£119.00

Click to see our best offers

Buy
212

4.0 based on 212 customer reviews

93
66
28
10
15
Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Product reviews may include product variations. Some product variations, services and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

212 Customer Reviews

0

No sound

HT-SF200 16/01/2022 by Rod44 (United Kingdom)

Had it for 4 days and have not heard any sound through it. Cannot connect to an LG TV.

Sound Quality

Poor

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

Response From Sony Support Team
18/01/2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review and we're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your TV, this is not the norm as we strive to deliver the best quality possible.

We'd like to confirm that in order to connect the Soundbar to the TV by Bluetooth, the TV needs to be compatible with A2DP (Advanced Audio Distribution Profile). If your TV is compatible, please follow the steps mentioned on the following device manual (Page 13): https://bit.ly/3sj00Qy.

If you wish to connect the Soundbar to the TV by a wired connection, please follow the steps mentioned here: https://bit.ly/3rwyqNw. (High Speed HDMI Cable with Ethernet is recommended for the HDMI cable)

If the issue remains, check the type and connection of the HDMI cable or optical digital cable that is connected to the system and the TV, you can also try different cables.

Also, try disconnecting the cables that are connected between the TV and the system, then connect them firmly again, you can also try to dsconnect the AC power cords of the TV and the system from the AC outlets, then connect them again.

Additionally, if it is a HDMI connectivity, ensure that the HDMI jack of the connected TV is labeled with “ARC.”, and make sure that the Control for HDMI function of the TV is set to on by following the steps mentioned on Page 26 of the manual: https://bit.ly/3sj00Qy.

If your TV is not compatible with Audio Return Channel, connect the optical digital cable by following: https://bit.ly/3rwyqNw. If the TV is not compatible with Audio Return Channel, TV sound will not be output from the system even if the system is connected to the TV’s HDMI IN jack.

If it is still evident, please follow the troubleshooting steps mentioned on page 30: https://bit.ly/3sj00Qy.

If the issue is still disrupting you, feel free to contact us by following this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL, we will gladly assist you!, and hope to hear you enjoy one of our products once again soon.

Mennah @Sony UK

0

Excelente sonido.

HT-SF200 11/01/2022 by Serchik (Spain)

Lo he comprado en Enero de 2022 y sinceramente el sonido es muy bueno. Además la incorporación del subwoofer hace que los graves sean bastante apreciables. Función bluetooth. Hasta 10 dispositivos para emparejar. HDMI. USB para reproducir música. Menos de 60 centímetros, es compacta pesa poco y es fácil de mover si se desea. Puedes colgarla en la pared. Ideal para ordenadores (como es mi caso). La única pega es que el transformador de corriente es bastante grande. ¡Ah! incluye cable de audio óptico, parece frágil. Sonido de alta calidad, limpio, agradable y potente. No vibra si le das mucho volumen. Buena barra de sonido 2.1

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Fait le job

HT-SF200 08/01/2022 by calou86 (France)

En service depuis 1 mois, elle améliore nettement le son de la tv, surtout lors de la lecture de dvd, cependant il est assez déroutant de ne pas avoir l'affichage des différents réglages sur l'écran de la tv

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

Response From Sony Support Team
10/01/2022

Bonjour Calou86,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Ravis de lire votre retour positif.
En ce qui concerne l'affichage de réglages sur l'écran TV, nous aimerions en savoir plus.
Donc, le mieux est de nous contacter :
https://bit.ly/3q9dcpG.
(Copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur)
Inas@Sony FR

0

Easy to use

HT-SF200 07/01/2022 by Gale47 (United Kingdom)

This sound bar is simple to use, easy to set up and is not too big. Some sound bars are far too long. Would like more controls to change treble and base but overall pleased with my purchase.

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

Response From Sony Support Team
10/01/2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Soundbar, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're delighted to keep you as one of our loyal Sony family members.
You can check how to control the Bass and other features through the manual page 18: https://bit.ly/3f8RoEd.
If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @ Sony UK

0

Las dimensiones muy acertadas.

HT-SF200 05/01/2022 by CARBASKET (Spain)

Buen sonido con HDMI, No mejora con Bluetooth, buena relación calidad y precio.

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

Response From Sony Support Team
07/01/2022

Hola,

Gracias por compartir tu reseña con nosotros y nos alegra mucho que estás contento con la barra de sonido.Si tienes cualquier problema con la calidad de audio por Bluetooth, puedes ponerte en contacto con nuestro Soporte técnico a través del siguiente enlace y estaremos encantados de ayudarte: https://cutt.ly/HQ2Cr0p (copia y pega el enlace en tu navegador).

Dina@Sony Support ES

0

Sehr guter Kompromiss!

HT-SF200 26/12/2021 by wkasper (Germany)

Soundbar hat gerade die richtige Größe. Und das trotz eingebautem Subwoofer. Es müsste einen Adapter geben, damit er auch an den vorhandenen Befestigungspunkten auf der Rückseite des Fernsehers aufgehängt werden könnte. Aufstellen oder an die Wand hängen ist aber auch ok.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

So easy to set up

HT-SF200 19/12/2021 by Roger 09 (United Kingdom)

Had our sound bar two weeks now and I wish I had bought one year’s ago so easy to set up and sync to our Sony tv also made all the difference to my wife who as hearing problems

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Gute Soundbar

HT-SF200 17/12/2021 by Tiggerheinz (Germany)

Habe das Produkt für meinen Vater gekauft, der einen 32" Bildschirm hat. Der Ton, besonders die Stimmen, sind um Wellen besser als die des TV´s Die Bedienung könnte besser sein, deshalb nur 4Sterne

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

Response From Sony Support Team
20/12/2021

Hi Tiggerheinz,
danke für dein Feedback. Die Referenzanleitung kannst du unter folgendem Link finden: https://bit.ly/3eb78Gs (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein). Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du hier: https://bit.ly/2AcprtW.
Radwa@Sony DE

0

Excellent produit

HT-SF200 13/12/2021 by Jean 74 (France)

Rien a reprocher je l'ai sincroniser avec m'ont téléviseurs une seule telecommende allumé le tout

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Nice Sound

HT-SF200 12/12/2021 by Keith in N Yorkshire (United Kingdom)

Bought this to go with our Sony TV (KD-43X80J). The sound is really good for a compact sound bar. Works perfectly when watching a DVD or a film on Netflix but when watching live TV (or catch-up) the sound is not in sync with the picture which totally spoils the experience and I just switch back to TV speakers.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

Response From Sony Support Team
21/12/2021

Hi Keith,

Thank you for your feedback and we're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV despite having some issues with it while watching the Catch-up services.

We recommend disconnecting the cables that are connected between the TV and the system, then connect them firmly again. Disconnect the AC power cords of the TV and the system from the AC outlets, then connect them again.

We'd also recommend resetting the system by following the steps mentioned on page 33: https://bit.ly/3sj00Qy.

If the issue is still disrupting you, feel free to contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL, we will gladly assist you!

Mennah @Sony UK




0

Semplice da installare

HT-SF200 10/12/2021 by Piero61 (Italy)

Ho comprato questa soundbar perché l'audio del mio tv 43 pollici non era molto performante. Il risultato è stato eccellente era quello che cercavo compatta e resa audio non troppo esagerata.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Goede kwaliteit

HT-SF200 09/12/2021 by Kruisboog (Netherlands)

Werkt uitstekend in combinatie met mijn Sony Bravia TV.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Buon prodotto

HT-SF200 08/12/2021 by Donna 27 (Italy)

Ho scelto questo prodotto perché mi sembrava ottimo. In effetti le mie esigenze sono soddisfatte.

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

CUMPLE SU COMETIDO, FACIL DE INSTALAR.

HT-SF200 06/12/2021 by chuita25 (Spain)

Compre el producto hace 15 dias, funciona muy bien, cumple con su cometido. Facil de instalar.

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Goed geluid

HT-SF200 05/12/2021 by Henk77 (Netherlands)

Tevreden met de aankoop. Soms even wennen aan de instellingen

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

Response From Customer Support
09/12/2021

Hallo Henk77,

Bedankt voor je beoordeling.
Door middel van de onderstaande link vind je de handleiding van de HT-SF200.
Hier kan je alle instellingen vinden van het apparaat.
https://bit.ly/3EH1Jm7
Voor verdere ondersteuning kan je altijd even contact met ons opnemen met behulp van de onderstaande link.
https://cutt.ly/mTLicVp

Groeten,
Dalia @Sony Support NL

0

il manque une seule chose

HT-SF200 30/11/2021 by amiens80 (France)

bon produit seulement, il manque une chose essentiel : une prise usb ou carte mémoire pour lire des mp3 sur la barre de son. Si il y avait aussi un affichage comme l'heure ou mieux la radio et un mode réveil, alors ce serait le meilleur produit au monde.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

Response From Sony Support Team
02/12/2021

Bonsoir Amiens80,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Effectivement, cette barre de son est équipée d'un port USB via lequel vous pouvez lire des fichiers de musique stockés sur un dispositif USB connecté, pour savoir la démarche à suivre, ainsi que les types de fichiers compatibles (entrée USB), veuillez consulter le manuel Page 20 & 41 :
https://bit.ly/3ogRpve
(Copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur)

Pour vos commentaires sur l'affichage de l'heure ou l'option d'une radio ou un réveil, nous les transmettrons pour qu'ils soient pris en compte dans le développement futur du produit.
Inas@Sony FR

0

Complicato il sistema opzioni visibile con i led

HT-SF200 29/11/2021 by Vincenzo46 (Italy)

Ho acquistato la sound bar per migliorare la qualità audio del televisore Sony Bravia

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Très adaptée pour un espace moyen

HT-SF200 29/11/2021 by Gj92 (France)

Amélioration notable du son téléviseur bonne profondeur des dialogues

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Ist soweit in Ordnung

HT-SF200 25/11/2021 by PSchmelzeisen (Germany)

Es gibt bestimmt bessere Soundbars. Aber in der Preis Lage in Ordnung. Nur schade das kein HDMI Kabel dabei ist

Sound Quality

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

Response From Customer Service
29/11/2021

Hi,
danke für deine Bewertung. Wir werden dein Feedback bezüglich des mitgelieferten Zubehörs zur Berücksichtigung weiterleiten.
Radwa @Sony DE

0

perfetta per le mie esigenze

HT-SF200 22/10/2021 by carlom54 (Italy)

Ho acquistato questo articolo due settimane fa e sono soddisfatto perché risponde alle mie aspettative ed ha un buon rapporto prezzo prestazioni

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

Response From Sony
24/10/2021


Ciao Carlo, grazie per il feedback e siamo lieti che la soundbar sia perfetta per le tue esigenze.

Raf @Sony Support IT

0

HT-SF200

HT-SF200 14/10/2021 by Blueswan (Netherlands)

Deze soundbar heb ik vorig jaar gekocht. dit apparaat bevalt mij heel erg goed. Hij is klein van formaat, maar grandioos in geluid. Zeker voor kleine huiskamer. Wat ik echt erg fijn vind is de bluetooth verbinding.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Superb overall sound

HT-SF200 30/09/2021 by Barold (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Had this sound bar just a week. Highly delighted with sound and so easy to set up

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Deluso

HT-SF200 28/09/2021 by adrisex (Italy)

Delusione totale. Nessuna possibilità di aumentare gli alti, suono “impastato “ , conversazioni dei film incomprensibili. Non mi aspettavo da Sony un prodotto così scadente

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Fair

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

Response From Sony support
30/09/2021


Ciao,
Grazie per il feedback e ci dispiace per quanto da te riscontrato.
Ti suggeriamo di contattarci qui: https://cutt.ly/6nV2bdL (copia e incolla il link in una nuova finestra del tuo browser).
Marwa@Sony Support IT

0

Nach nicht mal einem Jahr zur Reparatur geschickt

HT-SF201 21/09/2021 by HT SF201 (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Nach nicht mal einem Jahr zur Reparatur geschickt weil die Lautsprecher klirren und man nichts mehr versteht

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Fair

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Fair

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Geen

HT-SF200 17/09/2021 by Ben 201 (Netherlands)

Matig tevreden met het apparaat! mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Basico

HT-SF200 13/09/2021 by Mastino Porticese (Italy)

Soundbar sufficiente. Niente di più. Migliora di poco il pessimo audio del mio bravia. Raggiunge la sufficienza.

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Fair

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Funktioniert nicht

HT-SF200 04/09/2021 by BT Oberursel (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Gekauft- lief ein paar Wochen - dann kein Ton - dann ging die Box von selbst aus - eingeschickt - repariert (das ging schnell, keine Woche - genau so schnell das gleiche Problem wie vorher: kein Ton. … für was habe ich die soundbar? Um stundenlang zu Rebooten?

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Fair

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

DELUSIONE

HT-SF200 24/06/2021 by Scheggia (Italy) Verified Purchaser Verified

SI DISCONNETTE SEMPRE. INSTALLATO COME DA MANUALE ED IMPOSTATO COME DA MANUALE SONY E TV.

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Poor

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Poor

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

Response From Sony
28/06/2021

Ciao, ci dispiace per l'accaduto.
Assicurati che la soundbar sia aggiornata alla versione 1.12: https://cutt.ly/Pmy0Q8Z (copia e incolla il link in una nuova finestra del tuo browser). Qualora il problema dovesse persistere, contattaci qui: https://cutt.ly/Fmy00Rd (copia e incolla il link in una nuova finestra del tuo browser).
Servizio di supporto alla clientela Sony

0

Surprising

HTS200F 14/06/2021 by Dano351 (Canada) Verified Purchaser Verified

Big sound for a smaller sound bar. Some custom sound features and a bit of base is always good.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Poor

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
14/06/2021

Hi Dano351, Great! We're glad to hear you appreciate the powerful sound this unit delivers. Plus, our virtual surround sound technology puts you right at the heart of the movies you love by emulating theater-style surround sound. A built-in subwoofer delivers resounding bass, while two front-facing speakers deliver strong, clear top and mid-range tones, and you can hear voice detail clearly too. All in a design that easily fits into your home and complements your style. Thanks for choosing Sony! -Sam

0

Sturdy build

HT-SF200 09/05/2021 by Uncle Mike (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Simple to operate and a well made sturdy product. Very satisfied.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Un semplice Giocattolino

HT-SF200 09/05/2021 by Bob94 (Italy) Verified Purchaser Verified

Da egregiamente il suo lavoro, niente di eccezionale.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Fair

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Great Product

HT-SF200 30/04/2021 by tom8jam (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Very happy with the purchase of this quality Sony Product...A***

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Top in Preis-Leistung

HT-SF200 20/04/2021 by Zico0804 (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Verbessert jede Tonwiedergabe deutlich. Leicht zu installieren. Schöne Abmessungen somit auch unter oder vor die meisten Geräte zu platzieren.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Ok

HT-SF200 17/04/2021 by Entäuschter Sony Kunde (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Den soound erwartet man eigentlich in einem 1400 euro tv als standart und nicht zum nachkaufen. Sub ist ein witz!

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Mehr erhofft

HT-SF200 11/04/2021 by thor0401 (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Zu Weihnachten geschenkt bekommen. Nachdem ich ein wenig damit rum probiert hatte war ich auch sehr zufrieden. Leider ist es aber so das unser Fernseher (Bravia KD-55XD7005) bei Lautstärke 20 ein deutlich besseres Klangerlebnis liefert als die Soundbar bei 70 wo man bei Cinemaeinstellung mitunter kaum etwas hört. Spotify und Co. geht dann wieder gut. Konnte aber auch nichts finden wo man das irgendwie angleichen kann. Schade eigentlich. Bin sonst sehr zufrieden. Extra noch ein HDMI Kabel für die ARC Verbindung gekauft.

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Fair

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Leichte Soundverbesserung

HT-SF200 06/04/2021 by jola07 (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Durch die Soundbar ist die Verständlichkeit gegenüber den TV-Lautsprechern tendeziell verbessert. Allerdings harmoniert die Kommunikation per HDMI mit unserem Samsung-TV trotz aktueller SW-Updates nicht stabil, z.B. gelegentlich kein Einschalten, kein Ton, TV schaltet selbststätig ein.

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Fair

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Fair

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

Response From Customer Support
08/04/2021

Hi Jola,
vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Setzte das Gerät auf Werkszustand zurück. Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, kontaktiere uns bitte direkt. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/3c4ykDQ
Sony Support DE

0

Geweldige soundbar

HT-SF200 01/04/2021 by inconfundible (Netherlands)

Mooi geluid en goede bas. Maakelijk aan te sluiten aan HDMI Arc van je tv. Deze soundbar is een mooie aanwinst voor mijn Sony XH9005 TV! Wel een minpunt: Als ik de setop box aanzet, gaat de tv en de soundbar ook aan maar dan is de soundbar gedempt. Pas na 5 seconden krijg je geluid te horen

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Good sound for size!

HTS200F 26/03/2021 by Lefty33 (Canada) Verified Purchaser Verified

Set up was easy with our new Sony tv in our master bedroom. Sound is a big improvement over tv speakers. More than adequate for intended use.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
27/03/2021

Hi Lefty33, Amazing! We're glad that you like the easy setup and sound quality. Our virtual surround sound technology puts you right at the heart of the movies you love by emulating theater-style surround sound. A built-in subwoofer delivers resounding bass, while two front-facing speakers deliver strong, clear top and mid-range tones, and you can hear voice detail clearly too. All in a design that easily fits into your home and complements your style. Thank you for choosing Sony. Erin

0

Buen sonido

HT-SF200 24/03/2021 by Nirmex (Spain) Verified Purchaser Verified

En relación a mi KD 55A8 se queda muy corto en potencia de sonido pero es un modelo 2.1 así que creo que aún así es escepcional

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

sounds great

HT-SF200 15/03/2021 by allenthomson (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

nice and compact. but generates good quality sound. very happy

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Excellent quality

HT-SF200 14/03/2021 by Dave16 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Just what I wanted does the job perfectly only little moan, can't see the indicator lights when sitting down so don't know whats happening when you use the remote control.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Good For Price Point

HTS200F 09/03/2021 by TorontoGuy (Canada) Verified Purchaser Verified

Overall happy with purchase, however once again a slight disappointment in volume level of sound bar. You must crank quite high to hear properly. But must say even though need to turn volume up much higher than if used tv speakers, the sound bar does provide a much better quality of sound. Overall happy with purchase. Is a nice compact size sound bar. Really simple to setup, had working in a couple minutes.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
10/03/2021

Hi TorontoGuy,

We're glad that you like the sound quality of the soundbar. Your feedback about the overall volume is greatly appreciated. For optimum performance, make sure that the software version of the soundbar is up-to-date. You can also adjust the sound functions of the soundbar to tailor-fit the sound quality to your needs. Please refer to pages 22-23 of this link for more information:

https://www.sony.ca/electronics/support/res/manuals/4727/47274141M.pdf

Give your favorite shows and movies the sound they deserve with a 2.1ch soundbar and built-in subwoofer. This space-saving solution is designed to match the décor of your home and puts you in the middle of the action with S-Force Pro Front Surround. HDMI ARC2 and Bluetooth® technology ensure a seamless connection with your TV without all the wires.

Thanks for sharing your review and for choosing Sony!

-Ralph

0

Audio perfetto ma poco Smart...

HT-SF200 23/02/2021 by Giotty (Italy) Verified Purchaser Verified

Ho acquistato questo prodotto per le dimensioni ridotte e l’alta qualità dei suoni garantite da un marchio eterno. Purtroppo devo evidenziare che, nell’era dell’evoluzione tecnologica, questo apparecchio non colloquia con alcuna app dedicata per gestire le regolazioni o i comandi vocali.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Mooi design , past goed bij mijn Sony tv.

HT-SF201 12/02/2021 by Beusekom (Netherlands) Verified Purchaser Verified

Toestel werkt zoals ik verwacht van Sony, ik gebruik al jaren uw merk.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Parfait

HT-SF200 10/02/2021 by Norb13 (France) Verified Purchaser Verified

Très satisfait du son et des fonctions de cette barre discrète. Manque un menu image

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Excellent rapport qualité/prix

HT-SF200 24/01/2021 by Pierretartanpion (France) Verified Purchaser Verified

Produit acquis pour ameliorer le son d'un petit téléviseur 24" installé dans une cuisine et accessoirement écouter de la musique par bluetooth. Fonctionne parfaitement, notamment grace aux fonctions HDMI ARC.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Buon prodotto

HT-SF200 19/01/2021 by TheDelfin61 (Italy) Verified Purchaser Verified

Acquistato 6 mesi fa e ne sono soddisfatto, migliora la qualità dell'audio rispetto a quello della TV, peccato che non avendo l'ingresso ARC su quest'ultima devo usare il telecomando della soundbar per modificare il volume.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Great features

HT-S200F 14/01/2021 by sheharpe7 (Canada)

I bought this unit about 7 months ago and I am very happy with the sound it produces and the the features! It makes so much difference in watching a film, nature shows come alive. Wow!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
15/01/2021

Hi sheharpe7, we're glad you like our product. Our virtual surround sound technology puts you right at the heart of the movies you love by emulating theater-style surround sound. A built-in subwoofer delivers resounding bass, while two front-facing speakers deliver strong, clear top and mid-range tones, and you can hear voice detail clearly too. All in a design that easily fits into your home and complements your style. Thank you for choosing SONY. ~Earl

0

Geweldig geluid op mijn werkkamer

HT-SF200 08/01/2021 by SLG33 (Netherlands) Verified Purchaser Verified

Voldoet heel goed op mijn werktafel aangesloten bij de monitor, vooral door zijn eenvoudige en compacte vormgeving. Wel lastig te gebruiken tijdens het online vergaderen ivm rondzingend piepgeluid van vooral de prima bas

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Excellent product

HT-SF200 07/01/2021 by steveba1960 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Very pleased with sound quality and functionality. Easy to use and adjust as sound, particularly with the enhanced voice function.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Simple to use, great sound for the size

HT-SF200 06/01/2021 by Jptmail (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Easy setup straight from the box. Works great with Samsung tv via hdmi arc and sky q. Turns on and off automatically with the tv. Nice and compact. So much better than the built in tv speakers which weren’t bad, but you’ll never go back!

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great little soundbar for the money.

HT-SF200 06/01/2021 by Silll (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great soundbar and the inbuilt sub makes a huge difference compared to a 2.0 sub. I was contemplating the Bose solo 5, but found the Bose was lacking in Bass compared to the Sony HT-SF200.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Cinematic sound

HT-SF200 05/01/2021 by Joe1993 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I had this as a Christmas gift and it has increased the sound quality massively

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Mi aspettavo qualcosa di meglio....

HT-SF200 04/01/2021 by gconti82 (Italy) Verified Purchaser Verified

Ho acquistato la soundbar per migliorare l'audio generale del televisore e per avere una maggiore pulizia della voce a volumi bassi. Purtroppo, anche attivando la modalità di ottimizzazione della voce, i risultati non sono stati così buoni e obiettivamente si fatica a distinguere (ad esempio vedendo i classici canali del digitale terrestre) se l'audio provenga dalla soundbar o dalla tv. La situazione invece migliora quando si guarda un film di azione in cui si riesce a percepire un valore aggiunto della soundbar stessa. Grave in generale l'assenza di un app per la gestione/regolazione della stessa. Valutazione 3.5/5.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

jolie esthétique et performance

HT-SF200 03/01/2021 by Tigrouciney (France) Verified Purchaser Verified

Malgré l'achat en seconde main, très heureux de l'appareillage

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Non eccezionale

HT-SF200 03/01/2021 by Professore50 (Italy) Verified Purchaser Verified

Mancano uscite di collegamento e la sincronizzazione con laTv (Sony) spesso si interrompe. Qualità audio mediocre.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

Response From Customer Support
06/01/2021

Ciao, ti ringraziamo per il feedback.

Ci dispiace sentirlo. Per l'anomalia della sincronizzazione audio, assicurati che la soundbar sia aggiornata all'ultima versione software (v1.12): http://bit.ly/3pWlD4A (copia e incolla il link in una nuova finestra del tuo browser). Ci servono comunque maggiori dettagli sull'anomalia come il modo di collegamento affinché possiamo aiutarti. Ti invitiamo a contattarci e saremo lieti di fornirti supporto: http://bit.do/fFqc5.
Servizio di supporto Sony Italia

0

Lovely balanced sound

HT-SF200 01/01/2021 by craig68ster (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this soundbar to compliment my Bravia tv. It sits perfectly between the feet of the tv and is just the right size. Feels very solidly built and has a lovely balanced sound.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

2

0

Good sound in a little package.

HT-SF200 31/12/2020 by RDRScot (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

We bought the sound bar for a up and coming music festival that for this year will be online ( 2001 ). Setting up was easy and the improvement in the quality of sound from the TV is dazzling for both speech and music, it draws you back into the program you are watching. The Bluetooth link was also easy to establish. Fits nicely below the TV with out demanding visual distraction of larger systems. Only slight downside is the lag when turning on the sound bar and the few silent seconds.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

1

0

ottimo

HT-SF200 28/12/2020 by giuseppenuota (Italy) Verified Purchaser Verified

ho comperato questo prodotto per i miei problemi di udito nell' ascoltare l'audio dei film, risolto non indosso più le cuffie

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Great features

HT-SF200 22/12/2020  (United Kingdom)

I bought this a month ago and I’m so glad I did .Didn’t know what I’d been missing !

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Really good sound quality

HT-SF200 22/12/2020 by Hbear (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

We bought this product to go with a new TV and it works really well. This unit boosts the sound brilliantly, it has different settings so you can change the audio style to suit viewing, cinema is great for films obviously but the best feature for us is to be able to boost voices. Really good piece of kit and glad we bought it. Not the most expensive sound bar but suits us and does a really good job.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

1

0

Gutes aber ausbaufähiges Produkt

HT-SF200 18/12/2020 by FLHRC (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Der Klang ist ok. Verbindung über Arc funktioniert, hat aber manchmal Ausfälle. Automatisches Einschalten ist sehr zeitversetzt.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

Response From Sony
21/12/2020

Hi FLHRC,

danke für dein Feedback. Führe bitte den unter dem folgenden Link ab Seite 33DE aufgeführten Schritten zur Fehlerbehebung: http://bit.do/fL4GM (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein). Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fHh8J.

Sony Support DE

0

Great sound for a small tv using sky Q Mini Box

HT-SF200 16/12/2020 by Neilist (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great sound and features and a great improvement on the small 24”TV

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

First ever soundbar so hardly comprehensive

HT-SF200 15/12/2020 by Jayteepivs (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Does what it says on the tin however it is really awkward to adjust Firstly you can't adjust from a distance (well vol up down OK) because you can't see the 3 lights. Compound this with the fact that many of the buttons gave double or triple functions. Rather than ease if use its a nightmare and I'd love to chat with the developers!!

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

0

1

Response From Customer support
21/12/2020

Hi Jayteepivs

Thank you for your review.

We're glad you found the Sound bar adequate and have passed your valuable feedback about the controls and indicators through the proper channels for future consideration.

If you feel generous enough to provide us with more detailed feedback, feel free to send us an email as we're eager to read what you have to say: http://bit.ly/UkSCntct

Sony support UK

0

Mejor opción calidad/precio para < 50"

HT-SF200 11/12/2020 by Santics (Spain) Verified Purchaser Verified

Para su precio no se le puede pedir mucho más. Perfecta por su tamaño para televisores de menos de 50". No le pongo 5 estrellas porque quizá un RMS de 25W se puede quedar algo corto.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Tolle Leistung

HT-SF200 28/11/2020 by Ski28Fan (Germany)

Bisher ganz zufrieden, alle Sony Geräte waren ok. Immer wieder

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

2

0

0

nice sound

HTS200F 17/11/2020 by zinu (Canada) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bougth it few months ago and happy with it. I would reconsider sony product next time

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
20/11/2020

Hi zinu, we're glad you like our product. Our virtual surround sound technology puts you right at the heart of the movies you love by emulating theater-style surround sound. A built-in subwoofer delivers resounding bass, while two front-facing speakers deliver strong, clear top and mid-range tones, and you can hear voice detail clearly too. All in a design that easily fits into your home and complements your style. Thank you for trusting SONY. ~Earl

0

Soundbar

HT-SF200 11/11/2020 by Tiger42 (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Steckverbindung für die Stromversorgung nicht mit üblichen Kabeln kompatibel. Nach 1 Stunde Betriebszeit starkes Rauschen. Geht erst nach mehrmaligem ein-/ausschalten weg. TV Bravia 8005 erkennt das Gerät bei Bluetooth nicht.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

Response From Customer Support
13/11/2020

Hi Tiger,
stelle bitte sicher, dass du die letzte Software-Version auf dem Gerät hast. Unter dem folgenden Link findest du die aktuellste Version: https://bit.ly/38D0GGr (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein). Führe bitte die unter dem folgenden Link auf Seite 38DE genannten Schritte zur Fehlerbehebung durch: https://bit.ly/3ktAEbd
Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/34Dxye6
Sony Support DE

0

Terribile

HT-SF200 17/10/2020 by Pippo1970 (Italy) Verified Purchaser Verified

Assolutamente da evitare! Acquistato per migliorare l’audio della TV: suono piatto e completamente privo di bassi. Ho anche contattato l’assistenza: secondo loro va bene così. Che presa in giro! Insomma pessimo!

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0