Click to see our best offers

Buy
26

4.6 based on 26 customer reviews

20
4
1
0
1
Performance

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Please note: Product reviews may include product variations. Some product variations, services and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

26 Customer Reviews

0

Gutes Extra mit kleinem Fehler

PCK-LM16 12/09/2015  (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Diese an sich recht sinnvolle und gut funktionierende Sicherheitsscheibe hat leider, bezogen auf meine neue Sony 7RM2 Kamera einen Schönheitsfehler, sie ist nämlich offensichtlich auch für eine andere Kamera aus der Sony Familie kompatibel und deshalb bei mir nur "über Kopf" installierbar, soll heissen, dass das Sony Label nun immer auf dem Kopf steht. Naja, man kann ja immer etwas ändern ???

Performance

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

1

0

Sony - PCK-LM16 Proteggischermo semirigido per LCD

PCK-LM16 17/03/2015 by Ariete59 (Italy) Verified Purchaser Verified

Ho acquistato il proteggi schermo semirigido da circa una settimana e devo dire che è realmente efficace, facile da installare, protettivo ed ha veramente un bel design una volta installato, sembra che non ci sia. Un accessorio che consiglio e che protegge realmente lo schermo da graffi e piccole scalfiture.

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

2

0

Seems goos

PCK-LM16 03/03/2015 by soli (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Looks good, can't really see its over the screen. Seems to do the job, only time will tell.

Performance

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Bien adapté à mon écran d'appareil

PCK-LM16 13/02/2015 by adlaforest (France) Verified Purchaser Verified

Reçu en temps et en heure ce produit correspond parfaitement à mes attentes pour bien protéger l'écran de mon appareil photo.

Performance

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Interesting camera

PCK-LM16 16/01/2015 by jeep123 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

As a long term Minolta, then Sony user I've enjoyed using the A900, Nex-7 and 5N and now A7R. In some ways I see the 7R as a more specialist camera, ideal for landscape photography which is my main interest and the sensor can capture great detail. Have not had the camera long yet, but hope it is as durable, especially in paint finish as my Nex-7. I wish there were more compact wide angle primes for it, I find the zooms a bit bulky, but am pleased that my Sony E10-18mm OSS works well with it in the 14-16mm range on full frame

Performance

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

3

0

Great screen protector

PCK-LM16 23/12/2014 by Pedrin (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this a month ago , excellent product , absolutely perfect fit on A7 series cameras and is invisible when fitted. Screen is still just as bright and clear when fitted.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Brilliant

PCK-LM16 15/12/2014 by keef2003 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Excellent design and easy to fit with nooooooooo bubbles !!!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Elevata qualità

PCK-LM16 26/11/2014 by Maxx_ (Italy) Verified Purchaser Verified

Protezione semirigida, di elevata qualità e facile applicazione. Consigliatissima.

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Léger et maniable, super fonctionalités

PCK-LM16 14/11/2014 by Mirandolann (France) Verified Purchaser Verified

Je n'ai pas eu le temps de tout explorer, mais jusqu'ici je suis très satisfaite!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Super leichte Montage

PCK-LM16 22/10/2014 by john5star (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Einfachere Montage geht nun wirklich nicht mehr. Funktioniert beinahe von alleine.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

3

0

0

Fit for Purpose

PCK-LM16 07/10/2014 by chriscamera (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Went on well with only one adjustment. You cannot tell it is on the camera when fitted. It appears not to diminish the screens quality of picture. I have had similar on my DSLR for five years, so a sold on the little extra protection.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

kapje van camera

PCK-LM16 27/09/2014  (Netherlands) Verified Purchaser Verified

ik heb een bestelt maar wil niet plakken waardeloos

Picture Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

2

0

bien adapté

PCK-LM16 15/09/2014 by gegefely (France) Verified Purchaser Verified

tres bien adapté au sony a7 devrait être livre avec l appareil

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

alles top

PCK-LM16 13/09/2014 by maksim (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

sehr zufrieden mit den beiden schutzgläsern für meine a7 und a7r bemerkenswert ist die turbo lieferung der ware nach hause.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Excellent Screen Protector

PCK-LM16 03/09/2014 by Ulrome (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

This protector is very easy to fit and to clean in situ.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Nickel….

PCK-LM16 02/09/2014  (France) Verified Purchaser Verified

Superbe, facile, efficace…et bon produit…qui a l’air « costaud ».. j’ai moins peur de faire quelques marques…sur le lcd… et en terme de qualité/prix, correct…. Merci...

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Parfait

PCK-LM16 27/08/2014 by Seb2a (France) Verified Purchaser Verified

S'adapte parfaitement, invisible, semi rigide et facile à poser. Super produit

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Uitstekende pasvorm.

PCK-LM16 12/08/2014  (Netherlands) Verified Purchaser Verified

Deze vorige week aangeschaft voor de bescherming van mijn camera. Je ziet het niet als een tweede laag op je viewer. Makkelijk aan te brengen en past uitstekend. Kan het iedereen aanbevelen.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

2

0

0

Parfait

PCK-LM16 24/06/2014 by lolo34 (France)

Cette protection s'adapte parfaite à l'A7 et se fait totalement oublier. Beaucoup mieux qu'un simple film qui "bulle" toujours un peu ou se décolle. A recommander sans réserve.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Passt perfekt!

PCK-LM16 23/06/2014 by cdrom (Germany)

Perefekt passendes Originalteil, sehr einfach anzubringen.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Ecran facile d'installation

PCK-LM16 04/06/2014 by Nerone64 (France)

Facile à installer, prédécoupé et aux bonnes dimensions. Plus technique et plus sympa que les produits à préparer soi-même.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Parfaitement adapté au Sony Alpha 7

PCK-LM16 02/06/2014 by Canima (France)

J'ai commandé ce produit fin avril 2014. Installation facile et aucun souci après un mois d'utilisation.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Ottimo

PCK-LM16 02/06/2014 by neo666 (Italy)

Comprato insieme alla fotocamera, si installa facilmente e protegge bene.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Passt!

PCK-LM16 02/06/2014 by filo22 (Germany)

Entgegen gut gemeinten Ratschlägen verwende ich schon seit Jahren einen Displayschutz für meine Kameras. In diesem Fall bin ich froh, ein Sony Orginalprodukt verwenden zu können, auch wenn es nicht das billigste auf dem Markt ist. Auf jeden Fall aber das preiswerteste, denn die Passgenauigkeit und Wertigkeit geben mir das Gefühl, dass das Display meiner Alpha 7 gut geschützt ist, ohne dass die Bildbeurteilung durch zum Beispiel Farbverfälschungen leidet. Auf jeden Fall eine Kaufempfehlung!

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Parfait !

PCK-LM16 02/06/2014 by Laurent (France)

Parfaitement adapté au SONY A7. Se colle TRES facilement et reste discret.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

bonne protection

PCK-LM16 02/06/2014 by usonien (France)

L'épaisseur du film offre une bonne protection et le rend facile à installer. Juste un peu cher (il devrait ne pas être vendu plus de 12€).

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0