Click to see our best offers

Buy
209

4.7 based on 209 customer reviews

160
40
6
2
1
Design

Excellent

Please note: Product reviews may include product variations. Some product variations, services and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

209 Customer Reviews

0

Spare phone for partner

Xperia L2 27/12/2019 by Markus (United Kingdom)

Nice phone, bought it as a spare one for my wife. Sleek design you'd expect from Sony and decent camera apparently and she loves the color (pink) and good internal memory with expansion slot too. Would recommend as a new phone even when bought as sim free, this has great features at a fifth of the price as any Dec 2019 new phone. Overall - Great value, good tech, good battery charging time you'd expect from Sony.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great phone

Xperia L2 26/11/2019 by Tt (United Kingdom)

Nice phone, sleek, works as good as every Sony product I have owned / quite large screen.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

fabi dabbi dozzie

Xperia L2 20/11/2019 by superbubbles (United Kingdom)

needs nano card, no problem

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

My son loves this phone

Xperia L2 20/11/2019 by Ellisha (United Kingdom)

My won loves this phone it’s easy to use and he can do everything he needs to on a day to day basis and also on his play station

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great phone

Xperia L2 19/11/2019 by Paulieo (United Kingdom)

Perfect phone for all my daughters needs has a great battery life good size screen and is very easy to use

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Excellent phone, fabulous price.

Xperia L2 19/11/2019 by Lsb (United Kingdom)

Excellent phone, purchased for someone else and actually considering getting myself one. Everything you would want from a phone without the being tied into a contract!

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Phone looks great and like the colour.

Xperia L2 13/11/2019 by Steve (United Kingdom)

Overall very easy to use, for someone who is not into modern technology or computer literate.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Good Smartphone and good make or model.

Xperia L2 07/11/2019 by Matrese (United Kingdom)

In my opinion this was a good purchase that both met my needs and exceeded my expectations. The quality is great, good security features especially and fits nicely in the pocket. In short I would encourage others to buy this product.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great

Xperia L2 06/11/2019 by Monica (United Kingdom)

Really good phone for everyone, I'm glad with my purchase. The phone makes amazing photos, full of colors.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Good value

Xperia L2 06/11/2019 by Crayon (United Kingdom)

This phone is perfect as a backup.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Love this phone xx

Xperia L2 06/11/2019 by Lainey (United Kingdom)

Cameras brilliant, sounds ace love it100% recommend itx

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great value for the price

Xperia L2 06/11/2019 by Jakub (United Kingdom)

Great phone in this price range. No problems at all. Works very smooth even with most of the disc space used. Its processor speed and RAM is just enough for normal, everyday use.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

The phone is just what I wanted

Xperia L2 05/11/2019 by Nbjenni (United Kingdom)

Couldn't ask for anything better brilliance

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great quality made phone for a great low price.

Xperia L2 05/11/2019 by ScotNP (United Kingdom)

A Great quality phone, so easy to setup and use. It has very good simple features that make using it a pleasure. It's so easy to use and gives me all the features of a Very good up to date mobile phone. I would recommend it to anyone.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

My Sony Xperia XL

Xperia L2 05/11/2019 by carole (United Kingdom)

I love the colour of this phone.It is very easy to use,has alot more on it than my previous Sony Xperia &I would recommend it to anyone.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Mrs s

Xperia L2 05/11/2019 by wood (United Kingdom)

Nice reliable mobile. Perfect for 11yr old.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great phone

Xperia L2 05/11/2019 by beks30 (United Kingdom)

Got for my daughter for her birthday, she loves it. It has very good picture quality, camera very good, it's quick and easy to use.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

A great smarphone with a low price

Xperia L2 03/11/2019 by Davy95 (United Kingdom)

I love the screen size and the sound

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Nice colour

Xperia L2 30/10/2019 by Jen (United Kingdom)

Nice colour easy to use great phone

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great phone

Xperia L2 30/10/2019 by Steve (United Kingdom)

Great phone easy to use

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Lovely phone!

Xperia L2 30/10/2019 by AD (United Kingdom)

I have always liked Sony phones and this one is no exception. It does everything I want and need.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great phone

Xperia L2 30/10/2019 by erica (United Kingdom)

Love the Sony mobiles, so easy to use.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Alright phone

Xperia L2 29/10/2019 by Lee (United Kingdom)

Set up was abit of a bother as I had to put parental controls on it, finger print technology is easy to use, after the set up found it easy to use overall, camera on it is good aswell loads of memory

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Cheap, stylish but slow

Xperia L2 22/10/2019 by Bell (United Kingdom)

This phone is cheap and cheerful and head all the features you would want. However, it operated slowly and the camera is not very good quality.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

excellent phone for my needs

Xperia L2 21/10/2019 by Tina (United Kingdom)

purchased in the sale and very pleased with this phone. Easy to insert the phone micro & memory card. Battery life extremely good although not needed to use the fast charge as yet. Love the choice of using a fingerprint or password to lock & unlock phone.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Nice Size Lightweight

Xperia L2 21/10/2019 by Grecuan (United Kingdom)

Verry easy to use Good value for money

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Fantastic look, quick to use & battery lasts long

Xperia L2 20/10/2019 by Jo (United Kingdom)

I just love this phone! Nice big screen, takes amazing pictures and it is quite quick compared to my previous one. The battery can last for a long time.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Easy to use

Xperia L2 17/10/2019 by Xtracool (United Kingdom)

Good value for money. Easy to use and set up. Replacement for similar handset. Would buy again

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Easy to use

Xperia L2 17/10/2019 by Micky (United Kingdom)

I would recommend this mobile it's really easy to use and has everything you need for the price

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

New phone

Xperia L2 17/10/2019 by Marvel35 (United Kingdom)

I love it was easy to install my things from old phone to the new one, I would definitely recommend this to others

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great phone

Xperia L2 16/10/2019 by MarcusMum (United Kingdom)

This is a great phone for the price. It's quite large but isn't heavy and looks stylish. It runs android smoothly and has a good camera.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

My phone is great

Xperia L2 16/10/2019 by Lindsay (United Kingdom)

Loving the new phone and it's pink

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Love my pink Sony phone

Xperia L2 16/10/2019 by Sully (United Kingdom)

Great phone works really well does what I wanted from a mobile phone good work Sony

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great first phone

Xperia L2 11/10/2019 by chris (United Kingdom)

I bought this for my daughter who wanted to progress from her tablet. It is a large phone so the screen is very comfortable for my daughter given her previous tablet experience. The colour is great and she is very happy. The battery life is OK but with her using it like a tablet the battery runs out after around 6-8 hours of mixed use.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Only phone we buy now are Sony.10/10

Xperia L2 02/10/2019 by Sonywalkingman2019 (United Kingdom)

My families only phone.We have had 6 now and cannot see us changing. Best camera around for our needs.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Xperia L2 01/10/2019 by Nic (United Kingdom)

I'm actually taking phone back to the shop today as it is telling me all the wrong information about my sim card so I need it changing and the battery takes along time to charge when it is supposed to be quick charging

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Pink phone

Xperia L2 01/10/2019 by Soph (United Kingdom)

Great looking phone and good quality although the battery doesn't seem to last me as long as my old Motorola phone other then that still good phone

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Amazing

Xperia L2 01/10/2019 by Bea (United Kingdom)

For that price, this is a complete bargain!

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Gift

Xperia L2 26/09/2019 by Jaca45 (United Kingdom)

Work fine big screen

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Does its job very well

Xperia L2 25/09/2019 by Yuna (United Kingdom)

This device in itself is exactly what i needed. Does everything you need at a good standard definitely worth its price. Bigger than I expected however that is not an issue at all.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Does the job, looks great

Xperia L2 11/09/2019 by Ash (United Kingdom)

Loving the big screen and easy access to applications. Worth the price paid would definitely recommend if you're after something big screened and affordable

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Its more than what I hoped for

Xperia L2 11/09/2019 by Bheks (United Kingdom)

Bought it for my sister who loves it

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Yet another superior Sony mobile phone

Xperia L2 11/09/2019 by Clair (United Kingdom)

Great user friendly functionality. Was able to easily transfer my apps, settings, preferences etc from my old phone quickly and pretty much stress free. As always Sony have created a phone that feels comfortable in the hand and has excellent quality front and rear cameras

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great

Xperia L2 10/09/2019 by Daniel (United Kingdom)

It great it fast it dose all I want it to do

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Very happy with the product

Xperia L2 04/09/2019 by Saz (United Kingdom)

Deceant price for product does everything you want impressive i would tell a friend to bye one cause they are very good

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Good phone, good price.

Xperia L2 04/09/2019 by Jin (United Kingdom)

Very good device for the price.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

It's just what I need.

Xperia L2 28/08/2019 by Crazyhorse (United Kingdom)

Great size screen yet slim. Easy to set up and use. Has everything I need.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Best phone ever

Xperia L2 27/08/2019 by Tinkerbell (United Kingdom)

No problems with this phone grate quality amazing really easy to use and supper

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great phone, great price

Xperia L2 20/08/2019 by Lesley (United Kingdom)

Bought for my daughters 9th birthday, she loved it, great price and a really good phone, no complaints so far

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

good value

Xperia L2 09/08/2019 by Alex (United Kingdom)

bought sim free and it's worth the price, the camera makes nice pictures, it has both NFC and fingerprint reader, a cheap phone that has all the features you basically need

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Mobile phone

Xperia L2 06/08/2019 by kabzy (United Kingdom)

The phone is a bit to wide. The loud speaker is not very loud. The screen picture is not as good.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

A Good buy all round

Xperia L2 05/08/2019 by jonb (United Kingdom)

All the usual smartphone features, the camera is excellent, inbuilt apps are good, the only criticism I have is the on/off button on the side is quite small and fiddly

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Ideal and cheap

Xperia L2 01/08/2019 by Lemmylou22 (United Kingdom)

Bought for my son. Cheap, stylish and loads of storage space. Was suprised by the size for the price. Only thing I've found is the speed of charging. Takes quite a while so make sure it's kept topped up

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

dose the job nice looking phone

Xperia L2 01/08/2019 by abbot (United Kingdom)

phone is a good make only problem is the screen dose freeze little bit part from that it a great phone

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Others mobiles you can find

Xperia L2 31/07/2019 by Mon (United Kingdom)

Mobile runs slow at times, also network cuts out a lot.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

My phone is so classic and its camera is fantastic

Xperia L2 24/07/2019 by Anny (United Kingdom)

OMG this phone is just PERFECT! its camera is so good it makes you look ten times better and the phone is so gorgeous my friends keep on commenting on how I nailed it this time, I totally recommend it to literally everyone!

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Good.

Xperia L2 23/07/2019 by Joanna (United Kingdom)

Good for money, my husband is happy with that.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Device is great

Xperia L2 17/07/2019 by Sovel (United Kingdom)

Battery is no running long but phone is great

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Just a great phone

Xperia L2 16/07/2019 by Delboy (United Kingdom)

I had an experia L1 before this phone is even better. Simple to set up,the camera is amazing as are all the other great features. The fingerprint security is excellent too. It's just an excellent phone all round.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

It works but freezes alot

Xperia L2 10/07/2019 by Jellyfish (United Kingdom)

It says it learns as it goes... But like humans age catches up fast and before you know it a Nokia 3310 is faster. Don't buy this phone unless you want stress. No matter how good quality the picture looks the screen led fades after about a month. Buy a Samsung... Better investment

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Sony L2

Xperia L2 11/06/2019 by Jeffy (United Kingdom)

Wonderful phone, 32GB memory which is twice the size of my last phone, good battery life

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Brilliant phone

Xperia L2 22/05/2019 by Chickadee (United Kingdom)

I use my phone for many things, Sony are nice and reliable with a good size screen.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

this was a present - requested

Xperia L2 19/05/2019 by FLO (United Kingdom)

I believe the gift is highly valued & enjoyed. Good features &easy to use.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Pink phone great for Sis's Cnhrimbo pressie

Xperia L2 19/05/2019 by Jimbo (United Kingdom)

Good reliable phone, had a few. this one for a Xmas pressie and pink perfect for my sister

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Best phone I ever bought

Xperia L2 18/05/2019 by Chris (United Kingdom)

Best phone ever bought loads space, bigger screen, best thing is has a transfer button to simple to transfer everything to memory card not like other phones and is 32 gig internal

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Excellent phone

Xperia L2 18/05/2019 by StPetersburg1992 (United Kingdom)

Brilliant camera. Good battery life. Only slight downside, it’s quite heavy, but would recommend

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Lovely looking phone

Xperia L2 18/05/2019 by Hammy (United Kingdom)

It is a really nice colour. The only downside is the battery life isn't great if you use the phone a lot

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Excellent phone for the price

Xperia L2 17/05/2019 by Masivewin (United Kingdom)

Great features looks good all for a reasonable price

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Lovely colour, easy to use phone.

Xperia L2 15/05/2019 by Mumzathome (United Kingdom)

I love this phone for the battery life and ease of use. It is not expensive but even the camera is better than an expensive one I have had.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0