Starting at

RRP

£449.00

(incl. VAT)
570

4.6 based on 570 customer reviews

427
106
18
7
12
Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

571 Customer Reviews

6 Models

Models

0

First class

108 cm (43”) 17/02/2020 by Sharot1999

I previously had a Sony to, so replacing it with another was a no brainier. Very easy to set up and link to DVDs and Internet. Great picture and sound.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great Picture.

108 cm (43”) 16/02/2020 by ekky

Really Pleased with this television looks nice and smart.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Quality picture

126 cm (50") 15/02/2020 by StanleyB

I was very please with the quality of the TV especially the picture. We had tried an LG and found the picture was flaky with some areas clear and other areas out of focus. The Sony is far better. There were some issues connecting the Sony to BBC iPlayer and other Apps. That part seemed to sort itself out after a day or so. However I would say the connection to the internet is less resilient than it ought to be .

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Value for money.

108 cm (43”) 13/02/2020 by marsm1

Had this tv for two weeks and it replaced a Panasonic,so far so good and very pleased with it.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great picture and sound is good

126 cm (50") 13/02/2020 by Kath289

I bought the TV about a month ago and so far, the picture is great and the sound really good. I bought this model because it has Freeview Play, which I have on another TV I bought, but a different manufacture. The Freeview Play In my new TV is accessed in a different way and not as simple as the feature in my older TV. While watching a programme on catch-up, one day it kept stalling. There was nothing wrong with my internet connection as I was able to access the same TV programme on my old TV when this happened. So I had to re-install the Wi-fi in the TV. I am hoping that this is not going to be a regular occurrence. Time will tell.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

Response From Customer Support
17/02/2020

Hi Kath289,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear this. We recommend making sure the TV is updated to the latest version available here: http://bit.ly/3bKwgBh
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony support team

0

Tv looks sensational

WF660 / WF663 / WF665 Series 12/02/2020 by Penny

Amazing piece of technology fits perfectly in my property I’m very happy with this purchase

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Easy uncomplicated setup

108 cm (43”) 12/02/2020 by LindaE

Bought this tv a few weeks ago it replaced the 40inch Sony which had vertical lines across the screen the 43inch has a clear picture it looks good and connects to IPlayer efficiently

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great features

108 cm (43”) 09/02/2020 by Max46

Bought this tv a month ago and very pleased with picture quality and features. 1st smart tv we have owned and would definitely recommend. Upgraded from our old Sony TV.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Top value TV

108 cm (43”) 09/02/2020 by BennyR

A well refined, great TV which does everything I require without the need for 4K. It has a wonderfully sharp picture in HD and equally pleasing sound, with the ability to record programs by simply buying and adding a UHB portable drive.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Disappointed

126 cm (50") 08/02/2020 by Starblazer

I bought this believing that Bravia TVs had Android operating systems. This doesn't and is no good. It is impossible to load apps and therefore access to www is not possible. Why is the TV not populated with appropriate apps to connect to WWW?

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Poor

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

Response From Customer Support
10/02/2020

Hi Starblazer,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to hear this. You can connect your TV to the Internet using the steps here:https://bit.ly/2w14gJb
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony support team

0

Very happy with the product

126 cm (50") 08/02/2020 by TJSC

Except for the quality of the sound I love the tv and it’s sleek design, I would not consider any other brand of tv

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

good picture quality

108 cm (43”) 07/02/2020 by jake1

good picture, easy to set up ,good sound and really useful features

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Easy set up great picture quality

108 cm (43”) 06/02/2020 by Dobbin

Picture quality is great it looks smart and uncompleted

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good

108 cm (43”) 05/02/2020 by Othman

I bought this TV a month ago and it is generally working fine. But sometimes I am having trouble connecting to the Internet. So I reseted it to factory setup twice until now to solve this problem.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

Response From Customer Support
07/02/2020

Hi Othman,

We appreciate your feedback and we are sorry to hear this. We recommend following the steps here: http://bit.ly/2vcvxbq in attempt to resolve the network connection issue. If the issue is still evident, you may contact us using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2PAqdrD .

Sony Support Team

0

average

108 cm (43”) 05/02/2020 by gb51

I bought this tv a month ago and it constantly needs re-tuning, will be returning it asap.

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

Response From Customer Support
07/02/2020

Hi Gb51,

We appreciate your feedback and we are sorry to hear that you are looking to return the TV. We recommend following the steps here: http://bit.ly/2va5Qs3 in attempt to resolve the channels issue. If the issue is still evident, you may contact us using the details in the following link: http://bit.do/eQfRM.

Sony Support Team

0

Looks good, good picture and sound

108 cm (43”) 05/02/2020 by idonothave1

Only had it a couple days. A great tv for the price. Has a superb picture and sound as against my last and existing tvs.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great TV.

126 cm (50") 31/01/2020 by Shelley 14

I brought my Sony 50 inch Smart TV three weeks ago.Very pleased with it Siny is the best!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great features and really pleased with quality

108 cm (43”) 29/01/2020 by Maggie117

Bought this two weeks ago and really pleased with quality

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

My Sony 43 inch TV looks fantastic

WF660 / WF663 / WF665 Series 29/01/2020 by Mia

Fabulous TV, great picture, the blacks are black, not washed out, love my TV !

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Best tv i have owned in 20 years Fantastic "

126 cm (50") 29/01/2020 by PJS54

Easy to set up ,Great 8k picture quality ,Massive seletion of freeveiw channels including H.D ,Very smooth internet channels all run superb

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great features.

108 cm (43”) 28/01/2020

I bought this a month ago. Really good picture the sound is good. The tv looks good too.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Easy set- up

108 cm (43”) 27/01/2020 by johnRat

Almost a plug and play set-up,simple instructions to install smart Tv features,all looks good,i hope to have many trouble free years with my purchase.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Beautiful

108 cm (43”) 25/01/2020 by HerbieAnn

Too much to take in at first. I am still trying to get to grips with all it has to offer!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

great viewing

108 cm (43”) 25/01/2020 by david45

i love the new tv i have it up on the wall great colour

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

So easy to install

126 cm (50") 25/01/2020 by Larry14

I am very happy with my sony tv could not be more pleased

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good quality and reasonable price !!

108 cm (43”) 24/01/2020 by Sidney 1664

Bought this to replace an older Sony widescreen TV ... Happy with purchase !

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Like the features picture and size

108 cm (43”) 23/01/2020

This is the new family TV enjoying the screen size and picture

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

It has good viewing definition

108 cm (43”) 22/01/2020

Had to have a SMART T.V glad I diid, now I can catch up T.V when ever

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Bought new Sony to replace 14 year old tv

108 cm (43”) 22/01/2020 by Vam29

Bought this Sony tv to replace 14 years old Sony we never had a problem with This new Sony is what we expected of it lovely clear picture easy to use zapper very pleased with purchase

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good picture colour & clarity

108 cm (43”) 21/01/2020 by Killybone

Installed a week ago & we are very happy with the colour & clarity of the picture

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Superb TV Set

108 cm (43”) 20/01/2020 by Tom Biro

Absolutely delighted with this Christmas present to myself ! As my scoring below indicates, I am more than happy with all its features, but especially the picture quality and overall ease of use.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Quality TV and quality picture

108 cm (43”) 19/01/2020 by joe bloggs

I bought this today, light, easy to install, great picture.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great picture and features.

108 cm (43”) 17/01/2020 by Mikejs62

I bought this to replace a smaller TV absolutely outstanding.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Lovely TV

126 cm (50") 16/01/2020 by Ailz

Bought this TV in dec. Fantastic picture and sound quality the only thing I would have an issue with is it's very wobbly the legs dont seem to keep it very secure. If you lean up against ot or even polishing the screen and it wobbles on the legs.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

Response From Customer Support
19/01/2020

Hi Ailz,

Thank you for your feedback. We recommend ensuring that the stand is fitted properly to the TV. If this does not resolve the issue, as we would need more information to investigate the case further, we recommend contacting us using the details in the following link: http://bit.do/eQfRM.

Sony Support Team

0

WF660 / WF663 / WF665 Series 15/01/2020 by Tbag

Excellent picture around, slimline tv very happy.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great picture

108 cm (43”) 13/01/2020 by John 77777

The latest tv in our house went back to the Sony product because of the reliability compared with other makes

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

+ Good picture qaulity. - No SCART for Sony DVD.

108 cm (43”) 10/01/2020 by jackie0

Compared to KDL40 which I think might have been faulty from day one this product is far supirior and I would definately recommend.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Same old issues

108 cm (43”) 10/01/2020 by Name1

Got this two weeks ago - decent picture but as with most TVs, the sound quality is depressingly poor. Seems that Sony are all about the aesthetics, good full screen, slim profile etc etc, but all this does is to limit the aural experience. How hard can it be to produce a TV with a decent speaker set-up, rather than forcing you to cough up an extra £150+ for a cumbersome & unsightly sound system?

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Fair

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

Response From Customer Support
15/01/2020

Hi,

Thank you for your feedback. We recommend adjusting the sound settings and effects to suit your preference as explained here: http://bit.ly/2Ubbm4Z . If this does not resolve the issue, you may contact us using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2PAqdrD .

Sony Support Team

0

Good visual performance

108 cm (43”) 10/01/2020 by Jack MY

The visual performance is very good. The image is sharp and natural. The audio performance is not bad as well.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Easy to setup and great features

108 cm (43”) 09/01/2020 by MikeK21

Very easy to setup and great picture quality! No issues at all

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Picture better than expected

WF660 / WF663 / WF665 Series 08/01/2020 by Gnomey

Bought this as a second TV for a bedroom. Picture quality very good (the only reason picture quality didn't get 5* is because its not 4K). Very thin and streamlined, looks really smart and minimal. For a non 4K TV you can't go wrong. Built in Netflix and Youtube buttons on remote are handy short cuts also.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great looking tv

108 cm (43”) 08/01/2020 by Chrisy t

Happy with my new tv, great product at a fair price

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Sony Bravia’s are great at an excellent price

WF660 / WF663 / WF665 Series 08/01/2020 by Pedro

No real do’s and don’t son this product. Does what it says on the box. Excellent.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Very sharp

108 cm (43”) 06/01/2020 by Hank 63

I bought this product a month ago mainly to watch catch up television.My wife is registered blind and she cannot make much out if anything but she finds withit being so sharp it has helped her if only slightly

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great TV for the price

108 cm (43”) 05/01/2020 by TrickieD

Excellent TV easy to use straight from the box. Compared to my other larger Sony TV at 3 times the price it does not have the annoying Android operating system but does have an analogue input for our old camcorder, DVD player and games console. It even has more Apps installed on delivery than its expensive cousin.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Brilliant picture

108 cm (43”) 05/01/2020 by Evansg538welsh

I bought it for my son for Christmas he loves the great features and brilliant picture great TV

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good TV

WF660 / WF663 / WF665 Series 03/01/2020 by PaulJ

Just what we wanted. Not top of the range, but perfect for our needs.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Hasn't Crushed Me Yet

WF660 / WF663 / WF665 Series 02/01/2020 by Retrocrebbon

After an incident wherein my last flat screen decided to fall on me and leave me covered in bruises and then only display half a screen, I decided it was time for a new one. I am disabled and quite weak, but I was easily able to put affix the stand to the tv, the setup process was very simple. Picture and sound quality are superb, especially for gaming.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Good clear picture

108 cm (43”) 01/01/2020 by Unkid

Good clear picture, easy to find your way around with clear instructions. Handy with USB ports for showing photos.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Quality product

108 cm (43”) 30/12/2019 by Dezla

Good all the way. Easy set up, no fuss, no aggravation. Very satisfied with this purchase which feels like great value for money.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Good picture quality value for money tv

108 cm (43”) 30/12/2019 by Icky

Recently purchased this HDR Sony tv. It has great picture quality, is well made and represents excellent value for money. Looks good too. Installation instructions ok but be prepared to switch aerial input to your broadband box after tuning tv - if you have that set up. Would recommend.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Very good product

108 cm (43”) 29/12/2019 by LexiT

Very pleased with the tv our daughter brought us as a surprise. Easy to set up and picture quality is very good.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

A decent television

WF660 / WF663 / WF665 Series 28/12/2019 by Deadlydavid

A decent television that has a wonderful picture quality. The sound is good but intermittent depending on the programme you are watching. It was surprisingly light and easy to carry, It connected easily and whilst not idiot proof, everyone should be able o use it without difficulty. The only reason I would not recommend this to anyone is because it is outmoded and tech has surpassed its ability. That said I am very happy with it as it does everything I personally need.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great TV.

WF660 / WF663 / WF665 Series 27/12/2019 by APJ

This is the 3rd Sony Bravia I have owned and the quality is still there. Easy to set up, picture and sound quality very good. I recommend this TV to anybody.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Sony TV

WF660 / WF663 / WF665 Series 27/12/2019 by Steady

The Sony TV looks great, the sound if clear however, when navigating through the TV guide or Netflix its really really slow to the point of being annoying! I have considered returning it and swapping for the Samsung 4K which was around the same price bracket however, the price is quite low so will probably persist for a while longer.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

My new TV

WF660 / WF663 / WF665 Series 26/12/2019 by SteveO

Looks brilliant on the stand that I bought at the same time

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

excellent TV

WF660 / WF663 / WF665 Series 26/12/2019 by Christian

Excellent quality picture and great sound!

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

easy set up.

WF660 / WF663 / WF665 Series 26/12/2019 by Pen

Accurately advertised and described, simple to instal and all worked first time for a technophobe like me. Looks good in the room either on or off. Almost instant start up - the right choice!

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great quality tv for best price

WF660 / WF663 / WF665 Series 26/12/2019 by Jesd

Brilliant picture quality and size! Amazing price best one after shopping around!

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

So easy to set up

WF660 / WF663 / WF665 Series 26/12/2019 by tremorfa

To be honest, we kept putting off buying a new TV because the last one was so difficult to set up. So glad we bit the bullet and bought this TV. Self explanatory set up. Even us old fogies managed it.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Fantastic tv

WF660 / WF663 / WF665 Series 26/12/2019 by Supernan49

We are very pleased. This replaced our old Sony which is still going after around 10 years. The new one is a vast improvement in every way. We hope to have hours of enjoyment from our new Sony.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Tricky switches

108 cm (43”) 26/12/2019 by Brw1

Tricky switches . Picture and sound quality fine but on off switch poorly designed

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Fair

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

Response From Customer Support
30/12/2019

Hi Brw1,

Thank you for your feedback and we are sorry to hear this. Having read your review, we recommend contacting us to provide us with more information so that we can help you using the details here: https://bit.ly/2PAqdrD .

Sony Support Team

0

Love it!

108 cm (43”) 25/12/2019 by LeedsSteampunkMarket

Absolutely delighted with it! Upgraded to a 43inch screen from a 30something. Great picture quality. Have plugged in xbox1, xbox360 and sky box, all work well with it. Sound is good. We no longer have to plug laptop in via a cable to watch Amazon Prime as it's already in there along with Netflix (if we ever go back to it). If we do need to plug laptop in though, we seem to have run out of sockets but not a problem to swing telly round and unplug the Xbox1 to do it. Hubby set it all up, was quite straightforward to do. Reason I chose this one was because of the Bravia commercials. (Remember the bouncing balls?!) Not disappointed! ps my gameplay on Assassin's Creed has gone up a notch with a screen this size as well :)

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great Picture

108 cm (43”) 24/12/2019 by austi05gxl

bought to replace ageing 37" TV we had. Like the smart features, good sound and picture.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Smart TV

108 cm (43”) 24/12/2019 by Nibby

Very easy to install and use. Very pleased so far.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Just a TV without Internet connection.

108 cm (43”) 23/12/2019 by The Mark

I'm happy with this TV, would've been good if it came with a HDMI.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great tv

108 cm (43”) 23/12/2019 by Jofg123

Had the tv for 3 months now and can’t fault it other than the volume is a little low. Clear picture and relatively thin.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great tv

126 cm (50") 22/12/2019 by Mac daddy

Easy to set up great build all that’s needed is in the box

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

One of the few remaining Full HD Televisions

108 cm (43”) 19/12/2019 by emBee999

If you don't want/are ideologically opposed to streaming services, have no interest in gaming and mainly watch SD source, then this is one of the only options left since 4k/UHD produces mainly horrible upscaling. The only negative I have is the lack of audio control to reduce output volume when choosing between sources (TV or PVR) - the TV is much louder on its fixed digital coax output and only be choosing to use the headphone socket do I get ease of use.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Fair

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

Response From Customer Support
23/12/2019

Hi emBee,

Thank you for your feedback. Having read your review, we recommend that you contact us to provide us with more information to ensure we can help you using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2PAqdrD.

Sony Support Team

0

Great tv

108 cm (43”) 19/12/2019 by Lesley879

So easy to set up. Picture is stunning and sharp. Lesley

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good choice for the money

126 cm (50") 17/12/2019 by Flash2

Bought this TV based on the reputation of the Sony brand. Happy with the picture and sound quality. 50 inch screen maybe too small for some people nowadays but didn't want to pay too much as I don't watch TV that often.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great features

126 cm (50") 17/12/2019 by Farmyard

I bought my new television about a month ago and I am really pleased with it. The colours are brilliant.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0