62

4.6 based on 62 customer reviews

46
13
1
0
2
Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Please note: Product reviews may include product variations. Some product variations, services and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

62 Customer Reviews

0

Sounds amazing!!

Xperia PRO-I 01/08/2022 by rea1princess (United Kingdom)

This phone has many improved features from my Xperia 1. The best is the Bluetooth sounds to the Bose system in my car. No distortion with the bassist soundtrack. Best business phone EVER. Sony since 2004!

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Love the phone; but................

Xperia PRO-I 25/07/2022 by TF2006 (United Kingdom)

.......after using for a few weeks I have 3 main gripes about it. 1 The battery. On an easy day I get through ok. On a slightly heavier day it's down to 10% by 1pm. My Wife's Xperia 1 iv is better. 2 Screen could be brighter. Not brilliant on a sunny day. 3 When you do a dual SIM phone with SD support, wouldn't it make sense to support eSim so you can use it as a dual SIM phone and still use the SD card slot? I thought the 1 iv would support it, but that doesn't either. Perhaps next time Sony? But overall, I am happy I decided to buy it, although I may change it if a dual SIM with eSim support comes out. Or may try to nick my Wife's 1 iv and that would solve 2 out of the 3 issues!

Performance

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

Response From Sony support team
27/07/2022

Hi TF2006,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to learn that you're enjoying your phone, and for more years to come.
Regarding the issues you mentioned, we recommend following the below steps:
-Check which apps consuming the battery here: https://bit.ly/3J89swq
-Follow the battery management steps here: https://bit.ly/3bdS90j
-Consider using Battery Care: https://bit.ly/3oAT65Y
-Adjust the brightness here: https://bit.ly/3PHDUjm
Regarding your suggestion about the eSIM, we'll make sure to pass your valuable feedback through the proper channels for future consideration.
If you need any assistance, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Tolle Arbeit

Xperia PRO-I 22/07/2022 by Ziya Damizlik (Germany)

Hallo Sony ist immer bestens für mich. Ich empfehle immer andere Leute wegen Handy stabil und noch praktisch danke Sony danke Sony Mitarbeiter ...

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

2

0

0

Sony Xperia Pro-i

Xperia PRO-I 18/07/2022 by Mazais84 (United Kingdom)

Excellent phone for gaiming Excellent sound quality Excellent video camera and photo camera I'm very happy about this phone and enjoy everything what's in there. Phone is brilliant.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Xperia Pro i

Xperia PRO-I 08/07/2022 by Hookie (United Kingdom)

Took this phone as an upgrade after lots of deliberating as I was also considering the iPhone 13 Pro and Google 6 Pro, it's been a while since I had a Sony phone as over the years I felt Sony had fallen way behind all the others on the market, well I can safely say the Pro i certainly lives up to expectations, a little querky compared to other android phones out there but you soon get used to it, the build and feel are very good battery life is good easily lasts all day with moderate to heavy use, the fact it was 512gb memory and had 360 audio swung it for me, transfering all data and contacts etc was easy and straight forward to do, I'm glad I made this choice time will tell how it holds up but I do have a 3 year warranty so no worries there, my advice to any one looking for a new device giving the recent releases of Sony phones a chance wouldn't be a bad choice, the Pro i is the most expensive Sony are doing to date but I feel it's worth the money as it's only pounds in it compared to its rivals,

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Was expecting a lot more

Xperia PRO-I 11/06/2022 by Gazmac10 (United Kingdom)

1” (Type sensor) ?. I have owned a number of Sony products and I was expecting something that would give me the edge in my smartphone photography, sadly I was left unimpressed with the quality of the phone ( constantly getting hot, to the point it was uncomfortable to hold ) to the mediocre quality of the camera. It is billed as a 1” type sensor but you only get to use the centre part of it, so a bit miss leading. I returned it quickly and went back to my trusty iPhone 13 pro, bottom line don’t waste your money.

Performance

Fair

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

2

6

Response From Sony Support Team
13/06/2022

Hi Gazmac10,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with Xperia Pro-I getting hot, and that you didn't like the quality of the camera sensor on the phone.

We would like to highlight that the total number of available pixels of the 1.0 type image sensor installed in this unit is 21 megapixels, 12 megapixels. Also this unit does come equipped with a 1.0 type image sensor. We promote the high picture quality and the benefit of the 2.4μm pixel pitch on the 1.0 type image sensor. It's exactly this configuration that achieves several advances in smartphone camera and video technology, which we strongly believe will benefit our customers. We always listen to our customers' feedback and push hard to deliver innovation that goes beyond their expectations.

Furthermore, the device may overheat due to the excessive usage of data, playing games or music for an extended time, this is normal because in these conditions the device uses more power than usual and therefore generates more heat. Also, the perceived overheating can be due to an application not operating correctly on the latest software and many other reasons. If you notice that the device keeps getting very hot, feel free to contact us and we will gladly assist you with the service needed: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Moreover, It is strongly recommended to use Sony branded charging accessories with Sony mobile devices including the tablets. Do not use other brands or third-party accessories because it may harm the device or cause the device to malfunction.
Also, please update your device to ensure that you have optimal performance and the latest enhancements.

You may also reset the phone, and perform a software update for it: https://bit.ly/3MYR8Ho.
Please follow the instructions in the link below to backup your data so you won't lose it before carrying the steps: https://bit.ly/3M3xmJS.
To perform a factory reset follow this link: https://bit.ly/3zyLxU8.
If the issue remains, you may use the link below to download and install Xperia Companion on your PC/laptop: https://bit.ly/3M3aj1H & https://bit.ly/3OPEOuq.
Then follow the exact same steps in the video below to perform a software repair to your phone: https://youtu.be/2YQ23k11NFc.

Sawy @Sony Support UK

0

Handy der Spitzenklasse

Xperia PRO-I 10/06/2022 by Peffe (Germany)

Wahnsinnig tolle Bilder und Videos , turbo Geschwindigkeit , optisch perfekt , toller Akku .... ich bin restlos zufrieden

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Das einzig wahre Pro

Xperia PRO-I 27/05/2022 by Davidoff1981 (Germany)

Eigentlich wollte ich mir das S22ULTRA kaufen. Aufgrund der ganzen Probleme rund um die Performance und weil ich mit der Kamera des S21ULTRA schon nicht wirklich glücklich war, musste eine Alternative her. Letztendlich habe ich mich dann glücklicherweise für das Xperia Pro i entschieden. Die Verarbeitung und das Design sind hervorragend und ich würde es nochmal über den Galaxy S Modellen einstufen. Das Display ist ebenfalls hervorragend, da es einfach sehr realistisch abgestimmt ist. Die Helligkeit ist bei Samsung allerdings merklich heller. Weiter geht's mit den Audioeigenschaften. Auch hier ist das Gerät einfach hervorragend. Selbst die eingebauten Lautsprecher klingen nochmal besser als alles mir sonst bekannte. Die Performance ist ebenfalls großartig, einzig und alleine die YouTube App ruckelt manchmal beim scrollen. Den Fingerabdrucksensor würde ich als gut einstufen, hier finde ich die Alternative bei Samsung aber besser was die Position und die Treffsicherheit angeht. Außerdem entsperrt das Gerät manchmal nicht sondern schaltet das Display aus, wenn man den Fingerabdrucksensor nutzen möchte. Das absolute Highlight bei dem Gerät ist aber die Kamera. Wer Spaß am Fotografieren hat findet hier wirklich eine Klasse Kamera in einem Smartphone. Der Ansatz ist bei Sony ein ganz anderer als bei den ganzen "KI" Kamera Phones auf dem Markt. Es geht bei Sony einfach darum hervorragende und realistische Bilder zu machen. Bei keinem anderen Gerät bekommt man so gute Farben und so viele Möglichkeiten bei der Bildgestaltung. Kein anderes Gerät hat so einen Autofokus, schade ist nur, dass man beim manuellen Fokus kein peaking aktivieren kann. Alles in allem in meinen Augen das einzige echte "Pro"Gerät auf dem Markt.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

7

0

0

Amazing phone

Xperia PRO-I 24/05/2022 by Juarez (United Kingdom)

Got this phone a few weeks ago, I love it. The best Android phone.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

0

Sony xperia pro i

Xperia PRO-I 20/05/2022 by Rukya8989 (Germany)

Ich hab es noch nicht so lange und bin echt zufrieden, die Kamera ist echt der Hammer Generell würde ich nur SONY empfehlen hab bis jetz immer nur Sony gehabt und noch nie Probleme gehabt

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

2

0

0

Die Kameras und Audiofunktionen sind super.

Xperia PRO-I 20/05/2022 by Der Icke (Germany)

Ich habe einen sehr guten und positiven Eindruck von dem Expedia Pro-I, die gesamte Qualität überzeugt.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Superb all round Camera Phone

Xperia PRO-I 19/05/2022 by dbtek (United Kingdom)

Let me start by saying that the Xperia Pro-I doesn’t have a 1 inch sensor, it has a 1 inch type sensor. Basically this means that it has been cropped to fit in a mobile handset. But it still has the worlds best imaging sensor in a phone. This doesn’t mean it will give better photos than other lesser mobiles but it has the potential if you know photography and you’re willing to learn how to get the results you want - just how you would with a digital camera. So apart from the camera how does this handset perform? - Superbly, phone call clarity is as good as you can get anywhere. It feels smaller in the hand than you would expect a phone with a 6.5 inch screen. As for the screen - this is the other worlds best - it’s vibrant and has a 1st class colour balance. It makes the screen on the latest ‘fruit’ company’s display look downright washed out. I haven’t noticed any issues with a lack of brightness. Construction of the handset looks and feels top notch but the vote on durability will obviously have to wait. I’m not too impressed with the tool less SIM card tray, I prefer the security of the pin tool type but it works and hasn’t fallen out yet. Brilliant to see and use a 3.5mm headphone jack - YES! Battery life? This handset is a power hungry monster so if you use it a lot the battery will drain rather quickly. Sony hasn’t yet found a way to change the laws of physics. If you want a phone with these specs to last a day or more it would likely have to be at least twice as thick. Highly recommended, if you’re in to photography and you want a absolutely superb handset just go for it! The price is expensive but not when you factor in the fact that you are getting a fully functioning digital camera in a body with a brilliant mobile phone with an out of the world screen - it’s worth every penny.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

7

1

0

Tolles Telefon, aber der Akku

Xperia PRO-I 16/05/2022 by Cheetah07 (Germany)

Das Smartphone macht was es soll, auch die Übernahme vom Alten hat fast problemlos funktioniert, aber der Akku will bzw. muss jeden Tag geladen werden, also entweder laufen zuviel Prozesse im Hintergrund, da ich aber zum Vorgänger dasselbe am Laufen habe, kann es eigentlich nicht sein, daher ein Punkt Abzug, das die Akkuleist essentiell ist. Tolle Camera!

Performance

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

Response From Customer Service
18/05/2022

Hi Cheetah07,
danke für dein Feedback und es tut uns leid, dass der Akku nicht lang hällt. Um die Akkulaufzeit zu verbessern, probiere mal die folgende Anweisungen: http://bit.do/fUgVA
Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Besuche dazu unsere Website, um mit uns Kontakt aufzunehmen: http://bit.do/fUgVA
Gehad @Sony Support DE

0

Great Features

Xperia PRO-I 15/05/2022 by CodeDiablo666 (United Kingdom)

Got this phone on contract and very happy with its features

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Tolles Smartphone

Xperia PRO-I 10/05/2022 by MykaZo (Germany)

Die Nutzung ist einfach, Einstellungen und alles kein Problem. Kamera ist wirklich toll und die überarbeitete Nutzeroberfläche, erstellen von Screenshot u.ä. , läßt sich schnell verinnerlichen. Schade das es kein Albumordner mehr auf dem Desktop gibt, aber schnell einen runtergeladen, und bei intensiver Nutzung ( spiele ) wird es wirklich warm. Hatte aber noch keine Zwangsabschaltung wie bei vergleichbaren Handys. Kaufentscheidung nicht bereit!

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

Response From Customer Service
13/05/2022

Hi MykaZo,
vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Wenn du dein Gerät über einen längeren Zeitraum zum Sprechen, Übertragen von Daten, Spielen oder Wiedergeben von Musik verwendest, wird das Gerät möglicherweise heiß. Das ist normal, da das Gerät unter diesen Bedingungen mehr Strom als gewöhnlich verbraucht und daher mehr Wärme erzeugt. Aktualisiere dein Gerät, um von optimaler Leistung und den neuesten Verbesserungen zu profitieren. Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Besuche dazu unsere Website, um mit uns Kontakt aufzunehmen: http://bit.do/fJYmt
Gehad @Sony Support DE

0

Definitely a High Quality Device But,,,,,

Xperia PRO-I 08/05/2022 by Mike C77 (United Kingdom)

It is probably too early for a worthwhile review being just 10 days. It is an impressive device visually but I have found the handling awkward tbh. The results can be impressive for certain but the device has yet to convince me. I cannot yet be as certain of consistent results and that truly concerns me. I have had many mobile phones with cameras over the years and for me this lack of confidence has caused me un-necessary concern but it is early days I appreciate.

Performance

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

Response From Sony Support Team
11/05/2022

Hi Mike,

Thank you for your review and congratulations on your purchase.

Hopefully we would enhance your Sony experience, and hope to hear you're enjoying your Xperia PRO-I very soon & welcome to the Sony family!

Moreover, don't hesitate to reach out to us over the phone, chat support and email using the details here: https://bit.ly/3xPUapp to provide us with any further feedback you may have, we’re always delighted to hear from our customers!

Mennah @Sony Support UK

0

Super Gerät

Xperia PRO-I 07/05/2022 by Paulchen66 (Germany)

Besitze es seit knapp einen und bin total begeistert von dem Smartphone

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Idee war sehr gut. Der Ergebnis enttäuscht.

Xperia PRO-I 25/04/2022 by Sosim (Germany)

Ich hab viel erwartet, aber es gibt einfach viele dinge die schlecht zu bewerten sind. - Das Gerät überhitzt viel zu schnell und auch zu oft. - Die Helligkeit des Display ist wirklich unfassbar schlecht im vergleich zu anderen Handys. - Die Akku leistung hält sich für einen Videografen nicht in einem Zufrieden stellenden bereich. - Das es nur die Foto Galerie von Google gibt enttäuscht mich. Wieso gibt es keine eigene einfache gestaltete Galerie wo man direkt über Image Edge bearbeiten kann. - Wireless charging nicht zu haben lässt andere lachen wenn man einer der teuersten Handys gekauft hat. - Mir fehlt auch das was mich in dieses Gerät verlieben lässt. - Positiv ist natürlich die Kamera und die Einstellung dazu. Nur bei Tageslicht siehst du nicht mehr dein Display. Sony genrell würde ich weiterempfehlen. Das Handy nicht.

Performance

Poor

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Poor

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

3

0

Response From Customer Service
29/04/2022

Hi Sosim,
es tut uns leid, dass du Probleme mit deinem Xperia hast. In Bezug auf das Überhitzung Problem, möchte ich dich darauf hinweisen, Wenn du dein Gerät über einen längeren Zeitraum zum Sprechen, Übertragen von Daten, Spielen oder Wiedergeben von Musik verwendest, wird das Gerät möglicherweise heiß. Das ist normal, da das Gerät unter diesen Bedingungen mehr Strom als gewöhnlich verbraucht und daher mehr Wärme erzeugt. Um die Akku leistung zu verbessern, befolge mal die folgende Anleitung: https://cutt.ly/xGYTrCh Bezüglich der Helligkeit kannst du die Helligkeit durch Bildschirmeinstellungen einstellen. Mehr Infos dazu findest du unter folgendem Link: https://cutt.ly/IGYR2Wn Ansonsten leiten wir gerne dein Feedback an die zuständige Stelle in unserem Haus weiter, damit es gegebenenfalls berücksichtigt werden kann. Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Besuche dazu unsere Website, um mit uns Kontakt aufzunehmen: http://bit.do/fJYmt
Gehad @Sony Support DE

0

fast perfekt

Xperia PRO-I 22/04/2022 by Carlo el Mario (Germany)

es hat hier und da noch vereinzelte bugs. akku lässt bei 120hz noch zu wünschen übrig, bei 60hz ist der akku locker für einen tag ausgelegt. das smartphone wird doch schon mal merklich warm, liegt aber eher am snapdragon 888 (snapdragon 865 vom vorgänger ist deutlich besser). haptik und verarbeitung ist top. kamera, wenn man sich auskennt, ist unschlagbar. die orginale hülle ist müll, hat sich nach 2 tagen aufgelöst. im großen und ganzen würde ich es empfehlen, nur der preis wird halt viele abschrecken.

Performance

Good

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

Response From Customer Service
25/04/2022

Hi Carlo el Mario,
vielen Dank für dein Feedback und es tut uns leid, dass dut einige Dinge nicht gut findest. Um auf den Akku achtzugeben, kannst du die folgende Tipps ausprobieren: http://bit.do/fT7L6 Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Besuche dazu unsere Website, um mit uns Kontakt aufzunehmen: http://bit.do/fJYmt
Gehad @Sony Support DE

0

Sony keeps getting better

Xperia PRO-I 21/04/2022 by Johno81 (United Kingdom)

Bought this phone two months ago after upgrading from the Xperia 1. Amazing camera, better sound quality. Great photo and video apps and editing software. Fast and reliable. Thanks Sony

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Design for the photo and video fans

Xperia PRO-I 16/04/2022 by Huiaaron (United Kingdom)

Even through it is not able to fully utilize the 1' sensor, it is the best mobile phone to capture valuable moment for daily use. With its fantastic design and finish, I cannot say it is too overpriced. However, I rate 3 stars only after my usage in a month because: 1. Finger print sensor is not that sensitive, so I need to always use PIN to unlock my phone after a several attempts. 2. No double tap on screen-lock, which is not user friendly at all.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

5

0

Response From Sony Support Team
19/04/2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Xperia PRO-I.
In regards to the fingerprint issue, could you perform the fingerprint sensor test from the support app: settings> support> Xpeira tests> fingerprint sensor test. You can also test the fingerprint functionality while enabling the device on safe mode, you can find the instructions in this link: https://bit.ly/3rDVcEh
If the issue still remains, you can perform software repair by the Xperia companion, you can download it from this link: https://bit.ly/3bFvGX6 , and you can follow the instructions in this video: https://bit.ly/3whYBZ8
Rest assured, we've raised your feedback to the relevant channels for future considerations and developments.
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Omnia @Sony Support UK

0

Geniales Handy für klasse Photos und Videos

Xperia PRO-I 14/04/2022 by Skaggi (Germany)

Soweit das Beste Handy das ich je hatte. Schnell, klasse Bildschirm die Kamera ist grandios, relativ wenig unnütze Sofware die man nicht löschen kann. Nur die Hülle von Sony ist absoluter nicht zu gebrauchen und bietet so gut wie keinen schutz für das Handy und das Leder löst sich nach ein paar Wochen benutzung auf wodurch die Hülle schnell wirklich mieß aussieht. Das Zubehör wie der Vlog Bildschirm und die Bluetooth Fernbedienung funktionieren perfekt.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

3

0

0

Spitzen Produkt

Xperia PRO-I 10/04/2022 by eurasische steppe (Germany)

Bestes Android welches ich besitze und selbst gekauft, kein Vodafone Vertragsgerät.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

2

0

0

Sehr gute Kamera mit eingebautem Handy!!! TOP!!!

Xperia PRO-I 06/04/2022 by Onkelslawek (Germany)

Für Urlaube und Ausflüge brauchte ich eine neue und gute Kamera. Ich wollte nicht mehr überall mit einer Systemkamera laufen. Ich stelle Ansprüche an meine Bilder und Videos, will aber auch Schnappschüsse unkompliziert machen können. Das habe ich hier gefunden. Wenn Sie ein Ästhet sind, dann haben Sie hier zugleich ein sehr schönes Stück Technik in der Hand... Hier stimmt einfach alles... zusätzlich können Sie in gewohnter Art und Weise telefonieren.... Das Handy nutze ich auch mittlerweile im Alltag... Ich bin begeistert!!!!

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

3

0

0

Etwas zu gross geraten

Xperia PRO-I 01/04/2022 by Disco2 (Germany)

Eigentlich alles super, aber die Größe ist etwas hinderlich.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

2

3

Response From Customer Service
04/04/2022

Hi Disco2,
vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Gerne leiten wir dein Feedback an die zuständige Stelle in unserem Haus weiter, damit dieser gegebenenfalls berücksichtigt werden kann. Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Besuche dazu unsere Website, um mit uns Kontakt aufzunehmen: http://bit.do/fJYmt
Gehad @Sony Support DE

0

Extra

Xperia PRO-I 26/03/2022 by Adamek22 (United Kingdom)

Very nice camera , screen perfekt,maby bartery to fast unload

Performance

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

3

1

0

Really impressed with all aspects

Xperia PRO-I 26/03/2022 by AngloSaxonMark (United Kingdom)

Had this handset around 1 month, but I love both the phone and particularly the camera. It may seem on the pricey side, but for photography it just can't be beaten. The manual override of the camera settings make this handset the cream of the crop. I've even bought a new tripod for the occasional long exposure shots plus those times when I can frame a shot and know I'm gonna get the best picture possible.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

5

1

0

Great phone

Xperia PRO-I 21/03/2022 by Sparky82 (United Kingdom)

Lovely phone, easy to set up. Great features. Awesome picture quality and sound. Battery is good too

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

5

1

0

Again Great Features

Xperia PRO-I 18/03/2022 by Emarshall (United Kingdom)

I have bought this 2 weeks ago and I love it, the Only thing is on my mind is. When will there be an android 12 update be released for it exactly in the UK?

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

1

Response From Sony support team
22/03/2022

Hi Emarshall,

Thank you for your review and congratulations on your purchase!

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Xperia phone and happy with the quality we always aim to deliver! We're also glad to keep you as one of our loyal family members and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come!

As for Android 12 update, we'd like to confirm that software updates are released at different times depending on the operator, market, region or country. Therefore, we cannot provide an exact date for when a specific update will be available for your device. In addition, network operators and specific markets may choose not to use the updates for specific models.

Moreover, don't hesitate to reach out to us over the phone, chat support and email using the details here: https://bit.ly/3xPUapp to provide us with any further feedback you may have, we’re always delighted to hear from our customers!

Mennah @Sony UK

0

Kamera und Leistung sehr gut

Xperia PRO-I 16/03/2022 by Fr62 (Germany)

Ich würde es auf jeden Fall wieder kaufen. Die Kamera mit ihren vielen Möglichkeiten sucht seinesgleichen und die Geschwindigkeit in der gesamten Handhabung ist sehr gut.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

1

0

Gutes Smartphone

Xperia PRO-I 08/03/2022 by JohannZ (Germany)

Allerdings was mir nicht gefällt ist die kostenpflichtige Photobearbeitungssoftware von Google das können andere besser

Performance

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

2

0

Response From Sony Support Team
10/03/2022

Hi JohannZ,
danke für dein Feedback. Wir leiten es bezüglich der Photobearbeitungssoftware gerne weiter, damit es berücksichtigt wird.
Heba@Sony DE

0

Quality from Sony!

Xperia PRO-I 05/03/2022 by AlexMoR (United Kingdom)

I have, recently, bought the Xperia Pro-I, because of the excellent specs and curious about the new camera setup. Also I have used Sony Xperia phones in the past and always had a great experience with them. The phone is a perfect example of build quality, top specs and great looks!!! Last but not the least, headphones jack, memory card slot and that little and great notification light.... amazing!!!

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

0

Tolle Kamera funktionen und Extras

Xperia PRO-I 11/02/2022 by Lassie1850 (Germany)

Seitdem Kauf bin ich voll und ganz zufrieden und würde mir jederzeit wieder eins kaufen.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

2

0

0

V Good, two minor things for me....

Xperia PRO-I 08/02/2022 by SDS247 (United Kingdom)

Had this for a few weeks... Had lots of Sony Xperia phones & on the whole very good, great camera and phone. Two minor points for me... while i appreciate the logistics of the thin robust phone i do miss the wireless charging... Also, the camera apps are very good loads of flexible control but there seems to be a missing app for simple camera like for want of a better example the selfie? this may just be me not quite having learned the phone yet but i miss the quick camera especially accessing the rear camera....

Performance

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

4

1

Response From Sony Support Team
10/02/2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Xperia PRO-I and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're delighted to keep you as one of our loyal Sony family members. We highly appreciate your valued feedback, we are always delighted to hear from our customers, and are always working to develop the Xperia Smartphones to what suits your needs. We've raised your feedback to the relevant channels for future considerations and developments.
If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Omnia@ Sony UK

0

Sony Xperia Pro I

Xperia PRO-I 04/02/2022 by maverick911 (United Kingdom)

I bought pro I 2 weeks ago it's the best smart phone I e ever bought it's fast cameras are amazing lots of storage it's got 4k screen will stay with Sony as long as there phones stay like this

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

8

1

0

Wow

Xperia PRO-I 30/01/2022 by Framps (United Kingdom)

I am still learning about the phone, but the more I find out the more I love it!

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

7

1

0

Xperia Pro-I review

Xperia PRO-I 29/01/2022 by Degze (United Kingdom)

Coming back to an Xperia phone after trying others the past few years is a blessing. I've had this phone nearly a month now and glad I came back to Xperia. This new model is super fast and the camera is fantastic. Camera software caters well for both amateurs and pros. Screen is brilliant and very quick. Love having camera button and really love having the finger print reader on the power button. Finger print readers on screen are useless on other phones especially if you take care of your phones screen with protection. Phone is also a perfect size for viewing and fitting in your pocket even with a protective wallet style case. Sony's add on to android is not a clutter like other phone operators which is most welcome. Fantastic phone and I'm so glad I rejoined the Xperia family

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

11

1

0

On Paper, Offers Great Potential

Xperia PRO-I 29/01/2022 by Tetleymac (United Kingdom)

Sadly, I returned mine after little over a day, Camera, despite its hype, really didn’t impress, the phone is a great looking device but why are all the buttons down 1 side, it made it nigh on impossible to hold without pressing the function keys, especially the raised button for Camera, trying to hold it I liken to my days learning to play the Saxophone, I had to constantly check where the buttons were but in this instance to avoid them, when you did though, it’s the most uncomfortable position for your fingers to rest & grip, sorry Sony, I was so looking forward to this phone after the initial review videos on YouTube but none highlighted the button arrangements!

Performance

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Fair

1

3

Response From Sony Support Team
01/02/2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you've faced difficulties with the Xperia PRO-I.
We highly appreciate your valued feedback, we are always delighted to hear from our customers, and are always working to develop the Xperia Smartphones to what suits your needs.We have raised your feedback to the relevant channels for future considerations & developments.
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Omnia@ Sony UK

0

Top of range phone

Xperia PRO-I 29/01/2022 by Ovione Kenoby (United Kingdom)

This is one o the best camera phone. There is a lot of options to make the best pictures or videos. Thanks Sony!

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

7

1

0

Great overall phone

Xperia PRO-I 21/01/2022 by Claire pownall (United Kingdom)

Bought this phone couple of weeks ago always had a Sony phone the Xperia Pro is amazing

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

7

1

0

Sony's best kept secret

Xperia PRO-I 21/01/2022 by Spicymeatball 07 (United Kingdom)

I have been with Sony for the past 10+years Sony's quality and value for money speak for themselves and in my opinion Sony's leading smart phone are the most underrated of them all, the pro 1 has knocked it out of the park again for me with it's class leading tech if like me you snap and edit alot of videos and pics you will be far from disappointed with the latest Sony offering, again 10/10 for me

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

10

2

0

TOP Hybrid Smartphone

Xperia PRO-I 18/01/2022 by Uwe P K (Germany)

Das Smartphone begeistert mich durch seine sehr natürlichen Bilder und die von den Alpha Kameras übernommene Bedienung. Die Objektverfolgung funktioniert bei Gegenständen und Tieren sehr gut, auch der Autofokus macht seine Arbeit prima. Das Display ist hervorragend, die Telefonie-Eigenschaften sind gut. Die Verarbeitung ist wertig, das Handling durchdacht. Kritikpunkte sind die merkliche Erwärmung des Smartphones bei Videos, die nur durchschnittliche Akkulaufzeit sowie das Fehlen des drahtlosen Ladens.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

20

1

0

Sony does it again

Xperia PRO-I 09/01/2022 by Sony for life 13 (United Kingdom)

I'm so happy with the Sony pro awesome phone. Fantastic build quality and superb features. That's why I always buy Sony the best of the lot

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

13

1

0

Tolle Extras !

Xperia PRO-I 04/01/2022 by martin2508 (Germany)

Ich habe das Gerät vor 2 Wochen gekauft und bin begeistert. Sony hat sich hier richtig Mühe gemacht mit der Camera-Software. Super einfach zu bedienen, alle Modi wie bei einer normalen Sony-Kamera wie z.B der Alpha6400 vorhanden, alles kinderleicht zu bedienen. Und die Bildqualität kann sich auch sehen lassen. Videoqualität und Aufnahmesound auch sehr gut ! Alles in allem bin ich sehr zufrieden mit Sony-Xperia Pro-i.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

11

0

0

Excellent features, great performance

Xperia PRO-I 02/01/2022 by Cs1986 (United Kingdom)

Excellent hardware and performance. Highly recommended!

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

11

1

0

The one I've been waiting for!

Xperia PRO-I 01/01/2022 by Wolsey75 (United Kingdom)

So I've always been a huge fan of Sony products when the love started back in the 90's with playstation. TV's and blu ray players etc even including my dad as he began to love the Sony tech too. But one device I'd never had was a phone from Sony.... Until now. This really is the device I'd been wanting from Sony for so long and here it is. The first thing you'll notice is the build quality, it really is that good. It is solid and well made from good materials with a little bit of weight, but not too much, it's just right. The next thing for me is the screen, it is so vibrant and fluid to the touch, especially with 120hz. But the star of the show here is the camera. Make no mistake, this device is called a "Pro" so if you only want to pic it up and take a point and and shoot I would look elsewhere. This device is for the photographer in you. Pick it up and play with those settings and their really isn't anything out there that can take a shot like this and be able to call mum to say you'll be round for tea in an hour. The photos are really that good if you want to spend time and use it like it's made for. On top of that, it has a ton of ram and huge memory that you can expand. Is it expensive? Yes, but you really get the whole package with this. I absolutely love it and can't recommend it enough. It's a photographer's dream... That makes calls too :D

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

23

2

0

Superior phone / Camera

Xperia PRO-I 01/01/2022 by Kieranv (United Kingdom)

It's early days yet but the phone is really quite excellent. The sound quality and camera are superb. The screen resolution is fantastic and the overall usability is seamless. The phone feels like a quality product in your hand.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

16

1

0

Das genialste Kamerasmartphone!!!

Xperia PRO-I 31/12/2021 by Buffalo2000 (Germany)

Ich habe das Expedia Pro I seit 2 Wochen. Gekauft habe ich es wegen der Videofunktionalität. Aufgrund der Weihnachtszeit war die Zeit bisher begrenzt, aber selbst die Fotos sind schon super.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

9

0

0

Einfach nur Klasse! Tolle Fotos!

Xperia PRO-I 30/12/2021 by MüllerDeutschland (Germany)

Ich hatte vorher das Sony Xperia 1 II, das auch schon gute Fotos gemacht hat. Aber das Xperia Pro-I ist in der Lage auch schon gestandene Kameras älterer Produktion in den Boden zu rammen! Und das bei vollständigen Telefon-Funktionen. Und man hat jetzt praktisch immer auch eine Kamera dabei und nicht nur ein Handy mit Fotofunktion!

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

10

0

0

Excellent

Xperia PRO-I 28/12/2021 by Legoless (United Kingdom)

Best camera I have ever used. phone is good as well.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

12

1

0

Technikmonster und Stilikone zugleich !!

Xperia PRO-I 27/12/2021 by Pathfinder_70 (Germany)

Ich habe mich schon lange gefragt weshalb SONY nicht einfach mal das mit seinen Smartphones macht, was sie eigentlich besonders gut koennen!? Dies waeren fuer mich vor allem ein erstklassiges eigenes Design sowie die Einbindung in die sonstige SONY-Welt, z.B. bzgl. speziellem Foto-Zubehoer, etc. Mit dem XPERIA PRO-I haben sie das nun endlich vollumfaenglich realisiert!! Vorweg die Zusammenfassung: Es ist ein tolles Produkt und wirkliche Schwaechen habe ich bisher noch nicht entdecken koennen. Der Rest waere hier entweder Jammern auf sehr hohem Niveau oder Erbsenzaehlerei unter Smartphone-Freaks. Auf Zwei Dinge moechte ich eingehen: 1. Kamera: Ich habe bisher vor allem Fotos in Innenraeumen mit der Programmautomatik gemacht. Das Ergebnis ist fantastisch. Die Bedienung ist hervorragend insbesondere aufgrund des Bedienpanels welches sich an den Alpha Kameras orientiert und doch intelligent auf Smartphones angepasst ist (virtuelles Einstellrad am linken Rand), sowie der Tatsache, dass man das voraussichtliche Ergebnis sofort sehen und einschaetzen kann. Die Video-Apps habe ich ausprobiert und ohne hier bisher Experte zu sein waren die Ergebnisse ebenfalls extrem gut, vor allem aufgrund der einfachen Auswahlmoeglichkeiten fuer die Farbtemperatur & -stimmung. Das alles moegen andere Smartphones (in Teilen und in den Tiefen der Menues) auch alles koennen, aber es hat mir bisher noch bei keinem Smartphone so viel Spass gemacht, Dinge einfach mal auszuprobieren! 2.) Formfaktor. Ich war mir zunaechst nicht sicher, bzgl. des schmalen Bildschirmformates. Mittlerweile wuerde ich sagen, dass die Vorteile ueberwiegen. Erstens liegt es einfach besser und sicherer in einer Hand als aehnlich grosse Telefone im klassischen Format. Zweitens macht die sehr hohe Bildschirmaufloeseung die geringere Breite mehr als wett. Drittens werden Tastaturen (z.B. v. Messengern) in der Standardeinstellung irgendwie trotzdem sehr gross und breit angezeigt (das war meine groesste Sorge). Und schliesslich sieht man beim Scrollen auf langen Seiten einfach mehr Vorschau auf den Inhalt der Seite. Mit der SONY-Lederhuelle liegt es uebrigens extrem gut und sicher in der Hand. Ohne etwas glatt und man sollte vorsichtig sein. Es gibt eine Oese fuer eine Hanschlaufe! Weshalb ist da bisher noch niemand drauf gekommen, dass das bspw. auf Reisen extrem praktisch und sicher ist, fuer den Fall, dass einem an einem langen Foto-Tag das Geraet einfach mal aus der Hand rutscht.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

12

0

0

Sehr natürliche Bilder. Die Auflösung könnte besse

Xperia PRO-I 25/12/2021 by Ivolino (Germany)

Sehr natürliche Bilder. Endlich keine unnatürliche Aufhellung der Schatten wie bei Samsung, iPhone oder Xiaomi. Die Schärfe sieht natürlich aus, nicht so überscharf wie bei den Mitbewerbern. Das gefällt mir sehr gut aber die Auflösung könnte besser sein. Das ist mein Hauptkritikpunkt an der Kamera. Die Farben sind die besten die ich kenne. Ein Highlight heutzutage ist die Benachrichtigungs Led und der nicht gebogene Bildschirm. Lässt sich besser bedienen und weniger bruchgefährdet. Wireless charging wäre schön aber ich kann auch ohne leben. Auf die Kopfhörerbuchse kann ich verzichten. Da kann nur Wasser reinkommen. Kopfhörer benutze ich nur Wireless und Mikrofone schließe ich über USB-C an. Was ich sehr vermisse, ist die Möglichkeit den Bildschirm über HDMI als Monitor zu benutzen, wie bei dem noch teureren Modell. Das hätte noch dabei sein müssen. Der Fingerabdrucksensor könnte besser reagieren. Face ID die auch im dunkeln funktioniert wäre sehr schön. Die Größe des Handys ist wunderbar, auch für Damenhände gut geeignet. Endlich kann ich mein Handy auch mit der linken Hand bedienen. Auf die Lederhülle kann man verzichten. Viel zu dick und nicht griffig genug. Habe mir für 10€ eine andere aus Plastik bestellt. Tausendmal besser.

Performance

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

7

0

Response From Customer Service
29/12/2021

Hi Ivolino,
vielen Dank für dein Feedback. In Bezug auf HDMI kannst du einfach das Xperia PRO-l über HDMI als Monitor benutzen. Das findest du unter folgendem Link: http://bit.do/fSZ4E Wir benötigen noch weitere Infos bezüglich des Fingerabdrucksensors, damit wir dir dabei weiterhelfen können. Besuche dazu unsere Website, um mit uns Kontakt aufzunehmen: http://bit.do/fJYmt Ansonsten leiten wir dein Feedback natürlich an die zuständige Stelle in unserem Haus weiter, damit dieser gegebenenfalls berücksichtigt werden kann. Solltest du mehr Infos zum Xperia PRO-l benötigen, besuche bitte mal den folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fSZ4M
Gehad @Sony DE

0

Great combination of smart phone + photo fun

Xperia PRO-I 23/12/2021 by Naeem (United Kingdom)

It fulfilled the dream of professional photography and video making with 5G smartphone specifications.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

8

5

0

Tolle Videoqalität

Xperia PRO-I 19/12/2021  (Germany)

Vor 4 Wochen gekauft und bin sehr zufrieden und würde es jederzeit weiterempfehlen.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

8

4

0

Exceptional camera quality, at a cost

Xperia PRO-I 16/12/2021 by Lord_Viridis (United Kingdom)

... and that cost is battery life. Now you can get a full day usage out of the 4500mah battery, if you turn off 120hz, but that is a bit like buying a ps5 in order to only run PS4 games on it, it's just not ideal. Now then though, on to the good points. The camera is indeed exceptional, providing crisp images with far less noise than you'd expect out of a phone, sometimes you find yourself having to remind yourself that it's a phone, usually when taking low light shots and you're not forced to ramp up the Iso to rediculous levels thanks to the 2.4um pixel size, you can keep that noise producing iso much lower than you'd expect, or you're used to. The videography app is a godsend, allowing rich vibrant 4k HDR video to be recorded in many FPS including 120fps non slow-mo, allowing users to really use that 120hz display to its limit. Of course though, you can also use that 120fps to produce some great HDR slow motion footage, far nicer footage than previously possible which also is immediately recognised by YouTube as native 4k HDR, a nice bonus for sharing content. The photo pro app is absolutely perfect for this camera, switching between auto and the more manual modes is far less bothersome than before, previously I almost never used auto mode, it always seemed more restrictive in a way but with this sensor, it really seems to hit the mark much better, and faster, than before. The Xperia Pro-I is a fantastic stepping stone for Xperia, almost a resurrection of the "premium" models of older generations, it's great to have the 1" sensors finally arrive on mobile(yes, even if cropped) the visible difference in photography and videography on mobiles are very apparent and so much better than I expected

Performance

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

30

21

Response From Sony Support Team
20/12/2021

Hi Lord_Viridis,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Xperia PRO-I.
We highly appreciate your feedback regarding the battery of the device and we've passed your feedback to the relevant channels for future developments.
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Omnia@ Sony Support UK

0

Sony ist für mich die Nummer 1

Xperia PRO-I 16/12/2021 by chaptertwo (Germany)

Ich besitze das Pro I erst eine Woche und ich bereue es nicht. Für mich kam immer nur ein Handy von Sony in Frage und es ist nicht das einzige, was ich je besessen habe. Bisher spiele ich noch mit der Kamera, ist alles noch neu für mich.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

12

8

0

I'm so proud

Xperia PRO-I 16/12/2021 by Prem22 (United Kingdom)

I have around one week that phone to be honest I'm using Sony from first Xperia happy I love do pictures and pro 1 is a genius

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

10

10

0

Handlich, leistungsfähig, mit vielen Einstellungen

Xperia PRO-I 15/12/2021 by Wassermann (Germany)

Vor ca. 3 Wochen gekauft. Lässt sich in den Einstellmöglichkeiten handhaben, wie eine Kamera bzw. Camcorder. Leider habe ich die Xperia Pro I bisher wenig testen können. (Landschaftsaufnahmen usw.) Die 3 Objektive lassen sich mühelos einstellen. Kamera und Camcorder lassen sich blitzschnell aufrufen. Als Mobiltelefon ist ebenfalls ein tolles Gerät. Bei der Akkulaufzeit bin ich mir nicht sicher, ob das Pro I bei intensiven Einsatz gut über den Tag kommt.

Performance

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

5

28

0

Needs a bigger battery and a Macro lense!

Xperia PRO-I 14/12/2021 by o0Junglist0o (United Kingdom)

Excellent camera, missing macro though. Love the sd card and headphone jack, NEVER get rid of these. Battery is not big enough, doesn't last all day when using camera/video features. Phone lags when reviewing pictures in preview. Limited UI customisation.

Performance

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

14

2

Response From Sony Support Team
17/12/2021

Hi,

Thank you for your feedback and we're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Xperia PRO-I despite having some issues with it.

Regarding the battery performance, we'd recommend following this link: https://bit.ly/2VQxmYC as an attempt of maximizing the battery performance.

Also, regarding the lagging issue, you can enable the safe mode by following the steps here: https://bit.ly/3bR7ZeB. During the safe mode, your device only starts with software and applications that were already installed when you purchased your device. If the device’s performance improves in Safe mode, it’s likely that one or more of your post-purchase downloaded applications are affecting the device negatively. You can exit Safe mode and restart the device to uninstall the application or applications that you suspect are causing the problem.

If the issue persists, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Mennah @Sony UK



0

The Camera

Xperia PRO-I 13/12/2021 by RogueAgent (United Kingdom)

I got this Camera/Phone after careful thought as I already had the Sony Xperia 1III, what attracted me was the camera set up and the specs were exactly the same as the Mark. I absolutely want to watch and listen to my media in absolute quality, which this device provides, yes I’ve tried the camera out and like the MarkIII it’s not a point and shoot camera (although you can choose basic mode for this) so a fair bit of thought process has to go into photographing subjects, for novices like myself I would advice to purchase the one of many books you can buy to get some knowledge how a camera works and basic photography as the set up is very similar to a Sony alpha set up, the shutter button is slightly bigger and the half press function is slightly more pronounced than MarkIII, this device pairs beautifully with my Sony WH-1000XM4’s google play HD films will appear almost 4K if you set up the visuals as Creator Mode, and the music is pristine, loud and clear. The frame has a ribbed bezel design so feels less slippery to grip, a note here: on images it appears the bezel is a 2 tone grey and black, it’s in fact all black and just lighting that makes it appear 2 tone, there’s been many a review of this phone on YouTube all positive, don’t let the price deter your decision, you get what you pay for. I also got the official leather case for it and a glass screen protector for better protection, I also used the Sony wrist strap from my portable digital radio for the wrist strap attachment which is very useful if your taking pictures on a windy day. Although 512GB capacity was enough for my needs I also inserted a 128GB memory card to bump up the internal storage. I would recommend any one who doesn’t want the bulk of even a compact camera but want everything in one device easily accessible to opt for this slick device. With phones like the MarkII/III & Pro I think Sony will always appeal to professionals and enthusiasts alike.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

11

2

0

Great phone/camera

Xperia PRO-I 12/12/2021 by imby3 (United Kingdom)

Have had this phone since launch and have not stopped playing with it it takes great pictures and videos to say the leased the quality is amazing. The phone side is full of featurers and yes it can make phone calls as well. i moved from samsung and will not go back.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

14

2

0

First class product as a phone,exceptional cameras

Xperia PRO-I 12/12/2021 by Dogbox (United Kingdom)

I purchased the Experia Pro 1 on 2.12.2021 the first day of its release.To date it has more than lived up to my expectations. I also purchased the leather cover XQZ-CLBE which is fine but I would like a cover that also protects the front similar to the reactive Sony cover that I had for my Experia 1.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

7

2