Starting at

£1,999.00

Click to see our best offers

Buy
51

4.6 based on 51 customer reviews

38
8
4
0
1
Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Please note: Product reviews may include product variations. Some product variations, services and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

52 Customer Reviews

0

Compact idéal pour le voyage et très performant

Body + 28-60mm Zoom Lens 22/02/2024 by Thal44 (France)

Appareil idéal pour l'amateur qui cherche un appareil compact et performant. Si le viseur assez petit et le mode rafale limité par rapport à certains appareils plus "pros" ne sont pas un souci pour vous, alors c'est un excellent choix. je conseille l'usage d'une dragonne. Premières photos très convaincantes. Nécessite un peu de temps pour apprivoiser les menus, comme d'habitude chez Sony. Beaucoup de touches personnalisables et pratiques. Très grand choix d'optiques vraiment qualitatives. Le prix (boîtier et optiques) pique un peu mais la qualité est indéniable.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Excellent all round camera

ILCE-7CM2 11/02/2024 by Cliffycbm (United Kingdom)

For me this is the perfect sensor size. The images that I've taken are Sharp with good colour rendition. I find the camera comfortable and easy to use with my Sony lenses. There is still much to explore but after 3 weeks using this camera daily I'm delighted with it.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Un peu déçu

ILCE-7CM2 08/02/2024 by BenMW (France)

Produit pas aboutis. très mauvais viseur. Ps de joystick

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

1

Response From Sony Support Team
12/02/2024

Bonjour,

Nous vous prions de bien vouloir accepter nos excuses pour les désagréments occasionnés.
Nous aimerions vous demander de partager plus dinformations sur le problème afin que nous puissions vous aider.
Contactez-nous sur le lien suivant : https://bit.ly/3q1uTau
(copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).

Soukaina@Sony Support FR

0

Ottima gamma dinamica buona tenuta alti iso.

ILCE-7CM2 04/02/2024 by Giu60 (Italy)

Problemi di micro mosso ma non sono sicure che dipenda dalla camera

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

Response From Sony
06/02/2024

Ciao Giu60, al fine d'investigare il tuo caso ulteriormente, contattaci qui: https://cutt.ly/nX872mc (copia e incolla il link in una nuova finestra del tuo browser).
Sami @Sony Support IT.

0

super camera, geweldige technologie

Body + 28-60mm Zoom Lens 04/02/2024 by Richard1957 (Netherlands)

vorige maand gekocht, ben er ontzettend blij mee!!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

3

0

Ideal pour débuter la photo et la video

ILCE-7CM2 31/01/2024 by Molesumer (France)

Acheté pour photo de paysages et videos / On1 photoRaw et DaVinciResolveStudio

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Belle amélioration de l'A7C mk1

ILCE-7CM2 29/01/2024 by NekoSan64 (France)

Belle qualité photo et vidéo, plein de nouvelles options utiles accessibles depuis les menus (enfin le focus bracketting !), etc… Une ergonomie enrichie (boutons personnalisables, réglages spécifiques mémorisables selon les modes vidéo et photo)… Globalement très satisfait. Un gros bémol : le viseur pourtant amélioré est toujours assez petit et très peu confortable. On aimerait vraiment un agrandissement plus fort (x0.8), plus de résolution, une image plus proche d'un viseur optique et un oeilleton plus large qui permettrait de ne pas être gêné par la lumière ambiante comme celui de l'A6700 ! A ce niveau de prix, c'est difficilement acceptable.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Fair

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

Response From Sony Support Team
01/02/2024

Bonjour,

Merci, pour votre commentaire.

Nous avons transmis votre message afin qu'il soit pris en compte dans le développement de nos futurs produits.

En effet, l'innovation au service de la satisfaction du consommateur est une priorité pour Sony, ce qui nous permet de progresser et de proposer des appareils toujours plus performants et à la pointe de la technologie.

Avant le lancement de chaque nouveau produit, le département marketing de Sony étudie scrupuleusement les tendances du marché. Cela permet de s'assurer que chaque produit est configuré au plus près des attentes des consommateurs.

Soukaina@Sony Support FR

0

SUPERBE PRODUIT

ILCE-7CM2 27/01/2024 by Michel et sonia (France)

je suis très satisfait de mon achat, il me reste beaucoup de choses à découvrir, aprés ilca 77 ce plein format me convient

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Worth moving up from APS-C

ILCE-7CM2 26/01/2024 by pjb101 (United Kingdom)

Previously I had the A6400. The A7C ii is a big step up and only 100g heavier. 2 extra dials make it much easier to adjust shutter speed and aperture. Full frame gives access to much more choice, higher quality and faster lenses. Autofocus is much more reliable, especially in video. I'm very happy with the images and videos I am getting. Menu system is much improved, though still difficult to navigate or undestand all the options.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

2

0

0

Lo que necesitaba

ILCE-7CM2 24/01/2024 by Fottojav (Spain)

Hace poco la compré y era lo que necesitaba para completar mis usos

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Tolle Weiterentwicklung ohne Lademöglichkeit!

ILCE-7CM2 05/01/2024 by Boerni59 (Germany)

Kamera ist top, aber Achtung: Wird ohne USB-Kabel und Ladeadapter ausgeliefert! Beim Vorgänger war beides noch dabei. Man kann also eine 2.250,- € teure Kamera mit dem gelieferten Akku nicht aufladen :-( Ist das überhaupt rechtens???

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

5

5

Response From Sony Support DE
08/01/2024

Hi,

danke für dein Feedback und es tut uns leid, dass dir einige Sachen nicht gut gefallen.
Gerne leiten wir dein Feedback an die zuständige Stelle in unserem Haus weiter, damit es gegebenenfalls berücksichtigt werden kann. Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Besuche unsere Website, um mit uns Kontakt aufzunehmen:
http://bit.do/fJYmt

Gehad @Sony Support DE

0

Piccola e leggera con eccellenti prestazioni.

ILCE-7CM2 01/01/2024 by NINO C (Italy)

Un prodotto dalle eccellenti qualità, estetiche, funzionali e sopratutto prestazionali. Manca di qualche dettaglio, se erroneamente viene paragonata alla sorella A7IV. Le prestazioni fotografiche e video, unite alla compattezza e alla eleganza, la rendono un prodotto unico assolutamente da consigliare

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Ein echter Aufstieg von APSC

ILCE-7CM2 21/12/2023 by CrixCrix (Germany)

Hatte zuvor die A6600 und 1655-Kombination, was so ziemlich die beste Sony APSC-Kamera und das beste Allround-Objektiv war. Diese hatte mir beeindruckende Bilder ermöglicht, einen extrem lange haltenden Akku und war schnell. Leider hatte die A6600 eine Tendenz im Hause Gesichter recht rot, Tendenz Magenta abzubilden. Deshalb nutzte ich ein Frühbucherangebot für die A7C II mit dem 2070/4: Ich bin hochzufrieden, dieses Set ist noch besser von den Farben, der Auflösung, dem Rauschen, viel besserer Bildstabilisator, Schnelligkeit, extrem vielfältiges Menu, viel besseres Video.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

4

2

0

best full frame camera ever used

Body + 28-60mm Zoom Lens 20/12/2023 by Hewhewme (United Kingdom)

Small form factor, lightweight, full of features, excellent sensor and focusing galore .. 5 star

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Un ottimo passo avanti

ILCE-7CM2 20/12/2023 by FBaroni89 (Italy)

Vengo da una Fuji entry level e, per me, il passaggio a questa full frame è stato positivamente sconvolgente. Dimensioni compatte, leggera, autofocus rapidissimo. La uso al momento solo per foto e avere dei dial per gestire ISO, diaframmi e tempi è davvero comodo. Peccato per i menù, ci sono molte scritte abbreviate e la consultazione non è praticissima.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

Response From sony
22/12/2023

Ciao FBaroni89, grazie per il tuo feedback e siamo contenti che ti piace il nostro prodotto. Tuttavia, con la pratica il menu sarà più facile da utilizzare. Se avessi bisogno di un'aiuto, contattaci qui: https://cutt.ly/nX872mc (copia e incolla il link in una nuova finestra del tuo browser).
Sami @Sony Support IT.

0

Ongelooflijke autofocus

ILCE-7CM2 17/12/2023 by Smullie (Netherlands)

Overgestapt van nikon z6 naar de a7cii. Wat een heerlijke onderwerp herkenning heeft de autofocus!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

A great, compact full frame camera but not perfect

ILCE-7CM2 16/12/2023 by cameraguy UK (United Kingdom)

Nov 2023. A powerhouse of a camera but could do with a few tweaks. I deliberated for weeks over buying this instead of the A7iv - in the end the slightly more travel-friendly size and updated AF features swung it for me. I come from a video background and current work is 80% video 20% stills, so ideally I wanted a camera that can take great photos but also deliver 10bit 422 video in HD and UHD when used on a gimbal or used on a tripod as a B-camera (or even a C-camera) and is a good match with my other Sony FX-series cameras. So far I am very pleased with the video quality from the A7C ii and the upgraded auto focus ability is proving very reliable - possible the best AF of any camera I have owned. Light sensitivity is not as good as my A7Siii (as expected) but it's a trade-off I'm happy to accept for the increased pixel count that allows me to use S35 / APS-C lenses in 4K / UHD crop without compromise. My photo skills are still fairly basic but so far I am happy with the results I am getting - no complaints there! The bits I wish were better (mainly relating to video usage): the HDMI socket - I would prefer a full-size HDMI not a micro, it feely like it's going to break with the slightest knock. If Sony had put the card slot on the other side of the camera there would've been plenty of room. Also the headphone socket is at the bottom, meaning it restricts the range of movement of the screen, and if you use a Smallrig cage the HDMI port protector blocks the headphone port - it would have been so much better if it was at the top next to the mic socket. Still no Waveform monitor!! I know this is primarily a still camera and histograms are preferred by photographers but if you are going to include such great video performance please, please include a waveform monitor - no video professional uses histograms. Panasonic have been including it for years on some of their Lumix cameras so it can't be difficult to implement. Touch Icons: (on-screen touch buttons) a nice idea but it needs to be customisable to be truly useful. Specifically I'd like the option to remove some of the icons so they don't get accidentally activated - things like the Record button or Focus Map for instance. And why can't I assign the Headphone Level to a shortcut function button or the FN menu? I can assign the Rec Level but not the Headphone Level. (This is as far as I know a thing across the whole Alpha range, not exclusively the A7Cii). In summary: a great stills camera and a very good video camera. There's room for improvement, some of which could be a simple firmware update. If you're purely into stills photography the A7iv might still be the best option? - or if you're not in a hurry wait for the A7v to be released and see what it offers?

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

8

0

Response From Sony support team
18/12/2023

Hi cameraguy,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your camera.
We hope you will continue to enjoy it for many more years to come!
Regarding your valuable suggestions, we've passed all of them through the proper channels for future consideration and product development.
If you require any assistance, you can contact us using this link: https://cutt.ly/q8P6ehW, (Copy and paste the link in your browser).

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Absolument génial

ILCE-7CM2 15/12/2023 by Thirak64 (France)

Tout est conforme à mes attentes. Le même avec un meilleur viseur et se sera parfait

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Full frame power in the most compact size

ILCE-7CM2 12/12/2023 by Spyros (Netherlands)

This camera is the perfect choice if you are looking for full frame performance in the most compact size possible. And despite its size it does not compromise on performance or features. The autofocus is world class, it has 33 megapixels (great for large prints and cropping) and it has very decent video features for videography. This is the perfect camera for someone that wants the smallest possible full frame camera and a camera that can be used for both videography and photography

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Sony Alpha 7CM2: Kompaktes Kraftpaket

ILCE-7CM2 08/12/2023  (Germany)

Die Sony Alpha 7CM2 ist eine bemerkenswerte Kamera, die auf ganzer Linie gegenüber ihrem Vorgängermodell verbessert wurde. Eines der herausragendsten Merkmale ist die hervorragende Bildstabilisierung, die es ermöglicht, auch bei schwierigen Lichtverhältnissen scharfe Bilder zu erzielen. Der Formfaktor der Kamera ist beeindruckend. Ihre kleinen Abmessungen und das geringe Gewicht machen sie zu einem idealen Begleiter für unterwegs. Trotz der kompakten Größe bietet sie alle Funktionen und die Leistung, die man von einer hochwertigen Vollformatkamera erwartet. Ein weiteres Highlight ist die sehr schnelle Serienbildfunktion, die es ermöglicht, flüchtige Momente in atemberaubender Qualität festzuhalten. Hinzu kommt der überlegene Autofokus, der schnell und präzise arbeitet, selbst bei sich schnell bewegenden Objekten. Das Design der Alpha 7CM2 ist ein weiterer Pluspunkt. Mit ihrem ansprechenden, klassisch anmutendem Aussehen zählt sie zu den schönsten Kameras, die Sony je auf den Markt gebracht hat. Auch die Bedienung ist gut durchdacht, mit einer intuitiven Benutzeroberfläche, die auch Neulingen den Einstieg erleichtert. Der Sucher mag etwas kleiner sein als bei anderen Modellen, ist aber dennoch absolut ausreichend und bietet ein klares, helles Bild. Das Fehlen eines zweiten Kartenslots stört mich nicht. Zusammenfassend lässt sich sagen, dass die Sony Alpha 7CM2 in jedem Aspekt eine Verbesserung zu ihrem Vorgänger darstellt und sich als eine ausgezeichnete Wahl für Fotografie-Enthusiasten und Profis gleichermaßen erweist.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

2

0

0

No me han facilitado el código para la ampliación

Body + 28-60mm Zoom Lens 07/12/2023 by jmssya (Spain)

No me han facilitado el código para la ampliación y llevo ya muchos correos reclamándolo

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

4

Response From Dina @Sony Support ES
10/12/2023

Hola,

Gracias por compartir tu reseña con nosotros. Sentimos que tengas este inconveniente. En este caso, te recomendamos revisar el correo de la confirmación del registro de la cámara y tendrás la opción para extender la garantía.

En caso de que necesites asistencia adicional, puedes ponerte en contacto con nuestro Soporte técnico a través del siguiente enlace y estaremos encantados de ayudarte: https://cutt.ly/HQ2Cr0p (copia y pega el enlace en tu navegador).

0

Uitstekend

ILCE-7CM2 02/12/2023 by Henkes (Netherlands)

Net gekocht maar zie nu al heel veel beter dan het vorige model hele verbetering

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

GENIAL!!!

ILCE-7CM2 01/12/2023 by Pol71 (Spain)

A la espera de que saliera dicho modelo, en cuanto lo tuve en mis manos ya aprecie la calidad y lo fácil que SONY lo hizo para moverse por los Menús. El enfoque es un mundo aparte. La he puesto en situaciones complicadas de luz, con Personas, Mascotas, Street y Coches y simplemente ....ESPECTACULAR. Su tamaño y peso ideal para llevarla siempre encima. 100% Recomendable.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

3

0

0

A Feature-Packed Powerhouse In A Compact Frame!

ILCE-7CM2 01/12/2023 by Bobbyto (United Kingdom)

I recently upgraded to the a7cII from the Sony a7III, and I have been very impressed with it so far. The image quality is noticeably better, and the autofocus system is much more reliable. The camera is also smaller and lighter, which makes it much more portable. Overall, I highly recommend the Sony a7cII to anyone looking for a great full-frame camera. It is a great option for enthusiasts who want a small, lightweight, and powerful camera.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

4

0

0

Miglior fotocamera per i video

ILCE-7CM2 30/11/2023 by vanlifebeliever (Italy)

Per quanto riguarda realizzazione dei video ti tipo, vlog, viaggi e simili è semplicemente perfetta. Leggera, compatta ma talmente avanzata che non ti permette di sbagliare. Inoltre, con la nuova stabilizzazione sostituisce qualsiasi altra cam utilizzata per le riprese in movimento. La uso per la realizzazione dei video per il mio canale YouTube e non uso più altre cam.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Spettacolare

ILCE-7CM2 24/11/2023 by Anto67sa (Italy)

Trovo questa fotocamera veramente spettacolare. Scatti eccezionali, con tutti i tasti al posto giusto. Top

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Imprescindible para mis viajes.

ILCE-7CM2 21/11/2023 by Anferga (Spain)

Después de haber probado la sony a7c supe que compraría la nueva a7c II con las soluciones aportadas a las carencias vistas en la anterior. El tamaño del cuerpo y sus prestaciones sobresalientes la hacen ideal para fotografía de viajes pero también, como es mi caso, para fotografía de montaña en la que el tamaño y el peso son fundamentales a la hora de transportarla. Aporta peso, tamaño,y prestaciones increíbles. También para astrofotografía. El enfoque al ojo y reconocimiento de personas, animales y aves es muy rápido. Sin duda algunos pondrán pegas por el tema del obturador pero para mí no es relevante y estoy encantado con ella.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

3

1

0

Super Bildqualität bei leichter Bedienung

ILCE-7CM2 17/11/2023 by Michael Jansky (Germany)

Als Reisekamera erworben und erfüllt meine Ansprüche in bester Weise. Kompaktheit, bei hervorragender Bildqualität. Automatische APS-C Umschaltung finde ich genial. Was mir lediglich fehlt ist eine Augenmuschel (wie bei der 6700er).

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

2

0

0

Excellent appareil photo

ILCE-7CM2 16/11/2023 by NINI63 (France)

J'ai achete cet appareil Sony A7Cii il y a une semaine et je suis ravi de la qualite de l'image. Le transfert des photos vers mon smartphone est tres simple avec l'application Creator's App.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Fotocamera top

ILCE-7CM2 14/11/2023 by paolohg62 (Italy)

Acquistato per le sue potenzialità full frame piccola leggera alte prestazioni

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

tolle kompakt camera mit vile extras

ILCE-7CM2 11/11/2023 by roli79 (Germany)

Ich habe dise camera vor einem monat gekauft ,ich benutze sie fast jeden tag and ser zu frieden! Ser gute Bildqualität

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Brand new has dust/mark on sensor

ILCE-7CM2 08/11/2023 by Edensimagebox (United Kingdom)

Bought brand new from Campkin cameras in Cambridge box sealed with Sony tape. Went out for two days of shooting start of November , when uploaded to my computer found dust/marks on sensor. Done the testing with two different lenses and carried out the self cleaning mode within camera menu and a blower, still has 1 piece of what I think must be dust on sensor. Will now have to go out and buy a cleaning kit in the hope that this will work, if not, then there may be a problem with the sensor, disappointed with this.

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

5

Response From Sony Support Team
10/11/2023

Hello,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to learn that the sensor of your Sony ILCE-7CM2 was not clean out of the box. This is not the norm, as we strive to deliver the best quality possible. We are always delighted to hear from our customers, and are always working to develop our products to suit your needs. We've flagged your feedback as voice of customer, to the concerned team for future consideration.

In the meantime, please check the cleaning procedure in the Help Guide here: https://cutt.ly/YwT4QVN6

If you need further assistance, you can contact us using this link to provide service: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Mazen @ Sony Support UK

0

Extrem kompaktes Kraftpaket!

ILCE-7CM2 05/11/2023 by PeterSchu (Germany)

Nach anfänglicher Skepsis, wegen des kleinen Suchereinblickes, hat sich meine Meinung absolut zum positiven verändert. Selbst mit meiner Gleitsichtbrille kann ich alles klar und hell erkennen. Da fehlt mir nichts. Der Autofokus toppt alles, was ich bisher kannte. Insbesondere der Augen-AF, ob bei Mensch oder Tier, ein wahrer Game-Changer. Besser geht es kaum. Das können deutlich teurere Kameras z.T. bei weitem nicht so zuverlässig und gut. Die Bildqualität ist wie immer, bei der A7 Serie, super. Dynamikumfang, etc. auf sehr hohem Niveau. Schnell genug für Action und sehr gut für Low-Light mit dem neuen 7-Stufen Bildstabilisator. Derart leistungsfähig kenne ich derzeit keine andere Kamera, bezogen auf Größe und Gewicht. Meine absolute Kaufempfehlung.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

2

0

0

Perfetta

ILCE-7CM2 05/11/2023 by Robik70 (Italy)

Avevo la a7c ed era ottima ma con alcuni difetti , la a7c ii li risolve tutti e diventa una macchina perfetta

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

2

0

0

Kompakte A7 IV mit mehr Funktionen

ILCE-7CM2 04/11/2023 by johnhf (Germany)

Am besten lässt sich die A7C II mit der Kurzformel "Kompakte Sony A7 IV mit mehr Funktionen" beschreiben. Die Bildqualität ist brillant, der Sensor der gleiche wie in der A7 IV, mehr muss man dazu eigentlich auch nicht mehr sagen. Als kompakte High-End-Kamera ideal. Der kleinere Sucher und der fehlende Joystick im Vergleich zur A7 IV sind dem Kompaktformat geschuldet und hat sich bislang nicht als Nachteil dargestellt. Insbesondere der Sucher ist ausreichend hoch aufgelöst und für Brillenträger aufgrund des kleineren OLED-Displays sogar gefälliger. Der A7 IV fehlen einige der Features, für die man zu den größeren Modellen, etwa der A7R V greifen müsste, allem voran Focus-Bracketing. Bei der A7C II besteht hingegen nicht die Möglichkeit, den elektronischen ersten Verschlussvorhang auszuschalten. Das ist auch der einzige, allerdings ziemlich unbefriedigende Wermutstropfen; das kann sogar die A6700. Den niedrigeren Body, der bei großen Händen nicht ganz so griffig ist, habe ich mit der Montageplatte eines Drittanbieters erhöht, bei der im Vergleich zur Griffverlängerung von Sony die Schnellwechselplatte schon integriert ist.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

3

0

0

Gute Kamera mit Mängeln

Body + 28-60mm Zoom Lens 04/11/2023 by Dietmar B (Germany)

Gute Kamera aber die Dichtung im Kartenslot ist von einer üblen Qualität, die löst sich bereits nach 1 Woche auf.Das gleiche Problem hatte ich auch schon bei dem Vorgänger Model. Außerdem ist das Rädchen für die Belichtungskorrektur nicht beschriftet. Und das für diesen Preis.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

2

0

Response From Sony Support DE
07/11/2023

Hi,

danke für dein Feedback und es tut uns leid, dass dir einige Sachen nicht gut gefallen.
Gerne leiten wir dein Feedback an die zuständige Stelle in unserem Haus weiter, damit es gegebenenfalls berücksichtigt werden kann.
Da wir mehr Informationen bezüglich der Dichtung benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Besuche unsere Website, um mit uns Kontakt aufzunehmen: http://bit.do/fJYmt (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).

Gehad @Sony Support DE

0

FANTASTICA

ILCE-7CM2 31/10/2023 by pili_mascaro (Spain)

HACE DOS DIAS QUE LA RECIBI ESTOY INTENTANDO PROGRAMARLA

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

2

0

Verfügbarkeit nach Veröffentlichung zu lange

ILCE-7CM2 31/10/2023 by SteffenM (Germany)

Nach Veröffentlichung habe ich gleich bestellt und sehr lange auf Auslieferung (Sony) warten müssen. Hat die Freude etwas geschmälert. Ich vergleiche direkt mit meiner Sony 7Rv (unfair) und finde das Display (nur ausgeklappt zu neigen) und das hintere Stellrad (nicht arretiert, verstellt sich sehr schnell) etwas gewöhnungsbedürftig.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

Response From Sony Support DE
03/11/2023

Hi,

danke für dein Feedback und es tut uns leid, dass dir einige Sachen nicht gut gefallen.

In Bezug auf den Einstellrad ist hier eine hilfreiche Anleitung, welche die Bedienung erleichtern kann: https://cutt.ly/uwROsWdg

Gerne leiten wir dein Feedback an die zuständige Stelle in unserem Haus weiter, damit es gegebenenfalls berücksichtigt werden kann.


Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Besuche unsere Website, um mit uns Kontakt aufzunehmen:
http://bit.do/fJYmt

Gehad @Sony Support DE

0

a7C ii Compact Full Frame Camera

Body + 28-60mm Zoom Lens 30/10/2023 by Brian John (United Kingdom)

Absolutely loving this camera I’ve been waiting for this camera for a long time its ideal for my travel photography I take with me my A7C ii with the 28-60mm f4 attached and 20-70 f4 in the bottom of my small shoulder bag it’s a perfect blend of compactness and retro style with 33.0-megapixels I can easily crop my photos can’t wait to take my photography to the next level with this amazing camera

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

6

0

0

Grandes performances mais où est le manuel complet

ILCE-7CM2 30/10/2023 by danie Aile (France)

Trop peu d'images encore pour un avis complet mais déjà un reproche énorme au regard de la richesse des réglages possibles : où trouve-t-on le manuel détaillé en Français ? Quelques tutos épars sur le site Sony, un guide de démarrage et c'est tout. Incroyable pour un boitier qui se veut large public au regard des modes scène (que je n'utilise pas) Je suis Fujifilm depuis de nombreuses années et constate que s'adapter à Sony, ses menus, son vocabulaire et surtout l'immensité des possibilités de réglage ne coule pas de source, un support à télécharger serait le bienvenu pour savourer ce petit bijou de technicité à sa juste valeur. Sinon j'ai déjà pu apprécier l'encombrement mini pour du plein format, le piqué des images (j'ai le 50mm 1.4) et la précision de l'autofocus. Celle ci était la première raison du choix pour compléter un Fuji GFX 50R magnifique mais très "pépère". Il est très bon c'est sûr et voyons si à l'usage il correspond à mes attentes.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

Response From Sony support team
01/11/2023

Bonjour,

Merci pour votre commentaire.

Nous sommes ravis de lire votre retour positif par rapport à l'utilisation de votre Alpha.

Pour avoir un accès au guide d'aide de votre Alpha, veuillez consulter le lien suivant : https://bit.ly/47cq6pE

Si nous pouvons vous aider avec quoi que ce soit, n'hésitez pas à contacter notre assistance.

Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien : https://bit.ly/3q1uTau

(copiez-collez ces adresses dans votre navigateur).

Safwa @Sony Support FR

0

première utilisation

ILCE-7CM2 25/10/2023 by seraphin (France)

la montée en iso est superbe, la photo ci dessous est a 12800 iso

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Tolle Kamera, ich bin begeistert!

Body + 28-60mm Zoom Lens 25/10/2023  (Germany)

Bin von der A7C zur A7CII gewechselt obwohl sehr teuer, habe aber viel Spaß mit der Kamera.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

2

0

0

ampia gamma di opzioni

ILCE-7CM2 24/10/2023 by Tano56 (Italy)

Comprato da una settimana ma non c'era il manualetto, l'ho richiesto all'help center ad oggi nessuna risposta

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Top AF, super Handling.

ILCE-7CM2 24/10/2023 by Silvia123 (Germany)

Ich hatte zunächst Bedenken wegen des fehlenden Jostick, aber wenn man die richtigen Einstellungen vornimmt, braucht man den gar nicht. Überraschendes und nicht häufig erwähntes Feature: man kann den Film Button im Foto Modus anders belegen. Ich habe mir dort die Fokusvergrösserung drauf gelegt.Die funktioniert übrigens auch bei AF-A.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

2

0

0

Handzaam toestel, prima beeldkwaliteit

ILCE-7CM2 20/10/2023 by Bert61 (Netherlands)

Enkele weken geleden gekocht en afgelopen dagen getest. Even wennen maar ik ben al snel overtuigd van de prima beeldkwaliteit! Jammer dat de levering van de grip zo lang moet duren.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Maquinon

ILCE-7CM2 16/10/2023 by PedroJS (Spain)

He tenido a7 mk3 y mk4 pero las vendí por tamaño ya que buscaba algo más discreto, esta es el límite de tamaño para ir ligero y viajar cómodo. Muy contento con la compra

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

2

0

0

Absolut empfehlenswert!

ILCE-7CM2 15/10/2023 by Scotty61 (Germany)

Vor knapp 3 Wochen gekauft und absolut zufrieden damit. Top Autofokus, super Bildqualität und wirklich leicht und kompakt. Sucher könnte besser sein.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

2

0

0

Sehr gute Kamera mit Auslieferungsmängeln

ILCE-7CM2 15/10/2023  (Germany)

Die a7 cII hatte ich direkt von Sony geliefert bekommen. Ich mag das Design mit dem oberen Silberanteil ausgesprochen gerne. Es wirkt ein wenig Retro und ist gleichzeitig authentisch modern. Die technischen Daten sind mit der a7 iv nahezu identisch. Nur der AF hat ein ordentliches Update erfahren und entspricht exakt der a7r v. Damit ist die Kamera im Vgl. zur a7 iv ein echtes Schnäppchen im kompakten Gehäuse. Sucher und Display sind zwar nicht auf dem Niveau der a7r V, die ich auch besitze, aber für mich in den meisten Situationen mehr als ausreichend. Den Joystick zur AF Positionierung vermisse ich persönlich nicht, da für mich die exzellente Objekt-/Subjekterkennung in 99% der Fälle ausreicht und mich eigentlich immer zum gewünschten Ergebnis bringt. Ich nutze die Kamera neben meiner a1 und a7r v als Drittkamera für Streetfotografie bzw. "Immer-Dabei-Kamera". Ich habe mir für die Kamera 2 zusätzliche und sehr kompakte Objektive gekauft, das 50mm 2.5 und das 85mm 1.8. Beide Objektive passen extrem gut zum Charakter der Kamera (kompakt und leicht) und ermöglichen Fotos in Topqualität. Den einzigen Mangel, den ich hier mit einer gewissen Enttäuschung vortragen möchte, ist die Auslieferungssqualität von SONY. Die Kamera hatte vom ersten Tag an extrem viele und auffällige Sensorflecken, die erst später bei Landschaftsaufnahmen (Blende f14) bzw. bei der Bearbeitung mit Lightroom (seit ein paar Tagen möglich) aufgefallen sind. Jetzt muss ich 60 € für die Reinigung bezahlen, die mir SONY wahrscheinlich nicht erstatten wird. Dieses Ärgernis trübt leider den positiven Eindruck, den ich von der Kamera in Summe habe.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

2

0

Response From Sony Support DE
17/10/2023

Hi,

vielen Dank für dein Feedback und es tut uns leid, dass die Kamera auffällige Sensorflecken aufweist. Da wir mehr Informationen diesbezüglich benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Besuche unsere Website, um mit uns Kontakt aufzunehmen: http://bit.do/fJYmt (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).

Gehad @Sony Support DE

0

Un compacte avec les entrailles d'un plein format

ILCE-7CM2 12/10/2023 by Alex47687 (France)

Venant d'un apc-c reflex de nikon je souhaitais passer en plein format, n'ayant pas beaucoup d'objectifs j'ai fait le pas vers Sony et revendu mon équipement. Je ne regrette pas ce choix la qualité d'image, la réactivité de l'autofocus, la stabilisation et j'en passe sont bluffant surtout quand on vient d'un vieux (10 ans) reflex. Je suis super satisfait du format on dirait presque un petit compact surtout avec un objectif discret ça se prête bien au situation on l'on ne veut pas 'déranger' la scène en arrivant avec son gros matériel. On peut tout de même y mettre un téléobjectif sans soucis même si le ratio caméra/objectif est un peu comique. Bossant avec de l'IA tous les jours je pensais me retrouver avec un autofocus un peu trop lent pour être utile mais clairement Sony a mis les moyens et la puce dédié le rend hyper réactif et très précis. Dans cette image il m'a retrouvé l'œil d'un oiseau au milieu d'un amas de ronce de la même couleur. Seul reproche non pas à l'appareil mais à l'application Android, je ne comprends pas pourquoi je ne peux pas récupérer les HEIF obligé de brancher la carte SD sur ma tablette (avec un lecteur usb-c), dommage de mettre un puce wifi pour ne pas l'exploiter faute d'app efficace. Bref Pour ceux qui hésiterais à lâcher leur miroir pour cet hybride Sony c'est le moment !

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Ideal für Hobbyfotografen

ILCE-7CM2 11/10/2023 by th2840 (Germany)

Wer eine kompakte Vollformatkamera sucht ist hier richtig. Beeindruckender Autofokus; Sucher entspricht in etwa dem einer Alpha 7R M2 (= es gibt bessere, aber man kann problemlos damit arbeiten). Schwenkbares Display ermöglicht beeindruckende Selfies ( z. B. in Verbindung mit dem SEL 2070).

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

3

0

0

On prends les photos, mais on ne peut pas les voir

ILCE-7CM2 10/10/2023 by oliv421 (France)

Content de prendre des photos en RAW que je ne peux pas développer sur Lightroom pour le moment, on se demande comment il est possible qu'un constructeur comme Sony ne soit pas coordonné avec les éditeurs de logiciels, de belles photos que je ne peux pas retoucher et que je ne peux pas diffuser...

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

ME ENCANTA LA CAMARA Y MUCHAS DE SUS FUNCIONES

ILCE-7CM2 30/08/2023 by CARLOS2323 (Spain)

COMPRE ESTA CAMARA CON MUCHO SACRIFICIO ESPERO TRABAJAR EXCELENTE CON ELLLA

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

11

12