RF45 | LED | FULL HD

Product Reviews

RRP

£499.00

(incl. VAT)
7

4.6 based on 7 customer reviews

4
3
0
0
0
Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

7 Customer Reviews

Models

0

Great Value For Money

108 cm (43”) 04/10/2019 by Tony26

Purchased three weeks ago and very pleased. Simple to set up and use, great picture and the sound, which often leaves a lot to be desired with tv's, is so much improved that we don't need to use our sound bar any more. Good job Sony!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Sony Tv

RF450 / RF453 / RF455 Series 09/01/2019 by titchycat

Great quality tv as expected from Sony and very easy to set up,simple but effective remote unit and very stable thanks to the elegant stand.Picture quality is excellent and sound quality is superb,menus easy to navigate and not overcomplicated.Overall a great tv and value for money.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

HD

108 cm (43”) 07/11/2018 by Edie27

I am quite pleased with my purchase except the fact that I am yet unable to get my local News channels in full HD. I have to revert back to HD READY. Also I would have much preferred a stand as apposed to legs.

Picture Quality

Fair

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Fair

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

Response From Customer support
13/11/2018

Hi Edie27,
Thank you for your feedback.
We recommend getting in touch with customer support to get more information about the issue and help resolve it. You can find the contact details here: http://bit.ly/2oUrHPV (copy and paste the link into your web browser).

Sony support team

0

Great TV - good picture & sound

RF450 / RF453 / RF455 Series 03/10/2018 by Steve

This is a good TV although the instructions for set up could be clearer

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Quickest start up TV ever seen

108 cm (43”) 27/09/2018 by LosLobos

unbeatable price-performance ratio for a pvr ready TV set. Very good picture. Handling could be a bit more user friendly: Chanal set can not be permanently fixed to favorites, after entering a channel number, sytem swaps back to "all channels". Elements not requireded (e. g. "analogue channels, media server) can ot be blended out to shorten menus

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Excellant tv

RF450 / RF453 / RF455 Series 26/09/2018 by Rl

Great purchase bought for my 90 yr old mother & she has no issues using it

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

great colour

108 cm (43”) 17/09/2018 by sewingcrazy

This is perfect for what we want and very pleased with it

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0