Click to see our best offers

Buy
93

4.7 based on 93 customer reviews

75
13
1
1
3
Design

Excellent

Please note: Product reviews may include product variations. Some product variations, services and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

93 Customer Reviews

0

Good

Xperia L3 22/07/2020 by Singh (United Kingdom)

I bought this mobile phone for my son and he loves it.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

My ex like it ;)

Xperia L3 30/06/2020 by Adamboy (United Kingdom)

Simple android system compatible with the Ex smoothly expectation;)

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Exactly what I wanted.

Xperia L3 30/06/2020 by Tony (United Kingdom)

Bought as replacement for my 4 year old Xperia z5 Compact. I used Xperia Transfer via the cloud to transfer my phone content and my Google account to migrate your contacts and Watsapp. Plugged both into my PC to copy old memory card to the new. (straight copy didn't work for me, but copying to a temporary folder on the PC did.)

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Brilliant phone

Xperia L3 09/06/2020 by Alison (United Kingdom)

I bought this phone after my son threw my old one in the toilet! I had a back up phone but it was a few years old. This phone is brilliant. Well worth the money. The camera is excellent. I love the big screen and the layout.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Very good smart phone

Xperia L3 08/06/2020 by Booboo (United Kingdom)

This is a present for my wife. I've had one for a long time now so I knew this one was going to be as good! Well made, and works as expected.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Sony lives

Xperia L3 27/05/2020 by Fletch (United Kingdom)

Really nice phone with pretty good battery life. Definitely worth a look!

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

rubbish phone

Xperia L3 27/05/2020 by cloggy (United Kingdom)

Re. order 1573049703 Still unable to make or receive phone calls after several hours of trying including Sony assistance. I want my money back.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Good phone, Could have been a great phone

Xperia L3 27/05/2020 by Robbo (United Kingdom)

It's a good phone for the money but it could have been a great phone What Mobile phone doesn't have speed dial?? Answer, A Sony Experia L3 Another thing wrong with this phone in my opinion is you can't assign different message tones for each of your contracts it's one tone for everything

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great battery life

Xperia L3 27/05/2020 by Arb (United Kingdom)

Love this phone, the battery life is great and lasts for around 2 days. The screen is also a good size and a good price

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Good

Xperia L3 27/05/2020 by Reggy (United Kingdom)

Very good phone to use

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

excellent easy to use

Xperia L3 26/05/2020 by Bee (United Kingdom)

easy to use and light weight

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Xperia L3 26/05/2020 by Menu (United Kingdom)

Good product, look nice

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Good phone for the price, is a few less features

Xperia L3 20/05/2020 by Nomi1979 (United Kingdom)

Good phone, does what it needs to, has most things but lacks somethings from my old xz3, still happy though

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Happy with item

Xperia L3 19/05/2020 by Shaz (United Kingdom)

Happy with my new phone it's features size price

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Excellent battery life for a Sony phone

Xperia L3 14/05/2020 by Paul (United Kingdom)

I got this phone to replace and updated my old Sony phone. I used to charge my old phone everyday but the new L3 Sony I only have to change every two to three days so I don't worry when I am out running out of battery life. Very easy phone to use and great screen size and takes excellent pictures so if you are looking for a great new phone then you can't go wrong with the Sony L3!

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Fantastic device

Xperia L3 14/05/2020 by Kez (United Kingdom)

Fantastic device works great no problem at all it loud great feature and Sony xperia is all I've used for ten years. Love it. Brought another for a friend and they enjoy this phone

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great phone very pleased

Xperia L3 14/05/2020 by Kaz (United Kingdom)

Very pleased with my new phone, easy to use and great design

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

My phone is fab

Xperia L3 13/05/2020 by Jannie (United Kingdom)

Looks good performance is fantastic the battery life is long what else do you need.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0