he Yes. All the images can be deleted at the same time by formatting the memory card. But you can't delete individual pictures from the memory card.
WARNING: There is a risk of data loss. Formatting deletes all the images saved on the memory card of the camera. If you want to keep some or all of the images make sure you have them saved elsewhere.