Starting at

RRP

£449.00

(incl. VAT)
781

4.6 based on 781 customer reviews

563
151
36
12
19
Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

782 Customer Reviews

Models

0

Great picture

108 cm (43”) 20/09/2020 by Damsbuster

Delighted. good picture excellent sound and all a good TV.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Just what I expected

108 cm (43”) 18/09/2020 by number one No 1

pleased with this purchase. I like the look,I like the ease of use of the product & it fills the empty space in the corner.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Lots of features

108 cm (43”) 15/09/2020 by skinup19

Although I only bought the product a few weeks ago,I have really found it easy to use its' different features.The picture and sound quality are excellent.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good looking television

108 cm (43”) 14/09/2020 by Boyjon

Bought this for an elderly relative who is highly delighted with it.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

A little disappointed

WF660 / WF663 / WF665 Series 10/09/2020 by summer

I bought this tv for my room and I thought Sony was good brand but I was wrong. Sound quality and remote are two big let downs

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Absolutely great.!

108 cm (43”) 09/09/2020 by Muyo7

I have just got my Sony tv. Great price and great tv.!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Picture great

108 cm (43”) 09/09/2020 by Huds

Very happy with this TV, easy to set up, looks good, picture and sound excellent

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

This is mostly a very good tv

108 cm (43”) 08/09/2020 by rambler7

Overall, I am very pleased with this purchase. The picture, sound, and access to other services via the internet is really rather good! My one criticism is the painfully slow progress through the programme listings, particularly through the horizontal (time-line) in order to set up to record programmes via an external hard drive. It would be good if a software update becomes available to improve this, since it is very frustrating to navigate, although it is also surprising that Sony had not sorted this out prior to product release!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

Response From Customer support
10/09/2020

Hi rambler7

Thank you for your review.

We're glad you like the picture and sound quality of your TV and recommend following the below steps to improve the performance and response time to the remote commander:

1- Go to Home - Settings - Storage and reset - Internal storage - Cache - Clear - Ok
2- Press and hold the power button on the remote for 10 seconds until the TV restarts.

Sony support UK

0

Almost perfect!

108 cm (43”) 07/09/2020 by bobo123

I bought the 43" version for my living room. I sit about 2.1m or 7' from the TV and I find that this size is just right. Also, I opted for Full HD over Ultra 4k because, normally, I'm watching HD TV channels and I couldn't see much point at the moment in going for higher resolution. The picture is really excellent in HD! I'm very happy with it. Movies on Netflix (which is in Ultra HD) look fantastic. One issue that I read about in reviews was possible smudgy grey corners to the screen when viewing bright images: I have noticed this, but the effect is so tiny that I don't really notice it unless I am staring at the corners, which I tend not to do; I don't know if this is down to the LED screen lighting or maybe the way the screen is held by the frame at the corners (perhaps compressed slightly?), but in my experience this wouldn't be a reason not to go for this TV. The sound is also fine from the TV, although I had a little-used set of Harman Kardon computer speakers which I have plugged into the headphone socket, and these have enhanced the sound; again, the sound on movies is then incredible. I managed to connect my old DVD player with the composite cable connection because the TV doesn't have scart, and this works well. Youtube is a good thing to have for music videos and the interface is easy to use. One minor issue happened on the first day of owning the TV: although I had set up the wifi network and logged into Netflix, the TV lost the network later in the day; however, in the intervening time, I had played around with my extension leads and unplugged the TV temporarily at the plug, so my guess is that this made the TV forget the wifi network, and I had to go through the (straightforward) TV setup again from scratch. Again, not a major issue, but a bit annoying; since then, I only switch the TV off at the remote control, and not at the wall, and this hasn't happened again. Also, as others have said, the buttons on the remote control are quite sensitive, and so close to one another that it is easy to hit the wrong button. And, the TV's guide is a bit slow to scroll through. But these are little things that don't make me regret the purchase at all. Very nicely made and discrete matt black frame. I wish I'd bought one years ago!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

Response From Customer Support
10/09/2020

Hi Bobo123,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV. We recommend making sure the TV is updated to the latest software version available here: https://clc.am/uDBbdA to ensure it is working optimally.
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Brilliant picture

108 cm (43”) 04/09/2020 by Tillycat

Absolutely love it. Very easy to install. Wasn’t sure whether to go for a smaller one but glad I bought the 43

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Nice slim TV

108 cm (43”) 03/09/2020 by Spider Web

Decided to upgrade - very nice TV fits very well in lounge

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellence

108 cm (43”) 03/09/2020 by Jimbo xyz

Good clear sharp picture. Easy to set up value for money.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellence

WF660 / WF663 / WF665 Series 02/09/2020 by Billyjim

Love this. Excellent picture quality clear and sharp. Setting up so easy.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Sony tv

WF660 / WF663 / WF665 Series 31/08/2020 by Elaine

I am very happy with this television don't have any negative's

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Brilliant picture quality

108 cm (43”) 31/08/2020 by Ben Tavistock

So pleased with this television it does all that I wish to do

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Poor Quality

108 cm (43”) 28/08/2020 by susyboo

Returned the next day. TV would not hold it's settings' Colour not very good despite adjusting. Manual not very helpful. Would not recommend.

Picture Quality

Poor

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

Response From Customer Support
01/09/2020

Hi Susyboo,

Thank you for your review.

We are sorry to learn that you have returned the TV. We have created an online step by step troubleshooting guide addressing all of the possible issues with the TV. We would usually recommend following the step by step guide using the following link and contact us if the issue is still evident: https://bit.ly/2zjzXPC. We would normally recommend contacting us using the following link: https://bit.ly/2Uadm09.

Sony Support Team

0

Not a good product

108 cm (43”) 27/08/2020 by VJ28

I bought this 2 months ago. I had to call the retailer within a month or so to return. It is not a good product. The remote is badly designed, it is not user friendly and easy to operate. The TV itself operates in complicated way. The functions are not organised. The Media, photo and video is poorly structured. The internet and WiFi connections are not good. I purchased to have a smart tv, but sadly I have to say here that it is not a good smart tv. In first two months the TV was hanged and could not operate at all except switch on and off. I had to reset and take all connections out and connect again to make it work. The TV operates very slowly compared to the one I had previously from different manufacturer.

Picture Quality

Fair

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Poor

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

0

Works perfectly!

WF660 / WF663 / WF665 Series 26/08/2020 by Jay

Bought to replace my 10 year old tv as the sound had stopped working! This tv is amazing! Picture is crystal clear! Only issue I had was setting up the smart tv aspect but got used to it after a couple of day’s use

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

What a great TV

WF660 / WF663 / WF665 Series 26/08/2020 by Gladcash

A replacement for a TV that had given up on me. Saw this Sony model at a great price, now streamlined since my last TV so a larger model fitted in perfectly. Quick delivery and at a time to suit me. Great picture quality and now a smart TV to give more choice too.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Stunning picture quality

126 cm (50") 26/08/2020

I’ve had this TV for six months now and it has changed the way I view programmes. Apart from the picture and sound quality, the controls are easy to navigate and make for a more fluid experience.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Lots of new features for us

108 cm (43”) 24/08/2020 by Kathleen 13

This is our first smart t.v. We've found it to be really good with lots of features we didn't know about before we bought it.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Looks very good

WF660 / WF663 / WF665 Series 23/08/2020 by Jas

Quality is very good. Very watching enjoying. Sounds very good.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Good but not great

108 cm (43”) 23/08/2020 by Godfreyr

Bought this model for its freeview play facility and whilst it works it is cumbersome to use and does not facilitate catch-up by clicking on programme in epg but directs to app, Also doesn't seem to be user friendly in selecting programmes by genre. Picture great but software poor compared with a humble Bush tv for £220. Stand legs disappointing compared with stand for 40 inch set

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Great features

126 cm (50") 23/08/2020 by 280johns

Quick and easy setup easy to follow on screen instructions

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Does what it says

126 cm (50") 22/08/2020 by Ardudwy

Have only been using the TV for a couple of weeks so have not utilized all functions but so far all good. I would have liked a stand which was moveable as per my previous Bravia.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

PERFECT PICTURE...SLIGHT WORRY WITH THE SOUND

108 cm (43”) 22/08/2020 by QUIDPROQUO3399

PLEASED SO FAR...ONLY HAD IT 3 DAYS...BUT STILL LEARNING ABOUT THE TELEVISION

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great value for money!

126 cm (50") 21/08/2020 by rkirwan

Compared to other 50' smart TVs on the market, this is a lot cheaper than most and has lots of useful features and most importantly a great picture.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good alround tv

126 cm (50") 20/08/2020 by bert2211

Insufficient USB ports but overall pleased with the tv

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

WF660 / WF663 / WF665 Series 19/08/2020 by Lorraine

Having problems registering that I have bought it no contact number.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Good picture

108 cm (43”) 18/08/2020 by Lou Lou54

This was a birthday present and replaced my old Samsung. I hadn’t realised it didn’t have an Apple TV or a Google Play app which was disappointing but does have Netflix and Amazon and YouTube. It’s easy to control and to set up. Something to think about is that the VESA attachment is low down on the tv and means it sits high on the wall mounted arm and takes some getting used to.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Quality TV

108 cm (43”) 18/08/2020 by Billo T

Well built quality TV as expected from the Sony brand. Fundamentally a good picture and sound with the added bonus of legs in the right place instead of current trend of dangling them at the extremities......... therefore sits right on furniture!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Software Problems

126 cm (50") 18/08/2020 by rbmcd

TV is great but a recent software update has meant it doesn't connect to internet content (i.e. Netflix) without turning it on and off again. Not really acceptable for a modern product that needs to update its software, poor form.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Fair

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

1

0

Great picture

126 cm (50") 15/08/2020 by Pauline 49

Always had Sony products so wasn’t disappointed with this wonderful tv. My old Sony tv was 12 years old and still going strong. Decided to treat myself to a bigger screen. The old tv was a 40 inch so decided to get a 50 inch. Wonderful picture and sound. Very happy.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great picture

126 cm (50") 15/08/2020

Bought this TV about 6wks ago so easy to set up, the picture is crisp and very clear. The TV is so easy to use it has all the features we use , plenty of apps already on and many more to download.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Mrs

108 cm (43”) 15/08/2020 by pugwas

I liked the pictures and the TV and the different features

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Easy to use

108 cm (43”) 11/08/2020 by Dom60

Bought as Sony make good products, and this tv is easy to set up/ operate and navigate from the moment turned on. Sound is good (haven't used my soundbar yet) across a range of films, tv shows including streaming services. Wifi connection excellent. Only disappointment, so far, is the colour gradient effect being experienced, and some slow picture resolution/ blurring, which may be due to the streaming quality used by Skybox/ Netlix/ Amazon Prime, which I find very distracting - makes background flat surfaces/ dark areas look like gradient lines on an OS map (I will try and explore the vison settings more). People and scenic programmes eg: wildlife are very good definition. Overall, I need to be more impressed, which I will be once I've sorted the gradient effect away.

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

Response From Sony support
14/08/2020

Hi Dom60,

Thank you for your review.
We're happy that you're enjoying the quality of the sound and the operating system of the TV.
In regards to the picture, having read your feedback, we need more info to be able to assist you further, don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Sony support team

0

great colour

126 cm (50") 10/08/2020 by howardbkk

Bought new tv after previous Bravai failed after 16 years of continuous use.Slightly bigger at 50 inch than last time but great picture and features,love the direct access to Netflix and You tube.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Surprising

108 cm (43”) 09/08/2020 by Henry2012

Old television died & we wanted a quick replacement

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

picture quality

108 cm (43”) 07/08/2020 by Timbertorbay

Does exactly what it says on the tin. What more can I say.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Not great

126 cm (50") 07/08/2020 by ellib

After a few months the wifi repeatedly switched itself off and lost signal. No problem with wifi on any other devices. Numerous calls to Sony tech support resulted in several fixes, all of which worked for a day, then kaput again.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

Response From Sony support
10/08/2020

Hi Ellib,

Thank you for your review.
We are sorry to learn that you're having an issue with the Wi-Fi on the TV.
Having read your feedback, we need more info to be able to assist you further, don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Sony support team

0

Brilliant picture and sound

WF660 / WF663 / WF665 Series 05/08/2020 by Kev

Very easy to assemble, amazing picture and sound quality. Quick functioning too. Pleased with this TV.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great TV but user manual lacking detail

108 cm (43”) 05/08/2020 by KenE

The TV performance is very good in the range of features I have used so far but more HDMI inputs would have been useful - even my previous 11 year old Sony TV had 4! The user manual makes no reference to the ability to record programmes directly from the TV Guide, a very simple process found only by chance. I also found it necessary to ensure that equipment attached to HDMI ports required them to provide an output signal before selecting the relevant HDMI input on the TV otherwise no audio. However I don't know if this is due to the TV or my added equipment. Only minor niggles but perhaps worth some attention.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Brilliant television

WF660 / WF663 / WF665 Series 05/08/2020 by Ellie

Really good television, looks great and the sound quality is good.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

This television is such a treat!

WF660 / WF663 / WF665 Series 05/08/2020 by Annie

After the small television we have been watching for years, this Sony is such a treat and was very well priced. We don't know why we didn't upgrade earlier!

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Its just Meh.....

WF660 / WF663 / WF665 Series 05/08/2020 by Definitelynothungover

I bought this TV to replace an equivalent size/priced Samsung which met its demise due to a Nerf Gun The Sony TV is alright....but just that. I don't dislike it enough to return it but I wouldn't buy it again. I would have purchased another Samsung. The Sony TV has less HDMI connections, the Smart element of the TV is not as functional as Samsung's Smart Hub. The picture quality is good but blacks can be a little grainy...never noticed this on the Samsung TV this purchase replaced.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

First attempt with a Smart TV

108 cm (43”) 05/08/2020 by Mrs Nobody

I am overall pleased with this TV though It’s early days. As it depends on internet access, it sometimes fails, and I’m often asked to reconfigure it’s connection - I’m not sure if that’s due to the installation or not. The remote control is a bit slower than I had before but that may need getting used to, and the Channel guide takes forever to load sometimes. Oh and DON’T lean on it as I did when I accidentally tripped near it - one touch and it fell to the ground, shattering the screen. I had to buy another one, at great cost, as my insurance didn’t cover accidental damage. But the picture and sound (thanks to extra sound bar) is fantastic. The TV itself is great, very stylish-looking, my main gripe is with access to I internet apps, but I’m slowly getting used to that.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Fair

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

Response From Customer support
10/08/2020

Hi

Thank you for your review.

We're sorry to learn you're facing issues with the performance of the TV with network connectivity and would like to recommend improving this by updating the software to the latest version available: https://bit.ly/3hXbMIF

In case the issue remains, don't hesitate to contact us: http://bit.ly/UkSCntct

Sony support team

0

Nothing amazing

126 cm (50") 04/08/2020 by Huskydan

I bought this TV to replace a Samsung TV which met its demise due to a Nerf gun incident. The Sony TV is alright, I can think of nothing amazing about it. The Samsung TV it replaced was a similar price/size but had more in terms of functionality, more HDMI connections, Alexa compatability etc. The Sony is lacking slightly in all these things. Would I buy it again, probably not but at the same time the things its missing aren't enough to warrant me returning it. The picture is good, although sometimes black pictures as slightly grainy, which I never noticed on the Samsung. The sound is good, but then all TV's are now designed with Soundbars in kind therefore its nothing to shout about. To summarise, this TV is just "Meh" its not the best but ita definitely not the worst.

Picture Quality

Fair

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Poor

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Great TV

WF660 / WF663 / WF665 Series 04/08/2020 by Les

Ideal Tv especially for wall mounting , excellent picture and a sound bar would be excellent, my next purchase ..

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Ease of use

108 cm (43”) 03/08/2020 by Sunshinelady

I bought this a couple of months ago and have so pleased with all it has to offer. The apps work well if you have internet and can watch several films/documentaries what ever you like as easy as pie! The picture and sound is also brilliant. Although my son in law set up it was very easy and done within a matter of mins. Excellent price and good value.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent Quality

WF660 / WF663 / WF665 Series 01/08/2020 by Tracy

Excellent quality, easy to set up and really pleased with the t.v

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Excellent picture quality & sound

108 cm (43”) 31/07/2020 by Chicken4

I have had the TV only 3 days, very satisfactory so far

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

I love Sony!!!❤️

WF660 / WF663 / WF665 Series 30/07/2020 by Petrica

I do like everything about Sony!!!

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Easy to understand

126 cm (50") 29/07/2020 by Syl1234

Very happy with this product finding the buttons on remote for Netflix and e tube very handy

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good HDTV

WF660 / WF663 / WF665 Series 29/07/2020 by Digby

Great colours and plenty of fine detail. Plays back Blu-ray discs etc at correct frame rate (24hz).

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great image

WF660 / WF663 / WF665 Series 29/07/2020 by Daniel

Is a good tv,good sound and image

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Smart looking tv

126 cm (50") 29/07/2020 by Rich2515

Nice tv but would be nice if you could add new apps.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

Response From Customer support
03/08/2020

Hi Rich2515

Thank you for your review.

We're glad you like the TV and have passed your valuable feedback about installing additional apps through the proper channels for future consideration.

Sony support team

0

Good size

108 cm (43”) 29/07/2020 by Terry25

Only just set up. Easy setup even for a ludite . Not too heavy.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Easy set up

108 cm (43”) 28/07/2020 by Rose gold

I had this product as a birthday present, and have been delighted with everything.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Sony tv

WF660 / WF663 / WF665 Series 28/07/2020 by Mas2466

I’ve always had Sony tv and this hasn’t let me down quality and build are as good as ever all apps available

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great tv, pity about Disney app

126 cm (50") 28/07/2020 by Alucia7

We got this TV a month ago as the tv we wanted was no longer in stock. It’s a great brand so we were happy to take it. The only fault is that we can’t get it to connect with our sky q box and there’s no Disney app on the tv. Otherwise, happy with the product. I have always been a fan of Sony.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

good range of channels

108 cm (43”) 27/07/2020 by nics13

easy to set up and find your way around etc and good range of channels

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great tv for the money

108 cm (43”) 26/07/2020 by George G7

The only think about the tv is there is no app for disney+

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great sound and vision quality

108 cm (43”) 26/07/2020 by Gill16

Easy set up and picture quality is superb great price for a Sony produce

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Really pleased

108 cm (43”) 26/07/2020 by RNG123

Purchased as a replacement for outgoing TV, pleased so far. Found it easy to set up and use, picture quality very nice. Netflix works fine through the remote.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Sony Bravia 43"

108 cm (43”) 26/07/2020 by Maverick 66

I purchased the tv 4 weeks ago and is working great. Sound nice and clear, and picture quality ace.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Lovely sharp picture

108 cm (43”) 25/07/2020 by Ange29

GreatTv lovely quality very pleased with it picture is lovey & sharp & great colours

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great tv, easy set up and view

126 cm (50") 25/07/2020 by Gissi

Great picture, not to keen on the legs, would prefer a single base that would enable it to turn at angles

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

Response From Customer support
29/07/2020

Hi Gissi

Thank you for your review.

We're glad you like the picture quality and have passed your valuable feedback about stand design through the proper channels for future consideration.

Sony support team

0

Some great features some not so great

108 cm (43”) 24/07/2020 by Tintack

Good picture. Like others have said the remote control is not very well designed and unless you have micro fingers it's easy to push the others in the central circular configuration. Although I have a strong internet signal the youtube and other channel apps keep disappearing and I have to keep resetting the TV to get these restored. I never had this problem with my Samsung TV ever.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

0

Lacking

108 cm (43”) 24/07/2020 by Lignumbowls

Good TV though response time rather slow. User instruction book is poor and leaves a lot to be desired. Obviously written by someone who knows all about this TV and doesn't need a manual

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

1

0

Response From Customer support
27/07/2020

Hi Lignumbowls

Thank you for your review.

We're glad you like the TV and have passed your valuable feedback about input lag and user manual content through the proper channels for future consideration.

Sony support team

0

Super thin with exceptional quality screen

108 cm (43”) 24/07/2020 by PaulaVeganJean

I brought this as a replacement for my other TV. Was not disappointed. As soon as I had it connected to my consoles the image quality is amazing. Only had a couple of weeks to still getting use to all the controls and features. But super happy with it. Only negative I have about this TV. Is that it only contains two hmdi ports. I have two consoles and a Sony sound system. Which has meant I've had to buy a hdmi splitter box so I can have them all connected to the TV.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great TV

WF660 / WF663 / WF665 Series 22/07/2020 by Raven

Bought the 43” for a present as I have the 55” version and know they’re good, reliable TV’s. I prefer Sony TV’s to Samsung and LG as I haven’t had a great lifespan from those two brands (they either go wrong in just over 12 months or just over 5 years!). The Sony has a brilliant picture, great sound and has excellent build quality. They might be a little more expensive than most of the other brands but in my experience, it’s worth it. Large screen TVs from Panasonic are great too!

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Very pleased with picture quality

126 cm (50") 22/07/2020 by Zander 64

Great value for money and added features and slim design looks great in my room

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0