Click to see our best offers

Buy
578

4.6 based on 578 customer reviews

408
138
16
5
11
Design

Excellent

Please note: Product reviews may include product variations. Some product variations, services and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

578 Customer Reviews

0

Great device

Xperia L1 05/10/2019 by Tray (United Kingdom)

Great look and works fine except for batter life after a few weeks.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Design perfect and charges fast

Xperia L1 20/08/2019 by Arnold (United Kingdom)

I think I got a good bargain, because it was a gift and was well appreciated

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Sony Xperia L1

Xperia L1 12/08/2019 by Arthur (United Kingdom)

great price and amazing sound and photos

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Really good value phone.

Xperia L1 06/08/2019 by craigebee (United Kingdom)

Really good value phone, has all standard options and features, only downsides are, battery life isn't great, it does last a day but only just with moderate use, and the speaker is pretty quiet, sound quality is good just needs to go louder. Decent phone for the price.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

It's a good phone!! Aesthetic and good life batt

Xperia L1 05/08/2019 by Deedee (United Kingdom)

Lovely innexpensive phone! Awesome camera and memory. Easy menu too

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

It's going to be returned as it's faulty

Xperia L1 01/08/2019 by Lissy (United Kingdom)

Dissatisfied...? potentially a great phone but battery life is appalling and now it won't charge up

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Xperia L1

Xperia L1 01/08/2019 by DeliverooRider (United Kingdom)

Really good value for money, does everything I need.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Just what I need

Xperia L1 31/07/2019 by Specia7K (United Kingdom)

On the whole I am really happy with my purchase.. Simple to insert SIM and quick to begin using. I like to have my phone in my trouser or skirt pocket, but this phone is too big for the average pocket.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Fairly good all rounder.

Xperia L1 31/07/2019 by Mickster (United Kingdom)

Decent enough for the price, not as quick or smooth as my old Xperia Z3 but its still a good phone if you're in a pinch. Easy transition from any other Sony phone you might have owned. The volume and power buttons are near the top/side and are very sensitive. But overall I'd say it worth a try if you're stuck.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Easy phone to use

Xperia L1 31/07/2019 by Benner (United Kingdom)

It does every thing I want it to do really good phone

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Decent phone

Xperia L1 31/07/2019 by Dakrin51 (United Kingdom)

Bought for my son as a replacement, he isn't bothered about flagship handsets, just a reliable phone which this is, good screen and sound, and good quality when making calls. I would recommend if you are not bothered about fancy features

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

SONY Xperia L1

Xperia L1 30/07/2019 by Thunderbird (United Kingdom)

Bought for my dad,Good price, would recommend if you are stepping into smartphone. Good value smart phone

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

nice phone with Nice with feautures

Xperia L1 30/07/2019 by hami (United Kingdom)

Its a very nice phone with reasonable price

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

It is light weight and very useful for me

Xperia L1 26/07/2019 by Hetvi (United Kingdom)

It is light weight and I bought it for my cousin and she really loved it

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

this was brought by my grandson, its brilliant

Xperia L1 25/07/2019 by nan (United Kingdom)

my grandson loves this phone, its easy to use. he loves it and he would tell all his mates to got one.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

So far so good

Xperia L1 24/07/2019 by Zara (United Kingdom)

Had my new phone for about two weeks and it seems excellent so far. Got it to replace an out of date windows phone and it seems better so far and much faster Internet browsing. All in all great phone and value for money in my opinion.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Bit slow. Otherwise OK

Xperia L1 19/07/2019 by MRj (United Kingdom)

Good phone. I only buy Sony because I like the way they work. Bit slow and terrible battery life, but it is the basic phone so you get what you pay for. It will do me fine as a temporary phone.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Xperia L1

Xperia L1 17/07/2019 by Lindsay (United Kingdom)

Got this for my son as needs one ASAP he was happy with the Features easy to use easy to set up well happy fully recommended

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Awy

Xperia L1 16/07/2019 by Jay (United Kingdom)

Awesome phone. Great features

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Amazing phone

Xperia L1 11/07/2019 by Shopathomemum (United Kingdom)

Love the phone amazing in every way had the pink one for birthday last year and now have the black one

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Good

Xperia L1 10/07/2019 by woodbine (United Kingdom)

I needed a cheap replacement after I broke my Samsung Galaxy S7 and this does everything I need, made me wonder why I bothered with an expensive phone in the first place. The only negative is, it is a bit too slow opening apps and other things takes a while and I never thought I'd miss the fingerprint id as much as I do but it's a minor thing. But overall a really good phone if you're looking for a cheap one.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Does as it should, good phone

Xperia L1 10/07/2019 by Norman (United Kingdom)

Does what it says, easy to use

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Good low budget phone

Xperia L1 05/07/2019 by Yoshi (United Kingdom)

Runs fair for games (i use it as a second phone for pokemon go so I don't stress out my work phone) Everything you need is there, having NFC is a great plus. Battery life is fair. However, there is no OTG support so you can't connect to a USB storage or game console through the USB C. The speaker is terrible though. But will recommend anyone who needs a secondary phone aside a primary one that could run multitasks smoothly.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Xperia L1 03/07/2019 by Niloo (United Kingdom)

I like this phone and it is so nice

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Phone contentment

Xperia L1 03/07/2019 by Liz (United Kingdom)

Quite happy with this phone, fairly easy to use

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

love it, love it, love it

Xperia L1 03/07/2019 by crystal (United Kingdom)

Its easy to use for a silver surfer!!! Enough memory and not too complicated.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Easy to use

Xperia L1 03/07/2019 by Mer (United Kingdom)

Value for money. Has all the features that my previous phone had.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

The phone is nice and the camera is very clear

Xperia L1 02/07/2019 by Estliz (United Kingdom)

I just love it it so simple and the camera is so sharp

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Perfect Phone!

Xperia L1 02/07/2019 by Bexhan1109 (United Kingdom)

This phone was easy to set up and data from the previous phone was easily transferred over. Perfect for individuals who are not tech-savvy, as this phone is pretty self-explanatory and follows a tutorial for beginners. The phone is lightweight and thin so it can easily be located in pockets or bags. You can personalise the layout and add apps to the main screen that you are mostly interested in, to save the issue of looking for them. *I would highly recommend*

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

It's an OK phone to use for teenagers

Xperia L1 30/06/2019 by Laird (United Kingdom)

This is an entry level phone, I think it's OK for the price. This phone can be a little laggy at times and the battery does drain quite fast but I wouldn't say it's that bad. The meterial is pretty cheap, the phone is not very good for heavy usage. I definitely would not recommend playing games on this phone as it would make the battery drain so much quicker and make the phone very slow. The brightness on the phone is not very good, even if you turn the brightness up, it's still dimmed.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Bought it for my dads birthday he is 91

Xperia L1 28/06/2019 by Daisy (United Kingdom)

It's easy to use robust and very good value I have one myself he is enjoying all the things it can do as he has never had a smart phone before he loves it

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Phone is fantast,picture is fab

Xperia L1 27/06/2019 by MDBUJEK (United Kingdom)

Nice.photo video Records, fast boost internet

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Easy to set up and does what it says

Xperia L1 26/06/2019 by Mandi (United Kingdom)

Nice mobile phone, good camera, good value for money.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Absolute bargain

Xperia L1 26/06/2019 by Brido (United Kingdom)

I have had a samsung 8 and iPhones, this is as high of quality I sound, texture, features and functions of them both. Bargain for your replacement phone or just buying a new phone without the worry of cost.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Xperia L1 26/06/2019 by Hellokitty (United Kingdom)

Excellent quality good features easy to use and good clear screen

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Works very nicely and is useful

Xperia L1 26/06/2019 by Neziha (United Kingdom)

Nice phone. Needed it for going on holiday and has proved to be very good

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

great phone

Xperia L1 21/06/2019 by mary (United Kingdom)

Great phone, great features does what it says on the box . I love it

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Good phone

Xperia L1 20/06/2019 by Julie (United Kingdom)

Good replacement for my old blackberry. First smart phone I have had so was initially a bit unsure about it but I'm quickly finding my way around it.. I can't say I found it easy to set up as my kids did it for me!! Enjoying taking photos and using the internet. Have only had it a week but up to now no problem to use.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Good replacement

Xperia L1 19/06/2019 by charlierabbit (United Kingdom)

I replaced my former Sony Experia as it died. I like these phones. Easy to use. Good camera. Ideal for me as I mainly use for calls, texts, Facebook and the occasional Google.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

This phone runs smooth

Xperia L1 19/06/2019 by wkat85 (United Kingdom)

This phone runs smooth battery last all day when been playing games none stop easy to browse on and do what I need to do

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Xperia L1 19/06/2019 by Bobbob (United Kingdom)

For circa £100 this phone, it is fantastic... far better than my old iPhone 4ss. However a few things lets it down (but as I say, what a price!): 1) Hard to see display outdoors/in very bright sunlight, even when brightness is full up 2) Takes ages to charge - using flight mode is a must 3) As another reviewer said, the sound quality, esp for a Sony is a little disappointing.(for calls anyway on 4G, WhatsApp etc - the music player on it sounds great.) The clarity isn't there

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Cool. Phone

Xperia L1 18/06/2019 by Mark (United Kingdom)

The phone is good. Easy to use

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Was a fab for this value

Xperia L1 12/06/2019 by Ali (United Kingdom)

I do recommending for this value.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

I love it

Xperia L1 12/06/2019 by Hobbit (United Kingdom)

Really good phone easy to use easy to set up

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Good

Xperia L1 12/06/2019 by Daiana (United Kingdom)

The cell phone will be a good birthday present for my daughter.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

this phone is great

Xperia L1 12/06/2019 by bolder (United Kingdom)

Bigger than my last one easier to see i wanted to go back on android than a windows phone.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Looks great

Xperia L1 12/06/2019 by Larrymac (United Kingdom)

THE PONE IS JUST THE RIGTH SIZE FOR ME AS I FIND IT DIFFICULT TO CONCENTRATE ON A SMALLER SCREEN.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

I love it

Xperia L1 12/06/2019 by Tubs (United Kingdom)

Getting to know all the features

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Nice mobile

Xperia L1 11/06/2019 by Andy (United Kingdom)

Having read the reviews its a good phone at a good price, time will tell as to whether they are correct

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

The phone is rubbish,

Xperia L1 11/06/2019 by Marie (United Kingdom)

I need to charge the phone 6three times a day plus the phone feels hot all the time, you cannot retrieve your items from your old phone. very disappointed. I will be returning the phone.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Xperia L1 11/06/2019 by Bud (United Kingdom)

Big improvement on my old phone

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Lovely and works fine.

Xperia L1 11/06/2019 by Bimmy (United Kingdom)

I got this for my daughter and she cherishes it so much but I got the phone unsealed and no earphones included so I had to spend more to get her earphones. Aside that , I’m pleased with the phone.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Much better than my previous phone

Xperia L1 05/06/2019 by Abid (United Kingdom)

The product is a huge upgrade to my previous phone, better quality screen, battery life and better specs all around.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0