91

4.4 based on 91 customer reviews

58
22
7
0
4
Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

91 Customer Reviews

0

Very disappointed!

HT-X8500 20/10/2020 by NeilS9

So, so disappointed with the HT-X8500 – I expected so much better from a Sony product. I’ve never bought a sound bar before so I was swayed by reading some excellent reviews about this one …but after buying it I found it hard to believe the reviews were about the same thing I’d bought. Physically the HT-X8500 looks and feels good, but the overall sound quality is really poor – there is little clarity and no dynamic range to speak of …my Samsung TV speakers sound better, so for me this was a complete waste of money.

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Fair

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

Response From Sony support
22/10/2020

Hi NeilS9,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to learn that you're experiencing an issue with the sound quality.
We recommend performing a reset as described on the Manual page 36 here: https://bit.ly/2DfWv5X.If the issue persists, don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Sony support team

0

Good listening

HT-X8500 06/10/2020 by Tallone16

Excellent from switching it on. The sound is amazing

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

WOW

HT-X8500 06/10/2020 by Stan_of_Saxons

What a unit... 1st class. It's better than the Sky Sound box I have.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

The best Atmos per pound

HT-X8500 25/09/2020 by Sean_W

Having finally bought a new TV after 12 years, I was looking to get an eARC HDMI compatible soundbar with Dolby Atmos for virtual surround sound straight through the TV from the upcoming PS5 / XBox Series X releases. Getting a suitable TV was expensive, so I was relatively low on budget and ended up finding this. For the price you wont find another futureproofed soundbar with more features. The only drawback is that eARC overrides the passthrough of sound from an external device to the soundbar, so one device I had using digital optical output to completely bypass the TV (and potentially any lag) just always automatically goes back through the eARC HDMI instead

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

5

0

0

Unable to get connected with Bluetooth to Sony tv

HT-X8500 16/09/2020 by Daz

Good design and sound poor connection

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Love the sound, love the bass undertones.

HT-X8500 13/09/2020 by Ste701

I wanted a high quality soundbar and this is just the ticket. Lovely bass sound, different sound features depending on what you are viewing or listening to

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Difficult to setup

HT-X8500 10/09/2020 by Mal0122

Difficult to setup but once it was working with my 3 year old 4K UHD curved Samsung TV, after buying a high speed hdmi lead and starting the setup from scratch, it works fine. The sound quality is adequate but disappointed with Dolby Atmos as it is not as I thought it would be. I nearly returned the soundbar but decided to see how it goes.

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Average

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Poor

0

1

0

So far - very happy

HT-X8500 10/09/2020 by Bravie

We bought this as a partner to our Sony Bravia KD43XH8196 which we bought two weeks ago and so far we are very pleased with it, although I'm still learning how to use it properly.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Good Product.

HT-X8500 31/08/2020 by Cuke

Purchased this product to use with my smart TV and I and I am quite impressed with the sound and features. No issues with lip sync at all and the soundbar works well with the tv's builtin apps. I would be happier if there was a little more bass and if I could add a separate bass speaker I would but unfortunately I cannot do this. Over-all though the soundbar is good value for money.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

great quality

HT-X8500 27/08/2020 by andy d to bad

i am happy i bought this item and iam very happy with quality of the item

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great Soundbar but

HT-X8500 05/08/2020

the main reason to buy this was to compliment my new tv and upgrade from an old sound system. The sound is great and makes tv programmes better, so i would recommend it for that. The down side is that it doesn't come with an onscreen display. this means that you never really know what setting you are on or what the setting was the last time it was used. This leaves to a lot of guess work and pushing of buttons. I probably would have bought something else had i know this.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Fair

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Fair

3

0

Response From Sony support
10/08/2020

Hi Bromleybob,

Thank you for your review.
We're happy that you're enjoying the sound quality of the soundbar.
In regards to the sound settings, you may check the following link page 23 for the sound settings indicators and buttons: https://bit.ly/2DfWv5X.

Sony support team

0

Great sound

HT-X8500 05/08/2020 by Reece

It’s a really good sound bar. There is a nice subtle bass, it won’t shake the walls but you know it’s there. I’m happy with it

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great Sounds

HT-X8500 04/08/2020 by Yorkiecherry

Sounds are brilliant but disappointed with lack of onscreen display.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

2

4

Response From Customer support
06/08/2020

Hi Yorkiecherry

Thank you for your review.

We're glad you like the Sound quality and have passed your valuable feedback about adding an on screen display through the proper channels for future consideration.

Sony support team

0

Not impressed.

HT-X8500 28/07/2020 by Swstn

I bought this with high expectations. I found the background sounds completely over powered the voices making it virtually impossible to follow storylines.

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

1

0

Response From Customer Support
03/08/2020

Hi Swstn,

We appreciate your feedback, and we're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your sound bar. We recommend that you contact us to provide us with more information to ensure we can help you using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony support team

0

Great sound

HT-X8500 27/06/2020 by Fabby 48

I bought this soundbar a few weeks ago, the sound is very good, loud and crisp especially connected with a 4k blu ray player. But the functionality is not impressive with no display on tv, the flashing lights on the top of the bar are confusing at best and they should have been on the front to be easily seen while seating down. So to summarise, this bar produces great sound, and I'm happy with it, but the lack of tv display is a real let down

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

Response From Customer Support
06/07/2020

Hi Fabby 48,

Thank you for your review.
We're happy that you're enjoying the sound quality of the soundbar.
In regards to the indicator, you can find a detailed explanation in the Manual page 8,9 here: https://bit.ly/2DfWv5X.
Regarding the design, we will pass your feedback about the indicator position through the proper channels for future consideration.

Sony support team

0

Good choice soundbar for the smaller flat

HT-X8500 24/06/2020 by Pip55

Trying to declutter my space, this product helped quite a lot. It provides up-to-date decoding for movies, substantial bass and more than adequate sound quality for most purposes. A neat well designed unit; i heard the complaints about the light-semaphore display but it really is no problem to learn the patterns and avoids the high-frequency sizzling from a text display. Hint - if you want to play music through it, engage the Vertical Sound, it will give you the Festival experience!

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Beyond expectations

HT-X8500 22/06/2020 by Babs16

Sound when playing films is out of this world. Could be sitting in cinema

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

3

0

Stunning soundbar!!!

HT-X8500 11/06/2020 by Bear

The sound quality on this soundbar is amazing im well impressed with it! Beautiful design as well. cant go wrong with sony imo..

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great sound

HT-X8500 10/06/2020 by Snowball

Great sound and good looking, I have Sony TV so the setup through ARC was easy.The sound on this bar is terrific , playing Blu-Ray discs with Dolby Atmos is fantastic Bass can be heavy but you can adjust it with the remote.As far as surround goes can not really hear any the only negative.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Compliments the TV

HT-X8500 10/06/2020 by Del5

This soundbar in a word is ”Billiant” and ands to the experience when watching various types of programmes from movies to sport.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Sounds amazing

HT-X8500 09/06/2020 by Gav

Looks great sounds amazing

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Excellent sound but lack of inputs.

HT-X8500 05/06/2020

So what can I say about the htx-8500. Well it's a lovely looking bar, nice rounded edges and a very simple but sleek design. One earc/arc output and one hdmi 2.0 input to connect a single device to. I would have liked one or two more inputs but I can live with only one. The input is 4K and hdr pass through, I have gotten hdr and hdr 10+ but it will not pass through dolby vision. The output handles all of the major codecs including dolby atmos. Now to the sound, I'm a little of a Sony fan boy so perhaps a little bias, but the sound quality on this is really breathtaking. You can get a good sense of height for atmos and it really shines through. I have no hesitation in reccomending this at all. Oh and if Sony wanna send me anything to review please feel free lol.

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Excellent

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Good

1

4

0

Great quality sound

HT-X8500 30/05/2020 by saintybalboa

This adds to the atmosphere when watching sporting events. Not just because of the extra volume, but the quality of sound.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

2

0

I like the sound

HT-X8500 26/05/2020 by JAF

I enjoy watching movies with the speaker now. The sound is great.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great Sound Bar

HT-X8500 24/05/2020 by Jay

I purchased this to replace an old surround sound system. It was great not having all the cables of the old system. So easy to set up....very good sound quality for the money...

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Excellent first step into Dolby Atmos

HT-X8500 21/05/2020 by Gdawson

I have had this soundbar for a week now and on the whole I am very impressed . Unfortunately Earc is very buggy and I am forever having to switch the tv off then on to get any sound from the soundbar when switching to Netflix via the onboard app?! I had bought new high speed Hdmi cables and foolishly thought buying a Sony soundbar with a Sony tv would make the Earc process Seemless ?. How wrong I was !!

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

2

5

Response From Customer Support
25/05/2020

Hi Gdawson,

Thank you for your review.

We are sorry to hear that you are facing issues with the eARC functionality.

In attempt to resolve the issue, we recommend resetting the soundbar to the original factory settings as explained on page 36 of the Manual here: https://bit.ly/2TBLWzo .

If you are still facing an issue or if you need any further assistance, you can contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2PAqdrD .

Sony Support Team

0

HT-X8500 13/05/2020 by Francesco

Great sound, I love the Atmos and the vertical Dolby Surround!

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Brilliant sound

HT-X8500 12/05/2020 by Coulc02

we love this the sound is crisp and so much better than the tv alone It has Bluetooth optical and hdmi connections So neat compared to other models It took minutes to setup and the sound is very clear Well worth the price paid

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Neat one piece sound bar built in subwoofer

HT-X8500 07/05/2020 by Discerning

Quickly elevates the TV watching to an amazing immersive experience Pleased with purchase

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

2

0

It’s worth it!

HT-X8500 29/04/2020 by Bass

Trust. Sony always delivers.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Excellent sound

HT-X8500 29/04/2020 by Wally

I’m using this soundbar in the conservatory and the sound is exceptional, it’s quite a large conservatory and it just fills with sound, highly recommended

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great Product

HT-X8500 28/04/2020 by Carol1teach

Bought to go with new Sony tv. Very impressed with Sony as usual.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

5

5

0

Good sound quality

HT-X8500 21/04/2020 by Deano 7762

Very good soundbar good features. Would recommend this soundbar

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

4

2

0

Soundbar HT-8500

HT-X8500 21/04/2020 by Gilliarno

Brilliant sound from this Sony HT-8500 it looks smart as well easy to set up good value for money

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

4

3

0

Great sound

HT-X8500 18/04/2020 by Danny Sony

I bought this three months ago and I love the sound, however the remote sensors to lower and higher up the volume and changing the setting does not respond as it shold be as there is a delay ..! overal it's a good product but the sensor transmiter could be replace in a better place..

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Good product

HT-X8500 16/04/2020 by Bas23

I purchased a while ago and all seems ok. Not sure I have it set right as I don't seem to be getting surround sound. My music from iPod is good.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

2

2

Response From Customer support
20/04/2020

Hi Bas23

Thank you for your review.

We are happy to learn you enjoy your Sound bar. We'd also like to point out that surround sound is an effect that depends on the audio format being played. You can find more information on page 21 of the Manual here: https://bit.ly/2y6LLEl

Sony support team

0

pure rubbish

HT-X8500 09/04/2020 by Shod

possibly the worst thing i have ever purchased. With the soundbar connected and playing Netflix, Amazon Prime etc and selecting the pause button all sound is lost. the fix is to turn Sony Bravia TV off and on again

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

3

6

Response From Customer support
13/04/2020

Hi Shod

Thank you for your review.
We are sorry to learn of the issues you are facing with the sound bar and would like to recommend resolving the audio issue by resetting the Sound bar using the steps on page 36 of the Manual here: https://bit.ly/2y6LLEl

We also recommend updating the TV to the latest software version. You can search for the update using the model number is this link: https://bit.ly/2wzsMBR

If you still face issues afterwards, contact us for more help using the contact details here: http://bit.ly/UkSCntct

Sony support team

0

Great soundbar with easy set up

HT-X8500 08/04/2020 by David

I was looking at a number of soundbars but couldn't fine one that was narrow enough to fit between the legs of my TV stand. This soundbar fits perfectly and sounds Great. The only thing I would change would be to have some sort of display to show what settings are selected on the soundbar.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Tv excellent but sound bar exceptionally disappoin

HT-X8500 06/04/2020 by Ricardo46

Tv has been excellent and all that I expected. Colours amazing and easy to set up and operate. This is our third Sony Bravia. Sound bar arrived in packaging that had been opened. I should have returned at the time. Base is overwhelming and unsuitable for a medium sized property. I have hardly used it because it because it spoils all tv and most music. Very disappointing Sony product.

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

2

9

Response From Customer Support
08/04/2020

Hi Ricardo,

Thank you for your feedback. We are really happy to hear that you like your TV and we hope that adjusting the settings of the sound bar will enable you to enjoy using it as well. You can adjust the bass tone to suit your preference as explained on page 23 of the Manual here: https://bit.ly/3c0WFtP . If you need further assistance, you may contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2PAqdrD .

Sony Support Team

0

Superb Sound

HT-X8500 29/03/2020 by Orac1024

I purchased this Soundbar two weeks ago with a 65" XG95 what a combination superb vision and ATMOS Sound

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

6

0

The sound bar only sounds good with a movie

HT-X8500 03/02/2020 by Lauren

Great value looks good and sounds great for a movie

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Sounds great and easy set up.

HT-X8500 28/01/2020 by Gary

Bought this to go with new TV, which was not a Sony, so was quite worried that it may be tricky to link to it. I was wrong, it was simple and both Sky box and TV all work well together and the sound is very good for a single unit, with no sub woofer. Unit isn't too big either and sits well in front of out new TV on the TV unit, without hanging over the sides. This was one of the reasons I chose this soundbar, as I was not wall mounting and a lot of the other units were too long. Very Happy.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

HT8500

HT-X8500 28/01/2020 by nicky177

excellent soundbar very good features,great sound nice design

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

10

0

Great features! Dolby Atmos All in one Soundbar

HT-X8500 26/01/2020 by Max03

All in one sound is amazing, options of sound effect from remote and bass options too. I will recommend using an 4K HDMI instead of optical cable as the pass through isn't supported at all rates via optical. Dolby Atmos and Vertical sound is speechless! What I don't like is: not fully compatible with AG8 model, sound bar menu not displayed on TV.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

3

6

0

Great sound

HT-X8500 22/01/2020 by Ali

We like it, the sounds great and just right for space

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Sounds fantastic

HT-X8500 16/01/2020 by Tricky73

Very easy to set up using the hdmi cable, looks perfect under my 43inch tv. The sound is so much better than the standard tv speakers, dialogue clear movies with the bass and surround sound so much more enjoyable. I recommend this sound bar. I recommend

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Batteries!

HT-X8500 15/01/2020 by William the conker

Simple set up. Great sound. Couldn't work out why the remote wasn't working with the supplied Sony batteries. Swopped them out and all good. You don't expect supplied batteries to be stone dead!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

6

0

Great Soundbar

HT-X8500 15/01/2020 by Brendan

Great product easy to set up, Great sound quality

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Good sound

HT-X8500 14/01/2020 by Anvil

Good value for money, but a bit of a pain that buttons only light up on top of product and not on the front too.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

EASY TO SET UP

HT-X8500 12/01/2020 by MIKESCO

ONLY JUST GOT THIS VIRTUALLY A PLUG AND PLAY SET UP. WOULD RECOMMEND HDMI AS OPPOSED TO SUPPLIED OPTICAL LEAD. SO FAR IMPRESSED WITH SOUND

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

5

0

Looks aren't everything!

HT-X8500 10/01/2020 by Silver

I purchased this to partner my existing 4k Samsung TV and, in this respect, it all goes together nicely. Build quality is first rate but, the sound is less than stellar, adequate about sums it up. My biggest gripe is it does not have any kind of on screen display viewable on the TV. This means that every time I choose a different setting, I have to watch the LED's on top of the soundbar itself which, because it is wall mounted below the TV, means I have to stand up to see the LED's on top of it.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Mr

HT-X8500 09/01/2020 by GEOFFGB

excellent addition to my new sony tv which I registered thru Domestic and General on 7th January 2020

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

3

0

Nice Sound Bar and works well

HT-X8500 07/01/2020 by TommyTees92

Very quick to set up and easy to use and good value for money. I would recommend this product.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Easy to set up

HT-X8500 07/01/2020 by Hoppy

Love the sound bar ,easy to set up, Looks great Sound fantastic

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

E, Exellent buy

HT-X8500 06/01/2020 by Lucky boy

Brilliant soundbar far exceeded my expectations in e ery way

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

2

0

Soundbar looks and sounds great.

HT-X8500 27/12/2019 by Pike

Bought soundbar for hubby. He found listening to dialogue on tv difficult even with sound up. This has made such a difference. Clarity of speech is much improved. Lots of settings according to what you are watching, film, sport etc. Gives good surround sound.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great sound and good built in sub woofer

HT-X8500 26/12/2019 by Grumpy

Did struggle a bit setting up on bluetooth but once done, the sound is so much better than the TV and the options for different sound depending upon what you're watching are really good.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great sound

HT-X8500 30/11/2019 by TV favourite

Looks stylish in front of my Sony TV. Good sound on TV channels and also for music and films. Easy to use and is synced with TV automatically. Very pleased with my purchase!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Fantastic sound

HT-X8500 16/11/2019 by Dazu7

Bought three weeks ago and no regrets, easy to set up and the sound is amazing,

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great value all in one soundbar

HT-X8500 06/11/2019 by NH

Excellent sound quality, fits perfectly below TV, good base without the need for separate subwoofer.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Wonderful piece of kit

HT-X8500 05/11/2019 by JayRK

Perfect soundbar at a fantastic price, highly recommended, like being at the cinema.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Looks very nice and fits perfectly in front of my

HT-X8500 05/11/2019 by Drewbear

Have had it for a month or so and up to now i am very happy with it, looks good and sounds good. Had a few setup problems but Sony soon sorted it out for me with one short phone call.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

3

0

0

Excellent quality and features

HT-X8500 02/11/2019 by michaelcassel01

Bought with Sony XG90 49”. Easy setup and sync well with TV and SkyQ. Sound quality is very good and more than adequate for medium sized rooms. Easy controller. Enhances TV sound and viewing experience. Highly recommended!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Excellent sound quality no need for surrounds

HT-X8500 30/10/2019 by Nj23

Excellent sound quality and no need for surrounds or sub. Only disadvantage for me was the subwoofer speakers are at the side of the bar which muffled the sound as it was to be placed in a snug fit tv unit. Very sad to have to take it back!

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Good bit of kit

HT-X8500 28/10/2019 by Dickymint

Wish I’d gone for the htxf9000 as this is more compatible with my Sony 65” android tv. Didn’t know at time but would have worked better with theatre system built into tv.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

2

0

0

Simple and effective

HT-X8500 28/10/2019 by Zebra999

This was recommended by a Sony 'expert' in store and he was absolutely bang-on our requirements. Very easy to set up and works very well. Still haven't used all the pre-set sound options but quick tests suggest will do all it promises

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

0

A Good Soundbar

HT-X8500 27/10/2019 by Nicb

I bought this about a month ago and use with my 4K TV the sound is excellent and watching football with Dolby Atmos takes it to a new level

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Amazing sound bar

HT-X8500 22/10/2019 by Konrad

Perfect sound. Easy to install

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

GREAT FEATURES

HT-X8500 14/10/2019 by buffysaint

VARIOUS WAYS TO CONNECT TO YOUR TV, LOTS OF DIFFERENT SOUND CHOICES. I HAVE MINE ATTACHED UNDR MY TV VIA A SOUNDBAR MOUNT. MY ONLY ISSUE IS IT WOULD BE NICE TO HAVE AN ONSCREEN MENU

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

2

50

0

Soundbar

HT-X8500 14/10/2019 by dappadons

Good Sound, easy to operate, very pleased with purchase

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

39

0

Neat compact unit

HT-X8500 29/09/2019 by Mike43

A must for wall mounted TV, pleased with the sound from all sources.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

10

0

right size for my sony 43" tv

HT-X8500 23/09/2019 by josh 177

Tidy design and well built. Sounds ok, vertical surround average. Easy to connect and set up but sadly only had it three weeks when power transformer blew up had to take it back for refund this may be a one off !

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0