Starting at

£1,850.00

Click to see our best offers

Buy
235

4.6 based on 235 customer reviews

151
75
8
1
0
Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Product reviews may include product variations. Some product variations, services and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

238 Customer Reviews

0

Defekt Drehrad

ILCE-7C / ILCE-7CL 28/11/2021 by Silvio1212 (Germany)

Vor 2 Wochen gekauft, Drehrad defekt, somit Kamera nicht zu gebrauchen. Viel Geld für eine Nichtnutzung. Muss zur Reparatur eingesendet werden. Bin total .

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Exceptional all rounder

ILCE-7C / ILCE-7CL 26/11/2021 by mikey65 (United Kingdom)

Testing this camera for the past 3 weeks is surpassing my expectations in every department. Once the menu system is understood & tested, the sheer quality of images produced is incredible. Shutter action reminds me of the A6000 which I loved, and the build does not give me any problems, quite the opposite, it's kept simple as I'm not a photographer who has to assign an action to every button. This enables me slow down, think clearly, adjust to each condition, and breath before taking the shot. So far, there is nothing negative to report. Exceptional camera.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Kompakt mit Top Bildqualität

ILCE-7C / ILCE-7CL 24/11/2021 by PeterSchu (Germany)

Keine andere, ich hatte schon viele, macht soviel Freude im Vollformat, wenn es um Kompaktheit und gleichzeitig höchster Bildqualität geht. Das Sony an manchen Dingen, wie Monitorauflösung und vollständiger Touch Bedienung hier noch einspart, kostet einen Punkt. Das ist nicht mehr zeitgemäß. Ansonsten super, AF und Schnelligkeit, Farbgebung und wie von den A7 Kameras gewohnt, toller Dynamik Umfang. Insgesamt bin ich sehr zufrieden.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

Response From Customer Service
26/11/2021

Hi PeterSchu,
es freut uns zu hören, dass du mit deiner Kamera zufrieden bist. Wir werden dein Feedback bezüglich der Monitorauflösung und der Touch-Bedienung an unsere Ingenieure zur Berücksichtigung weiterleiten.
Radwa @Sony DE

0

Una potente prêt-a-porter

Body + 28-60mm Zoom Lens 18/11/2021 by marabenoit (Italy)

Cercavo una macchina "potente" ma maneggevole e comoda da portare con me. Ho una 6300 eccellente, ma mi incuriosiva il formato pieno anche per continuare ad imparare. Come per ogni cosa mi sono documentata e ho trovato lei! Ho approfittato del connubio macchina-obiettivo ed ho acquistato la 7C L. Ce l'ho da un paio di settimane e posso asserire di aver trovato un mondo totalmente nuovo: il full frame è incredibile e questa macchina mi sta aiutando ad amarlo senza via di scampo. E' completa di tutto, anche se sono assenti un paio di "C" rapidi, ma per la maneggevolezza che regala, la immediatezza delle risposte e non di meno la sua bellezza, ci si passa su. L'acquisto più azzeccato per me: continuare ad imparare... con uno dei migliori maestri tra le mani!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Volbild klein leicht

ILCE-7C / ILCE-7CL 16/11/2021 by Hövi (Germany)

Vor 14 Tage gekauft, bis jetzt sehr zufrieden. Bin noch in der Test Fase.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Amazing compact camera for novice Full frame user.

ILCE-7C / ILCE-7CL 15/11/2021 by matthewkh (United Kingdom)

i purchased this camera with kit lens shortly after release and continue to be impressed. This was an upgrade for me over my much loved RX100 model as I wanted to learn more about photographic techniques but still maintain a compact high quality setup. As an adventurer traveller and someone who would regularly take photos while moving around, the compact, lightweight nature of the camera really appeals. With a couple of lenses, this makes the perfect setup for travel, keeping the whole kit light, weatherproof and durable but still achieving very professional looking results. I am a novice to full frame photography and still learning new tricks and techniques but while I can see the benefits of one or two features from the full size cameras, I am not yet read to upgrade or sacrifice the weight and compact nature of my Alpha 7C.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

2

0

Response From Sony Support Team
17/11/2021

Hi,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Camera, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're glad to keep you as one of our loyal Sony family members.
We recommend checking the online help guide to learn more about the camera functions: https://bit.ly/3wSh400.

If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sawy @ Sony Support UK

0

Sehr schön kompakt

ILCE-7C / ILCE-7CL 14/11/2021 by TFC7 (Germany)

Obwohl die Anfangseuphorie verflogen ist, die Zufriedenheit hat eher noch zugenommen. So kompakt und mit dieser Bildqualität ist sie für mich jetzt die „immer-dabei-Kamera“.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Cámara casi perfecta

ILCE-7C / ILCE-7CL 10/11/2021 by Ximpan (Spain)

Muy liviana con la misma calidad de la Sony a7iii, se le crítica falta de slot para dos tarjetas (tampoco se me ha estropeado una tarjeta en la vida) y falta de jostick y rueda delantera (con la configuración de botones se suple ) Ideal para adaptar lentes antiguas, debido a su peso y al Focus peak. Detección de cara y ojos. No le puedo pedir mucho más.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

PROFESSIONALE ULTRACOMPATTA

ILCE-7C / ILCE-7CL 09/11/2021 by MC MATT (Italy)

Ho acquistato questo articolo per la sua altissima qualità di immagine e la sua robusta compattezza

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Beau boîtier mais…

ILCE-7C / ILCE-7CL 07/11/2021 by Ludo667 (France)

Deux mois que j’ai ce boîtier et il fait des merveilles. Qualité d’image superbe, autofocus excellent, mais des menus toujours aussi mal organisés qui font perdre beaucoup de temps.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Goed

ILCE-7C / ILCE-7CL 03/11/2021 by hkleinlugtenbeld52 (Netherlands)

ik ben doen nu een fotografie cursus om met de camera om te gaan

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

Response From Customer Support
05/11/2021

Hallo hkleinlugtenbeld52lxg80irxwaonbpy1zi13493hj,

Bedankt voor je beoordeling.
Door middel van de onderstaande link vindt je de handleiding van de ILCE-7C.
https://bit.ly/31Dq8dL
Hier staat uitgelegd hoe je het apparaat het beste kan gebruiken.

Groeten,
Dalia @Sony Support Nl

0

Love this camera but it’s almost perfect.

Body Only 30/10/2021 by Fdfiore (Canada) Verified Purchaser Verified

Love this camera. Fast auto focus and the tracking is outstanding. However I’m unable to download the update. I have two IMac one is mid 2011 and the second is the newest Apple M1 and Sony doesn’t support either of them this is so frustrating. If I didn’t have this problem I would have given 5 star.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Super Kompakte Kamera

Body + 28-60mm Zoom Lens 25/10/2021 by Rotti09 (Germany)

Hab mir diese Kamera als Nachfolger meiner alten Alpha 6000 gekauft. Da ich viel Wander oder Kreuzfahrten machen wollte ich eine kompakte Vollformat Kamera. Und ja ich muss sagen diese Kamera is perfekt dafür.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

sehr kompakt

ILCE-7C / ILCE-7CL 25/10/2021  (Germany)

Funktioniert wie erwartet, mit kleinen Problemen bzgl. der Zuverlässigkeit der Auslosetaste: "Halb gedrückt" prellt manchmal.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

Response From Customer Service
27/10/2021

Hi Michael,
danke für dein Feedback. Da wir mehr Informationen benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/3ceLq0x (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).
Radwa@Sony Support DE

0

Cool fullframe camera

ILCE-7C / ILCE-7CL 21/10/2021 by sushamghose (Netherlands)

best full frame camera with campact design for both photography and video

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

loving it!

ILCE-7C / ILCE-7CL 18/10/2021 by kjs75 (Germany)

Das ist die beste Kamera, die ich jemals hatte. Benutze sie als Hobbyfotograf hauptsächlich mit dem 55mm 1.8 Objektiv.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Sorprendente!

ILCE-7C / ILCE-7CL 18/10/2021 by Gieffekappa (Italy)

Gran macchina, estremamente versatile. Sono cinquant'anni (50!) che fotografo e questa piccola full frame da 24 ML di pixel regala immagini a livello di una medio formato analogica (se non di più). La 7C rischia di farmi mettere in pensione l'altra mia full frame (24 ML. Px), titolata e ben più costosa.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Vollformatkamera ohne Nasenschmerzen

ILCE-7C / ILCE-7CL 17/10/2021  (Germany)

Top Kamera. Bin sehr zufrieden. Die einzige Vollformat - Kamera, an der ich mir nicht ständig die Nase plattdrücke. Ich liebe den Sucher auf der Seite. Toller Autofokus und gute Low-Light-Performance. In der nächsten Version Mk II wünsche ich mir einen etwas größeren EVF und eingebautes GPS (abschaltbar)

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Wie eine Große!!!

Body + 28-60mm Zoom Lens 17/10/2021 by Das Auge (Germany)

Eine tolle Standalone-Kamera für den Urlaub und den Ausflug am Wochenende. Klein und handlich, erspart einem aber die lästige Umrechnerei mit dem Crop-Faktor und erhält die "Unschärfentiefe". Im beruflichen Alltag ist die 7c ein tolles Backup und eine vollwertige Zweitkamera.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Un plein format très compact !

Body + 28-60mm Zoom Lens 16/10/2021 by Pyvoine (France)

Très bonne dynamique, bonne montée en iso, beaucoup de fonctionnalités… Ergonomie forcément compromise (absence de joystick, un seul bouton raccourci, viseur très petit) mais sans surprise vue la compacité du boitier. Comme toujours on regrette la complexité des menus avec en plus l’impossibilité d’utiliser le tactile dessus. Côté vidéo les performances sont très bonnes également, l’écran rotatif est très pratique. On notera également une batterie assez hallucinante en terme d’autonomie.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Really good but with an Achilles hee.

ILCE-7C / ILCE-7CL 15/10/2021 by enterthedragon (United Kingdom)

Bought in July and was really pleased with it as a natural upgrade from the A6000 really thought I had a keeper.......................... ..........the camera does not have a micro USB connector which meant none of my remote triggers would work which is essential for my photography. Had to return it and replace with a Sony A7iii.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

Response From Sony support team
18/10/2021

Hi enterthedragon,

Thank you for your review.
We appreciate your feedback and will make sure to pass it through the proper channels for future consideration.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Ideal para viajar

ILCE-7C / ILCE-7CL 15/10/2021 by No quiero (Spain)

Por su peso, la pantalla abatible, enfoque quirúrgico son algunas de las razones por las cuales la hacen ideal en mis viajes, sobre todo si utilizas gimbal.

Picture Quality

Poor

Sound Quality

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Absolut Klasse!

ILCE-7C / ILCE-7CL 14/10/2021 by Arndt Michael (Germany)

Nach Tests anderer Modelle, von Nikon, Canon und Fuji, habe ich die A7c gekauft und bis heute nicht bereut! Macht perfekte Fotos, auch wenn man mal nicht alles selber einstellt und einfach der Automatik vertraut, sind die Bilder Hammer.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Les qualités pro du 7 III.

Body + 28-60mm Zoom Lens 14/10/2021 by jfpsk (France)

Comme un pro avec son très bon 28/60mm, poids et encombrement réduit. On peut l'emmener partout, la performance alliée à la mobilité.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

POIDS PLUME

ILCE-7C / ILCE-7CL 14/10/2021 by NIKIKI (France)

Excellent appareil ; léger pour un plein format, autofocus au top, écran orientable dans tous les sens ...seul regret : le viseur pas top , mais on ne put pas tout avoir : légèreté et viseur des A7III

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

Response From Customer Support
18/10/2021

Bonjour NIKIKI,
Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
C'est de notre plaisir d'entendre que votre ILCE-7C vous satisfait. Nous restons à votre disposition si besoin via ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Rania@Sony support FR

0

mon A7C après 6 mois d'utilisation

ILCE-7C / ILCE-7CL 14/10/2021 by cjphotographe (France)

bon appareil pour le street Me convient parfaitement Il manque un petit plus en réactivité de la mise au point

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

Response From Customer Support
18/10/2021

Bonjour cjphotographe,
Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
C'est de notre plaisir d'entendre que votre ILCE-7C vous satisfait. Nous restons à votre disposition si besoin via ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Rania@Sony support FR

0

bon boitier

ILCE-7C / ILCE-7CL 13/10/2021 by ralphp (France)

après 11 mois d'utilisation, je suis satisfait de mon choix.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Lo compre en enero pero no es tan buena como esper

ILCE-7C / ILCE-7CL 13/10/2021 by Tíojan (Spain)

Lo compre en enero y no es yan buena como esperaba

Picture Quality

Fair

Sound Quality

Fair

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

4

0

Pratique

Body + 28-60mm Zoom Lens 13/10/2021 by Abelpsh (France)

Très content de mon achat, appareil photo plein format pratique mais la batterie se décharge assez vite

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Ottime funzionalità

ILCE-7C / ILCE-7CL 13/10/2021 by navi5127 (Italy)

Acquisto effettuato ad inizio estate. Usato pochissime volte perchè impegnato per lavoro. Tuttavia mi sono trovato subito bene e le foto sono state ottime.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Almost perfect

ILCE-7C / ILCE-7CL 13/10/2021 by 8o8ert (United Kingdom)

It's almost the perfect camera for me. Negatives, no intervaliometer, no focus stacking, no auto switch between mechanical and electronic shutter, no full mechanical shutter. Positives, fast and accurate AF, compact, light. Could do better, more MP 36MP would be ideal, better EVF would be nice, better rear screen.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Kompakte und leistungsstarke Kamera von Sony

Body + 28-60mm Zoom Lens 13/10/2021 by Tom 1965 (Germany)

Ich habe die Kamera vor etwa zwei Monaten gekauft und bin sehr zufrieden damit. Sehr gut gefällt mir das ausklappbare Display, das Sony endlich umgesetzt hat. Eine kompakte Vollformat-Kamera mit einem sehr präzisen und schnellen Autofokussystem! Ich kann die ILCE-7C nur empfehlen!!!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

3

0

0

Le funzionalità di prim’ordine.

ILCE-7C / ILCE-7CL 13/10/2021 by Andy557 (Italy)

Ho la macchina da qualche mese e sono veramente soddisfatto di ergonomia e qualità fotografiche. Per quanto riguarda le funzionalità video mi sarei aspettato una stabilizzazione almeno buona ma non è così. Peccato speravo che almeno in ferie avrei potuto fare a meno di attrezzature aggiuntive.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Kompakte Kamera

ILCE-7C / ILCE-7CL 13/10/2021 by Arni85 (Germany)

Die a7 c ist die Kamera die mir von der Größe und Design sehr gut gefällt. Af ist präzise bei Mensch und Tier, vorallem der Hautlook bei Portrait finde ich sehr schön, allerdings fehlt mir das Einstellrad unter dem Auslöser schon, der kleine Sucher stört mich nicht.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Volumen y peso fantásticos

ILCE-7C / ILCE-7CL 13/10/2021 by BFB 21 (Spain)

Tengo esta cámara desde hace 1 año y la uso conjuntamente con mi Sony a7III. La Alpha 7C es muy agradable para viajes al ser más pequeña y menos pesada. Quizá me ha costado algo adaptarme a ella al tener las ruedas de Velocidad y Exposición en lugares diferentes de la Sony 7III. Pero estoy contenta con el resultado de las fotos.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Handliches Vollformat

ILCE-7C / ILCE-7CL 13/10/2021 by Tom5900 (Germany)

Gute Kamera, handlich , leise und sehr gute Bildqualität. Sucher zu klein und Menü zu umständlich.

Picture Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Très bon boîtier

ILCE-7C / ILCE-7CL 13/10/2021 by Grandgnou (France)

Avec une bague adaptation, je peux travailler avec mes vieux Karl Zeiss, résultats bluffant,

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Perfect for street photography

ILCE-7C / ILCE-7CL 13/10/2021 by Swanni (United Kingdom)

I bought the Sony A7c for street photography because it is so small but has a full frame sensor. It has exceeded my expectation by a mile. The image quality is fantastic and the auto focus is outstanding. I am so impressed with this little camera that I am changing all my gear to Sony now.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Schöne kleine Vollformatkamera

Body + 28-60mm Zoom Lens 13/10/2021 by Bongo 1954 (Germany)

Macht was sie soll, Menü braucht eine gewisse Einarbeitungszeit, aber auch tolle Bildqualität.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Un très bon deuxième boîtier

ILCE-7C / ILCE-7CL 13/10/2021 by Sekiro (France)

Possesseur d’un Nikon Z6 je voulais un 2ème boîtier plein format plus compact tout en ayant plus de choix sur les optiques car en Z je suis limité. Sony réponds à ces deux critères avec le 7c. Après la compacité se paye sur le confort (viseur, boutons, grip) mais j’apprécie l’écran orientable même s’il est moins défini que sur le Z6. Quant à l’autofocus il est top car il accroche très bien les yeux !!! Je ne regrette pas mon achat et cela me permet d’entrer dans l’écosystème Sony qui est en avance sur la concurrence et notamment sur le choix des optiques .

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Eine tolle Alltags-Kamera

ILCE-7C / ILCE-7CL 13/10/2021 by Will B (Germany)

Das Gehäuse könnte kleiner kaum sein. Der Vorteil des Vollformats in den Abmesungen einer APSC-Kamera ist genial getroffen. Dazu kommt der voll ausrichtbare Monitor, der für Vlogger wichtig ist. Der Sucher ist notwenig und ausreichend, eine abschattende Augenmuschel gibt es von Drittanbietern. Die riesige Auswahl an meist vergleichsweise riesigen Objektiven ist auch ein wichtiger Punkt. Der Griff ist für Große Hände ein wenig zu klein, aber auch hier gibt es Zubehör.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Amazing little camera

Body + 28-60mm Zoom Lens 13/10/2021  (Ireland)

This camera provides all the features of a full-frame mirrorless, in a small body. It is like an A7III on steroids (and a bit smaller). I use it mainly for videography and it is awesome for that, because its auto-focus capabilities are unmatched (I paired mine with a Sony 18mm lens 1.8G)

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Klein und Mächtig

ILCE-7C / ILCE-7CL 13/10/2021  (Germany)

Ich habe die Kamera als neue Hauptkamera für Hochzeits und Jagdfotografie gekauft und bin seither nur begeistert. Die Flexibilität, die Gewichtserparnis und der Leistungsumfang der Sony A73 passt hier super zusammen. Auch mit spannenden Linsen von Sigma und Tamron ist man auch auf langen Tagen sehr Leistungsstark und leicht unterwegs.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

brilliant b-camera for filming

ILCE-7C / ILCE-7CL 13/10/2021 by studio57 (United Kingdom)

Pros: Great size, fantastic picture quality, easy to use. Unlimited video recording time. Cons: grip is not that comfortable for photos, one memory card slot.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

3

1

0

J'apprécie sa compacité

ILCE-7C / ILCE-7CL 13/10/2021 by cmac2009 (France)

J'ai voulu passer du µ 4/3 au plein format. Qualité Sony reconnue, concept hybride et compacité de l'Alpha 7C ont guidé mon choix. Après 3 ou 4000 photos, je suis très satisfait. Mais je n'ai pas exploré toutes ses possibilités. Reste aussi la question des objectifs qui me paraissent énormes. A voir donc ... Le ne fais pas de vidéo.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Plein format léger

ILCE-7C / ILCE-7CL 13/10/2021 by Cevas (France)

Je suis passé d’un 4/3 à un plein format. Je ne voulais pas d’un boîtier trop volumineux et trop lourd. Le boîtier est super. Le seul point négatif est le viseur (trop petit et pas confortable à mon goût)

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

DIE go to Kamera für den Vollformat Einstieg

ILCE-7C / ILCE-7CL 13/10/2021 by Keith Klaus (Germany)

Mit den Innereien der A7III bietet die A7C, über Jahre bewährte Technik in einem neuen Gewand. Der neue Formfaktor sagt mir als Filmemacher besonders zu. Der einzige meiner Wünsche, der nicht umgesetzt wurde ist 4K/60. Deshalb nur vier Sterne.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Tolle kompakte Vollformat! Sehr hohe Qualität!

ILCE-7C / ILCE-7CL 13/10/2021 by Klarglas (Germany)

Bin von Canon komplett auf Sony umgestiegen und es noch in keiner Sekunde bereut! Ich denke damit ist alles gesagt

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

fantastoca FX in un corpo DX

ILCE-7C / ILCE-7CL 13/10/2021 by al_rave (Italy)

è una A7iii in un corpo DX. quindi si hanno tutte le ottime performance della fotocamera maggiore in un corpo più piccolo. questo determina di accettare dei compromessi, per alcuni importanti, per me meno, in virtù di una maggiore trasportabilità. es. il mirino è piccolo, forse nel 2021 me lo sarei aspettato ok piccolo ma più performante. stessa cosa per la risoluzione dell'LCD. peccato un solo slot sd

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Great compact full frame camera.

Body + 28-60mm Zoom Lens 13/10/2021 by jd2110 (United Kingdom)

It works quite well, the autofocus is very fast, the swivel screen is very useful.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Très bon boitier

Body + 28-60mm Zoom Lens 13/10/2021 by RegisB (France)

Bon boitier, les images sont fantastiques tout comme l'autofocus, digne d'un A9II. Seul le viseur est un peu petit

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Comoda, pratica ottima per chi viaggia

ILCE-7C / ILCE-7CL 13/10/2021 by ValerioC (Italy)

Mi trovo veramente bene con questa macchina, l'unica pecca è il mirino, veramente scomodo e poco funzionale. Anche il display con funzionalità touch non presenti sempre è un po' scomodo e non funzionale. Per il resto fotocamera perfe

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Dommage que le déclencheur mécanique soit bruyant

ILCE-7C / ILCE-7CL 11/10/2021 by jpcd (France) Verified Purchaser Verified

Ce qui empêche son utilisation dans des expositions ou des concerts. Par ailleurs, le déclencheur électronique, en lumière artificielle (fréquente dans les expositions) génère des "raies" sur les photos, ce qui est inacceptable. D'ou l'appréciation générale tout juste satisfaisante.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

3

2

Response From Customer Support
13/10/2021

Bonjour jpcd,
Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Rania@Sony support FR

0

Enfin !

Body + 28-60mm Zoom Lens 10/10/2021 by Télémètre (France) Verified Purchaser Verified

Excellent appareil, celui que j'attendais depuis l'avènement du numérique. Enfin un boîtier 24 x 36 avec viseur sur le côté, et non sur le mode des reflex, inutile en visée électronique. Sa taille est tout à fait correcte contrairement aux critiques récurrentes, négatives et infondées qui m'avaient fait hésité. A la suite de nombreux essais comparatifs je constate que le Jpeg extra fin permet de se passer avantageusement du RAW, si nécessaire. 24 millions de pixels en 24 x 36 sont à mon avis les tailles idéales. On a ici une très haute définition. Un nombre supérieur de pixels nuit à la qualité de l'image finale réduite. L'objectif du kit, 28-60 mm, est d'une qualité surprenante à toutes les ouvertures (même à f/32) et à toutes les focales. C'est l'avantage tiré du fait qu'il est peu lumineux et sa gamme de focales réduite. Un compromis parfait. Pour le reste : menus, fonctions tactiles, mesure de lumière et mise au point... tout est excellent et tellement sophistiqué, le choix est large. C'est pourquoi il serait vain de critiquer en arguant que c'est mieux chez tel ou tel, toute marque a sa signature, qui convient ou pas. Cet appareil n'a qu'un désavantage, celui d'être livré, neuf, scellé... avec un capteur plein de poussières. Inadmissible ! Le système de nettoyage intégré n'apporte aucune solution, il convient d'utiliser une soufflette au plus près et une loupe avec un maximum de précaution... et d'appréhension ; sinon de renvoyer le produit à l'expéditeur ou au SAV. Pour un appareil qui sort de sa boîte, cela fait mal au cœur. Anormal.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Veelzijdige camera

Body + 28-60mm Zoom Lens 09/10/2021 by Ton Diepeveen (Netherlands) Verified Purchaser Verified

Camera overgenomen via MP. Geen spijt van, zeer veel mogelijkheden, uitstekende support via YouTube instructiefilmpjes, en met prachtige haarscherpe lenzen. Neem de tijd om de camera goed te leren kennen.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Un full frame "in the pocket"

Body + 28-60mm Zoom Lens 06/10/2021 by JChristophe (France)

C'est la possibilité d'avoir un full frame dans format compact avec un capteur performant qui à guidé mon choix. A propos du capteur il est dommage qu'il ne soit pas protégé par la fermeture de l'obturateur quand on change l'objectif. Je ne comprends pas pourquoi seul l'A1 bénéficie de cette option.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

Response From Customer Support
08/10/2021

Bonjour JChristophe,
Malheureusement, cette option est disponible avec ILCE-1.
N'hésitez pas à revenir vers nous si besoin au 01 55 69 51 27
Équipe Sony Support

0

funzionalità e portabilità

Body + 28-60mm Zoom Lens 04/10/2021 by carlo1982 (Italy) Verified Purchaser Verified

ottima macchina, secondo me perfetta da portare in giro! inoltre la qualità è quella della sony alpha 7iii... perfetta

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

très bon produit

ILCE-7C / ILCE-7CL 02/10/2021 by Berdd (France)

les plus: qualité des photos en jpeg exceptionnelle, parfois supérieure à celle du traitement raw dans un logiciel spécialisée. réglage de la mise au point sur l'écran même avec le viseur, autofocus exceptionnel, possibilité de prendre des photos de nuit de grande qualité sans flash grâce à un très bonne montée en iso. rapport poids/performance étonnant moyen: il faut s'habituer à l'absence de 2ème molette qui demande une organisation différente mais cela vient vite en particulier grâce à la touche fn et les réglages rapides(très pratique). à revoir: le menu, le premier réglage prend un temps certain réglage même si l'on parvient à mettre l'appareil à sa main en fonction de son utilisation de l'appareil. appareil de photo de rue et de randonnée (suffisamment protégé même s'il n'est pas tropicalisé)

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Qualité photo

ILCE-7C / ILCE-7CL 02/10/2021 by Gallivare (France) Verified Purchaser Verified

Je n.utilise pas toutes les fonctions mais qualité excellente pour un hybride

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Eccellente

ILCE-7C / ILCE-7CL 30/09/2021 by Hugo31 (Italy) Verified Purchaser Verified

la qualità delle immagini del prodotto Sony a7c sono eccellenti.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Una bella sorpresa

ILCE-7C / ILCE-7CL 29/09/2021  (Italy)

Comprata questa fotocamera per la sua compattezza, ma scettico per tutto il resto... Mi sono dovuto ricredere! Autofocus da urlo, colori bellissimi, non ti fa sentire la mancanza dei tasti presenti nelle altre versioni (però almeno un altro lo avrei aggiunto). Davvero un ottimo acquisto

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Tolle kompakte Vollformat- und Videokamera

ILCE-7C / ILCE-7CL 29/09/2021 by Jesmahel (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Sehr scharfe Fotos, schneller AF, tolle Features und einfache Bedingung. Sehr kompaktes und leichte Kamera und trotzdem Vollformat, ich bin begeistert. Einzig 4k Video mit 60FPS wünschte ich mir noch.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Handliche Profikamera

ILCE-7C / ILCE-7CL 27/09/2021 by dabuidlmacha (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Diese Kamera erfüllt meine Erwartungen zu 100 Prozent. Zusammen mit dem 135mm/ 1,8f Objektiv ist sie als Porträtkombi unschlagbar. Ich würde sie immer wieder kaufen.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

SONY A7c

ILCE-7C / ILCE-7CL 27/09/2021  (France) Verified Purchaser Verified

Super boîtier rapport qualité prix. Qualité d’image et de couleur exceptionnelle. Il manque peut-être un mode 4k 60i/s en vidéo pour exceller les autres boîtiers concurrents

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Superbe appareil !

ILCE-7C / ILCE-7CL 21/09/2021 by Grosmerou93 (France) Verified Purchaser Verified

Déjà propriétaire d'un Alpha 7 M2, je me suis décidé à prendre un deuxième boitier SONY et mon choix s'est porté sur l'Alpha 7C. Superbe appareil !!!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Eine klasse Kamera mit superschnellem Autofocus

Body + 28-60mm Zoom Lens 19/09/2021 by Thomas aus B (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Seit sehr vielen Jahren nutze ich schon Sony-Kameras. Bei der A7C hatte ich erst Sorge, da der Sucher kleiner ist, als bei der A7 RII und A7 III. Doch das Bild im Sucher ist absoult scharf und zeigt alle Details. Ansonsten finde ich vor allem den superschnellen Autofocus äußerst gelungen.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Met all expectations

ILCE-7C / ILCE-7CL 19/09/2021 by The golf jedi (Ireland) Verified Purchaser Verified

I have my A7C now 2 weeks … I’m am thoroughly satisfied with it for both video and photography… only regret is that I did not get it sooner

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Sehr gute Kamera

ILCE-7C / ILCE-7CL 13/09/2021 by Alfons2021 (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Ich habe die Kamera nun seit ein paar Wochen. Es ist die kleinste Kamera mit Vollformatsensor und das macht die Kamera so gut. Für mich der ideale Begleiter jeden Tag.

Design

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

My first full frame

ILCE-7C / ILCE-7CL 13/09/2021 by Ebousca (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

And it’s amazing and thé image quality us stunning

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Kompaktkamera mit dem Leistungsvermögen einer DSLR

ILCE-7C / ILCE-7CL 11/09/2021 by Felix Austria (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Vielseitig einsetzbar, vor allem für die Straßenfotografie.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Great Camera

ILCE-7C / ILCE-7CL 11/09/2021 by Boxman (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Very happy with it. Excellent support online to get to know your camera.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Nice Camera

ILCE-7C / ILCE-7CL 11/09/2021 by RH23 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I have had the Alpha 7C for about a month and have found it to be fantastic camera in a small package.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0