Starting at

RRP

£499.00

(incl. VAT)
18

4.6 based on 18 customer reviews

12
5
1
0
0
Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

18 Customer Reviews

2 Models

Models

0

Very beautiful picture and the sound is excellent

108 cm (43”) 10/02/2020 by Harryjh

The TV is a lovely well made product with an instinctive usable remote - which is good as the paper manual is rubbish.Getting onto the Registration site is bad also it took me 3 days. Also doesn't have the features we wanted

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

Response From Customer Support
12/02/2020

Hi Harryjh,

Thank you for your review.
We've read your review with great interest, and your feedback will be taken into consideration for future consideration and product development.
Along with the online Manual, you can use the Help Guide available here: http://bit.ly/2w6GbAJ
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony support team

0

Nice sharp picture and loads of features.

108 cm (43”) 04/02/2020 by NickSony

I bought this TV as one of the highest quality HD TV's on the market as I had decided not to purchase a 4K TV despite the majority of sets now being to this standard. I normally try to future proof but as of now there is virtually no 4k material broadcast nor is there any signs of this situation changing for quite a few years if ever. I had also read that the cheaper 4k sets were very poor at upscaling with results worse than HD. I've been very pleased with my choice.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Just what we promised ourselves!

108 cm (43”) 30/12/2019 by big grandad

Bought this TV as a Christmas present for my wife and I. We are somewhat advanced in years and need a bigger screen to enable reading programme information etc. This fills the requirement admirably.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Great picture

108 cm (43”) 22/12/2019 by Bowler rabbit

Excellent product looks good and blends in well with the room

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Very good product

126 cm (50") 21/12/2019

Very good clear picture, sound good. My first smart tv so still learning features.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

good value for money

108 cm (43”) 19/12/2019 by golfertee

his tv has excellent picture and sound quality plus a 5yr guarantee

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Superb

108 cm (43”) 17/12/2019 by WillNG

My last Bravia performed faithfully for 11 years and never missed a beat so I had no hesitation in purchasing another Bravia. I haven't been disappointed with excellent picture quality and very simple set up. The sound is also great with no need for a sound bar as with some makes.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great,but

108 cm (43”) 11/12/2019 by Baffled

Nice TV .I just wish I could have a set of instructions on how to use all that it offers. First smart TV I have had and I am lost.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

Response From Customer Support
18/12/2019

Hi,

Thank you for your feedback. You can find useful information about using the TV in the Help Guide here: http://bit.ly/35z5uIG. If you require further assistance, you may contact us using the details in the following link: http://bit.do/eQfRM.

Sony Support Team

0

Clear Vision

108 cm (43”) 28/11/2019 by Wenphr

Bought this television to replace old one. What a good decision. Lovely clear picture. Controls easy to navigate. Should have done it sooner!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

don't know what this means

126 cm (50") 17/11/2019 by emfo

Am happy I bought this product , and would recommend it to a friend

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great features and I love it

108 cm (43”) 05/11/2019 by Den8

I bought this a month ago and am so happy that I did.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Sony Bravia 43 in

108 cm (43”) 27/10/2019 by mustang man

Bought this a month ago and like being able to load up all the free players via the TV. Shame there is only HD and no scart sockets. My 9 year old 32in had the ability to plug into my video/DVD player without the need to buy a separate conversion kit and the picture quality was much better when watching non HD programs. HD programs are very good quality. Unfortunately I like a lot of old programs.

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

my telly

108 cm (43”) 26/10/2019 by westy100

I have had this TV for 3 weeks and love it Its easy for me to operate and us.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Easy to use

126 cm (50") 26/10/2019 by Supa1

Great picture, good sound, easy to use what more could you want

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Suits my purpose

108 cm (43”) 08/10/2019 by Old number 8

Just bought seems really good tv Good price heard good things about Sony TVs

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Picture, sound , ease of set up very good

126 cm (50") 11/09/2019 by Andyman53

Enjoying this tv it is an improvement on my older brave tv. Finding problems with the speed of the programme menus systems. So very slow

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

Response From Customer support
16/09/2019

Hi Andy,

Thank you for your review. You can improve the TV's general performance by making sure that the software is updated as explained here http://bit.ly/2kLMCE7 . You can also refresh the TV by turning it off and unplugging it for at least 1 minute every other week. If you are still facing issues with your TV, you can contact us using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2PAqdrD .

Sony Support Team

0

good design

108 cm (43”) 16/07/2019 by fifer51

very pleased with product overall would reccomend to others

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great TV

108 cm (43”) 12/05/2019 by JonnyP47

Great TV from a great maker. Nice features. Easy to use and set up.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0