Starting at

RRP

£480.00

(incl. VAT)
933

4.5 based on 933 customer reviews

595
252
54
15
17
Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

933 Customer Reviews

Models

0

Slow channel change

102 cm (40") 25/09/2020 by TStrac

Channel changes are not instant when using the remote control. Takes a bit of time to get used to thinking it hasn’t worked when you press the button.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Smart looking

102 cm (40") 24/09/2020 by Gran71

Only had this for 3 weeks and am just beginning to get used to all the features.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Some problems

102 cm (40") 24/09/2020 by SYzzz

Clear picture but slow to load channels and we have had problems with connection to internet dropping on a regular basis so have to redo network connection a couple of times a week. This despite no problems with other devices connecting and no similar problems with our previous (not Sony) TV.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

Response From Customer support
28/09/2020

Hi SYzzz

Thank you for your review.

We're sorry to learn you're facing issues with the connectivity of the TV with and would like to recommend improving this by updating the software to the latest version available: https://bit.ly/2Yx6Sdm

In case the issue remains, don't hesitate to contact us: http://bit.ly/UkSCntct

Sony support UK

0

Good value for money, quality good.

102 cm (40") 19/09/2020 by Golfer77

Bought it for my 91 yr old mum in law as she didn’t want a large tele , this was great value, the quality is good .

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Really good picture quality

102 cm (40") 11/09/2020 by villagerman

Only had the product a week so still getting used to it and not yet explored all the features. So far very happy overall.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

A great picture

102 cm (40") 08/09/2020 by Villian

A terrific acquisition. How stupid that you tell me I am 28 characters short! I nearly aborted the whole survey

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

It's great all round

102 cm (40") 08/09/2020 by StealthyHonda

I'm very happy with this tv except it can be a bit slow at times when using prime video or netflix

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

Response From Customer Support
10/09/2020

Hi StealthyHonda,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV. We recommend refreshing the apps by pressing Home - Settings - System Settings - Set-up - Network - Refresh Internet Content. We also recommend making sure the TV is updated to the latest software version available here: https://bit.ly/3m591ai to improve the overall performance.
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

nice TV

102 cm (40") 30/08/2020 by TWD5

Good TV not able to connect soundbar by Bluetooth, does not have this function

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

excellent,all i need in a sony television

102 cm (40") 26/08/2020 by scratcher

i have had the sony television for 6 months now. and sony equipment for 26years and this latest one i have out classes,the colour and other features are extraordinary and well worth the purchase.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good picture

102 cm (40") 24/08/2020 by Jim31

Happy with product sound and picture .............

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Impulse purchase

102 cm (40") 22/08/2020 by Neleh1

Bought this because our old TV gave up . We are still getting used to it . Picture ok sound ok

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Great picture and sound quality

102 cm (40") 20/08/2020 by Mags78

Glad that I chose this product it was easy to set up

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Love my new Telly.

102 cm (40") 19/08/2020 by Alanisme

For me this TV is just what I wanted - easy to use with a great picture and features. I love it, and the only aspect that ought to be improved would be a better stand, that allows the tv to be rotated like my previous Sony, so that it would be easier for guests sitting elsewhere in the room to have a good view.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Disappointing with it.

102 cm (40") 19/08/2020 by Telman

if i had know that you have two different systems I would have not bought this TV. I wanted to have Disney + which you cannot get unless you plug in a fire stick or other types of stick. It's very hard to find that info on your web page. You cannot add any more apps only the app you have put on and why don't you add the Disney + app I hope you publish so other know what they are buying.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Poor

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

Response From Customer Support
24/08/2020

Hi Telman,

Thank you for your review.
This TV model is one of our Non-Android Smart TV line up. The Disney+ app is only available on the Android line up. You can find more information about both line ups and how to access the apps here: https://bit.ly/31oxlM8
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony support team

0

Good looking with excellent picture and sound

102 cm (40") 17/08/2020 by Templeguard

I’ve only had this for a week or so, but I am very impressed with the picture and sound quality. It would have been given a 5 star rating were it not for the positioning of the HDMI and aerial sockets. I suppose the thickness of the unit might well have prevented the sockets being sited at the rear, but siting them on the side means you have unsightly cables sticking out and marring the clean lines of the television. A minor niggle you might say, but once you see the cables, you can’t get away from them.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

Response From Sony support
21/08/2020

Hi Templeguard,

Thank you for your review.
We're happy to learn that you're enjoying the picture and the sound of the TV.
We'll make sure to deliver your feedback about the design through the proper channels for future consideration.

Sony support team

0

excellent purchase

102 cm (40") 17/08/2020 by the potter

this is a high quality tv with a good stand and excellent service from curry's..the only problem with the set up was there was no phono plug for my yellow surround sound plug but luckely i had a spare scart/phono plug so i used that.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great Tv

102 cm (40") 15/08/2020 by F4 Scope Wizard

Super slim, fits tailored installation space very well. Good picture, great features, very easy set up.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Smart and Modern

102 cm (40") 13/08/2020 by modman

So far, so good with this TV from Sony. We particularly like the ease of use and quick set up. Its easy to navigate via the remote and seems to be performing well. The HD channels are particularly impressive and wildlife and scenery are sharp and clear pictures with good definition. My only concern was that the transformer unit from the mains lead does get rather hot after a few hours use so be aware of this. I am assured by Sony that this is normal. Looking forward to enjoying using this TV. At 40 inches the screen is more than adequate for most living rooms. A stylish TV.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

Response From Customer support
17/08/2020

Hi modman

Thank you for your review.

We're glad you're enjoying your new TV and would like to point out that it's normal for the power adaptor to output heat during use, however, please note that while this is normal with electronics in general, nothing should be to hot to touch.

If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us: http://bit.ly/UkSCntct

Sony support team

0

Excellant Product

102 cm (40") 11/08/2020 by Gordy baggie

Very pleased with my purchase great picture & sound quality. Easy seating up

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent

102 cm (40") 11/08/2020 by Killick 1

Bought about three weeks ago. Cannot fault a thing. Terrific product.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Easy to assemble. Light.

102 cm (40") 10/08/2020 by Blessed by God

Replaced my 13 year old Sanyo which served us well but parts started to go. I have sky+ and love YouTube. A tech novice, was able to connect everything myself, and have learnt to use my mobile to cast videos etc to TV and use mobile as remote control. Getting faster at searching TV for apps. Bit slow in downloading though.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

Response From Sony support
12/08/2020

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're happy that you're enjoying the features of the TV.
Having read your feedback, we need more info to be able to assist you further, don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Sony support team

0

Great picture and colour

102 cm (40") 09/08/2020 by WFM1911

Good product I’m pleased that I opted for the Sony Bravia

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

As you say great telly

102 cm (40") 08/08/2020 by Fido17

Pleased we got the Sony TV would buy again if needed

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Easy assembly and setting up features

102 cm (40") 06/08/2020 by Joyce270929

I purchased the tv over a month ago, due to the great picture and quick set up. I am a 90year old with impaired vision and would recommend this model to anyone, money well spent.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great

102 cm (40") 06/08/2020 by Hrissy

Its easy to set up and use and the picture quality is great

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Easy set up , great picture

102 cm (40") 05/08/2020 by Wolfie777

Brought two weeks ago to replace an old tv, great picture and the set up was easy , so far very pleased. If being picky , the sound is not the best but I can live with that.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great TV

123 cm (49'') 04/08/2020 by Rat bag

Brilliant TV, great picture quality perfect for any size room.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

This is an update for our old Bravia

102 cm (40") 03/08/2020 by Scogger

Excellent update for our old Bravia with access to the Internet

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Perfect size!

102 cm (40") 02/08/2020 by Rstewart5791

Brought to replace the same model which developed a fault after 18 months, went for the same again as other models are to large for our setup.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Another Quality Step

102 cm (40") 02/08/2020 by cokitch

Bought this to replace my Sony Bravia 32". What a great step up in quality, picture and sound. It even looks smart, with minimal edging and a good stand.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great tv

102 cm (40") 01/08/2020 by ShirleyB38

Very pleased excellent screen picture and easy to use.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Replacement TV

102 cm (40") 30/07/2020 by dontlisten

Bought this to replace older set. Very good and clear picture with easy to use remote.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Super picture and sound

102 cm (40") 30/07/2020 by Coleen

After trying another brand had to return to Sony, no comparison

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great TV!

102 cm (40") 29/07/2020

I bought the TV a few weeks ago, its perfect for what I need and the price. Has excellent picture and sound quality. Would definitely recommend!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great wuality

102 cm (40") 27/07/2020 by Anna 0

Very pleased with my purchase. TV guide good be improved.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Ideal for me

102 cm (40") 27/07/2020 by Granny jean

My son suggested I update my tv and I am delighted I did

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

GREAT REPLACEMENT

102 cm (40") 27/07/2020 by AIFE

I had to quickly replace my old TV and wanted to upgrade. The Sony TV is an excellent product and I am very happy with it.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great functions & picture

102 cm (40") 26/07/2020 by baz37sue

Nice product with up to date wi-fi capability etc.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Clear picture

102 cm (40") 26/07/2020 by fryingpan

Very pleased with this product the look and style are good looks great and easy to set up.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great features and ease of use

102 cm (40") 25/07/2020 by Doctorbob 57

Difficult to rate this product really because it is the same make and model as our existing TV which is used in another room, so we knew that it was going to be a great purchase, which it is!!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Easy to set up

102 cm (40") 25/07/2020 by Gbg255

Out of the box and set up within 30 mins. Nice slim design

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

A great TV

102 cm (40") 24/07/2020 by Mike47Wolfy

Very pleased that we made this purchase! But it seems that I have to write more because this website requires verbal diarrhoea rather that fact!!!! So, I say again, very pleased that we made this purchase!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

As good as it says on the box. No actually bette

102 cm (40") 24/07/2020 by British Tommy

Need more time to fully appraise, on just purchased

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Brilliant picture, good sound quality

102 cm (40") 22/07/2020 by Nnot

Brought last week and just what I wanted very pleased

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great TV

102 cm (40") 22/07/2020 by daveco

Bought as an update for our old Brevia 32" which had been a great TV and didn't want to go too large so this was ideal. Very pleased with all aspects especially picture quality.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great Sony TV for the price !!

102 cm (40") 20/07/2020 by MadCatLady

Great TV with a crystal clear picture. Easy to set up. Good size for our outside area. Sound Quality is ok, but we bought a sound bar which improves the whole viewing experience.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Brilliantly clear, great colour and features

102 cm (40") 19/07/2020 by MargStan

I Love this Sony product, very sleek and easy to install.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great features

102 cm (40") 16/07/2020 by Bungy 195

I found it very easy to set up and manage control functions. Excellent picture quality and sound.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good Allrounder

102 cm (40") 15/07/2020 by GC23

I brought this TV about a month ago. The picture is very sharp and non HD channels are watchable.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Nice product

102 cm (40") 15/07/2020 by Sivanathan

Just I bought this, it is nice and looks great, I enjoy now.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Brilliant picture quality

102 cm (40") 14/07/2020 by Debbie 58

I have bought Sony products in the past and am always pleased. Have had many years service from Sony televisions in the past

Picture Quality

Poor

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent picture

102 cm (40") 14/07/2020 by Soop

Purchase 2 weeks ago..the reason we bought Sony Bravia is..we had an older Sony Bravia (14 years old) we have never had a problem with it and it still works fine. The only issue was it is not smart. We decided to buy a Sony bravia smart to enable us to stream Netflix & Amazon plus BBC iplayer and cancel Sky. Also the sound is better. I can hear it without having the volume very high.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Very pleased

102 cm (40") 13/07/2020 by Carol2

I bought this product as my old television was nearly 13years old and never had any problems with it.That is why i have purchased another Sony.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

great

102 cm (40") 13/07/2020 by ALEXAAA

very happy with this product ...........................................................................

0

0

0

good picture quality

102 cm (40") 12/07/2020 by Robbo 78

Just bought this.Happy at the moment.Good picture and sound

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Great picture for a budget TV

102 cm (40") 10/07/2020 by rohan_c

Really pleased with this model. We bought it as a wall mounted screen for the kitchen. Very happy with the picture quality. Sound is fine for our needs but not outstanding. Kids love the ease with which they can browse you tube. The 7 y o uses it like it’s second nature. Looks smart, no problem with setting up, all very straight forward.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great picture, good sound, disappointing extras

102 cm (40") 10/07/2020 by Nick1000

Great picture, sound quality good with good adjustment for the hard of hearing. Disappointed that screen mirroring very limited (not with Apple products and also that in-built Apps can't be added to, deleted, or grouped sensibly.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Good features

102 cm (40") 10/07/2020 by Sharon 63

This is the second Sony WE66 I’ve bought unfortunately the first one got accidentally scratched whilst decorating but loved it that much bought another one

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Surprised by Sony!

102 cm (40") 06/07/2020 by 247w

Love our new purchase of Sony TV. Easy to install and set up by non technical senior citizens.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

T.v

102 cm (40") 05/07/2020 by Jane345

I purchase this product a month ago & so pleased with it.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Poor sound

102 cm (40") 30/06/2020 by Inca

Bought online and was a little disheartened when it arrived. Felt very lightweight and definitely a lower quality than my existing Sony tv. The sound quality is appalling, presume they want you to buy a sound bar! Wish I’d have spent a bit more now ..... you get what you pay for I guess.

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Fair

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Just enough features for us

102 cm (40") 28/06/2020 by Cazel

Great picture, colours are clear. Connected through Bose soundbar. No problem setting up, did the job for us once we'd connected sky. We've had to put pads under the legs to lift tv slightly, as the sensor was just hidden behind soundbar, but overall, very happy.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great TV

102 cm (40") 28/06/2020 by Chrissie 73

I am delighted with my Sony TV. I live on my own and I had no problem setting it up, the picture and sound are brilliant. Also love having all the smart tv features.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

stylish TV

102 cm (40") 25/06/2020 by Pippyjoy

clear pictures sound quality good all round great buy

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Ok but remote very slow on certain channels

102 cm (40") 23/06/2020 by Ridler 1

Only had since 20 may ,have another bravia in my sitting room tried remote on the new tv same fault

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

Response From Customer Support
25/06/2020

Hi Ridler 1,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with the remote. We recommend making sure the TV is updated to the latest software version available here: https://bit.ly/3hZDbd5
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony support team

0

Glad I purchased this

102 cm (40") 21/06/2020 by Yetiwillow

Crystal clear picture and looks the part as well. Even the wife can tell the difference with the picture, that's saying something! Very impressed. Thumbs up

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great features, Clear screen, easy to use remote

102 cm (40") 20/06/2020 by daver12

Always wanted a Sony Bravia. like the size, good screen and clear.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Nice TV but not great sound

123 cm (49'') 19/06/2020

Bought two of these a month ago as moving to new house. They are sleek in design but the sound is not great. It is very tinny,

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Easy set up

102 cm (40") 17/06/2020 by Jen1

Great picture and sound. Looks good and happy generally

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Lovely picture

102 cm (40") 17/06/2020 by NannySue4

We like the TV but are having difficulty finding how to get the teletext up. Instruction manual was useless. Would value advice on this.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

Response From Customer Support
22/06/2020

Hi NannySue4,

Thank you for your review.
We're happy that you're enjoying the picture of the TV.
In regards to the Teletext, if pressing the Teletext button didn't help, Try the following steps: https://bit.ly/3dkDSu1. If the issue persists, don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2CmeDuk.

Sony support team

0

tv

102 cm (40") 17/06/2020 by triumph 865

I bought this yesterday had to get my son-in-law to set it up

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Fantastic value

102 cm (40") 15/06/2020 by Glamam67

This product has everything you want in a tv. Easy to use and excellent picture quality. Very pleaded we bought this and it’s excellent value for money.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0