DSE (dirty screen effect) meaning I now have a faded but very noticeable grid effect covering the entire screen. It's very visible most of the time and looks worse whenever the image or content your viewing pans up or down, it's like trying to watch your TV through a wire mesh fence. I contacted Sony support about the issue and their response was appalling stating that this issue was just a characteristic of that type of TV and it was just a phenomenon I'd have to accept....for a £3,700 TV?!?!?

Performance

Poor

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

7

1

Response From Sony support team
19/01/2023

Hi Bustermcculloch,

Thank you for your feedback.
We sincerely apologise for the whole experience that you went through.
Having read your feedback, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Viele Extras

215 cm (85'') 15/01/2023 by Holger Kienzler (Germany)

Momentan ist er Top muss allerdings erst mal so lange dienen wie der alte Bravia den ich habe und immer noch funtktioniert.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Une très bonne télé

164 cm (65") 10/01/2023 by Raftdu64 (France)

J’ai acheté se produits il y a moins 1 mois et j’en suis très content

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Super tv de grande qualité et très belle !

164 cm (65") 07/01/2023 by olpo06 (France)

J’ai acheté cette tv avant Noël, j’en suis vraiment très content, elle est parfaite et je suis un grand fidèle de la marque Sony et jamais déçu !

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

2

0

0

Ausgezeichnet

164 cm (65") 06/01/2023 by Krolli (Germany)

Der TV ist ist der Wahnsinn. Satte natürliche Farben und sehr gute schwarz Werte (Nahe an einem OLED). Die integrierten Lautsprecher bieten einen für ihre Größe und Leistung sehr guten Ton, sodass jemand mit durchschnittlichen Tonanspruch auch auf eine zusätzliche Tonausgabe (Soundsystem/Soundbar) verzichten kann. Die Menüführung ist sehr einfach und die beleuchtete Fernbedienung mit "echter" gebürsteter Edelstahloberfläche auch im Dunkel sehr nützlich und Optisch sehr schick ist. Darüber hinaus ist er extrem reaktionsschnell und läuft mega flüssig. Und die Auflösung ist der Wahnsinn. Jetzt muss nur noch eine PS 5 her um das gesamte Können des TV ausreiten zu können:)

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Spitzen Qualität und Bedienbarkeit

164 cm (65") 01/01/2023 by myLANGE (Germany)

Viel Lob, vor allem das Bild und die SPDIF optische Tonausgabe sind sensationnell, habe den TON an externen Thorens Wandler angeschlossen. HDMI: Seit ich Ultra Kabel von Oehlbach verwende sind Unterbrechungsprobleme weg. Jetzt alles top mit externem Apple TV. Bisher einziger Nachteil: schlechtes unzureichendes Handbuch für Android TV. Konnte Google Meet installieren, Video Kamera und Ton geht, aber die externe Synchronisierung mit meinem Google Konto funktioniert nicht. Wer kann helfen ?

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Hat alles, was das Herz begehrt!!!

189 cm (75”) 27/12/2022 by MK360 (Germany)

Es gibt nichts, was der Fernseher nicht kann!!!!!!!

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Fantastische TV

215 cm (85'') 25/12/2022 by Charissa83 (Netherlands)

We hebben de TV nu inmiddels wel een half jaar. Het is werkelijk een fantastische TV, wij hebben dit in combinatie met de Sennheiser AMBEO soundbar gekocht wat een overweldigend ATMOS geluidsweergave geeft en je er zowat een bioscoop ervaring van beleeft. Het beeld van de TV is echt prachtig. De kleuren.. wow. En super scherp. Ook zonder de soundbar heeft TV van zichzelf prima geluid. Ook het menu is erg snel, ik kan makkelijk tussen app's wisselen zonder vertraging of nare wachttijd, en de mirror optie is tof! (het delen van content op je Samsung telefoon of tablet naar de TV weergeven). Kortom, hele fijne TV!

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Was für Farben!

189 cm (75”) 20/12/2022 by RenMue (Germany)

Ohne die Brilliant Einstellung läuft bei uns nichts mehr. Einfach zu schön das Bild. Der Ton läuft aber weiter über die Sorround Anlage, da können die eingebauten wirklich guten Speaker nicht mithalten. Hervorragend die Fernbedienung, speziell dort die direkt Tasten zu Netflix, Prime Video usw. Alles in allem ein Top 75Zoll TV für 1888€!

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Great TV...

164 cm (65") 12/12/2022 by Biendo (United Kingdom)

I bought this two weeks ago and am happy so far...But, I had a bad experience with Sony Partner in charge of installation etc. They never turned to install the TV (Really useless and unprofessional...). Thanks to Sony customer services who step in and manage a quick refund.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

1

0

Tolles Bild. Aber keine Bildschirmspiegelung

189 cm (75”) 09/12/2022 by Kasablanka (Germany)

Hallo, habe den Fernseher jetzt ca. 6 Monate. Ich habe den Fernseher nur deshalb nur mit 3 Sternen bewertet aus 3 Gründen. 1. keine Bildschirmspiegelung mit Android Handy möglich. Obwohl Android auch als Betriebssystem auf dem Fernseher drauf ist 2. Bei kräftigem Bild , Einstellung Brilliant sind leichte Streifen an 2 Stellen sichtbar. 3. Kundenberater können kein richtiges Deutsch, und können nicht richtig weiterhelfen.

Performance

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

2

Response From Sony Support DE
12/12/2022

Hi Kasablanka,

vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Wir leiten es intern weiter, damit es berücksichtigt wird. Prüfe bitte den folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/3FteuCu
Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein)
Hadir @Sony DE

0

Image magnifique

164 cm (65") 06/12/2022 by Jawa1973 (France)

J’ai choisi Sony pour la qualité du traitement de l’image et je ne suis pas déçu. L’image est très belle en BR, tout à fait correcte en dvd et juste somptueuse en 4K

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Buena pantalla para ver películas y vídeos en 4K.

189 cm (75”) 24/11/2022 by JorgeYBelen (Spain)

Compramos esta televisión por recomendación de un amigo que tiene la misma pero en 65”, hemos probado varios demos y películas en 4K y se ve increíble. Para ver vídeos normales y gameplays en YouTube o Twitch no puede mover tanta imagen y movimiento pero se ve bien también. El Menú es muy intuitivo y fácil de manejar. Con un buen Home Cinema 5.1 va a ser como tener un cine en casa.

Performance

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Top Bildqualität

164 cm (65") 27/10/2022 by RAZY 74 (Germany)

Top Bild empfehlenswert - leider lange Knanlwechesel-/Umschaltzeiten.

Performance

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

Response From Sony
01/11/2022

Hi RAZY,

vielen Dank für dein Feedback. In Bezug auf den Kanalwechsel kannst du die Schritte unter dem folgenden Link ausprobieren: https://bit.ly/2BEydkP (Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein). Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Besuche unsere Website, um mit uns Kontakt aufzunehmen: https://bit.ly/3NvSWZu.

Wael @Sony Support DE

0

Prima beeld

215 cm (85'') 15/10/2022 by Livinggood (Netherlands)

Vorige maand een 2de kans via Coolblue gekocht. Na installatie bleek TV stuk, werd binnen 1 dag een nieuwe geleverd

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Kein Screnn Mirroring Bildschirmspiegelung

189 cm (75”) 14/10/2022 by Karagac Sükrü (Germany)

Hallo Eigenich bereue ich es, kein Bildschirmspiegelung und das Bild ist nicht so wie erhofft. 2000 € ausgegeben und kein Screen Mirroring. Mit Sat Receiver wird manchmal kein Bild 2160 Auflösung angezeigt Bei eine Bildwiederholungsrate (multi).

Performance

Poor

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Poor

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

1

Response From Customer Service
17/10/2022

Hi Karagac ,
vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Wenn du meinst, dass du den Bildschirm einer iPhone-/Smartphone- oder iPad-/Tablet-App auf dem Fernsehgerät nicht anzeigen möchtest, enthält dein TV schon solche Funktion, indem du folgende Anleitung befolgst: https://cutt.ly/sBHH2uz. In Bezug auf das Bild solltest du vielleicht die Bildeinstellungen und Bildmodi anpassen, um ein besseres Fernseherlebnis zu haben. Versuche in Ruhe die Bildeinstellungen, wie im folgenden Link, anzupassen bzw. zu ändern, vielleicht wird es danach für dich akzeptabler: https://cutt.ly/jBHHgkc. Mache bitte einen erneuten Satelliten-Suchlauf und überprüfe erneut, ob der Satelliten-Receiver dann Probleme macht. Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
Khaled @Sony Support DE

0

Meisterstück

164 cm (65") 23/09/2022 by Christian Wurth (Germany)

Seit einigen Tagen in meinem Besitz und was soll ich sagen....Hätte nicht gedacht das man aus einem LCD LED TV soviel rausholen kann. Bin gewechselt von OLED zu FALD LED weil mir das OLED Bild auf Dauer zu Dunkel war und zu viele Details verschluckt werden gerade in dunklen Szenen. Auch auf die ständige Sorge vor Burn Ins hatte ich keine Lust mehr.! Das Design, Verarbeitung und die Fernbedienung sind absolut Premium und müssen keinen Vergleich zum Sony Z9J scheuen. Die Rückwand ein Traum...man kann alles verstauen und es sieht alles absolut clean und aufgeräumt aus. Bild & Ton sind absolut top und außerhalb der Norm. Schwarzwerte sind großartig und (nur) ein Level unter OLED und ja es gibt Blooming in gewissen Szenen aber die sind nicht gravierend und stören (mich) nicht im geringsten....dafür überwiegen einfach die positiven Dinge zu sehr. Absolute Kaufempfehlung....der TV ist sein Geld allemal wert.!

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Auf jedem Fall Kaufempfehlung

189 cm (75”) 14/09/2022 by Leontin (Germany)

Zuerst dachte ich an einem MiniLED anzuschaffen aber dieses Modell ist nur geil...Sony ist immer noch die beste Wahl...Scharf-Brillant-Augenweide etc...alles hat er

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Tolles Bild aber Software Probleme

189 cm (75”) 10/09/2022 by Schruppa (Germany)

Das Gerät ist im ganzen ok aber ist schon in der ersten Woche schon 2 hängen geblieben,erst nach Neustart ist er wieder gelaufen sowas dürfte bei Geräten in der Preisklasse über 2000 Euro nicht passieren.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

Response From Customer Service
12/09/2022

Hi Schruppa,

danke für dein Feedback und es tut uns leid, dass du ein Problem mit dem Gerät hast. Vergewissere dich, dass das Gerät auf dem neusten Stand ist. Die neuste Software Version findest du auf dem folgenden Link: https://cutt.ly/GCKyod8 Da wir mehr Informationen benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Besuche unsere Website, um mit uns Kontakt aufzunehmen: http://bit.do/fJYmt (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).

Gehad @Sony Support DE

0

Top TV!

215 cm (85'') 05/09/2022 by Mario_K1964 (Netherlands)

Nog even getwijfeld deze of toch de nieuwe (duurdere) mini led, maar nog geen moment spijt, het is gewoon een super TV met een prachtig gedetailleerd beeld en vele instelmogelijkheden. Voor aanschaf natuurlijk veel gelezen en vergeleken, met name de kijkafstand voor zo'n groot scherm wordt erg hoog opgegeven. Wij zitten op 3.5 meter en dat is perfect, ook dichtbij van opzij is het beeld erg goed. In combinatie met de Sony HT-A9 een geweldige set!

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

El peor dinero invertido.

189 cm (75”) 28/08/2022 by VGVOPR (Spain)

Con tan solo un mes la televisión está llena de pixel .Además se queda contantemente bloqueando en negro sin mostrar la imagen .Ni El Corte Inglés ni Sony nos quieres devolver los 2000€ que hemos pagado por la televisión .Nos ofrecen reparar de dos averías que tiene en tan solo un mes una televisión NUEVA .Muy decepcionada con Sony con la televisión y disgustada por la cantidad de dinero perdido.DEVOLVERNOS NUESTRO DINERO

Performance

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

2

1

Response From Sony Support Team
07/09/2022

Hola,

Sentimos que tengas algún inconveniente con el televisor.

Sin embargo, necesitamos más información sobre el inconveniente que tiene la pantalla. Por lo tanto, deberías ponerte en contacto con nuestro Soporte técnico a través del siguiente enlace para ayudarte mejor: https://cutt.ly/kEKdBk1 (copia y pega el enlace en tu navegador).

Nesma @Sony Support ES

0

Leider kaputt

164 cm (65") 28/08/2022 by Norman Gr (Germany)

Leider ist das Panel genau von der Mitte an nach rechts kaputt. Könnte allerdings auch das Mainboard sein. Die komplette rechte Seite zittert, ruckelt und hunderte bunter Pixel gehen sporadisch an unterschiedlichen Stellen an und aus. Von daher warte ich mal auf das Austauschgerät. Danach werde ich meine Rezension anpassen bzw. eine neue schreiben.

Performance

Poor

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Poor

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

2

0

Response From Sony Support Team
01/09/2022

Hi Norman,

vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Wir leiten es intern weiter, damit es berücksichtigt wird. Da wir mehr Informationen
über das Problem benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).

Hadir @Sony Support DE

0

Worse than expected

189 cm (75”) 27/08/2022 by Unclejibjab (United Kingdom)

I bought my X95J around 5 months ago and am already on my 2nd unit because the panel on the first was no good. While the panel on the newer TV is better it still performs far below what I would expect from a top of the line non oled TV. This TV suffers quite severely from blooming for a FALD screen and performs far worse than a competitors screen I still own that is now 4 years old. The unit also suffers from lock ups where the whe unit becomes unresponsive and the only solution is to unplug and replug from the mains. I am left very disappointed with my purchase and expected a much more polished experience from a £2000 TV.

Performance

Fair

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

2

4

Response From Sony Support Team
07/09/2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to learn that you're experiencing an issue with your Sony XR-75X95J, as an attempt to resolve the issue, we recommend making sure that your TV is up to date here: http://bit.do/fVbnK
We also like to recommend following the steps in this link: http://bit.do/fU7v3 that will guide you on how to adjust the picture settings & this link for our definitive guide to the perfect TV picture settings: http://bit.do/fU7v5
Also we recommend clearing the cached data to refresh the TV by pressing Home - Settings - Device Preferences - Storage - Internal Shared Storage - Cached data - Clear
You can also perform a factory date reset by following this link: https://bit.ly/3AyDrvb
If the issue persists, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Elshahat @Sony Support UK

0

TV has not been tested with Google TV

164 cm (65") 17/08/2022 by Kk3000 (United Kingdom)

I bought this unexpected heavy TV about one month ago and it is possibly one of the worst Sony TVs I've owned. I am somewhat of a brand snob and will only buy sony branded TVs, home cinema & headphones. This TV is my 11th Sony since 1990s. I don't know what is going on at Sony but since 2020, Sony TVs look dated and old with thicker bezels and cheap materials used in panels and wiring. Sony seem to be reducing the quality of their TVs and it really is a shame. As an example, this model comes with two cheap looking mounting feet that are spaced out so wide that it doesn't fit on a Sony soundbase. I have a Sony TV model from 2016 with Android TV and the apps like Disney and Netflix work seamlessly outputting a 4k picture with perfect Dolby through Optical and HDMI arc. Fast forward to this apparently newer performance model and it is struggling to keep two apps open not to mention the worst Dolby support I have ever had from a Sony TV. To make matters worse, Arc or eArc is completely useless and doesn't recognise the other components even though my old TV using the same cabling discovers all the devices right away. The optical output will only decode to dolby if you set the output to audio system. This is such a silly approach to adopt but is one of the many examples where Sony is cutting corners and reducing the quality of their offering. I believe 2022 models remove the ethernet and headphone/audio-out ports, possibly in an attempt to save money - a real shame Sony is headed this way.

Performance

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Fair

4

4

Response From Sony support team
19/08/2022

Hi Kk3000,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that the TV didn't meet your expectations.
Regarding the design of the stand and the optical specs, we'll make sure to pass your feedback through the proper channels for future consideration and development.
Regarding the issue with the apps and the HDMI ARC, we need to understand more about the issue in order to be at the best help.
In the meanwhile, please follow the steps below to resolve the issues:
-Unplug the TV from the mains for two minutes while disconnecting any external devices.
-Make sure that your TV is up-to-date here: https://bit.ly/3QWyZLL
-Reset the TV to the factory settings: https://bit.ly/3lP7F5b
If any issue remains, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Ein moderner TV mit gutem Bild.

189 cm (75”) 17/08/2022 by fisch60 (Germany)

Ein sehr guter 75 Zoller mit gutem Bild. Natürlich ist die Quelle maßgebend um die höchstmögliche Bildqualität zu bekommen. Alles in allem ein seht guter TV zu einem annehmbaren Preis(1889 Euro bei Hifi Klubben)

Performance

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Top gerät

164 cm (65") 10/08/2022 by TaDort (Germany)

Gab ein gutes Angebot, die Kaufentscheidung war richtig !

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Gemischte Gefühle

189 cm (75”) 03/08/2022 by Jaykay2804 (Germany)

Habe das Gerät jetzt zwei Monate im Einsatz. Bin nach 6 Jahren vom KD-55X8507C umgestiegen. Wollte mich eigentlich von meinem zehn Jahre alten Twin-Sat-Receiver trennen. Aber leider ist die Funktionalität des X95J nicht so gut, wie die des Kathrein-Geräts. Das Gleiche betrifft den sog. Guide ohne HD+Karte. Anfangs konnte man dort noch mind. 1 Woche voraus schauen und programmieren. Aber jetzt wird nur noch die laufende Sendung und die darauffolgende Sendung angezeigt. Sehr enttäuschend. Ich weiß ja nicht, wie es bzgl. dieser Funktionalitäten bei den Produkten von LG, Samsung und Co. aussieht. Sonst würde ich ja glatt noch einmal tauschen, wenn es nach 60 Tagen noch möglich wäre. So bleibt mir wohl nichts anderes übrig, den alten Kathrein weiter zu verwenden und mich ggf. nach einem neueren Sat-Receiver umzusehen, natürlich mit den gewohnten Funktionen. Des Weiteren kommt es gelegentlich zu Abstürzen des Geräts. So etwas war ich von dem Vorgänger nicht gewohnt.

Performance

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

Response From Sony Support DE
08/08/2022

Hi Jaykay,

vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Wir leiten es intern weiter, damit es berücksichtigt wird. Du könntest uns kontaktieren. Und wir helfen dir Schritt für Schritt, bis du alles einstellen kannst. Hier findest du eine ausführliche Bedienungsanleitung: https://cutt.ly/RZCXgda
Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein)

Hadir @Sony Support DE

0

TV mit Displayfehler

189 cm (75”) 02/08/2022 by Andreas 8364 (Germany)

Was Sony sich denkt so einen TV zu verkaufen und meine Reklamation als Nichtig abzutun,ist schon echt dreist.Kann diesen TV absoulut nicht empfehlen.

Performance

Poor

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

3

0

Response From Sony Support DE
08/08/2022

Hi Andreas,


vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Wir leiten es intern weiter, damit es berücksichtigt wird. Da wir mehr Informationen
über das Problem benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).

Hadir @Sony Support DE

0

Gute Qualität mit einigen Mankos zum stolzen Preis

164 cm (65") 27/07/2022 by ChrisWilsing (Germany)

Ich habe dieses Model durch Zufall gesehen im Ausverkauf und direkt zugeschlagen. Fast 600€ günstiger als die Kaufempfehlung waren ein gutes Argument. Mit der Marke selbst hatte ich bis jetzt immer gute Erfahrungen gemacht. Außerdem reizte mich die Kompatibilität mit meiner PS5 Das Aufstellen und anschließen war relativ schnell erledigt, die Einrichtung dauerte etwas,da auch noch Updates installiert werden mussten. Da ich auch mehrere NAS besitze,wollte ich diese auch integrieren,was leider nur bedingt funktionierte,da mir die NAS zwar angezeigt wurden,aber angeblich alle Ordner leer waren! Das nächste Problem war die Bearbeitung der Apps, leider lassen sich Apps die ich nicht benötige nicht deinstallieren. Andere Apps,die ich häufig nutze konnte ich nicht verschieben oder umbenennen,so etwas sollte eigentlich möglich sein! Ansonsten ist 4K einfach ein einmaliges Erlebnis und Filme in diesem Format zu schauen ist wie im Kino. Der Sound ist ebenfalls überzeugend. Wenn per Software Update die oben beschriebenen Mankos behoben würden,wäre der Fernseher perfekt.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

Response From Sony Support Team
29/07/2022

Hi ChrisWilsing,
danke für dein Feedback. Wir werden es für die zukünftige Produktentwicklung weitergeben, vor allem hinsichtlich des Umbenennens und Verschiebens von Apps. Anweisungen zur Deinstallation von Apps gibt es hier: https://bit.ly/3oF2iGC (Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein). Bitte überprüfe die genannten Einstellungen bei der Erstellung eines Heimnetzwerks: https://bit.ly/3PJz31n. Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/2AcprtW.
Radwa @Sony Support DE

0

Ein tolles Erlebnis

215 cm (85'') 27/07/2022 by Ayjay09 (Germany)

Dieser Fernseher ist einfach unfassbar gut…habe mir nach 7 Jahren einen neuen Sony gegönnt und bereue nicht eine Sekunde. Das Bild ist so detailreich und scharf. Der Ton einfach nur spitze. Ich bin wunschlos glücklich und froh diesen Fernseher gekauft zu haben.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Greate Features but poor customer support

164 cm (65") 26/07/2022 by Sandeep Kura (United Kingdom)

I bought this last month and I had an issue where Disney plus was not compatible I have spoken with support and they are not very helpful .... there is a bug I have found and the team is not very keen to know my issue. After many possibilities, I have found a workaround and installed a new version of Disney plus - Another issue is power on and off is very delicate on this model if there is an object in front of the screen remote doesn't work

Performance

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

3

0

Response From Sony Support Team
28/07/2022

Hi Sandeep,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to learn that you've had such a bad experience with our support and that Disney plus kept coming up with an error message on your TV.

We're glad to know the app is working now, but to make sure that this won't happen again, always make sure that the TV is up to date: https://bit.ly/3OJSpTw.
And if you face a similar issue with another app, you can clear the TV cached data by going to [Settings - System - Storage - Internal shared storage - Cached data] And clear it.
Also, you can go to [Settings - Apps - See all apps], choose the affected app and also clear the cache and data for it, you can also force stop it and uninstall the updates for it.
Then you can go the app store and make sure it's up to date.
Furthermore, you can reset the whole TV, and test it once more: https://bit.ly/3PIRO4P.

And regarding the issue with the remote, we recommend following the steps showing here: https://bit.ly/3Jc5VgE & https://bit.ly/3oGsGzG & https://bit.ly/3lZSFkT & https://bit.ly/3S5YX0I.

Rest assured, we'll pass your feedback to the relevant channels for future consideration and development.

If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @Sony Support UK

0

Viele Apps

189 cm (75”) 21/07/2022 by Hopf Detlef (Germany)

Habe es nicht bereut den Fernseher gekauft zu haben

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

1

0

Déçu

215 cm (85'') 19/07/2022 by Mikl55 (France)

Bonjour j'ai acquis ce produit il y a un mois et j'en suis déçu car l'image apporter par mon téléviseur n'est guère mieux que j'avais avant et qui avait 5ans d'une marque concurrente de plus le catalogue bravia core et faible et le choix de films m'intéressant et quasi nul le point positif tout de même c'est les fonctionnalités et la télécommande qui est très fonctionnel.

Performance

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

1

Response From Sony Support Team
21/07/2022

Bonjour Mikl55,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Nous sommes ravis de lire votre retour positif sur les fonctionnalités de TV et la télécommande.
Concernant la qualité d'image, vous pouvez la régler à votre guise :
-https://bit.ly/3GomljU.
-https://bit.ly/3K1GbDI.
Pour le Bravia Core, votre commentaire a retenu toute notre attention.
Nous allons transmettre votre observation au département concerné.
Si vous avez la moindre question ou le moindre souci, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter :
https://bit.ly/3q1uTau.
(Copiez-collez ces adresses dans votre navigateur)
Inas@Sony Support FR

0

Bien

164 cm (65") 18/07/2022 by Slan (France)

Très bon écran, il manque juste quelques raccourcis simple (pour les moins jeunes :-) )

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0