£6,500.00

Click to see our best offers

Buy
110

4.6 based on 110 customer reviews

81
20
4
2
3
Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Please note: Product reviews may include product variations. Some product variations, services and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

110 Customer Reviews

0

Amélioration des modèles antérieurs

ILCE-1 20/11/2021 by JCCO (France)

appareil amélioré même si je viens de l’A7r4, je le préférerais uniquement dédié à la photo avec moins de boutons et capot supérieur plat, plus grand même si ce n’est pas un moyen format.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Die "habe alles" Kamera

ILCE-1 16/11/2021 by Opa70 (Germany)

Kaufabsicht.....gönn Dir die beste Kamera....Mission erfüllt ! Gefühl in der Handhabung, Blick durch den Sucher, Fotos, Videos, Scharfstellung, Schnelligkeit....alles 1.Sahne.....besser als alle anderen.....A9, A7RIII,A7III.....

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Great features

ILCE-1 12/11/2021 by Girtsfreijs (Latvia)

for sports and bird photography. Camera with high quality, accurate autofocus.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Zoiets goeds heb ik nog nooit gehad!!

ILCE-1 08/11/2021  (Netherlands)

Deze Sony voldoet aan al mijn verwachtingen en ook de resultaten zijn super. Hier word je heel blij van.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Super Kamera mit Kinderkrankheiten

ILCE-1 03/11/2021 by simonthesorcerer77 (Germany)

Die Sony A1 ist die beste Kamera die ich je hatte (und ich besaß ein Dutzen Topmodelle von Canon und Sony). Der Sensor ist unglaublich, genauso die Geschwindigkeit und die ganze verbaute Elektronik. Was ich leider gar nicht verstehe: warum gibt es keine kleineren RAW Files, also mRAW oder sRAW wie bei Nikon und Canon? Die Dateien für 50Megapixel sind einfach viel zu groß, wenn man viele Fotos macht. Außerdem ist die Auflösung und Größe des Displays wirklich schlecht und veraltet - zum Glück hat aber Sony hier auf einen Schwenkbildschirm verzichtet, der einfach nur umständlich ist.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

Response From Sony Support Team
07/11/2021

Hi simonthesorcerer,

vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Wir haben es weitergeleitet. Damit es berücksichtigt wird. . Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).

Hadir @Sony.DE

0

An amazing camera

ILCE-1 31/10/2021 by DrBoogerloo62 (United Kingdom)

I bought the camera earlier this year and have had no regrets. It allowed me to go from an A9 plus A7r3 to a single camera. The only tiny thing is that noise does creep in when you push iso past 800. Its correctable in post but not as good as my a7r3 on that front. Overall love it.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

What can I say.......?

ILCE-1 31/10/2021  (United Kingdom)

I bought the A1 in July and my first big 'totally amateur' shoot was at the MotoGP as Silverstone in August. To be truthful I had not prepared in ANY way at all, just put my 100-400GM on the A1 and took piccies from wherever I could find a space between the crowds. Shooting mainly through the mesh fence, and balancing my self, and the kit, precariously I have been simply amazed at the quality of some of my pictures....I so wish I had prepared a little (lot!!) more though. Years ago I used to do 'semi-pro' motorcycle speedway photography with my trusty Nikon D3 and a Nikon 70-200mm. I really loved that camera set-up and took some really good stuff, which has been in UK, Australian and other motorcycle mags. I always said that I just held the thing and it did all the rest.......ONLY now have I found it's equal (+++++++). The A1 is a wonderful device...WAY too good for me if I'm honest, but hey ho! I have the new 70-200 2.8GM on order with Park Cameras as I just love this zoom length to bits and ,sadly, will be p/xing my 100-400. My thinking is that the new 70-200 will quickly become my walkabout lens and would mean that the fantastic 100-400 would mainly stay in my bag. The camera is stupid money really, but my old A9 and my trusty credit card took the brunt. If I can take good pictures with it...anyone can. A Truly magic little device.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Leider ist die Kamera ein Reinfall

ILCE-1 26/10/2021 by Jens_B (Germany)

Ich habe jetzt schon ein paar Jahre Sony Kameras und habe mir nun auch die Alpha 1 zugelegt. Grund dafür war, die Augenerkennung bei Vögel und schnelle AF der mir das Fotografieren leichter machen sollte. Ich fotografiere eher Wildlife, habe es also häufig mit wenig Licht und kurzen Verschlusszeiten zu tun. Ab und zu fotografiere ich auch mal Sport (alles nur als Hobby für mich, weil ich Spaß daran habe). Als Objektive haben ich dafür das 70-200GM, 100-400GM und das 200-600G. Der AF der A1 ist zwar wie angepriesen superschnell und findet auch das Objekt sehr schnell (das ist z.B. an der A7R4 nicht so gut), der Vogel Augen AF funktioniert mehr oder weniger gut, je nach Licht Situation (der Augen AF bei Menschen ist um Welten besser, das ist also kein Vergleich). Jedoch hilft das nicht wenn der AF schön und schnell angezeigt wird, wenn das Bild dann nicht richtig scharf ist. Dies ist bei mir aber leider nicht der Fall. Es war mir nicht möglich, auch nur einigermaßen zufriedenstellende Ergebnisse damit zu erzielen. Genau dafür sollte die Kamera aber eigentlich gemacht sein (an der A7R4 und selbst an der A7M3 geht das ja bedingt auch). Bleibt mir also noch das Einschicken der Kamera, super! Die Zugvögel Saison ist bald gelaufen und ich habe jede Menge Matsch Bilder. Leider bietet Sony ja nur denjenigen einen entsprechenden Service, der auch ein Gewerbeschein hat (die Erfahrung musste ich schon bei der A7M3 machen/defekter Shutter). Gute Kunden werden hier ja am Gewerbeschein bewertet und nicht danach was sie kaufen. Es ist vielleicht Zeit zurück zu C.... zu gehen.

Picture Quality

Poor

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

5

1

Response From Sony
28/10/2021

Hi Jens,
wir haben dein Feedback gelesen. Gerne leiten wir deinen Hinweis an die zuständige Stelle in unserem Haus weiter, damit dieser berücksichtigt werden kann.
Ali @Sony DE

0

Eine für (fast) alles trifft ins Ziel

ILCE-1 24/10/2021 by Ananda Ftgrphy (Germany)

Mein bisheriges Setup bestand aus einer a7 III und einer a7R IV für Portrait-, Landschafts- und etwas Tier-Fotografie. Nachdem ich immer mehr Interesse an Natur und Tieren entwickelt habe und zudem meine tiefschwarze Labrador Hündin eine gut disziplinierte Begleiterin geworden ist, kam das alte Setup an seine Grenzen. Der Eye-AF beider Kameras war beim schwarzen Hund oft überfordert, eine testhalber geliehene a9 II hat mir gezeigt, wozu eine Sony fähig ist, ließ mich aber wiederum bei Landschaft und Natur etwas vermissen. Für mich ist die Alpha 1 genau richtig, sie kombiniert eine hohe Auflösung mit einem starken AF-System. Vor allem die schwarzen Augen eines schwarzen Hundes, wenn nicht direkt von der Sonne angestrahlt, erwischt die Alpha 1 zu mindestens 90%. Zuvor hatte ich mit Glück 10%-15% Treffer und war manuell effektiver. Ich kann zudem bei langen Wanderungen auf ein Kilogramm Gewicht verzichten, was sich gerade bei mehrtägigen Touren mit Hund bemerkbar macht. Durch die starken Videofunktionen der Alpha 1 erschließe ich mir neue Interessen und kann auch hier wieder jede Menge lernen. Der Active SteadyShot ist brutal gut, mit etwas Übung komme ich bisher ohne Gimbal aus, wobei ich hier absolut in der Beginner-Klasse spiele. Die neue Menüstruktur ist ein echter Zugewinn an Comfort, die Möglichkeiten mit Custom Shoot Settings, frei konfigurierbaren Buttons und MyMenu sind gefühlt unendlich und können schnell zu einem Overkill an Varianten führen, aber ich möchte es nicht missen. Fur mich als breit interessierten Fotografen ist die Alpha 1 ein absoluter Hammer und jeden Euro wert. Sie bringt Auflösung einer R III / R IV, den Autofokus einer a9 II und umfangreiche Videofunktionen, fast wie die a7S III zusammen.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

In fast allen Belangen Perfekt

ILCE-1 21/10/2021 by Neele19 (Germany)

Seit März bei mir, bin immer noch Absolut Begeistert. Eine wirklich tolle Kamera. Das neue Menü ist Top. Die Größe gefällt mir sehr gut

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Die eierlegende Wollmilchsau

ILCE-1 20/10/2021 by AndreH (Germany)

Ich habe die Kamera nun schon einige Monate und es noch nicht eine Sekunde bereut. Egal ob bei Landschaf, lowlight oder der Tierfotografie. Diese Kamera deckt alles ab und kann aus meiner Sicht alles perfekt für meine Nutzung.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

2

0

0

Gesamtbewertung

ILCE-1 16/10/2021 by Klaus Wolters (Germany)

ich habe mir die A 1 im April zugelegt und bin bis nicht enttäuscht worden ....zumal ich schon eine A7SIII besitze

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Mit guten Grundkenntnissen - das Optimum

ILCE-1 15/10/2021 by Bob232654841 (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Desto besser man mit dem Menü umgehen kann, desto mehr bekommt. In den meisten Bereichen schon sehr am heutigen Optimum

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

FANTASTIC SPORTS CAMERA - BUT !!

ILCE-1 14/10/2021 by JASPERIMAGE1 (United Kingdom)

Bought this Camera for Sports, Press and Commercial purposes. Camera is fantastic and ticks all the boxes, however, if you are a Mac computer user, then Firmware Updates are not available as Sony does not have a working software update pack. I eventually had to install Windows 10 on Parallels Desktop so that could update all 3 of my Sony Camera's Firmware.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

1

0

Au top

ILCE-1 14/10/2021 by JKMPhotographie (France)

Très bon appareil d'une polyvalence très intéressante et d'une qualité d'image excellente.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Super AF und Auslösegeschwindigkeit sowie Farben

ILCE-1 14/10/2021 by holgi_001 (Germany)

An der Kamera begeistern mich die AF-Geschwindigkeit, sogar im Makrobereich und die Bilder mit den Farben, wie sie aus der Kamera kommen. Die RAW-Daten sehen schon sehr gut aus. Was mir nicht so gut gefällt: - Kein Klapp-/Drehdisplay - Der USB-Anschluss, wo man den Fernauslöser einsteckt, wackelt. Die Kamera war beim Sony-Kundendienst. Antwort: "Das muss so sein." Dann allerdings vermisse ich einen Hinweis in der Anleitung. Ist die Kamera preiswert? Das ist eine gute Frage. 7300 € sind eine Menge Geld. Wer die Fähigkeiten im Bereich Video bewertet und die Kamera mit Filmkameras vergleicht, wird diese Frage sich bejahen. Wer die Kamera im Fotobereich mit dem schnellen AF und der hohen Auslösegeschwindigkeit mit anderen Fotokameras vergleicht, kommt vielleict auf ein anderes Ergebnis. Für mich waren die Eigenschaften in Verbindung mit den erhältlichen Objektiven, gerade von Fremdherstellern wie z.B. Voigtländer, kaufentscheidend.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

1

Response From Sony
18/10/2021

Hi Holgi,
danke für dein Feedback. Gerne leiten wir deinen Hinweis an die zuständige Stelle in unserem Haus weiter, damit dieser berücksichtigt werden kann.
Ali @Sony DE

0

Eine für Outdoor und Expeditionen!

ILCE-1 14/10/2021 by Kellner (Germany)

Eine für alles: Foto, Video und Timelapse. Super für Trekking, Hochtouren, Expeditionen, Skitouren, Kayak-Touren und allem bei dem man Gewicht sparen will und eine kompromisslose Qualität braucht! Also eine mit der man alles kann.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

1

0

Ideale per sport e wildlife

ILCE-1 14/10/2021 by PEC56 (Italy)

Macchina dalle funzionalità eccezionali, perfetta per chi fotografa sport e wildlife, AF rapido e preciso, tracking infallibile e veloce. Quando aggancia il soggetto difficilmente lo perde. La messa a fuoco sugli occhi soprattutto degli uccelli é una funziona fantastica, sempre precisa e puntuale. I nuovi menù sono più gestibili e memorizza bili con più facilità. I pulsanti e i leverismi sono ergonomica mente ben posizionati e restituiscono un feeling di solidità adeguato. La mancanza di blackout durante lo scatto é eccezionale La risoluzione é ottima e permette crop anche importanti mantenendo comunque un’ottima stampabilitá dei files. Migliorerei solo due aspetti: Il corpo macchina meriterebbe un design più professionale con l’impugnatura verticale incorporata La capacità della batteria non é all’altezza delle concorrenti (corpi professionali delle Marche concorrenti)

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

Response From Sony
17/10/2021

Ciao, grazie per il feedback.
Per i tuoi commenti dell'impugnatura e la batteria, li inoltriamo a chi di competenza.
Raf @Sony Support IT

0

The beast!!!

ILCE-1 13/10/2021 by dovydas (United Kingdom)

An amazing camera! It is true geniuses from Sony when you look at it a bit deeper. Sony a1, which combines all the best from 3 specific purposes Sony's cameras: a9 speed and autofocus, a7R resolution and a7s video capabilities - it works flawlessly!!! There are a lot of advantages and innovations of this flagship camera, and Sony a1 will overcome anything your creative mind will throw at it! Moreover, what stands out for me (I was pleasantly surprised) is the stunning colours of raw files directly out from the camera - the best from Sony's cameras yet!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

0

Quasi perfetta

ILCE-1 13/10/2021 by Sischi (Italy)

Che dire AF fantastico as la pari con la A9ii, qualità dì immagine incredibile praticamente alla pari con la R4, qualità video eccezionali praticamente alla pari con la Siii.. unica pecca il monitor LCD dì bassa qualità e non “tilt”come sulla siii o la 7C!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

3

0

0

Hält nicht was Sie verspricht

ILCE-1 13/10/2021 by w_w1963 (Germany)

Riesen Probleme mit dem Sucher, seid dem seid dem Update funktioniert er auch bei Sonne. Eine Kamera so auszuliefern ist eine Frechheit. Der Sucher und das Display sind für eine 7.000 Euro Kamera sehr schlecht. Die Bildqualität ist bei der 7r iv um einiges besser, Mittlerweile fotografiere ich wieder mehr mit der 7 r iv als mit der A1. Die Low-Light Eigenschaften waren selbst bei der r iii um Welten besser. Fazit: Außer dem Autofokus ist die A1 in nichts überragend. Das Preis- Leistungsverhältnis passt einfach nicht.

Picture Quality

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Fair

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

6

1

0

Dommage qu’ il n’ y ait pas une sixième étoile!

ILCE-1 13/10/2021 by Guilhermenhiver (France)

Ce boitier m’ a converti de changer tout mon matériel qui était 5 étoiles. Avec l’ Alpha 1, j’ ai découvert la sixième et c’ est pas une filante!! Bravo!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Grande mix di risoluzione e velocità

ILCE-1 13/10/2021 by Giulio56 (Italy)

È il top a cui sono approdato, autofocus velocità e risoluzione ai massimi livelli, la si può personalizzare nei parametri più importanti, è molto migliorata nei colori e sopporta abbastanza bene, nonostante la risoluzione, gli alti iso

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Super

ILCE-1 13/10/2021  (Germany)

Seit ca. 4 Monaten im Einsatz und bin sehr zufrieden

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

1

0

Incroyablement bon et rapide

ILCE-1 13/10/2021 by Nikko35 (France)

J’ai acheté ce boîtier au printemps afin de filmer et photographier nos mariages. J’avais acheté 4 mois avant le Sony A7siii C’est une pure bête de guerre, fabuleux, rapidedité , précision de l’auto focus, qualité d’image photo et vidéo, j’apprends chaque jour tant il a de capacité J’ai cassé ma tirelire mais sans regrets. Pour les photos il n’a pas d’égal et pour la vidéo il est aussi bon que l’A7siii

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Natürlich toll, mit einem aber

ILCE-1 13/10/2021 by Dmitrij Zibart (Germany)

Natürlich ist die Kamera hervorragend. Bei dem Preis erwarte ich aber ein Produkt auf das ich mich verlassen kann, zu jeder Zeit und in jeder Situation. Dies ist aktuell leider nicht der Fall. Noch immer gibt es Firmware Krankheiten wie zum Beispiel das aussetzen der Fokussierung. Dann muss man immer kurz an den Sucher und dann geht es plötzlich wieder... Ich würde mir mehr Möglichkeiten hinsichtlich der picture profiles wünschen, ala Fuji Rezepte. Das häufige Beseitigen von Moire ist auch nervig etc. etc. Es gibt noch einiges zu tun. Trotzdem, alles in allem eine tolle Kamera

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

1

0

The Best

ILCE-1 13/10/2021 by epriton (France)

J’ai acheté cet appareil à sa sortie . Appareil très polyvalent avec énormément de fonctionnalités. Images très qualitatives

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Ballon d'Or !

ILCE-1 13/10/2021 by Cam71 (France)

C'est tout simplement le meilleur appareil que j'ai jamais eu dans les mains. Il surpasse tous les autres dans tous les domaines. Incroyable !

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Wonderful wildlife camera

ILCE-1 13/10/2021 by Philbute (United Kingdom)

I bought this to replace the A7R4 for mainly wildlife use. The A1 is as good as the R4 was bad. Ultra fast focus, low ISO capabilities, wonderful colour reproduction, etc. I absolutely love it.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Tolle Kamera mit schlechtem Monitor

ILCE-1 13/10/2021 by abase21 (Germany)

Eins vorweg, ich bin Hobbyist, also kein Profi! Ich habe die Kamera seit Mai und bin mehr als zufrieden mit dem Produkt. Das Handling ist einfach deutlich besser als mit anderen Kameras der Alpha- Reihe. Ich habe noch die A7RiV und hatte die A9 und A9II Bei aller Begeisterung gibt es natürlich auch Raum für Kritik – ich bin schon älter und wollte mir nie mehr eine Kamera mit einem schlechten Monitor kaufen, ich habe es trotzdem wieder getan ;-). So ein teures Produkt verdient einen guten Monitor. Was ich auch nicht verstehe, warum Sony immer noch nicht Focus-Stacking per Kamera unterstützt. Ich nutze die Kamera als Universalkamera zum Filmen, Sport-und Eventfotografie. Neuerdings mache ich auch Landschaftsaufnahmen mit der A1 und die A7RIV spielt nur zweite Geige…

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Attualmente il top

ILCE-1 13/10/2021 by MacTwin (Italy)

Non ha ancora raggiunto la perfezione (cosa impossibile per qualsiasi produttore) ma è certamente la migliore macchina di sony prodotta ad oggi. Ha veramente pochissimi difetti, il consumo forse un pelo eccessivo, manca di riconoscimento al pari di nuove macchine (auto, moto, casco…), ma per il resto è uno strumento di lavoro eccezionale.

Picture Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Il top del mondo

ILCE-1 13/10/2021 by Matteothewild (Italy)

È il top per tutto. Non metto 5 stelle perché manca una funzionalità che la renderebbe più usabile in ogni situazione: la possibilità di scegliere un raw medio. Così come è obbliga ad avere sempre files giganteschi anche quando la risoluzione non è nevessaria.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Ohne wenn und aber

ILCE-1 13/10/2021  (Germany)

Für mich, eine der besten Kameras auf dem Markt. Hatte vorher eine Alpha 7RIII und eine Alpha 7RIV. Die Alpha 1 läßt fast keine Wünsche offen.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Fantastic but for one

ILCE-1 13/10/2021 by Benroche (United Kingdom)

This is a fantastic camera in all ways, it has fast become my favourite. One issue I have is the battery drain when it is in standby mode

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Decepcionado. La unidad da problemas de calentamie

ILCE-1 11/10/2021 by Diegovirt (Spain) Verified Purchaser Verified

Llevo con este producto dos semanas y me siento totalmente decepcionado. La he usado para grabar clips de video de corta duración, (en total no llega a más de 10 minutos de exposición discontinua grabando video a 4k) , y la unidad se apaga por calentamiento. No se si es un problema o fallo en particular de mi unidad, pero para el precio que he pagado por la cámara me siento totalmente defraudado. Vengo de la sony a 7iii y también tengo la sony a7ii. Jamás ninguna de estas cámaras dieron un problema de calentamiento, en cambio con la sony a1, que se supone que administra mejor las altas temperatura, me ha sido imposible trabajar con ella. En mitad de la sesión de video la cámara se apaga. Un desastre.

Picture Quality

Poor

Sound Quality

Fair

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

Response From Customer Support
14/10/2021

Hola,

Sentimos que tengas este inconveniente con la cámara. El tiempo máximo de grabación continua depende del formato de archivo, Vel. transm. grab. y la capacidad de la tarjeta de memoria. Te dejamos el siguiente enlace que podría servirte de ayuda: https://cutt.ly/DRtYDlW (copia y pega el enlace en tu navegador).

En caso de que necesites asistencia futura, puedes ponerte en contacto con nuestro Soporte técnico a través del siguiente enlace y estaremos encantados de ayudarte: https://cutt.ly/HQ2Cr0p (copia y pega el enlace en tu navegador).

Dina@Sony Support ES

0

Fantastica

ILCE-1 09/10/2021  (Spain)

Llevo años trabajando con Nikon y esta cámara me parece fantástica. Me queda probarla mejor pero de momento me encanta .

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Superb camera

ILCE-1 23/09/2021  (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I have been a life long user of Canon equipment and over the past 3 years I have migrated fully to Sony with the introduction of mirrorless systems

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

3

6

0

Die aktuell wahrscheinlich beste Vollformatkamera

ILCE-1 21/09/2021 by Achim A (Germany)

Die herausragende Geschwindigkeit und Präzision durch den neuen stacked Sensor ist schon vielfach beschrieben worden. Für mich ist es aber auch nach eigener Erfahrung die Sony Alpha mit der besten Bildqualität im Vergleich zu allen anderen. Der unglaublich vibrationsarme mechanische Verschluss, das helle, deutlich grössere und extrem hoch auflösende Sucherbild als auch die neuen Presets, die mit der Kamera z.B. bei der Raw Bearbeitung in Lightroom einhergehen, bedingen das sehr gute Endresultat. Insbesondere das manuelle Fokussieren wird hierdurch und durch die verbesserten Einstellhilfen erheblich verbessert. Die letztgenannten Punkte werden in den zahlreichen Reviews gar nicht so gewertet, wie sie sollten, Zudem ist das Rauschen deutlich gemildert, z.B. im Vergleich zum 61 MP Sensor der 7R4. Alles in allem bringt mir diese Kamera derzeit den meisten Spass bei der Anwendung, nicht zu unterschätzen. Die oft gescholtene mässige Ergonomie verliert nach etwas Gewöhnung die Bedeutung und ist wohl nur kurzzeitig beim Umstieg von Relevanz.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

En Photo, Promesse tenues !!

ILCE-1 21/09/2021 by JF Naîzko (France) Verified Purchaser Verified

Après quelques années passes avec la gamme SLT, 77, 99 et 99ii dont j'étais très content, je switch dans le full hybride par la grande porte. Mon activité principale, le reportage de mariage. Mon premier ce week end avec mon couple de A1, l'un 24F14 et l'autre 85F14... Que dire... Bluffer! Emerveiller!! J'étais comme un enfant qui découvre qu'il peu se mettre debout! La réactivité de l'AF est juste exceptionnelle même en basse luminosité !! le piqué des optiques GM magnifique et même à pleine ouverture!! Léger et compact, finalement moi qui regrettais le formfactor Alpha A je me suis très vite habitué! Je ne peux que recommander cette investissement!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Un nuevo mundo por descubrir en la Alpha 1

ILCE-1 21/09/2021 by Carlos GB (Spain) Verified Purchaser Verified

Compre este producto hace muy poco, de momento todo lo que voy descubriendo de el me parece fabuloso, pero tengo la sensación que esto no hizo mas que comenzar, quizas sea pronto para describir unas sensaciones completas, pero van por muy buen camino

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

Response From Customer Support
23/09/2021

Hola,

Nos alegra mucho que estás disfrutando de tu cámara. Si deseas obtener más información sobre las funciones de esta cámara, aquí te dejamos el siguiente enlace a nuestra página de soporte y los manuales para tu modelo que te pueden servir de ayuda: https://cutt.ly/rEl3vxH (copia y pega el enlace en tu navegador).

Dina@Sony Support ES

0

The One

ILCE-1 11/09/2021 by Paulcool (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Worldly Different to any other camera i have used ,with super fast ,aggressive and sticky af ,it like a combination of Mike Tyson and Khabib Nurmagomedov combined ,all other aspects make the work flow enjoyable customisation ,a wonderfully clear sharp evf with fast refresh rate for moving subjects ,and i am glad that sony kept the form factor the same as all existing a7,s/a9s which makes it easy to adapt ,a lot has smoothed out in operation quick and responsive ,nice buffer size and choice of 2 card slots with 2 types of media is ingenious even if one is very pricey .frame rate is exceptional at 30fps something i did not envisage using much but i am leaning more to using it some instances.Also love the closing shutter when of for lens swaps the sony sensors at least in my r3 love the dust.Video specs i have not used yet but plan on doing so 4k 120 is a highlight for me .

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

2

0

Bien mais à améliorer

ILCE-1 09/09/2021 by Gus73 (France)

Merci d'autoriser l'output video en 8K et en fait tous les formats pour enregistrement externe, ou alors de faire du PRORES RAW en INTERNE ;) sinon je vais finir chez Canon avec ses bétises...

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

1

Response From Customer Support
13/09/2021

Bonjour Gus73,
Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Rania@Sony support FR

0

Encore et toujours excité de posséder cet appareil

ILCE-1 05/09/2021 by RubenA (France) Verified Purchaser Verified

Je veux bien laisser un avis, positif de surcroit car je suis très content de l'appareil :) Mais je trouve que le système d'avis de Sony basé sur des techniques de Nudge et de suggestions positives est très infantilisant :( Jugez par vous-même, la page d'avis de Sony s'appelle : "Mon avis sur Alpha 1 avec une résolution et une vitesse exceptionnelles" Alors oui, l'appareil est top ! Il me manquerait éventuellement une mise en relation avec un coach pour aider à une prise en main optimale.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

great camera

ILCE-1 30/08/2021 by Knightpics (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Absolutely love it. My only grumbles are: The back screen was better on my old canon. For this money the screen should be better especially as sony make very good tv's. It's also a shame that the low light performance isn't quite as good as my A9ii but i guess that a drawback of such large files. Otherwise its a great camera

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

3

0

Response From Sony support team
01/09/2021

Hi Knightpics,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your camera. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
We will make sure to pass your feedback about the screen and the low light performance through the proper channels for future consideration. If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony Support UK

0

Complet, performant et polyvalent

ILCE-1 23/08/2021 by Dzonot73 (France) Verified Purchaser Verified

Pas grand chose à dire d'autre que ce qui est déjà dit dans le titre si ce n'est pour dire qu'à priori cet appareil fait tout très bien.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Tolle Kamera, aber ein Problem mit Überhitzung!

ILCE-1 22/08/2021 by Nick2021 (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Habe die Kamera vor ein paar Wochen gekauft. Macht echt tolle Bilder! Autofokus auch in schwierigen Lichtverhältnissen top! Problematisch finde ich die Überhitzung im Video-Bereich. Selbst wenn keine Aufnahme stattfindet oder man sich in den Settings befindet, schaltet die Kamera bei 4k & 8k nach kurzer Zeit ab :(

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

2

1

0

Exceptionnel pour le studio, paysage et mariage

ILCE-1 15/08/2021 by Annephoto (France)

Nous avions deux boitiers Sony A7RIII et un troisième vient de rejoindre la famille : l'A1. Ce boitier est exceptionnel, nous l'utilisons en studio avec du matériel Profoto et pouvoir faire du 1/400 en rafale avec des modèles en mouvement c'est une première pour nous. En reportage extérieur il est impossible de le mettre en défaut : que ce soit en paysage/animalier ou mariage, l'autofocus est instantané et le piqué hallucinant. Nous sommes ravis de notre acquisition :)

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Probleem camera

ILCE-1 15/08/2021 by Ronald Jan (Netherlands) Verified Purchaser Verified

Vorige week gekocht verschillende keren vast gelopen geholpen door Gustav

Picture Quality

Fair

Features

Excellent

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Poor

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

3

0

Perfect

ILCE-1 14/08/2021 by dodo33 (France) Verified Purchaser Verified

Everything you need is in it. Photo. Video. High quality

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Recht zuverlässiger Autofokus

ILCE-1 10/08/2021 by Milbona (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Seit der Einführung des Autofokus haben Hersteller versprochen, dass Kameras automatisch scharfstellen. Mit der A1 sind wir endlich auf einem Niveau, dass es so ist, wie es sein sollte. Der Aufpreis, den man dafür bezahlen muss ist enorm.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Traumkamera für Wildlife und Birds

ILCE-1 04/08/2021 by PeterB1 (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Sehr gute Kamera, vor allem die Eye-Tracking Funktion beim Autofokus finde ich Spitze. Handling und Verarbeitung sehr gut, habe ich bei dem Preis allerdings auch erwartet. Eigentlich ist alles an Bord, lediglich eine Focus-Stacking Funktion für Macro fehlt mir. Ich hoffe, dass sie per Firmwareupdate noch kommt. AF Schnelligkeit und Genauigkeit sowie das Rauschverhalten trotz des 50 MP Sensors sind sehr gut. Ich würde sie mir wieder kaufen.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

3

1

0

A future proof tool for a craftsman

ILCE-1 02/08/2021 by ShootTV (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

As a professional creative I need a camera with huge flexibility to service the wide range of client needs. This camera does that from the highest quality 8K, 50mp stills to super slow motion HD or doing just the industry standard shooting in 4k and HD. It does everything you would need right now and it's features are so advanced, it literally guarantees you will be future proof for some time. Quite simply it's "the" smart investment in the future !

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

67

177

0

Erfüllt voll meine Erfahrungen aber …

ILCE-1 26/07/2021  (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Leider stellt sich ein Problem ein. Der Verschluss bleibt offen und die Kamera lässt sich dann mehrere Sekunden nicht ausschalten. Bisher ist der Fehler zwei mal aufgetreten. Lässt man die Kamera kurze Zeit aus funktioniert sie wieder. Ich werde das nach meinem Urlaub reklamieren.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Sony alpha 1

ILCE-1 21/07/2021 by Dave100 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I purchased my Sony alpha 1 several months ago and I am absolutely thrilled with it. I was initially a little concerned that I might find difficulty in setting it up but the ease of navigating the menu made it a stress free experience. The camera itself is a joy to use and image quality is remarkable. I love it!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

254

147

0

Amazing camera but you pay a lot for it

ILCE-1 18/07/2021 by RyanAms (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great camera. Easy to use. Very fast and focus never let’s you down. I think it’s too expensive tough. I’d also like to see better image stabilisation in video. catalyst browse is cool but who has time for that.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

112

134

0

Une machine de foudre !

ILCE-1 18/07/2021 by Jacot Ballardo (France) Verified Purchaser Verified

Excellent appareil avec une définition professionnelles et des fonctions très appréciées. Auto focus extrêmement fiable. Dommage qu’il n’ait pas le même form factor et l’écran du a7s3, ni le « dual iso ». Le shutter angle en video aurait été aussi apprécié.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

absolute Spitzenklasse

ILCE-1 17/07/2021 by KaScho (Germany)

Die beste Kamera die Sony bisher entwickelt und hergestellt hat

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Great Camera

ILCE-1 16/07/2021 by Stevie 7 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I have had camera a couple of weeks. Getting to grips with it for birds in flight.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

106

198

0

L'arme ultime !

ILCE-1 11/07/2021 by KSPReportages (France) Verified Purchaser Verified

Une révolution pour la prise de vue photographique ;-)

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Allrounder in höchster Qualität ‼️‼️‼️

ILCE-1 02/07/2021 by Servo44 (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Ich hab mich entschieden von Spiegelreflexkamera auf Systemkameras umzusteigen. Hab mir der Sony A7 SIII letztes Jahr gekauft. Die ist eher für Videos auf höchstem Niveau gedacht. Aber als ich die A1 gekauft hab, hab ich festgestellt das es der beste Allrounder ist. Sport / Natur / Hochzeiten uvm. Ich bereue es keine Sekunde sie gekauft zu haben und jeden Cent Wert....

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Chauffe beaucoup trop rapidement !

ILCE-1 30/06/2021 by Kettiger (France) Verified Purchaser Verified

Lors ce que j'ai fait des essais pour faire la mise en place de ma programmation caméra vidéo, l'appareil s'est arrêté plusieurs fois car il est en état de surchauffe ! Je suis extrêmement surpris vu qu'il semblerait que d'après les avis cet appareil ne chauffe pas ! Donc grosse déception pour un début.

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

1

Response From Customer Support
02/07/2021

Bonjour Kettiger,

Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).

Équipe Sony Support.

0

This Camera is Simply Stunning.....

ILCE-1 29/06/2021 by idjbell (United Kingdom)

So I’ve just changed my a9 to an a1. I wrote my a9 review on here back in 2018 and have used it ever since. It was and still is a great camera. However when I saw the specs for the a1 I was blown away. The price is expensive but I could justify it……let me explain…. The extra mp’s meant I didn’t have to buy a new lens…..I shoot mainly youth sports and as my kids are getting older so the pitches and space in which they play are getting bigger. I have been doing just fine with the GM 100-400 for the longer stuff, but was starting to need more. I was thinking about getting the 200-600 lens (and had even rented one to try it out- it was great). However having seen the specs of the a1 I realised I could get the extra length by just zooming in and using the aps-c mode- and still get 21mp. So saving on a lens and selling on my a9 made it stack up. Man maths are great. I love the zoom in aps-c feature as it means your recording smaller files and you don’t have to crop after. I’ve used this feature in the A9 but it drops to 11MP which just isn’t enough. In the a1 it’s the key selling point for me! Interestingly the performance of the focus of the a1 for photography doesn’t feel too different to the a9. There is an improvement but the a9 is already very good. So the difference is harder for me to perceive. So what has changed…. The viewfinder is unreal. It’s so crisp and bright. My main concern on the a9 review was weather proofing and the ergonomics. Sony appear to have made improvements to the weather sealing (so I might finally be able to leave my plastic bag camera protector at home). And yes the grip has grown a little- but it’s still way too small. I probably have average sized hands and my little finger just falls off the bottom. On the a9 I used the official Sony grip extender. Sony don’t appear to sell an equivalent grip for the a1 yet…..so I have managed to find a 3rd party alternative which has made it comfortable to hold with a long telephoto. (Obviously many people may just use the double battery grip) The menu system has improved and is better than the a9, but over the years I have become very accustomed to it so it. One other tiny but major improvement I love is there is now a lock button on the exposure dial. The amount of times I’ve knocked that on my a9 and shot off a blast of photos before realising. This has been quite a big niggle of mine over the past few years. Finally on the a1 I can lock it. What else will you like- -50MP images at high burst rates. -Blackout free viewfinder -Silent shooting -Huge customisation. One request though….can you please get a price drop on the CF Express Type A cards? There crazy expensive…. Other than that it’s amazing. It really can do it all- high resolution and speed. Simply amazing so far. Note- if your using the 70-200 F2.8 GM lens- you need to update the lens software. My a1 was freezing and became unusable for about 30 seconds every time i shot off a long burst in specific settings. The update was released 3rd June 2021 so get that downloaded- I’m hoping it fixes the issue.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

57

120

0

Boven verwachting !

ILCE-1 28/06/2021 by guido0255 (Netherlands) Verified Purchaser Verified

De Sony sinds enkele dagen in huis; Paarden cross event geschoten en het is waanzinnig dat werkelijk elke foto even scherp is. De camera is heel snel, heeft een ongekende autofocus en elk schot was raak. Ik schoot met een Leica SL2 maar deze heeft een autofocus als een slak in tegenwind en het was altijd afwachten of een waterskiër of paard in actie op 1 van de foto's scherp was. Met de Sony is dit geen issue meer. De camera presteert tot op heden ( nog niet lang in bezit ) fantastisch !

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

3

0

0

Great features

ILCE-1 27/06/2021 by Razek (United Kingdom)

I bought this product couple of weeks ago and it is very good

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

69

208

0

Technologischer Quantensprung

ILCE-1 18/06/2021 by Nielserich (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Ich besitze die A1 nun seit knapp drei Wochen und habe sie ausgiebig in Kombination mit dem 200-600 G getestet. Vorher hatte ich die gute alte A6000, von daher ist wohl auch der "grosse Sprung nach vorne" besonders fühlbar. Mein Fokus liegt hier auf Tierfotografie und insbesondere auf Vögel im Flug. Zu den Video-Features kann ich noch nichts sagen, da warte ich auf den nächsten Urlaub. Gerade was Eye-Autofokus und Tracking betrifft, merkt man die Flaggschiffposition der A1: wenn der Eye-AF greift (geht nicht bei allen Tieren und in allen Situationen, Graureiher mag der z.B. im Flug nicht, stillstehend aber schon) super schnell und klebt dann förmlich. Aus einer Reihe von ~1000 Bildern der vorbeifliegenden Störche waren 3(!) Bilder nicht korrekt fokussiert, was auch ein Fehler meinerseits gewesen sein könnte. In Kombination mit schnellen CF-Express A-Karten wird es schwierig, den Buffer vollzukriegen, und dann reichen wenige Sekunden, um wieder ein paar Sekunden (mit 30fp/s) draufhalten zu können. Solche Datenmengen müssen natürlich im Post Processing dann auch erstmal gesichtet und verarbeitet werden... Umgeworfen hat mich der EVF - man sieht nicht mehr, dass es ein EVF ist, der absolute Hammer. Auch die Nachbetrachtung der Bilder durch den EVF ist die reinste Freude. Wo sich die Geister scheiden mögen, ist das neue Menü. *ICH* finde es genial, insbesondere die vollständige Touch-Unterstützung. Man sollte allerding, sofern der Sprache mächtig, das Menü auf Englisch umstellen, die deutschen Abkürzungen sind dann doch merkwürdig/kryptisch. Von der A6000 mit ihrem spartanischen Bedienkonzept (ich meine Knöpfe und Räder, nicht die Menüs) kommend, ist die Fülle von direkt bedienbaren Elementen eine unglaublich Hilfe. Ich kann mich nicht daran erinnern, mit einer anderen Kamera jemals so viel Spass gehabt zu haben. Einziger Kritikpunkt ist die angesichts des Preises recht niedrige Auflösung des rückseitigen Displays. Für mich ist es die perfekte Kamera, da ich viel Reise und ungerne drei Bodies für - schnelle Tierfotografie (=A9x) - Landschaftsfotogradie (=A7Rx) - Unterwasservideografie (=A7Sx) mitschleppen will und gleichzeitig an alle drei Genres hohe Ansprüche habe. Das Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis ist natürlich so eine Sache, da ich tatsächlich fast täglich fotografiere, habe ich mich trotz Hobbyfotografen-Status dazu durchgerungen und bereue es nicht.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

8

0

0

Leider nach 10 Tagen nicht mehr funktionsfähig

ILCE-1 18/06/2021 by Pleuro13 (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Am 28.5. erhielt ich die Kamera, nach dem der Liefertermin mehrfach nach hinten verschoben werden musste. Am 8.6. fiel die Kamera mitten in einer Fotosession aus. Der Verkäufer bemüht sich sehr, aktuell ist die kamera in Reparatur. Bin gespannt auf das Fehlerprotokoll und frage mich, ob man nach so kurzer Zeit nicht ein neues Gehäuse erhalten sollte, anstatt eines reparierten. Bisher bin ich sehr unzufrieden. Technisch bietet die Kamera, wenn sie funktioniert, viel!

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

3

3

0

Not up to flagship camera standards

ILCE-1 16/06/2021 by RDD1 (United Kingdom)

I bought this camera four months ago and expected a few initial teething problems which I assumed would be rectified fairly quickly with firmware updates. This has not been the case this very expensive camera has problems with the EVF blacking out for no reason, this happens on a regular basis. I have to resort to switching the camera off and on again, this rarely works! removing the battery sometimes works Or just trying a combination of these. It will all of a sudden come back back and works fine again, as you can imaging over the last few months I have missed loads of shots because of this problem. Also the focus freezes on occasions and for some obscure reason it sometimes goes into tracking mode and the only way I can reset it is by removing the battery. All in all this is a very unsatisfactory camera at the moment. I’ve invested a lot of money in Sony cameras and lenses over the years and the A1 is by far the best and worst of the lot. Reading what others have said this a common problem which you know about, so tell us what you are going to do about it. Also the ibis is very slow to activate on occasions. I only shoot stills and when this camera decides to work properly then it is fantastic but unfortunately the gremlins appear all too often.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

90

111

Response From Customer Support
21/06/2021

Hi RDD1,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your camera. To ensure optimal performance, we recommend resetting the camera as shown in the Help Guide here: https://bit.ly/3gJhKhP
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Best Professional Camera in the World

ILCE-1 12/06/2021 by vixe (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought Sony A1 because of the following features, light weight, excellent auto focus with speed, ultra-fast 30fps, 50-mp image sensor, superb 1/400s flash sync, fantastic 8k video and goes on. A truly professional camera and undoubtedly the one.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

110

129

0

Toptoestel

ILCE-1 12/06/2021 by alexpansier (Netherlands) Verified Purchaser Verified

Alles wat je van een foto/video camera kunt verwachten in één body.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Superbe outil

ILCE-1 12/06/2021 by Sab80 (France) Verified Purchaser Verified

Je l'ai attendu avec impatience, mais je ne suis pas déçue !!!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

le top de chez sony

ILCE-1 11/06/2021 by Toto38 (France) Verified Purchaser Verified

Je fais de la photo animalière, et le plus souvent d'oiseaux (j'utilise l'objectif sony 200-600mm dans ce cas). Jamais eu une telle qualité en mains (bon c'est heureux vu le prix...). Comme cet achat m'a fait faire de gros sacrifices j'ai décidé de détailler mon retour. Correctement utilisé l'autofocus est instantané, accroche tout ce qu'on veut, à toute distance, sauf si l'oiseau est dans ou devant les branches, là il faut résoudre les problèmes avec vos solutions habituelles... Je l'ai depuis un mois environ, sur plus d'un millier de photos d'oiseaux en vol (rapaces, et autres) j'ai eu une fois le focus sur la forêt et la montagne derrière, au lieu de l'oiseau. Les +50Mpx permettent des recadrages énormes et d'excellente qualité. Le viseur est excellent. Auparavant, je préférais utiliser un appareil format apsc et 24Mpx pour optimiser le grossissement. Mais là on peut se permettre la même chose en recadrant simplement lors du post-traitement, et lors de la prise des photos on a alors la facilité d'avoir un champ de visée plus étendu pour ne pas perdre l'oiseau, et si on veut on peut aussi tout garder (et le viseur est excellent). On peut prendre des choses rapides et loin même avec l'obturateur électronique, sans effet de rolling shutter (bon à des vitesses supérieures à 1/3000s je n'ai pas encore sérieusement testé; j'ai préféré assurer avec l'obturateur mécanique). Je fais de la photo en montagne et le faible poids est aussi appréciable. Maintenant, le prix est là, malheureusement, sony est très cher, moi je ne cours pas après la vidéo j'aurais pu m'en passer, et là on est dans les prix d'une bonne voiture d'occasion. Il faut non seulement vouloir, mais pouvoir se l'offrir et pour moi faire des sacrifices pour cela. Et ne pas avoir honte devant les copains excellents photographes qui pour la plupart d'entre eux ne pourront jamais se l'offrir. Mais le taux de réussite en animalier fait un énorme bond, même si pour cette discipline, il y a toujours des ratés (et mon appareil précédent était très bon). Il faudra vérifier à l'usage la robustesse du boîtier, du capteur, à quel point il faut se méfier des gouttes, de la neige, etc. ce qui peut être un vrai souci pour moi. Je n'ai pas encore vraiment fait de vidéo, ni de photos en conditions de très basse luminosité. Pas de souci avec la durée de la charge de batterie. Je ne me suis encore jamais servi de celle que je mets dans ma poche. Bon le focus sur l'oeil de l'oiseau, là par-contre, il faut de bonnes conditions...mais parfois ça marche!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0