Click to see our best offers

Buy
36

4.7 based on 36 customer reviews

26
9
1
0
0
Design

Excellent

Please note: Product reviews may include product variations. Some product variations, services and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

36 Customer Reviews

0

My mobile was good

Xperia 10 Plus 09/07/2020 by Lee7 (United Kingdom)

It looks good of what I paid for It’s looks stylish Battery life should be bit more

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Sony Xperia 10 plus

Xperia 10 Plus 13/05/2020 by Belle (United Kingdom)

Easy to use, great design. Love the screen size. Pleased with my purchase. Would recommend this phone.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Does the job

Xperia 10 Plus 13/05/2020 by Rab (United Kingdom)

Good phone for a decent price

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great functionality, OK design

Xperia 10 Plus 12/05/2020 by Alex (United Kingdom)

A great option for someone looking for a mid-range phones. Functions work well and the screen quality is really good. However, it does feel a bit cheap and plasticy.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

great phone, good design

Xperia 10 Plus 03/03/2020 by Peter (United Kingdom)

good value and updated features (easy to use split screen) good performance

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

What I was looking for !!!

Xperia 10 Plus 12/02/2020 by MZ (United Kingdom)

The phone is all I was looking for :-)

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Phone I chosen i expect

Xperia 10 Plus 05/02/2020 by KarolZ (United Kingdom)

I wish this phone had better battery but for this price it is still reasonable. I like the fact I could pick it up from my area

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

It's a phone it does what it is supposed too

Xperia 10 Plus 05/02/2020 by Gbr13 (United Kingdom)

Well it does what it says. It's a phone can call make texts emails it looks nice

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Xperia 10 Plus 04/02/2020 by Pierre (United Kingdom)

Great product, would recommend

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Xperia 10 Plus 15/01/2020 by FLORIN (United Kingdom)

Good phone for the price. Looks different, but I like it.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Sony xspira 10

Xperia 10 Plus 07/01/2020 by Mackin2014 (United Kingdom)

I think this phone is absolutely amazing the specs on the camera is out of this world I like how it's super slim I love how you can find all your apps easy I love how loud it is with music and videos I would suggest everyone who loves to save moments and money get this phone

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Worthwhile upgrade

Xperia 10 Plus 06/01/2020 by Twichy (United Kingdom)

Up grade from another phone, it transfers all information to my new phone. Love the larger screen and also the ease of use.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Love it

Xperia 10 Plus 27/12/2019 by Teri (United Kingdom)

I waited a while to get this phone and I wasn't disappointed. The battery life is really good and it also charges quickly too. It's a smart looking phone and easy to use. The camera works really, the sound quality is good. Haven't really done too much with it yet, but I am very happy with it so far. This is my third Sony mobile, its mid range budget wise, and a really phone for the money.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

sony xperia 10

Xperia 10 Plus 04/12/2019 by Oldpops (United Kingdom)

very easy to order phone with checking spec's very user friendly phone

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Xperia 10 Plus 06/11/2019 by Flash (United Kingdom)

Very good phone, bought as replacement for Sony Xperia X. Would recommend as an upgrade.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

My Phone its Perfect

Xperia 10 Plus 22/10/2019 by agucha161 (United Kingdom)

I would recommend The phone is very easy to use

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Lovely looking phone

Xperia 10 Plus 22/10/2019 by Lordpope (United Kingdom)

Great phone lots of memory takes super pictures

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Xperia 10 Plus 08/10/2019 by Charlotte (United Kingdom)

The phone does everything it should it's a big phone but good to watch movies and episodes on

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Xperia 10 Plus 06/10/2019 by Steev (United Kingdom)

Excellent design fast work

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Best IPS screen on mobile so far

Xperia 10 Plus 18/09/2019 by Mehdi (United Kingdom)

It is not amoled screen but it is very nice screen. Definitely better than one plus 7 pro . I wasn't sure about screen size but now I don't think I ever be able tobwitch back to 16:9 aspect ratio ever. The only thing I didn't like was the button firing mono speaker . Don't get me wrong its sound quality is great but it's not stereo front speakers and that's a bit annoying. Specially for such amazing display which is perfect for watching movie .

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great Phone

Xperia 10 Plus 17/08/2019 by Gippy (United Kingdom)

Great phone as all sonys are.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Good value for the price.

Xperia 10 Plus 10/07/2019 by Krumz (United Kingdom)

A nice lightweight phone. Slightly longer than other devices but you get used to it. The cameras not bad at all and watching vids/Netflix etc is great. One gripe is that you cannot transfer apps onto SD card. None of them. Bit annoying. But hey, overall its good. Definitely recommend it.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Good smart phone

Xperia 10 Plus 10/07/2019 by Kev (United Kingdom)

This replaced my Windows phone, I was worried going to an Android phone but all went OK. All my microsoft apps outlook, onedrive and office apps work brilliantly, and I also now have banking apps that were not available on Windows. So if you are thinking of switching from Windows you will be fine. This phone has good battery life, is fast and smooth to operate.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Sony Xperia 10 plus

Xperia 10 Plus 07/07/2019 by Bren (United Kingdom)

Battery life excellent, it gives me 2 days with moderate use. Mobile a bit slow with the software on it and have had a few glitches with it. The design of the phone is nice but the bezel is a bit thick at the top.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0