872

4.6 based on 872 customer reviews

585
255
16
7
9
Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

873 Customer Reviews

0

Awesome camera loads of features

ILCE-7RM2 21/04/2021 by nickgt4185

I bought this around 3 weeks ago and I love it . My images are so good wish I upgraded to this camera years ago.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great features superb pics with the right lenses

ILCE-7RM2 09/04/2021 by Jaffacakefuel

Very happy moved from the a7ii to this found pics very sharp and af fast even for bif great bit of kit

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Très belle qualité d'image

ILCE-7RM2 07/04/2021 by bim171

Parfait pour la photo de paysage et le portrait. Fonctionne également très bien avec mes objectifs d'autres marques, autofocus et manuels.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Puissant

ILCE-7RM2 26/03/2021 by Fleomachado

Sans aucune hesitation que ce sois en photo ou vidéo...

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great step up in quality

ILCE-7RM2 15/03/2021

Really pleased with camera. The quality of the images with the 43mp sensor outstanding. The controls relatively easy to pick up for a first time Sony user. User guide could be a bit more comprehensive even if it was available online. I have found the app & the connectivity to my network computer & mobile difficult to make work.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Hat zwarte monster

ILCE-7RM2 11/03/2021 by Snhvv

Met een avontuur me een erg duur merk toch weer terug bij Sony. Een geweldige camera met heel veel eenvoudige en begrijpbare instellingen. Vanaf het begin een genot om mee te werken samen met de 55mm 1,8 lens. Haar scherp en knisperende kleuren. Chapeau Sony

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Worth a punt at the right price

ILCE-7RM2 09/03/2021 by fulloffullers

I bought this as a relatively small mirrorless camera to use with my Pentax lenses, especially my vintage full frame collection. Compared to a Pentax K! it is small light and cheap.The sony lenses are comparitively expensive and hard to take on and off the body due smooth construction of the barrel. I bought 2 sony lenses and I'm not bowled over, I expected better. I guess I should have bought one really good one. The focusing options are useful and good auto photography is possible as one should expect. The manual focus capability is a dream to use with my Pentax lenses and the results are everything I wanted. Turn all the wifi and prefocus stuff off and battery life is better than I was led to believe. The Sony menu wasn't so bad as I had heard. There are 2 or 3 ways of adjusting settings and customising the buttons to use as a manual camera is easy enough. Plenty of videos on line to guide you. I found the smartphone app a bit of a curates egg but it's there if you want that sort of thing as is the video capability which I may not use often.I tried it with Sony 50mm lens fitted and it's simple to get an impressive result. The camera itself is now an old model but it still justifies itself on sale at the right price, If you haven't got a collection of vintage full frame glass to use on it choose the Sony lens with care and be prepared to dig deep. The Sony website is very good in my opinion and the lens compatibilty chart should be read and fully understood. BEFORE buying the camera.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

Response From Sony Support UK
12/03/2021

Hi Fulloffullers,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your camera. We're appreciate you staying into the Sony family! If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2Uadm09.

Sony Support UK

0

Kompakte Supertechnik

ILCE-7RM2 08/03/2021 by Pfiffig

Sehr gute Ergebnisse. Neue Besen kehren gut. Die Praxis wird es zeigen.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Excellent appareil

ILCE-7RM2 26/02/2021 by Hervé ni

Je le possède depuis 5 ans Bien sûr il a quelques défauts sur le plan de l’ergonomie (menu) et molette de réglage de correction d’expo et écran non tactile mais tout cela a été revu sur les nouvelles versions A4! Mais cela reste un superbe boitier

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

nicht für den professionellen Einsatz zu empfehlen

ILCE-7RM2 22/02/2021 by Peter Krajewsky

Abschaltautomatik funktioniert nicht zuverlässig. Daher Accu in 1 Stunde leer, Kamera somit nicht mehr betriebsbereit. Die Menüführung ist äußerst Bedienerunfreundlich, nicht intuitiv gestaltet und sehr überfrachtet.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Poor

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Poor

1

2

0

Una fotocamera professionale che non fa paura.

ILCE-7RM2 19/02/2021 by Peppe1957

Sono un vecchio fotoamatore evoluto e apprezzo moltissimo la maneggevolezza e la grande qualità della piccola a7R ii. Con un piccolo corredo fatto di 3 ottiche (zeiss 35/2.8; sony 50/1.8; Sony 85/1.8 viaggio leggero ma con una qualità immensa. Grazie Sony.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

My 1st full frame mirrorless camera

ILCE-7RM2 18/02/2021 by Rb4411

I am impressed with the lightness of the camera, the full frame images are very clear and with 24-70mm sigma art lens very sharp images. I purchased the camera for Astro nebula photography to produce colour images and the larger sensor effectively decreased the magnification and although the camera has not been aimed at long exposures I was able to get the shutter on bulb and used an old remote tethered timer to obtain exposures of 3min and much more. 1st time out managed to get a reasonable image of heart nebula so good things to come. I purchased a tight fitting rubber case and screen glass protectors and a dummy battery to protect the camera. Although the menu system is complicated and extensive you get there in the end and so far very pleased with the camera.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

1

0

Response From Sony support
22/02/2021

Hi Rb4411,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your camera. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Contentissimo

ILCE-7RM2 13/02/2021 by Fotololiva

Sono passato da una alpha 7 liscia a questa macchina il salto di qualità è stato subito visibile

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Muy buena maquina

ILCE-7RM2 07/02/2021 by Moc27

La cámara la compré en enero y es una maravilla en su totalidad

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

mi primera full frame

ILCE-7RM2 06/02/2021

quiero aprender del mundo full frame con esta cámara

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Vollformat perfekte Bildqualität!

ILCE-7RM2 05/02/2021 by Vympel

Geiles Teil die Alpha 7 RII, habe mir die Kamera zu meiner 6500 dazu gekauft, ja Sie ist nicht günstig und die Objektive auch nicht aber Sie ist geil und Ihr Geld wert, ich bin begeistert von der Kamera!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Second to none image quality

ILCE-7RM2 05/02/2021 by bandiz

Paired with a native lens(Sony/Zeiss), this camera is an outstanding performer. Unbelievable image quality, low light performance and excelllent autofocus.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Good more than enough

ILCE-7RM2 02/02/2021 by Luré

La possiedo da qualche settimana e non ho ancora avuto la occasione di sfruttarla a pieno. Vengo da Sony a 7r, macchina che mi é piaciuta molto, ma qui siamo ad un altro livello, sia parlando di sensore che di funzionalità. Ormai superata da varie Mkiv, A1, ma per un amatore va più che bene!

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Gute Ergänzungskamera

ILCE-7RM2 31/01/2021 by Botaniker

Ich fotografiere seit 3 Jahren mit einer MFT-Ausrüstung und bin sehr zufrieden damit. Nebenbei habe ich ab und zu eine Sony alpha 6500 verwendet; vorrangig mit dem Voigtländer Hyper wide Heliar 10mm. In manchen Fällen möchte ich es noch weitwinkliger haben und dafür ist die 7R2 wie geschaffen. Zusammen mit dem 10mm, dem neuen 20mm, f 1,8, G, und dem 24-105mm, f4, G, machen Landschafts- und Architekturfotografie großen Spaß. Die Sensordynamik eröffnet großen Bearbeitungsspielraum.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Tolle Kamera für Produktfotografie

ILCE-7RM2 28/01/2021 by bennyst

Ich benutze die Sony A7R2 zusammen mit dem 90mm Macro Objektiv für Produktfotografie und bin sehr zufrieden. Sony hat tolle Kamerabodies für Hybridshooter / Content Creator und eine gute Auswahl an Objektiven.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Très bon capteur

ILCE-7RM2 27/01/2021 by Robert 137

Capteur rétroéclairé plein format performant. Appareil ergonomique. Un seul défaut la batterie, je suis parfois obligé de la remplacer en cours de journée.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Sehr gute Bildqualität, unausgereifte Remote

ILCE-7RM2 25/01/2021

Die kabellose Remote-Control funktioniert über Windows überhaupt nicht, was man nur als erfahrener Fotogra bei sehr genauem Lesen der angepriesenen Features erkennen kann. Remote-Control über Android ist unausgereift (Buttons an der Kamera wie z.B. das separate Scharfstellen werden dabei deaktiviert und funktionieren nur noch über das Smartphone). Bugs in der Remote-Steuerung z.B. bei Abschalten des Auslösetons funktioniert auch die Blitzauslösung über den Blitzschuh nicht mehr (geht nur wenn der Ton auch an ist). Auch hätte ich mir einmal gewünscht, dass die eingebaute IR-Fernbedienung nicht nur für Selfies gedacht ist (d.h. funktioniert nur wenn man vor der Kamera auslöst, weil der Sensor vorne und nicht z.B. oben angebracht ist), aber das Problem haben andere Hersteller wie z.B. Canon auch noch nicht erkannt... Unterm Strich eine Kamera mit der man in der Tat sehr gute Bilder machen kann, für den professionellen Einsatz für Berufsfotografen jedoch ehr nicht geeignet. Da sollten sich die Hersteller lieber einmal vorher von Fotografen beraten lassen... - da ist zwar alles technisch sehr gut, aber vom Handling ist vieles nicht sinnvoll durchdacht.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Fair

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Poor

1

0

0

zeer complete camera

ILCE-7RM2 25/01/2021 by DirkJan

Sinds 2 weken in bezit. Zeer fijne camera met super resolutie foto's.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Ottimo overall

ILCE-7RM2 24/01/2021 by LeLoque

macchina estremamente versatile e dalle prestazioni eccellenti.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Geniale

ILCE-7RM2 19/01/2021 by Charly_lcr_prod

exellent en bases lumières, finission exeptionnelle.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Ottima mirrorles.

ILCE-7RM2 18/01/2021 by Gavo_G

È oltre un anno che uso questa fotocamera solo esclusivamente per fotografia, e mi ha dato molte soddisfazioni.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Ottima funzionalità

ILCE-7RM2 13/01/2021 by Jesus87

Comprata un anno fa, mi ha dato un sacco di soddisfazioni.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Espectacular para su precio

ILCE-7RM2 04/01/2021 by Cueva

LA compre como segundo cuerpo y por su precio, espectacular compra

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Super fonctionalités

ILCE-7RM2 02/01/2021 by APLB56

Un très bon appareil hébergeant un excellent capteur

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Hohe Abbildungsleistung je nach Objektiv

ILCE-7RM2 29/12/2020 by Wesseling KH

Endlich eine Vollformat mit hoher Abbildungsleistung dank 42 MP vom Objektiv abhängig

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Decepción

ILCE-7RM2 29/12/2020 by JALENO

Justo termina el periodo de garantía y comienzan los problemas, primero el Botón (Fn) deja de funcionar, después a la vez el Botón (Reproducir) y Botón (Borrar), así que los botones de la parte trasera van dejando de funcionar. a los días al encender la cámara se vuelve loca y se pasea por los menús a gran velocidad (vídeo adjuntado). Por último no funciona nada. Hasta ese momento una cámara de 10, cuidada y sin problemas pero ahora la mandé a reparar y quien sabe cuanto será el desembolso

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Una gran camara.

ILCE-7RM2 25/12/2020 by Luismai

LLevo quince días con la camara, estoy familiarizandome todavia, las impresiones son muy buenas en general, menos en el tema de la autonomia, la bateria no dura nada, hay que llevar algunas de repuesto, una pena.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Auch nach mehreren Nachfolgemodellen noch aktuell!

ILCE-7RM2 24/12/2020 by Hans Werner Kuster

Die Kamera hat meine Erwartungen bisher voll erfüllt und die Möglichkeit der Umschaltung auf APS C erlaubt die Nutzung aller Objektive der 6000 Serie. Außerdem kann ich wieder meine manuellen Vollformat-Altobjektive benutzen und erhalte als Zusatznutzen die Bildstabilisierung!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

0

Solid performed

ILCE-7RM2 20/12/2020 by Ciz9

A really nice camera with exceptionally good quality. Also, the camera feels solid and well built. I shoot raw using Leica M lenses and the configuration feels exceptionally solid and the quality is super. Silent shooting is also exceptionally good. The camera also works very well with Sony autofocus lenses.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Uitstekende bediening

ILCE-7RM2 18/12/2020 by Runbetson1953

Ik heb deze kamera al een paar en ik ben dik tevreden over de bediening en de kleuren

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Super Verarbeitung und Ausstattung

ILCE-7RM2 17/12/2020 by Hajer

Ich freue mich auf die Feiertage um die Sony kennenzulernen

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent mais...

ILCE-7RM2 17/12/2020 by JeanCe

Appareil acheté fin 2020 soit quelques années après sa sortie. Usage pro. Qualité du capteur indéniable et excellent répartition des couleurs. Par contre, balances des blancs pas à mon gout, et une connectivité qui date un peu face aux standards actuels. Suite software interne qui nécessite un compte, de connecter l'appareil via WPS..bref usine à gaz alors que d'autres font du plug n play ! Mais cela reste a relativisé par rapport à la date de sortie de l'appareil. Un monstre en photo, et c'est bien ce pourquoi on l'achète.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

economic

ILCE-7RM2 14/12/2020 by Xjfrog

I looked at various Sony cameras and decided to go for the A7RM2 because of its 42megapixel sensor. Also I'm not in a rush when I take photos so the using the camera is nice and steady. Also I have the 5100 and 6000 cameras as well and they all take the small battery so no problem there. I am quite happy with my purchase.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Super geil Gerät

ILCE-7RM2 12/12/2020 by sbotic

Ich habe Sony vor einem Monat gekauft und bis dahin keinen Tag ohne meine Kamera verbracht

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Mega Kamera

ILCE-7RM2 11/12/2020

Ist schon meine 2.Sony A7R ii. Alle objektive von Zeiss. Passt alles perfekt zusammen

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

2

0

0

Stunning chip

ILCE-7RM2 10/12/2020 by Srh197

I’ve bought the a7r2 in replacement of A7r and it has noticeable improvements and a great feel. So great to use.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Eine tolle Kamera auch mit Sonys digitalen Filter

ILCE-7RM2 06/12/2020 by Fotograf und Ranger

Ich hatte alle A7R-Kameras von Sony und benutze heute hauptsächlich die Version 4. Die neueste Version ist natürlich aus jeglicher Hinsicht besser als die Version 2 aber die Version 2 kann die digitale Filter wie z.B. die ND-Filter und etliche weitere digitale Filter verwenden, was leider ab der Version 3 nicht mehr möglich ist. Es ist äußerst schade, dass Sony diesen einzigartigen Vorteil gegenüber andere Marken NICHT für die neuen Kameras anbietet. In meinen Augen ist diese Funktion ein großes Kaufargument für Sonys Kameras. Somit benutze ich die A7R2 immer dort, wo ich diese unterschiedlichen digitalen Filter benötige. Für alle anderen Situationen verwende ich die neuen A7R-Modelle, weil deren Akkus deutlich länger hält und sie technisch deutlich weiterentwickelt sind.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

top preis-leistung

ILCE-7RM2 04/12/2020 by darafotografie

länger überlegt und nun doch gekauft....super teil

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

OK

ILCE-7RM2 26/11/2020 by CAROLI

MOLTO BUONO. PECCATO CHE IL MENÙ SIA COMPLICATO DA MODIFICARE

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

La visualización en directo no funciona con flash

ILCE-7RM2 09/11/2020 by domingo28

Es una excelente cámara salvo el detalle, para mi importante, de que la visualización en directo se desconecta automáticamente al encender el flash. Cuando se quiere utilizar un flash como luz de relleno en ambientes iluminados es un handicap que no se vea la visualización en directo, como si funciona en otras marcas. Una simple actualización podría arreglarlo pero Sony no lo hace en ningún modelo.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

uitstekend

ILCE-7RM2 27/10/2020 by pittrax

Ik heb dit product in het verleden gehad en nu weer opnieuw gekocht.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Ottima macchina

ILCE-7RM2 25/10/2020 by Gian Carlo F

Ho acquistato questo prodotto una decina di giorni fa e ne sono pienamente soddisfatto. Ho anche una Nikon D800 reflex, ma volevo una ml soprattutto per usare diversi obiettivi vintage che ho. Sono soddisfatto oltre le mie aspettative, la maf manuale è un piacere usarla e le mie amate ottiche vintage sembrano rinate.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Excelentes fotos

ILCE-7RM2 21/10/2020 by Josefran

He realizado cientos de fotos en poco tiempo y la calidad es buena

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

conjunto excelente

ILCE-7RM2 02/10/2020 by 2gm2studio

Hace dos meses que compre el producto y me encanta, estoy entusiasmado con la calidad de la cámara

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Geile Kamera

ILCE-7RM2 22/09/2020 by KrissPhotography

Ich habe eine a7r gehabt und mit a7r m2 ausgetauscht, das ist der beste Entscheidung die ich gemacht habe. Die Kamera ist einfach genial!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Heerlijke lichtgewicht camera

ILCE-7RM2 19/09/2020 by CapiJan

Afgelopen maand gekocht, met vele mogelijkheden. bevalt uitstekend.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Ottime funzionalità

ILCE-7RM2 16/09/2020 by Barbi84

ho comprato questo prodotto una settimana fa e sono molto soddisfatta

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Hervorragende Bildauflösung

ILCE-7RM2 08/09/2020

Ärgere mich darüber mit dem Kauf so lange gewartet zu haben. Für mich ist diese Kamera perfekt und nach der Programmierung der Schnellzugriffe sehr bedienerfreundlich

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Mi trovo bene, molto bene

ILCE-7RM2 29/08/2020 by Giorg49

Venendo da altre realtà ho trovato simpatica e divertente passare a questa sony mi stimola, conoscendo il sistema digitale vado a chiedere alla macchina cos'è che con analogico impensabile, ma anche allora fattibile con più tempo e denaro, ora queste macchine fanno tutto, quindi così mi posso esprimere lasciando ai vari automatismi di dare il meglio, per la messa a fuoco e il diaframma decido io, specialmente la. Messa a fuoco manuale, le mie immagini mi devono rappresentare. Grazie Sony

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Unglaublich das Beste was auf dem Markt gibt

ILCE-7RM2 25/08/2020

Was ich auch hier schreiben würde, beschreibt nicht das was ich in meinen Händen halte die Kamera ist unglaublich vielseitig, Top-Qualität! Ich bin nicht nur zufrieden ich glaube manchmal nicht das was ich sehe das Ergebnis ist der Wahnsinn

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Hervorragende Bildqualität

ILCE-7RM2 14/08/2020 by Waldschrat9

Neben der Bildqualität überzeugt bei der Tierfotografie vor allem das lautlose Auslösen

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

2

0

0

PERFECT FOR PORTRAITS

ILCE-7RM2 04/08/2020 by DrIan

I bought this to upgrade from a first gen A7. I use the camera in a very limited way, for studio portraiture, in good daylight or with studio flash. it's pretty close to perfect for that. The main thing is the quality of the sensor, and the level of detail. It's a little merciless in fact, every pore, hair, the detail of the iris: it's all there in the RAW file. It's hard to think I'm every going to want or need more detail or texture than this sensor gives. Going from the 24MP sensor of the 42MP of the A7R it's a less dramatic change than I expected, but it is noticeably richer. coupled with a good quality 85mm or 105 mm lens, it's exactly what I need. It'll be a while before I need to upgrade from this.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

2

1

0

Pretty cool

ILCE-7RM2 30/07/2020 by ASmallPP

My mum Brought this a month ago, as a novice photographer/ videographer it is amazing. I love it. It does feel a bit heavier from my original Sony a7 but it’s amazing quality.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

4

0

0

Tolle Kamera, miese Akku-Kapazität

ILCE-7RM2 24/07/2020 by Thomas Loeschke

Tolle Bildqualität. Vielfältige Funktionen, mit denen man sich erst mal vertraut machen muss, die aber Klasse sind. 42 Megapixel zwingen zum Vorsortieren der Fotos. Aber der Akku ist sehr schnell leer. Sony Batteriehandgriff ist eine gute Lösung, macht aber das Ganze zusammen mit den recht voluminösen Sony Objektiven zu einer schweren Einheit.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

2

1

0

Excellent

ILCE-7RM2 20/07/2020 by loulourouen

Excellent appareil pour la photo technique permet de prendre les surfaces métalliques sans flash

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Super Kamera

ILCE-7RM2 14/07/2020 by Johannes94

Ich habe diese Kamera diesen Jahres gekauft da ich von Canon auf Sony gewechselt habe. Es war auf jeden Fall eine sehr gute Entscheidung da die der Sensor einen viel besseren Dynamikumfang hat und zu dem mehr MP bietet. Desweiteren ist die Bedingung sehr einfach, eine sehr gute Verarbeitung und für mich das Highlight der optische Sucher. Klar ist die Auflösung des Suchers jetzt nicht so wie auf dem Display aber es ist schon ein gewaltiger Unterschied zu dem Pentaprismasucher der Canon. Fokusspeaking ist auch eine feine Sache welche ich fast nur noch nutzte und somit den AF selten benötige. Alles im ganzen bin ich sehr zu Frieden.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Die absolut richtige Entscheidung

ILCE-7RM2 13/07/2020 by MaDaSchi

Ich erlerne das Fotografieren seit nun fast 20 Jahren. Anfänglich mit einer Pentax, dann der Wechsel zu Minolta, Konica - Minolta und auch die Sony a700 war eine zeitlang mein Begleiter. Nur, ich hatte zur damaligen Zeit noch nicht das Vertrauen in die Situation, ob Sony sich mit der Kamerasparte am Markt wird etablieren können. Also, hatte ich alles verkauft und mich für Nikon entschieden. Alles wieder neu aufgebaut und doch hab ich Sony nie ganz aus den Augen gelassen. Nun wollte ich eigentlich eine Nikon z6 anschaffen. Eigentlich! Doch es gab ein K.O. für die z6 und das war allein schon der FTZ - Adapter, der für mich absolut unbrauchbar ist. Ich suchte weiter und stieß auf die a7 Serie von Sony. Coole Nummer, davon gibt's ja nun einige. Welche denn nun? Als ich die Infos über die a7RM2 studiert hatte, war alles klar - Nikon out, Sony aber sowas von in. Sie kam, ein mit Novoflex adaptiertes altes Tokina AT-X 90mm Macro ran und...das war genau die Art von Fotografie, die ich mir jahrelang gewünscht habe. Eine Plastizität und Ausstrahlung der Bilder, die ich erstmal begreifen musste. Mit der a6000 hatte ich schon ganz gute Bilder hinbekommen, aber hier tat sich für mich noch einmal eine neue Welt auf. Meine erste Vollformat und so bin ich mit der a7R II richtig glücklich geworden und wirklich froh, dass ich mir die Zeit genommen habe in Ruhe eine Entscheidung zu treffen. Von meiner Seite klar eine Empfehlung für die a7R II - auch heute noch. Man muss sie nur richtig kennenlernen.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Scherpe foto's, hoge resolutie

ILCE-7RM2 01/07/2020 by Tine66

Deze camera heb ik nu 2 weken en hij bevalt heel goed. Opvallend is dat de foto's zo'n hoge resolutie hebben dat ze gemakkelijk flink gecropt kunnen worden. Af en toe is de bediening nog wat wennen. Het schakelen tussen kijken door zoeker of op scherm is te gevoelig. Automatisch scherpstellen soms niet goed, handmatig gaat echter perfect (bij macro)

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

TOP TOP!!

ILCE-7RM2 28/06/2020 by Dodokiko

SONY CHE DIRE!! La fotocamera nulla da dire per foto paesagistica e tanto altro, i file si lavorano come dio comanda. L'unica cosa e che sony non ha uno zoom 70-300 a basso costo!! Per questo si usa Mc11 con zoom Canon..Sony fai qualcosa!!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Awesome camera

ILCE-7RM2 26/05/2020 by Keithehj

Absolutely adore this camera. Recently retired and having a lot of fun using it. The images are out of this world and the legacy A mount lenses are working a treat with body 399 phase detection and the La-ea3 adapter. As a hobbyist the dedicated books are a must. Particularly like Friedman’s comprehensive guide to all functions, features and tips, for example the “clear image zoom” feature will save me £££s on utilising existing lenses for a longer focal length with no discernible quality loss!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great Product

ILCE-7RM2 15/05/2020 by PPD7

Excellent camera - solid feel, great performance and features. The screen is very clear and the multiple custom buttons very helpful. The only confusing things during the setup were that the one touch NFC feature only works on some phones (not the cameras fault!) and the loaded applications for PlayMemories are out of date and been replaced with Imaging Edge. I am though delighted with the camera.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

4

0

0

My Go To Camera

ILCE-7RM2 14/05/2020 by 28Griff69

This is my second A7Rii replacing my Canon 5D awesome camera producing amazing images

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

2

0

0

Brutal

ILCE-7RM2 10/05/2020 by Manuel M

Es una cámara excelente, con sus 42 Mpx nada se le resiste, la resolución y calidad de las fotos es impresionante, no me canso de hacer fotos y de buscarle el limite que aun no lo encontré.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Ausgezeichnet !!!

ILCE-7RM2 09/05/2020 by Arash858

super Systemkamera von SONY Fotoqualität ist präzise und Excellent .... ich bin begeistert! Video 4K bis kleinen Details. Super für Urlaub, Altag und Profifotografie! Farbtiefe unglaublich genau und Lebendig ich kann nur empfehlen

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Gemacht für Profis und Einsteiger !!!

ILCE-7RM2 08/05/2020 by Eugen Dirbach

Die Kamera ist von A bis Z eine Absolute Perfektion !!!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

bin begeistert

ILCE-7RM2 19/04/2020 by Rasac

den unterschied zu den normalen 24mb erkennt man extrem gut bei der Verarbeitung. dies lässt einen natürlich viel besser arbeiten und man hat diverse Möglichkeiten der Gestaltung die man sonst nicht hätte. die A7RII ist vollkommen super, mir wäre es nur lieb gewesen, wenn diese genauso abgedichtet wäre wie die alpha6500. ich kann sie nur empfehlen ! danke sony

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Exceptionnel, mais l'autonomie est trop juste

ILCE-7RM2 17/04/2020 by Hadrien78

J'ai quitté mon précédent matériel d'une autre marque car je ne parvenais pas à tirer le meilleur parti de mes optiques manuelles. Ce ALPHA 7 R2 est mon quatrième hybride SONY, c'est le premier qui soit assez performant pour rendre totalement justice à mes objectifs vintage.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

0

2