46

4.5 based on 46 customer reviews

32
9
2
2
1
Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Product reviews may include product variations. Some product variations, services and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

46 Customer Reviews

0

Tolles Handy und Preis-Leistungsverhältnis passt

Xperia 10 II 15/01/2023 by TenTenV8 (Germany)

Ich habe das Handy schon seit Oktober 2020 und bin super zufrieden! Es ist einfach sein Geld wert! Einzige was sich nun etwas abzunutzen scheint, ist die An/Aus taste rechts! Ist jetzt nicht weiter tragisch! Man muss nun etwas kräftiger drauf drücken, aber stört mich jetzt nicht. Frauen mit langen spitzen Fingernägeln könnten damit ein Problem haben :-) Fotos sind jetzt nicht so der Renner mit dem Handy, aber richtige Fotos macht man eh mit der Sony a7s3 Kamera! Was ich ziemlich Klasse finde: egal wie viel MB Musik und Daten und Apps....das Handy läuft flüssig! Ich würde das Hand wieder kaufen!

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

Response From Customer Service
19/01/2023

Hi TenTenV8,

vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Gerne leiten wir dein Feedback an die zuständige Stelle in unserem Haus weiter, damit es gegebenenfalls berücksichtigt werden kann. Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Besuche unsere Website, um mit uns Kontakt aufzunehmen: http://bit.do/fJYmt

Gehad @Sony Support DE

0

bon produit

Xperia 10 II 25/12/2022 by tetedampoule (France)

bon pour un usage quotidient pas de mauvaise surprise

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Téléphone Xperia

Xperia 10 II 01/11/2022 by Isadu33 (France)

Bon produit fonctionne très bien rien à dire je suis très contente de mon achat

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Great mobile

Xperia 10 II 04/08/2021 by Rezi511 (United Kingdom)

Greate phone , high recommended

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

A good mid-range phone

Xperia 10 II 31/07/2021 by Jam87 (United Kingdom)

This phone is "ok". For the price I would have expected a much better camera. However, the handset is a good size. A good mid-range phone.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Does all I need ..

Xperia 10 II 31/07/2021 by Trigger happy (United Kingdom)

This is my second Sony phone they seem to last longer than Samsung in my experience. Only downside is the camera in some lighting situations it's not marvellous, but it's adequate. No regrets so far buying this phone..

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Very poor

Xperia 10 II 30/07/2021 by Barney (United Kingdom)

I purchased this product just over a month ago and have had nothing but problems with it

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Slim so easy to use 1 handed

Xperia 10 II 24/06/2021 by Dawn (United Kingdom)

As usual,the Sony handset does everything I want, though the software has changed since I last bought one in 2017.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Bought as a present.

Xperia 10 II 23/06/2021 by Tee59 (United Kingdom)

Bought for a family member who was over the moon with it.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Sadly Sony is loosing it's customers.

Xperia 10 II 09/06/2021 by HHK (United Kingdom)

Been a Sony FAN for awhile. Optimistically, I still hope to see Sony ruling the market. Returned the product the very next day. When compared to the market, there are lot many options that beat Sony in every sense for the same price.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Amazing phone

Xperia 10 II 02/06/2021 by Aliusha (United Kingdom)

I bought this phone from my wife and she was so happy.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great phone

Xperia 10 II 06/05/2021 by Mirko (United Kingdom)

Great phone had Xperia for years so know system well. One little minus is that the phone is smaller than my old one so little bit tricky but just need to use to it. Apart of that money we'll spend.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Nice display

Xperia 10 II 21/04/2021 by Dodo (United Kingdom)

Good phone for price, very good display with good contrast and colours. It is easy to use with just one hand. Nice pictures and easy to use due to last android version.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

first class phone

Xperia 10 II 14/04/2021 by Ants (United Kingdom)

Excellent phone and exceptional value for money.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Phone is great

Xperia 10 II 13/04/2021 by Stall (United Kingdom)

Brilliant phone. Easy to use. Storage is fantastic battery life is long lasting. Overall a fantastic phone

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Easy set up and transfer from my old phone

Xperia 10 II 07/04/2021 by Bazmachine (United Kingdom)

Good sized memory and nice camera

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Xperia 10 ii

Xperia 10 II 06/04/2021 by Ebru (United Kingdom)

Really good phone for the price

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

A great phone

Xperia 10 II 01/04/2021 by ukshopper (United Kingdom)

My previous phone was a Sony and they are clearly superior to others so it was a no-brainer to go for another Sony when I wanted to upgrade. I was slightly worried about going for a larger phone but this one is about right - it even takes great pics in 21:9 ratio which look fantastic! Great hi resolution screen. Only one speaker built it is a bit of a drawback, but not an issue if you use earphones.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

The Sony Xperia 10 II Mobile Phone

Xperia 10 II 31/03/2021 by Delboy (United Kingdom)

The product reflects the description and feature as advertised. From the point of purchase/order to delivery, it was all done speedily without any issue.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Xperia 10 II 30/03/2021 by skj (United Kingdom)

Worthy for the price

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

I expected better

Xperia 10 II 24/03/2021 by Eddy (United Kingdom)

I expected better, bad camera, poor sound and there is no removal of background noise ana poor torch

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Sony Quality

Xperia 10 II 23/03/2021 by Ann6 (United Kingdom)

This is my third Sony mobile so I guess I'm converted! I'm particularly impressed with the longer battery life (so far) and the features are familiar but improved. The camera is particularly good.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Excellent battery life

Xperia 10 II 17/03/2021 by Tony (United Kingdom)

Brilliant phone, battery life is very good last ages Decent size screen, not heavy at all , fits in my pocket , could really say best phone I've had, and I've had a few, 10/10

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Does what it says on the box

Xperia 10 II 17/03/2021 by Bigmick55 (United Kingdom)

Looks good,feels good, comfortable to use ,can't fault it.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

My phone has revolutionized my life

Xperia 10 II 16/03/2021 by K8t (United Kingdom)

The price was fair compared to other shops I'd looked at.The delivery was timely and package was intact.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

It's looks smart

Xperia 10 II 23/02/2021 by Ine (United Kingdom)

Well the main thing is that phone is good. Looks smart and not too big. Smart futures good camera. Negative is that, that there's no handbook, where you can look for information. Because from previous phone, there is different options and not clearly stated ,for example - where I can found messaging signal change. It took me a while, while I found it. Still there's things which I need explore. Otherwise phone is good.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0