Starting at

RRP

£480.00

(incl. VAT)
677

4.5 based on 677 customer reviews

445
174
38
9
11
Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

733 Customer Reviews

2 Models

Models

0

No features

102 cm (40") 06/12/2019 by Cheesed off

Bought this to 3 weeks ago, arranging to return, this is not as advertised, not SMART.

Picture Quality

Poor

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

0

Great 40in television

102 cm (40") 04/12/2019 by JCE123

I bought this TV as I fancied a bigger screen,and I can say I am very pleased with it. Setting up is very easy, although be careful when taking the stand out of plastic bag as the screws are taped to it and can easily be thrown away.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

GOOD PICTURE QUALITY

102 cm (40") 03/12/2019 by enas

Very light TV and easy to set up . Picture quality is great.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Superb Picture

102 cm (40") 03/12/2019 by Colin489

I already own a 32 inch Sony Bravia and wanted a larger screen for a different room . I was a bit concerned that the 40 inch Bravia would be to large but it is just right and the larger picture is a delight.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Quick set up and great features on it

102 cm (40") 01/12/2019 by Stu babe

Great model for Meuse it in my sitting room which I use often

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Poor

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great features

102 cm (40") 01/12/2019 by Healey 55

Very happy with TV quality and ease of use and all features

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great TV

102 cm (40") 01/12/2019 by Ladymotts

Bought the TV to coincide with upgrading to SKYQ, fantastic screen, colours are great. Easy to set up too.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Fabulous picture quality

102 cm (40") 29/11/2019 by Jacksnan

Only bought this tv today, easy to set up, easy to use. Fabulous picture quality and sound.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great TV

102 cm (40") 28/11/2019 by AliJH

Only had this TV 2Days, but it only took 2mins to attach the stand and another 10 mins to set up & tune..... and I'm a complete technophobe!! So far so good.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Awful Tv and service...buy a Samsung or LG

102 cm (40") 28/11/2019 by Keithrich

Slow clunky interface. Keeps powering off and shutting down so that a hard reset is required. poor WiFi receiver. Customer service unhelpful and stating it isn’t a fault. Become so frustrating I’ve given up and bought a Samsung. Picture is acceptable when it does work

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

0

Perfect size for my room

102 cm (40") 26/11/2019 by Denny44

Sony products are well built and long lasting. Great TV.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Easey to install and set up.

102 cm (40") 24/11/2019 by puffer

Just the right size for the room good picture fits in well. Only down side in my opinion is the stand. Other TV's on the market have much more stylish one's.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Great Purchase

102 cm (40") 23/11/2019 by Keith66

A very good television for the money and the picture quality is excellent

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Nice picture, limited apps

102 cm (40") 23/11/2019 by OverConsumptionKills

The picture is great. The sound isn't too bad. The main problem is the limited apps you can select from the main menu - and you can't add apps. The Prime video app operates very slowly and has crashed. I would shop around and find a TV that has more flexibility.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Poor

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

Response From Customer Support
27/11/2019

Hi,

We appreciate your feedback. The TV can access only the preinstalled apps. To make sure that the application list of the TV is updated and in attempt to resolve the issue with the Prime Video app, refresh the internet content on the TV by pressing on Home - Settings - System settings - Set up - Network - Refresh Internet content. If the issue is still evident, you may contact us using the details in the following link: http://bit.do/eQfRM.

Sony Support Team

0

new OLED TV 65 "

102 cm (40") 20/11/2019 by MIKE195010

only had this a couple of days but the oled picture is outstanding

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

A great TV Upgrade

102 cm (40") 18/11/2019 by Shaptor

Just taken delivery and set up my TV channels with its internet connection, which was easy to do. Upgraded from an HD ready TV with a 24" screen. I can now see the picture much more clearly and the HD channels really are a big improvement over SD. The audio quality is also much better than my old TV but I will also connect an external amplifier and speakers for music programmes using the analogue audio output feature. I also have a Roku stick which will use one of the two HDMI ports and a DVD player which will use the SCART connector. So far very pleased with this Bravia TV and looking forward to making full use of the Freeview Play feature.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Lots of features

102 cm (40") 15/11/2019 by SunshineGal

Delighted with all the features on offer. Excellent having built-in Netflix and YouTube - so easy to use. Not so keen on the remote, i.e. I find the up/down a bit small. This doesn't affect my rating for ease of use of all other features.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Easy to install

102 cm (40") 14/11/2019 by Nanof8

We bought this to replace our 10 year old tv. My husband wanted to be able to watch you tube and Netflix.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

TV

102 cm (40") 14/11/2019 by D and J

Bought this product 3 weeks ago as we were updating our satellite system.Excellent TV.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Can't go wrong with a Sony TV

102 cm (40") 13/11/2019 by Roddaz

Superb picture, even though it's "just" an HD TV, not a fancy 4k or whatever. Has lots of bells & whistles, but used mainly with a FreeSat box. Wide range of adjustments possible, but found that default settings give ideal results. Bought to replace smaller (32") 7 year old Sony which is now in the conservatory, still going great.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Very neat streamlined tv

102 cm (40") 13/11/2019 by Wendy77

Overall very pleased bought it one month ago,basically because it has a start socket which no other decent set has. So I can still use my old sky plus box,only grumble non existent set up information,has to phone Sony customer care,very helpful. Picture quality very good.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great pictures

102 cm (40") 13/11/2019 by Peanut 13

Easy to set up very good picture good functions looks good

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Nice tv, good picture

102 cm (40") 04/11/2019 by GWH1

Very happy with this tv. My only comment would be the quality and balance of the stand which lets it down.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Easy to set up

102 cm (40") 02/11/2019 by PPod

I am very pleased with this TV. It took a little while to change the picture settings to suit my preferences but I always enjoy tinkering.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great features quality made

102 cm (40") 30/10/2019 by Red dog 99

I bought this and this is one of the best TVs I’ve had

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good Performance

102 cm (40") 29/10/2019 by Jackets

This was my first Sony purchase and having used it for some three weeks it has met all my reqirements and more. I have since bought another Sony product to use with the TV.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Very good value quality smart TV

102 cm (40") 28/10/2019

While we have only had this for a few weeks it certainly seems to be a well made smart tv at a reasonable price. It is our first smart tv and was bought to replace our previous Sony Bravia TV which is still going strong after 13 years. Am enjoying all the additional features that a smart tv has, the only limitation being the relatively slow speed of our fibre broadband. Still very pleased with our new TV! Only criticism is that the remote control is relatively small.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good quality

102 cm (40") 25/10/2019 by mozzo

Only got it 3 weeks ago but it seems very good. Still getting use to it.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Satisfaction

102 cm (40") 24/10/2019 by Wentworth

A superb television at a competitive price. Great picture quality & audio, very user friendly, easy to set up and operate.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

First purchase of a smart TV

102 cm (40") 23/10/2019 by jokey

The TV was quite easy to set up for WIFI. Was able to connect an older Video/DVD player through the scart input. Having had a Sony TV before the control is very similar and easy to navigate. Very pleased with having BBC I Player and other catch up facilities.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Sony again!

102 cm (40") 23/10/2019 by iDIYot

My old Sony tv finally expired after 12 years of good service so I was happy to find this one in the size and at the price I wanted and I have not been disappointed in its performance, though an extra hdmi socket would have been a bonus.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

given a four star, sadly no teletext

102 cm (40") 21/10/2019 by TUZ77

good picture, good sound but I am use to seeing teletext on my previous Samsung TV (stock market etc) otherwise it would be five star

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

Response From Customer Support
23/10/2019

Hi,

Thank you for your review. The latest software version adopted the HbbTV technology. If you wish to revert back to the old MHEG method, you can follow the steps in this link: https://bit.ly/2UyGCdE . If you need any further assistance with your TV, you can contact us using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2PAqdrD .

Sony Support Team

0

Excellent picture quality

102 cm (40") 21/10/2019 by Jon34jr

Very clear screen, easy to use and a pleasure to watch.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Nice TV

102 cm (40") 20/10/2019 by Jaysp

It is good quality of sound and picture.however,it is not easy to share picture from mobile or play any online video from mobile to TV.It is also not easy to Zoom out.infact unable to zoom out, if you wish to see standard picture quality.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

So happy with the quality.

102 cm (40") 20/10/2019 by Granite76

Bought two weeks ago the best tv always buy Sony over the 20 years.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Brilliant

102 cm (40") 19/10/2019 by Mitch12463256

It's great to have Netflix and YouTube but I thought there would be internet explorer button

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

So so...

102 cm (40") 19/10/2019 by Caolis

I discovered a sign on the back of the TV saying it was made 10 years ago! Maybe this explains why my Virgin Media remote can't be synced fully, I have to use the TV remote to control the volume / mute controls. My previous Sony TV didn't have this problem. Also, the sound on my new set is inferior to the speakers on my old set. I'm quite disappointed with my Sony Bravia.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

Response From Customer Support
21/10/2019

Hi Caolis,

We appreciate your feedback. The WE6 series is part of our 2017 line up. Also, we only recommend using the supplied Sony remote control to control the TV as the functionality of other manufacturers remote controls cannot be guaranteed. If you require any further assistance, you may contact us using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2PAqdrD .


Sony Support Team

0

Great picture quality & pretty straightforward to

102 cm (40") 18/10/2019 by Madame Cholet

Didn't want a huge , complicated TV. This design is slim & neat looking & does / has everything that we need.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Fantastic picture quality and sound

102 cm (40") 18/10/2019 by Wendy62

Excellent TV. Easy to follow instructions.Netflix and YouTube at the touch of a button

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great quality

102 cm (40") 18/10/2019 by Carmen123

Brought this as a present for my dad. Very user friendly and easy to use. YouTube is the best factor

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Does the job

102 cm (40") 17/10/2019 by JJ112876

I have the 55” but it’s a different league to this one. It’s in my bedroom so dorms need to be anything a amazing. Sounds quality is as you would expect from a super thin screen, ok add a sound bar and it’s better. The picture works, has a bit of banding on dark colours which can be annoying but hey, it’s a few hundred pounds. Overall does what it needs to do.

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

Response From Customer Support
21/10/2019

Hi,

Thank you for your review. You can find tips on how to improve the picture quality of your TV here https://bit.ly/2pqblw3 . You can also improve the general performance of your TV by making sure that the software is updated as explained here https://bit.ly/2sWq3wW . If you are still facing issues with your TV, you can contact us using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2PAqdrD .

Sony Support Team

0

Fantastic picture and quality

102 cm (40") 17/10/2019 by Hammer 71

Bought this TV two weeks ago and delighted with everything.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Satisfied, thankyou

102 cm (40") 15/10/2019 by Aitch88

Very happy with all aspects. Have had to set about 1 month and no problems

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

WE66 HD Sony TV

102 cm (40") 14/10/2019 by Mikey R

Bought TV for our newly refurbished kitchen - it is great

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Very pleased

102 cm (40") 12/10/2019

When my previous TV gracefully slumbered (no picture) after ten years of faithful service I upgraded and up sized on the advice/insistence of my son and am very pleased so far. I am awaiting the installation of a Sky HD box to complete my arrival in the 21st. century.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Good picture and very responsive to controllers.

102 cm (40") 11/10/2019

Lovely picture and good response to controllers. Tv switches on almost immediately. Sound quality let's it down a little. Could also do with more HDMI connections

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Very good television

102 cm (40") 10/10/2019 by Bslack1

Bought to replace tv which failed due to age. Very good so far.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Nice and compact

102 cm (40") 09/10/2019 by Vickyjoe

Nice to look at compared to the one I have got rid of

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Fantastic tv

102 cm (40") 08/10/2019 by Guin

Had been thinking of getting a new tv for a while and I am glad.i waited. Love this tv easy to set up great picture and sound quality

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

great tv

102 cm (40") 07/10/2019 by fred fisher

I am a sony fan . amazing picture and products. and relaible

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Lack of Instruction information

102 cm (40") 07/10/2019 by Disappointed73

The instruction booklet provided with the TV is wholly inadequate. Not particularly user friendly in setting up or using the many features. Found it particularly frustrating using the BBC I-player app as the hand controller didn't mimic the way I previously used a tablet to move about within the app. I hope the other apps are not as disappointing!

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Fair

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

Response From Support team
10/10/2019

Hi,

Thank you for your feedback.

We have read your review, and we recommend that you use the following link to contact us if you need any assistance with your TV: http://clc.am/4w7bGw

Sony support team

0

Fantastic Picture

102 cm (40") 06/10/2019 by Sylvia37

Bought this for my mother, who is extremely happy with picture, sound and ease of operation.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good

102 cm (40") 02/10/2019 by Aparna123

Great smart TV. Easy to use. Great size. Great picture.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great picture

102 cm (40") 30/09/2019 by shellback

Best TV we've ever had. Brilliant picture.Dead easy to set up. Very pleased. Would recommend.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Fantastic

102 cm (40") 30/09/2019 by alan357

Picture quality and sound is better than i'd hoped for, brilliant

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent picture and easy to set up

102 cm (40") 30/09/2019 by Hodge 2

This is my third Sony product and is living up to all expectations. I did have a little difficulty with the remote control at first, but this was quickly rectified by Sony helpline technician.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Superb picture and interface

102 cm (40") 27/09/2019 by MAC_3

This TV is neat: it has an excellent picture, it looks smart when turned off and has an excellent interface. It also has a strong WiFi receiver (we only use it as a smart TV). Build quality seems very good.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good picture quality

102 cm (40") 27/09/2019 by Do Ron

We have had the television for 2 weeks and are very satisfied.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Amazing picture quality

123 cm (49'') 23/09/2019 by ZeroComplex

Great value for anyone not looking for 4k. Sublime image, adjustable upscale strength. Motion interpolation auto deactivates now for unsuitable content. Really amazing tv.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Occasional Fault

102 cm (40") 23/09/2019 by Miketttt

The Screen will occasionally Freeze up and it is then not possible to use any of the remote buttons Or the buttons on the rear of the set to change channels. If we then turn the set off, unplug the power supply, wait a while, and then re-connect several times it will reset. Please advise

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

Response From Support team
25/09/2019

Hi Miketttt,

We have read your review and we recommend that you follow the steps in the following link to ensure that the TV is running the latest firmware version: https://bit.ly/2sWq3wW

If the issue remains, please use the details on the following link to contact us so we can help you further: http://bit.do/eQZGU

Sony support team

0

Great Telly, easy set up.

102 cm (40") 12/09/2019 by Dr D

I was not sure whether I needed a new telly or not. However it is better looking, bigger screen for the the size of the telly, and most importantly has a great picture.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

New Tele

102 cm (40") 12/09/2019 by Last try before scrapping

Nice set with good picture. However I know the set has extra qualities above basic TV but I find the instruction book is difficult to understand I like simple easy to understand step by step directions

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Not a bad picture, shame about the wi-fi connectio

102 cm (40") 11/09/2019 by James1168

Nice design, and not a bad picture but the main problem is that it keeps losing the internet connection. It will then not link up when I reattempt to do so and have to restore everything to factory settings and have to go thru the start up again to link it up to internet. It is so frustrating but I have since read that is an issue with Sony TV's.

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

Response From Customer support
16/09/2019

Hi James,

Thank you for your feedback. You can improve your TV's internet connection stability by making sure that the software is updated as explained here http://bit.ly/2kjU4WN . If you are still facing issues with your TV, you can contact us using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2PAqdrD .

Sony Support Team

0

Good Upgrade, with a Downgrade

102 cm (40") 10/09/2019 by TheRealVespa

This new, lightweight LCD is great and gets the job done. The Netflix and YouTube direct operation buttons are convenient. However, it would be nice to still retain more than two HDMI ports to accommodate multiple input options, even if there are more internet enabled options.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

We66

102 cm (40") 10/09/2019 by Logic Baird

Difficult to record tv...... Program record facility???

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

Response From Customer Support
12/09/2019

Hi Logic Baird,

We're sorry to hear this. In order to use the recording function, connecting a hard disc drive is required. You can find more information about using the recording function in the Help Guide here: https://bit.ly/2keHb0a. If you require any further assistance, you may contact us using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2PAqdrD .

Sony Support Team

0

First Class

102 cm (40") 09/09/2019 by Ron81

Bought this television last week such a different from my old set cannot believe the difference

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

V/GOOD TV

102 cm (40") 07/09/2019 by Bulawayo Boy

Had tv for just 3 weeks and very happy, good sound, clear picture. Very happy indeed.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great appearance and quality screen picture

102 cm (40") 04/09/2019 by AvBru

Early days yet but so easy to set up and get watching.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Generally disappointing

102 cm (40") 30/08/2019 by Royze

I bought this about a month ago and am disappointed with it. The guide is slow and there is a time delay on everything. Catch up tv does not work as it should. Can not scroll back on the guide despite user manual saying it does.

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Poor

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

0

Great WIFI product

102 cm (40") 30/08/2019 by Railway John

I purchased this product a few weeks ago and am very pleased with the WIFI setup and the ability to use Humax system with this.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

reasonbably easy to set up

102 cm (40") 28/08/2019 by robert1208

just bought as recommended by store.seems to be a reasonable purchase

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Easy to use.Looks good.

102 cm (40") 28/08/2019 by PatB1

Am very pleased with this product. Brilliant picture and sound quality very good.For me the ease of navigation is super.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0