271

4.7 based on 271 customer reviews

201
58
7
1
4
Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

273 Customer Reviews

0

La mia macchina ideale

ILCE-9 15/10/2021 by Cece_ph

Ho compito l'A9 dopo aver avuto modo di utilizzarla a noleggio. Per il mio modo di fotografare è la camera ideale. Qualità e velocità in un corpo compatto e leggero, una volta capita e settata la trovo anche molto ergonomica. Scattare con l'otturatore elettronico è un'altra caratteristica diventata ormai irrinunciabile.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Brilliant camera

ILCE-9 15/10/2021 by NINJA Allan

This was to be my first DSLR camera, jumping from a bridge camera. Call it a leap of faith, I am definitely not disappointed, even from my novice's perspective it is a fantastic wildlife camera and meets all of my needs. I am really enjoying learning all about it and thoroughly recommend it.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Fast, quiet and accurate.

ILCE-9 14/10/2021 by Gigshots

The A9 makes life a lot easier at quiet music performances in very low light. I never have to worry about ruining the sound for others or flooding the room with light when chimping. The eye detect is great and I very rarely suffer banding - even in combined lighting. The body is not the most comfortable camera I’ve owned but I’m willing to sacrifice that for the results.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

technisch en fotografisch top!

ILCE-9 13/10/2021 by roosje 13

Ik werk nu ruim een jaar met mijn a9 en ben uitermate tevreden over de mogelijkhefen!

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Kamera die man für sich konfigurieren kann.

ILCE-9 13/10/2021 by SSGrace

Die Kamera hat eine super low light Performance. Der autofocus unfassbar schnell und treffsicher. Kamera ist top

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

E' PERFETTA SOTTO OGNI ASPETTO !!!

ILCE-9 13/10/2021 by MARCO SCHIFALACQUA

COMPRATA IN AMBITO WEDDING MA USATA SOPRATTUTTO (DOPO AVERNE CAPITO LE POTENZIALITA') PER FOTO SPORTIVE.NON SBAGLIA UN COLPO.MOTOCICLISTA IN ACCELLERAZIONE 200 SCATTI. ARAFFICA NENANCHE UNA FUORI FUOCO.IMPRESSIONANTE

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Changed to A1

ILCE-9 13/10/2021 by JohnWildlife

Great camera for a starter if your photographing action.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Super schnelle Kamera mit viel Extras

ILCE-9 13/10/2021 by StrAlex

Kamera vor ca 1.5 Jahren gekauft und keine Sekunde bereut. Gewisse Extras von den Mitbewerbern fehlen allerdings. Wie zum Beispiel: Mehrfach Belichtung, nur 3 Speicher Möglichkeiten für Weisabgleich usw.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

I love my A9 I came from Canon and don't regret it

ILCE-9 13/10/2021 by DT9334

I Got my A9 March last year and I am very pleased with it I would like to up grade it but it would cost to much around £2.000 witch I cannot afford

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

What a step up from the A7iii!

ILCE-9 13/10/2021 by Rabb54

I bought an A7iii to try before deciding to move from my 5Div / 1Dx Canon bodies and multiple lens system. I was pretty impressed so moved across, buying the 25-105, 90mm macro, 85mm, 100-400gm and the 70-200 f2.8. Then I bought the A9. Good grief, so much better for sports / action / wildlife. Great camera body.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent features,fast auto focus.

ILCE-9 13/10/2021 by Tony 58

Excellent wildlife camera,excellent all rounder,best camera I've ever had.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Fastest Zoom

ILCE-9 13/10/2021 by IreneCA

I'm a female, professional nature photographer and freelance writer and use my camera for a very diverse range of shots, many of which rely on fast continuous focus. This camera is the tops to track birds in flight, even with the subject coming towards you. It's fast and reliable. The only downside is the electronics are very fragile so don't flip your screen out near splashing water! The camera is perfect for my slim hands, but can't comment on how a bear-paw holder would feel. The menu is very well set up to find something fast and easy without endless scrolling. One has to rethink ISO as it takes much higher amounts in twilight than other makes. It's also much lighter than other products which makes traveling a lot easier. )In combination with the 150-500 lens there is no compromise in quality and depth of field with a 5.6 max aperture compared to my previous 2.8 prime lens - the bokeh effects are stunning.)

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Sehr vielseitig

ILCE-9 13/10/2021 by Coco5200

Am Anfang Start Schwierigkeiten . Langsam kommt man rein . Für einen leihen am Anfang schwer . Aber langsam wird es deutlich besser . 1000ende von Möglichkeiten

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

L 'illusione di un prodotto professionale

ILCE-9 13/08/2021 by Corra

Utilizzo due corpi A9 da circa due anni con ottimi risultati fino a quando all'improvviso entrambe le macchine a distanza di dieci giorni hanno smesso di mettere a fuoco premendo il pulsante di scatto. A quanto pare è un problema comune su questo. Anche Sony pare che abbia ricosciuto il difetto ma senza riconoscere la ripa ione gratuita. Un problema inaccettabile in un prodotto presentato come professionale. La A9 non soddisfa i requisiti di affidabilità per l utilizzo professionale

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Amazing

ILCE-9 05/08/2021 by Cstrawbridge90

Technology created my witchcraft I’m sure of it. Focus speed and tracking like nothing I’ve used before! sharp photos (though extra megapixels would be great), silent shutter is a god send for wildlife photography too!

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Super appareil

ILCE-9 27/07/2021 by Pili63

Acheté pour la photo animalière, excellent autofocus et mode rafale impressionnant.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Macchina fotografica fantastica

ILCE-9 25/07/2021 by Luibu69

Velocità di inseguimento la migliore che io abbia mai avuto messa a fuoco Rapida e precisa silenziosa ,raffica di scatto ,peso una macchina che consiglio per tutti

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Sony a9

ILCE-9 09/07/2021 by Mr Coolio

I bought the Camera in May 2019 and after over two years hard, professional usage have had no issues …

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Eccezzionale

ILCE-9 04/07/2021 by Mimmo2007

Velocità dell'AF, resa ottima agli alti ISO, non perde un colpo

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Keine besonders gute Leistung bei Low-Light

ILCE-9 29/06/2021 by Knipser24

Ich hatte mehr erwartet. Die Kamera wurde mit ausgezeichneten Eigenschaften angekündigt. Nach den Berichten über diese Kamera bin ich davon ausgegangen, dass sie technisch an der Spitze ist. Dafür ist sie aber wohl schon zu lange auf dem Markt.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Die A9 ist der Hammer!

ILCE-9 25/06/2021 by Auerhahn69

Am 25.5. gekauft und voll unterwegs alle persönlichen Einstellungen in den Menüs zu konfigurieren. Nach Canon 80D, Nikon D500 und Z6, die A9 ist sensationell! Nur den Sucher der Z6 fehlt. Damit kann ich aber sehr sehr gut mit leben, sage nur AF,....... Passt hervorragend zu meiner A6600.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

2

0

0

Superb Sony A9 , fabulous features.

ILCE-9 15/06/2021 by Crookhaugh3

I’ve been using my A9 for 18 months or so and just love it. Lightweight, intuitive menu, and great online tutorials make this the best camera I’ve owned in almost 50 years!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

OTTIMA MACCHINA, AUTOFOCUS SPLENDIDO,

ILCE-9 14/06/2021 by PK68

Sono molto soddisfatto del prodotto già dalle prime foto sia per la tenuta agli alti iso, sia per l'autofocus, ancora un pò macchinoso il menù (vengo da fuji) piano piano anche questo scoglio sarà superato.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

! Increíble máquina !

ILCE-9 09/06/2021 by josrodri06

Llevo con ella un año y estoy encantado. Una definición increíble y una velocidad brutal. Yo la utilizo para fotografía deportiva en pabellones y fotografía en naturaleza. En pabellones logra unas imágenes increíbles a pesar de estar mal iluminados, sin apenas grano en a ISO altos, fácilmente editable en programas de procesamiento de archivos RAW. La velocidad de 20 fotos por segundo es increible, eso si, necesitaras una tarjeta de muy alta velocidad. En resumen, una muy buena compra que volvería a realizar.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

La mejor cámara que he tenido

ILCE-9 31/05/2021 by Xabier VP

Llevo apenas dos semanas con la cámara pero la calidad de imagen es tremenda, muy muy veloz, el seguimiento del autofocus, impresionante. Y esto debiera ser ya suficiente Pero además es muy configurable, es difícil no encontrar opciones que no cubran tus necesidades. Algunas cosas a mejorar son: los menús, un poco complejos, poco intuitivos, lleva un tiempo adaptarse; quizás un poco demasiado pequeña para mis manos; algunas opciones de firmware podrían estar mejor, por ejemplo, podría editar y proporcionar directamente el video tras hacer un timelapse.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Ottimo prodotto

ILCE-9 25/05/2021 by Michelel

La uso da un mese e sono molto soddisfatto Sono un principiante

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Great camera

ILCE-9 21/05/2021 by Jay69

I brought the sonya9 about 2 months ago , and I’m so glad I spent my money on it . I set it up for wild life and sports and I haven’t mist a shot the 20 frames a second just blows my mined with no blackout . I would recommend this camera to every one that is into wild life

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

una macchina straordinaria

ILCE-9 15/05/2021 by alepuccistudio

Una macchina straordinaria che mi ha aperto un mondo nuovo. Grande qualità del sensore anche con ottiche vintage e piuttosto robusta nel corpo. Un oggetto superlativo che entra in un marsupio

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Great hit rate, fast & accurate

ILCE-9 05/04/2021 by Blackheathboy

I sold off my old Canon kit as I was not happy with the quality of my images, the Sony A9 stood out over the accepted ‘big boys’ and it delivers 100%.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Best Camera I have eve owned

ILCE-9 31/03/2021 by PRG Paul

Only had this for a couple of weeks, I have owned Canon and Nikon over 20 years and got into Sony 2 years ago. I have been happy with my A7 iii since new, and decided to buy the A9, over the years I have slowly purchased GM Lenses and the A9 shows that glass off. With fast eye detection sports and wildlife looks stunning and with 20 FPS you never miss a shot. I will Never get rid of my A7 iii but the A9 is a massive step up. Hopefully I can edit this review and add some pics. If you can spare the cash buy it while the price is as low at it is.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Überbewertes Kamerasystem

ILCE-9 22/03/2021 by vkswp

Es gibt Gutes an dieser Kamera, aber auch weniger Gutes ...

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

1

0

Non sono pentito dell'acquisto

ILCE-9 19/03/2021 by Alex1959

Dopo aver letto molte recensioni sul prodotto, mi sono convinto della bontà della Sony α9, che ho potuto verificare sul campo

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Professionale

ILCE-9 12/03/2021 by Cik71

La Macchina che avrebbe dovuto tirare fuori Nikon o Canon anni fa. Brava Sony

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Great features

ILCE-9 01/03/2021 by strech

I have had this 3 years and it has performed well. The sensor picks up dust easily. The vibrating sensor cleaner has little effect.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Aanbevelingswaardig!

ILCE-9 27/02/2021 by lgrinten

Na fervent Nikon gebruiker te zijn geweest heb ik na 35 jaar de overstap gemaakt. Deze Sony is maatgevend voor innovatie. Het heeft een subliem systeem om snelle beweging haarscherp vast te leggen. Toplenzen G-master zijn concurrerend in resultaat en prijs

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Sony a9

ILCE-9 19/02/2021 by MESCALEROS811

Ottimo prodotto macchina perfetta fa foto e video stupefacenti

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Mostly positive experience!

ILCE-9 15/02/2021 by Bob Last

I bought this last month because of it's fast focussing, low light capabilities and good balance of controls.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

Response From Sony Support UK
18/02/2021

Hi Bob Last,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your camera. We're appreciate you staying into the Sony family! If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2Uadm09.

Sony Support UK

0

Incredibile!!!

ILCE-9 13/02/2021 by Sparviero50

Ho comprado la Sony α9 da una decina di giorni vendendo la totalità della mia attrezzatura precedente e non ho ancora avuto modo di provarla completamente (faccio prevalentemente foto natura) ma il breve reportage che ho realizzato mi ha convinto che ho fatto l'acquisto giusto. Incredibile la messa a fuoco con inseguimento!!!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Groartige Kamera

ILCE-9 06/02/2021 by HaBr

Als Backup für meine Sony a7rIII, ein großartiges Duo.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Ottima

ILCE-9 24/01/2021 by Domenico65mar

Ho comprato questo articolo un mese fa e per le mie foto naturalistiche è il massimo

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Una palabra la define: rapidez

ILCE-9 07/01/2021

Hago fotografía de naturaleza y lo que más me gusta es la fotografía de fauna. Con la Sony A9 he descubierto una velocidad y precisión de enfoque que no había visto hasta ahora con las marcas con las que había trabajado, aun usando modelos profesionales. A esto hay que sumar la ligereza y robustez del cuerpo, que en mi opinión supone un avance para los fotógrafos profesionales

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Besser als gedacht

ILCE-9 07/01/2021 by Karl F

Ich bin von der Canon 5D IV zur A9 gewechselt. Für mich fiel die Entscheidung mit dem sehr guten SEL 200-600mm. Leicht und sehr gutes Bild Ergebnis in der Combi.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Ottimo prodotto

ILCE-9 06/01/2021 by chiarafelmini

Ho comprato questo corpo macchina arrivandi da altro brand e immaginavo che sarebbe stato molto più difficile entrarci in sintonia ; invece nessun problema e grandi soddisfazioni : ottime funzionalità, ottime prestazioni e facilità di utilizzo

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Sony a9

ILCE-9 31/12/2020 by Mw Anoniem

Na enige tijd twijfelen, overgestapt naar Sony. Ben zeer tevreden de Sony a9 het werkt fantastisch. Geen spijt van mijn overstap en kan nu jaren vooruit.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Qualità elevatissima

ILCE-9 24/12/2020 by Lorenzo229

Ce l’ho da poco tempo ma ho la netta sensazione che le emozioni che già mi ha regalato, siano destinate ad aumentare di giorno in giorno ... d’altronde che si tratti di un prodotto, o, meglio, di un sistema di riferimento è un sospetto che nasce anche dal fatto che per descriverne le doti, ogni nuova ammiraglia venga paragonata a questa.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Precisione rapidità e versatilità

ILCE-9 16/12/2020 by Teuzz

Ho acquistato questa camera circa un anno fa, la camera ha un’ottima resistenza agli alti iso e riesce a mettere a fuoco in luoghi con poca luce, ma di giorno ha quella marcia in più. Unisce la semplicità d’uso alla capacità di soddisfare le richieste più complesse. In afc da il meglio di se, afs secondo me, si può fare di meglio. Sono molto soddisfatto dell’acquisto

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Original A9 still rocks

ILCE-9 13/12/2020 by chunkydunky139

This camera is one I have sought for so long since it came out and is perfect for my needs, very responsive and great AF. I replaced my A7III with this as I like the size and with the newer A9 being slightly bigger it has started to get into the bigger range and I prefer the original. The speed of this camera is phenomenal and I find I catch that bit more when there is fast movement involved. It also works well in low light. I know there are newer models coming out but I suspect they will follow the new size that most people seem to like.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

ottimo prodotto

ILCE-9 17/11/2020 by sergioghidini

molto soddisfatto, naturale evoluzione della mia serie di fotocamere

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Snelle Camera

ILCE-9 15/11/2020 by Henkve

Ik heb deze camera nu een paar dagen in mijn bezit en heb nu al een lach van oor tot oor.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Ottima scelta

ILCE-9 14/11/2020 by Cmf123456789

Fantastic camera! Super happy! I have now 2 bodies exactly the same!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Fair

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Tolle Sportkamera mit kleinen Makeln

ILCE-9 14/10/2020 by Nico Fröbisch

Die Sony A9 ist eine super Sportkamera. Die Schnelligkeit der Serienbildfolge sowie der gute Autofocus sind perfekt für meine Art der Sportfotografie (Motocross). Verbesserungsfähig bleibt aber dennoch der Autofocus .. geht immer noch besser. Die Bedienung könnte man auch verbessern .. gerade schnelleres Scrollen durch die Fotos und den Griff. Leider habe ich das Problem das nach einem Sportevents meine Finger an der Rechten Hand schwarzen Lack abbekommen haben und man sieht auch am Body der Kamere mehrere helle Stellen ohne Lack. Sollte nicht sein bei so einer Kamera , die ja für die Dauer eines Events konzipiert wurde. Bin dennoch sehr zufrieden mit den fotografischen Ergebnisse. Wer die mal sehen möchte kann gerne bei Mx.nico.nic auf Instagram vorbei schauen.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Great Camera

ILCE-9 08/10/2020

I upgraded from the Sony A73 about 6 weeks ago, and the A9 is Fabulous, I like to capture wildlife and the A9 Focusing and the continuous view in the viewfinder is Amazing, especially capturing birds in flight. I would definitely recommend the A9.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

2

0

Erhebliche Steigerung der Möglichkeiten

ILCE-9 26/09/2020 by holzbein

Der Kauf einer zweiten Kamera stand an. Die Auswahl innerhalb der Sony Produkte ist sehr umfangreich. Die Möglichkeiten der A9 heben sich eshr stark von der ersten A7 Serie ab.bin noch in der Lernphase aber schon jetzt total begeistert. Das Auswahlmenü ist sehr gewaltig und somit für den Anwender schwer zu verinnerlichen. Wünsche mir eine APP um mit Schlagworten an den gesuchten Menüpunkt zu kommen.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

1

0

Ergonomically not great but surpasses all other ca

ILCE-9 21/09/2020 by Janner1406

Having transferred from DSLRs to mirrorless with the Sony A7III and waiting for the release (not forthcoming) of the A7IV upgraded to the Sony A9. No regrets. The Tracking AI of this camera is truly superb and suits my genre of photography, wildlife and aviation.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Falla mucho

ILCE-9 13/09/2020 by OscarAlonsoAlgote

Falla demasiado para un uso profesional. Usando tarjetas Sony Tough he perdido fotos valiosas por culpa de los productos Sony y no he recibido ni ayuda ni solución. Echo de menos mi marca anterior de equipamiento. Muy decepcionado. Con la marca y sobretodo con su servicio de atención al cliente.

Picture Quality

Poor

Features

Excellent

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Passaggio da canon a sony

ILCE-9 08/09/2020 by Ignys86

Ho comprato un alpha 9 dopo aver lasciato canon dopo 8 anni. Al momento mi ritengo soddisfatto anche se con qualche cavallo che mi fa storcere il naso,non tanto sul corpo ma sugli accessori. Pro:praticamente tutto Contro:mancanza di tendina copri sensore e menu e di un tasto “c4” per la gestione iso

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Amzing auto focus.

ILCE-9 19/08/2020 by Richo2440

Amazing camera, wildlife photographers dream. The focus system is amazing

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

grainy quality pictures after canon

ILCE-9 06/08/2020 by mr mac

impossible to get cash back. suggest for customer who has spent a very considerable amount of money with sony it should be better

Picture Quality

Poor

Features

Average

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Poor

3

1

Response From Sony support
10/08/2020

Hi Mr Mac,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to learn that you're having difficulties claiming the cashback.
Having read your feedback, we need more info about the issue to be able to assist you further, don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Sony support team

0

excellent

ILCE-9 20/07/2020 by marco34

très bon appareil polyvalent, un peu cher mis vaut son prix;

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

3

0

0

Die Action-Kamera

ILCE-9 16/07/2020 by helmut101249

Wenn die Kamera ausfallen sollte, würde ich sie immer wieder kaufen.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

This is a pro camera ideally for sports

ILCE-9 15/07/2020 by steve from notts

This is a fantastic camera for pros otherwise an a7mkiii is certainly good enough The auto focus system in the a9 is the very very best better than the nikon d5 or d500 and certainly better than anything cannon makes . The a7rmkiii is the very best do anything camera The a 9 is better for sports hope this helps steve

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Super Kamera

ILCE-9 11/07/2020

In den ersten 3 Monaten in der Naturfotografie getestet. Super Ergebnisse. Hervorragend

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Ein tolles Arbeitstier mit rasantem AF

ILCE-9 11/07/2020 by BK78

Die Kamera überzeugt durch einen sensationellen AF und einer gigantischen Serienbild-Speed. Der lautloser E-Shutter ( ermöglicht Bis zu 1/32000 Verschlusszeit) ist klasse. Ich würde die Kamera jederzeit wieder kaufen.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Ease of use compared to DSLR

ILCE-9 14/05/2020 by McPor

AF is amazing and customisation of camera is excellent. Really happy.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Otturatore elettronico, autofocus e alti iso TOP

ILCE-9 11/05/2020 by robertodipatrizi

9 e sto! Eh, lo so, ho sballato: la a9 è da sballo infatti. Finalmente ho trovato la mia fotocamera definitiva. La scatola magica. Ha tutto quello che potevo desiderare. Mi fa sentire tranquillo, padrone della situazione, concentrato. Per la Street è il massimo! Un otturatore elettronico privo di rolling. Un autofocus con la presa di un molosso: impressionante, che se non lo provi non ci credi. Una raffica davvero infinita, un buffer senza fondo. Col fatto che possiedo anche la a7rII già da qualche anno, ho preso subito confidenza con la a9 che però ha lo schermo touch, cosa di cui sentivo tanto la necessità perché mi permette di cambiare il punto di messa a fuoco all'istante. Certo, abituato ai file da 42mpx, temevo il confronto. Ma è andata alla grande. Anzi, sembra quasi che le foto della a9, rispetto a quelle della a7rII, abbiano maggiore tridimensionalità. Agli alti iso si comporta meglio, ovviamente. A 6400 iso i file sono utilizzabili senza problemi, basta dargli una spolveratina al volo con Noiseware. Durante le prime due uscite ho usato la raffica. Poi ho scoperto che i files raw scendono automaticamente a 12 bit come quelli compressi e ho preferito non usarla più, per il momento, che tanto la street non è mica fotografia sportiva! Della a9 II vorrei solo il pulsante di blocco sulla ghiera di compensazione. Di tutta quella connettività in più invece non saprei che farmene, visto che non sono un professionista. E poi non faccio video, per cui il doppio slot UHS-II non mi fa comodo. Anzi devo ringraziare la a9 II perché, se non era per la sua uscita, non avrei potuto comprare la a9 a questo prezzo. Esteticamente non mi fa impazzire. La linea delle Sony è un po' troppo anonima, per i miei gusti. Certo non è orrenda come la maggior parte delle reflex ma non si avvicina nemmeno lontanamente alla bellezza di una Leica M10, o di una Olympus Pen F oppure una Fuji x-Pro2. Ma l'estetica lascia il tempo che trova. È la sostanza che conta e qui ce n'è davvero tanta. Insomma, come ho scritto all'inizio, ho la sensazione di aver finalmente trovato la mia macchina definitiva. E non mi era mai capitato finora. Stra super consigliata.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Tolle Kamera mit Software 6.0, auch die Objektive

ILCE-9 08/05/2020 by WolDun

Ich hatte zwar noch nicht ausreichend Gelegenheit, die Kamera zu testen, da ich wegen eines Fußbruchs stark eingeschränkt bin. Die bislang gemachten Erfahrungen bestätigen mir: sensationell. Bislang hatte ich eine Nikon Vollformat mit sehr guten Objektiven: 24-70, 70-200, 105, 24 alle f 2,8

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

1

0

Meine zweite, sagt schon alles:-)

ILCE-9 03/05/2020 by Ronald K

Super AF, auch bei schlechten Lichtverhältnisse, schnell und zuverlässig. Bildqualität ist sehr gut, auch bei hohen ISO werten. Ergonomie ist Top, nur bei größeren Objektiven, ist der Handgriff oder der Batteriegriff zu empfehlen.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

erg mooie camera

ILCE-9 20/04/2020 by frankh60

goede camera, mooi snel en nauwkeurig, ik gebruik deze camera voor het snelle werk (sport en wildlife ) en als backup voor A7R4, wat ik minder vindt is de mate van weather sealing, de regelmaat waarin de sensor schoongeblazen / schoongemaakt moet worden. en natuurlijk het menu systeem, na een tijdje weet ik waar de opties zitten maar de indeling en de naamgeving is dramatisch slecht.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Espectacular sensibilidad.

ILCE-9 14/04/2020 by Jordi Font

Abre un nuevo concepto de cámara, dejando las cámaras de espejo de otros fabricantes en evidencia. El mundo sin espejo no tiene comparación.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

LA FOTOCAMERA PERFETTA!!!

ILCE-9 06/04/2020 by Fuser65

Macchina eccezionale. Non si può aggiungere altro. Solo per professionisti o matti come me.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Super fast

ILCE-9 03/04/2020 by ed87

Best focus system I’ve ever used, great image quality which is what I needed for wildlife and my dogs, only down sides are limited functions when buffering, the body is not the most comfortable one and no exposure compensation lock, they have improved alot of this with the mk ii and a7r iv

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

Response From Customer Service
05/04/2020

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We appreciate your feedback, and it'll be passed to the proper channel for future development.

Sony Support Team.