Starting at

£2,399.00

Click to see our best offers

Buy
1160

4.6 based on 1,160 customer reviews

913
153
46
20
28
Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Please note: Product reviews may include product variations. Some product variations, services and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

1,171 Customer Reviews

Models

0

Tutte le qualità al massimo!

164 cm (65") 24/01/2022 by Il Regista (Italy)

Appena l’ho montato sul mobile mi ha subito colpito e affascinato dall’immensità e dal design della televisione. Design minimale e funzionale allo stesso tempo. Appena ho provato a mettere un film mi ha subito sorpreso l’audio! Da brividi. Sapendo già che l’audio usciva dal pannello avevo basse aspettative. Quello che invece ho sperimentato è stato… coinvolgentissimo! La TV calibra la direzione dell’audio in base a dove si trova lo spettatore e restituisce un audio praticamente tridimensionale, che va anche lateralmente. Riguardo alle immagini… è scontato. Ciò che invece non lo è, è che migliora ciò che è di bassa qualità. Ad esempio, con Sky ho tendenzialmente film sempre a 1080p, ma la televisione li migliora portandoli a 4K. Colori, fluidità dei movimenti, luminosità… tutto al massimo. Il processore XR integrato fa di tutto per migliorare qualsiasi contenuto tu stia guardando. È anche semplice da utilizzare. Fortunatamente Sony ha scelto di integrare la Google TV (chromecast integrato) con anche Google assistant che ti ascolta e associabile a qualsiasi altro dispositivo Google in casa. Scelta perfetta. Semplice da usare, intuitiva e apprezzabile anche per il fatto che mette in risalto i contenuti (film, serie tv, …). Bisogna parlare anche del miglioramento che hanno fatto anche al telecomando: retroilluminazione dei tasti appena lo prendi in mano. Perfetto per la visione di film la sera. Senza parlare del fatto che si hanno già i tasti pronti di YouTube, Netflix, Amazon Prime e Disney +. Dopo aver preso questa TV non ho più avuto bisogno di altro

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Oled tv

164 cm (65") 24/01/2022 by Ged67 (United Kingdom)

Replaced probably the best screen ever made pioneer kuro 600m,their flagship.This Sony oled is on another level absolutely mindblowing in every department, motion,colours,contrast, you name it.best oled available,take it from someone who has spent small fortune over years on TVs.This is without question best way to watch anything you decide to view.want the best don't hestitate this is it.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Super teil

139 cm (55") 24/01/2022 by Prohobbit (Germany)

Ich war allein schon von dem Fernseher angetan weil ich ein neuers Model brauchte im die PS5 ganz aus zu reizen. Und das sagt mir das Gerät gleich zu. Überrascht hat mich der hauseigene streaming Dienst. Auch die Tatsache daß der Ton über die Bildschirm Schwingungen erzeugt wird.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Thuis bioscoop!

139 cm (55") 24/01/2022 by Derpermeeuw (Netherlands)

Ik kom van een oude plasma met centerspeaker en bas box. Allereerst het beeld: Dat is gewoon fantastisch zo scherp. Je kan de snorharen van Johan Derksen tellen! Prachtige kleuren met echt zwart! Daarom had eerst een plasma tv. Het geluid vind ik helemaal spectaculair uit zo'n dunne tv. Center en bas box gaan op mp! Het kost een aardige duid maar als je het over 10 jaar uitsmeert...

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Top qualité

164 cm (65") 24/01/2022 by Roland40200 (France)

Télévision reçue il y a 15 jours. Écran superbe au top de la qualité. Quelques difficultés pour utiliser Bravia Core. Étant absent je regarderais de près dans 15 jours.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Formidable

139 cm (55") 24/01/2022 by Norbering (France)

Excellent téléviseur, qualité d’image impressionnante, superbes contraste et luminosité.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Ein super OLED Tv

164 cm (65") 24/01/2022 by Oender (Germany)

Vor 2 Wochen gekauft, die ganze Familie lieben es TV, Netflix usw. Zu schauen. Ton ist der Hammer, die Einstellung Möglichkeiten ist nicht zu übertreffen. Musste 1 Stern abziehen weil ab und zu, das Bild grieselt. Beim Umschalten oder wenn bei der Ausstrahlung der Sendung wenn das Bild wechselt. Habe den TV auch kalibrieren lassen, aber bis jetzt keine Verbesserung.

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Nouvelle génération

139 cm (55") 23/01/2022 by Le Bat (France)

Ce télé reprend tout ce qui se fait de mieux en terme de fonctionnalité. Une image exceptionnelle pour le cinéma. Pas testé avec une console de jeux

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Perfekt

210 cm (83") 23/01/2022 by Ricki777 (Germany)

Perfekt, ich bin begeistert von dem Bild und der Verarbeitungsqualität.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Au top!

164 cm (65") 23/01/2022 by Xsguile (France)

J avais pas changé de tv depuis un moment et je voulais la 4k de qualité et je suis servi! Qualité folle son excellent... un peu long à bien régler et quelque petit soucis de configuration en passthrough sur l ampli mais je ne desespere pas

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Eccellente

139 cm (55") 23/01/2022 by Vittorio 82 (Italy)

Ricevuto questo televisore come regalo e devo dire che è ottimo in tutto. Pienamente soddisfatto.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

A90J Epic TV

139 cm (55") 22/01/2022 by JediTalbot (United Kingdom)

This is the one TV you need to have. My PS4 Looks Epic. I can't wait to see what my PS5 looks like. I need help to get a AV amplifier kit or extra sound bar for cinema experience.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

ULTRA DELICADA TV

139 cm (55") 22/01/2022 by tururu1991 (Spain)

Esta TV de Sony es un producto de una altísima calidad en todos los aspectos, en eso no tengo queja alguna. Solo una cosa: el panel de cristal no tiene marco, y hay que seguir claramente las instrucciones de montaje para evitar roturas. Otra cosa es tener mala suerte y que caiga encima una figura decorativa desde menos de medio metro de altura, golpee el canto y la tv no se vuelva a encender.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

Response From Sony Support Team
24/01/2022

Hola,

Sentimos que tengas algún inconveniente con el televisor. Sin embargo, necesitamos más información sobre el inconveniente que tiene la pantalla. Por lo tanto, deberías ponerte en contacto con nuestro Soporte técnico a través del siguiente enlace para ayudarte mejor: https://cutt.ly/kEKdBk1 (copia y pega el enlace en tu navegador).

Nesma @Sony ES

0

Sehr guter Fernseher

210 cm (83") 22/01/2022 by Mi80 (Germany)

Ich würde bisher normalerweise 5 Sternen vergeben, aber leider ist VRR noch nicht aktiviert und was mich am meisten ärgert, dass ich den TV nicht als Center nutzen kann. Am Anfang klappt es einen bis zwei Tage, dann kommt kein Ton mehr raus. Sony ist dran, hoffe die finden eine Lösung. Sonst ist der TV top, abends müssen wir die Helligkeit runterdrehen, wenn wir über z.B. Bravia Core einen Film sehen mit HDR. Der TV wird sehr sehr hell. Sonst läuft alles bisher ohne Probleme, außer der Centermodus. Und die Größe von 83 Zoll hat schon was von Kinofeeling :-)

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

Response From Sony Support Team
24/01/2022

Hi Mi80,
es freut uns zu hören, dass du mit deinem Fernseher zufrieden bist. Das Update zur Aktivierung der VRR-Funktion ist unter dem folgenden Link zu finden: https://bit.ly/3AvzRjE (Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein). Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/3ceLq0x.
Radwa@Sony DE

0

Bester TV

139 cm (55") 21/01/2022 by DE60 (Germany)

Bin von der Qualität voll überzeugt - super Bild - guter Ton - einfache Bedienung - hohe Fertigungsqualität

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Video (e audio) sensazionali

139 cm (55") 21/01/2022 by Lord1975 (Italy)

Come da titolo sia il video è anche l’audio sono davvero sensazionali. Pulizia d’immagine, contrasto, nitidezza, colori favolosi. E mi ha sorpreso anche il design e la qualità audio, molto immersiva con contenuti dolby digital plus (fino ad un massimo di 70, oltre distorce).

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Magnifique mais...

139 cm (55") 21/01/2022 by Sebson84 (France)

Cette TV est tout simplement magnifique que ce soit l'ergonomie, la qualité de l'image, le son tout est juste incroyable mais pour moi elle n'a qu'un seul défaut la réflexion de la lumière. Si votre TV est installée dans une pièce lumineuse avec des murs blancs préparez vous à vivre dans le noir. C'est bien dommage pour ça.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

Response From Sony Support Team
24/01/2022

Bonjour Sebson,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Nous sommes ravis d'entendre votre retour positif.
Votre commentaire a retenu toute notre attention.
Nous allons transmettre votre observation au département concerné.
D'ailleurs, vous pouvez régler la luminosité à votre guise comme suit :
https://bit.ly/3FVmPwP.
Si nous pouvons vous aider avec quoi que ce soit, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter :
https://bit.ly/3q1uTau.
(Copiez-collez ces adresses dans votre navigateur)
Inas@Sony FR

0

Der 1. TV mit richtigem TON!!!!!

210 cm (83") 21/01/2022  (Germany)

Vor zwei Wochen aufgehängt, Fernsehen war noch nie besser und die vorhandene Soundbar 5.1 mache ich nur noch selten an. Einfach ein Träumchen!!!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Neuzugang

139 cm (55") 20/01/2022 by Ha1961Ha (Germany)

Nach anfänglichen Schwierigkeiten mit der Handhabe eines Sony Fernseher kommen wir immer mehr der optimalen Nutzung entgegen. Die vorhandenen Features sind für einen bisherigen Nutzer eines Standard Fernseher nicht sofort alle greifbar bzw hilfreich. Kommt Zeit kommt Sony

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

Response From Sony Support Team
24/01/2022

Hi Ha1961Ha,
danke für dein Feedback. Wir werden es für die zukünftige Produktentwicklung weiterleiten. Nachstehend findest du den Web-Guide. Wenn du Schlüsselwörter eingibst, erhältst du alle notwendigen Informationen: https://bit.ly/3Iw4w2R (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein). Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/3ceLq0x.
Radwa@Sony DE

0

Ottima risoluzione! Buone le regolazioni!

164 cm (65") 19/01/2022 by Marco0781 (Italy)

Sono soddisfatto del prodotto .L'unica riflessione è sul collegamento dei cavi che essendo molto vicino al bordo nel caso della TV su staffa a muro non sono facili da nascondere.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Sony’s

139 cm (55") 19/01/2022 by Gray s (United Kingdom)

Great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Love it !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Increíble

139 cm (55") 19/01/2022 by Moisés11 (Spain)

Llevaba tiempo siguiendo este producto, ya que en todas partes estaba muy bien valorado, pero la verdad se quedan cortos en muchos aspectos. La imagen por supuesto es espectacular, lo usual con una tv oled de alta gama con un contraste fenomenal y negros de calidad, pero lo que realmente es aún más impresionante es el sonido, con los altavoces nativos se logra un efecto envolvente impresionante. Materiales con acabados premium, muy rápido, funciona perfectamente con google tv, los juegos de ps5 aún sin la actualización de firmware VRR. Es sin duda alguna el claro ganador en la batalla a la mejor tv del año.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

A big upgrade from previous Plasma!

139 cm (55") 19/01/2022 by Bod2019 (United Kingdom)

We've now owned this TV for around 1.5 weeks. And it is a great step on from our trusty old Plasma. I was always concerned about having to replace our Plasma as the motion handling and black levels were great. LED/LCD weren't ever a consideration to me, I just don't appreciate the way that technology produces its image. Whereas this OLED is great, it carries all of the great traits of the Plasma and improves them no end. Black levels are superb, motion is great, and the increased resolution and colour handling of 4K with SDR/HDR is astounding. An added benefit is the increased brightness. Coming from Plasma (which are known for not being the brightest) this is a great added benefit. I'm hoping the Sony provides the same longevity as our Plasma has.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Buono ma non eccezionale

164 cm (65") 19/01/2022 by Gianlu123 (Italy)

Nel complesso un buon prodotto. La qualità complessiva é senz'altro buona. Tuttavia nella visione di alcuni film (2021) l'immagine risultava pixelosa o farinosa (non saprei come altro definirla) e da un top di gamma mi sarei aspettato un comportamento diverso. Aggiungo anche che talvolta l'immagine sembra un pó artificiale, più adatta ai giochi che alla visione di film. L'ultima nota sui piedini che sono un pó bruttini in posizione soundbar e in ogni caso troppo lunghi. Il TV non si riesce ad accostare alla parete (aspetto non trascurabile per coloro che non lo vogliono appendere al muro). TV restituito nei primi 14 giorni previsti per legge. Il mio parere personale é che forse é meglio risparmiare 1000 euro e comprare il modello a80j che non si discosta poi molto dall'a90j

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

Response From Sony Italia
21/01/2022

Ciao, ti ringraziamo per il feedback.

Ti suggeriamo di consultare la nostra guida completa alle impostazioni per immagini TV perfette qui: https://bit.ly/2yde1W6 (copia e incolla il link in una nuova finestra del tuo browser).
È possibile appendere il TV al muro utilizzando una staffa mobile oppure fissa "SU-WL850, SU-WL450", trova maggior informazioni sulle specifiche del TV qui: http://bit.do/fTezj (copia e incolla il link in una nuova finestra del tuo browser).
Zeid @ Sony Support IT

0

Impresionante calidad

164 cm (65") 19/01/2022 by Marcossf (Spain)

Viniendo ya de una TV anterior de gama muy alta pero ya con unos años, este A90J ha cubierto perfectamente las exigencias en cuanto a funciones y calidad, tanto de imagen como de sonido. De momento un 10.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

super tv ,maar!

164 cm (65") 19/01/2022 by robin klijzing (Netherlands)

Wow ,wat een mooie tv !!!! Kan niets anders zeggen . Ik heb de tv 13-01-2022 gekocht toen was net de 100 euro playstation tegoed verlopen , wel 10 dagen buiten de actie . Ik dacht zullen ze wel niet zo moeilijk om doen. Meneer aan de telefoon heeft heel erg zijn best gedaan voor me maar helaas gaan ze niet doen. Jammer dat dit is mijn kennismaking is met Sony , ze hadden gezegd sluit dit dossier maar ,erg jammer dat er over 10 dagen moeilijk gedaan wordt over een tv van € 3000.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

4

0

Response From Customer Support
21/01/2022

Hallo Robin klijzing,

Bedankt voor je beoordeling.
Vervelend te horen dat je de cashback net gemist hebt.
Wij willen je bedanken voor je feedback om hier in de toekomst op te letten. Wij hebben je feedback doorgezet naar de juiste afdeling.
Voor verdere ondersteuning kan je altijd even contact met ons opnemen met behulp van de onderstaande link.
https://cutt.ly/mTLicVp

Groeten,
Dalia @Sony Support NL

0

Tolle TV

139 cm (55") 19/01/2022  (Germany)

Beste TV ich habe probiert bis jetzt. Ich habe zwei gekauft TOP

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Vicenza

139 cm (55") 19/01/2022 by Nika 2015 (Italy)

Ho comprato il prodotto1 mese fa e sono soddisfatto

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Imagen impresionante

139 cm (55") 19/01/2022 by Kiko21 (Spain)

Ha sido un gran elección, no echo en falta ninguna característica imprescindible. Bueno algún HDMI 2.1 de más estaría bien.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Super Sound aus dem TV

164 cm (65") 18/01/2022 by Casi66 (Germany)

Nach langer Recherche haben wir uns für den XRA90J auch auf Grund der positiven Bewertungen entschieden und sind begeistert. Mal abgesehen von den vielen Features ist der Ton überwältigend. Sogar mein altes Apple TV konnte ich entsorgen da die Apple TV App im Gerät dabei ist. Das Gerät ist nicht unbedingt ein Schnäppchen aber wer mehr Wert auf Qualität als auf Quantität legt wird mit dem Gerät seine Freude haben.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Image magnifique

139 cm (55") 18/01/2022 by Montanet (France)

J'ai possédé plusieurs TV Sony. La précédente âgée de 12 ans m'a donné entière satisfaction. J'ai choisi ce modèle pour bénéficier de la lecture 4K. L'écran OLED de ce téléviseur permet d'obtenir une image très réaliste époustouflante.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Ottimo prodotto

139 cm (55") 18/01/2022 by Marzia79 (Italy)

Ho acquistato questo prodotto poco prima di Natale. Al momento non riscontro aspetti negativi ma devo ancora imparare ad ottimizzare le funzionalità. Si tratta di una tv smart a tutto tondo grazie anche all’assistente Google incluso. Ho avuto modo di vedere una serie tv in 4k e devo dire che la visione è stata veramente piacevole senza parlare del suono.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Hohe Qualität zu einem vernünftigen Preis

164 cm (65") 18/01/2022 by Steffen1976 (Germany)

Tolles Bild, auch die Integration mit Streaming Apps ist sehr gut gelungen! Bisher keine Fehler oder Kinderkrankheiten entdeckt!!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

SONY Il miglior televisore del momento

164 cm (65") 18/01/2022 by pibor (Italy)

Finalmente Sony è tornata in auge come ai tempi del Trinitron del 1976

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Ein must have Fernseher der beeindruckt

210 cm (83") 18/01/2022 by D Zagar (Germany)

Nicht ganz billig aber es lohnt sich, eben ein Sony Produkt in höchster Qualität, das Bild ist hervorragend und ohne Konkurrenz macht einfach nur Spaß vor allem die Inhalte in UHD 4K. Das Hauseigene Streaming Programm Bravia CORE zeigt was man alles aus dem Fernseher herausholen kann. Kann die Masterklasse nur weiter empfehlen

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Perfect

164 cm (65") 18/01/2022 by Manchhay (United Kingdom)

It was one of the best decision to buy, it was a new year gift for myself:)

0

1

0

Come il cinema arriva a casa

210 cm (83") 18/01/2022 by Mark0 (Italy)

Un televisore spaziale, l'audio immerge gli spettatori nella scena, colori perfetti con un sistema ben studiato, un televisore che trasforma la stanza di casa in un cinema

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Favoloso

139 cm (55") 18/01/2022 by Loreto 67 (Italy)

Ho comprato questo televisore un mese fa immagini favolose e me lo aspettavo funzionalità eccezionali ma la cosa più sorprendente e l’audio con delle prestazioni veramente uniche insomma ho il cinema in casa .veramente soddisfatto

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Schöne Optik

210 cm (83") 17/01/2022 by Wahab (Germany)

Deutliche Verbesserung des bisherigen Fernseherlebnisses

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Parfait

139 cm (55") 17/01/2022 by Jb 974 (France)

C’était mon cadeau de Noël et j’en suis très content par rapport à l’esthétique du produit est à la qualité d’image le Père Noël m’a bien gâté cette annéeL’esthétique

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

schönes fernsehen

164 cm (65") 16/01/2022 by ser1180 (Germany)

Vor Parr Wochen habe ich den fernsehe gekauft und bin sehr zufrieden.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Stunning visuals

164 cm (65") 16/01/2022 by Reggieroo (United Kingdom)

Very happy with my choice - some great features and picture quality

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

super cadeau de noel

164 cm (65") 16/01/2022 by miko260158 (France)

je decouvre toutes les possiblites du televiseur avec envie

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Incredible Picture and Sound Quality

164 cm (65") 16/01/2022 by Mike7P (United Kingdom)

My previous Sony TV lasted 17 yrs and in its day,it was high quality and very reliable. My new XR65A90J , after 2 weeks has excelled in picture quality , sound quality and functionality

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Surprenant

164 cm (65") 16/01/2022 by Hachour (France)

On se croirait au cinéma, j'ai supprimé mon ancienne barre de son car celui qui sort de l'écran rend un son enveloppant comme dans une salle.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Almost 5 stars

139 cm (55") 16/01/2022 by Jalano (United Kingdom)

Sound excellent , picture excellent, lack of iPlayer and Freesat big short coming for us, means we still have 2 controllers. Retailer was confused by Freesat support, even replaced 1st. Set because they thought it was faulty.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

1

0

Response From Sony Support Team
18/01/2022

Hi Jalano,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV and happy with the sound and picture quality we always aim to deliver! We're also glad to keep you as one of our loyal family members and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come!

Regarding the lack of BBC iPlayer, we’re happy to be able to say that a firmware update is available now to enable YouView, BBC iPlayer, ITV Hub, All 4 & My5 services on our 2021 Google TVs. This will be delivered automatically using the built-in software update feature or alternatively you can download it directly from our support site and update your TV via a USB stick.

You can find all the details at this link: https://bit.ly/3snUyM5 (Copy and paste the link in your browser)

Moreover, we'd like to confirm that Freesat is supported by this TV. For more info, check out the following link: https://bit.ly/3kYgEQ5.

If you still need any further assistance, please contact us by following this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL, we will gladly assist you!

Mennah @Sony UK

0

Erstklassiges Bild Erlebnis

139 cm (55") 16/01/2022 by TAT Game (Germany)

Vor einem Monat gekauft, zuvor auch schon ein Sony gehabt. Einfach unschlagbar was die Bildqualität angeht.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Seriously good picture

164 cm (65") 15/01/2022 by Rosemary1973 (United Kingdom)

I have now been watching the TV for two weeks the image quality is amazing so glad opted for this model

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Qualità e prestazioni eccelsa

139 cm (55") 15/01/2022 by Prime76 (Italy)

Non c'è niente di meglio attualmente in commercio, le immagini sono reali e la PlayStation 5 da il meglio abbinata a questo tv.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Veel storingen

139 cm (55") 15/01/2022 by HenkAlphen (Netherlands)

Veel problemen met deze nieuwe TV. Sony komt volgende week voor een reparatie. We hopen dat het dan over is

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

Response From Customer Support
17/01/2022

Hallo HenkAlphen,

Bedankt voor je beoordeling.
Wij vinden het vervelend te horen dat je problemen ondervindt met jouw Sony TV.
Wij willen je graag adviseren om door middel van de onderstaande link contact met ons op te nemen mocht je enige problemen ondervinden tijdens de reparatie.
https://cutt.ly/mTLicVp

Groeten,
Dalia @Sony Support NL

0

Paneldefekt von der ersten Sekunde an

139 cm (55") 15/01/2022  (Germany)

Habe mir das Spitzenmodell XR-55A90J gekauft, mit größten Erwartungen nahm ich das Gerät in Betrieb. Leider zeigten sich von der ersten Sekunde an sehr störende Streifen, die die sich von links über die gesamte Höhe bis über die Mitte hinaus des Bildschirms zeigten. Die Bravia-Modelle stehen für höchsten Anspruch, leider wurde dieser keineswegs erfüllt. Ich habe ein Foto angehängt, leider ist auf dem Foto nicht die wahre Ausprägung der Streifen zu sehen, in Wirklichkeit sind diese intensiver und damit extrem störend.

Picture Quality

Poor

Sound Quality

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

Response From Sony Support DE
18/01/2022

Hi Bernd,

vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Das tut uns leid zu hören, dass du Probleme mit dem Bild hast. Wir leiten es gerne weiter, damit es berücksichtigt wird.
Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein)
Hadir @Sony DE

0

So far so so good

164 cm (65") 15/01/2022 by Fav tv (United Kingdom)

A few weeks in and this tv knocks the spots off of our October 2019 KD 55 AF9 in all aspects. Done research and not disappointed another great product from Sony.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Bestes Bild und super Ton!

139 cm (55") 15/01/2022 by HansHartig (Germany)

Ein tolles Gerät mit einer überragenden Bildqualität. Der tolle Sound hebt sich deutlich von dem Gequäke der Konkurrenz ab. Wo Licht da auch Schatten: Zu wenig Arbeitsspeicher. Nach dem installieren von zwei Apps, war der Speicher schon voll. Sony, das Gerät ist sehr teuer, da dürftet ihr gerne ein paar GB drauflegen. Der zweite Punkt der mir nicht so gut gefällt ist der völlig überladene Startbildschirm. Dort tummeln sich Programmvorschläge und Icon's von Apps die ich nicht installiert habe. Hier wäre es toll die Möglichkeit zu haben, diese vom Homebildschirm zu löschen. Aber alles in allem ein technisch ausgereiftes, innovatives und hochwertiges Produkt.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Geweldige oled tv

139 cm (55") 15/01/2022 by MVD 64 (Netherlands)

Eind 2021 gekocht en nog geen minuut spijt van gehad .

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Great Picture Quality

139 cm (55") 14/01/2022 by Domi401 (United Kingdom)

I bought the A90J 55 inch two weeks ago and I'm very happy with the choice. I went for Sony Oled because of it's superior picture quality, as I'm not much of a gamer. In the end it came down to the A80J & A90J. I chose the a90j because of the superior speakers, they're as good as my previous LG with a sound bar, which saved me £400, also the cooling feature which will add to it's longevity and the additional brightness which does make a difference. The Sony was very easy to set up and it's very easy to use. I will have it calibrated in a weeks time, because I can see the difference between the quality of the picture on Netflix which is pre calibrated by Sony and other applications which are not. I would recommend Sony every time, but if your budget can stretch that far, don't be fooled by the online reviews between the 80 & the 90, there are many reasons to pay that bit more and save the money on a sound bar! I will shortly be buying another one for my partners house, because I can no longer stand watching her 4 year old LG TV. Ps. The sound bar you see in the picture is 5 years old and is not connected to the TV, I just use it for music, because I don't want to waste the Oled screen for music.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Espectacular

139 cm (55") 14/01/2022 by Jona_gonz (Spain)

Desde luego vale hasta el ultimo centimo que cuesta. Imagen espectacular y sonido increible.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Immagini fantastiche

164 cm (65") 14/01/2022 by Maxbraviaxr (Italy)

Ho acquistato questo Tv dopo una disavventura con un prodotto simile sempre di Sony (AF9 65pollici) tre anni fa. Purtroppo il televisore precedente si è guastato solo dopo tre anni e non conveniva ripararlo. Spero che con questo vada meglio. Ho acquistato di nuovo Soni Bravia XR (A90J) poiché penso sia un televisore che ad oggi possiede la migliore gestione delle immagini grazie al suo evolutissimo processore. Ha immagini fluidissime finalmente il nero non sfarfalla più. Luminoso e nitido come nessun'altro. Secondo me al momento il miglior televisore 65 pollici esistente sul mercato.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Great pictures

139 cm (55") 14/01/2022 by Caz47 (United Kingdom)

We bought boxing day and picture quality is superb really makes watching a film more enjoyable

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Super TV

164 cm (65") 13/01/2022 by Wulffos (Germany)

Eigentlich Perfekt nur die kleine LED die vorne leuchtet und nur aus geht wenn man die Zeitanzeige von 24 auf 12 am pm umstellt....aber doch immer wieder Mal an geht... Nervt ein wenig ...

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Eccellente

139 cm (55") 13/01/2022 by Maso53 (Italy)

Mi hanno fatto un regalo a Natale è una meraviglia ,il problema è sintonizzarlo è accedere a tutte le opzioni

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Fair

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Deja mucho que desear se bloquea

139 cm (55") 13/01/2022 by Lince2 (Spain)

Compre este producto en diciembre y las aplicaciones se bloquean, a veces no se puede encender la tv

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Poor

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

Response From Sony Support Team
17/01/2022

Hola,

Gracias por compartir tu reseña con nosotros y sentimos que tengas este inconveniente. Con respecto al bloqueo del televisor, te recomendamos realizar lo siguiente:

1- Asegúrate de tener el televisor actualizado a la última versión de Software desde el siguiente enlace para mejorar su rendimiento: https://cutt.ly/uIb90gF (copia y pega el enlace en tu navegador).

2- Reinicia el televisor como se indica en el siguiente enlace: https://cutt.ly/IWgx3cn (copia y pega el enlace en tu navegador).

3- Borra la memoria caché del televisor: Pulsa el botón (Configuración rápida) del mando a distancia y selecciona Ajustes - Sistema - Almacenamiento - Almacenamiento interno - Almacenamiento interno compartido - Datos almacenados en caché)

Referente al encendido del televisor, te recomendamos activar el Control IP Simple:

Pulsa el botón (Configuración rápida) del mando a distancia y selecciona Ajustes - Redes e Internet - Configuración de la red doméstica - Control IP - Control IP Simple - Activar.

En caso de que necesites asistencia futura, puedes ponerte en contacto con nuestro Soporte técnico a través del siguiente enlace y estaremos encantados de ayudarte: https://cutt.ly/HQ2Cr0p (copia y pega el enlace en tu navegador).

Dina@Sony Support ES


0

Qualité d image exceptionnelle

164 cm (65") 13/01/2022 by MRO26 (France)

Ont c est offert cette tv le mois dernier . Le prix est certes un peu élevé mais l image est exceptionnel à la limite du réel et le son est également très bon . Aucun regret au contraire.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Prachtige televisie

164 cm (65") 13/01/2022 by SayDa (Netherlands)

Lang getwijfeld of ik wel of geen OLED zou aanschaffen. Uiteindelijk de stap genomen en tot op heden geen enkele spijt. Het is een schitterende tv, prachtig beeld en zelfs overdag met bovengemiddeld lichtinval nog prima te bekijken. Instellen was ook super eenvoudig. Ik heb nog geen seconde spijt.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

New Sony J90

164 cm (65") 13/01/2022 by Jaffa 16 (United Kingdom)

One word stunning everything about this TV is perfect from packaging to installation on the wall amazing

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

WOWZA What a TV

139 cm (55") 13/01/2022 by Dan SONY TV (United Kingdom)

This TV is amazing. The Blacks are BLACK, this might sound stupid but I have never had a TV which can get SO BLACK. The image on the screen is better than anything I have seen. WOWZA its good. The android system running is fast and responsive. The remote is classy and easy to use - LOVE the backlight on the remote. This TV is built to last - its amazing.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Sony halt!

164 cm (65") 13/01/2022 by DDri (Germany)

Seit 2 Monaten im Betrieb. Design und Bild - überirdisch. Die Bedienung - zumindest für die Primitiv-Funktionen - ist simpel. Die Bedienung von komplexeren Funktionen (vor Allem mit Fremdprodukten): na ja. Ob das Sony oder dem Android TV geschuldet ist sei mal dahingestellt.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

Response From Sony Support Team
17/01/2022

Hi DDri,
danke für deine Bewertung. Da wir mehr Informationen benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/3ceLq0x (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).
Radwa @Sony DE

0

Calidad de imagen excelente

139 cm (55") 13/01/2022 by Tamy29 (Spain)

Compre el producto el mes pasado y es mi primer Tv Sony y estoy encantada con la calidad de la imagen, el sonido es excelente. La verdad que no tengo ninguna mala opinión. Estoy muy contenta

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Super!

164 cm (65") 12/01/2022 by Sternstaub (Germany)

Unglaublich! Dieser Fernseher ist jeden Cent wert!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Si sente benissimo e si vede anche meglio

164 cm (65") 12/01/2022 by marco roveda (Italy)

Ho comprato un mese fa questo articolo e sono molto molto soddisfatto

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Schitterend beeld, geluid en veel gebruikersgemak

139 cm (55") 12/01/2022 by Dave Z74 (Netherlands)

Merkentrouw als ik ben zou mijn volgende TV altijd al een Sony worden, maar bij rondspeuren op internet kwam ik ook al snel uit op de A90J tussen de toppers van andere merken. De TV staat bij ons veel aan voor gaming op PS5, streaming services en in mindere mate lineaire TV en deze krachtpatser blinkt op alle vlakken uit en ziet er daarnaast in slaapstand ook prachtig uit. Kortom: zeer blij met mijn aanschaf!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0