25

4.3 based on 25 customer reviews

16
5
2
0
2
Features

Good

Design

Excellent

25 Customer Reviews

0

Sony Experia 10 Perfect for me.

Xperia 10 01/07/2020 by PR

This is my second Sony phone. I was able to transfer all of my data between phones easily. I love it and would recommend i.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

It's fantastic does everything I need it for

Xperia 10 03/06/2020 by kel

Better than expected it's great

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

An amazing phone.

Xperia 10 19/05/2020 by Beebee

An amazing phone, plenty of internal memory space and a lovely size screen. Highly recommened.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

I prefer my old iPhone 7

Xperia 10 12/05/2020 by FIT

I am coming from iPhone7. Most of the apps and the operation are very similar. But the Sony HW is frustrating. It takes 2~3 seconds to open an app and you don't know if it is processing or it simply didn't get the touch command correctly. The sensor is not well calibrated and I need to increase the brightness manually all the time. The keyboard is not precise. And finally the camera.The delay between pressing the shutter and getting the photo is huge. I still prefere my old iPhone7.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Runs well even with a older CPU

Xperia 10 28/04/2020 by Phoenix

While the Xperia 10 has a snapdragon 630 which arguably is a fairly lower end CPU in 2020 it runs fairly well and with satisfactory speed while meandering through social media or while watching videos with this lovely 21:9 aspect ratio... While talking about the screen, even though its a ips lcd display it has good colour accuracy and with a pixel density of 457 ppi this 6" screen looks as crisp and and as beautiful as screens on much higher end phones.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

It's a phone

Xperia 10 22/04/2020 by Dom

It's a phone, it does what a phone is supposed to do.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Perfect phone for me!

Xperia 10 08/04/2020 by Kiko

This is just what I was looking for! smart, functional and reasonable.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Phone

Xperia 10 12/02/2020 by Salfordfan

It's an OK phone but not very easy to find out how to do stuff on it

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

It's very good phone.

Xperia 10 04/02/2020 by Tasa

My partner is very happy with this phone. He got what he wanted.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Good all round

Xperia 10 31/12/2019 by Mel

Good phone responsive Great camera Not used all the phones fearutes yet The keyboard took some getting used to as the screen is a little narrower than other phones I always ask myself this question when reviewing items. Would I buy again and the answer is yes

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Perfect for the price

Xperia 10 28/12/2019 by ANTHONY123

The perfect phone for my grandson at a price that does not break the bank

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Absolutely awful

Xperia 10 27/12/2019 by Matthew

Bought as a Christmas present for my 11 year old daughter and did nothing but crash screen froze wouldn't turn on when it did it would randomly turn off unable to use even after the many updates required by the manufacturer what a complete waste of time and money ruined a Christmas for a very exited kid very frustrating.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Sim Free Sony Xperia 10 64GB

Xperia 10 26/12/2019 by Brian

So far this phone has been fine. I am only now setting it up as it was a present so early days. Very pleased so far.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Nice smartphone

Xperia 10 27/11/2019 by Irina

Bought it for work so not fancy it's design. Works nicely, fast, a bit long in size.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

My unit was faulty

Xperia 10 15/11/2019 by Bill

My unit was faulty. Very disappointed as I’ve owned an Xperia z1 & z3. Decided to buy a mid range phone however the performance was noticeably slower than my old units. I’ll get a better unit next time.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Big phone for big hands

Xperia 10 20/10/2019 by North3rnstar

Phone has really big, 6in screen which is good for large hands, good speed and memory. Size with the ability to upgrade the memory (Apple take.note) the screen format is optimised for watching movies and is also. Full HD brillian Overall great phone big screen fast and upgradeable, I would recommend to anybody.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Good phone great value

Xperia 10 20/10/2019 by Matt

A good phone, easy to use and a great screen battery life could be better but isn't terrible. Recommended

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Good Mobile Phone

Xperia 10 15/10/2019 by Denzzzxxx

As ever Sony mobiles are very underrated, this is the 2nd one l have owned and have no complaints at all. To me Sony products are some of the best eletronics on the market today, at the price it is excellent value for a mid range mobile.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

i found phone what i wanted

Xperia 10 09/10/2019 by Maciej

I bought a phone what i wanted, i am happy about quality of the product as well as everything.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Phone fab

Xperia 10 09/10/2019 by GSY

Does what I need it to do all good

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Good all rounder

Xperia 10 23/09/2019 by Lauren

Seems a good purchase so far (2 weeks on). The camera was instantly impressive. For the first few days I got constant updates through which was annoying but its not happened since. Everything is where it should be and simple to use. The only annoying hangover from my old Xperia is if you tap the screen too quickly it zooms in and it gets an orange band around the screen which you have to zoom out of if you want to continue typing. Only flaw so far so I'm quite satisfied.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

My phone is working fine so beautiful pictures an.

Xperia 10 30/05/2019 by Fiona

When I bought this phone I was so impressed with it. It come with wireless Bluetooth is so great.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great phone

Xperia 10 18/05/2019 by Paulab

This phone is brilliant. Slimline, easy to use and great as per usual for Sony

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Sony phone

Xperia 10 02/05/2019 by Jan

Nice size good features can use one handed

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Phone is fantastic for the price

Xperia 10 03/04/2019 by Hisham

Happy with my new phone easy to use. However some issue with fingerprint access not always work or I don't know how to use it.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0