Article ID : 00166139 / Last Modified : 09/12/2016

Can the photos or videos stored on a USB device be deleted using Photo Sharing Plus?

    Photo Sharing Plus cannot be used to delete photos, videos, or other contents.
    Please use your computer, smartphone, tablet, etc. to delete the contents.