3498

4.8 based on 3,498 customer reviews

2996
403
60
9
30
Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3,498 Customer Reviews

0

Works amazingly

PlayStation 4 16/09/2017 by RLathif

I brought this a month ago for my cousin and he is absolutely in love with everything about it l. I got it for a great price and couldn't have brought a better gift!!

Taken from tesco.com

0

0

0

Ps4

PlayStation 4 17/07/2017 by Sarah 06

I got this for my sons 11th birthday, he absolutely loved it , well worth the money

Taken from tesco.com

0

0

0

Amazing Gaming Console!

PlayStation 4 06/07/2017 by scrafatato

After a long and well deserved 8 year wait from the PS3's release, SONY have finally combined imagination, entertainment and outstanding graphical features into one product. The PS4 takes less than five minutes to set up and run. Although it doesn't support 4K, the new PlayStation's graphics definitely beat the Xbox's. Most games and products for this console are priced reasonably. Playstation Plus is priced at just £5.99 for a 30 day membership; this enables you to play online and socialise with more people. To conclude, I would recommend buying the PS4 for anyone who loves a great gaming atmosphere.

Taken from tesco.com

0

0

0

Brilliant console

PlayStation 4 18/05/2017 by Gemg84

Best thing I could have bought! Had it for about a month now and my eldest loves it!

Taken from tesco.com

0

0

0

Ps4

PlayStation 4 04/05/2017 by Toys for boys

Got this a month ago for my son and he is delighted with product and price

Taken from tesco.com

0

0

0

I don 't play on it so can't possibly comment.

PlayStation 4 24/04/2017 by ZI99

I bought this for my grand-dau8ghter and she is happy with it. Games a very expensive so she is still using her PS2

Taken from tesco.com

0

0

0

As expected!

PlayStation 4 07/12/2016 by Jjparis

Bought this a while ago and extremely happy with this, definitely recommend!

Taken from tesco.com

0

0

0

Great console

PlayStation 4 11/11/2016 by Joe_Bloggs

Got this item for my sons birthday. He was really happy with the console and so am I. Its also used by the whole family for watching catch-up Tv.

Taken from tesco.com

0

0

0

Excellent value

PlayStation 4 02/11/2016 by Sher1dan

Bought this for my son for Christmas as it was great value for the money

Taken from tesco.com

0

0

0

Best console of this generation

PlayStation 4 01/11/2016 by Miros1234

If you are buying this product you probably are very well aware of it's features and my opinion will have little sway. All I can say is, that this is the best game console I have ever owned.

Taken from tesco.com

0

0

0

Excellent Console

PlayStation 4 01/11/2016 by Annabelle95

This was purchased as a gift and is absolutely perfect. It is an excellent and high quality console, which so far, has had no issues whatsoever. Would definitely recommend buying a Sony product

Taken from tesco.com

0

0

0

Great product

PlayStation 4 31/10/2016 by fiddy01

Ibought this for my son's Christmas present. The price was amazing and they Will be so happy with it!

Taken from tesco.com

0

0

0

PlayStation deal and delivery

PlayStation 4 31/10/2016 by Jobe28

I bought my PlayStation on an excellent deal, I would recommend tesco and their fast delivery service to anyone

Taken from tesco.com

0

0

0

Superb better than ever

PlayStation 4 31/10/2016 by SG6612

Great from Sony. A lot quieter than the old style ps4

Taken from tesco.com

0

0

0

Fast, looks good, great graphics

PlayStation 4 30/10/2016 by Joeybw

I bought this a month ago and love it. Worth the upgrade from ps3

Taken from tesco.com

0

0

0

Great system at a great price

PlayStation 4 30/10/2016 by Romek

I've been waiting to get the PS4 for some time now and when Tesco had their special offer I could not resist. The site took the order and I went to pick up at the shop the next day. Excellent service!

Taken from tesco.com

0

0

0

Awesome console.

PlayStation 4 29/10/2016 by HarryV

Brought this on a special deal a few weeks back, with FIFA17. So far so good, GTAV and Doom are magnificent examples of the power of the PS4, lush graphics make gaming such a joy. Happy gaming!.

Taken from tesco.com

0

0

0

Perfect

PlayStation 4 29/10/2016 by Sammybear79

I brought this as it was too good an offer to not. We changed from Xbox back to PlayStation its fantastic completely prefer PlayStation to xbox

Taken from tesco.com

0

0

0

Great Customer Service

PlayStation 4 29/10/2016 by DH1982

I bought a PS4 and from discussion with competent staff, placing the order and collecting the item, the service provided was faultless. Maybe what's expected, but from dealings with competitors, a cut above the rest.

Taken from tesco.com

0

0

0

Great Console

PlayStation 4 29/10/2016 by dilipb

Fast delivery as always by Tesco, good price as well.

Taken from tesco.com

0

0

0

Great

PlayStation 4 29/10/2016 by Markusarjom92

I bay it month ago im glad that i did it............

Taken from tesco.com

0

0

0

Great console

PlayStation 4 29/10/2016 by Art24

I like this console way better than the PS3, its menus are a lot smoother and going to the playstore is even a lot better. Not a bunch of load times like it was on the PS3. Only is that I have is the controllers battery life is not as good as it should be and the lack of games but the games will come in due time. The graphics are better but not jaw dropping and the blu ray looks even better on this console. I like this console and if you are a gamer I highly recommend it.

Taken from tesco.com

0

0

0

Smashing!

PlayStation 4 29/10/2016 by Chrissie4375

Great console at a great price; kids will love it for Xmas!

Taken from tesco.com

0

0

0

PS4 sale

PlayStation 4 29/10/2016 by Mf14tbo

Excellent product for excellent price. Delivery outstanding.

Taken from tesco.com

0

0

0

Great console, great price

PlayStation 4 28/10/2016 by LLolred

I got this with fifa17 for £149 so was, over the moon. Going from a PS 3, this is will worth it.

Taken from tesco.com

0

0

0

Great product and great service

PlayStation 4 28/10/2016 by Kruno

The product was delivered before estimated time and personnel are truly kind and nice.

Taken from tesco.com

0

0

0

Ps4 and fifa17

PlayStation 4 28/10/2016 by Rud25

Was best deal around at the time and well worth it

Taken from tesco.com

0

0

0

Great Service

PlayStation 4 27/10/2016 by Kever

I had an issue with the order. It was resolved professionally and I am more than happy with the purchase.

Taken from tesco.com

0

0

0

ps4

PlayStation 4 27/10/2016 by Jjagger

Bought a few months ago. It works like it is supposed to work.

Taken from tesco.com

0

0

0

Great!

PlayStation 4 26/10/2016 by mcivor83

I got this in a deal and Price and all was perfect!

Taken from tesco.com

0

0

0

Overall

PlayStation 4 25/10/2016

Great price, very happy with the product. Being a young mum I thought I'd never mKe my son happy!

Taken from tesco.com

0

0

0

PS4, great price and great product!

PlayStation 4 24/10/2016

Love the PS4 it is so silent but so powerful at the same time and to make it even better I got it for a great price!

Taken from tesco.com

0

0

0

Great product Excellent Service 5*

PlayStation 4 24/10/2016 by razaque1

Bought the item with next day delivery. Had it delivered to my local Tesco s so the service was excellent. Item was the cheapest on the market. 5 stars!

Taken from tesco.com

0

0

0

Great features!

PlayStation 4 23/10/2016 by Cymru am byth 09

I recently bought this at a great price, I am very pleased with this item.

Taken from tesco.com

0

0

0

Excellent Product

PlayStation 4 23/10/2016 by Jack12456

Very happy with the product has great features and games

Taken from tesco.com

0

0

0

Great console at a great price

PlayStation 4 23/10/2016 by Bagpuss84

Bought this about a month ago for my son and he couldn't be happier with it. The graphics are brilliant!

Taken from tesco.com

0

0

0

Excellent value

PlayStation 4 23/10/2016 by Gemmalou81

Bought when there was a massive price drop. Excellent value and amazing features. For a console that's been out 3 years still delivers.

Taken from tesco.com

0

0

0

Great console for a great value

PlayStation 4 22/10/2016 by Aaron1995

I brought this a few weeks back and even though i incurred some problems with the delivery and the fifa 17 didn't come with the PS4 as it was part of a deal. I called up the customer service team and they dealt with the complaint very well and even offered me a gesture of goodwill. Excellent customer service to make up for the mistake.

Taken from tesco.com

0

0

0

Bargain

PlayStation 4 22/10/2016 by Jp12017

Got this with FIFA 17 for only £150. Absolute bargain!!

Taken from tesco.com

0

0

0

Bargain

PlayStation 4 22/10/2016 by Cazscoob

Bought for my sons Christmas so not taken out the box yet but bargain price of £150 with a game. I'm sure he will be over the moon as will I be to get 5 mins peace ;)

Taken from tesco.com

0

0

0

Ps4 review

PlayStation 4 22/10/2016 by Hannah08hshddd

Great product, glad I bought it as it's keeping my other half entertained and means I can get things done :-)

Taken from tesco.com

0

0

0

Great features great price

PlayStation 4 22/10/2016 by Makey

Delighted with purchase............ Delighted with purchase............ Delighted with purchase............

Taken from tesco.com

0

0

0

Good price and got it in good time

PlayStation 4 22/10/2016 by Dil1890

The product was delivered as stated and managed to get it at a very good price too, so all in all, very happy.

Taken from tesco.com

0

0

0

Fantastic as ever

PlayStation 4 21/10/2016 by O R B

As per usual with Tesco, very good service, kept up to date with deliveries, products well packaged. Not more needs to be said.

Taken from tesco.com

0

0

0

Perfect

PlayStation 4 21/10/2016 by shah12345

The product as described, good value and delivered fast. Very happy with my purchase

Taken from tesco.com

0

0

0

Absolute Batgain

PlayStation 4 21/10/2016 by Annie7699

Managed to get this at a bargain price so lucky. One Christmas pressie off my list!!

Taken from tesco.com

0

0

0

Amazing console

PlayStation 4 21/10/2016 by tlenard

Very happy with it. I already had an Xbox but I wanted a Playstation because of the exclusive games. Just amazing

Taken from tesco.com

0

0

0

Ps4 500g

PlayStation 4 21/10/2016 by Watto76

Really great system well happy with it and the price was exceptional

Taken from tesco.com

0

0

0

Love my ps4

PlayStation 4 21/10/2016 by Harpin01

Next day delivery came next day. Works perfectly. Love the service from tesco

Taken from tesco.com

0

0

0

Amazing piece of kit!

PlayStation 4 21/10/2016

I bought this at a great price and the quality is amazing. The service from Tesco was better than amazon.

Taken from tesco.com

0

0

0

Awesome price and console

PlayStation 4 20/10/2016 by Theninster

So managed to pick up the PS4 with FIFA 17 for 149 and what a bargain. Was a smooth transaction and picked up the console the following day and the game arrived a few days later. Very happy with Tesco Direct and will use again that's for sure

Taken from tesco.com

0

0

0

Great product and deal

PlayStation 4 20/10/2016 by Yas123r

I order the ps4 from tesco was came with free fifa 17 and the price was great. Very happy with it.

Taken from tesco.com

0

0

0

Bargain

PlayStation 4 20/10/2016 by ciaro

Great value, even better when it came with a free game as well.

Taken from tesco.com

0

0

0

Great product (and only £149, what a bargain!)

PlayStation 4 20/10/2016 by Jash47

Got this a few weeks ago when they were flogging them off with FIFA, brilliant price! Obviously the console's great as well

Taken from tesco.com

0

0

0

Great Deal, Quick Delivery

PlayStation 4 20/10/2016 by JCJolly

Would use them again. Quick delivery. Very competively priced products

Taken from tesco.com

0

0

0

Worth every penny

PlayStation 4 19/10/2016 by steo81

Have been waiting a long time to get a PS4 and was so pleased to get such a great deal from Tesco. The console is a fantastic upgrade from my old PS3, much quieter, quicker and hugely improved graphics and gameplay. Some great features such as being able to share your games with friends online (you only need one disc) and being able to charge controllers overnight without leaving the console fully switched on. Really pleased with my purchase and amazing service from Tesco as always.

Taken from tesco.com

0

0

0

Great product!

PlayStation 4 18/10/2016

I bought this nearly a month ago and have loved it ever since, great service and quick delivery!

Taken from tesco.com

0

0

0

PS4 Review

PlayStation 4 18/10/2016 by Frosty0706

This PlayStation console has been amazing for me, it has allowed me to be able to watch BBC iplayer on my tv but I have mainly been using it to play FIFA 17 which I have been playing online with my brother and been speaking to him more often than I did before because I moved out of my parents house just under a year a go, so now because of the PS4 me and my brother are much closer. Excellent product for a number of reasons, a must buy.

Taken from tesco.com

0

0

0

Great graphics and features

PlayStation 4 17/10/2016 by Olsbols

When I bought my PS4 I was expecting it to be good but it is so much better than I thought it would be.

Taken from tesco.com

0

0

0

Best console on the market :)

PlayStation 4 17/10/2016 by fullrespect

All is just great. Apart from the game - No Man's Sky gets boring after several hours.

Taken from tesco.com

0

0

0

Excellent console

PlayStation 4 13/10/2016 by Claramity

The PS4 is a really nice and powerful console and has some really excellent games. I was sad it does not play the PS3 games I own on disc. You can play PS3 games but you have to purchase them online! A great console if you looking to the future and not wanting backward compatability

Taken from tesco.com

0

0

0

Sony ps4 500gb blu-ray console

PlayStation 4 12/10/2016 by SuzyQ43

I brought this about a month ago & my son loves it,the graphics are excellent & the console is a nice size & isn't heavy at all,500gb is also a good size memory...

Taken from tesco.com

0

0

0

great service

PlayStation 4 10/10/2016 by kellyd2209

I bought this item about a month ago and im glad i did because now i have it for xmas and my son will be so pleased...

Taken from tesco.com

0

0

0

Good price plus a free game

PlayStation 4 10/10/2016 by N A G

A present for my 9 year old grandson HE has not been off it yet..We are now the best Nanna and Grandad in the world.

Taken from tesco.com

0

0

0

Ps4 console

PlayStation 4 09/10/2016 by Dilly1234567

Quick delivery, great packaging and product..The price was excellent as well

Taken from tesco.com

0

0

0

Ps4 is the best

PlayStation 4 04/10/2016 by Q

Awesome Much better than Xbox

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great game console!

PlayStation 4 03/10/2016 by Groddy

Bought this product last month and from start to finish I received excellent customer service. The staff were very polite and fast when dealing with me. Over all I am very pleased.

Taken from tesco.com

0

0

0

great features

PlayStation 4 03/10/2016 by Mithra

Bought for one of my daughters birthdays. Great graphics and features for online gaming. Perfect for the dark winter evenings when we cant get out as much.

Taken from tesco.com

0

0

0

Amazing console

PlayStation 4 29/09/2016 by Bobsta

Best console I've ever played graphics are amazing and the games are really immersive and the look of it is clean and nice and such an enjoyable console to play ... Loads better than Xbox

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Fantastic service and an amazing console to boot

PlayStation 4 28/09/2016 by Libertine

I am over the moon with this console. Easy to set up and great fun.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Hubby loves it

PlayStation 4 28/09/2016 by Sian

He used to be an xbox man but most of his friends now have ps4 so i got him one as a gift and it keeps him quiet so il give it 5 stars

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

PlayStation 4 28/09/2016 by Angelwildstar

Perfect gift and I didn't expect it to be as good as it is.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0