671

4.6 based on 671 customer reviews

496
111
31
17
16
Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

672 Customer Reviews

Models

0

Good picture and easy controls

139 cm (55") 04/04/2020 by Why so compulated

Bought it after a lot or reviews and to complete t my last Sony tv that is still going after 11 years

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Size counts

139 cm (55") 31/03/2020 by 13skippy13

Brought about three weeks ago and would have liked a bit more information as to what all the buttons on the control did and how to change things to as we would like to see them. Being nearly eighty modern technology is a wee bit confusing To early to say if we like or do not. Not sure how to rate the features as we do not really understand how they all work

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Fair

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Lovely picture

139 cm (55") 24/03/2020 by Pointless

The tv part is great - lovely picture, and pretty good sound. The “smart” part absolutely sucks though. The menu system is clunky and completely un-intuitive. It doesn’t help that there are 2 almost completely separate menu systems. I did however like that it syncs with a Sony amp and blue ray player.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

Response From Customer Support
26/03/2020

Hi,

We appreciate your feedback and we are sorry to hear this. Having read your review, we recommend that you contact us using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2PAqdrD to ensure we can help.

Sony Support Team

0

On 2nd TV

139 cm (55") 23/03/2020 by Paul 6576

First 55AG9 kept going wrong after 7 days. now replacement model let’s hope all is good

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Wonderful clear picture

139 cm (55") 22/03/2020 by Gus monkey

I’ve had the new t.v for 10 days now wonderful clear picture with excellent sounds Easy to use and tune in Well pleased Easy to use

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great

164 cm (65") 17/03/2020 by coradoferucy

Best products in tv world !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

had a lot of problems with mine

164 cm (65") 16/03/2020 by paul 39

I bought mine a year ago and had nothing but problems with it with screen going on it to operate system kept freezing

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Fair

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

0

Good screen let down by poor network connectivity

139 cm (55") 13/03/2020 by jsdads11

Extremely pleased with the features, display and UI with this TV. Disappointing not to see Apple TV included as a Smart App. Let down however by very poor Network connectivity which results in regular drop outs and users having to restart the router and reset the TV to regain internet service. This is not the case with my Samsung and LG smart TVs so looks like a poor Sony implementation.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

Response From Sony Support
17/03/2020

Hi jsdads11,

We're sorry to hear this. We recommend making sure the TV is updated to the latest software version available here: https://bit.ly/2UatBJb
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony support team

0

Great Tv,I never see like the. Thanks Sony

164 cm (65") 11/03/2020 by Ram80

Great tv, I always recommend this tv,friends Sony make to happy,great screen. Thanks

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Brilliant

139 cm (55") 11/03/2020 by Jay TV

Really nice TV. Good picture and good sound and functions are briliant

0

0

0

Good set

139 cm (55") 09/03/2020 by Oldie 83

I.bought this tv last week and I am very pleased with it

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great product

164 cm (65") 07/03/2020 by Bobby500

I bought his 18 months ago with a sony sound bar and it been great

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Looking Good

139 cm (55") 04/03/2020 by Jamie929

Just bought this TV, it looks good but still learning the applications.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Amazing picture!

139 cm (55") 01/03/2020 by JLTennis

I bought this TV a few weeks ago. It's incredible, picture quality, sounds and functionality. Had an issue with flickering but once I rebooted the TV is was fine. Really like Google set up.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Easy to use

139 cm (55") 27/02/2020 by Tino 525

We bought new tv for bedroom easy to set up great picture and sound we wanted a slim tv this fitted our needs looks great on the wall would recommend it.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Can't go wrong with sony

139 cm (55") 24/02/2020 by Thisby

Bought this about 6 months ago, very happy with the tv

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

0

Terrible TV

139 cm (55") 24/02/2020 by gerry99

I Bought this set Feb 2018 and to say am I a happy customer would be a lie, I don't no how many times I tried and Tried to register it on the link provided on the set but it didn't work until a few months ago, I have moved address but that shouldn't and couldn't have an effect on it, It is genuinely the worst set I have ever owned, the Shop was PC WORLD and you know you can't buy it from them anymore, wonder why ? perhaps they realise it's got major flaws, I did read up on the product before I decided to buy it and the revews said that there would be updates in future to deal with the unresponsive remote control that I may add you are constantly having to change the Batteries every 5 or 6 weeks either way you definately don't get 2 months use out of a set of batteries with this device, it's slow in respons when you want to change channels or even change the volume and that's with brand new batteries, and that's not all it is NOT COMPATIBLE to the STV region because the ITV Hub is not recognised you can't uninstall it and when you try to use STV You've got no chance it asks everytime for my post code and does not save it and even inputting this in it still has major flaws because it doesn't work either is the, and the Internet conection we have on everything else in our house even a Samsung TV upstairs has no problems what so ever with our WIFI And never looses the signal and Yet our Sony TV which is almost sitting on top of our modem (right beside it acually) keeps forever loosing the signal and we keep getting ''YOUR TV IS NO LONGER CONNECTED TO THE INTERNET'' And after about 20 seconds it show's That it's now Connected to th internet, Honestly if I had my chance over again I wouldn't touch it for any money not even a 100 pound it's a terible set, wouldn't advise anyone to buy it as a matter of fact I've told everone I know who wants to buy one not to botter, And I paid 2,900 Pounds for it, what a waste off money definitely not WORTH IT !, Too Much money for to many problems !

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

Response From Customer Support
26/02/2020

Hi Gerry,

We appreciate your feedback and we are sorry to hear this.You can also refresh your TV by pressing Home - Settings - Storage and reset - Internal storage - Clear cached data. Also, to improve the overall performance of your TV we recommend ensuring that the software of your TV is up to date as explained here:http://bit.ly/2wIHkPq If the issue is not resolved, you may contact us using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2PAqdrD .

Sony Support Team

0

Disappointing

139 cm (55") 24/02/2020 by afe410

Find adjusting colour and sound an issue. The picture as not as sharp as the Beko this replaced and the colour could be sharper

Picture Quality

Fair

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

Response From Customer support
26/02/2020

Hi afe410

Thank you for your feedback.
We recommend checking the following article for a detailed description of the different picture settings on your TV: http://bit.ly/2M2L82T as well as this one for a an in-depth guide to setting up the picture to near perfection: http://bit.ly/37ZRsk6

Sony support team

0

Great TV

139 cm (55") 22/02/2020 by Koblanks

Bought this product from Argos. Easy installation. Very good features. Will recommend.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great sound &picture

139 cm (55") 22/02/2020 by Dug1e

Super impressed with sound &picture quality Glad I upgraded

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent

139 cm (55") 14/02/2020 by Ormy

A perfect update to my old Bravia - smart TV's are really smart Just what we expected.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Amazing TV

164 cm (65") 11/02/2020 by 808carl

I've had this TV for 18 months or so and I'm still impressed daily with how good the picture is. 4k content is vibrant and detailed with dark areas of the picture really dark. HD content looks great, you only notice a difference when you switch to 4k and back. The sound is good and clear, although I don't turn it up really loud. The design is always a talking point when friends come round, the large virtually to the edge picture and thin depth of the screen. Even with new 8k TV's coming on to the market, I still wouldn't replace my Sony 65A1. It's perfect.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Fantastic sound, picture quality and styling. Ever

139 cm (55") 10/02/2020 by Yassin

We bought this 1 month ago and now can truly enjoy looking at TV.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Best tv I’ve ever owned

164 cm (65") 07/02/2020 by Paulrayit

Connecting to the internet wired was a bit unstable but better with new updates

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Excellent overall

139 cm (55") 03/02/2020 by Ianb59

It outshines most at the same price, I personally would prefer not to be told about future updates. Until they are available....but that said great tv

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

great all-rounder

139 cm (55") 31/01/2020 by GLP1

Works well as a second tv and pleased with performance

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Sony Bravia 55’’ LED 4K HDR Android TV

139 cm (55") 30/01/2020 by Happy Shopper 1

Recently bought this TV so easy to navigate & use. Great TV

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Great TV colour could be sharper

139 cm (55") 28/01/2020 by Mercedes 8164

After Christmas moved in to my house needed a new tv

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

1

0

Youview is a total pain..

139 cm (55") 27/01/2020 by Simee

Please, please get rid of Youview, it is a total pain!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Fair

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

1

Response From Customer Support
30/01/2020

Hi Sime,

We appreciate your feedback and we are sorry to hear this. Having read your review, we recommend that you contact us to provide us with more information to ensure we can help you using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2PAqdrD.

Sony Support Team

0

Outstanding picture quality

164 cm (65") 25/01/2020 by Teddy79

I bought this TV 2 and a half years ago and it has been a whole new experience in quality. I still am amazed sometimes when I watch at the quality of the picture.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Frustrating operating system

139 cm (55") 23/01/2020 by SK911

I have had the TV for 1 year and in the last couple of months the TV has started to freeze, it becomes unresponsive to the remote control and very frustratingly you have to then unplug the power lead so that it turns off and restarts. Sometimes this still does not do the trick and it freezes again straight after powering up, therefore you repeat the process and then it will unfreeze for a while until the next time. I also wish that Freeview Play was an app that you can run on this particular Sony TV instead of Youview. Freeview Play is an option for other Sony TV's.

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Poor

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

Response From Customer Support
27/01/2020

Hi SK911,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear this. We recommend making sure the TV is updated to the latest software version available here: http://bit.ly/2RWya8M We also recommend clearing the cached data to refresh the TV by pressing Home - Settings - Storage & Reset - Internal Shared Storage - Cached data then pressing and holding the Power button for 5 seconds.
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony support team

0

Sony KD 55A1

139 cm (55") 23/01/2020 by ZachP

I purchased this tv 18 months ago during this time I have had to have 5 engineer call outs for the same issue the last occasion resulted in the main PCB having to be replaced not impressed at all

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

Response From Customer Support
27/01/2020

Hi ZachP,

We appreciate your feedback and we're sorry to hear this. Having read your review, we recommend that you contact us to provide us with more information to ensure we can help you using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony support team

0

Good product

139 cm (55") 22/01/2020 by Shanmuga

It is a great TV. Nice sound and clarity. Thank you

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Best TV

139 cm (55") 21/01/2020 by Daldare

This is one of the best TV’s I have ever owned . It’s not just a TV it’s an experience . Best amount of money I’ve spent on a digital device .

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

good quality

139 cm (55") 20/01/2020 by alans1105

good buy added a sony dvd as well work well together

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Super Sony Product

139 cm (55") 19/01/2020 by Kristina786

I bought this as an upgrade on my old tv. In comparison the picture is brilliant with bright colours and high definition. The sound is good and I no longer use a sound bar. Great that it links with Alexa and was easy to set up.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Fantastic TV

164 cm (65") 18/01/2020 by J Johnson

I had it for over 18 months, it's an amazing TV Little slow at times but picture quality is mind blowing

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Brilliant love it !

139 cm (55") 16/01/2020 by Sueasweq

Bought it a month ago and love it. Wish we had done it earlier

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

A stunning machine

139 cm (55") 12/01/2020 by Roaming12

This particular television makes a real statement with the leaning back panel. That is before you turn the television on and gasp at the quality of the image. No speakers just a vibrating screen. Let's hope that Sony just keeps on at the leading edge of design.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

looks good

139 cm (55") 10/01/2020 by kellogs

I bought this two weeks ago and as yet not fully used it.I have found however that it take an age for it to switch on

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

0

A quality product

139 cm (55") 09/01/2020 by Avril 24

Extremely pleased with picture and improvement in sound from previous Sony television

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Awesome TV !

195 cm (77") 06/01/2020 by MOGAS20

My best TV so far and the picture took my breath away. it blended nicely and perfectly complimented my 7:2 set up. Watching my box sets now is simply a sheer joy.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Best ever TV

139 cm (55") 05/01/2020 by Mogidogs

I bought the TV last month and had post purchase guilt as I have never spent so much on a TV. My concerns were all forgotten when our set was delivered. This is an amazing TV - the picture and sound are out of this world and will not disappoint

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Best flat screen by far

139 cm (55") 04/01/2020 by Whispering Jock

Best picture and sound on a flat screen tv by a country mile. On par with being at the cinema.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Old oled now

139 cm (55") 04/01/2020 by 007jay

Had couple of years now Sony don't do updates won't buy another Sony oled say going to support 1 big update made TV rubbish also have £1000 soundbar no updates ever

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Poor

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

Response From Customer support
09/01/2020

Hi 007jay

Thank you for your review.
We have released several updates for the KD-55A1, the last was released just recently: http://bit.ly/367ka1q

Sony support team

0

Great picture quality

139 cm (55") 04/01/2020 by Edwina72

Always bought Sony tvs. Great quality never disappointed.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Best tv I have ever had

139 cm (55") 02/01/2020 by Bags

Happy with my purchase. Well worth the money as with all the other Sony purchases

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

A very bad experience with this Sony TV

139 cm (55") 30/12/2019 by AndrewSLS

After two weeks from unboxing, a line of dead pixels appeared on my screen. I’ve reported the fault to Sonny Support and they’ve sent me an email explaining that: “The replacement TV, which will be exactly the same model as your current TV, will now be shipped directly from our Sony factory to the Service Centre and is fully certified to new condition.” So, 2 weeks after buying a £1499 TV I was supposed to accept a refurbished TV(certified to new condition) directly from Sony. I’ve called Sony Support UK and a rude operator tried to explain me that this is the only possible option and I have to accept it - there is no option to have a brand new TV as a replacement for the faulty one. I’ve called John Lewis Support (the TV being brought from their Oxford Street London shop) and explained them the problem encountered with Sony Service and immediately they offered me a brand new TV as a replacement (excellent service as I was expecting from Sony in the first time, but unfortunately wasn’t the case). A bit of shame for a company like Sony to have such a poor Client Support and Service.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Updates

139 cm (55") 24/12/2019 by Why do I have to

I'm in general happy with my product the only thing that I would want from a high quality TV like this is automatic push update software so this could be done via the TV settings page once connected to the internet. Eg click settings and click for updates

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

Response From Customer Support
30/12/2019

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
You can access the Software update menu by pressing Help - System software update. You can find more information in the Help Guide here: https://bit.ly/2smjgQF

Sony support team

0

Amazed every time I switch it on!

139 cm (55") 16/12/2019 by Evo5man

I never expected to be so impressed with this TV. It is a replacement for a 5 year old Panasonic 50" 1080p plasma (which I have no complaints about), but the differences between 1080p plasma and 4k LED are incredible. I have had the TV installed for a couple of weeks now, but it's so impressive that I have started to watch things again so I can see all that detail. I looked at both QLED and OLED, but decided after quite a few weeks of deliberating, that the absolute blacks of the OLED were where this TV scored. Apart from the flawless clarity and stunning contrast, the sound is remarkable too. I have never had a soundbar, because I think they are ugly. Apart from that, I wonder why some manufactures think it's fine to produce an expensive audio/video item that you then have to pay hundreds of £extra to enjoy it. The sound from this TV is fantastic. So much better than any of the other TV's that I compared it to. There are a couple of annoying things though... The remote: To me, it feels awkward and crowded. In the dark, navigating is a bit hit and miss. I'm sure I will get used to it though. The biggest and only other annoyance for me was the power cable... It seems that most modern TV's are hard-wired - there's no removable plug in the back. This means, if like me, you want to wall mount and hide your cables (and mine are threaded through holes in the front and side of a chimney breast), you have to run a power extension back through the other way and have a socket hidden somewhere between the TV and the wall. Ideally, I would have liked to have bought an extra long power cable. Warning, if you cut the molded plug off to extend the cable, you invalidate your warranty. A notice has appeared on-screen recently to tell me that the TV will upgrade to a later operating system version soon. There will be improvements, but I struggle to imagine where. Anyway, I am really happy with this TV and since deciding on Sony, there has not been a moment of regret. I would, and have recommended this TV to others. Good luck with your choice :)

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

First class product

139 cm (55") 07/12/2019 by Bobbydoug

This flash does everything I want and its compact size makes it easy to carry about.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Lovely tv

139 cm (55") 05/12/2019

Bought this from very. Co. Uk, received it a couple of days later easy to set up.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good picture this is KD49XG8096

139 cm (55") 05/12/2019 by Fish and chips

Easy to setup excellent quality pictures good slim tv

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Excellent picture

139 cm (55") 05/12/2019 by SandieB

Easy set-up, sound and picture great. Does everything that you could want from a tv.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Fantastic TV

139 cm (55") 05/12/2019 by Ray 752

Brilliant really pleased with it fantastic picture and features. minor issues setting my sound bar to it.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great picture

139 cm (55") 04/12/2019 by PaulJ2

Bought this last month and so far so good. Happy with picture quality.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

dissapointed

139 cm (55") 03/12/2019 by tonysony

Not that impressed with picture quality , not any better than my previous sony tv

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Fair

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

Response From Customer Support
05/12/2019

Hi Tony,

We appreciate your feedback and we're sorry to hear this. We recommend adjusting the picture settings to suit your preference as explained here: https://bit.ly/2ExAsGA. If you require any further assistance you may contact us using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2PAqdrD .

Sony Support Team

0

Fabulous picture and sound quality

139 cm (55") 01/12/2019 by Michael49

I bought this TV just over a fortnight ago and am so pleased that I did. The picture and sound quality is absolutely first class

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great

139 cm (55") 29/11/2019 by Pintofmilk

I BOUGHT SONY BRAVIA LED TV NOT OLED!!! I REGISTERED MY LED TV WITH SONY BUT IT CAME UP IN THIS PAGE AS OLED!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great loving my new television.

139 cm (55") 24/11/2019 by Streaky b

FabUlous loving my new TV amazing display and sound

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great new TV

139 cm (55") 18/11/2019 by Aberdeen

Bought this new TV and have found it to be an excellent buy. easy to install and set up.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Brilliant little camera

139 cm (55") 11/11/2019 by db hatter

Fantastic array of features for a small camera. easy to use.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Misleading

139 cm (55") 10/11/2019 by Aaaadddddp

I was told in store that getting btinternet sport through the tv wouldn't be an issue now I find I can't very annoying

Picture Quality

Fair

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Fair

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

1

0

Great

139 cm (55") 10/11/2019 by larryeileen

I bought this tv and very happy with it dose what you expect

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Great features

139 cm (55") 06/11/2019 by Serginson

I am very happy with my tv But I was told in the store I could download photos that doesn’t seem to be case

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

1

Response From Customer Support
11/11/2019

Hi Serginson,

Having read your review, we recommend that you contact us to provide us with more information to ensure we can help you using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2PAqdrD.

Sony Support Team

0

Out of this world

139 cm (55") 06/11/2019 by Splitter

Fantastic TV and sound bar just can't beat Sony products if I could afford it everything would be sony

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Nice tv

139 cm (55") 02/11/2019 by Phil2154

Only just got it have not sorted it out yet but look very good

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Mr

139 cm (55") 01/11/2019 by Behrouz27

2 years ago and have not had any bad response or any malfunction

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Smashing TV

164 cm (65") 31/10/2019 by Mark1961

Smashing TV Amazing picture looks terrific hang on my wall

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Excellent tv

139 cm (55") 31/10/2019 by Jack1229

I have this tv month a go and I am so happy whit the picture quality

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Great picture

139 cm (55") 23/10/2019 by LynG

Debated for a while about which tv to choose but I am really pleased with this one. It was easy to set up and excellent picture quality.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

6

0

Beautiful TV now its on the wall

139 cm (55") 22/10/2019 by noddy 100

We bought this tv a few weeks ago and we are very happy. If it had not have been for the SONY assistant in John Lewis we probably would not have purchase a tv on that day. He talked us though everything and it was a pleasure to receive this kind of service. This is what customers need and having this sort of guy would boost your sales

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

1

4