Starting at

RRP

£949.00

(incl. VAT)
677

4.6 based on 677 customer reviews

447
183
31
8
8
Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

678 Customer Reviews

2 Models

Models

0

Great Auto focus

ILCE-6400 / ILCE-6400L / ILCE-6400M 16/10/2021 by Rodney88

I loved the camera by seeing the reviews on YouTube and started doing research about it. I must say that the auto focus is something special.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Sehr gute Bildqualität, kleine EInschränkungen

ILCE-6400 / ILCE-6400L / ILCE-6400M 15/10/2021 by Musitron

Bildqualität ist sehr gut. Verwende die Kamera auch zum Videofilmen, habe mich zwischenzeitlich an den kleinen Video Start Knopf an der Seite gewöhnt, benutze aber auch ein DJI Gimbal mit Fernbedienung des Auslösers und den Bluetooth Stick von Sony mit gut platzierten Auslöser. Die Einstellungen der Fernsteuerung der Kamera und Bildübertragung sind diffizil und bedürfen Geduld es zum Laufen zu bringen. Die Ko-Existenz von verschiedenen Programmen (Imaging Edge Mobile, benutze ich zur Fernbedienung) und auf dem PC das andere, ältere Programm 'Play Memories Mobile' sind verwirrend. Habe hier einige Zeit investiert, um die Programme für beide Kameras, Sony SLT-6400 und Alpha 68 zum Laufen zu bringen. Der Autofokus und die Objektive sind sehr gut und relativ leicht, der Autofokus benötigt aber Einiges an Einarbeitung um die verschiedenen Modi zu verstehen. Empfehlung im Bereich Video. Gut dass es Webcam Treiber und Anbindung gibt.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

A semi-pro camera in a small body

ILCE-6400 / ILCE-6400L / ILCE-6400M 15/10/2021 by Travelman

This is one of my favourite cameras. I bought it to replace my ageing NEX 7 and there seems to be nothing that this camera can’t do in practice. I’ve found it a very responsive camera under demanding conditions. It would have been nice if it had a higher maximum shutter speed and built in image stabilisation but for the price it’s hard to complain. For filming the 4K videos are fantastic. They are so detailed. I just hope Sony in future moves away from the 8 bit video files to 10 bit files for greater flexibility in video post production. For many applications this could be considered a pro camera. I’ve found the AF responsive enough for my wildlife photography as the AF tracking works a treat. I find the video button to be in an awkward position but fortunately the customisation feature allows another button to be used. I find that overall the a6400 is a great all round camera for stills and video.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Super point barre !

ILCE-6400 / ILCE-6400L / ILCE-6400M 15/10/2021 by Fastrider07

Excellent ! Réactif en vidéo comme en photo. L'auto focus est le meilleur du marché. Par contre faut vraiment faire les bons choix de focales ! J'ai la macro entrée de gamme un 35 à 1.8 et le 18 105. Le 18 105 incroyable avec mais faut avouer que le 35 et la macro ont du mal parfois. Faute au focales pas à l'appareil donc vraiment bien choisir ses focales !

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Mirrorless semi pro

Body + 16-50mm Power Zoom Lens 15/10/2021 by gCuwEpM5fpp2Uzi

Mirrorless quasi perfetta. Autofocus precisissimo, si aggancia al soggetto e non lo molla mai anche in situazioni difficili, qualità delle foto più che buona con una grande definizione e dei file Raw estremamente lavorabili. Parte video eccezionale (anche se non ha la stabilizzazione in camera) con un file finale di ottima qualità. Nel suo rapporto qualità/prezzo non ha eguali. Ci sono dei contro però...purtroppo. In condizioni di luce buona si tirano fuori dei file, sia foto che video, di buonissima qualità ma se si inizia a spingere in alto gli Iso iniziano i dolori. Diciamo che fino a 2500/3000 Iso l'immagine è ancora buona e con un po' di post produzione si riesce a limitare i difetti. Ma oltre il rumore diventa eccessivamente pesante. L'immagine nel complesso non ne risente molto (almeno fino a 7/8000 Iso), nel senso che è accettabile e non risulta fastidiosa, ma non ci si può non accorgere di aver spinto la macchina ai limiti. Ma è un "difetto" che va accettato se si acquista una macchina di questa fascia, con un sensore Apsc. Altro difetto imperdonabile da parte di Sony, se la macchina va nella direzione dei video maker, è quella dell'assenza di un'uscita cuffie. A parte questo però è una macchina che davvero può fare tutto e ti permette di sfruttare un software ben bilanciato, non pesante, e che nelle sue opzioni ti dà diverse possibilità di personalizzazione

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Cámara muy completa

Body + 16-50mm Power Zoom Lens 14/10/2021 by Tomás 110011

Práctico la fotografía de naturaleza. He de admitir que es muy completa, muchísimas posibilidades, aunque el estilo de cada uno le lleve a practicar unas cuantas

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Ottimo prodotto

Body + 16-50mm Power Zoom Lens 14/10/2021 by Sepifani

Ho acquistato questo prodotto qualche mese fa, sono soddisfatto della qualità dell’immagine e dei video. Mi sarei aspettato qualche tutorial o spiegazione in più sul menu e le impostazioni.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Gemischte Gefühle

ILCE-6400 / ILCE-6400L / ILCE-6400M 14/10/2021 by ukaphy

Seit 1,5 Jahren in ständiger Verwendung. Gekauft als Ablösung zur A6000. Als störend empfinde ich den häufigen Akkuwechsel. Wenn ich mal ein paar Stunden unterwegs bin, kann es durchaus passieren, dass ich zwei Mal den Akku wechseln muss. An kalten Wintertagen auch gerne drei Mal. Ich gehe bei längeren Ausflügen nie mit weniger als 4–5 vollgeladenen Akkus außer Haus. Nach vier Jahren Sony APS-C DSLM kann ich mich immer noch nicht an das Menü und die Tastenanordnung gewöhnen und ich schätze das wird auch nichts mehr in diesem Leben. Der Einstellring auf der Rückseite ist für meinen Geschmack immer noch zu leichtgängig. Zwar etwas besser als an der A6000, aber es passiert immer noch sehr schnell, dass man versehentlich dran dreht und dann ist z. B. der ISO-Wert verstellt. Insbesondere wenn man Handschuhe anhat. Ein oder zwei zusätzliche, belegbare Tasten wären klasse, damit ich für einen Backbutton-Fokus nicht andere Tastenfunktionen löschen muss. Auch ein frei belegbares Display wäre nett, wo man z. B. Wasserwaage und Histogramm gleichzeitig sieht. Ein GPS-Modul wäre auch toll. Aber für die Kameraklasse ist das alles verschmerzbar. Die Belichtungsreihen-Funktion (zumindest bei RAW) finde ich leider richtig schlecht durchdacht: Wieso muss man die ganze Zeit den Auslöser gedrückt halten, bis alle Aufnahmen durch sind? Gerade bei Bildern mit längeren Belichtungszeiten riskiert man dadurch Verwackler. Also muss man Belichtungsreihen idealerweise mit (Kabel-/Funk-)Fernauslöser starten (wo man bei ebenfalls gedrückt halten muss). Warum kann man nicht mit einem kurzen Tastendruck eine Belichtungsreihe starten, die dann automatisch durchläuft? Idealerweise in Kombination mit einer 2-sekündigen Pause. Mit einem billigen IR-Fernauslöser geht das. Warum geht das nicht ab Werk? Richtig große Probleme gibt es bei feucht-kaltem Wetter: Insbesondere, wenn man mal länger als 30–40 Minuten bei Temperaturen unter 5 °C unterwegs ist. Dann passiert es fast regelmäßig, dass die Kamera nicht mehr reagiert. Tastendrücke werden nicht mehr erkannt. Der Autofokus funktioniert nicht mehr. Im ausgeschalteten(!) Zustand steht auf dem Display, dass man die Kamera wegen Fehler ausschalten soll. Da hilft nur Akku raus und selbst danach ist es nicht garantiert, dass die Kamera wieder funktioniert. Hab schon ein paar mal alles abbrechen müssen und bin wieder heimgefahren. Vorteil des Kamerasystems finde ich die kompakten Abmessungen von Body & Objektiven. Das erlaubt es weniger Gewicht mit sich rumzuschleppen und man ist mobiler. Auch das Objektivsortiment für E-Mount ist mittlerweile erstklassig. Das Beste ist für mich aber nach wie vor der Autofokus. Kein Vergleich zur A6000. Diese war bei AF-C ständig am pumpen. Bei der A6400 sitzt er quasi immer auf Anhieb. Und der Dynamikumfang ist auch klasse.

Würde ich nochmal kaufen? Kommt aufs Budget an. Bei Sony bekommt man viel gute Technik fürs Geld. Aber auf Kosten von Kompromissen in der Haptik, Bedienung, Verarbeitung und Zuverlässigkeit unter schwierigen Bedingungen. Mittlerweile werden mir diese Punkte immer wichtiger, insofern würde tendenziell vermutlich wechseln. Zumindest Stand heute.

Picture Quality

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Poor

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Ausgezeichnete Bildqualität

Body + 18-135mm Zoom Lens 14/10/2021 by Markus123123

Die Bildqualität ist Klasse und der Autofokus unschlagbar, allerdings ist das Menü eine einzige Katastrophe. Insgesamt eine gute Kamera.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Fair

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Compact et performant

ILCE-6400 / ILCE-6400L / ILCE-6400M 14/10/2021 by Tav Mike

Matériel léger parfaitement adapté pour un gyrostabilisateur

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Klasse Gerät....

Body + 18-135mm Zoom Lens 14/10/2021 by JuCaPa

Für jeden Anfänger, Fortgeschrittenen und Profi. Bringt viele Extras im Gepäck mit. Obwohl mir einiege Extras fehlen, wie z.B. die möglichkeit Apps auf zu spielen und die möglichkeit FOCUS BRACKETING zu machen, die Sony ohne weiteres bei einem neuen Software Update korrigieren könnte, kann man aber auch durchaus ohne Diese zwei Sachen Gigantische Ergebnisse erreichen.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Super Kamera

ILCE-6400 / ILCE-6400L / ILCE-6400M 14/10/2021 by MJordan

Vor knapp einem Jahr gekauft und bisher nur Spaß damit gehabt und natürlich super Fotos damit gemacht!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Mon compagnon de toutes mes sorties

Body + 18-135mm Zoom Lens 14/10/2021 by Patrick B

C’est l’appareil que j’ai toujours sur moi quand je me ballade dans les rues de Paris, avec un 20 mm f 2.8 il est l’appareil pour faire de la photo de rue. J’adore sont mode silence et aussi la possibilité de déclencher en tactile

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Fijne camera!

ILCE-6400 / ILCE-6400L / ILCE-6400M 14/10/2021 by advSony

Ik heb deze camera nu +/--een jaar in gebruik. Overgestapt van een Sony A77mk2. De A6400 heb ik in gebruik met de compacte zoom lens, gekozen voor het formaat en gewicht. Zeer tevreden over de mogelijkheden, kwaliteit van de foto's en gebruikersgemak.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Prachtige fototoestel

ILCE-6400 / ILCE-6400L / ILCE-6400M 13/10/2021 by Spoojjy

Ik heb hem nu een paar manden al en het doet alles wat hij belooft. Lichtgewicht, supersnel om op the startem, snel scherpstelling, ongelofelijke hoog beeldkwalitiet uit die simpelste, meest betaalbare kit lens. Dit camera maakt super goed fotos en videos, heeft alle belangrijke opties en instellingen, zit goed in je handen. Goede accuduur ook, beter dan ik had verwacht. Mijn enige klacht is dat de app werkt niet om fotos naar mijn telefoon te stuuren. Dit is vervelend maar ik heb nog steeds hoop dat het zal worden opgelost.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Toller Autofocus

ILCE-6400 / ILCE-6400L / ILCE-6400M 13/10/2021 by Solon

Bin Super zufrieden mit dem Produkt! Der Autofocus ist super und alles fühlt sich gut an. Die Mängel die ich habe sind: Das Menü ist teilweise sehr unübersichtlich und man verliert sich schnell und muss erneut lange nach etwas suchen. Ansonsten finde ich die Kamera super und komme damit auch gut zurecht.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Gute Kamera

ILCE-6400 / ILCE-6400L / ILCE-6400M 13/10/2021 by HustBinde

Habe die Kamera schon ein paar Jahre, bin sehr zufrieden. Mit einen guten Objektiv macht sie sehr Gute Bilder. Bin aber nur ein Urlaubsfotograf. Kamera liegt gut in der Hand und es macht richtig Spaß mit den Ding :-)

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

handig voor onderweg

Body + 16-50mm Power Zoom Lens 13/10/2021 by Etip

heerlijke camera om mee te nemen, een body waar veel lenzen bij passen. Een overvloed aan functie wordt geboden.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

"How good is this Product?"

ILCE-6400 / ILCE-6400L / ILCE-6400M 13/10/2021 by Peter Rixon

I find my Camera useful because it uses several functions which I can edit pictures differently whenever it's for my work or leisure.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Amazing camera for a beginner like myself.

ILCE-6400 / ILCE-6400L / ILCE-6400M 13/10/2021 by Stormtrooper

Now owned for 18 months. Ive gone from knowing nothing about camera and photography, to now being obsessed with photography. Ive had some great images from this camera and some people even think I am a professional. Fairly easy to use once you get used to it. It has some limitations, but I guess thats why all cameras are not the same price.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Gute Handling, gute Ausstattung

Body + 16-50mm Power Zoom Lens 13/10/2021 by Scooterfan

Leider keine gute Bedienungsanleitung dabei gewesen, hab mich mit einem Kompakten Buch geholfen.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Buena compra

ILCE-6400 / ILCE-6400L / ILCE-6400M 13/10/2021 by Doscadeivid

Compré la cámara en pandemia, buen enfoque, buen peso y buena calidad de imagen. La recomienso

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Una cámara muy recomendable!

ILCE-6400 / ILCE-6400L / ILCE-6400M 13/10/2021 by martajmota

Llevaba años queriendo comprar una mirrorless y por fin di el paso para comprarme esta Sony. No me arrepiento ni un solo día. La cámara es compacta, no pesa mucho y tiene unas prestaciones geniales, entre ellos destaco el autofocus, que es una pasada por lo rápido que es. El menú es intuitivo y que tenga conexión NFC es genial para quien quiera editar las fotos rápidamente en el iPad o en el móvil cuando estás de viaje. Además hay una gran variedad de objetivos para la montura de esta cámara. Sin duda, es una compra recomendable.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Its really does have great features

ILCE-6400 / ILCE-6400L / ILCE-6400M 13/10/2021 by geoff27

Ive have the camera for a few months now it really is a very good camera its light to carry i have a 70 350 lens on it and its very very light

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Super camera. Super results.

ILCE-6400 / ILCE-6400L / ILCE-6400M 13/10/2021 by MrSmoothy

Had this about a year. Had some great results and still only scratched the available features. Great enthusiasts camera.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Tolle Kamera

ILCE-6400 / ILCE-6400L / ILCE-6400M 13/10/2021 by akustone

Vor einem Jahr gekauft, bin sehr zufrieden mit der Kamera. Handlich, bedienungsfreundlich und für mich absolut alltagstauglich. Jederzeit wieder

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

compatta , maneggevole , con molte funzionalità

ILCE-6400 / ILCE-6400L / ILCE-6400M 13/10/2021 by Giannich

Sono molto contento del prodotto , essendo già in possesso di una 6000 . Ha funzionalità in più molto comode , gran macchina.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Eigenes Menu super

Body + 16-50mm Power Zoom Lens 13/10/2021 by Frank Redlich

Die Technik ist so umfangreich, dass ich mich jetzt entschlossen habe eine online Schulung speziell auf die Kamera durchzuführen. Ich glaube, dass ich nicht alles nutze was die Technik der Kamera bietet.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Alcuni Problemi...

ILCE-6400 / ILCE-6400L / ILCE-6400M 13/10/2021 by Skyman1

Ottima in tutto ma inutile soffermarmi sui pregi gia abbastanza descritti nelle recensioni precedenti... 2 problemi abbastanza scomodi per me per i video: PROBLEMA 1: Se si usa un Gimbal e un monitor potrebbe essere problema. Usare l'uscita HDMI della fotocamera e il collegamento USB (sempre della fotocamera) per il gimbal in modalità "MOVIE" è IMPOSSIBILE. Ovvero... vi ritroverete una bella schermata NERA in modalità VIDEO (questo non accade per la parte fotografica) sul display esterno. Si, sulla A6000 nessun problema ma sulla A6400 non puoi usarli entrambi per fare video. Pensavo fosse un problema di impostazioni... poi un problema della fotocamera. e invece NO, navigando online ho scoperto che la A6400 è limitata in questo (ma anche su altre della SONY come la 6500 e addirittura la A7ii) DI recente ho contattato anche l'assistenza SONY e mi confermano la non compatibilità, naturalmente essendoci gente poco competente in materia non hanno saputo dirmi se fosse una limitazione HW o SW o se in futuro sistemeranno quasto aspetto. In compenso mi hanno consigliato di comprare un monitor esterno Atomos Shogun dal prezzo di circa 1200 euro con i comandi su schermo compatibili: cosa che sarebbe molto carina se avessi a disposizione un terzo braccio per regolare le impostazioni su schermo mentre mantengo il mio gimbal. Per usare lo schermo esterno si perdono i controlli da Gimbal, per avere i controlli su Gimbal su perde lo schermo esterno. PROBLEMA 2: quando il monitor esterno è collegato alla A6400 e si setta risoluzione 4K (senza gimbal). Non vengono mostrate le informazioni di ripresa sullo schermo (valori di esposizione, settaggi, griglia ecc..) Si attiva il display integrato della A6400 (dove viene riportato tutto) e sul monitor si visualizza solo il video, tutte le altre impostazioni spariscono (in FHD tutto funziona normalmente)

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Ottimo, semplice ....Alla mia portata di modesta

ILCE-6400 / ILCE-6400L / ILCE-6400M 13/10/2021 by cagare12

Ho comprato ilce 6400 a febbraio,non male...giusta per una fotografa dilettante come me, memoria poco ampia e batteria che si scarica in fretta. Infatti ne ho comprata una altra. Manualita' semplice.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Great product!

ILCE-6400 / ILCE-6400L / ILCE-6400M 13/10/2021 by Barry76

I've had this camera for about a year now, and haven't been able to use it as much as I have wanted. it is a great product, but with so many features I have found it a bit of a mine field to understand it. I need to watch a Youtube video when i want to do something specific like time lapse. I also find the download and sharing software hard to use. Syncing to my iPhone or iPad is very difficult, and not sure I've mastered it yet.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

MEGA Landschaftsaufnahmen

Body + 18-135mm Zoom Lens 13/10/2021 by Betzebär

Selbst mit dem Standardobjektiv lassen sich fantastischen Landschaftsaufnahmen zaubern. Für Anfänger auch im Automatik-Modus. Ich werde mir demnächst noch das hochgelobte Tamron 70-70 2.8 zulegen - denke das ist der ambitionierte Hobbyfotograf gut ausgestattet.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Ottimo prodotto

ILCE-6400 / ILCE-6400L / ILCE-6400M 13/10/2021 by Saro73

Penso che con le funzionalità di riconoscimento automatico dell'occhio sia umano che animale, lo scatto sia molto semplificato perché ci possiamo concentrare su altri parametri, come l'inquadratura o la luce migliore, sapendo con sicurezza che il fuoco sarà lì dove deve essere

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Estupenda para aficionados avanzados

ILCE-6400 / ILCE-6400L / ILCE-6400M 13/10/2021 by Lluís Girona

Tengo 2 sonys una a 7 Mark 2 que utilizo con objetivos vintage y la 6400 para todo lo demás,deportes,retrato etc... Y va fenomenal

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Everything i needed for streaming and photography!

ILCE-6400 / ILCE-6400L / ILCE-6400M 13/10/2021 by brunomiranda

I bought this camera about 2 years ago, search a lot of info about it and im really happy with the product because its easy to use, has wireless connection to my phone, RAW pictures, 4k video and a great focusing!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Kamera für Analog-Nerds, Vlogger, Ungeduldige

ILCE-6400 / ILCE-6400L / ILCE-6400M 13/10/2021 by Step6

Nach dem Kauf der ersten 6400 Mitte 2020 habe ich eine zweite angeschafft! Die 6400 kann (fast) alles allein, muss aber nicht! Ich kann wenn ich will so kreativ und intuitiv arbeiten wie mit meiner Analog-Kamera...allerdings mit dem Funktionsumfang von heute.Ich nutze die 6400's Privat, im Job und bei Social-Media Aktivitäten - und bin glücklich damit!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Gutes Handling

ILCE-6400 / ILCE-6400L / ILCE-6400M 13/10/2021 by Rottschaefer

Seit einem Jahr im Einsatz. Hat mich nie im Stich gelassen. Handling sehr gut. Vor allem kein großes Gewicht. Ideal für die Reise.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Bestes Preis Leistungsverhältnis

ILCE-6400 / ILCE-6400L / ILCE-6400M 13/10/2021 by Frank Richter

Super Kamera, überragender Autofokus, super Bildqualität

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Tolle Kamera

Body + 16-50mm Power Zoom Lens 13/10/2021 by Igor74

Die Kamera ist echt klasse. Der Autofokus ist der Wahnsinn. Die Funktion sind sehr vielfältig. Und der der Live-Modus ist auch sehr gut.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Great Camera

ILCE-6400 / ILCE-6400L / ILCE-6400M 13/10/2021 by Jamie49

I bought this as an upgrade from an A6000. I have now used it for a few months. It takes a while to get used to all the menu options, but I have finally settled on options to suit me. I love the eye focus, it is truly great for making sure the eyes are sharp.. I love "Tracking Expand Flexible Spot" for trying to shoot birds in flight. I couldn't get on with the touch screen, so disabled it. I normally use the camera with the SEL18135 lens and the SEL70350G for bird and animal photography. Overall a great light camera, with possibly too many menu options to choose from..

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Gute Kamera mit "überwältigenden" Einstellungsmögl

ILCE-6400 / ILCE-6400L / ILCE-6400M 13/10/2021 by Michael Guschke

Eine immer noch kompakte und leichte Kamera mit wahnsinnig vielen Einstellungsmoglichkeiten, die beherrscht sein wollen. Nichts für Anfänger oder Ungeduldige. Es empfiehlt sich ein Buch für diese Kamera zu kaufen und viel selber zu experimentieren.

Picture Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Love it

ILCE-6400 / ILCE-6400L / ILCE-6400M 13/10/2021 by Johnymango

I use the A7Riii a lot but when walking in the country with my 200-600 telephoto, the A6400 does the business. Excellent, accurate, and quick AF. Lovely IQ. Not many downsides except, perhaps, lack of IBIS. Handy for street work too. .

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

prima camera

ILCE-6400 / ILCE-6400L / ILCE-6400M 13/10/2021 by pietje power

ik heb deze camera al even en ben zeer tevreden over de kwaliteit van het beeld ook de uitgebreide mogelijkheden die de camera bied kleuren zijn perfect zoals ik van Sony gewend ben kort en goed een prima product

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Excellent auto focus small camera

ILCE-6400 / ILCE-6400L / ILCE-6400M 13/10/2021 by CaptainK

I purchased this camera as I wanted to mount to a gimbal, so it had to be compact with a good auto focus. As I currently own several Sony photography products I’m always confident of their reliability and stable performance. Although this model has been updated, I would highly recommend this or indeed any other Sony camera or lense.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Knopfbelegung zu dicht / unintuitiv

Body + 18-135mm Zoom Lens 13/10/2021 by TS80

Die Kamera ist schön kompakt, dadurch mussten die Bedienelemente reduziert werden. Leider sind dabei unintuitive Doppelbelegungen gewählt worden. Ansonsten schönes Gerät, Bildqualität und Funktionen erfüllen die Erwartungen.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Schneller AF

Body + 16-50mm Power Zoom Lens 13/10/2021

Ich nutze die a 6400 hauptsächlich für die wildlife Fotografie und bin von dem AF begeistert. Selbst bei schnellen Motiven kann ich mich darauf verlassen.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Nicht so gut wie beworben

ILCE-6400 / ILCE-6400L / ILCE-6400M 13/10/2021 by Hobbifotograf

Viele Fotos sind unscharf (10-30%) (nicht verwackelt!). Insgesamt war ich im Vergleich zur RX100 III nicht überzeut. Vor allem handgehaltene Selfies neigen im Serienmodus zur Unschärfe. Aber auch Portraits bei sehr guten Lichtverhältnissen waren leider immer wieder unbrauchbar.

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Passato da 6400 a A7c

ILCE-6400 / ILCE-6400L / ILCE-6400M 13/10/2021 by VIKingoultimo

Ho un corredo 4/3 e non ho trovato molte differenze in una fotocamera APC-S. Sono quindi passato al formato ff della A7C che sto provando.

Picture Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Ottimo per iniziare

ILCE-6400 / ILCE-6400L / ILCE-6400M 13/10/2021 by AkiraOtto

Ho acquistato questa mirrorless per fare foto e video a livello amatoriale, anche in ambienti ristretti. La Sony Alpha 6400 risulta pratica, versatile e poco ingombrante, senza sacrificare qualità e performance.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

A very solid start for under a grand

Body + 16-50mm Power Zoom Lens 13/10/2021 by daniellearmouth

The version I bought comes with a simple 16-50mm lens to get started, and having owned it for a year, it's served as primarily a video camera with photography on the side, and has even been used as a webcam. Compared to what I was using before, this is a marked improvement as the quality of the video is substantially better. Photos are also very good, although you may want to invest in some better lenses, as the one that came with mine - although perfectly sufficient for the camera to work - results in pretty soft images with a few problems around the edges (though if you have photo editing software, that won't be too big a problem). The menu is a bit finnicky, however; it can be a bit awkward to find certain settings, but it's still reasonably navigable. The only real downside to this camera is the audio; if you want good audio, you simply need an external microphone, because the camera's mic is very tinny and not very pleasant to listen to. It's also accepts USB Micro-B instead of USB C, so that's something to take into consideration. In all, it's a very good camera for the price I paid at the time, and if you happen to upgrade to a different camera in the future, it'd be wise to keep this as a B-camera.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Fair

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great but...

ILCE-6400 / ILCE-6400L / ILCE-6400M 13/10/2021 by Dairis31

Don't have new software update. Dont have bird eye focus. Photos what are taken with silent setting sometimes damaged. but everything else is super.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Beste APS-C auf dem Markt für Famielen

ILCE-6400 / ILCE-6400L / ILCE-6400M 13/10/2021 by Hedibär

Super Kamera, macht sehr gute Bilder. Preis könnte 150€ weniger sein. Für Famielen gute Wahl.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Es una lástima que no tenga más funciones táctiles

Body + 16-50mm Power Zoom Lens 13/10/2021 by Telesforo

La compre porque la fujifilm xs-10 tiene una batería decepcionante. Esta camara tiene calidad de imagen y vídeo, pero es más difícil manejar y carece de funciones táctiles.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Fair

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Tolle Extras

ILCE-6400 / ILCE-6400L / ILCE-6400M 13/10/2021 by Gerii

Ich liebe die Kamera. Gute Sensor,Batterie ist stark

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Simple enough for starting and advanced for pros

ILCE-6400 / ILCE-6400L / ILCE-6400M 13/10/2021 by Patryk M

Bought it over half a year ago as a replacement to A5100 and it never disappoints, easy to use intuitive interface and great camera in overall, simple enough for starting photographer and camera will progress with your skills and when you discover all advanced functions and possibilities with this little powerhouse. Great quality product with loads of lenses to choose from. Mirrorless cameras are definitely a way to go. Next upgrade on my wish list A7 mkIII

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excelente camara

Body + 16-50mm Power Zoom Lens 13/10/2021 by mjf1957

De tamaño contenido, es discreta y la puedes llevar a todos lados sin llamar la atención, y además tiene muy buenas prestaciones

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Très bon appareil dans l'ensemble

ILCE-6400 / ILCE-6400L / ILCE-6400M 13/10/2021 by louis2lac

Très bon appareil dans l'ensemble, léger, réactif et convaincant en basse lumière. Aurait été parfait avec un bouton pour régler le collimateur AF (au lieu d'utiliser l'écran tactile). Venant d'un réflex, c'est la fonction qui me manque le plus. Autrement, l'AF est bluffant de rapidité (mais pas toujours là où on voudrait).

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Great

Body + 18-135mm Zoom Lens 12/10/2021 by Alfa 2

Share only this photo others are private ??????????

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Very Happy with this camera

ILCE-6400 / ILCE-6400L / ILCE-6400M 11/10/2021 by Barb85

I love it, the quality of pictures/movies-awesome!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Easy learning

Body + 16-50mm Power Zoom Lens 01/10/2021 by Fish27

Been wanting to get into videography for a while now and just used my phone for little clips. But after being recommended this camera a few years ago and noticing that it is still recognised as one of the leading cameras today I had to purchase it finally. Since this is my first digital camera, all the controls and buttons were completely new ground for me but within a few days the interface became a second home to me and now I’m starting to learn the many shortcuts and secrets of this camera. Using Sony’s dedicated how-to-videos helped so much with the basics and technical jargon on the camera itself. I can’t fairly compare this to other cameras as this was my first one but I can very easily say this little beauty won’t be leaving my side for a very long while!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Muy buena cámara

Body + 16-50mm Power Zoom Lens 01/10/2021 by Manuelnr86

Muy buena cámara dentro de su gama. Puede que el precio algo elevado con respecto a su competencia. Creo que es en lo único que debería trabajar más SONY, al igual que debería empezar a incluir estabilizador en el cuerpo como en las a6600 en su gama apsc media-alta como también lo hacen algunos cuerpos de sus competidores. Por pedir que ni sea, sería una gran noticia para tod@s.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Prima camera

ILCE-6400 / ILCE-6400L / ILCE-6400M 30/09/2021 by IngridR1965

Ik ben van een Sony RX10 Mark 4 overgestapt naar een A 6400 en dan is het toch weer wennen. Ik ben er nog niet uit welke lens ik prettig ga vinden. Maar het is een prima camera.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

fantastica camara

ILCE-6400 / ILCE-6400L / ILCE-6400M 28/09/2021 by Ibb90

es compacta, ligera (todo depende de las lentes) pero que el cuerpo sea así te ayuda mucho en día a día!

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Très bon achat

ILCE-6400 / ILCE-6400L / ILCE-6400M 27/09/2021 by Nath24

J'avais avant un appareil photo compact et je souhaitais améliorer la qualité d'images en limitant l'encombrement c'est parfait avec cet appareil : super résultat et très compact et léger, agréable prise en main, facile à utiliser pour la debutante que je suis, le transfert des photos sur smartphone pour les partager ou sur tv pour les regarder est facile et très agréable

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Perfekt für Einsteiger

ILCE-6400 / ILCE-6400L / ILCE-6400M 27/09/2021 by NikolasH

Das ist meine erste richtige Kamera und bin total zufrieden. Das Menü ist am Anfang ziemlich unübersichtlich aber nach ein paar YT Tutorials keine Problem.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Le mieux pour le voyage

Body + 16-50mm Power Zoom Lens 22/09/2021 by Simy66

Apres avoir eu le sony 6000 avec zoom 18.200, pour voyager .j'ai voulu achter un nikon reflex ...finalement j'ai rachete le sony 6400 et j'ai retrouvé le confort, la qualité, la souplesse d'utilisation pour un volume et un poids tres raisonnable.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Es una camara impresionante!!

ILCE-6400 / ILCE-6400L / ILCE-6400M 20/09/2021 by JCPV

Tanto si eres amateur como profesional una muy buena camara con un precio más que ajustado.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Great

ILCE-6400 / ILCE-6400L / ILCE-6400M 16/09/2021 by dizzydazzy

Love this little camera, I have used a nex6 for ages but now treated myself to the new sony 6400, really like it, I bought the kit with the 18 - 135 lens, very nice.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great Kit - BUT

Body + 16-50mm Power Zoom Lens 12/09/2021 by RevAlbertMMartin

I purchased this just a week or so ago. However, I'm about to return it as the "Pop up Display" is showing an "Upside Down Image" which is proving from the internet to be a especially pronounced fault on many of the A6400 Units without apparantly a cure. It really makes a mockery of it being for vlogging if you only see yourself upside down when it is flipped out.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Tolle Kamera

ILCE-6400 / ILCE-6400L / ILCE-6400M 10/09/2021 by Hawei

Meine Erwartungen an die Kamera wurden voll erfüllt

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Tolle Kamera

ILCE-6400 / ILCE-6400L / ILCE-6400M 04/09/2021 by Dsnielk1976

Ich habe die Sony Alpha 6400 vor kurzem gekauft und muss sagen, das es eine sehr schöne Kamera ist.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0