£3,800.00

Click to see our best offers

Buy
178

4.7 based on 178 customer reviews

137
30
7
2
2
Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Product reviews may include product variations. Some product variations, services and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

179 Customer Reviews

0

Fantástica

ILCE-7SM3 21/11/2021 by Paquito234324563456 (Spain)

Es una cámara casi perfecta, para mi el echo de que no tenga la tapa de la batería con el típico plástico para la batería externa es algo que me molesta, mi anterior Alpha 7 III si lo tiene y esta no. grave error

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

A7SIII

ILCE-7SM3 04/11/2021 by laurent96 (France)

Je suis content de mon achat, il correspond à mes besoins.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

Response From Sony Support Team
08/11/2021

Bonjour Laurent96,
Merci de nous avoir contactés
Nous sommes ravis d'entendre votre retour positif.
Merci pour votre fidélité.
Inas@Sony support FR

0

Ottime prestazioni 4k e 10 bit anche a basse luci.

ILCE-7SM3 27/10/2021 by luigisimo91 (Italy)

Uso la SIII da Maggio 2021, ho coperto tutta la stagione matrimoniale e amo il 4k in log3 a 50 fps. Mi sono trovato davvero bene anche in ambienti poco luminosi, a 20.000 iso riuscivo, nel Wedding, a coprire momenti di festa e scherzi senza sporcare l'immagine. Non surriscaldava anche se usata in estate in 4k 50p per diverso tempo (stavo attento in ogni caso a non tenerla troppo esposta al sole). Schermo laterale, finalmente. Per me, macchina eccellente, unica pecca a mio avviso sul lato fotografico. Sono abituato alla RIII che ha 42 Megapixel, è vero, ma noto come mancanza di corpo nelle foto. Ultima cosa, i colori! Per favore.. Create un profilo neutro, prima c'era un forte magenta, ora si tende al verde. Naturalmente non esiste una macchina perfetta, ci sono sempre i compromessi, vedi i megapixel per la luce, ma a parte i colori migliorabili a mio avviso, macchina eccellente per lavorare con i video.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

1

0

buona fotocamera ma solo in descrizione

ILCE-7SM3 21/10/2021 by alexandro1975 (Italy)

ho acquistato questo prodotto pensando di prendere il top di gamma,specialmente perchè sony ha impiegato circa tre anni per produrre il nuovo modello.La camera non si è rivelata all'altezza purtroppo.Come qualita' non si discute,ma ha delle pecche abbastanza gravi.Il display dopo poco tempo di utilizzo ha gia dato i segni di cedimento,il raffreddamento della camera cui si è tanto parlato non è cosi tanto reale.Questi punti fondamentali mi hanno fatto ricredere tanto su questa video/fotocamera

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

1

Response From Sony
24/10/2021

Ciao Alexandro, grazie per il feedback e ci dispiace che la fotocmera non ti abbia soddisfatto,
Al fine di effettuare maggiori verifiche, ti suggeriamo di contattarci qui: https://cutt.ly/hRYi2mS (copia e incolla ogni link in una nuova finestra del tuo browser).
Raf @Sony Support IT

0

LA MACCHINA PERFETTA PER I VIDEOMAKER

ILCE-7SM3 19/10/2021 by MARCO SCHIFALACQUA (Italy)

4K A 100FPS..UN SOGNO .NITIDEZZA ANCHEA 12800 ISO IMPRESSIONANTE

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

fijne camera

ILCE-7SM3 17/10/2021 by rob1511 (Netherlands)

goede camera, ligt goed in de hand, niet te zwaar, mooie optieken

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Appareil sensible et complet

ILCE-7SM3 15/10/2021 by Le Siouxe (France)

Idéal pour les basses lumières, vidéo et photo mais plus « sombre » en vidéo. Le bouton pour la bascule photo / vidéo n’est pas commode. Un peu plus de pixels en photo ?

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

Response From Customer Support
18/10/2021

Bonjour Le Siouxe,
Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Équipe Sony Support.

0

fantastica

ILCE-7SM3 15/10/2021 by Karmax (Italy)

ho comperato la 7 S M3 10 mesi fa e ne sono entusiasta

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Een bijzondere goede camera ook voor filmen

ILCE-7SM3 14/10/2021 by Nico O (Netherlands)

Ik heb deze camera nu een half jaar en ik ben erg tevreden over de film kwaliteit. Is ook een prima camera voor mijn gimbal.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

capteur extraordinaire

ILCE-7SM3 14/10/2021 by lulureze (France)

Pour un prix raisonnable, l'alpha 7S3 permet d'avoir une qualité d'image géniale, même en basse lumière. L'auto-focus est ultra performant. Seul bémol, la prise casque, très fragile, et très mal placée et qui bloque les mouvements de l'écran orientable.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Great Futures

ILCE-7SM3 14/10/2021 by ayman hijazi (United Kingdom)

Sony is ahead of everyone can't give up their products

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Excellente caméra polyvalente

ILCE-7SM3 14/10/2021 by arma34 (France)

Je travaille depuis un an avec cette caméra, et je suis vraiment très satisfait. Avec son boîtier compact, je l'utilise en général comme caméra complémentaire. En utilisant des objectifs SONY compatibles, ses performances de mise au point, couplées avec l'incroyable système de stabilisation, en font un outil d'excellence. Les performances en basse lumière sont tout simplement époustouflantes (cf exemple joint).

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

FANTASTIC VIDEO CAMERA - BUT !!

ILCE-7SM3 14/10/2021 by JASPERIMAGE1 (United Kingdom)

Bought this Camera for Video. Camera is fantastic, however, if you are a Mac computer user, then Firmware Updates are not available as Sony does not have a working software update pack. I eventually had to install Windows 10 on Parallels Desktop so that could update all 3 of my Sony Camera's Firmware.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

Response From Sony support team
18/10/2021

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Speaker, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're glad to keep you as one of our loyal Sony family members.

We can see that the latest version of the system software update is compatible with the following Macintosh versions: macOS 10.14, 10.15, 11
But we keep adding new versions that's supported on newer Mac and Windows operating system, so keep an eye on the website for any future updates.
Rest assured, we'll pass your feedback to the relevant channels for future consideration and development.
If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @ Sony Support UK

0

Super à part lecteur de carte qui à lâché

ILCE-7SM3 14/10/2021  (France)

Je suis ravi de mon A7SIII seul bémol, le lecteur de carte numéro 1 à cessé de fonctionner après seulement quelques mois d'utilisation... Je vais devoir l'envoyer en réparation.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Great camera but the chipset collapsed

ILCE-7SM3 14/10/2021 by Chinegua (Spain)

The camera has great specs but I was doing a shooting in India for a client. I changed the battery and suddenly the camera stop working. I finished the work using my backup camera (a7III). I called the client service they told me they cannot do anything because I was in Asia. When I come back to Spain 2 months later I sent the camera to the client service and they took around 4 weeks to replace the chip set (thanks god it was in guaranty). Summary, around 5 months with a new camera that didn't work. I didn't get any compensation for the impact in my quality deliveries and delays in timings.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

Response From Sony support team
20/10/2021


Hi Chinegua,

Thank you for your feedback.
We appreciate that the failure of any product is both disappointing and inconvenient. As a manufacturer, Sony
endeavours to ensure that all of our products meet our reputation for excellent quality and reliability.
However, one of the limitations of electronics is that on some occasions products may fail. To protect our
customers in these circumstances, Sony provides a one year guarantee with our consumer products. Of course,
we understand your feedback and we have passed them on for future consideration and product development.


Hana @Sony support UK

0

Super farben

ILCE-7SM3 14/10/2021 by WowA (Germany)

Vor einem Jahr gekauft und nicht bereut. Überlege mir eine zweite zu kaufen.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Veel handige instellingen

ILCE-7SM3 13/10/2021 by AndreAmsterdam (Netherlands)

Ik gebruik de camera alleen voor filmopnames dus alleen op basis daarvan is deze review geschreven. De camera kan je helemaal naar je eigen hand instellen (check hiervoor YouTubevideo's) en de videokwaliteit die eruit komt is fenomenaal. Perfect om te mounten op een kleine gimbal. Ondanks de ingebouwde image stabilisatie vond dat slechts in beperkte mate echt mooi en smooth. Al zie ik er toch wel de voordelen van in. Puntje van kritiek: inloggen op het Sony account (voor de bijbehorende apps) is mij niet gelukt. Ook niet als ik mijn wachtwoord reset. Iets anders is dat mijn camera wel in staat is om settings te loaden, maar niet op te slaan (de camera menu systeem bevriest als ik op 'save' click). Dat is een kennelijk een bug in mijn camera. Wel vervelend, want ik ben twee dagen bezig geweest alle instellingen naar mijn hand te zetten, maar nu kan ik daar - vooralsnog - geen backup van maken.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

tres bon outils de travail

ILCE-7SM3 13/10/2021 by ssds (France)

magnifique viseur, menu plutot facile quoique tres consistant, autofocus tres bon. Qualité d 'image tres bonne. Je l'utilise aussi pour de la photo, mes clients ne remarquent pas les 12m de pixels

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Un viseur et une image au top.... Merci Sony !!!

ILCE-7SM3 13/10/2021 by Kosmo Design (France)

Je suis passé du Sony A7III au A7SIII et quel choc quand j'ai mis l'œil dans le viseur... il était temp de mettre le viseur électronique à ce niveau de précision. Plus besoin du focus peaking pour faire la map manuellement avec ma gamme Samyang. J'ai d'abord acheté ce boitier pour sa fonction 4K 120 images/seconde et je ne suis pas déçu de ce coté là. je fais beaucoup de photo en interieur et je n'utilise pas de flash ou autre alors je doit dire que j'apprécie aussi énormément sa grande plage dynamique qui me permet de travailler mes RAW sous Lightroom pour un meilleur résultat. j'utilise la gamme A7 depuis le tout premier et je remercie Sony pour avoir cru avant les autres nombreux avantage du mirrorless full frame... J'ai convertie 5 amis à la famille A7 qui utilisaient tous un reflex avant ça et ils m'en remercie tous les jours ;)

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

A game changer

ILCE-7SM3 13/10/2021 by chrisgoor (United Kingdom)

I'm very happy. I can now do tracking shots without having to worry about focussing. This is a great camera

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Super für Film und low light Timelapse

ILCE-7SM3 13/10/2021 by Kellner (Germany)

Für den gekauften Zweck: Film, low light und Timelapse unverzichtbar!!!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

2

0

0

Best Mirrorlesss 4k Camera

ILCE-7SM3 13/10/2021 by Essay Visuals (United Kingdom)

I have been using this camera for over a year now and its absolutely fantastic camera, the video quality is night and clean especially in low light situations, it's so much easier to colour grade slog3 footages because of the 10bit output my only problem is that Sony should have released this camera years ago instead of making us wait.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Gesamtpaket sehr gut

ILCE-7SM3 13/10/2021  (Germany)

Für normale Foto sehr ohne Crop , ideale Filmkamera für alle Bereiche

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Videokamera-Wunder

ILCE-7SM3 13/10/2021 by Flitzi (Germany)

Ich wurde von der Sony nicht enttäuscht. Viele Details wurden an der Kamera verbessert, die das Arbeiten unglaublich einfacher machen. Ich habe es nicht bereut diese Kamera zu kaufen.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Non avevo dubbi sul valore e potenzialità TOP

ILCE-7SM3 13/10/2021 by Dom68 (Italy)

Ho acquistato questo mezzo consapevole dell'enorme potenziale. Non lo sfrutto a pieno la sono soddisfattissimo dell'investimento fatto per la mia attività di fotografo e videomaker

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

422 is amazing

ILCE-7SM3 13/10/2021 by Spieluhr (United Kingdom)

There is still some friction when it comes to getting an absolute cinema quality image out of this camera, but it isn't a cinema camera. For its size and price this is a jewell! Capable of almost anything. I wish when Sony stepped up from mk2 to mk3, they would have increased the pixel count to at least 16mp. We do all love the large pixels, but 12mp is barely ok for a photo camera these days. You might as well buy the fx3 or a c70. The photos are actually great, but the low MP just doesn't allow space for professional use when it comes to cropping and manipulating the image.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Buena cámara pero con fallos y defectos de fabrica

ILCE-7SM3 13/10/2021 by nrei (Spain)

La bisagra de la pantalla se afloja (fallo muy común y reconocido por Sony) de manera que parece que se vaya a desprender o romper. Y el visor interno se esta quemando internamente, aperecen manchas que se estan haciendo más grandes con el tiempo, hasta que no se va a ver la imágen. Manchas que no estan presentes en la pantalla externa, y no son ni de polvo ni suciedad.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Video e foto al massimo

ILCE-7SM3 13/10/2021 by Pbfoto (Italy)

Ho comprato questa Sony per fare video, ma scattando anche qualche foto... sono rimasto senza parole: colori e dettagli impensabili!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Echt echt super!!!!

ILCE-7SM3 13/10/2021 by CrossedColoursMedia (Netherlands)

Ik heb de camera nu een jaar.. hiervoor had ik een een Sii. Dit is echt een next level camera en ik kan niet wachten op wat het vervolg ervan gaat zijn. Minpuntje = de sd card ...die zijn Prijzig. Maar goed.. ik heb er een en ik geniet elke keer

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Ein Traum wird wahr!

ILCE-7SM3 13/10/2021 by Mima21 (Germany)

Eine Kamera, die alles hat, was man sich als Filmer (und Fotograf) wünschen kann. Höchste Qualität in allen Bereichen, ein großartiges neues Menusystem und für mich der Höhepunkt der Sony Alpha Serie.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Gadget für die Sony Alpha 7s III

ILCE-7SM3 13/10/2021 by HohDigitalVideo (Germany)

Die Sony Alpha 7s III ist die beste Kamera mit der ich z. Zt. filme - mit einen unschlagbaren Preis-Leistungsverhältnis. Bei Videoaktiv 6/2021 habe ich auf 7 Seiten beschreiben, wie ich die Kamera einsetze und welches Zubehör ich verwende. Da ist für jeden User etwas dabei.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Great Camera! Built for video

ILCE-7SM3 13/10/2021 by Nayf (United Kingdom)

I had the A7Siii for 6 months, unfortunately my example had a fault and while it was replaced under warranty very quickly and easily, I personally would recommend the FX3 - its a better example of this camera and more ergonomic for video!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Toll, aber nicht leider nicht perfekt für Gimbal.

ILCE-7SM3 13/10/2021 by byMARIAN (Germany)

Der neue schwenkbare Monitor ist sicher toll für Influencer und alle die im Selfie-Mode unterwegs sind. Wenn ich aber Kabel anschließe, Kopfhörer, HDMI, USB zum Gimbal …, dann bringt mir der Monitor nicht mehr viel und ich hätte gerne den alten Monitor der 7III zurück. Eine Mischung aus beiden wäre sicher die top Lösung. Außerdem vermisse ich die Möglichkeit die Mittel-Af-Verriegelung auf eine Taste legen zu können. Jetzt muss man immer über den Screen gehen.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Top camera.

ILCE-7SM3 13/10/2021 by Robert24 (Netherlands)

Voor het eerst dat ik een fotocamera als videocamera gebruik en de resultaten zijn prachtig. Wel even wennen aas je een gewone videocamera gewend bent, maar dat wennen gaat snel.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Excellent performance

ILCE-7SM3 13/10/2021 by Alexxx8 (United Kingdom)

I bought 10 months ago. Excellent in every way. Great battery life.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

La regina del low light

ILCE-7SM3 13/10/2021 by manu_bi_89 (Italy)

Molto soddisfatto del prodotto, sia per caratteristiche che per il prezzo( anche se uno piu aggressivo, magari a distanza di un anno dall’introduzione, non sarebbe male). Con questa camera Sony è arrivata ad un livello di maturazione pressochè perfetto. Buono il menu ridisegnato, anche se non ancora intuitivo e veloce come quello di alcune aziende concorrenti, nulla da dire sulla qualità di immagine e color science.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Perfect camera

ILCE-7SM3 13/10/2021 by Denisx36 (United Kingdom)

Bought this camera almost a year ago and have been impressed by the beautiful image it produces

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Tolle Kamera mit Wunschliste

ILCE-7SM3 13/10/2021 by Ulibubi (Germany)

Das Gerät ist sehe gut. Hier mal ein paar Wünsche: ich hätte gerne immer Histogramm und Waveform zur Auswahl, nicht nur so, dass man z. B. Belene nicht mehr sieht. Waveform finde ich besser als Histogramm. Peaking sollte auch im Autofukus möglich sein. Dirketzugriff auf manuellen Weißabgleich auf einer programmierbaren Taste. Das war die GH5s besser. 120p Ausgabe extern wäre noch schön für den Ninja V+. Als Unterwasser Filmer wäre ein 18 - 100 cool.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

impressive little camera,

ILCE-7SM3 13/10/2021 by BrendanR (United Kingdom)

I use this as a B cam to my FX6, the colour science matches so its win win. good AF face detection. amazing iso , and image stabiliser.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Top Vidéo

ILCE-7SM3 13/10/2021 by Papillon13 (France)

Cela fait 7 mois que j'utilise ce nouveau boitier, en parallèle avec 2 A7III. Uniquement en vidéo de Nature, et animalière. Le A7SIII est particulièrement pratique en images de mouvement, grâce au 100p en 4K. Egalement en mode S&Q, jusqu'à 200 ips en HD.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Wirklich mehr als Top

ILCE-7SM3 13/10/2021 by Josch17 (Germany)

Für Video ist die Kamera einfach unschlagbar, da man damit auch gut Urlaubsbilder machen kann, sie also nicht nur rumsteht, wenn man mal nicht filmt. Professionell Fotos machen würde ich damit allerdings nicht, da sind die 12 MP einfach zu wenig! Ganz klare Kaufempfehlung!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Nuova color science!!

ILCE-7SM3 13/10/2021 by dibidos (Italy)

Dopo aver usato praticamente tutti i prodotti sul mercato, credo che questa camera sia il giusto comopromesso per tutto. Qualità d'immagine, stabilità del software. Sony si è superata, appena possibile prenderò un secondo corpo.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Mooie camera

ILCE-7SM3 13/10/2021 by TvdBl (Netherlands)

Heb de camera nu 10 maanden en ben er zeer blij mee

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

La mejor cámara q he tenido

ILCE-7SM3 13/10/2021 by Slaider47 (Spain)

Espectacular calidad 4k y cámara lenta super nítida. Fantastica

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Fair

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

A7siii

ILCE-7SM3 13/10/2021 by Jimandtonic (United Kingdom)

Ultimately the a7siii is an excellent camera. The image is great and easily comparable to my FS7, if not better. The auto focus is excellent and allows me to cover sport events with great ease. Shoot 200mm down the line as a runner sprints towards me, face tracking is well amazing. I shoot slog3 S-Gamut3.Cine for almost all content which in my opinion offers the greatest flexibility. If I'd say there was a downside it would be the lack of built in ND, and no shutter angle. I'd like to be able to set a 180degree shutter angle and not worry about it. Either way this is camera is brilliant.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Tecnicamente perfetta ma con un grandissimo neo

ILCE-7SM3 13/10/2021 by Fabiomanso (Italy)

Una macchina strepitosa , ma il suo grande difetto è lo schermo. Con l’uso si è allentanto ha molto gioco e tende a muoversi mentre la uso. Preferivo di gran lunga gli schermi delle mirrorless precedenti

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

The ultimate video camera

ILCE-7SM3 13/10/2021 by London Creative (United Kingdom)

Believe the hype, this machine outclasses anything I've every used. Image quality, usability, feature set. I'm now a Sony shooter.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Ottima , ma pensavo un pelo migliore

ILCE-7SM3 13/10/2021 by CiakMontaggi (Italy)

uso la sony a7s3 ormai quotidianamente da 6 mesi , ho avuto tutte le sony Alfa per lavoro ..e dopo numerosi test fatti posso dire che la qualità della sony a7III in 4k è migliore di questa A7s3 che risulta un pelino meno nitida. Rimane cmq una bellissima camera i suoi CONTRO sono : Lo schermo ribaltabile che non può girare se sto usando le cuffie , perche lo sportellino impedisce il ribaltamento dello schermo.. questa cosa mi dà davvero fastidio. UNA ENORME mancanza è il S35 in 4k .. ormai abituato alla A73 .. ma su 12mpixel era da aspettarselo . per il resto un bel file in FHD finalemte usabile , il 4k 8 bit facile da gestire .. mentre il 10bit scordatevi di editarlo senza passare per i PROXI , un file davvero ingestibile... e dopo centinaia di test fatti 8 bit vs 10 bit posso dire che la differenza è inesistente su un file esposto correttamente , e con un acolor normale. Infatti per me rimane un icona sul menù niente di più.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Perfekt für Filmemacher

ILCE-7SM3 01/10/2021 by Bewegtbild Manufaktur (Germany)

Ich nutze die Kamera jetzt über ein 3/4 Jahr und bin nach wie vor total begeistert. Geiles Bild Unschlagbarer Autofokus Tolle Stabilisierung aber das kennt ihr alles schon. Die Datenmenge die produziert wird ist krass und die Speicherkarten halt nicht günstig

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Ir más allá

ILCE-7SM3 30/09/2021 by NachoUli (Spain)

Hasta ahora había tenido una a7iii y una a7c. Quería dar un salto de calidad en mis trabajos y adquirí estas a7siii. La mejora en todos los sentidos ha sido importante. El rendimiento en vídeo es espectacular. Poder grabar en 4k aprovechando todo el sensor hasta a 120 fps en perfil de color plano a 4:2:2 es un auténtico lujo. Esos 12 megapixeles son maravillosos cuando te encuentras en situaciones de baja luz, más aun combinados con alguna lente luminosa como es el 24 1.4 GM. La ergonomía y disposición de los botones y diales ha mejorado, y el nuevo menú, unido a un procesador más potente hacen la experiencia de uso mucho más fluida. Puede grabar en 240fps en modo S&Q. Con esta cámara entre tus manos, hay pocas cosas que no puedas hacer.

 Tampoco hay que subestimarla en el apartado de fotografía. Me gusta la fotografía de paisaje, y el rango dinámico que ofrece es espectacular, según Sony hasta 15 pasos. Puedes disparar con el Sol de frente subexponiendo, y la manera en que levanta las sombras luego en edición es espectacular. El visor de 9 millones de pixeles ayuda mucho en situaciones de exterior. Además, si haces astrofotografía, la sensibilidad del sensor es fundamental. 
También me decanté por este modelo debido a que hago muchos timelapses. Esta técnica requiere trabajar con cientos o miles de fotos simultáneamente. Los archivos de 12 megapixels mas ligeros, permiten trabajar de manera mucho más fluida en el ordenador. Además, para realizar estos timelapses no podemos usar Bracketing, por lo que el rango dinámico ya mencionado me pareció un punto clave. No hago fotografía deportiva, pero su espectacular autoenfoque y ráfaga de disparo, la convierten en una opción ideal. El definitiva, si te dedicas al vídeo y a la fotografía de paisaje o deportiva me parece la opción ideal. Solo la descartaría si te dedicas a fotografiar producto, o salvo que necesites hacer grandes reencuadres o impresiones. Me parece perfecta para combinar con una a7rIII o IV.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

2

0

0

Hervorragend für Fotografie bei schwachem Licht

ILCE-7SM3 21/09/2021 by HKCZ (Germany)

Ich habe die Kamera vor 11 Monaten gekauft, v.a. für Naturfotografie bei Schwachlicht und mit langen Brennweiten auf freier Hand, und sie eignet sich für diese Zwecke hervorragend. Nachdem ich zuvor mit einer A7 II fotografiert hatte, ist jetzt die A7S III meine Hauptkamera geworden.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Erstaunliche Low-Light Qualitäten

ILCE-7SM3 08/09/2021 by Keelipro (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Etwa seit zwei Monaten bei mir im Einsatz und ich bin trotz der eigentlich bekannt guten Low-Light-Qualitäten extrem überrascht, was man für sein Geld geboten bekommt. Das Menü-Layout wurde etwas verbessert, steht aber leider immer noch anderen Marken etwas nach. Unterm Strich erhält man aber hier High-Quality-Aufnahmen mit wirklich tollem Dynamikumfang!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

2

0

0

Tolle Kamera, leider mit Flip-Display.

ILCE-7SM3 04/09/2021 by fabian2110 (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Die Kamera ist sicherlich super für Videographen usw. Ich habe die Kamera als Upgrade meiner A7S II gekauft und fotografiere damit Landschaften vor allem wenn es dunkel ist (Milchstraße usw.). Dazu verwende ich, wie viele andere Landschaftsfotografen auch, einen L-Winkel um schnell von Quer- auf Hochformat wechseln zu können. Ersten waren L-Winkel für die A7S III nicht so einfach zu bekommen und sobald man das Display etwas klappen muss, weil man entweder etwas tiefer oder höher steht funktioniert das überhaupt nicht. Man muss das Display zuerst nach außen drehen um es dann drehen zu können, dabei stößt es aber an den L-Winkel und somit ist eine Drehung nicht möglich. Wer sich die Kamera als Fotograf anschaffen will sollte sich das noch mal überlegen, da gibt es sicherlich bessere Modelle von Sony. Profi-Videographen werden das Display wohl auch nicht nutzen, bleiben noch die, die sich selbe filmen. Ich hoffe, dass Sony bei ihren anderen Modellen beim Bewährten Display-System bleiben, auch, wenn viele YouTuber sich über das Flip-Display freuen, da werden sie sicherlich die Einzigen sein.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Il massimo per i video

ILCE-7SM3 03/09/2021 by Anfias (Italy) Verified Purchaser Verified

L’ho acquistata per girare video e si è dimostrata estremamente funzionale

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Unglaublich Vielseitig

ILCE-7SM3 02/09/2021 by bbox (Germany)

Mit dieser Kamera steigen ich zum ersten mal "oben" ein und bin absolut begeistert. Die A7S III ist mehr als "nur" eine Vlogging-Kamera. Ich bin asehr Stolz, dass ich diese Kamera nun besitzen darf.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Très performant

ILCE-7SM3 31/08/2021 by Damatsu (France)

Réponds à toutes mes attentes et est vraiment un boîtier exceptionnel

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Großartige Kamera für Filmemacher

ILCE-7SM3 30/08/2021 by Morgentraum (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Super Kamera nicht zuletzt aufgrund des Dynamik Ranges und der vielfältigen Features - und natürlich der Bildqualität. Must have für ambitioniert Filmemacher

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Awesome performance from this fab little package.

ILCE-7SM3 26/08/2021 by Jezzaboy67 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Just brilliant. Outperforms my old FS5 in every way!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Brilliant bit of kit.

ILCE-7SM3 24/08/2021 by garysathome (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

The build quality is excellent it feels pretty solid in your hand but what makes this camera really special is the footage you get from it, If your on the fence about getting one then just go for it you will not regret it. Even a beginner can achieve great results with this the picture quality is simply stunning.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Für 4K perfekt

ILCE-7SM3 23/08/2021 by SaDiKiDe (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Vor 3 Monaten gekauft und sehr begeistert von der Qualität des Apple Pro Res formats. Die Foto Funktion ist ok da 12MP heutzutage zu wenig für Fotos zum Nachbearbeiten sind.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Great camera, almost perfect.

ILCE-7SM3 18/08/2021 by Jiayuan Liang (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

It is a great camera, true work force. But I said it is ALMOST perfect, because it lack of 100P 10bit 422 in PAL mode and I don't understand why, there shouldn't be any difficulties. I hope there will be a firmware update and fix this.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

terza generazione

ILCE-7SM3 16/08/2021  (Italy) Verified Purchaser Verified

ho sempre lavorato con la serie S dalla prima generazione, mi occupo di videoclip musicali. Questa volta è stato raggiunto il vertice! ci si può abbandonare nei lavori meno impegnativi a riprese senza gimbal, senza parlare della sicurezza del dire addio al rumore nelle basse luci, rumore in verità già difficile da ottenere nelle generazioni precedenti. Ma il vero punto di forza sono i 10 bit di colore, una profondità impressionante, divertente da post produrre e estremamente soddisfacente. i nuovi connettori di uscita sono più intuitivi e il nuovo menù più intuitivo, una volta abituatisi al cambiamento. Leggermente più pesante dalla s2 ma la batteria ha una durata molto maggiore.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Attualmente il massimo

ILCE-7SM3 15/08/2021 by Pier56 (Italy) Verified Purchaser Verified

Avevo due A7III e mi sono trovato subito molto bene. Poi le ho permutate per questa A7sIII e mi sono sentito il padrone del mondo

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Super produit

ILCE-7SM3 15/08/2021 by Vincent5011 (France) Verified Purchaser Verified

Mon premier vrai appareil photo, quel bonheur, super esthétique et super pratique d'utilisation.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Altísima calidad

ILCE-7SM3 12/08/2021 by ncalonge (Spain)

La cámara es ligera, combinada con las ópticas de calidad de Sony, los resultados son increíbles. He realizado vídeos con un ISO muy alto y la calidad es buena, con otras cámaras de vídeo hubiera sido imposible. El menú ha mejorado en relación a los modelos anteriores, así como la distribución y diseño de los botones. El único problema que le veo es que al tener conectados cables de micro o auriculares, la pantalla queda un poco limitada en movimientos, ya que topa contra los cables.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Non posso farne più a meno

ILCE-7SM3 12/08/2021 by Umbi206 (Italy) Verified Purchaser Verified

Fantastica ha tutto quello che cercavo in un corpo compatto

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Awesome

ILCE-7SM3 23/07/2021 by Bongz76photography (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

The best camera i have ever had. I will be at a wedding this weekend and I'm looking forward to using it.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Fair

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Wackelkontakt Mikrofoneingang

ILCE-7SM3 20/07/2021  (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Mikrofoneingang bekommt immer wieder wackelkontakt

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

3

Response From Customer Service
22/07/2021

Hi Agnes,
es tut uns leid, das zu hören. Stelle bitte sicher, dass das verwendete Mikrofon mit der Kamera kompatibel ist. Die mit der Kamera kompatiblen Mikrofone sind unter diesem Link zu finden: https://bit.ly/3xTMbIa (Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein). Anweisungen zum Anschließen eines externen Mikrofons findest du hier: https://bit.ly/3iypOSk. Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/3ceLq0x.
Sony Support DE

0

Meine erste Digital-Camera!

ILCE-7SM3 20/07/2021 by Hobbyist_2021 (Germany)

Bin Hobbyist, meine letzte Systemcamera (Canon Spiegelreflex vor 30 Jahren) war noch Zelluloid Technik. Seitdem nur mit (Cutting Edge) Smartphones digital geknipst und gefilmt. Bin also im digitalen Video Vollformat "from scratch" gestartet. Habe diese Video Camera vor 6 Wochen gekauft und nutze sie bislang ausschliesslich beim Trainspotting. Fotos sind mir nicht wichtig - wenn, mache ich diese mit 2 "Immer-Dabei" Smartphones. Habe zuvor 6 Monate lang alle Video Cameras (APS-C und Vollformat) verglichen und in Youtube sicherlich 50+ Tests angeschaut. Sie ist nach allen Vergleichen und Vorselektionen - ohne Notwendigkeit zu Kompromissen - auf Platz 1 gelandet. 4k bei 60 fps und Nachtaufnahmen sind für mich besonders wichtig. 8k werde ich in den nächsten 15 Jahren nicht benötigen, weil keine Infrastruktur für die nachfolgenden Workflows zu günstigen Preisen verfügbar. Zudem, habe ich gerade erst mein Haus mit 4K Groß-Bildschirmen aufgerüstet. Fraglich sowieso, ob das Auge jemals 8k verarbeiten/unterscheiden kann. Insofern werde ich sie mit ihren 4k Schwerpunkten in den nächsten 15 Jahren nutzen (wenn sie solange durchhält) und habe mir diese Anschaffung zum richtigen Zeitpunkt "gegönnt". Das jahrelange Warten auf die richtige Camera, die bis an die Grenzen der menschlichen Unterscheidung bei der Video - Wahrnehmung "liefern" kann, hat sich gelohnt. Preis ist ok. Mit hochwertigen Objektiven und weiterem Zubehör etc. habe ich inzwischen die 8.000+ Euro leicht übersprungen. Bislang habe ich die Investition nicht bereut - bin hochzufrieden. Eine schöne Ergänzung auch zu meiner Drohnenfilmerei! Würde sie jederzeit wieder kaufen!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

2

0

0

Menus confus et mal agencés

ILCE-7SM3 19/07/2021 by Manu messier (France) Verified Purchaser Verified

Voici un bel appareil, assez abouti et très performant pourvu qu’on l’associe à un disque dur externe ou à des cartes CF express A assez onéreuses … Le grand defaut qui peut ne pas l’être pour certains : les menus !!! Trop confus et mal agencés, on a donc recours à des menus perso mais sans citer certain concurrents, nous savons qu’il est facile de faire plus simple !!!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Fair

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Tanta roba!

ILCE-7SM3 14/07/2021 by Robytnn (Italy) Verified Purchaser Verified

Vengo da una 7iii che purtroppo pecca in stabilità e ha il limite dei 25fps in 4k, la 7Siii filma addirittura in 100fps in 4k, è stabile e com scarsa luce è qualcosa di unico, davvero eccezionale!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Increíbles capacidades creativas

ILCE-7SM3 05/07/2021 by jfcampon (Spain) Verified Purchaser Verified

Después de haber visto innumerables vídeos de análisis, pruebas y trabajos reales de muchos expertos en Youtube sabía que la A7siii era una máquina excepcional. Pero después de probarla y ver el rango dinámico y las capacidades de corrección de color que ofrece el material grabado, de configurar a medida la infinidad de opciones que tiene para adaptar la grabación a la creatividad estoy totalmente encantado. Y técnicamente es una maravilla en todos los aspectos: vídeo a alta velocidad, con poca luz, enfoque preciso, seguimiento, etc. Y con respecto a las fotos la calidad es también excepcional. Se queda corta si quieres tener mucho detalle o piensas recortar las fotos, pero sabiendo para lo que se va a usar cumple perfectamente también.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0